ghex-help master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: 32 bit float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点

en: 64 bit float
zh_CN: 64 位浮点

en: <application>GHex</application> updates the values of the other fields to display the data conversions.
zh_CN: <application>GHex</application> 会更新其它字段的值，以显示数据转换的结果。

en: <guilabel>Bytes</guilabel> - single bytes
zh_CN: <guilabel>字节</guilabel> - 单个字节

en: <guilabel>Longwords</guilabel> - groups of four bytes
zh_CN: <guilabel>长字</guilabel> - 四个字节的组。

en: <guilabel>Words</guilabel> - groups of two bytes
zh_CN: <guilabel>字</guilabel> - 两个字节的组。

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>"应用程序"</guimenu>菜单

en: Appends a page number to the filename to differentiate the files.
zh_CN: 在文件名后附加一个页码以区分这些文件。

en: April 2003
zh_CN: 2003年4月

en: August 2002
zh_CN: 2002 年 8 月

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Advanced Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>高级查找</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"编辑"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"查找"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Goto Byte</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, type the cursor offset as a decimal or hexadecimal value, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The format of the hexadecimal value must be 0x followed by the offset, for example 0x3.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"编辑"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"转到字节"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，以十进制或十六进制值的形式键入光标偏移量，然后单击<guibutton>"确定"</guibutton>。十六进制值的格式必须是 0x 后面跟着偏移量，例如 0x3。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Replace</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"编辑"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"替换"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Base Converter</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"窗口"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"基本转换器"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Hex Editor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guisubmenu>"附件"</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>"十六进制编辑器"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>“添加”</guibutton>。

en: Click <guibutton>Cancel</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>Cancel</guibutton> 按钮关闭 <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>关闭</guibutton> 关闭 <guilabel>进制转换</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>关闭</guibutton> 关闭 <guilabel>查找数据</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton> to find the next occurrence of the string.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>"查找下一个"</guibutton>以查找下一个出现的该字符串。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>"查找下一个"</guibutton>。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Previous</guibutton> to find the previous occurrence of the string.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>"查找上一个"</guibutton>以查找前一个出现的该字符串。

en: Click <guibutton>Remove Selected</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>“移除选中项”</guibutton>。

en: Click <guibutton>Replace</guibutton> to replace the current occurrence of the string or click <guibutton>Replace All</guibutton> to replace all occurrences of the string.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>"替换"</guibutton>会替换当前找到的字符串，或单击<guibutton>"全部替换"</guibutton>来替换找到的所有字符串。

en: Click in the hexadecimal or ASCII view of the file. The view in which the cursor is active displays a full cursor. The view in which the cursor is not active displays an outline of the cursor.
zh_CN: 单击文件的十六进制或 ASCII 视图。光标处于活动状态的视图会显示完整的光标。光标处于不活动状态的视图会显示光标的轮廓。

en: Click on the <guibutton>Data font</guibutton> button to specify the font type, style, and size to use to print the data contained in a file.
zh_CN: 单击<guibutton>数据字体</guibutton> 按钮可以指定打印文件中包含的数据时所用的字体类型、风格和大小。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Creates a separate HTML file for each page of data that is displayed in the <application>GHex</application> window.
zh_CN: 为 <application>GHex</application> 窗口中显示的每个数据页面创建一个单独的 HTML 文件。

en: Cursor offsets column
zh_CN: 光标偏移柱

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表 示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不 限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用 性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准 确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而 不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的 费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明， 那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: Data font
zh_CN: 数据字体

en: December 2005
zh_CN: 2005年12月

en: Default Group Type
zh_CN: 默认组类型

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display pane on left side
zh_CN: 左侧的显示窗格

en: Display pane on right side
zh_CN: 右侧的显示窗格

en: Edit a file in either ASCII or hexadecimal format.
zh_CN: 以 ASCII 或十六进制格式编辑文件。

en: Edit the ASCII format in the same way you edit a normal text file. To edit the hexadecimal format, use the values 0 to 9 and a to f.
zh_CN: 按照与编辑普通文本文件相同的方式编辑 ASCII 格式。使用 0 到 9 和 a 到 f 的值来编辑十六进制格式。

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Execute the following command: <command>ghex</command>
zh_CN: 执行如下命令：<command>ghex</command>

