epiphany master - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
ko: 웹 도움말

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
ko: 웹 도움말

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
ko: 웹 도움말

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Web</app>, formerly known as <app>Epiphany</app>, is the GNOME web browser. Get started with <app>Web</app> and learn about the available features.
ko: 이전에 <app>에피퍼니</app>로 알려진 <app>웹</app>은 그놈 웹 브라우저입니다. <app>웹</app>으로 시작하세요. 그리고 활용가능한 기능을 익혀보세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Web
ko: <_:media-1/> 웹

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Your privacy
ko: 당신의 개인정보

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced browsing
ko: 고급 브라우징

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Options and settings
ko: 옵션과 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems
ko: 일반적인 문제

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: An introduction to <app>Web</app>, a web browser for GNOME with built-in privacy.
ko: <app>Web</app>에 대한 소개, 개인정보 보호 기능이 내장된 그놈을 위한 웹 브라우저.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 머릿말

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> offers a simple and clean way to browse the internet. It displays pages with the same speed and accuracy as other popular browsers.
ko: <app>Web</app>은 인터넷을 탐색하는 간단하고 명료한 방법을 제공합니다. 그것은 다른 인기있는 브라우저와 마찬가지로 빠르고 정확하게 웹페이지를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> is the application formerly known as <app>Epiphany</app>.
ko: <app>웹</app>은 이전에 <app>에피퍼니</app>로 알려진 그 애플리케이션입니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Fullscreen screenshot of Web with the Web wiki page open in the first tab and showing the GNOME website open in the second tab.
ko: 첫번째 탭에서 웹의 위키 페이지가 열려있고, 두번째 탭에서 그놈 웹 사이트가 열려있는 것을 보여주는 웹의 전체 화면 스크린샷.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 작업은 <_:link-1/> 라이선스를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I view files which are on my computer in a web browser?
ko: 어떻게 웹 브라우저 안에서 내 컴퓨터에 있는 파일을 살펴볼 수 있나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View local files
ko: 로컬 파일 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can view some types of file that are on your computer in the web browser. This can be useful if you have saved a website for reading later or want to preview a web page that you are creating.
ko: 웹 브라우저 내에서 당신의 컴퓨터에 있는 몇가지 종류의 파일을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 이는 당신이 나중에 일어보려고 웹사이트를 저장했거나 혹은 만드는 중인 웹 페이지를 미리 보기를 원할 때 유용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select and open the file that you want to view.
ko: 보고 싶은 파일을 선택하고 여세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is <em>incognito</em> mode?
ko: <em>익명</em>모드란 무엇입니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Private browsing
ko: 개인정보 보호 브라우징

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Private browsing is a mode which limits the way that your computer and websites can access your browsing information. It is useful if you want to lend your computer to a friend, for example, to check their email using webmail because you will not be logged into any websites in the private browsing window, nor will their information be saved. You might prefer to use incognito mode to access sensitive websites such as Internet banking and <link href="http://questionablecontent.net/">questionable content</link> because data that websites have previously saved on your computer will not be accessible to the websites when browsing in incognito mode.
ko: 개인정보 보호 브라우징은 당신의 컴퓨터와 웹 사이트가 당신의 브라우징 정보에 접근하는 방법을 제한하는 모드입니다. 이는 당신이 친구에게 당신의 컴퓨터를 빌려주길 원할 때, 예를 들어, 웹메일을 통해 그 친구의 전자 메일을 확인할 때 유용합니다. 왜냐하면 개인정보 보호 브라우징 창 내에서는 어느 웹 사이트에 대해서든 기록을 남기지도, 정보를 저장하지도 않을 것이기 때문입니다. 당신은 아마 인터넷 뱅킹과 <link href="http://questionablecontent.net/">questionable content</link> 같은 민감한 웹페이지에 접근하는데 익명 모드 사용을 선호할 지도 모르겠습니다. 왜냐하면 익명 모드 내에서는 해당 웹사이트가 당신의 컴퓨터에 이전에 저장한 데이터조차 접근할 수 없을 것이기 때문입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Incognito mode will not stop websites from tracking your browsing activity. If you need to browse the web anonymously, you should use a commercial VPN service.
