en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: 2004-03-04
zh: 2002-08-28

en: <application>GHex</application> updates the values of the other fields to display the data conversions.
zh: <application>GHex</application> 會更新其他欄位的數值，顯示資料轉換。

en: <guilabel>Bytes</guilabel> - single bytes.
zh: <guilabel>位元組</guilabel> - 單一位元組。

en: <guilabel>Longwords</guilabel> - groups of four bytes.
zh: <guilabel>長字</guilabel> - 四個位元組的群組。

en: <guilabel>Words</guilabel> - groups of two bytes.
zh: <guilabel>字</guilabel> - 二個位元組的群組。

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>應用程式</guimenu>功能表

en: Appends a page number to the filename to differentiate the files.
zh: 在檔案名稱中附加頁數，以區別檔案。

en: August 2002
zh: 2002 年 8 月

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>尋找</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Goto Byte</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, type the cursor offset as a decimal or hexadecimal value, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The format of the hexadecimal value must be 0x followed by the offset, for example 0x3.
zh: 請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>到位元</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，以十進制或十六進制鍵入游標偏移量，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。十六進制數值的格式，必須為 0x 加上偏移量，例如 0x3。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Replace</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>取代</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Base Converter</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>視窗</guimenu><guimenuitem>基數轉換程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Hex Editor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 請選擇<menuchoice><guisubmenu>周邊裝置</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>十六進位編輯器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton> to find the next occurrence of the string.
zh: 按一下<guibutton>尋找下一個</guibutton>，尋找下一個符合的字串。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton>.
zh: 請按一下<guibutton>尋找下一個</guibutton>。

en: Click <guibutton>Find Previous</guibutton> to find the previous occurrence of the string.
zh: 按一下<guibutton>尋找上一個</guibutton>，尋找上一個符合的字串。

en: Click <guibutton>Replace</guibutton> to replace the current occurrence of the string or click <guibutton>Replace All</guibutton> to replace all occurrences of the string.
zh: 請按一下<guibutton>取代</guibutton>，取代目前所在位置的字串；或是按一下<guibutton>全部取代</guibutton>，取代所有該字串。

en: Click in the hexadecimal or ASCII view of the file. The view in which the cursor is active displays a full cursor. The view in which the cursor is not active displays an outline of the cursor.
zh: 請按一下檔案的十六進位或 ASCII 檢視。 檢視若為作用中，則會顯示完整的游標。 檢視若為非作用中，則只會顯示游標的外框。

en: Click on the <guibutton>Data font</guibutton> button to specify the size of the font to use to print the data contained in a file.
zh: 請按一下<guibutton>資料字型</guibutton>按鈕，指定列印檔案資料時，所要使用的字型大小。

en: Click on the <guibutton>Header font</guibutton> button to specify the size of the font to use to print the header information that is contained in the file.
zh: 請按一下<guibutton>標頭字型</guibutton>按鈕，指定列印檔案的標頭資訊時，所要使用的字型大小。

en: Click on this button to display the font selector dialog. Use the font selector dialog to edit the existing font information or type new font information. Specify a font type, style, and size for displaying the contents of files in <application>GHex</application>, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The font information that you specify is displayed on the <guilabel>Font</guilabel> button.
zh: 請按一下這個按鈕，顯示字型選擇器對話方塊。 請使用字型選擇器對話方塊，編輯現有的字型資訊，或是鍵入新的字型資訊。 請指定在 <application>GHex</application> 中顯示檔案內容時，所要使用的字型類型、樣式及大小，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。您所指定的字型資訊，會顯示在<guilabel>字型</guilabel>按鈕上。

en: Command line
zh: 指令行

en: Creates a separate HTML file for each page of data that is displayed in the <application>GHex</application> window.
zh: 替 <application>GHex</application> 視窗中顯示的各個資料頁，分別建立不同的 HTML 檔案。

en: Cursor offsets column
zh: 游標偏移欄位

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文件及其修正版本的提供，是基於 GNU 自由文件授權聲明 的條款，同時亦有下列共識： <placeholder-1/>

