BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (779 entries)

en: I'm new
zh_TW: 我是新手

en: I'm a BOINC user
zh_TW: 我是一位 BOINC 使用者

en: You must earn @count more credits to be able to post comments on this site.
zh_TW: 你還需要得到 @count 積分才能在這個網站上發表評論。

en: Enforced by version @number
zh_TW: 由版本 @number 執行

en: Total Credit
zh_TW: 總積分

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用 ID

en: Friends (@count)
zh_TW: 好友（@count）

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_TW: Einstein@Home 專案使用您計算機的空閒時間來搜尋從脈衝星發出的引力波。所使用的資料由 LIGO 引力波探測器提供。

en: Run while computer is on battery power?
zh_TW: 電池供電時仍進行運算？

en: Only applies to portable computers
zh_TW: 僅適用於筆記型電腦

en: Run while computer is in use?
zh_TW: 電腦使用中仍執行運算？

en: Run GPU work while computer is in use?
zh_TW: 電腦使用中仍執行 GPU 運算？

en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard activity in last
zh_TW: 「使用中」表示最近一段時間有滑鼠鍵盤操作

en: Suspend work if no mouse/keyboard activity in last
zh_TW: 如果最近一段時間無鍵盤滑鼠操作則暫停運算

en: Needed to enter low-power mode on some computers
zh_TW: 在某些電腦上必須進入低功耗模式

en: Suspend work if CPU usage is above
zh_TW: 如果 CPU 使用率超過則暫停運算

en: 0 means no restriction. Enforced by version @number
zh_TW: 0 表示不限制。由版本 @number 執行

en: Do work only between the hours of:
zh_TW: 運算時段從

en: No restriction if equal
zh_TW: 如果相同即表示不限制

en: Leave tasks in memory while suspended?
zh_TW: 暫停運算時仍保留工作在記憶體？

en: Suspended tasks will consume swap space if "yes"
zh_TW: 如果選擇「是」，暫停的工作將持續佔用記憶體

en: Recommended: @period minutes
zh_TW: 建議值：@period 分鐘

en: On multiprocessors, use at most
zh_TW: 在多核心的電腦上，最多使用

en: processors
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Set to 0 for no limit
zh_TW: 設定為 0 表示不限制

en: Can be used to reduce CPU heat
zh_TW: 能用於減少 CPU 發熱量

en: Disk: use at most
zh_TW: 硬碟：最多使用

en: Disk: leave free at least
zh_TW: 磁碟：至少預留的空閒

en: Values smaller than @number are ignored
zh_TW: 小於 @number 的值將被忽略

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
zh_TW: 任務最短的儲存時間間隔

en: Swap space: use at most
zh_TW: 交換空間：最多使用

en: Computer is connected to the Internet about every
zh_TW: 計算機連線網際網路的時間間隔

en: Leave blank or 0 if always connected. @project will try to maintain at least this much work.
zh_TW: 如果是一直連線則留空或輸入 0。@project 將申請至少相應的任務數量。

en: Maintain enough work for an additional
zh_TW: 申請額外的任務量

en: Matters only if you have a modem, ISDN, or VPN connection
zh_TW: 僅在使用調變解調器，ISDN 或 VPN 連線時有關係

en: Maximum download rate
zh_TW: 最大下載速率

en: Maximum upload rate
zh_TW: 最大上傳速率

en: Use network only between the hours of:
zh_TW: 允許使用網路的時間段：

en: Transfer at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: Skip image file verification?
zh_TW: 跳過映像檔案驗證？

en: Check this ONLY if your Internet provider modifies image files (UMTS does this, for example). Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_TW: 僅在你的網際網路供應商會修改映像檔案時（比如 UMTS 就會）才需要。跳過驗證將降低 BOINC 的安全性。

en: What is @this_project?
zh_TW: @this_project 是什麼？

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Total credits
zh_TW: 總積分

en: Recent avg credits
zh_TW: 近期日均積分

en: Web site
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: preference set]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to this comment with quote
zh_TW: 引用回覆該訊息

en: this project
zh_TW: 此專案

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: !name added you as a friend on !site. You can approve or deny this request. Denying a request will not send a notification, but will remove the request from both of your accounts.
    
    Follow the link below to view this request:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
zh_TW: !name 在 !site 加您為好友。您可以允許或拒絕這項邀請。被拒絕的邀請人將不會被通知，但該邀請會從雙方帳戶中移除。
    
    點選下方連結來查看這項邀請：
    !link
    
    !message
    
    感謝您抽空閱讀，
    !site 團隊

en: Please set the minimum time required between posts.
zh_TW: 須設定最小的發文間隔時間

en: Please set the minimum total credit that a user must earn in order to post to this message board.
zh_TW: 請設定使用者在該留言板發文所要求的最小總積分。

en: Please set the minimum average credit that a user is required to have in order to post to this message board.
zh_TW: 請設定使用者在該留言板發文所要求的最小日均積分。

en: !name confirmed you as a friend on !site.
    
    Follow this link to view his or her profile:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
zh_TW: !name 在 !site 接受了您的好友邀請。
    
    點選下方連結來查看他/她的個人檔案：
    !link
    
    !message
    
    感謝您抽空閱讀，
    !site 團隊

en: A team foundership change was already requested recently. Only one request is allowed within a period of 90 days.
zh_TW: 團隊創始人最近已被變更。90天內僅允許一次請求。

en: Team name is required.
zh_TW: 團隊名稱必填。

en: You are banned from community participation until @date
zh_TW: 你被禁止參與社群直到 @date

en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
zh_TW: 你的團隊中沒有使有該電子信箱的使用者

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_TW: Einstein@Home專案使用您電腦的空閒時間來搜尋從自旋中子星(通常稱脈衝星)發出的重力波。所使用的資料由LIGO引力波探測器提供。

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_TW: Einstein@Home專案使用您電腦的空閒時間來搜尋從自旋中子星(通常稱脈衝星)發出的重力波。所使用的資料由LIGO引力波探測器提供。

en: Add separate preferences for @venue
zh_TW: 新增@venue環境的偏好設定

en: Team member @name has requested team foundership. This may be because you left the team or have not had contact with the team for a long time.
zh_TW: 團隊成員 @name 被要求團隊創始人資格。這可能是因為您離開團隊或很長時間沒有與團隊接觸。

en: The team founder has 1 day to respond to your transfer request.
zh_TW: 團隊創始人有1天來回應您的申請。

en: Message board title is required.
zh_TW: 留言板標題必填。

en: Warning: Your content <a href="@url">must be re-indexed</a> before Apache Solr will search comments.
zh_TW: 警告：要使Apache Solr能夠搜索評論，您的內容<a href=\"@url\">必須重新索引</a>。

en: Select the content types where the comments are indexed by Apace Solr. Your content must be re-indexed after changing this configuration.
zh_TW: 選擇讓Apace Solr索引評論的類型。更改此配置後，您的內容必須重新索引。

en: If changing a user's email, you must also change the password simultaneously.
zh_TW: 如要更改用戶電郵，您必須同時更改密碼。

en: Usage: 'Save configuration' will save the above preferences into the drupal database. These will be the preset computing (global) preferences that will fill in the preferences form once a user loads the Account Preferences page.
zh_TW: 用法：'保存配置'將把上面的首選項保存到drupal數據庫中。這些將會是預設的計算（全局）首選項，一旦任何用戶加載帳戶首選項頁面，這些首選項將是默認首選項。

en: 'Save configuration with disk usage settings from config.xml' will save the above preferences into the drupal database, but also load disk usage settings from the BOINC project's config.xml file. These will overwrite any disk usage settings you have placed above. Caution: A user's personal preferences will not change if you load the disk usage settings from config.xml here into the drupal database. They must change their preference settings manually.
zh_TW: 「使用config.xml中的磁碟使用設定來儲存配置」會將上述偏好儲存到drupal資料庫中，但是也會從BOINC專案的config.xml檔案中載入磁碟使用設定。 這些將覆蓋上面放置的所有磁碟使用設定。 警告：如果您將config.xml中的磁碟使用設定載入到drupal資料庫，使用者的個人偏好不會改變。 他們必須手動更改他們的偏好設定。

