BOINC - en to ko translation catalogue (784 entries)

en: I'm new
ko: 새 사용자

en: I'm a BOINC user
ko: 보잉크 사용자입니다

en: You must earn @count more credits to be able to post comments on this site.
ko: 이 누리집에서 댓글을 작성하려면 크레딧을 @count 넘게 벌어야 합니다.

en: Enforced by version @number
ko: @number 판 이상이 필요함

en: Total Credit
ko: 총 크레딧

en: App ID
ko: 무른모 식별자

en: Friends (@count)
ko: 친구 (@count)

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
ko: Einstein@Home은 흔히 맥동전파원이라고 알려진 회전하는 중성자 별에서 온 중력파를 찾으려고, 레이저 간섭계 중력파 관측소의 중력파 감지기에서 뽑아온 자료를 여러분의 전산기가 쉬는 동안에 화면 보호기를 실행해 연산을 하는 풀그림입니다.

en: Run while computer is on battery power?
ko: 전산기가 전지로 동작할 때에도 실행할까요?

en: Only applies to portable computers
ko: 이동식 전산기에만 적용합니다.

en: Run while computer is in use?
ko: 전산기를 사용하는 동안에도 실행할까요?

en: Run GPU work while computer is in use?
ko: 전산기를 사용하는 동안에도 그림 처리 장치를 사용할까요?

en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard activity in last
ko: "사용 중"은 다람쥐 또는 자판을 입력함을 뜻합니다.

en: Suspend work if no mouse/keyboard activity in last
ko: 다람쥐/자판을 입력하고 있으면

en: Needed to enter low-power mode on some computers
ko: 일부 전산기에서 저전력 상태에 돌입하는데 필요함.

en: Suspend work if CPU usage is above
ko: 중앙처리장치 사용량이 이 값 이상일 때 일시중지

en: 0 means no restriction. Enforced by version @number
ko: 0은 무제한을 뜻합니다. @number 판 이상이 필요합니다

en: Do work only between the hours of:
ko: 이 시간에만 작업 실행:

en: No restriction if equal
ko: 똑같으면 제한이 없음

en: Leave tasks in memory while suspended?
ko: 일시중지 시에도 작업을 막기억장치에 남겨둘까요?

en: Suspended tasks will consume swap space if "yes"
ko: "네"라고 답하면 일시중지된 작업이 교환 영역을 차지합니다

en: Recommended: @period minutes
ko: 추천값: @period 분

en: On multiprocessors, use at most
ko: 다중 처리기이면 최대한 사용

en: processors
ko: 처리기

en: Set to 0 for no limit
ko: 0으로 설정하면 무제한

en: Can be used to reduce CPU heat
ko: 사용하면 중앙처리장치 발열을 줄일 수 있습니다

en: Disk: use at most
ko: 저장판: 최대 사용량

en: Disk: leave free at least
ko: 저장판: 최소 사용량

en: Values smaller than @number are ignored
ko: @number 보다 작은 값은 무시합니다

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
ko: 지정한 시간마다 작업 기록 지점 남김

en: Swap space: use at most
ko: 교환 영역: 최대 사용량

en: Computer is connected to the Internet about every
ko: 이 시간마다 전산기를 누리망에 연결

en: Leave blank or 0 if always connected. @project will try to maintain at least this much work.
ko: 빈칸과 0은 항상 연결함을 뜻합니다. @project (은)는 이 값보다 더 많은 작업량을 유지하려고 합니다.

en: Maintain enough work for an additional
ko: 추가로 충분한 작업량을 유지하기

en: Matters only if you have a modem, ISDN, or VPN connection
ko: 모뎀, ISDN, VPN 연결시에만 관계가 있습니다

en: Maximum download rate
ko: 최대 내려받기 속도

en: Maximum upload rate
ko: 최대 올려주기 속도

en: Use network only between the hours of:
ko: 이 시간에만 통신망 사용:

en: Transfer at most
ko: 최대 전송량

en: Skip image file verification?
ko: 이미지 기록철 검증을 건너뜁니까?

en: Check this ONLY if your Internet provider modifies image files (UMTS does this, for example). Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
ko: 누리망 제공자가 이미지 기록철을 변경할 경우에만 체크하세요.(예를 들어 UMTS가 이렇게 합니다)검증을 건너뛸 경우에는 보잉크의 보안성이 감소됩니다.

en: What is @this_project?
ko: @this_project은 무엇입니까?

en: Project
ko: 사업

en: Total credits
ko: 총 크레딧

en: Recent avg credits
ko: 최근 평균 크레딧

en: Web site
ko: 누리집

[ctx: preference set]
en: Home
ko: 집

en: Reply
ko: 답변

en: Reply to this comment with quote
ko: 이 댓글을 인용해 답변 달기

en: this project
ko: 이 사업

en: Featured
ko: 특집

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: project
ko: 사업

en: !name added you as a friend on !site. You can approve or deny this request. Denying a request will not send a notification, but will remove the request from both of your accounts.
    
    Follow the link below to view this request:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
ko: !site에서 !name(이)가 당신을 친구로 추가했습니다. 이 요청을 승인하거나 거부할 수 있습니다. 요청을 거절해도 통지가 전송되지는 않으나, 해당 요청 또한 이 계정에서 삭제될 것입니다.
    
    이 요청을 보려면 아래 연결 주소를 따라가세요:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    감사합니다.
    !site 조직

en: Please set the minimum time required between posts.
ko: 게시물과 게시물 사이의 최소 시간 간격을 설정하세요.

en: Please set the minimum total credit that a user must earn in order to post to this message board.
ko: 이 소식 게시판에 글을 쓰기 위해서 사용자가 벌어야 할 최소 전체 크레딧을 설정하세요.

en: Please set the minimum average credit that a user is required to have in order to post to this message board.
ko: 이 소식 게시판에 글을 쓰기 위해서 사용자에게 요구할 최소 평균 크레딧을 설정하세요.

en: !name confirmed you as a friend on !site.
    
    Follow this link to view his or her profile:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
ko: !site에서 !name(이)가 당신을 친구로 인정했습니다.
    
    해당 사용자 인물 소개을 보려면 아래 연결 주소를 따라가세요:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    감사합니다.
    !site 조직

en: A team foundership change was already requested recently. Only one request is allowed within a period of 90 days.
ko: 이미 최근에 창설자 교체가 요청되었습니다. 90일 동안에는 요청 하나만 가능합니다.

en: Team name is required.
ko: 동아리 이름이 필요합니다.

en: You are banned from community participation until @date
ko: @date 동안 이용자 모임 참여를 차단당했습니다

en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
ko: 해당 전자 우편 주소를 가진 사용자가 동아리에 없습니다.

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
ko: Einstein@Home은 흔히 맥동전파원이라고 알려진 고립된 밀집성에서 온 중력파를 찾으려고, 레이저 간섭계 중력파 관측소의 중력파 감지기에서 뽑아온 자료를 여러분의 전산기가 대기 시간 중에 화면 보호기를 실행해 연산을 하는 풀그림입니다.

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
ko: Einstein@Home은 맥동전파원 중 회전하는 고립된 밀집성에서 온 중력파를 찾으려고, 레이저 간섭계 중력파 관측소의 중력파 감지기에서 뽑아온 자료를 여러분의 전산기가 대기 시간 중에 화면 보호기를 실행해 연산을 하는 풀그림입니다.

en: Add separate preferences for @venue
ko: @venue 개별 환경설정 추가

en: Team member @name has requested team foundership. This may be because you left the team or have not had contact with the team for a long time.
ko: 동아리원 @name (이)가 이 동아리의 창설자로 요청되었습니다. 아마도 당신이 동아리을 떠났거나 오랜 시간동안 동아리에 접촉하지 않았기 때문일 것입니다.

en: The team founder has 1 day to respond to your transfer request.
ko: 창설자는 하루 안에 전달받은 요청에 응답해야 합니다.

en: Message board title is required.
ko: 게시판 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Warning: Your content <a href="@url">must be re-indexed</a> before Apache Solr will search comments.
ko: 경고: 해당 내용은아파치 솔라가 댓글 검색을 하기 전에 <a href="@url">반드시 다시 색인</a>되어야 합니다.

