en to ko translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: 2000
ko: 2000년

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 그놈 문서 팀

en: GHex Manual V2.2
ko: GHex 설명서 V2.2

en: August 2002
ko: 2002년 8월

en: GHex Manual V2.1
ko: GHex 설명서 V2.1

en: July 2002
ko: 2002년 7월

en: GHex Manual V2.0
ko: GHex 설명서 V2.0

en: March 2002
ko: 2002년 3월

en: GHex Manual V1.0
ko: GHex 설명서 V1.0

en: This manual describes version 1.99.0.1 of GHex.
ko: 이 설명서에서는 GHex의 버전 1.99.0.1에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the GHex application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: GHex 응용프로그램 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 지시 사항을 따르십시오.

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: The <application>GHex</application> application enables you to perform the following actions:
ko: <application>GHex</application> 응용프로그램을 사용하면 다음 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: View a file in ASCII or hexadecimal format simultaneously.
ko: 파일을 ASCII와 16진수 형식으로 동시에 봅니다.

en: Edit a file in either ASCII or hexadecimal format.
ko: 파일을 ASCII 또는 16진수 형식으로 편집합니다.

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: To Start GHex
ko: GHex을(를) 시작하려면

en: You can start <application>GHex</application> in the following ways:
ko: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <application>GHex</application>을(를) 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
ko: <guimenu>응용프로그램</guimenu> 메뉴

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Hex Editor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guisubmenu>액세서리</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>16진수 편집기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: Command line
ko: 명령줄

en: You can open a single file or multiple files when you run <application>GHex</application> from a command line. To open multiple files from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>:
ko: 명령줄에서 <application>GHex</application>을(를) 실행할 파일을 하나 또는 여러 개 열 수 있습니다. 명령줄에서 파일을 여러 개 열려면 다음 명령을 입력한 다음 <keycap>Return</keycap> 키를 누릅니다.

en: where <replaceable>file1.txt</replaceable> and <replaceable>file2.txt</replaceable> are the names of the files you want to open.
ko: 여기에서 <replaceable>file1.txt</replaceable>와 <replaceable>file2.txt</replaceable>는 열려는 파일의 이름입니다.

en: When You Start GHex
ko: GHex 시작

en: When you start <application>GHex</application>, the following window is displayed.
ko: <application>GHex</application>을(를) 시작하면 다음 창이 표시됩니다.

en: GHex Window Before You Open a File
ko: 파일을 열기 전의 GHex 창

en: Shows GHex main window before you open a file.
ko: 파일을 열기 전에 GHex 주 창을 표시합니다.

en: To Open a File
ko: 파일을 열려면

en: To open a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. You can open multiple files in <application>GHex</application>. <application>GHex</application> displays each file in a new window.
ko: 파일을 열려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>열기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. 열려는 파일을 선택한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. <application>GHex</application>에서는 파일을 여러 개 열 수 있습니다. <application>GHex</application>은(는) 새 창에 각 파일을 표시합니다.

en: When you open a file in <application>GHex</application>, the application displays the file in the following window.
ko: <application>GHex</application>에서 파일을 열면 다음 창에 파일이 표시됩니다.

en: GHex Window with an Open File
ko: 파일이 열려 있는 GHex 창

en: Shows GHex main window with an open file
ko: 파일이 열려 있는 GHex 주 창을 표시합니다.

en: The <application>GHex</application> window contains the following elements:
ko: <application>GHex</application> 창에는 다음 요소가 들어 있습니다.

en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: The menus on the menubar contain all the commands that you need to work with files in <application>GHex</application>.
ko: 메뉴 모음의 메뉴에는 <application>GHex</application>에서 파일 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 명령이 모두 들어 있습니다.

en: Cursor offsets column
ko: 커서 오프셋 열

en: The cursor offset is the distance between the beginning of the file and the first byte in each line. By default, <application>GHex</application> displays the cursor offsets column to the left of the hexadecimal view.
ko: 커서 오프셋은 파일 시작 부분과 각 줄의 첫 바이트 간의 거리입니다. 기본적으로 <application>GHex</application>은(는) 16진수 보기의 왼쪽에 커서 오프셋 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display pane on left side
ko: 왼쪽 표시 창

en: The display pane on the left side of the display area displays a hexadecimal view of the file.
ko: 표시 영역의 왼쪽 표시 창에는 파일의 16진수 보기가 표시됩니다.