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: My stats
zh_TW: 我的統計

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Credentials
zh_TW: 證書

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your personal background
zh_TW: 您的個人背景

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
zh_TW: 簡單介紹一下您自己，比如從哪裡來，年齡，職業，興趣愛好，或者其它任何事情。

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your opinions about this project
zh_TW: 您對此專案的看法

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us your thoughts about @this_project
       1. Why do you run @this_project?
       2. What are your views about the project?
       3. Any suggestions?
zh_TW: 告訴我們你對於@this_project的想法
       1. 你為什麼選擇執行 @this_project？
       2. 你對於這個專案有什麼看法？
       3. 其他建議？

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Profile image
zh_TW: 用戶檔案圖片

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站URL

[ctx: frontpage]
en: @this_project Progress
zh_TW: @this_project發展

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

[ctx: friends-page]
en: No Friends have been added.
zh_TW: 沒有加任何好友

[ctx: friends-page]
en: View All Friends
zh_TW: 查看所有好友

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Friend Requests
zh_TW: 好友請求

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Awaiting Friend Approvals
zh_TW: 等待朋友核准

[ctx: search-page]
en: Search site
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

[ctx: menu-link]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Certificates
zh_TW: 證書

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: All computers
zh_TW: 所有電腦

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Computers active in past 30 days
zh_TW: 過去30天內活躍的電腦

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Updated
zh_TW:  已更新

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Queue
zh_TW: 等待隊列

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
zh_TW: 過去30天內活躍

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: All computers
zh_TW: 所有電腦

[ctx: user-info]
en: Joined
zh_TW: 已加入

[ctx: user-info]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: user-info]
en: Credit
zh_TW: 積分

[ctx: user-info]
en: RAC
zh_TW: 近期日均積分

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Compose new
zh_TW: 建立新訊息

[ctx: accountpage]
en: Show computers
zh_TW: 顯示電腦

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject profile
zh_TW: 拒絕個人資料

[ctx: moderate-ban-user]
en: Ban user
zh_TW: 禁止使用者

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Authenticator login
zh_TW: 驗證器登入

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: No content is in the queue for moderation.
zh_TW: 沒有內容在隊列中等待審核。

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: User profile moderation queue
zh_TW: 個人資訊審覈隊列

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
zh_TW: 過去30天內活躍

[ctx: forum-comment-form]
en: Comment form
zh_TW: 評論表單

[ctx: menu-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: country-of-origin]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: email-address-to-login]
en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Enter your @s email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 @s 電子郵件地址。

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: menu-link]
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: front-page]
en: Join now
zh_TW: 現在加入

[ctx: user-account]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: footer-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Server status
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

[ctx: team-id]
en: Team ID
zh_TW: 團隊 ID

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Founder
zh_TW: 創始人

[ctx: user-or-team-RAC]
en: Recent average credit
zh_TW: 最近日均積分

[ctx: user-or-team-name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: team-members]
en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: user-or-team-total-credits]
en: Total credit
zh_TW: 總積分

[ctx: user-details]
en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶 ID

[ctx: user-on-team]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: team-when-user-became-an-admin]
en: Admin since
zh_TW: 成為管理員

[ctx: user-joined-or-leaving-team]
en: User joined
zh_TW: 成為使用者

[ctx: team-history-timestamp]
en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

[ctx: user-id]
en: Id
zh_TW: ID

[ctx: user-info]
en: Account Key
zh_TW: 帳號金鑰

[ctx: user-info]
en: Member since
zh_TW: 成為成員

[ctx: user-info]
en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: user-info]
en: Password Hash
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊

[ctx: user-info]
en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵編

[ctx: user-info]
en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

[ctx: user-info]
en: Show Hosts
zh_TW: 顯示主機

[ctx: website-of-user-or-team]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computer ID
zh_TW: 電腦辨識 ID

[ctx: host-list]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time work is allowed
zh_TW: 當 BONC 執行時，允許處理任務的時間比 (%)

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average turnaround time
zh_TW: 平均任務周轉時間

[ctx: host-details]
en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time host has an Internet connection
zh_TW: 當 BOINC 正在運作時，主機連接網路的時間比 (%)

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average CPU efficiency
zh_TW: 平均 CPU 效率

[ctx: host-details]
en: Free disk space
zh_TW: 剩餘磁碟空間

[ctx: host-details]
en: Total disk space
zh_TW: 總硬碟容量

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: host-details]
en: Task duration correction factor
zh_TW: 任務持續修正的原因

[ctx: host-details]
en: Avg. credit
zh_TW: 日均積分

[ctx: host-details]
en: External IP address
zh_TW: 外部 IP 位址

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cross project ID
zh_TW: 跨專案標識符（CPID）

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last IP address
zh_TW: 最近使用的 IP 地址

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: host-details]
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

[ctx: host-details]
en: Swap space
zh_TW: 交換區域

[ctx: host-details]
en: Maximum daily WU quota per CPU
zh_TW: 單 CPU 每日 WU 限額

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average download rate
zh_TW: 平均下載速率

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average upload rate
zh_TW: 平均上傳速率

[ctx: host-details]
en: Same IP address count
zh_TW: 同 IP 地址的數量

[ctx: host-details]
en: % of time BOINC client is running
zh_TW: % BOINC 客戶端執行時間

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system version
zh_TW: 作業系統版本

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured floating point speed
zh_TW: 浮點運算速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured integer speed
zh_TW: 整數運算速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: CPU model
zh_TW: CPU 型號

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of processors
zh_TW: 處理器數量

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of times client has contacted server
zh_TW: 客戶端連接服務端的次數

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last contact
zh_TW: 最後聯繫時間

[ctx: host-details]
en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序列號

[ctx: host-details]
en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: platform-details]
en: Platform ID
zh_TW: 平臺 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task ID
zh_TW: 任務 ID

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit ID
zh_TW: 任務單元 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Host ID
zh_TW: 主機 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Application version
zh_TW: 程式版本

[ctx: task-details]
en: Claimed credit
zh_TW: 申請積分

[ctx: task-details]
en: Client state
zh_TW: 客戶端狀態

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

[ctx: task-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time
zh_TW: 執行時間

[ctx: task-details]
en: Exit status
zh_TW: 離開狀態

[ctx: task-details]
en: Granted credit
zh_TW: 授予的積分

[ctx: task-details]
en: Outcome
zh_TW: 結果

[ctx: task-details]
en: Received time
zh_TW: 接收時間

[ctx: task-details]
en: Report deadline
zh_TW: 回報期限

[ctx: task-details]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 傳送時間

[ctx: task-details]
en: Server state
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