en: Select the content types where the comments are indexed by Apace Solr. Your content must be re-indexed after changing this configuration.
ko: 아파치 솔라로 색인된 댓글의 내용 종류를 선택해 주세요. 해당 내용은 이 설정 변경 후 반드시 다시 색인되어야 합니다.

en: If changing a user's email, you must also change the password simultaneously.
ko: 전자 우편을 변경하려면 비밀번호도 같이 변경하셔야 됩니다.

en: Usage: 'Save configuration' will save the above preferences into the drupal database. These will be the preset computing (global) preferences that will fill in the preferences form once a user loads the Account Preferences page.
ko: 사용법: '설정 저장'은 위 환경설정을 드루팔 자료기지에 저장합니다. 이는 기본 설정 연산 (전역)환경설정으로 지정되어서 사용자가 계정 환경설정 쪽에서 불러올 때마다 환경설정 양식을 채울 것입니다.

en: 'Save configuration with disk usage settings from config.xml' will save the above preferences into the drupal database, but also load disk usage settings from the BOINC project's config.xml file. These will overwrite any disk usage settings you have placed above. Caution: A user's personal preferences will not change if you load the disk usage settings from config.xml here into the drupal database. They must change their preference settings manually.
ko: 'config.xml에서 가져온 저장판 사용량 설정값과 설정 저장'은 상기 환경설정을 드루팔 자료기지에 저장하면서 저장판 사용량 설정값을 보잉크 사업 config.xml 기록철에서 불러옵니다. 이는 위에 기록된 모든 저장판 사용량 설정값을 덮어씁니다. 경고: 사용자 개인 환경설정은 드루팔 자료기지 속에 저장된 config.xml에서 저장판 사용량 설정값을 불러올 경우, 바뀌지 않습니다. 그 설정값은 반드시 개별 환경설정에서 설정값을 수동으로 바꿔야 합니다.

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: My stats
ko: 내 정보

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Home
ko: 초기 화면

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Credentials
ko: 자격 증명

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

[ctx: footer-link]
en: BOINC
ko: 보잉크

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your personal background
ko: 자기 소개

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
ko: 여러분을 말해 보세요. 자신이 어디서 왔고 나이, 직업, 취미, 그외 자신에 관한 어떤 것이든지 말해 보세요.

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your opinions about this project
ko: 이 사업에 대한 의견

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us your thoughts about @this_project
       1. Why do you run @this_project?
       2. What are your views about the project?
       3. Any suggestions?
ko: @this_project 에 대한 여러분의 생각을 말해 보세요
       1. 왜 @this_project (을)를 실행하세요?
       2. 사업에 대해서 어떤 관점을 갖고 계신가요?
       3. 다른 제안할 것이 있다면?

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Profile image
ko: 인물 소개 이미지

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Website URL
ko: 누리집 주소

[ctx: frontpage]
en: @this_project Progress
ko: @this_project 진행률

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Projects
ko: 사업

[ctx: friends-page]
en: No Friends have been added.
ko: 추가한 친구가 없습니다.

[ctx: friends-page]
en: View All Friends
ko: 모든 친구 보기

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Friend Requests
ko: 친구 요청

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Awaiting Friend Approvals
ko: 친구 승인 대기

[ctx: search-page]
en: Search site
ko: 누리집 검색

[ctx: menu-link]
en: News
ko: 새 소식

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Certificates
ko: 증명서

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: All computers
ko: 모든 전산기

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Computers active in past 30 days
ko: 과거 30일 동안 활동한 전산기

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Community
ko: 이용자 모임

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Updated
ko: 갱신함

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Queue
ko: 대기열

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Profile
ko: 인물 소개

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
ko: 과거 30일 동안의 활동

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: All computers
ko: 전산기

[ctx: user-info]
en: Joined
ko: 가입함

[ctx: user-info]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: user-info]
en: Credit
ko: 크레딧

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Inbox
ko: 쪽지함

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Compose new
ko: 신규 구성

[ctx: accountpage]
en: Show computers
ko: 전산기 보기

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject profile
ko: 인물 소개 거부

[ctx: moderate-ban-user]
en: Ban user
ko: 사용자 추방

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Authenticator login
ko: 인증 부호 계정 들어가기

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: No content is in the queue for moderation.
ko: 대기열에 관리할 목록이 없습니다.

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: User profile moderation queue
ko: 사용자 인물 소개 관리 대기열

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
ko: 과거 30일 동안의 활동

[ctx: forum-comment-form]
en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

[ctx: menu-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: country-of-origin]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Login
ko: 계정 들어가기

[ctx: email-address-to-login]
en: Email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Enter your @s email address.
ko: @s 전자 우편 주소를 입력하세요.

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Log in
ko: 계정 들어가기

[ctx: menu-link]
en: search
ko: 검색

[ctx: front-page]
en: Join now
ko: 지금 가입

[ctx: user-account]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: footer-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Applications
ko: 응용 풀그림

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Server status
ko: 전산 교환기(서버) 상태

[ctx: team-id]
en: Team ID
ko: 동아리 식별자

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Founder
ko: 창설자

[ctx: user-or-team-RAC]
en: Recent average credit
ko: 최근 평균 크레딧

[ctx: user-or-team-name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: team-members]
en: Members
ko: 회원

[ctx: user-or-team-total-credits]
en: Total credit
ko: 총 크레딧

[ctx: user-details]
en: User ID
ko: 사용자 식별자

[ctx: user-on-team]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: team-when-user-became-an-admin]
en: Admin since
ko: 관리자 시작 시간

[ctx: user-joined-or-leaving-team]
en: User joined
ko: 사용자가 가입함

[ctx: team-history-timestamp]
en: Timestamp
ko: 날짜 도장

[ctx: user-id]
en: Id
ko: 식별자

[ctx: user-info]
en: Account Key
ko: 계정 열쇠

[ctx: user-info]
en: Member since
ko: 참여한 날짜

[ctx: user-info]
en: Email Address
ko: 전자 우편 주소

[ctx: user-info]
en: Password Hash
ko: 비밀번호 해시

[ctx: user-info]
en: Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

[ctx: user-info]
en: Send Email
ko: 전자 우편 보내기

[ctx: user-info]
en: Show Hosts
ko: 호스트 보여주기

[ctx: website-of-user-or-team]
en: URL
ko: 누리망 주소

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computer ID
ko: 전산기 식별자

[ctx: host-list]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time work is allowed
ko: 보잉크에게 허가된 실행 작업 시간(%)

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average turnaround time
ko: 평균 반환 시간

[ctx: host-details]
en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time host has an Internet connection
ko: 보잉크가 실행되는 동안, 호스트가 누리망에 연결한 시간(%)

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average CPU efficiency
ko: 평균 중앙처리장치 효율

[ctx: host-details]
en: Free disk space
ko: 사용 가능한 공간

[ctx: host-details]
en: Total disk space
ko: 전체 저장판 용량

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: host-details]
en: Task duration correction factor
ko: 작업 지연 보정값

[ctx: host-details]
en: Avg. credit
ko: 평균 크레딧

[ctx: host-details]
en: External IP address
ko: 외부 누리망 통신 규약(아이피) 주소

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cross project ID
ko: 공유 사업 식별자

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last IP address
ko: 마지막 누리망 통신 규약(아이피) 주소

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cache
ko: 시렁

[ctx: host-details]
en: Memory
ko: 막기억장치

[ctx: host-details]
en: Swap space
ko: 교환 영역

[ctx: host-details]
en: Maximum daily WU quota per CPU
ko: 중앙처리장치당 최대 일일 WU 할당량

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average download rate
ko: 평균 내려받는 속도

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average upload rate
ko: 평균 올려주는 속도

[ctx: host-details]
en: Same IP address count
ko: 동일 누리망 통신 규약(아이피) 주소 개수

[ctx: host-details]
en: % of time BOINC client is running
ko: 보잉크 클라이언트가 동작한 시간(%)

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system
ko: 운영체제

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system version
ko: 운영체제 판본

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured floating point speed
ko: 고정 소수점 연산 속도

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured integer speed
ko: 정수 연산 속도

[ctx: host-details]
en: CPU model
ko: 중앙처리장치 종류

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of processors
ko: 처리기 수

[ctx: host-details]
en: CPU
ko: 중앙처리장치

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of times client has contacted server
ko: 클라이언트가 전산 교환기(서버)와 통신한 횟수

