galculator 1.2.5.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Show _menu bar
zh: 显示菜单栏（_m）

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Enter
zh: 计算

en: Power
zh: 乘方

en: Open Bracket
zh: 打开的括号

en: Seven
zh: 七

en: Eight
zh: 八

en: Nine
zh: 九

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Six
zh: 六

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Subtract
zh: 减

en: Sum
zh: 求和

en: Change sign
zh: 修改符号

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: Add current display value to memory
zh: 将显示值累加到存储器

en: Read from memory
zh: 从存储器读入

en: Save to memory
zh: 保存到存储器

en: Zero
zh: 零

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Square root
zh: 平方根

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: The main program window.
zh: 主程序窗口。

en: AC
zh: 复位

en: Reset calculator (clear all)
zh: 重置计算器（清除所有）

en: Clear display
zh: 清除显示

en: <-
zh: 退格

en: Backspace
zh: 退格

en: _File
zh: 文件（_F）

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑（_E）

en: Cu_t Display Value
zh: 剪切（_t）

en: _Copy Display Value
zh: 复制（_C）

en: _Preferences...
zh: 个性设置（_P）……

en: _View
zh: 视图（_V）

en: _Basic Mode
zh: 简单模式（_B）

en: _Scientific Mode
zh: 科学模式（_S）

en: _Paper Mode
zh: 页模式

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Display Control
zh: 控制

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Logical
zh: 逻辑

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: _Calculator
zh: 计算器（_C）

en: _Number bases
zh: 数值进制

en: _Decimal
zh: 十进制（_D）

en: _Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制（_H）

en: _Octal
zh: 八进制（_O）

en: _Binary
zh: 二进制（_B）

en: Angle _units
zh: 角度单位（_u）

en: D_egrees
zh: 度（_e）

en: _Radians
zh: 幅度（_R）

en: _Gradians
zh: 梯度（_G）

en: Notation _modes
zh: 输入模式（_m）

en: _Algebraic
zh: 代数

en: _Reverse Polish (RPN)
zh: 逆波兰式（_R）

en: _Formula Entry
zh: 公式输入（_F）

en: _Help
zh: 帮助（_H）

en: _Quit
zh: 退出（_Q）

en: _Paste As Display Value
zh: 粘贴（_P）

en: _About...
zh: 关于……

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: Octal
zh: 八进制

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: galculator - Preferences
zh: galculator - 个性化

en: A dialog that is used to change preferences settings.
zh: 用来修改个性设置的对话框

en: Closes the dialog.
zh: 关闭对话框。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外观</b>

en: Result font:
zh: 结果字体：

en: Inactive module color:
zh: 未启用模块颜色：

en: Active module color:
zh: 激活模块颜色:

en: Result font color:
zh: 结果字体颜色：

en: Background color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Module font:
zh: 模块字体：

en: RPN stack font:
zh: 【逆波兰式】栈字体

en: RPN stack color:
zh: 【逆波兰式】栈颜色：

en: <b>Modules Visibility</b>
zh: <b>模块可见性</b>

en: Angle base units
zh: 角度基本单位

en: Notation
zh: 输入模式

en: Arithmetic operation
zh: 算法操作

en: Open brackets
zh: 打开的括号

en: Number base units
zh: 数字基本单元

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: <b>Font</b>
zh: <b>字体</b>

en: Use custom button font
zh: 使用自定义按钮字体

en: Button font:
zh: 按钮字体：

en: <b>Dimension</b>
zh: <b>分隔符</b>

en: Minimal button width:
zh: 按钮最小宽度：

en: Minimal button height:
zh: 按钮最小高度：

en: <b>User defined constants:</b>
zh: <b>用户常量：</b>

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: <b>User defined functions:</b>
zh: <b>用户定义功能：</b>

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式：

en: Configure number base:
zh: 配置数值进制

en: <b>Decimal Settings</b>
zh: <b>十进制设置</b>

en: Show thousands separator
zh: 显示千位分隔符

en: Separator character:
zh: 分割字符：

en: Separator block length:
zh: 分割块宽度

en: <b>Hexadecimal Settings</b>
zh: <b>十六进制设置</b>

en: Signed
zh: 符号位

en: Show separator
zh: 显示分隔符

en: Number of bits:
zh: 位数：

en: <b>Octal Settings</b>
zh: <b>八进制设置</b>

en: <b>Binary Settings</b>
zh: <b>二进制设置</b>

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: <b>RPN</b>
zh: <b>逆波兰式</b>

en: finite stack size (x, y, z, t)
zh: 限制栈大小

en: infinite stack size
zh: 不限制栈大小

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>启动设置</b>

en: Remember display value on exit
zh: 退出时保存显示值

en: <b>Visibility</b>
zh: <b>外观</b>

en: Show menu bar
zh: 显示菜单栏

en: General
zh: 通用选项

en: Tangent
zh: 正切

en: Natural logarithm (base: e)
zh: 以自然对数e为底的对数

en: Factorial
zh: 阶乘

en: Enter exponent (base: 10)
zh: 输入指数（以10为底）

en: Cosine
zh: 余弦

en: Logarithm (base: 10)
zh: 以10为底的对数

en: Square
zh: 平方

en: User defined functions
zh: 用户定义功能

en: fun
zh: 函数

en: con
zh: 常量

en: Inverse mode
zh: 插入模式

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: AND
zh: 与

en: Logical AND
zh: 逻辑与

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Logical OR
zh: 逻辑或

en: XOR
zh: 异或

en: Logical XOR
zh: 逻辑异或

en: CMP
zh: 位取反

en: Bitwise complement
zh: 位取反

en: Hexadecimal 0xC
zh: 十六进制 0xC

en: Hexadecimal 0xD
zh: 十六进制  0xD

en: Hexadecimal 0xE
zh: 十六进制 0xE

en: Hexadecimal 0xF
zh: 十六进制 0xF

en: Hexadecimal 0xB
zh: 十六进制 0xB

en: Hexadecimal 0xA
zh: 十六进制 0xA

en: Modulus
zh: 取模

en: Left shift
zh: 左移位