[ctx: task-details]
en: Stderr out
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

[ctx: task-details]
en: Validation state
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak working set size
zh_TW: 峯值記憶體大小

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak swap size
zh_TW: 峯值交換磁區大小

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak disk usage
zh_TW: 峯值硬碟用量

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical credit
zh_TW: 規範積分

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result ID
zh_TW: 規範結果 ID

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Created time
zh_TW: 建立時間

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Error mask
zh_TW: 錯誤掩碼

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Minimum quorum
zh_TW: 最小配額

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreovewrite]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max error tasks
zh_TW: 最大的錯誤任務

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max success tasks
zh_TW: 最大的成功任務

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max total tasks
zh_TW: 最大的總任務

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Needs validation
zh_TW: 需要驗證

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Initial replication
zh_TW: 初始任務拷貝

[ctx: application-details]
en: Target number of results
zh_TW: 結果的目標數量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application version ID
zh_TW: 應用版本 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Plan class
zh_TW: 計劃類別

[ctx: application-details]
en: Version number
zh_TW: 版本號

[ctx: host-details]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: application-details]
en: App version ID
zh_TW: 應用版本 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Consecutive valid tasks
zh_TW: 連續完成的運算任務數量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks completed
zh_TW: 完成的運算任務數量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Max tasks per day
zh_TW: 每日最大任務數量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks today
zh_TW: 今天的任務數量

[ctx: application-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Average turnaround time
zh_TW: 平均任務周轉時間

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Moderation
zh_TW: 仲裁

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Unvetted profiles
zh_TW: 已驗證的使用者檔案

[ctx: team-dashboard]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Posts contributed
zh_TW: 發表的主題

[ctx: rss-feed-description]
en: The latest news from the @site_name project
zh_TW: 來自 @site_name 專案的最新訊息

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment-with-quote]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment with a quote
zh_TW: 引用回覆該訊息

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Joined: @join_date
zh_TW: 加入日期： @join_date

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Posts: @post_count
zh_TW: 貼子數：@post_count

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Credit: @user_credits
zh_TW: 積分： @user_credits

[ctx: message-header]
en: Message @id
zh_TW: 訊息 @id

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: moderation
zh_TW: 仲裁

[ctx: task-dtails-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

[ctx: message-header]
en: message @id
zh_TW: 訊息 @id

[ctx: message-header]
en:  in response to !parent
zh_TW: 回覆 !parent

[ctx: front-page]
en: Welcome back!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來！

[ctx: front-page]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多資訊

[ctx: front-page]
en: View account
zh_TW: 檢視帳號

[ctx: front-page]
en: User of the day
zh_TW: 本日用戶

[ctx: front-page]
en: Over 500,000 volunteers and counting.
zh_TW: 超過50萬名並還在繼續增加的志願者

[ctx: front-page]
en: Credits per day
zh_TW: 每日積分

[ctx: front-page-discuss-news]
en: discuss
zh_TW: 討論

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Create content
zh_TW: 建立內容

[ctx: anonymous-user]
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

[ctx: help-with-user-input-with-BBCode]
en: BBcode help
zh_TW: BBcode 幫助

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post comment
zh_TW: 發表回覆

[ctx: form-cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: host-details]
en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

[ctx: host-tasks-link]
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers pending
zh_TW: 等待中的電腦

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user does not yet have any associated computers. Computers will be displayed when they have earned their first credits.
zh_TW: 該使用者沒有已知的電腦。電腦於首次獲得積分後才會顯示。

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Avg credit
zh_TW: 日均積分

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers hidden
zh_TW: 電腦已隱藏

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has chosen not to show information about their computers.
zh_TW: 該使用者已選擇不顯示他的電腦資訊。

[ctx: project-name:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: page-submitted-info]
en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh_TW: 由 !username於 !datetime 提交

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Opinion
zh_TW: 意見

[ctx: website-of-user-of-team]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: users-table]
en: View user profile.
zh_TW: 檢視使用者檔案

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your password to save changes
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼以儲存更改

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your current password if changing your email
              address or password.
zh_TW: 如果您要更改電子郵件地址或密碼
    請輸入您的當前密碼。

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: BOINC user ID
zh_TW: BOINC 使用者 ID

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Drupal user ID
zh_TW: Drupal 使用者 ID

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Account key
zh_TW: 帳號金鑰

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Weak account key
zh_TW: 密碼太弱

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Cross-project ID
zh_TW: 跨專案辨識碼 (CPID)

[ctx: form-save]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: account-preferences-location:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: School
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-no]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-yes]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: account-preferences-preset:-1:for a user to choose a computing or project preference preset.]
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 定製

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Update preset
zh_TW: 更新預設

[ctx: account-preferences-option]
en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 高階設定

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Processor usage
zh_TW: 處理器使用量

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is on battery?
zh_TW: 當電腦使用電池時暫停?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_TW: 當筆記型電腦使用電池時暫停運算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is in use?
zh_TW: 當電腦使用時暫停？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您使用計算機時將暫停計算和文件傳輸。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use?
zh_TW: 當電腦使用時暫停 GPU 運算？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您正在使電腦時暫停 GPU 運算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_TW: 如果在最近一段時間內有鼠標或鍵盤操作則認為計算機在使用中

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘內仍有動作

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This determines when the computer is considered "in use".
zh_TW: 這將確定在怎樣的情況下計算機會被視為“正在使用”。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_TW: 如果在最近的多少分鐘內無滑鼠或鍵盤操作則暫停計算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
zh_TW: 這將使得一些計算機在不使用時進入低功耗模式。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_TW: 暫停當非 BOINC 的 CPU 使用率高於

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_TW: 當電腦正忙於其他程式時暫停運算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only between:
zh_TW: 運算範圍

[ctx: account-preference]
en: and
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段運算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended?
zh_TW: 暫停時將非圖形處理器工作保留於記憶體中？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If "Yes", suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If "No", suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_TW: 如果“是”，掛起的任務將保留在內存中，並可無損恢復。如果“否”，掛起的任務將會從內存中移除，並將恢復到上一個記錄點。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Switch between tasks every
zh_TW: 切換工作於每

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
zh_TW: 如果您有參與許多專案，BOINC 可能會切換執行。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Use at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the processors
zh_TW: % 的處理器

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_TW: 保留CPU給其他程式使用。例如： 75% 表示在 8 核心系統中使用 6 核心運算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the CPU time
zh_TW: CPU時間 %

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_TW: 週期內自動暫停/繼續運算以達到降低CPU溫度及能源消耗。例如： 75% 表示每運算 3 秒，休息 1 秒，並重複循環。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk and memory usage
zh_TW: 硬碟和記憶體使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: use no more than
zh_TW: 磁碟：使用少於

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
zh_TW: 限制 BOINC 使用硬碟空間。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: leave at least
zh_TW: 磁碟：維持剩餘空間大於

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
zh_TW: 限制 BOINC 儲存資料並保留可用空間。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of total
zh_TW: % 總硬碟空間