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last contact
ko: 마지막 통신

[ctx: host-details]
en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

[ctx: host-details]
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: platform-details]
en: Platform ID
ko: 기반 식별자

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task ID
ko: 작업 식별자

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit ID
ko: 작업 단위 식별자

[ctx: task-details]
en: Host ID
ko: 호스트 식별자

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application ID
ko: 응용 풀그림 식별자

[ctx: task-details]
en: Application version
ko: 응용 풀그림 판본

[ctx: task-details]
en: Claimed credit
ko: 요청한 크레딧

[ctx: task-details]
en: Client state
ko: 클라이언트 상태

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time
ko: 중앙처리장치 시각

[ctx: task-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time
ko: 실행 시간

[ctx: task-details]
en: Exit status
ko: 마감 결과

[ctx: task-details]
en: Granted credit
ko: 획득 크레딧

[ctx: task-details]
en: Outcome
ko: 결과

[ctx: task-details]
en: Received time
ko: 수신 시각

[ctx: task-details]
en: Report deadline
ko: 보고 마감 시각

[ctx: task-details]
en: Sent
ko: 송신 시각

[ctx: task-details]
en: Server state
ko: 전산 교환기(서버) 상태

[ctx: task-details]
en: Stderr out
ko: Stderr 출력

[ctx: task-details]
en: Validation state
ko: 인증 현황

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak working set size
ko: 최대 작업 집합 크기

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak swap size
ko: 최대 교환 크기

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak disk usage
ko: 최대 저장판 사용량

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical credit
ko: 인정받은 크레딧

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result ID
ko: 인정받은 결과 식별자

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Created time
ko: 생성 시각

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Error mask
ko: 오류 본

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Minimum quorum
ko: 최소 정족수

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreovewrite]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max error tasks
ko: 최대 오류난 작업 수

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max success tasks
ko: 최대 성공한 작업 수

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max total tasks
ko: 최대 총합 작업 수

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Needs validation
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Initial replication
ko: 초기 복제물

[ctx: application-details]
en: Target number of results
ko: 결과물 목표치

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application version ID
ko: 응용 풀그림 판본 식별자

[ctx: application-details]
en: Plan class
ko: 풀그림 종류

[ctx: application-details]
en: Version number
ko: 판 번호

[ctx: host-details]
en: Computer
ko: 전산기

[ctx: application-details]
en: App version ID
ko: 무른모 판본 식별자

[ctx: application-details]
en: Consecutive valid tasks
ko: 연속적으로 유효한 작업

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks completed
ko: 완료된 작업 수

[ctx: application-details]
en: Max tasks per day
ko: 하루 작업 최대량

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks today
ko: 오늘의 작업 수

[ctx: application-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Average turnaround time
ko: 평균 반환 시간

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Moderation
ko: 편집

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Unvetted profiles
ko: 검사되지 않은 인물 소개

[ctx: team-dashboard]
en: Team
ko: 동아리

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Posts contributed
ko: 게시물이 투고됨

[ctx: rss-feed-description]
en: The latest news from the @site_name project
ko: @site_name 사업에서 온 최신 소식

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment-with-quote]
en: Quote
ko: 인용구

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment with a quote
ko: 이 댓글를 인용해 답변 달기

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Joined: @join_date
ko: 시작일: @join_date

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Posts: @post_count
ko: 게시물: @post_count

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Credit: @user_credits
ko: 크레딧: @user_credits

[ctx: message-header]
en: Message @id
ko: 소식 @id

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: moderation
ko: 편집

[ctx: task-dtails-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
ko: Stderr 출력 값

[ctx: message-header]
en: message @id
ko: 소식 @id

[ctx: message-header]
en:  in response to !parent
ko:  !parent 의 응답

[ctx: front-page]
en: Welcome back!
ko: 재방문을 환영합니다!

[ctx: front-page]
en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

[ctx: front-page]
en: View account
ko: 계정 보기

[ctx: front-page]
en: User of the day
ko: 오늘의 사용자

[ctx: front-page]
en: Over 500,000 volunteers and counting.
ko: 오십만 이상의 기여자 혹은 그 이상.

[ctx: front-page]
en: Windows
ko: 윈도우

[ctx: front-page]
en: Mac
ko: 맥

[ctx: front-page]
en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

[ctx: front-page]
en: Credits per day
ko: 일별 크레딧

[ctx: front-page-discuss-news]
en: discuss
ko: 토론하기

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Logout
ko: 나가기

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Create content
ko: 생성 시각

[ctx: anonymous-user]
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

[ctx: help-with-user-input-with-BBCode]
en: BBcode help
ko: 전자 게시판 부호 도움말

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

[ctx: form-cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: host-details]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: host-tasks-link]
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers pending
ko: 보류된 전산기

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user does not yet have any associated computers. Computers will be displayed when they have earned their first credits.
ko: 이 사용자가 연동한 전산기가 아직 없습니다. 전산기는 해당 전산기로 첫 크레딧을 번 이후에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Avg credit
ko: 평균 크레딧

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: More
ko: 자세히

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers hidden
ko: 전산기 숨김

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has chosen not to show information about their computers.
ko: 이 사용자는 전산기 정보를 보여주지 않기로 정해놓았습니다.

[ctx: project-name:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: page-submitted-info]
en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: !username (이)가 !datetime 에 제출함

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Background
ko: 소개

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Opinion
ko: 의견

[ctx: website-of-user-of-team]
en: Website
ko: 누리집

[ctx: users-table]
en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자의 인물 소개을 봅니다.

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your password to save changes
ko: 변경사항을 저장하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your current password if changing your email
              address or password.
ko: 전자 우편 주소 또는 비밀번호를 변경하려면 현재 사용 중인
              비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: BOINC user ID
ko: 보잉크 사용자 식별자

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Drupal user ID
ko: 드루팔 사용자 식별자

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Account key
ko: 계정 키

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Weak account key
ko: 약한 계정 키

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Cross-project ID
ko: 공유 사업 식별자

[ctx: form-save]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: account-preferences-location:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Home
ko: 집

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: School
ko: 학교

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Work
ko: 직장

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-no]
en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-yes]
en: no
ko: 아니오

[ctx: account-preferences-preset:-1:for a user to choose a computing or project preference preset.]
en: Presets
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Green
ko: 초록색

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Update preset
ko: 기본 설정 갱신

[ctx: account-preferences-option]
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Processor usage
ko: 처리기 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is on battery?
ko: 전산기가 전지로 동작할 때에도 실행합니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing on portables when running on battery power.
ko: 전지 전원으로 작동하는 이동 상태일 때 연산을 일시중지

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is in use?
ko: 전산기를 사용하는 동안 일시중지합니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
ko: 사용자가 전산기를 사용할 때는 연산 및 기록철 전송을 일시중지

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use?
ko: 전산기를 사용하는 동안 그림 처리 장치를 일시중지합니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends GPU computing when you're using the computer.
ko: 사용자가 전산기를 사용할 때는 그림 처리 장치 연산을 일시중지

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard input in last
ko: "사용 중"은 다람쥐/자판 입력 시간을 뜻합니다

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This determines when the computer is considered "in use".
ko: 이 항목은 전산기가 "사용 중"으로 고려할 때를 결정합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
ko: 다람쥐/자판 입력이 이 시간 안에 있으면

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
ko: 이 항목은 전산기를 사용하지 않을 때 저전력 상태로 들어갈 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
ko: 보잉크 외의 중앙처리장치 사용량이 이 값 이상일 때 일시중지

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
ko: 전산기가 다른 풀그림을 바쁘게 실행할 때는 연산을 일시중지

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only between:
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 연산:

[ctx: account-preference]
en: and
ko: 에서

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시간대에만 연산을 수행합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended?
ko: 일시중지 시에도 비그림 처리 장치 작업을 막기억장치에 남겨둡니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If "Yes", suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If "No", suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
ko: "예"일 경우, 일시중지된 작업은 막기억장치에 남으며, 재개시 작업량이 줄지 않습니다. "아니오"일 경우, 일시중지된 작업은 막기억장치에서 제거되며, 재개시 마지막 기록지점에서 시작합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Switch between tasks every
ko: 작업을 설정시간마다 전환

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
ko: 여러 사업을 수행할 때, 얼마나 자주 연산하는 사업을 바꿀지 정합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Use at most
ko: 최대 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the processors
ko: % (처리기)