ko: 익명 모드는 웹사이트가 당신의 브라우징 활동 내역을 추적하는 것을 막지 않습니다. 만약 익명으로 웹을 탐색하려면, 상용 VPN 서비스를 사용해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">New Incognito Window</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">새 익명 창</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Browse the web using incognito mode.
ko: 익명 모드를 사용해서 웹을 탐색하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: End the private browsing session by closing the incognito window.
ko: 익명 창 닫기로 개인정보 보호 브라우징 세션을 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can distinguish private browsing from normal browsing by the watermark for the incognito window:
ko: 익명 창의 워터마크로 일반 브라우징과 개인정보 보호 브라우징을 구별할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot showing a private browsing window with no opened tabs.
ko: 열린 탭이 없는 개인정보 보호 창을 보여주는 스크린샷.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open another web page in a new tab in the same window.
ko: 같은 창 안에서 다른 웹 페이지를 새로운 탭으로 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View web pages on the internet.
ko: 인터넷 상의 웹 페이지 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse the web
ko: 웹 탐색하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Web browsers can be used to view pages on the Internet when you have an Internet connection. To start browsing the web:
ko: 인터넷이 연결되어 있을 때, 웹 브라우저를 인터넷 상에 페이지를 보는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 웹 탐색을 시작하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When you start up <app xref="introduction">Web</app>, your cursor should be in the text entry field at the top of the window. Type in the URL of the webpage that you want to visit or your search term.
ko: <app xref="introduction">웹</app>을 시작할 때, 커서가 창 상단의 텍스트 입력란에 있어야 합니다. 당신이 방문하고자하는 웹 페이지의 URL이나 검색어를 입력하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press return to go to the web page or to search.
ko: 가고자하는 웹 페이지나 검색을 위해 리턴키를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p (itstool) id: browse-web.page#tabs
en: <em>Tabs</em> are used to view more than one web page in one window. When you first start up <app>Web</app>, you will not be shown any tabs. To <em>open a new tab</em>, press the new tab button at the top left of the screen. Once the new tab is open, you can use it as you would normally use a new window.
ko: <em>탭</em>은 하나의 창 안에서 하나 이상의 웹 페이지를 보는데 사용합니다. 처음 <app>웹</app>을 시작하면, 어떤 탭도 안 보입니다. <em>새 탭을 열기</em> 위해서, 화면 오른쪽 상단의 새 탭 단추를 누릅니다. 일단 새 탭이 열리면, 그것을 일반적으로 새 창을 사용하는 것처럼 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p (itstool) id: browse-web.page#tabs-alt
en: You can also use the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>T</key></keyseq> keyboard shortcut to open a new tab or the new tab button in the top-left of the window.
ko: 또한 새 탭을 열기위해 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>T</key></keyseq> 키보드 바로 가기나 창 좌상단에 새 탭 단추를 이용할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p (itstool) id: browse-web.page#tabs-link
en: To <em>open a link in a new tab</em>, right click on the link, then select <gui style="menuitem">Open Link in New Tab</gui> or use the middle mouse button to click on the link.
ko: <em>링크를 새 탭에서 열기</em>위해, 링크에서 오른쪽 클릭, 그러고나서 <gui style="menuitem">링크 새 탭에서 열기</gui>를 선택하거나 그 링크에서 가운데 단추 클릭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is a <em>Web Application</em> and how do I use it?
ko: <em>웹 애플리케이션</em>이 무엇이고 어떻게 사용할 수 있나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a Web Application
ko: 웹 애플리케이션 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save webpages as a <em>Web Application</em>. This will add a link to the page to the <link href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">Activities overview</link>. When you open a Web Application, it is shown in a special type of window without the address bar or the menus.
ko: 웹페이지를 <em>웹 애플리케이션</em>으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 이는 해당 페이지에 대한 링크를 <link href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">활동 미리보기</link>에 추가합니다. 당신이 웹 애플리케이션을 열 때, 주소창과 메뉴가 없는 특별한 형태의 창에서 그것이 보여집니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the webpage which you want to save.
ko: 저장하려는 웹페이지를 여세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Install Site as Web Application…</gui>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">사이트를 웹 애플리케이션으로 설치…</gui>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Name your Web Application, then press <gui style="button">Create</gui>.