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
zh_TW: 限制 BOINC 儲存資料所佔用硬碟空間百分比。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_TW: 要求任務最多每

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒執行檢查點操作

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
zh_TW: 這個選項決定計算任務向磁碟儲存其進度的頻繁程度，以便於之後重新啟動。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_TW: 分頁/交換檔：最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
zh_TW: 限制 BOINC 使用的交換空間（分頁檔）

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is in use, use at most
zh_TW: 記憶體：如果電腦正在使用，最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您使用電腦時限制 BOINC 記憶體使用量。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is not in use, use at most
zh_TW: 記憶體：如果電腦未使用，最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
zh_TW: 限制電腦閒置時 BOINC 記憶體使用量。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Network usage
zh_TW: 網路使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least
zh_TW: 儲存至少

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: days of work
zh_TW: 天的任務

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_TW: 預先下載足夠的任務以保持電腦持續運算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store up to an additional
zh_TW: 儲存多於

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_TW: 儲存高於設定最小值的任務。用於判斷每次聯繫專案取得任務的多寡。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Confirm before connecting to Internet?
zh_TW: 連線到網際網路前進行確認？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_TW: 適用於數據機, ISDN 或 VPN 連線。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disconnect when done?
zh_TW: 完成後斷開連線？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit download rate to
zh_TW: 限制下載速率

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案下載速率。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit upload rate to
zh_TW: 限制上傳速率

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案上傳速率。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only between
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸將從

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段傳輸檔案。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit usage to
zh_TW: 限制傳送數據

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_TW: 例如： BOINC 能在每30天傳送2000MB的數據。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Skip data verification for image files?
zh_TW: 略過圖像驗證

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Only select "Yes" if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_TW: 僅當您的網際網路供應商會修改圖像文件的情況下才需要選中此選項。略過驗證會降低BOINC的安全性。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Show comparison view
zh_TW: 顯示對比檢視

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count million ops/sec
zh_TW: @count 百萬操作/秒

[ctx: host-details]
en: @rate KiB/sec
zh_TW: @rate 千位元組/秒

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count days
zh_TW: @count 天

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource settings
zh_TW: 資源設定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource share
zh_TW: 資源分享

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. Example: if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
zh_TW: 決定你的計算資源在該專案的投入比例。比如你分別在兩個 BOINC 專案設定了 100 和 200 的資源分享率，則前一個專案將得到 1/3 的資源而第二個將得到 2/3。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use CPU
zh_TW: 使用CPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request CPU-only tasks from this project.
zh_TW: 只向此專案請求 CPU 工作

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use NVIDIA GPU
zh_TW: 使用NVIDIA GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request NVIDIA GPU tasks from this project.
zh_TW: 向這個專案請求NVIDIA GPU工作

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use ATI GPU
zh_TW: 使用ATI GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request ATI GPU tasks from this project.
zh_TW: 向這個專案請求ATI GPU工作

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use INTEL GPU
zh_TW: 使用 INTEL GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request Intel GPU tasks from this project.
zh_TW: 該專案的任務需要 Intel GPU 才可以執行

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Beta settings
zh_TW: Beta 設定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Run test applications?
zh_TW: 允許執行測試版程式?

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
zh_TW: 這能幫助我們開發程式，但可能造成您電腦上的任務失敗

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en:  Default value: @default
zh_TW: 預設值：@default

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Default set
zh_TW: 預設設定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Set used for new computers
zh_TW: 用於新計算機的設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for private messages?
zh_TW: 接收私人訊息的郵件通知？

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for friend requests?
zh_TW: 接收好友請求的郵件通知？

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This account's default language for e-mails and preferred language for site presentation.
zh_TW: 該賬戶用於電子郵件的預設語言和站點內容呈現的首選語言

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, it will be used for your user picture.
zh_TW: 如果你有一個<a href="@gravatar-check">正確的大頭貼</a> 和你的電子郵件地址關聯，它將被用作你的使用者圖片。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your Gravatar will not be shown if you upload a user picture.
zh_TW: 如果你上傳了一張使用者圖片，則不會顯示你的大頭貼。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, use it for your user picture.
zh_TW: 如果你有一個<a href="@gravatar-check">正確的大頭貼</a> 與你的電子郵件地址關聯，它將被用作你的使用者圖片。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Gravatar will not be shown if an avatar is uploaded.
zh_TW: 如果上傳了大頭貼，則不會顯示。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Avatar settings
zh_TW: 大頭貼設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Upload an avatar
zh_TW: 上傳一個新大頭貼

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Forum settings
zh_TW: 論壇設定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: In discussion topics, show at most @comments_per_page
zh_TW: 在討論主題裡，最多顯示 @comments_per_page 條回覆

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: comments per page
zh_TW: 每頁評論數

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Sort comments in discussions
zh_TW: 討論主題的回覆排序

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Newest post first
zh_TW: 最新的文章顯示在前面

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Oldest post first
zh_TW: 發帖時間最舊的在前面

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh_TW: 你的簽字將在回覆的最後進行顯示。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Hide signatures in forums
zh_TW: 在論壇裡隱藏簽名

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Ignore Users in forums:
zh_TW: 忽略以下論譠的使用者：

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: <a href="@ignore-user-list">View/Edit</a> your ignored users list.
zh_TW: <a href="@ignore-user-list">檢視/編緝</a> 你的忽略用戶清單.

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Privacy settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Is it OK for @project and your team (if any) to email you?
zh_TW: 是否允許 @project 和你所在的團隊（如果有的話）給你傳送郵件？

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Should @project show your computers on its web site?
zh_TW: @project 是否應該在網站上顯示你的計算機？

[ctx: host-list]
en: No active computers
zh_TW: 沒有活躍中的電腦

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has no computers that have been active in the last 30 days.
zh_TW: 過去 30 天，該使用者沒有活躍中的電腦

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-not-available]
en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-ago]
en: @time ago
zh_TW: @time 之前

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Threads
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Last post
zh_TW: 最新的文章

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: Please be responsible in what you write and do not create posts which are offensive or insulting. Offensive posts or threads may be deleted by forum moderators without warning or discussion. Do not respond to offensive postings. Click on the "report" button at the bottom of the post to call it to the attention of the moderators.
zh_TW: 請對你所寫的內容負責，不要發表含有攻擊性或侮辱性的主題。論壇版主可以不經警告或討論而直接刪除不恰當的主題或主題。不要在無禮的主題上浪費時間，請直接單擊底部的"報告"按鈕向版主報告這個主題。

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: We also ask that you keep all discussion on the message boards related to @project or BOINC with the small exception of the Science message board where you are free to discuss anything relevant to the underlying science. Participants interested in broader discussions should post to unofficial forums for @project.
zh_TW: 我們也要求你保證留言板上的所有討論均在@project 或 BOINC的範圍內。除了一個小小的例外，科學留言板，你可以在那裡自由討論任何有關的基本科學問題。更廣泛的討論應該發表到 @project 的非正式論壇。

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: These message boards now support BBCode tags only.
zh_TW: 這些留言板目前僅支援BBCode標記。

[ctx: forum-footer]
en: Manage subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: Teams
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: access team members' email addresses
zh_TW: 存取團隊成員的電子郵件地址