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
ko: 다른 응용 풀그림을 위해 중앙처리장치를 유휴 상태로 남겨둡니다. 예시: 75%이면 8단위 중앙처리장치 중 6단위를 사용합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the CPU time
ko: % (중앙처리장치 시간)

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
ko: 연산하는 동안 매 몇 초간 중앙처리장치 온도 및 에너지 사용량을 줄이기 위해 연산의 일시중지/재개를 반복합니다. 예시: 75%는 3초간 연산을 하고 1초간 대기하며 이 동작을 반복합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk and memory usage
ko: 저장판와 막기억장치 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: use no more than
ko: 저장판: 최대 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
ko: 전체 저장판 공간 중 보잉크가 사용하는 용량을 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: leave at least
ko: 저장판: 최소한

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
ko: 보잉크 자료가 저장되는 볼륨에서 여유 공간으로 남겨둘 저장판 용량을 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of total
ko: % (전체 용량 중)

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
ko: 보잉크 자료가 저장되는 볼륨에서 사용하는 저장판 공간의 퍼센테이지를 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
ko: 작업 기록지점을 지정된 시간마다 기록

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
ko: 작업을 얼마나 자주 현재 상태를 저장판에 저장할 제어합니다. 이로써 해당 지점에서 재시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Page/swap file: use at most
ko: 쪽/교환 기록철: 최대 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
ko: 보잉크에서 사용하는 교환 공간(쪽 기록철)을 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is in use, use at most
ko: 막기억장치: 전산기 사용시 최대 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
ko: 전산기 사용시 보잉크에서 사용하는 막기억장치를 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is not in use, use at most
ko: 막기억장치: 전산기 미사용시 최대 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
ko: 전산기 미사용시 보잉크에서 사용하는 막기억장치를 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Network usage
ko: 통신망 사용량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least
ko: 최소한

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: days of work
ko: 일치 작업량

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
ko: 전산기를 부지런히 돌리기 위해 충분한 작업을 저장합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store up to an additional
ko: 추가적으로 유지할 작업량

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
ko: 최소 한도 이상으로 추가적인 작업을 저장합니다.  또한 사업 전산 교환기(서버)에 연락할 때 얼마나 많은 작업량을 요청할지 결정합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Confirm before connecting to Internet?
ko: 누리망 접속 전에 확인합니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
ko: 모뎀, ISDN, VPN로 연결할 때에만 유용합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disconnect when done?
ko: 완료되면 접속을 끊습니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit download rate to
ko: 최대 내려받기 속도

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
ko: 기록철 전송 중 내려받기 속도를 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit upload rate to
ko: 최대 올려주기 속도

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
ko: 기록철 전송 중 최대 올려주기 속도를 제한합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only between
ko: 이 시간에만 전송:

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시간대에만 기록철을 전송합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit usage to
ko: 사용량 제한

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
ko: 예시: 보잉크는 매 30일동안에는 최대 2000MB까지 전송합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Skip data verification for image files?
ko: 이미지 기록철의 자료 검증을 건너뜁니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Only select "Yes" if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
ko: 누리망 제공자가 이미지 기록철을 변경할 경우에만 "네"로 설정하세요. 검증을 건너뛸 경우에는 보잉크의 보안이 감소합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Show comparison view
ko: 비교하여 보기

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count million ops/sec
ko: @count 백만 ops/초

[ctx: host-details]
en: @rate KiB/sec
ko: @rate KiB/초

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count days
ko: @count 일

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource settings
ko: 자원 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource share
ko: 자원 공유

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. Example: if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
ko: 이 사업에서 사용할 자원 배분치를 결정하세요. 예: 여러분이 각각 100과 200의 자원을 공유하기로 한 보잉크 사업에 참여하고 계시면 첫 번째는 1/3의 자원을 쓰게 되고, 두 번째는 2/3를 쓰게 됩니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use CPU
ko: 중앙처리장치 사용

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request CPU-only tasks from this project.
ko: 이 사업에 중앙처리장치 전용 작업을 요청합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use NVIDIA GPU
ko: 엔비디아 그림 처리 장치 사용

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request NVIDIA GPU tasks from this project.
ko: 이 사업에 엔비디아 그림 처리 장치용 작업을 요청합니다

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use ATI GPU
ko: ATI 그림 처리 장치 사용

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request ATI GPU tasks from this project.
ko: 이 사업에 ATI 그림 처리 장치 작업을 요청합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use INTEL GPU
ko: 인텔 그림 처리 장치 사용

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request Intel GPU tasks from this project.
ko: 이 사업에 인텔 그림 처리 장치 작업을 요청합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Beta settings
ko: 시험판 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Run test applications?
ko: 시험용 풀그림을 실행합니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
ko: 이는 풀그림 개발에 도움을 주지만, 해당 전산기에서 실행에 실패할 수도 있습니다

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en:  Default value: @default
ko:  기본 값: @default

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Applications
ko: 응용 풀그림

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Default set
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Set used for new computers
ko: 새 전산기 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for private messages?
ko: 쪽지 수신시 전자 우편 알림을 받겠습니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for friend requests?
ko: 친구 요청시 전자 우편 알림을 받겠습니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This account's default language for e-mails and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 전자 우편 및 누리집 전반적인 선호 언어로 지정된 이 계정의 기본 언어입니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, it will be used for your user picture.
ko: 만약 전자 우편 주소와 연관되고 <a href="@gravatar-check">인증된 그라바타</a>를 가지고 있다면 사용자 사진으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your Gravatar will not be shown if you upload a user picture.
ko: 사용자 사진을 올리면 그라바타는 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, use it for your user picture.
ko: 만약 전자 우편 주소와 연관되고 <a href="@gravatar-check">인증된 그라바타</a>를 가지고 있다면 사용자 사진으로 사용해 보세요.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Gravatar will not be shown if an avatar is uploaded.
ko: 아바타를 올리면 그라바타는 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Avatar settings
ko: 아바타 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Upload an avatar
ko: 아바타 올려두기

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Forum settings
ko: 토론장 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: In discussion topics, show at most @comments_per_page
ko: 토론 주제에서는 최대 @comments_per_page 를 보여줍니다

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: comments per page
ko: 쪽당 댓글 수

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Sort comments in discussions
ko: 토론 댓글 정렬

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Newest post first
ko: 최신 게시물 순

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Oldest post first
ko: 오래된 게시물 순

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 작성한 서명은 여러분이 쓴 댓글 하단에 공개되며 표시됩니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Hide signatures in forums
ko: 토론장에서 서명 숨기기

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Ignore Users in forums:
ko: 토론장에서 무시할 사용자:

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: <a href="@ignore-user-list">View/Edit</a> your ignored users list.
ko: <a href="@ignore-user-list">무시 사용자 목록</a>을 보거나 수정합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Privacy settings
ko: 개인정보 설정

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Is it OK for @project and your team (if any) to email you?
ko: @project 와 소속 동아리(전부)에서 전자 우편을 받길 원하십니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Should @project show your computers on its web site?
ko: @project 의 전산기 목록을 누리집에 공개하시겠습니까?

[ctx: host-list]
en: No active computers
ko: 활동하는 전산기 없음

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has no computers that have been active in the last 30 days.
ko: 이 사용자는 최근 30일 이내에 활동한 전산기가 없습니다.

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-not-available]
en: n/a
ko: 없음

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-ago]
en: @time ago
ko: @time 전

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Threads
ko: 글타래

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Last post
ko: 마지막 게시물

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: Please be responsible in what you write and do not create posts which are offensive or insulting. Offensive posts or threads may be deleted by forum moderators without warning or discussion. Do not respond to offensive postings. Click on the "report" button at the bottom of the post to call it to the attention of the moderators.
ko: 공격적이거나 무례한 게시물를 작성하지 마시고 여러분이 쓰는 글에 책임을 지세요. 공격적인 게시물나 글타래는 토론이나 경고없이 토론장 관리자가 삭제할 수도 있습니다. 공격적인 게시물에는 응답하지 마십시오. 게시물 하단의 "신고" 단추을 클릭해서 관리자를 호출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: We also ask that you keep all discussion on the message boards related to @project or BOINC with the small exception of the Science message board where you are free to discuss anything relevant to the underlying science. Participants interested in broader discussions should post to unofficial forums for @project.
ko: 우리는 기초적인 과학에 관련된, 어떠한 것이라도 자유롭게 토론하는 과학 소식 게시판을 제외하고 @project나 보잉크와 연관된 소식 게시판 상의 모든 토론을 보존하길 요청합니다. 광범위한 토론에 흥미를 가진 참여자들은 @project용 비공식 토론장에 글을 게시 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: These message boards now support BBCode tags only.
ko: 이 게시판은 이제 전자 게시판 부호 보람만 지원합니다.