ko: 당신의 앱 애플리케이션에 이름을 짓고, <gui style="button">만들기</gui>을 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can now launch the Web Application from the Activities overview. To search for your application, start typing the name and it will be shown with the other search results.
ko: 이제 활동 미리보기에서 그 웹 애플리케이션을 시작할 수 있습니다. 당신의 애플리케이션을 검색하려면, 이름을 입력하세요. 그러면 다른 검색 결과와 같이 보일 것 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is not possible to create Web Applications if you are using Flatpak to run <app>Web</app>.
ko: 만약 <app>웹</app> 실행에 Flatpak을 사용 중이라면 웹 애플리케이션 만들기가 가능하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete a <em>Web Application</em>?
ko: 어떻게 <em>웹 애플리케이션</em>을 삭제하나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remove a Web Application
ko: 웹 애플리케이션 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can delete a Web Application when you no longer need it.
ko: 더 이상 필요하지 않을 때 웹 애플리케이션을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Open Application Manager</gui>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">애플리케이션 관리자 열기</gui>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Delete</gui> next to the application which you want to remove.
ko: 제거하려는 애플리케이션 옆에 있는 <gui style="button">삭제</gui>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is not possible to delete Web Applications if you are using Flatpak to run <app>Web</app>.
ko: 만약 <app>웹</app> 실행에 Flatpak을 사용 중이라면 웹 애플리케이션 삭제가 가능하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Certificate management in <app>Web</app>.
ko: <app>웹</app>내의 인증서 관리.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> does not have built-in support for certificate management at this time.
ko: <app>웹</app>은 현재로서 인증서 관리를 위해 내장된 기능이 들어 있지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can add certificates through the command line if you have p11-kit installed. To add a certificate, you need to download the certificate and run the following command to import it:
ko: 만약 p11-kit을 설치했다면, 명령어를 통해 인증서를 추가할 수 있습니다. 인증서를 추가하려면, 인증서를 다운로드해야하며 그것을 불러오려면 다음 명령어를 실행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Unfortunately, this will not work on Debian-based systems, such as Ubuntu.
ko: 불행히도, 우분투 같은 데비안 기반의 시스템에서는 동작하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What are cookies?
ko: 쿠키가 무엇인가요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A browser <em>cookie</em> is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored on your computer while you are browsing that website. When you return to the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of your previous activity. Cookies are a common method used by web servers to know whether you are logged in to an account on a specific website or not.
ko: 브라우저 <em>쿠키</em>란 웹사이트가 보내온 작은 데이터 조각으로 당신이 웹사이트를 브라우징하는 동안 당신의 컴퓨터에 저장됩니다. 나중에 같은 웹사이트로 돌아갔을 때, 쿠키 내에 저장된 데이터가 당신의 이전 활동 내역을 해당 웹사이트에 알려주려고 회수될 수 있습니다. 쿠키는 당신이 특정 웹사이트의 계정으로 로그인했는지 아닌지를 알아보려고 웹 서버가 사용하는 흔한 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete browser cookies?
ko: 어떻게 브라우저 쿠키를 삭제하나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a cookie
ko: 쿠키 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can check if it left a cookie and delete it, but be aware that websites will usually install the same cookie again if you visit that website again.
ko: 웹사이트가 쿠키를 남겼는지 확인하고 그것을 삭제할 수 있지만, 만약 해당 웹사이트를 다시 방문하면 동일한 쿠키를 보통 다시 설치한다는 점에 유의하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Privacy</gui><gui style="button">Clear Personal Data</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">개인정보</gui><gui style="button">개인 데이터 지우기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the cookies that you want to delete. You can tick only a few domains or tick Cookies to select all domains at once.
ko: 삭제하고 싶은 쿠키를 선택하세요. 일부 도메인만 체크하거나 모든 도메인을 한번에 선택하려면 쿠키를 체크할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Clear Data</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">데이터 지우기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you wish to delete the cookies a website has stored, you probably also wish to delete <link xref="data-personal-data">other data stored by that website</link>.
ko: 만약 웹사이트가 저장한 쿠키를 삭제하길 바란다면, 당신은 아마도 <link xref="data-personal-data">웹사이트가 저장한 그 외 데이터</link> 역시 삭제하길 바랄지도 모릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I remove and update stored passwords?