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: edit the team's name and description
zh_TW: 編輯團隊名稱及描述

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: add or remove team admins
zh_TW: 增加或移除團隊管理員

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: remove members from the team
zh_TW: 移除團隊成員

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: disband a team if it has no members
zh_TW: 解散沒有成員的團隊

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: My team
zh_TW: 我的團隊

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: You are a member of @team.
zh_TW: 你是 @team 的成員。

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: View my team
zh_TW: 檢視我的團隊

[ctx: search-team]
en: Search teams
zh_TW: 搜尋團隊

[ctx: tasks-pending]
en: Tasks are pending for this workunit.
zh_TW: 此工作單元正在執行任務。

[ctx: news-submitted-info]
en: Submitted on !datetime
zh_TW: 提交於 !datetime

[ctx: Comments-section-header]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: form-clear]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the @name preference set. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將要移除你在 @name 的所有參數設定，確定繼續嗎？

[ctx: task-list]
en: No @type tasks
zh_TW: 沒有 @type 類型的任務

[ctx: task-list]
en: There are no tasks of this type on record
zh_TW: 沒有該類型的任務記錄

[ctx: host-details]
en: Show IP address
zh_TW: 表示 IP 地址

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: form-merge]
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: New members in last day
zh_TW: 最新加入成員

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Total members
zh_TW: 所有成員

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Active members
zh_TW: 活躍的成員

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Members with credit
zh_TW: 有積分的成員

[ctx: website-of-user-or-team]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: team-description]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: no projects...
zh_TW: 沒有專案...

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: No preferences found for set '@venue'. Click SAVE CHANGES below to save the following preferences to your account.
zh_TW: 設置@venue 沒有特殊偏好。點擊保存更改將下列首選項保存到帳戶中。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the desktop software
zh_TW: 下載桌面軟體

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer
zh_TW: 執行安裝程式

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment
zh_TW: 回覆該訊息

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this topic with a quote
zh_TW: 引用回覆該標題

[ctx: private-message]
en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

[ctx: forum-post-new-comment]
en: Post new comment
zh_TW: 發表新回覆

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: commented on
zh_TW: 評論時間

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: started discussion
zh_TW: 已開始的討論

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make this topic sticky
zh_TW: 將本主題置頂顯示

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock this thread for comments
zh_TW: 關閉本主題

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this topic
zh_TW: 隱藏主題

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert this comment to a new topic
zh_TW: 將此回覆轉移成一個新主題

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this comment
zh_TW: 隱藏此恢復

[ctx: forum-delete-comment]
en: Delete this comment
zh_TW: 刪除此回覆

[ctx: forum-edit-comment]
en: Edit this comment
zh_TW: 編輯此回覆

[ctx: search-with-no-results]
en: No results found...
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果...

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-awating-moderation]
en: Profile awaiting moderator approval
zh_TW: 待稽核的個人資料

[ctx: friend-add]
en: Add as friend
zh_TW: 新增為好友

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !site: comment posted to "!topic_name"
zh_TW: !site： 對主題 "!topic_name" 發表了評論

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !author has posted a reply to "!topic_name".
zh_TW: !author 回覆了主題 "!topic_name".

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: To view this topic at !site, click here: 
    !comment_url
zh_TW: 若要在本主題檢視 !site，請單擊此處：
    !comment_url

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave team
zh_TW: 離開團隊

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Click here to revoke your membership with @this_team
zh_TW: 點選這裡來退出 @this_team

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave this team
zh_TW: 離開該團隊

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Request foundership
zh_TW: 請求創始人資格

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click below to request foundership of @this_team.
zh_TW: 在團隊創始人處於不活躍狀態的情況下，如果您想要代替其成為創始人，請點選下面以申請成為 @this_team 的創始人。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Initiate request
zh_TW: 發起請求

[ctx: form-delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: account-host-delete]
en: This will delete host @id from your account forever. Are you sure this is OK?
zh_TW: 將從你的賬戶永久刪除主機 @id，確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a new team
zh_TW: 建立新團隊

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can create a team.
zh_TW: 如果找不到對你合適的團隊，你也可以建立一個團隊。

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Login to create a new team
zh_TW: 登入並建立新團隊

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're already running BOINC, select <i>Add
          Project</i>.
zh_TW: 如果您已經在使用 BOINC，選擇<i>增加專案</i>。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用命令列版本的 BOINC，
    先使用 BOINC Manager 建立該專案的帳戶，
    然後在命令列版本中使用該帳戶來連線。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version to create an account
            at this project.
zh_TW: 如果您仍使用 5.0 之前版本的 BOINC，請升級到更新的版本來建立帳戶。

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: ignore list
zh_TW: 忽略清單

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

[ctx: coment-from-ignored-user]
en: !username is on your !ignore_list. Click !here to view this post.
zh_TW: !username在你的!ignore_list中。點擊!here來查看他的帖子。

[ctx: comment-preview-title]
en: Revise or post comment
zh_TW: 修改或發表評論

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This is not available until your profile is set up.
zh_TW: 僅在你的檔案建立後才可用。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Create a profile
zh_TW: 建立一個用戶檔案

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: You must earn 1 more credit!
zh_TW: 你的積分必須至少為1！

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join team
zh_TW: 加入團隊

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Click here to become a member of @this_team
zh_TW: 點選這裡成為 @this_team 的成員

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join this team
zh_TW: 加入此團隊

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 @count 天

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Forgot password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: authenticator-based login
zh_TW: 基於身份驗證器登入

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Enter your email address to receive instructions for resetting your password (or use the !authenticator_login).
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件地址以便收到重置密碼的指示 (或使用 !authenticator_login)。

[ctx: form-send]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you forgot your account's email address, or you can't receive email there:
zh_TW: 如果你已經忘記了你賬戶所關聯的電子郵箱地址，或者你已經不能從該地址接收電子郵件：

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you have run BOINC under the account, you can still access it. Here's how:
zh_TW: 如果您已經在帳號下執行 BOINC，您仍然可以訪問它。這裡是方法：

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: BOINC documentation
zh_TW: BOINC 文件

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Go to the BOINC data directory on your computer (see !boinc_wiki for help finding this).
zh_TW: 開啟你計算機上的 BOINC 資料資料夾(請參見!boinc_wiki來幫助您找到這個資料夾)。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Find your account file for this project; it will have a name like %file (where the project URL is %url).
zh_TW: 找到本專案的賬戶檔案;檔名像 %檔案 (如專案 URL 是 %url)。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Open the file in a text editor like Notepad. You'll see something like:
zh_TW: 用記事本等文字編輯器開啟該檔案，你將看到類似的如下內容：

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Select and Copy the string between &lt;authenticator&gt; and &lt;/authenticator&gt; (%auth in the above example).
zh_TW: 選中並複製&lt; authenticator&gt; 和 &lt之間的字元串;/authenticator&gt; (上述例子中就應該是%auth )。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Paste the string into the field below, and click OK.
zh_TW: 將之前複製的內容貼到下面的表格中，並點擊確定。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: You will now be logged in to your account; update the email and password of your account.
zh_TW: 你現在將登入進自己的帳號，可以更新你的電子郵件和密碼。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Log in with authenticator
zh_TW: 用身份驗證碼 (authenticator)來登入