[ctx: forum-footer]
en: Manage subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: Teams
ko: 동아리

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: access team members' email addresses
ko: 동아리원의 전자 우편 주소를 열람

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: edit the team's name and description
ko: 동아리 이름과 개요를 수정합니다

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: add or remove team admins
ko: 동아리 관리자 추가/삭제

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: remove members from the team
ko: 동아리에서 동아리원 추방하기

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: disband a team if it has no members
ko: 동아리원 없으면 동아리을 해산할 수 있습니다

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: My team
ko: 내 동아리

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: You are a member of @team.
ko: @team 회원입니다.

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: View my team
ko: 내 동아리 보기

[ctx: search-team]
en: Search teams
ko: 동아리 검색

[ctx: tasks-pending]
en: Tasks are pending for this workunit.
ko: 이 작업 단위용 작업 처리가 보류중입니다.

[ctx: news-submitted-info]
en: Submitted on !datetime
ko: !datetime 에 제출됨

[ctx: Comments-section-header]
en: Comments
ko: 댓글

[ctx: form-clear]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the @name preference set. Are you sure?
ko: 계속 진행하면 @name 환경설정 집합에서 설정값들이 모두 제거됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: task-list]
en: No @type tasks
ko: @type 작업 없음

[ctx: task-list]
en: There are no tasks of this type on record
ko: 기록에 이 유형의 작업이 없습니다

[ctx: host-details]
en: Show IP address
ko: 누리망 통신 규약(아이피) 주소 보이기

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: form-merge]
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: New members in last day
ko: 전 날의 새로운 회원

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Total members
ko: 전체 회원

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Active members
ko: 활동하는 회원

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Members with credit
ko: 크레딧을 가진 회원

[ctx: website-of-user-or-team]
en: Website
ko: 누리집

[ctx: team-description]
en: Description
ko: 개요

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: no projects...
ko: 사업 없음...

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: No preferences found for set '@venue'. Click SAVE CHANGES below to save the following preferences to your account.
ko: 설정 '@venue' 환경설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 계정에 다음 환경설정을 저장하려면 변경사항 저장을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the desktop software
ko: 전산기용 무른모를 내려받으세요

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer
ko: 설치 풀그림 실행

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: reply
ko: 답변

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment
ko: 이 댓글에 답변 달기

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this topic with a quote
ko: 이 주제를 인용해 답변 달기

[ctx: private-message]
en: Send message
ko: 메세지 전송

[ctx: forum-post-new-comment]
en: Post new comment
ko: 새 댓글 쓰기

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: commented on
ko: 댓글함

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: started discussion
ko: 토론이 시작되었습니다

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make sticky
ko: 찐득이 붙이기

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make this topic sticky
ko: 이 주제에 찐득이 붙이기

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock this thread for comments
ko: 이 글타래에서 댓글 쓰기 잠그기

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this topic
ko: 이 주제 숨기기

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert
ko: 변환하기

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert this comment to a new topic
ko: 이 댓글를 새 주제로 변환합니다

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this comment
ko: 이 댓글 숨기기

[ctx: forum-delete-comment]
en: Delete this comment
ko: 이 댓글 삭제

[ctx: forum-edit-comment]
en: Edit this comment
ko: 이 댓글 수정

[ctx: search-with-no-results]
en: No results found...
ko: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다...

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-awating-moderation]
en: Profile awaiting moderator approval
ko: 관리자 승인을 기다리는 인물 소개

[ctx: friend-add]
en: Add as friend
ko: 친구로 추가

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !site: comment posted to "!topic_name"
ko: !site: "!topic_name"에 댓글 쓰기

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !author has posted a reply to "!topic_name".
ko: "!topic_name"에 !author 가 답변을 달았습니다.

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: To view this topic at !site, click here: 
    !comment_url
ko: !site 에서 이 주제를 보려면 여기를 클릭: 
    !comment_url

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave team
ko: 동아리 떠나기

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Click here to revoke your membership with @this_team
ko: @this_team 에서 탈퇴하길 원하시면 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave this team
ko: 이 동아리 떠나기

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Request foundership
ko: 창설자 요청하기

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click below to request foundership of @this_team.
ko: 동아리 창설자가 미활동중이고 창설자 직을 맡길 원한다면, 하단의 @this_team 창설자 요청을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Initiate request
ko: 요청 보내기

[ctx: form-delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: account-host-delete]
en: This will delete host @id from your account forever. Are you sure this is OK?
ko: 호스트 @id (을)를 여러분 계정에서 영원히 삭제합니다. 계속해도 괜찮습니까?

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a new team
ko: 새로운 동아리 만들기

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can create a team.
ko: 만약 여러분에게 맞는 동아리을 찾지 못했다면, 동아리을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Login to create a new team
ko: 새로운 동아리을 만드려고 계정 들어가기

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're already running BOINC, select <i>Add
          Project</i>.
ko: 이미 보잉크를 실행하고 있다면, <i>사업
          추가</i>를 선택하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version.
ko: 만약 명령줄 판 보잉크를 실행하고 있다면,
            먼저 보잉크 관리자 무른모로(필요하다면 다른 곳에서) 해당 사업
            계정을 생성하고 생성한 계정으로 명령줄판에
            접속하십시오.

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version to create an account
            at this project.
ko: 만약 보잉크 5.0 이전 판을 실행하고 있으며,
            이 사업에 계정을 생성하고자 한다면 보다 최신 판으로
            업그레이드하세요.

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: ignore list
ko: 무시 목록

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: here
ko: 여기

[ctx: coment-from-ignored-user]
en: !username is on your !ignore_list. Click !here to view this post.
ko: !username 는 !ignore_list 에 있습니다. 이 게시물를 보려면 !here 를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: comment-preview-title]
en: Revise or post comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기 혹은 수정

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This is not available until your profile is set up.
ko: 사용자 인물 소개이 설정되기 전에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Create a profile
ko: 인물 소개 만들기

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: You must earn 1 more credit!
ko: 반드시 1 크레딧 이상 벌어야 됩니다!

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join team
ko: 동아리 가입

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Click here to become a member of @this_team
ko: @this_team 에 회원으로 가입하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join this team
ko: 이 동아리에 가입

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days remaining
ko: @count 일 남음

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Forgot password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊었습니다

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: authenticator-based login
ko: 인증 부호로 계정 들어가기 하기

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Enter your email address to receive instructions for resetting your password (or use the !authenticator_login).
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 안내문을 받을 전자 우편 주소를 입력하세요(혹은 !authenticator_login (을)를 사용하세요).

[ctx: form-send]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you forgot your account's email address, or you can't receive email there:
ko: 만약 해당 계정의 전자 우편 주소를 잊었거나, 전자 우편을 받을 수 없는 경우:

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you have run BOINC under the account, you can still access it. Here's how:
ko: 해당 계정으로 보잉크를 실행하고 있다면 계속 접근할 수 있습니다. 방법:

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: BOINC documentation
ko: 보잉크 문서

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Go to the BOINC data directory on your computer (see !boinc_wiki for help finding this).
ko: 전산기 상의 보잉크 자료 자료방으로 이동하세요(해당 항목을 찾는데 도움이 필요하면 !boinc_wiki 를 보세요).

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Find your account file for this project; it will have a name like %file (where the project URL is %url).
ko: 이 사업용 계정 기록철을 찾으세요. %file 이름을 가지고 있을 것입니다(사업 누리망 주소은 %url 입니다).

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Open the file in a text editor like Notepad. You'll see something like:
ko: 메모장같은 텍스트 편집기로 기록철을 여세요. 다음 내용을 볼 수 있습니다:

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Select and Copy the string between &lt;authenticator&gt; and &lt;/authenticator&gt; (%auth in the above example).
ko: &lt;authenticator&gt; (와)과 &lt;/authenticator&gt; 사이에 있는 문자열을 선택하고 복사하세요(상단에 있는 %auth (은)는 예제입니다).