ko: 저장한 암호를 어떻게 제거하고 업데이트하나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manage passwords
ko: 암호 관리하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save all of your passwords so that you do not have to reenter them every time that you want to log into a website.
ko: 당신의 모든 암호를 저장할 수 있습니다. 그래서 한 웹사이트에 로그인하려고 할 때 마다 매번 암호를 재입력할 필요가 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Privacy</gui><gui style="button">Passwords</gui></guiseq> to see your saved passwords.
ko: 저장한 암호를 보려면 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">개인정보</gui><gui style="button">암호</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Remove saved passwords
ko: 저장한 암호 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can remove a stored password at any time.
ko: 저장된 암호를 언제든지 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Privacy</gui> <gui style="button">Passwords</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">개인정보</gui> <gui style="button">암호</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the search button at the top right and enter the address of the website.
ko: 오른쪽 상단에 검색 단추를 클릭하고 웹사이트의 주소를 입력하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the item to unfold its details.
ko: 자세한 정보를 펼치려면 항목을 클릭하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Remove Password</gui> to remove the saved password.
ko: 저장한 암호를 제거하려면 <gui style="button">암호 제거</gui>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can view the saved passwords by pressing on the key button at the bottom-right of the password list.
ko: 암호 목록 오른쪽 하단에 위치한 키 단추를 눌러 저장한 암호를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also delete all of your stored passwords using the <gui style="button">Clear All</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">모두 지우기</gui>단추를 사용해서 저장한 암호 모두를 마찬가지로 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Update a password
ko: 암호 업데이트하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have changed a password that is saved in <link xref="introduction"><app>Web</app></link>, you have to update it.
ko: <link xref="introduction"><app>웹</app></link>에 저장한 암호를 바꿨다면, 그것을 업데이트해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: When you have finished changing your password:
ko: 당신의 암호 변경을 끝마쳤을 때:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Visit the same webpage for which the password was stored and has now been changed.
ko: 저장되었고, 이제는 바뀐 암호에 해당하는 동일한 웹페이지를 방문해 보세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your old saved password will automatically be typed in the password field by <app>Web</app>, so clear the password field.
ko: <app>웹</app>이 당신의 이전 암호를 암호 입력란에 자동으로 입력합니다, 그래서 암호 입력란을 지웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type your new password in the password field.
ko: 암호 입력란에 당신의 새로운 암호를 입력하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You will be asked if you want to save the password in <app>Web</app>. Press <gui style="button">Save</gui> to finish. This will update your old password for the webpage.
ko: <app>웹</app>에 암호를 저장하길 원하는지 물어봅니다. 끝마치려면 <gui style="button">저장</gui>을 누릅니다. 이것으로 해당 웹페이지에 대한 당신의 이전 암호를 업데이트합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete personal data stored by websites?
ko: 웹사이트가 저장한 개인 데이터를 어떻게 삭제하나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete personal data
ko: 개인 데이터 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> allows you to delete personal data stored by websites.
ko: <app>웹</app>은 당신이 웹사이트가 저장한 개인 데이터를 삭제하는 것을 허용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <link xref="data-personal-data">Learn how to delete browser cookies.</link>
ko: <link xref="data-personal-data">브라우저 쿠키 삭제하는 방법을 배워보세요.</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To delete other personal data:
ko: 다른 개인 데이터를 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the types of stored data you wish to delete and optionally limit the delete action to selected domains.
ko: 삭제하려는 저장된 데이터의 유형을 선택하고 삭제 활동을 선택한 도메인으로 선택적으로 제한하세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Why do I see a list of web pages when I start typing in the address bar?
ko: 주소창에 입력을 시작할 때 왜 웹 페이지 모음 목록을 보게 되는 건가요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browsing history
ko: 방문 기록

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your browsing history, the web pages that you have visited, is automatically saved so that it is quicker for you to return to those pages.
ko: 당신의 방문 기록 즉, 당신이 방문한 웹 페이지를 자동으로 저장해서 그 페이지로 되돌아오는 것이 더 빨라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To <em>search your history</em>, start typing your search term into the address bar, then click on the correct result once you see it. The search will include the page title and URL, but not the page content.
ko: <em>당신의 기록을 검색하기</em>위해, 주소창에 검색어 입력을 시작하세요, 그러고나서 올바른 결과가 일단 보이면 그것을 클릭하세요. 그 검색은 페이지 내용뿐만 아니라, 페이지 제목과 URL도 들어있을 것 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete one or more web pages from my browsing history?