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: GHex Manual V1.0
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V1.0

en: GHex Manual V2.0
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V2.0

en: GHex Manual V2.1
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V2.1

en: GHex Manual V2.2
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V2.2

en: GHex Manual V2.3
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V2.3

en: GHex Manual V2.4
zh_CN: GHex 手册 V2.4

en: GHex Manual V2.5
zh_CN: GHex

en: GHex Window Before You Open a File
zh_CN: 打开文件之前的 GHex 窗口

en: GHex Window with an Open File
zh_CN: 打开了文件的 GHex 窗口

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档团队

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Header font
zh_CN: 页眉字体

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: In the <guilabel>Find &amp; Replace Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>"查找并替换数据"</guilabel>对话框中，选择以下选项之一：

en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>"查找数据"</guilabel>对话框中，选择以下选项之一：

en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, click <guibutton>Add New</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>查找数据</guilabel>对话框中，点击 <guibutton>添加新数据</guibutton>。

en: In the first text box, type the string that you want to find.
zh_CN: 在第一个文本框中，键入要查找的字符串。

en: In the second text box, type the string that you want to use to replace the string that you find.
zh_CN: 在第二个文本框中，键入用于替换所查找字符串的字符串。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: July 2002
zh_CN: 2002 年 7 月

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME Documentation Project 的成员中，这些名称都 是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: March 2002
zh_CN: 2002 年 3 月

en: Maximum number of undo levels
zh_CN: 最大取消层次数

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Perform one of the following actions:
zh_CN: 执行以下一种操作：

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Print shaded box over
zh_CN: 打印阴影框的行数

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Replace ASCII data
zh_CN: 替换 ASCII 数据

en: Replace hex data
zh_CN: 替换十六进制数据

en: Search for ASCII data
zh_CN: 搜索 ASCII 数据

en: Search for hex data
zh_CN: 搜索十六进制数据

en: Select this option to display the cursor offsets in a column to the left of the hexadecimal view of the <application>GHex</application> window.
zh_CN: 选择此选项会在 <application>GHex</application> 窗口的十六进制视图左侧的柱中显示光标偏移。

en: Select this option to show little endian decoding.
zh_CN: 选择此选项显示小端解码。

en: Show cursor offset in statusbar as
zh_CN: 将状态栏中的光标偏移显示为

en: Show little endian decoding
zh_CN: 显示小端解码

en: Show offsets column
zh_CN: 显示偏移柱

en: Show unsigned and float as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示无符号整数和浮点数

en: Shows GHex main window before you open a file.
zh_CN: 在您打开文件前会显示 GHex 主窗口。

en: Shows GHex main window with an open file
zh_CN: 显示打开了文件的 GHex 主窗口

en: Signed 16 bit
zh_CN: 有符号 16 位

en: Signed 32 bit
zh_CN: 有符号 32 位

en: Signed 8 bit
zh_CN: 有符号 8 位

en: Stream Length
zh_CN: 流长度

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: The <application>GHex</application> application enables you to perform the following actions:
zh_CN: <application>GHex</application> 应用程序使您可以执行以下操作：

en: The <application>GHex</application> window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>GHex</application> 窗口包含如下元素：

en: The cursor offset is the distance between the beginning of the file and the first byte in each line. By default, <application>GHex</application> displays the cursor offsets column to the left of the hexadecimal view.
zh_CN: 光标偏移量是文件的开始处和每行的第一个字节之间的距离。 在默认情况下，<application>GHex</application> 在十六进制视图的左侧显示光标偏移柱。

en: The display pane on the left side of the display area displays a hexadecimal view of the file.
zh_CN: 显示区域上左侧的显示窗格显示了文件的十六进制视图。

en: The display pane on the right side of the display area displays an ASCII view of the file.
zh_CN: 显示区域右侧的显示窗格显示了文件的 ASCII 视图。

en: The menus on the menubar contain all the commands that you need to work with files in <application>GHex</application>.
zh_CN: 菜单栏上的菜单包含您在 <application>GHex</application> 中处理文件所需的所有命令。

en: The type conversion dialog also contains the following options:
zh_CN: 类型转换对话框包含如下选项：

en: This manual describes version 2.19 of GHex.
zh_CN: 本手册介绍 GHex 2.19 版。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要 单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的 第 6 部分所述。

en: To Add or Remove Additional Views of a File
zh_CN: 添加或删除文件的附加视图

en: To Change the Data Group Type
zh_CN: 要更改数据组类型

en: To Edit a File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: To Export the GHex Display to HTML
zh_CN: 将 GHex 显示导出为 HTML

en: To Find Data in a File
zh_CN: 在文件中查找数据

en: To Find and Replace Data in a File
zh_CN: 在文件中查找和替换数据

en: To Open a File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: To Perform an Advanced Find
zh_CN: 要执行高级查找

en: To Print a File
zh_CN: 打印文件

en: To Save a File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: To Show or Hide the Type Conversion Dialog
zh_CN: 要显示或隐藏类型转换对话框

en: To Start GHex
zh_CN: 启动 GHex

en: To View Data Conversions
zh_CN: 查看数据转换

en: To View a Character Table
zh_CN: 查看字符表

en: To configure <application>GHex</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
zh_CN: 要配置 <application>GHex</application>，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"编辑"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"首选项"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<guilabel>"首选项"</guilabel>对话框包含以下选项卡式部分：

en: To display the binary, decimal, hexadecimal, and ASCII conversions for up to four bytes of data, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要显示二进制、十进制、十六进制和 ASCII 转换（最多四个字节的数据），可执行以下步骤：

