1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Perform simple and scientific calculations
zh: 進行簡單和科學的計算

en: save here
zh: 在此處儲存

en: Please submit a bugreport.
zh: 請送出錯誤回報

en: Show _menu bar
zh: 顯示主選單(_M)

en: %s Preferences
zh: %s 偏好設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Expression
zh: 表達式

en: Result Display
zh: 結果顯示

en: About galculator
zh: 關於 galculator

en: Copyright (c) 2002-2013 by Simon Flöry <simon.floery@rechenraum.com>
zh: 版權所有 (c) 2002-2013 by Simon Flöry <simon.floery@rechenraum.com>

en: a GTK+ based scientific calculator
zh: 一個基於 GTK+ 的科學計算機

en: Seven
zh: 七

en: Eight
zh: 八

en: Nine
zh: 九

en: Divide
zh: 除

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Six
zh: 六

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Subtract
zh: 減

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Change sign
zh: 改變正負號

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: Read from memory
zh: 從記憶讀取

en: Save to memory
zh: 儲存到記憶

en: Zero
zh: 零

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: The main program window.
zh: 主要程式視窗

en: Formula entry text field - enter string expression to compute here.
zh: 公式輸入欄 - 在此輸入表示式

en: Reset calculator (clear all)
zh: 重設計算機 (全部清除)

en: Clear display
zh: 清除顯示

en: Backspace
zh: 後退

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: Cu_t Display Value
zh: 剪下顯示的數值(_T)

en: _Copy Display Value
zh: 複製顯示的數值(_C)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Basic Mode
zh: 基本模式(_B)

en: _Scientific Mode
zh: 科學模式(_S)

en: _Paper Mode
zh: _Paper 模式

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Display Control
zh: 顯示控制

en: Functions
zh: 函數

en: Logical
zh: 邏輯

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: _Calculator
zh: 計算機(_C)

en: _Decimal
zh: 十進位(_D)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh: 十六進位(_H)

en: _Octal
zh: 八進位(_O)

en: _Binary
zh: 二進位(_B)

en: Angle _units
zh: 角度單位(_U)

en: D_egrees
zh: 度

en: _Radians
zh: 弧度(_R)

en: _Gradians
zh: 梯度(_G)

en: Notation _modes
zh: 符號模式(_M)

en: _Algebraic
zh: 代數(_A)

en: _Reverse Polish (RPN)
zh: 逆波蘭表示法 (_RPN)

en: _Formula Entry
zh: 輸入公式(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _Paste As Display Value
zh: 貼上數值(_P)

en: galculator - Preferences
zh: galculator - 偏好設定

en: Closes the dialog.
zh: 關閉對話框

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外觀</b>

en: Result font:
zh: 計算結果字型:

en: Inactive module color:
zh: 非作用中模組色彩:

en: Active module color:
zh: 作用中模組色彩:

en: Result font color:
zh: 計算結果文字色彩:

en: Background color:
zh: 背景色彩:

en: Module font:
zh: 模組字型:

en: RPN stack font:
zh: RPN 堆疊字型:

en: RPN stack color:
zh: RPN 堆疊色彩:

en: Pick a Display Background Color
zh: 選擇一個背景色

en: Pick a Display Result Font Color
zh: 選擇一個用於計算結果文字的顏色

en: <b>Modules Visibility</b>
zh: <b>模組可見度</b>

en: Notation
zh: 符號

en: Arithmetic operation
zh: 算術操作

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: <b>Font</b>
zh: <b>字型</b>

en: Use custom button font
zh: 使用自訂字型

en: Button font:
zh: 按鈕字型:

en: Pick a Button Font
zh: 選擇一個按鈕字型

en: <b>Dimension</b>
zh: <b>尺寸</b>

en: Minimal button width:
zh: 最小按鈕寬度:

en: Minimal button height:
zh: 最小按鈕高度:

en: <b>User defined constants:</b>
zh: <b>使用者自定義常數:</b>

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Value:
zh: 數值:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: <b>User defined functions:</b>
zh: <b>使用者自定義函數:</b>

en: Variable:
zh: 變數:

en: Expression:
zh: 表達式:

en: <b>Decimal Settings</b>
zh: <b>十進位設定</b>

en: <b>Hexadecimal Settings</b>
zh: <b>十六進位設定</b>

en: Signed
zh: 有正負號

en: Show separator
zh: 顯示分隔

en: Number of bits:
zh: 位元數:

en: <b>Octal Settings</b>
zh: <b>八進位設定</b>

en: <b>Binary Settings</b>
zh: <b>二進位設定</b>

en: Numbers
zh: 數字

en: <b>RPN</b>
zh: <b>逆波蘭表示法 (RPN)</b>

en: finite stack size (x, y, z, t)
zh: 有限堆疊大小 (x, y, z, t)

en: infinite stack size
zh: 無限堆疊大小

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>啟動</b>

en: Remember display value on exit
zh: 結束時記得上次顯示數值

en: <b>Visibility</b>
zh: <b>可見度</b>

en: Show menu bar
zh: 顯示主選單

en: General
zh: 一般

en: User defined functions
zh: 使用者自定義函數

en: Hexadecimal 0xC
zh: 十六進位 0xC

en: Hexadecimal 0xD
zh: 十六進位 0xD

en: Hexadecimal 0xE
zh: 十六進位 0xE

en: Hexadecimal 0xF
zh: 十六進位 0xF

en: Hexadecimal 0xB
zh: 十六進位 0xB

en: Hexadecimal 0xA
zh: 十六進位 0xA

en: MOD
zh: 餘數