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何 保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。 關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險您必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: Data font
zh: 資料字型

en: Default Group Type
zh: 預設群組類型

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display pane on left side
zh: 左邊的顯示窗格

en: Display pane on right side
zh: 右邊的顯示窗格

en: Edit a file in either ASCII or hexadecimal format.
zh: 以 ASCII 或十六進制格式編輯檔案。

en: Edit the ASCII format in the same way you edit a normal text file. Edit the hexadecimal format using the values 0 to 9 and a to f.
zh: 請使用一般編輯文字檔的方式，編輯 ASCII 格式。 請使用 0 到 9 以及 a 到 f 的數值，編輯十六進制格式。

en: Editing
zh: 編輯

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: GHex Manual V1.0
zh: GHex 手冊 V1.0

en: GHex Manual V2.0
zh: GHex 手冊 V2.0

en: GHex Manual V2.1
zh: GHex 手冊 V2.1

en: GHex Manual V2.2
zh: GHex 手冊 V2.2

en: GHex Manual V2.5
zh: GHex

en: GHex Window Before You Open a File
zh: 開啟檔案前的 GHex 視窗

en: GHex Window with an Open File
zh: 含有開啟檔案的 GHex 視窗

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文件小組

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門

en: Header font
zh: 標頭字型

en: In the <guilabel>Find &amp; Replace Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
zh: 在<guilabel>尋找 &amp; 取代資料</guilabel>對話方塊中，選擇下列任一項選項：

en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
zh: 在<guilabel>尋找資料</guilabel>對話方塊中，選擇下列任一項選項：

en: In the first text box, type the string that you want to find.
zh: 請在第一個文字方塊中，輸入您想要尋找的字串。

en: In the second text box, type the string that you want to use to replace the string that you find.
zh: 請在第二個文字方塊中，輸入您想要取代所尋找字串的字串。

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: July 2002
zh: 2002 年 7 月

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: March 2002
zh: 2002 年 3 月

en: Maximum number of undo levels
zh: 還原等級的最大值

en: Menubar
zh: 功能表列

en: Perform one of the following actions:
zh: 執行下列任一項動作：

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱 此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: Preferences
zh: 個人喜好

en: Print shaded box over
zh: 列印灰色方塊

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Replace ASCII data
zh: 取代 ASCII 資料

en: Replace hex data
zh: 取代十六進位資料

en: Scroll through the file using the scrollbar on the window or the arrow keys on the keyboard.
zh: 使用視窗中的捲動軸捲動檔案，或是使用鍵盤的箭頭鍵。

en: Search for ASCII data
zh: 搜尋 ASCII 資料

en: Search for hex data
zh: 搜尋十六進位資料

en: Select how the application displays the hexadecimal content of a file in the <application>GHex</application> window. The options are as follows:
zh: 請選取選項，以指定應用程式在 <application>GHex</application> 視窗中，要如何顯示檔案的十六進制內容。 選項如下：

en: Select this option to display the cursor offsets in a column to the left of the hexadecimal view of the <application>GHex</application> window.
zh: 選取這個選項，可以在 <application>GHex</application> 視窗十六進制檢視的左邊欄位中，顯示游標偏移量。

en: Show cursor offset in statusbar as
zh: 狀態列中顯示游標偏移量的方式

en: Show offsets column
zh: 顯示偏移量欄位

en: Shows GHex main window before you open a file.
zh: 顯示開啟檔案前的 GHex 主視窗。

en: Shows GHex main window with an open file
zh: 顯示含有開啟檔案的 GHex 主視窗

en: The <application>GHex</application> application enables you to perform the following actions:
zh: 您可以使用 <application>GHex</application> 應用程式，執行下列動作：

en: The <application>GHex</application> window contains the following elements:
zh: <application>GHex</application> 視窗中包含下列元素：

en: The cursor offset is the distance between the beginning of the file and the first byte in each line. By default, <application>GHex</application> displays the cursor offsets column to the left of the hexadecimal view.
zh: 游標偏移量是指檔案開頭與各行第一個位元組之間的距離。 依預設值，<application>GHex</application> 會在十六進制檢視的左邊，顯示游標偏移量欄位。

en: The display pane on the left side of the display area displays a hexadecimal view of the file.
zh: 顯示區域左邊的顯示窗格，會以十六進制顯示檔案。