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Paste the string into the field below, and click OK.
ko: 하단 입력란에 문자열을 붙여넣고 확인을 누르세요.

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: You will now be logged in to your account; update the email and password of your account.
ko: 여러분의 계정으로 들어갑니다. 계정의 메일 주소와 비밀번호를 갱신하세요.

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Log in with authenticator
ko: 인증 부호로 계정 들어가기

[ctx: form-ok]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- select "Create new account" to register
ko: @email (으)로 된 계정이 존재하지 않습니다 -- 등록하려면 "새 계정 만들기"를 선택하세요

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Authentication is required when changing E-mail address or setting new password.
ko: 전자 우편 주소를 변경하거나 새로운 비밀번호를 설정할 때는 인증이 필요합니다.

[ctx: forum-post-new-topic]
en: Post new topic
ko: 새 주제를 게시하기

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Sorry, unrecognized email address or password.
ko: 죄송합니다. 인정되지 않은 전자 우편 주소 혹은 비밀번호입니다.

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Have you forgotten your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸습니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: These apply to all BOINC projects in which you participate.
ko: 이 값은 여러분이 참여하는 모든 보잉크 사업에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: On computers attached to multiple projects, the most recently modified preferences will be used.
ko: 여러 사업에 등록한 전산기는 가장 최근에 바꾼 환경설정을 사용합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
ko: 마지막으로 환경설정을 바꾼 시각: @mod_time

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Combined preferences
ko: 통합 환경 설정

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Switch View
ko: 보기 전환

[ctx: account-preferences-comuting]
en: Transfer files only between:
ko: 이 시간에만 기록철 전송:

[ctx: account-preference]
en: every
ko: 매

[ctx: form-edit]
en: Edit
ko: 수정

[ctx: form-add]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: host-details]
en: @ip_address (same the last @count times)
ko: @ip_address (최근 @count 시간동안 동일)

[ctx: message-header]
en: parent removed
ko: 영구적으로 삭제됨

[ctx: host-details]
en: Unknown
ko: 불명

[ctx: add-new-user]
en: A BOINC account already exists for @email.
ko: @email (을)를 사용한 보잉크 계정이 이미 있습니다.

[ctx: friend-remove]
en: Remove friend
ko: 친구 제거

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create new team
ko: 새 동아리 만들기

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Send request
ko: 요청 보내기

[ctx: friends-remove]
en: Remove friend
ko: 친구 제거

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: posted
ko: 작성됨

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your community preferences have been updated.
ko: 이용자 모임 환경설정이 갱신되었습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Invalid setting for "%preference"
ko: 유효하지 않은 설정값 "%preference"

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Team forum
ko: 동아리 토론장

[ctx: team-forum]
en: A discussion forum has been set up for team members.
ko: 동아리 회원 전용 토론 토론장이 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Enter forum
ko: 토론장 입장

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Approve request
ko: 요청 승인

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: !name accepted your friend request [!site]
ko: !name 이 친구 요청을 수락했습니다 [!site]

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve profile
ko: 인물 소개 승인

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve this profile content
ko: 이 인물 소개 내용을 승인합니다

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject this profile content
ko: 이 인물 소개 내용을 거부합니다

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Make unsticky
ko: 찐득이 떼기

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Remove sticky status from this topic
ko: 이 주제를 찐득이 상태 제거

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide
ko: 숨김 해제

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this comment
ko: 이 댓글 숨김 해제

[ctx: comment-action-link]
en: Unpublished
ko: 미공개

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a team
ko: 동아리 만들기

[ctx: form-choose]
en: Choose type
ko: 종류를 선택하세요

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name
ko: 동아리 이름

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: Text only, no HTML tags
ko: 텍스트 전용, HTML 보람 미허용

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name -- HTML version (optional)
ko: 동아리 이름 -- HTML 판 (선택 사항)

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: You may use limited HTML tags
ko: 제한된 HTML 보람를 사용할 수 있습니다

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team website (optional)
ko: 동아리 누리집 (선택 사항)

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Displayed on the team's page
ko: 동아리 쪽에 표시됩니다

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Type of team
ko: 동아리 종류

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Accept new members?
ko: 회원 가입을 허가합니까?

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Description of team
ko: 동아리 개요

[ctx: team-form-save]
en: Save team
ko: 동아리 저장

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team
ko: 동아리 관리

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View member list
ko: 회원 목록 보기

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Member names and emails
ko: 회원 이름 및 전자 우편

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View change history
ko: 변경 내역 보기

[ctx: team-manage]
en: See member activity
ko: 회원 활동도 보기

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team message board
ko: 게시판 관리하기

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Create or manage message board
ko: 게시판 생성 및 관리

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members
ko: 회원 추방

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Change founder
ko: 창설자 변경

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team admins
ko: 동아리 관리자 관리

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Edit team info
ko: 동아리 정보 수정

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Remove team
ko: 동아리 지우기

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
ko: 가끔 같은 전산기를 다른 전산기로 오인하는 경우가 있습니다. 옛 전산기를 새 전산기에 합쳐 바로잡을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Check the computers that are the same as @name (created on @date at @time with computer ID @id)
ko: @name 과 동일한 전산기인지 확인하세요 (@date @time 에 생성된 전산기 @id)

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computers @old_ids have been merged successfully into @id.
ko: @old_id (이)를 @id (와)과 합치는데 성공했습니다.

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Password entered is not valid. Please verify that it is correct.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다. 비밀번호가 정확한지 확인해 주세요.

[ctx: remove-team-member]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: team-emails-are-hidden]
en: hidden
ko: 숨김

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computer @old_id has been merged successfully into @id.
ko: 전산기 @old_id (이)가 성공적으로 @id 에 병합되었습니다.

[ctx: link-to-BOINC-wide-teams-Website]
en: BOINC-wide teams site
ko: 보잉크 전역 동아리 누리집

[ctx: team-edit-warning-message]
en: This is a BOINC-wide team. Changes can be made at the !site.
ko: 이 항목은 보잉크 전역 동아리입니다. !site 에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post topic
ko: 새 주제 게시물하기

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Maximum value exceeded for @field
ko: @field 최대값에 도달했습니다

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: The team founder has @count days to respond to your transfer request.
ko: 현재 창설자는 @count 일 안에 교체 요청에 응답해야 합니다.

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Invalid data type for @field
ko: 유효하지 않은 자료 종류 @field

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Minimum value not met for @field
ko: @field 최소값을 채우지 못했습니다

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock this thread for comments
ko: 이 글타래에서 댓글 쓰기 잠금 해제

[ctx: friends-add]
en: Add as friend
ko: 친구로 추가

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: Friend request from !name [!site]
ko: !name 이 친구 요청을 했습니다 [!site]

[ctx: friend-request-email:-1:a-private-message]
en: Message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: friend-cancel]
en: Cancel friend request
ko: 친구 요청 취소

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: At least one application must be selected
ko: 최소한 응용 무른모 하나는 선택되어야 합니다

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Create team message board
ko: 동아리 게시판 생성하기

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Message board title
ko: 게시판 제목

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum time between posts
ko: 게시물 사이의 최소 시간 간격

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum total credit to post
ko: 포스팅에 필요한 최소 전체 크레딧

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum avg credit to post
ko: 포스팅에 필요한 최소 평균 크레딧

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Allow public to read board?
ko: 게시판을 누구나 읽을 수 있게 합니까?

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Description
ko: 개요

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Create message board
ko: 게시판 생성

[ctx: team-forum]
en: About message boards
ko: 게시판 정보

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may post
ko: 회원만 게시물할 수 있게 합니다

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may read (optional)
ko: 회원만 읽을 수 있게 합니다(선택 사항)

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Founder & Team Admins have moderator privileges
ko: 창설자 & 동아리 관리자는 관리자 권한을 가집니다

[ctx: search-user]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: respond to the request
ko: 요청에 응답하기

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: A foundership transfer request has been made for your team. Please !respond.
ko: 소속된 동아리에서 창설자 교체 요청이 제기되었습니다. !respond 하세요.