ko: 어떻게 하나 혹은 그 이상의 웹 페이지 모음을 내 방문 기록에서 삭제하나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Clear browsing history
ko: 방문 기록 지우기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may sometimes wish to delete your browsing history, for example, to remove items that you do not want to see in your search results. You can choose to delete one result, all results from a single website or all of your history.
ko: 당신은 때때로 당신의 방문 기록 삭제를 바랄지도 모릅니다, 예를 들어 당신의 검색 결과에서 보고 싶지 않은 항목을 제거하는 것 말입니다. 하나의 결과, 단일 웹페이지로부터의 모든 결과, 혹은 당신의 모든 기록 삭제를 고를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">History</gui>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">기록</gui>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the delete button to permanently delete undesired pages.
ko: 원하지 않는 페이지를 영원히 삭제하려면 삭제 단추를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also delete all of your history by pressing <gui style="button">Clear all</gui>.
ko: 또한, <gui style="button">모두 지우기</gui>를 눌러서 당신의 모든 기록을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I choose which websites I allow to set cookies?
ko: 어떤 웹사이트가 쿠키를 설정하도록 허락할 지 어떻게 고릅니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set cookie preference
ko: 쿠키 기본 설정하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can specify whether you want to accept cookies and from which websites.
ko: 쿠키를 허용할 지 그리고 어떤 웹사이트의 쿠키를 허용할 지 특정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Privacy</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">개인정보</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select whether you want to accept cookies from all websites, accept cookies only from websites which you have visited or to not accept any cookies.
ko: 모든 웹사이트의 쿠키를 허용할 지, 오직 방문했던 웹사이트의 쿠키만 허용할 지, 그렇지않으면 어떤 쿠키도 허용하지 않을 지 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You should normally use <gui>Only from sites you visit</gui> because this option allows you to log into your accounts on most websites while preventing websites that you have not visited from leaving cookies.
ko: 보통 <gui>방문한 사이트에서만</gui>을 사용해야 합니다. 왜냐하면 이 옵션이 대부분의 웹사이트에서 당신의 계정으로 로그인하는 것을 허용하는 반면 방문한 적이 없는 웹사이트가 쿠키를 남기는 것은 방지하기 때문입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you choose to <gui>Always accept</gui> cookies, then websites that you have not visited will be able to leave <em>third party cookies</em>. Third party cookies are often used by advertisers and social media websites to track your activity across websites and offer targeted content. Note that some websites, such as Outlook.com, use third party cookies to monitor whether you are logged in.
ko: 만약 쿠키를 <gui>항상 허용</gui>을 고른다면, 방문한 적이 없는 웹사이트도 <em>제삼자 쿠키</em>를 남길 수 있게 됩니다. 제삼자 쿠키는 광고업자와 소셜 미디어 웹사이트가 당신의 웹 사이트 전반의 활동을 추적해서 맞춤형 내용을 제공하려고 종종 사용합니다. Outlook.com 같은 몇몇 웹사이트는 당신이 로그인 여부를 파악하려고 제삼자 쿠키를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you <gui>Never accept</gui> cookies, you may experience problems on some websites like logging into your accounts, saving your preferences or not being able add items to your shopping basket.
ko: 만약 쿠키를 <gui>허용하지 않는다</gui>면, 몇몇 웹사이트에서 계정에 로그인한다거나, 기본 설정을 저장하거나 혹은 장바구니에 물건을 담을 수 없음과 같은 문제를 경험할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Override the theme which is used to display web pages.
ko: 웹 페이지를 표시하는데 사용할 테마를 재정의 해보세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> allows you to set a custom CSS to change the look and feel of every web page that you visit. You may want to do this to set a preferred font size or color scheme.
ko: <app>웹</app>은 당신이 방문하는 모든 웹 페이지의 모양과 느낌을 바꾸기 위한 사용자 맞춤 CSS를 사용토록 합니다. 선호하는 글꼴 크기 혹은 배색을 설정하는데 이를 사용할 지도 모르겠습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Appearance</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">모양</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the Style section, switch <gui>Use Custom Stylesheet</gui> to on.