en: The display pane on the right side of the display area displays an ASCII view of the file.
zh: 顯示區域右邊的顯示窗格，會以 ASCII 制顯示檔案。

en: The menus on the menubar contain all the commands that you need to work with files in <application>GHex</application>.
zh: 功能表列上的功能表，有在 <application>GHex</application> 中使用檔案時，所需要的所有指令。

en: This manual describes version 1.99.0.1 of GHex.
zh: 本手冊的內容是說明 1.99.0.1 版的 GHex。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: To Add or Remove Additional Views of a File
zh: 新增或移除檔案的其他檢視

en: To Edit a File
zh: 編輯檔案

en: To Export the GHex Display to HTML
zh: 匯出 GHex 檢視至 HTML

en: To Find Data in a File
zh: 在檔案中尋找資料

en: To Find and Replace Data in a File
zh: 在檔案中尋找並取代資料

en: To Open a File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: To Print a File
zh: 列印檔案

en: To Save a File
zh: 儲存檔案

en: To Start GHex
zh: 啟動GHex

en: To View Data Conversions
zh: 檢視資料轉換

en: To View a Character Table
zh: 檢視字元表

en: To add another view of the current file to your <application>GHex</application> window or to the desktop, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要將現有檔案的其他檢視新增到 <application>GHex</application> 視窗或桌面，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>新增檢視</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To configure <application>GHex</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
zh: 如果要配置 <application>GHex</application>，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>個人喜好</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。在<guilabel>個人喜好</guilabel>對話方塊中，含有下列標籤區段：

en: To display the binary, decimal, hexadecimal, and ASCII conversions for up to four bytes of data, perform the following steps:
zh: 如果要顯示最多四個位元組資料的二進制、十進制、十六進制以及 ASCII 轉換，請執行下列步驟：

en: To display the conversions for the data at the cursor position in the current file, click on the <guibutton>Get cursor value</guibutton> button.
zh: 如果要在目前檔案的游標位置顯示資料轉換，請按一下<guibutton>取得游標值</guibutton>按鈕。

en: To edit a file, perform the following steps:
zh: 如果要編輯檔案，請執行下列步驟：

en: To export the data contained in the <application>GHex</application> window to HTML, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As HTML</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Choose a directory and specify a filename for the HTML file, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. <application>GHex</application> implements the following actions: <placeholder-1/> For example, if you specify the filename <filename>log.html</filename>, <application>GHex</application> creates a series of HTML files named <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename>, and so on.
zh: 如果要將 <application>GHex</application> 視窗中的資料匯出至 HTML，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>儲存為 HTML</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。請選擇目錄，並為 HTML 檔案指定檔案名稱，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。 <application>GHex</application> 會執行下列動作：<placeholder-1/> 例如，如果您指定的檔案名稱是 <filename>log.html</filename>，<application>GHex</application> 便會建立一系列名稱為 <filename>log00000000.html</filename>、<filename>log00000001.html</filename>、<filename>log00000002.html</filename> 等等的 HTML 檔案。

en: To insert data without overwriting existing data, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Insert Mode</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要插入資料但不覆寫現有的資料，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>插入模式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To open a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. You can open multiple files in <application>GHex</application>. <application>GHex</application> displays each file in a new window.
zh: 如果要開啟檔案，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。請選取要開啟的檔案，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。您可以在 <application>GHex</application> 中開啟多個檔案。 <application>GHex</application> 會將每個檔案分別顯示在新視窗中。

en: To preview a printed copy of the file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print Preview</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要預覽列印檔案的副本，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>列印預視</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To print a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the print options that you require in the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 如果要列印檔案，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>列印</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。請在<guilabel>列印</guilabel>對話方塊中，選取所需的列印選項，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。

en: To remove a view of the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If you remove the last view that is open, the application exits.
zh: 如果要移除目前檔案的檢視，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>移除檢視</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。如果您移除的是最後一個開啟的檔案，本應用程式便會結束。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the GHex application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 關於 GHex 應用程式或本手冊，如果要報告錯誤或提出建議，請遵照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink> 的指示。

en: To save changes to the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要將變更儲存至目前的檔案，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>儲存</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To save the current file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Enter a name for the file in the <guilabel>Select a file to save buffer as</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 如果要用新的檔名儲存目前的檔案，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>另存新檔</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。請在<guilabel>選擇檔案儲存緩衝區</guilabel>對話方塊中，輸入檔案的名稱，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string and then replace the string, perform the following steps:
zh: 如果要先在檔案中搜尋十六進制或 ASCII 字串，然後取代該字串，請執行下列步驟：