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Respond to transfer request
ko: 교체 요청에 응답하기

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: If you don't decline the request by @date, @name will have the option of assuming team foundership. (note: To accept the request, assign foundership to @name using the form below)
ko: 만약 @date 까지 요청을 거부하지 않으면, @name 이(가) 동아리 창설자를 맡을지 선택할 것입니다. (알림: 요청을 수락하려면, 하단 양식을 사용해서 @name 을(를) 창설자로 승인해 주세요)

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Deny request
ko: 요청 거부

[ctx: team-make-founder]
en: Make founder
ko: 창설자 지정

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Changing the team founder
ko: 동아리 창설자 변경하기

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Notes about changes in foundership:
ko: 창설자 변경에 대한 설명:

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any member of the team is eligible
ko: 동아리 회원 누구나 자격이 있습니다

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder becomes a normal user
ko: 현재 창설자는 일반 사용자가 됩니다

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Foundership can be requested by team members:
ko: 동아리 회원이 요청한 창설자 후보:

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: One request is allowed at a time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 요청만 허용됩니다

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: It must be 60 days since any previous request
ko: 이전의 모든 요청으로부터 60일이 지나야 됩니다

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any active request must be older than 90 days
ko: 모든 활성화된 요청은 90일 이상 지나야 됩니다

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder has 60 days to respond to a request
ko: 현재 창설자는 요청 후 60일 안에 답해야 합니다

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: That authenticator is not valid.
ko: 이 인증 부호는 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: @email is not a well formed email address, please verify
ko: @email 은 올바른 전자 우편 주소가 아닙니다. 다시 확인해주세요

[ctx: friend-approve]
en: Approve friend request
ko: 친구 요청 승인

[ctx: moderate-unban-user]
en: Lift user ban
ko: 사용자 차단 해제

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: 1 day remaining
ko: 1일 남음

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: There is no account with that authenticator.
ko: 해당 인식 부호를 가진 계정이 없습니다.

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Add team admin
ko: 동아리 관리자 추가

[ctx: team--add-admin]
en: Enter email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소를 입력하세요

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Current team admins
ko: 현재 동아리 관리자들

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: About team admins
ko: 동아리 관리자 정보

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins can:
ko: 동아리 관리자가 가능한 것:

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Edit team information
ko: 동아리 정보 수정하기

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: View the team's join / quit history
ko: 동아리 가입 / 탈퇴 이력 보기

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Moderate the team forum
ko: 동아리 토론장 관리하기

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members from the team
ko: 동아리에서 회원 추방하기

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Disband a team if it has no members
ko: 동아리 회원가 없을 경우 동아리을 해산할 수 있습니다

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins cannot:
ko: 동아리 관리자가 불가능한 것:

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Change the team founder
ko: 동아리 창설자 변경하기

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Add / Remove team admins
ko: 동아리 관리자 추가 / 제거

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: If a team admin quits the team, they cease to be a team admin. We recommend only selecting people you know and trust
ko: 만약 동아리 관리자가 동아리을 나가면, 동아리 관리자 직책이 사라지게 됩니다. 잘 알고 믿을 수 있는 사람만 선택하길 추천합니다

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: @project participants may form teams. You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time. To join a team, visit its team page and click "Join this team". Each team has a founder who may:
ko: @project 참여자는 동아리을 결성할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 단 하나의 동아리에만 속할 수 있습니다. 동아리은 언제든지 가입하거나 탈퇴할 수 있습니다. 동아리에 가입하려면, 동아리 쪽를 방문하고 "이 동아리에 가입" 단추을 클릭하세요. 각 동아리은 다음 창설자가 있습니다:

[ctx: join-page]
en: When prompted enter @siteurl
ko: 명령창이 뜨면 @siteurl (을)를 입력하세요

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Instructions
ko: 안내

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- please create an account using a BOINC client -- !instructions
ko: @email (으)로 된 계정이 존재하지 않습니다 -- 보잉크 클라이언트를 사용해서 계정을 생성하세요 -- !instructions

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days have elapsed since your request and the founder has not responded.
ko: 요청이 제기되고서 창설자가 반응을 보이지 않은지 @count 일이 지났습니다.

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: You now have @count days to assume foundership before another team member may submit a request.
ko: 이전에 다른 동아리 회원이 제출한 요청으로 인해 창설자 직을 맡은 후 현재 @count 일이 지났습니다.

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Assume foundership
ko: 창설자 취임

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Remove request
ko: 요청 제거

[ctx: workunit-detail]
en: Pending
ko: 유보

[ctx: account-task-table]
en: Tasks for your account
ko: 계정내 작업

[ctx: task-table]
en: Application
ko: 응용 풀그림

[ctx: task-table]
en: All applications
ko: 모든 응용 풀그림

[ctx: task-table]
en: Task ID
ko: 작업 식별자

[ctx: task-table]
en: Workunit ID
ko: 작업 단위 식별자

[ctx: task-table]
en: Computer
ko: 전산기

[ctx: task-table]
en: Sent
ko: 전송 시각

[ctx: task-table]
en: Time Reported or Deadline
ko: 보고 시각 혹은 마감 시각

[ctx: task-table]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: task-table]
en: Run time
ko: 실행 시간

[ctx: task-table]
en: CPU time
ko: 중앙처리장치 시간

[ctx: task-table]
en: Claimed Credit
ko: 요청된 크레딧

[ctx: task-table]
en: Granted Credit
ko: 획득 크레딧

[ctx: task-table]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: task-table]
en: In progress
ko: 진행중

[ctx: task-table]
en: Pending
ko: 유보

[ctx: task-table]
en: Valid
ko: 유효

[ctx: task-table]
en: Invalid
ko: 무효

[ctx: task-table]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: task-table]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: form-save]
en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터 적용

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: You are not allowed to make changes to this host.
ko: 이 호스트 설정을 변경하도록 허가되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: host-task-table]
en: Tasks for computer @host_id
ko: 전산기 @host_id 내 작업

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: The location for this host has been updated.
ko: 이 호스트의 위치가 갱신되었습니다.

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: This will take effect next time the host contacts the project.
ko: 다음 번에 해당 호스트가 사업 전산 교환기(서버)와 연결될 때 적용될 것입니다.

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-there-is-no-profile]
en: Profile does not exist.
ko: 인물 소개이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: account-computing-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
ko: 계속하면 "@name" 환경 설정 집합에서 모든 설정값들을 제거하게 됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
ko: 계속하면 "@name" 환경 설정 집합에서 모든 설정값들을 제거하게 됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: team-forum]
en: You may create a message board for use by @team
ko: @team 에서 사용할 게시판을 만들 수 있습니다

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Please enter your email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소를 입력해 주세요

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the BOINC desktop software.
ko: 보잉크 전산기 무른모를 내려받으세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
ko: 안드로이드 기기라면 구글 플레이 스토어나 아마존 앱 스토어에서 보잉크를 내려받기하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer.
ko: 설치 풀그림을 실행해 주세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
ko: 목록 중에서 @sitename (을)를 고르거나 @siteurl (을)를 입력하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Install BOINC on this device if not already present.
ko: 아직 설치되지 않았다면 이 기기에 보잉크를 설치하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Select <i>Tools / Add Project</i>. Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
ko: <i>도구 / 사업 추가</i>를 선택하세요. 목록에서 @sitename (을)를 선택하거나 @siteurl (을)를 입력합니다.

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version using <b>!boinccmd</b>.
ko: 만약 명령줄판 보잉크를 실행하고 있다면,
            우선 이 사업에 계정을 생성하기 위해 보잉크 관리자 무른모를
            사용해주시고 <b>!boinccmd</b>를 사용해서 생성된 계정으로
            명령줄판에 접속하세요.

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version of BOINC to create an account
            at @this_project.
ko: 만약 보잉크 5.0 이전 판을 실행하고 있으며,
            @this_project 계정을 생성하고자 한다면 보다 최신판으로
            판올림하세요.

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: @user is the founder of @team!
ko: @user (은)는 @team 의 창설자입니다!

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translation filter to help split content into chunks for translations.
ko: 보잉크 번역 거르개는 번역용 말뭉치 속에서 내용을 분리를 도와줍니다.

[ctx: input-filter-help]
en: Splits node content into chunks for translation.
ko: 번역용 말뭉치 속 마디 내용 분리

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translate filter
ko: 보잉크 번역 거르개

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Content types to filter
ko: 내용 종류별 거르개

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Choose which content (node) types wich will be split into chunks for translation.
ko: 번역용 말뭉치 속에서 분리할 내용(마디) 종류를 선택하세요.