ko: 스타일 영역 아래, <gui>사용자 맞춤 스타일 시트 사용</gui> 스위치를 켜세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the pen icon.
ko: 펜 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your default text editor will open. Add your custom CSS and save the file.
ko: 당신의 기본 텍스트 편집기를 엽니다. 사용자 맞춤 CSS를 추가하고 파일을 저장하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An example of a custom CSS:
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS의 예:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your custom CSS will override the style sheet on pages which you visit after you enable it.
ko: 당신의 사용자 맞춤 CSS는 그것을 켠 이후 방문한 페이지의 스타일 시트를 덮어쓸 것 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Where are my files downloaded to and how can I change this setting?
ko: 내 파일을 어디로 다운로드하며 어떻게 이 설정을 바꿀 수 있나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Downloading files
ko: 파일 다운로드 중

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Files which you download from the internet, such as email attachments, will automatically be saved into your <file>Downloads</file> folder. You can change this in the <gui>Preferences</gui>.
ko: 전자메일 첨부처럼 인터넷에서 다운로드 받은 파일을 자동으로 <file>다운로드</file> 폴더에 저장합니다. 이 설정은 <gui>기본 설정</gui>에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">일반</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>Download folder</gui> name to select a different folder for downloads. If the folder that you want to use is not in the list, select <gui>Other…</gui> to browse for it.
ko: 다운로드 받을 다른 폴더를 선택하려면 <gui>다운로드 폴더</gui>를 누르세요. 만약 사용하려는 폴더가 목록에 없다면, 그것을 탐색하기 위한 <gui>그 외</gui>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to choose which directory to use each time you download a file, switch <gui>Ask on download</gui> to on.
ko: 만약 파일을 다운로드할 때 마다 어느 디렉터리를 사용할 지 고르길 원한다면, <gui>다운로드할 때 물어보기</gui> 스위치를 켜세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you <em>save</em> a file instead of downloading it, you will still need to specify where you want to save it to.
ko: 만약 파일을 다운로드하는 대신 <em>저장</em>한다면, 그것을 어디에 저장할 지 여전히 지정해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is not possible to choose where to save downloads if you are using Flatpak to run <app>Web</app>. Downloads will always be saved in your <file>Downloads</file> folder.
ko: 만약 <app>웹</app> 실행에 Flatpak을 사용 중이라면 어디에 다운로드를 저장할 지 고르는 것이 가능하지 않습니다. 항상 당신의 <file>다운로드</file> 폴더에 다운로드를 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use a custom font for displaying web pages.
ko: 웹 페이지를 표시하는데 사용자 맞춤 글꼴 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, your system font will be used to display web pages whenever possible. If you use the <gui href="help:gnome-help/a11y-font-size">Large Text</gui> accessibility setting, this will be taken into account. You can change this and use different fonts for viewing websites.
ko: 기본적으로, 가능하다면 웹 페이지를 표시하는데 시스템 글꼴을 사용합니다. 만약 <gui href="help:gnome-help/a11y-font-size">큰 텍스트</gui> 접근성 설정을 사용하면, 이것을 고려합니다. 이를 바꿔서 웹사이트를 보는데 다른 글꼴을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch <gui>Use Custom Fonts</gui> to on.
ko: <gui>사용자 맞춤 글꼴 사용</gui> 스위치를 켜세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the font to open the font chooser dialog, where you can select a different font type or size.
ko: 다른 글꼴 종류 혹은 크기를 선택할 수 있는 글꼴 선택창을 열기위해 글꼴을 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Select</gui> to save your choice.
ko: 당신의 결정을 저장하려면 <gui style="button">선택하기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also increase font size with <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> and decrease it with <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>.
ko: 또한, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq>로 글꼴 크기를 늘리고 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>로 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I enable or disable storing passwords?
ko: 암호 저장을 어떻게 켜거나 끄나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remember passwords
ko: 암호 저장

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you enter a username and password for a website, you will usually be asked if you want to remember the login details. You can check if this preference is enabled or change your settings in <gui>Preferences</gui>.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력할 때, 대게 구체적인 로그인 정보를 저장하길 원하는지 물어봅니다. <gui>기본 설정</gui>에서 이 기본 설정을 사용하는지 확인하거나 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Privacy</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">개인정보</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui style="button">Remember Passwords</gui> switch will be on if your preferences are set to save passwords. Switch it off to stop <app>Web</app> remembering passwords.