[ctx: form-ok]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- select "Create new account" to register
zh_TW: 名為 @email 的帳號不存在 —— 選擇"建立帳號"來註冊

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Authentication is required when changing E-mail address or setting new password.
zh_TW: 更改電子郵件地址或密碼時，需要驗證身份。

[ctx: forum-post-new-topic]
en: Post new topic
zh_TW: 發表新主題

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Sorry, unrecognized email address or password.
zh_TW: 對不起，無法識別的郵件地址或登入密碼。

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Have you forgotten your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: These apply to all BOINC projects in which you participate.
zh_TW: 這適用於所有您參與的 BOINC 專案。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: On computers attached to multiple projects, the most recently modified preferences will be used.
zh_TW: 對於加入了多個專案的計算機，將使用最近更新過的參數設定。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
zh_TW: 參數設定最後的修改時間：@mod_time

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Combined preferences
zh_TW: 以合併的偏好設定

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Switch View
zh_TW: 切換檢視

[ctx: account-preferences-comuting]
en: Transfer files only between:
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸時段：

[ctx: account-preference]
en: every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: form-edit]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: form-add]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: host-details]
en: @ip_address (same the last @count times)
zh_TW: @ip_address（最近 @count 次）

[ctx: message-header]
en: parent removed
zh_TW: parent 已移除

[ctx: host-details]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: add-new-user]
en: A BOINC account already exists for @email.
zh_TW: @email名下已經註冊了一個BOINC賬戶，請嘗試登入。

[ctx: friend-remove]
en: Remove friend
zh_TW: 移除好友

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create new team
zh_TW: 建立新團隊

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Send request
zh_TW: 送出請求

[ctx: friends-remove]
en: Remove friend
zh_TW: 移除好友

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: posted
zh_TW: 已發表

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your community preferences have been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新您的社群參數設定。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Invalid setting for "%preference"
zh_TW: "%偏好"設定無效

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Team forum
zh_TW: 團隊論壇

[ctx: team-forum]
en: A discussion forum has been set up for team members.
zh_TW: 已為團隊成員建立論壇。

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Enter forum
zh_TW: 進入論壇

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Approve request
zh_TW: 允許好友邀請

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: !name accepted your friend request [!site]
zh_TW: !name 接受了您的好友邀請 [!site]

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve profile
zh_TW: 批准個人資料

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve this profile content
zh_TW: 批准此個人資料內容

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject this profile content
zh_TW: 拒絕此個人資料內容

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Make unsticky
zh_TW: 取消置頂

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Remove sticky status from this topic
zh_TW: 去除此主題的置頂狀態

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide
zh_TW: 取消隱藏

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this comment
zh_TW: 取消隱藏此回覆

[ctx: comment-action-link]
en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發表

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a team
zh_TW: 建立團隊

[ctx: form-choose]
en: Choose type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name
zh_TW: 團隊名稱

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: Text only, no HTML tags
zh_TW: 僅文字，不允許 HTML 標籤

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name -- HTML version (optional)
zh_TW: 團隊名稱 -- HTML 版本（可選）

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: You may use limited HTML tags
zh_TW: 你可以使用有限的 HTML 標籤

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team website (optional)
zh_TW: 團隊網站（可選）

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Displayed on the team's page
zh_TW: 在團隊頁面上顯示

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Type of team
zh_TW: 團隊類型

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Accept new members?
zh_TW: 是否接受新隊員加入?

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Description of team
zh_TW: 團隊描述

[ctx: team-form-save]
en: Save team
zh_TW: 儲存團隊

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team
zh_TW: 管理團隊

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View member list
zh_TW: 檢視成員列表

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Member names and emails
zh_TW: 成員名稱和電子郵箱地址

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View change history
zh_TW: 檢視變更歷史

[ctx: team-manage]
en: See member activity
zh_TW: 檢視成員活動

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team message board
zh_TW: 管理團隊留言板

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Create or manage message board
zh_TW: 建立或管理留言板

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members
zh_TW: 移除團隊成員

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Change founder
zh_TW: 更改團隊創始人

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team admins
zh_TW: 管理團隊管理員

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Edit team info
zh_TW: 編輯團隊資訊

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Remove team
zh_TW: 移除團隊

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
zh_TW: 有時候，BOINC 會給同一台電腦賦予多個唯一標識，你可以通過將舊標識和新標識合併以糾正該問題。

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Check the computers that are the same as @name (created on @date at @time with computer ID @id)
zh_TW: 檢查和 @name 同名的計算機（計算機 ID %id，建立日期及時間 @date @time）

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computers @old_ids have been merged successfully into @id.
zh_TW: 計算機 @old_id 已被成功合併到 @id。

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Password entered is not valid. Please verify that it is correct.
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼是無效的。請驗證它的正確性。

[ctx: remove-team-member]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: team-emails-are-hidden]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computer @old_id has been merged successfully into @id.
zh_TW: 計算機 @old_id 已被成功合併到 @id。

[ctx: link-to-BOINC-wide-teams-Website]
en: BOINC-wide teams site
zh_TW: BOINC隊伍網站

[ctx: team-edit-warning-message]
en: This is a BOINC-wide team. Changes can be made at the !site.
zh_TW: 這是一個全 BOINC 皆有的團隊。你可以在 !site 更改設置。

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post topic
zh_TW: 發表主題

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Maximum value exceeded for @field
zh_TW: @field 已超過最大值

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: The team founder has @count days to respond to your transfer request.
zh_TW: 團隊創始人有 @count 天來回應您的轉讓申請。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Invalid data type for @field
zh_TW: @field 非法資料類型

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Minimum value not met for @field
zh_TW: @field 未達到最小值

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock this thread for comments
zh_TW: 解鎖此主題的評論

[ctx: friends-add]
en: Add as friend
zh_TW: 新增為好友

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: Friend request from !name [!site]
zh_TW: 來自 !name [!site] 的好友邀請

[ctx: friend-request-email:-1:a-private-message]
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: friend-cancel]
en: Cancel friend request
zh_TW: 取消好友邀請

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: At least one application must be selected
zh_TW: 必須選擇至少一個應用程式

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Create team message board
zh_TW: 建立團隊留言板

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Message board title
zh_TW: 留言板標題

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum time between posts
zh_TW: 最小的發貼時間間隔

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum total credit to post
zh_TW: 發文要求的最低總積分

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum avg credit to post
zh_TW: 發帖要求的最低日均積分

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Allow public to read board?
zh_TW: 是否允許公眾訪問該留言板？

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Create message board
zh_TW: 建立留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: About message boards
zh_TW: 關於留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may post
zh_TW: 只有團隊成員可以發貼

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may read (optional)
zh_TW: 只有團隊成員可以閱讀（可選）

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Founder & Team Admins have moderator privileges
zh_TW: 建立人和團隊管理員有仲裁的權利

[ctx: search-user]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: respond to the request
zh_TW: 回應請求

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: A foundership transfer request has been made for your team. Please !respond.
zh_TW: 您的團隊收到了團隊創始人變更請求，請 !respond。

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Respond to transfer request
zh_TW: 對創始人變更請求的回應