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string, perform the following steps:
zh: 如果要在檔案中搜尋十六進制或 ASCII 字串，請執行下列步驟：

en: To view a table that contains the ASCII, hexadecimal, decimal, octal, and binary representations for the values 0 to 255, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Table</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要檢視以 ASCII、十六進位、十進位、八進位及二進位表示法表示 0 到 255 數值的表格，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>視窗</guimenu><guimenuitem>字元表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Type the data that you want to convert in one of the fields in the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh: 請在<guilabel>基數轉換程式</guilabel>對話方塊的其中一個欄位，鍵入要轉換的資料，然後按一下 <keycap>Return</keycap>。

en: Type the string that you want to find.
zh: 請輸入您想要尋找的字串。

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或 其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是 任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及 修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必 然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: Use any of the following methods to move the cursor around the file:
zh: 請使用下列任一種方法，在檔案中移動游標：

en: Use this drop-down list box to select the format in which the cursor offset is displayed. The format can be decimal, hexadecimal, or a custom print style string that only contains the format specifiers x, o, and s.
zh: 請使用這個下拉式清單方塊，選取顯示游標偏移量的格式。 格式可以是十進制、十六進制，或是自訂的列印樣式字串，這些字串只能有 x、o 與 s 等格式限定符號。

en: Use this spin box to specify the maximum number of edits that you can undo using the <guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem> menu item on the <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> menu.
zh: 請使用這個旋轉方塊，指定使用<guimenuitem>還原</guimenuitem>功能表項目時，可以還原編輯的最大數值 (旋轉方塊位於<guimenu>編輯</guimenu>功能表上)。

en: Use this spin box to specify the number of lines that <application>GHex</application> prints with a surrounding shaded box. If the value of the spin box is 10, <application>GHex</application> prints the first 10 lines of the file within a shaded box.
zh: 請使用這個旋轉方塊，指定 <application>GHex</application> 列印灰色方塊時，方塊中所含的行數。如果旋轉方塊的數值為 10，<application>GHex</application> 便會在灰色方塊中，列印檔案最前面的 10 行。

en: User manual for GHex.
zh: GHex 使用者手冊。

en: Uses the HTML filename that you specify as the basis for the filename.
zh: 使用所指定的 HTML 檔案名稱，作為檔名的基礎。

en: View a file in ASCII or hexadecimal format simultaneously.
zh: 同時以 ASCII 或十六進制格式檢視檔案。

en: When You Start GHex
zh: 當您啟動 GHex

en: When you open a file in <application>GHex</application>, the application displays the file in the following window.
zh: 在 <application>GHex</application> 中開啟檔案時，本應用程式會在下面的視窗中顯示檔案。

en: When you start <application>GHex</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 當您啟動 <application>GHex</application> 時，會出現如下面所列的視窗。

en: You can open a single file or multiple files when you run <application>GHex</application> from a command line. To open multiple files from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>:
zh: 當您從指令行執行 <application>GHex</application> 時，您可以開啟單一個檔案，也可以開啟多個檔案。 如果要從指令行開啟多個檔案，請輸入下面的指令，然後按一下 <keycap>Return</keycap> 鍵：

en: You can save a file in the following ways:
zh: 您可以使用下列方式儲存檔案：

en: You can start <application>GHex</application> in the following ways:
zh: 您可以使用下列方式啟動 <application>GHex</application>：

en: where <replaceable>file1.txt</replaceable> and <replaceable>file2.txt</replaceable> are the names of the files you want to open.
zh: 其中，<replaceable>file1.txt</replaceable> 以及 <replaceable>file2.txt</replaceable> 是您想要開啟的檔案名稱。