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Print debugging info
ko: 시험 가동 정보 출력

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Prints additional debugging information. This option should be disabled on production sites.
ko: 추가적인 시험 가동 정보를 출력합니다. 이 선택은 상용 누리집에서 비활성화가 가능합니다.

[ctx: join-page]
en: Rules and Policies
ko: 규칙과 정책

[ctx: join-page]
en: Read our !rules_and_policies.
ko: !rules_and_policies (을)를 읽어주십시오.

[ctx: account-password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: login-page]
en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 사용자 이름에 맞는 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: login-page]
en: Request new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 요청

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all topics read
ko: 모든 주제를 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all forums read
ko: 모든 토론장을 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: CAPTCHA validation error: unknown CAPTCHA session ID. Contact the site administrator if this problem persists.
ko: CAPTCHA 인증 오류: 알 수 없는 CAPTCHA 작업 식별자. 이 문제가 지속되면 누리집 관리자에게 연락하세요.

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
ko: 입력한 CAPTCHA 답변이 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: Access denied. You must login to view this page.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다. 이 쪽를 보려면 계정 들어가기해야 됩니다.

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 쪽으로의 접근이 허가되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: forum]
en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 글월 비활성화

[ctx: forum]
en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 글월 활성화

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: subscribe
ko: 구도

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

[ctx: forum]
en: Report
ko: 보고

[ctx: forum]
en: Cancel report
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: forum]
en: Reset flags
ko: 플래그 재설정

[ctx: forum]
en: Ignore user
ko: 무시 목록

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: All tasks
ko: 모든 작업

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: Time reported or deadline
ko: 보고 시각 혹은 마감 시각

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time (sec)
ko: 실행 시간 (초)

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time (sec)
ko: 중앙처리장치 시간 (초)

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result
ko: 인정받은 결과

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max # of error/total/success tasks
ko: 최대 오류/전체/성공 작업 수

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Message for site's Home Page
ko: 누리집 초기 화면에 들어갈 내용

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Text to be displayed on the site's Home landing page.
ko: 입력한 내용은 누리집 초기 쪽 상에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for rejecting this profile
ko: 이 인물 소개의 거절 사유

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of the problem and how to fix it.
ko: 사용자에게 거절 사유가 포함되어서 전자 우편로 전송됩니다. 간단한 문제 설명과 어떻게 고칠 수 있는지를 적어 주세요.

[ctx: form-submit]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: Unpublished
ko: 미공개됨

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this topic
ko: 이 주제 숨기기

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for banning this user
ko: 이 사용자의 차단 사유

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of why the user is being banned.
ko: 사용자에게 차단 사유가 포함되어서 전자 우편로 전송됩니다. 왜 사용자가 차단되었는지 믿을 만한 설명을 적어주세요.

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Duration of the ban
ko: 차단할 기간

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: The number of days until the ban expires. Set to 0 to ban permanently.
ko: 차단 일수를 선택하세요. 0으로 설정하면 영구적으로 차단합니다.

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: A team named "@name" already exists.
ko: "@name"(으)로 된 동아리 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Edit message board
ko: 게시판 수정

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Save message board
ko: 게시판에 저장

[ctx: team-forum]
en: This is a team-only message board
ko: 이 게시판은 동아리 전용 게시판입니다

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Please select a team type.
ko: 동아리 종류를 선택하세요.

[ctx: boincid]
en: BOINC ID
ko: 보잉크 식별자

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task not found in database.
ko: 자료기지에서 작업을 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit not found in database.
ko: 자료기지에서 작업 유닛을 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: task-details-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
ko: Stderr 출력 값

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to moderation.
ko: 비고: 사용자 인물 소개은 관리 대상입니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Thank you @user_name for joining @site_name. Your account has been created. Your BOINC client should start working on assigned tasks soon, without any additional action or configuration. Please visit the links below for more information and additional options. (Links will open in a new window.)
ko: @user_name 님, @site_name 에 참여해 주셔서 감사합니다. 계정이 생성되었습니다. 보잉크 클라이언트는 어떠한 추가적인 동작이나 설정없이 곧 할당된 작업로 작업을 시작할 것입니다. 더 많은 정보 및 추가적인 옵션은 아래 연결 주소를 방문해 주세요. (연결 주소는 새 창으로 열립니다.)

[ctx: account-fininsh]
en: Community Preferences
ko: 이용자 모임 환경 설정

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your username at !community_preferences.
ko: !community_preferences 에서 사용자 이름을 변경하세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your username is used to identify yourself to other volunteers on this Web site.
ko: 사용자 이름은 이 누리집상에서 다른 기여자들과 여러분 자신을 식별하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: In addition, you may set your account's default language and adjust notification settings.
ko: 추가적으로, 계정 기본 언어를 설정하고 알림 설정을 조정할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Computing Preferences
ko: 연산 환경 설정

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your !computing_preferences.
ko: !computing_preferences (을)를 변경하세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may adjust how much CPU, RAM, and Disk space the BOINC client is allowed to use for tasks on your computer.
ko: 전산기에서 작업 작업용으로 보잉크 클라이언트가 사용하도록 허가된 중앙처리장치, 막기억장치, 저장판 용량을 조정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: By default, you will run @site_name tasks without any additional configuration.
ko: 기본적으로 어떠한 추가적인 설정없이 @site_name 작업을 실행할 것입니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: forums
ko: 토론장

[ctx: account-finish]
en: It is recommended new volunteers leave the default settings until they gain experience running some tasks. Ask questions in the !forums to get advice before making changes to a setting you don't understand.
ko: 새로운 기여자는 특정 작업을 실행하면서 경험을 얻을 때까지 기본 설정값으로 남겨두길 추천합니다. 여러분이 이해하지 못한 설정값을 변경하기 전에 !forums 에서 조언을 얻을 질문을 하길 바랍니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 인물 소개

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Create a !user_profile.
ko: !user_profile (을)를 만드세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: A user profile will inform other volunteers who you are and why you joined @site_name.
ko: 사용자 인물 소개은 다른 기여자들에게 여러분이 누군지, 왜 @site_name 에 가입했는지 알려줄 것입니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Team
ko: 동아리

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Join a !team.
ko: !team 에 가입하세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may join a team, made up of other volunteers.
ko: 다른 기여자들로 구성된 동아리에 가입할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Account Dashboard
ko: 계정 알림판

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Go to your !account_dashboard.
ko: !account_dashboard 로 가기.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your account dashboard has information and links about your computer(s) and task(s) assigned.
ko: 계정 알림판는 여러분 전산기와 할당된 작업의 정보와 연결 주소를 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Visit our !help pages.
ko: !help 쪽를 방문해주세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Ask for help in our community's !forums.
ko: 도움말을 이용자 모임 !forums 에서 얻으세요.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There is no account with that authenticator.
ko: 오류: 해당 인식 부호를 가진 계정이 없습니다.

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
ko: 마지막으로 수정된 시각: @mod_time

[ctx: host-details]
en: Host not found in database.
ko: 자료기지에서 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There was a problem loading your account. Try logging in with your user name and password.
ko: 오류: 계정을 불러오는 중에 문제가 생겼습니다. 사용자 본인의 식별자와 비밀번호로 계정 들어가기해 보세요.

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
ko: 해당 전자 우편 주소를 가진 사용자가 동아리에 없습니다.

[ctx: account-finish]
en: moderation
ko: 수정

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to !moderation.
ko: 알림: 사용자 인물 소개은 !moderation 해야 될 의무가 있습니다.

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: By default a search matches ANY search term. Results with more than one term will be presented higher in the search results.
ko: 검색은 기본적으로 모든 검색어와 일치합니다. 한 단어 이상의 결과물은 검색 결과에서 보다 상단에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: You may use 'AND' to have the search engine return results with ALL search terms.
ko: 검색 엔진에 'AND'를 사용하면 모든 검색어가 포함된 결과물을 반환합니다.

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: For example, searching for 'boinc AND client' will only contain results with words boinc and client.
ko: 예를 들어, 'boinc AND client' 검색은 boinc와 client 단어를 포함한 결과물을 표시합니다.

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: Search Help
ko: 검색 도움말