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: If you don't decline the request by @date, @name will have the option of assuming team foundership. (note: To accept the request, assign foundership to @name using the form below)
zh_TW: 如果你在 @date 前不提出拒絕，@name 會假設為團隊創始人資格的選項。(注 ︰ 當接受請求，將使用下面的表格賦予 @name 創始人資格)

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Deny request
zh_TW: 拒絕請求

[ctx: team-make-founder]
en: Make founder
zh_TW: 指定創始人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Changing the team founder
zh_TW: 改變團隊建立人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Notes about changes in foundership:
zh_TW: 建立人修改的注意事項：

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any member of the team is eligible
zh_TW: 每個團隊成員都可以成為建立人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder becomes a normal user
zh_TW: 當前建立人將變成普通使用者

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Foundership can be requested by team members:
zh_TW: 團隊成員可以主動請求成為建立人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: One request is allowed at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能處理一個請求

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: It must be 60 days since any previous request
zh_TW: 請求的間隔至少是 60 天

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any active request must be older than 90 days
zh_TW: 請求的有效期至少是 90 天

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder has 60 days to respond to a request
zh_TW: 當前的建立人有 60 天的時間來處理一個請求

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: That authenticator is not valid.
zh_TW: 驗證無效

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: @email is not a well formed email address, please verify
zh_TW: @email 不是一個適當格式的電子郵件地址，請驗證

[ctx: friend-approve]
en: Approve friend request
zh_TW: 接受好友邀請

[ctx: moderate-unban-user]
en: Lift user ban
zh_TW: 取消使用者禁令

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: 1 day remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1天

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: There is no account with that authenticator.
zh_TW: 沒有賬戶關聯至此身份驗證碼。

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Add team admin
zh_TW: 增加團隊管理員

[ctx: team--add-admin]
en: Enter email address
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件地址

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Current team admins
zh_TW: 當前的團隊管理員

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: About team admins
zh_TW: 關於團隊管理員

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins can:
zh_TW: 團隊管理員可以：

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Edit team information
zh_TW: 編輯團隊資訊

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: View the team's join / quit history
zh_TW: 檢視團隊的成員加入、退出歷史

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Moderate the team forum
zh_TW: 團隊論壇仲裁

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members from the team
zh_TW: 從團隊中移除成員

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Disband a team if it has no members
zh_TW: 解散沒有成員的團隊

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins cannot:
zh_TW: 團隊管理員不能：

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Change the team founder
zh_TW: 改變團隊創始人

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Add / Remove team admins
zh_TW: 增加或移除團隊管理員

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: If a team admin quits the team, they cease to be a team admin. We recommend only selecting people you know and trust
zh_TW: 如果團隊管理員退出團隊，他將不再是團隊管理員。我們建議只選擇你認識並信任的人。

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: @project participants may form teams. You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time. To join a team, visit its team page and click "Join this team". Each team has a founder who may:
zh_TW: @project 專案的參與者可以組成團隊。您只能加入一個團隊。您可以在任何時間加入或退出團隊。要加入團隊，訪問團隊頁面並點選「加入該團隊」。每個團隊都有一個創始人，他可以：

[ctx: join-page]
en: When prompted enter @siteurl
zh_TW: 根據提示輸入 @siteurl

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- please create an account using a BOINC client -- !instructions
zh_TW: @email賬號不存在——使用BOINC客戶端註冊賬號

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days have elapsed since your request and the founder has not responded.
zh_TW: 創始人已經有@count 天沒有響應您的請求。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: You now have @count days to assume foundership before another team member may submit a request.
zh_TW: 你現在需要在 @count 天內確認創始人資格，否則另一個團隊成員就可以申請成為創始人。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Assume foundership
zh_TW: 得到創始人資格

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Remove request
zh_TW: 移除好友邀請

[ctx: workunit-detail]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

[ctx: account-task-table]
en: Tasks for your account
zh_TW: 你賬號的任務

[ctx: task-table]
en: Application
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: task-table]
en: All applications
zh_TW: 所有程式

[ctx: task-table]
en: Task ID
zh_TW: 任務 ID

[ctx: task-table]
en: Workunit ID
zh_TW: 任務單元 ID

[ctx: task-table]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: task-table]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 傳送時間

[ctx: task-table]
en: Time Reported or Deadline
zh_TW: 回報時間或截止時間

[ctx: task-table]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: task-table]
en: Run time
zh_TW: 執行時間

[ctx: task-table]
en: CPU time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

[ctx: task-table]
en: Claimed Credit
zh_TW: 申請積分

[ctx: task-table]
en: Granted Credit
zh_TW: 授予積分

[ctx: task-table]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: task-table]
en: In progress
zh_TW: 運算中

[ctx: task-table]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

[ctx: task-table]
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效結果

[ctx: task-table]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效結果

[ctx: task-table]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: task-table]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: form-save]
en: Apply Filter
zh_TW: 使用過濾器

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: You are not allowed to make changes to this host.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限來編輯該帖子。

[ctx: host-task-table]
en: Tasks for computer @host_id
zh_TW: @host_id 的工作

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: The location for this host has been updated.
zh_TW: 該主機的位置已更新。

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: This will take effect next time the host contacts the project.
zh_TW: 更改將在該主機下一次和專案通訊的時候生效。

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-there-is-no-profile]
en: Profile does not exist.
zh_TW: 個人檔案不存在。

[ctx: account-computing-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將要移除你在“@name”的所有參數設定，確定繼續嗎？

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將要移除你在“@name”的所有參數設定，確定繼續嗎？

[ctx: team-forum]
en: You may create a message board for use by @team
zh_TW: 你可以為 @team 團隊建立一個留言板

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Please enter your email address
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the BOINC desktop software.
zh_TW: 下載BOINC桌面版軟體

[ctx: join-page]
en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
zh_TW: Android裝置，請至Google Play或是Amazon App Store下載BOINC。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer.
zh_TW: 執行安裝程式

[ctx: join-page]
en: Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
zh_TW: 在列表中選擇@sitename，或者輸入@siteurl。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Install BOINC on this device if not already present.
zh_TW: 先安裝BOINC到此裝置上。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Select <i>Tools / Add Project</i>. Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
zh_TW: 選擇<i>工具/添加項目</i>。選擇@sitename自列表，或者輸入@siteurl。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version using <b>!boinccmd</b>.
zh_TW: 如果你正在使用命令行版本的 BOINC，先使用 BOINC Manager 創建該項目的賬戶（如有必要在別處），然後在命令行版本中使用該賬戶來連接。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version of BOINC to create an account
            at @this_project.
zh_TW: 如果你在使用 5.0 前版本的 BOINC，請\n升級到更近的版本來創建賬戶

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: @user is the founder of @team!
zh_TW: @user現在是 @team 的創始人了！

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translation filter to help split content into chunks for translations.
zh_TW: BOINC翻译过滤器可以划分待译内容。

[ctx: input-filter-help]
en: Splits node content into chunks for translation.
zh_TW: BOINC翻譯過濾器可以劃分待譯內容。

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translate filter
zh_TW: BOINC翻譯過濾器

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Content types to filter
zh_TW: 要過濾的內容類型

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Choose which content (node) types wich will be split into chunks for translation.
zh_TW: 選擇哪些內容（節點）類型將被分成塊進行翻譯。

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Print debugging info
zh_TW: 輸出除錯資料

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Prints additional debugging information. This option should be disabled on production sites.
zh_TW: 打印附加debug信息。這個選項應該在生產場所關閉。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Rules and Policies
zh_TW: 規則和政策

[ctx: join-page]
en: Read our !rules_and_policies.
zh_TW: 閱讀 !rules_and_policies.