ko: 만약 당신의 기본 설정을 암호를 저장하도록 설정했다면 <gui style="button">암호 저장</gui> 스위치가  켜져 있을 것 입니다. <app>웹</app>이 암호 저장을 멈추도록 스위치를 끄세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Navigate web pages using the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 사용하여 웹 페이지를 탐색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use mouse gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Mouse gestures offer a quick option to surf web pages without moving your hand to the keyboard. These gestures are triggered by holding the middle mouse button while performing one of the following mouse movements. If your mouse does not have a middle mouse button, you cannot use mouse gestures.
ko: 마우스 제스처는 당신의 손을 키보드로 옮기지 않고도 웹 페이지를 탐색할 수 있는 빠른 방법을 제공합니다. 이러한 제스처는 다음 마우스 움직임 중 하나를 수행하는 동안 마우스 가운데 단추를 누르고 있는 것으로 발동합니다. 만약 당신의 마우스에 가운데 단추가 없다면, 마우스 제스처를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">일반</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Browsing</gui>, switch on <gui style="button">Mouse Gestures</gui>.
ko: <gui>브라우징</gui> 아래, <gui style="button">마우스 제스처</gui>를 켜세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following gestures are currently supported:
ko: 다음과 같은 제스처를 현재 지원합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging left, and then releasing the middle mouse button will navigate backward.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 누른채, 왼쪽으로 끌고 나서, 가운데 마우스 단추를 놓으면 뒤로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging right, and then releasing the middle mouse button will navigate forward.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 누른채, 오른쪽으로 끌고 나서, 가운데 마우스 단추를 놓으면 앞으로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging downwards, and then releasing the middle mouse button will create a new tab.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 누른채, 아래쪽으로 끌고 나서, 가운데 마우스 단추를 놓으면 새 탭을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging downwards and then to the right, and then releasing the middle mouse button will close the current tab.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 누른채, 아래쪽 그리고 오른쪽으로 끌고 나서, 가운데 마우스 단추를 놓으면 현재 탭을 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging first upwards and then downwards, then releasing the middle mouse button will reload the current tab.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 누른 채, 위로 그리고 아래로 끌고 나서, 가운데 마우스 단추를 놓으면 현재 탭을 다시 읽어들입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I want to reopen a web page that I closed by mistake.
ko: 실수로 닫은 웹 페이지를 다시 열고 싶습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How can I restore a tab?
ko: 어떻게 탭을 복구할 수 있나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can restore the pages you closed as long as at least one <app>Web</app> is still open.
ko: 최소 하나의 <app>웹</app>이 여전히 열려있는 한 당신이 닫은 페이지를 복구할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Reopen Closed Tab</gui>. Your last closed tab will be reopened.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">닫은 탭 다시 열기</gui>를 선택하세요. 마지막 닫은 탭이 다시 열릴 것 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Repeat the step as many times as you need to until the tab that you want is restored. Tabs will be restored in reverse order to how you closed them. Once you have restored all the closed tabs, you will not be able to restore any more tabs.
ko: 원하는 탭을 복구할 때까지 이 과정을 필요한 만큼 반복하세요. 탭을 닫은 순서와 반대 순서로 탭을 복구합니다. 일단 모든 닫은 탭을 복구하면, 더 이상의 탭을 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is not possible to restore a closed tab in <link xref="browse-private">private browsing</link> mode.
ko: <link xref="browse-private">개인정보 보호 브라우징</link>모드 내에서는 닫은 탭 복구가 가능하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Anonymize your web browsing by using a web proxy.
ko: 웹 프록시를 사용해서 당신의 웹 브라우징을 익명화하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use a proxy
ko: 프록시 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use a proxy server for browsing the web. To use a web proxy when browsing, you need to <link href="help:gnome-help/net-proxy">set it up in the GNOME <gui>Network</gui> settings panel</link>.
ko: 웹을 브라우징하는데 프록시 서버를 사용할 수 있습니다. 브라우징할 때 웹 프록시를 사용하려면, <link href="help:gnome-help/net-proxy">그놈 내에 <gui>네트워크</gui> 설정 패널</link>에서 그것을 설정해야 합니다.