en: To display the conversions for the data at the cursor position in the current file, click on the <guibutton>Get cursor value</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 要在当前文件的光标位置处显示该数据的转换值，请单击<guibutton>"获取光标值"</guibutton>按钮。

en: To edit a file, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要编辑文件，请执行以下步骤：

en: To export the data contained in the <application>GHex</application> window to HTML, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As HTML</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Choose a directory and specify a filename for the HTML file, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. <application>GHex</application> implements the following actions: <placeholder-1/> For example, if you specify the filename <filename>log.html</filename>, <application>GHex</application> creates a series of HTML files named <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename>, and so on.
zh_CN: 要将包含在 <application>GHex</application> 窗口中的数据导出为 HTML，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"另存为 HTML"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。选择一个目录并为该 HTML 文件指定一个文件名，然后单击<guibutton>"确定"</guibutton>。<application>GHex</application> 会执行以下操作： <placeholder-1/>例如，如果您指定文件名 <filename>log.html</filename>，<application>GHex</application> 会创建一系列名为 <filename>log00000000.html</filename>、<filename>log00000001.html</filename>、<filename>log00000002.html</filename> 等等的 HTML 文件。

en: To open a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. You can open multiple files in <application>GHex</application>. <application>GHex</application> displays each file in a new window.
zh_CN: 要打开文件，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"打开"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。选择要打开的文件，然后单击<guibutton>"确定"</guibutton>。您可以在 <application>GHex</application> 中打开多个文件。<application>GHex</application> 在新窗口中显示每个文件。

en: To perform an advanced find, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要执行高级查找，请执行以下步骤：

en: To preview a printed copy of the file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print Preview</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要预览文件的打印副本，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"打印预览"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To print a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the print options that you require in the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要打印文件，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"打印"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。在<guilabel>"打印"</guilabel>对话框中选择所需的打印选项，然后单击<guibutton>"确定"</guibutton>。

en: To remove a view of the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If you remove the last view that is open, the application exits.
zh_CN: 要删除当前文件的视图，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"视图"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"删除视图"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 如果您删除了最后一个打开的视图，应用程序将会退出。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the GHex application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于 GHex 应用程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: To save changes to the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要保存对当前文件的更改，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"保存"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To save the current file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Enter a name for the file in the <guilabel>Select a file to save buffer as</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要以新文件名保存当前文件，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"文件"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"另存为"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。在<guilabel>"选择将缓冲保存为的文件"</guilabel>对话框中输入该文件的名称，然后单击<guibutton>"确定"</guibutton>。

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string and then replace the string, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要在文件中搜索十六进制或 ASCII 字符串并替换该字符串，请执行以下步骤：

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要在文件中搜索十六进制或 ASCII 字符串，请执行以下步骤：

en: To view a table that contains the ASCII, hexadecimal, decimal, octal, and binary representations for the values 0 to 255, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Table</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要查看包含值 0 到 255 的 ASCII、十六进制、十进制、八进制和二进制表示的表，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>"窗口"</guimenu><guimenuitem>"字符表"</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Type conversion dialog
zh_CN: 类型转换对话框

en: Type the data that you want to convert in one of the fields in the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>"基本转换器"</guilabel>对话框的其中一个字段中键入要转换的数据，然后按下<keycap>回车</keycap>键。

en: Type the string that you want to find.
zh_CN: 键入要查找的字符串。

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作 者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供 者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、 特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的 责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任 何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存 在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: Unsigned 16 bit
zh_CN: 无符号 16 位

en: Unsigned 32 bit
zh_CN: 无符号 32 位

en: Unsigned 8 bit
zh_CN: 无符号 8 位

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use any of the following methods to move the cursor around the file:
zh_CN: 使用以下任意方法可以在文件中移动光标：

en: Use the scrollbar on the window or the arrow keys on the keyboard to scroll through the file.
zh_CN: 使用窗口上的滚动条或键盘上的箭头键卷动浏览该文件。

en: User manual for GHex
zh_CN: GHex 用户手册。

en: Uses the HTML filename that you specify as the basis for the filename.
zh_CN: 使用您指定的 HTML 文件名作为文件名的基础。

en: View a file in ASCII or hexadecimal format simultaneously.
zh_CN: 同时以 ASCII 或十六进制格式查看文件。

en: When You Start GHex
zh_CN: 在启动 GHex 时

en: When you open a file in <application>GHex</application>, the application displays the file in the following window.
zh_CN: 在 <application>GHex</application> 中打开文件时，应用程序会在下面的窗口中显示该文件。

en: When you start <application>GHex</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 在启动 <application>GHex</application> 之后，系统会显示下面的窗口。

en: You can save a file in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式保存文件：

en: You can start <application>GHex</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 可以通过以下方式启动 <application>GHex</application>：