[ctx: account-password]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: login-page]
en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

[ctx: login-page]
en: Request new password
zh_TW: 請求新密碼

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all topics read
zh_TW: 標記所有主題已讀

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all forums read
zh_TW: 標記所有討論已讀

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: CAPTCHA validation error: unknown CAPTCHA session ID. Contact the site administrator if this problem persists.
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 驗證錯誤：未知的 CAPTCHA 會話 ID。如果問題一直存在請聯絡網站管理員。

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh_TW: 你輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: Access denied. You must login to view this page.
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕，你必須登入才能檢視該頁面。

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_TW: 你無許可權訪問該頁面。

[ctx: forum]
en: Disable rich-text
zh_TW: 禁用富文字

[ctx: forum]
en: Enable rich-text
zh_TW: 啟用富文字

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

[ctx: forum]
en: Report
zh_TW: 檢舉

[ctx: forum]
en: Cancel report
zh_TW: 取消檢舉

[ctx: forum]
en: Reset flags
zh_TW: 重設標籤

[ctx: forum]
en: Ignore user
zh_TW: 忽略使用者

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: All tasks
zh_TW: 所有任務

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: Time reported or deadline
zh_TW: 回報時間或截止時間

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time (sec)
zh_TW: 執行時間(秒)

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time (sec)
zh_TW: CPU時間(秒)

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result
zh_TW: 規範結果

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max # of error/total/success tasks
zh_TW: 最高允許的錯誤/總合/成功任務拷貝數量

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Message for site's Home Page
zh_TW: 站點主頁的消息

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Text to be displayed on the site's Home landing page.
zh_TW: 要在網站首頁跳轉頁面上顯示的文本。

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for rejecting this profile
zh_TW: 拒絕此個人資料的原因

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of the problem and how to fix it.
zh_TW: 這個原因將附在給使用者的電子郵件裡。請簡要說明存在的問題以及解決它的方法。

[ctx: form-submit]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發表

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this topic
zh_TW: 取消隱藏此主題

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for banning this user
zh_TW: 封禁此使用者的理由

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of why the user is being banned.
zh_TW: 這個原因將列入給使用者的電子郵件。請寫一個簡短解釋為什麼使用者被禁止。

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Duration of the ban
zh_TW: 這項禁令的持續時間

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: The number of days until the ban expires. Set to 0 to ban permanently.
zh_TW: 這項禁令有效期的天數。設定為 0，永久禁止。

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: A team named "@name" already exists.
zh_TW: 名為"@name"的團隊已經存在。

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Edit message board
zh_TW: 編輯留言板

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Save message board
zh_TW: 儲存留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: This is a team-only message board
zh_TW: 這裡只對團隊成員開放的留言板

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Please select a team type.
zh_TW: 請選擇團隊類型。

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task not found in database.
zh_TW: 資科庫中沒有這項工作

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit not found in database.
zh_TW: 並未在數據庫中發現任務包。

[ctx: task-details-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to moderation.
zh_TW: 請注意：個人資訊內容受到審查

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Thank you @user_name for joining @site_name. Your account has been created. Your BOINC client should start working on assigned tasks soon, without any additional action or configuration. Please visit the links below for more information and additional options. (Links will open in a new window.)
zh_TW: 謝謝你 @user_name 加入 @site_name 。 \n你的賬號成功創建。我們的BONC客戶端應該很快開始分配工作任務，如果沒有任何額外的行動或配置。請訪問下面的鏈接獲取更多信息和其他選項。 （鏈接將在新窗口中打開。）

[ctx: account-fininsh]
en: Community Preferences
zh_TW: 社群偏好設定

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your username at !community_preferences.
zh_TW: 在 !community_preferences 中更改您的用戶名。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your username is used to identify yourself to other volunteers on this Web site.
zh_TW: 你的使用者名稱用來供其他志願者認識。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: In addition, you may set your account's default language and adjust notification settings.
zh_TW: 此外，您可以設置帳戶的默認語言並調整通知設置。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Computing Preferences
zh_TW: 運算偏好設定

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your !computing_preferences.
zh_TW: 更改你的 !comcomputing_preferences 。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may adjust how much CPU, RAM, and Disk space the BOINC client is allowed to use for tasks on your computer.
zh_TW: 你可以調整BOINC可以使用多少處理器、記憶體和磁碟。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: By default, you will run @site_name tasks without any additional configuration.
zh_TW: 正常情況下，你應該運行 @site_name 任務在沒有附加設置時。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: forums
zh_TW: 論壇

[ctx: account-finish]
en: It is recommended new volunteers leave the default settings until they gain experience running some tasks. Ask questions in the !forums to get advice before making changes to a setting you don't understand.
zh_TW: 建議新的志願者取消默認設置，直到他們獲得運行某些任務的經驗。問問題在 !論壇 里以在更改不理解的設置之前得到建議。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Create a !user_profile.
zh_TW: 建立!user_profile。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: A user profile will inform other volunteers who you are and why you joined @site_name.
zh_TW: 一個個人資訊會告訴其他志願者你是誰、你爲什麼要加入 @site_name 。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Join a !team.
zh_TW: 加入團隊

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may join a team, made up of other volunteers.
zh_TW: 你可以加入其他使用者所組成的團隊

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Account Dashboard
zh_TW: 帳號儀表板

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Go to your !account_dashboard.
zh_TW: 前往你的 !account_dashboard 。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your account dashboard has information and links about your computer(s) and task(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 你的賬戶面板有你的電腦（們）和任務（們）的信息和鏈接。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Visit our !help pages.
zh_TW: 訪問我們的!help pages。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Ask for help in our community's !forums.
zh_TW: 在我們社羣的議事欄中尋求幫助。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There is no account with that authenticator.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有帳號關聯至此身份驗證碼。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
zh_TW: 參數設定最後的修改時間：@mod_time

[ctx: host-details]
en: Host not found in database.
zh_TW: 資科庫中沒有這台主機

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There was a problem loading your account. Try logging in with your user name and password.
zh_TW: 錯誤：在載入你的賬戶信息時出現些問題。請嘗試使用用戶名和密碼進行登陸。

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
zh_TW: 你的團隊中沒有使有該電子信箱的使用者

[ctx: account-finish]
en: moderation
zh_TW: 仲裁

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to !moderation.
zh_TW: 請注意：個人資訊內容受到 !moderation 。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: By default a search matches ANY search term. Results with more than one term will be presented higher in the search results.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，搜索匹配任何搜索項。結果在搜索結果中會出現一個以上的術語。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: You may use 'AND' to have the search engine return results with ALL search terms.
zh_TW: 你可以使用“AND”以讓搜索引擎給出包含其中所有關鍵詞的搜索結果。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: For example, searching for 'boinc AND client' will only contain results with words boinc and client.
zh_TW: 例如，利用"boinc AND client" 只會顯示同時包含兩個條件的搜尋結果

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: Search Help
zh_TW: 找尋協助