en: Display pane on right side
ko: 오른쪽 표시 창

en: The display pane on the right side of the display area displays an ASCII view of the file.
ko: 표시 영역의 오른쪽 표시 창에는 파일의 ASCII 보기가 표시됩니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: To Edit a File
ko: 파일을 편집하려면

en: To edit a file, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일을 편집하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Click in the hexadecimal or ASCII view of the file. The view in which the cursor is active displays a full cursor. The view in which the cursor is not active displays an outline of the cursor.
ko: 파일의 16진수 보기 또는 ASCII 보기를 클릭합니다. 커서가 활성화되어 있는 보기에는 전체 커서가 표시됩니다. 커서가 활성화되어 있지 않은 보기에는 커서의 윤곽만 표시됩니다.

en: Use any of the following methods to move the cursor around the file:
ko: 다음 방법 중 하나를 사용하여 커서를 파일 주변으로 이동시킵니다.

en: Scroll through the file using the scrollbar on the window or the arrow keys on the keyboard.
ko: 창에서 스크롤 바를 사용하거나 키보드에 있는 화살표 키를 사용하여 파일을 스크롤합니다.

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Goto Byte</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, type the cursor offset as a decimal or hexadecimal value, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The format of the hexadecimal value must be 0x followed by the offset, for example 0x3.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>바이트로 이동</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택하고 커서 오프셋을 10진수 또는 16진수 값으로 입력한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. 16진수 값은 0x 다음에 오프셋을 지정하는 형식이어야 합니다(예: 0x3).

en: Edit the ASCII format in the same way you edit a normal text file. Edit the hexadecimal format using the values 0 to 9 and a to f.
ko: 일반 텍스트 파일을 편집하는 것과 동일한 방식으로 ASCII 형식을 편집합니다. 0˜9 및 a˜f 값을 사용하여 16진수 형식을 편집합니다.

en: To insert data without overwriting existing data, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Insert Mode</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 기존 데이터를 겹쳐쓰지 않고 데이터를 삽입하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>삽입 모드</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: To Save a File
ko: 파일을 저장하려면

en: You can save a file in the following ways:
ko: 다음과 같은 방법으로 파일을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: To save changes to the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 현재 파일에 대한 변경 내용을 저장하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다.

en: To save the current file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Enter a name for the file in the <guilabel>Select a file to save buffer as</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: 현재 파일을 새 파일 이름으로 저장하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>다른 이름으로 저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. <guilabel>버퍼를 다른 이름으로 저장할 파일 선택</guilabel> 대화 상자에 파일 이름을 입력한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다.

en: To Find Data in a File
ko: 파일에서 데이터를 찾으려면

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일에서 16진수 또는 ASCII 문자열을 검색하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Search for hex data
ko: 16진수 데이터 찾기

en: Search for ASCII data
ko: ASCII 데이터 찾기

en: Type the string that you want to find.
ko: 찾을 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton> to find the next occurrence of the string.
ko: 동일한 다음 문자열을 찾으려면 <guibutton>다음 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

en: Click <guibutton>Find Previous</guibutton> to find the previous occurrence of the string.
ko: 동일한 이전 문자열을 찾으려면 <guibutton>이전 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

en: To Find and Replace Data in a File
ko: 파일에서 데이터를 찾아 바꾸려면

en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string and then replace the string, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일에서 16진수 또는 ASCII 문자열을 검색하여 이 문자열을 다른 문자열로 바꾸려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Replace</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>바꾸기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: In the <guilabel>Find &amp; Replace Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기 및 바꾸기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Replace hex data
ko: 16진수 데이터 바꾸기

en: Replace ASCII data
ko: ASCII 데이터 바꾸기

en: In the first text box, type the string that you want to find.
ko: 첫 번째 텍스트 상자에는 찾을 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: In the second text box, type the string that you want to use to replace the string that you find.
ko: 두 번째 텍스트 상자에는 찾은 문자열을 바꾸는 데 사용할 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>다음 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

en: Click <guibutton>Replace</guibutton> to replace the current occurrence of the string or click <guibutton>Replace All</guibutton> to replace all occurrences of the string.
ko: <guibutton>바꾸기</guibutton>를 클릭하여 현재 일치하는 문자열을 바꾸거나 <guibutton>모두 바꾸기</guibutton>를 클릭하여 일치하는 모든 문자열을 바꿉니다.

en: To Add or Remove Additional Views of a File
ko: 파일에 대한 보기를 추가하거나 제거하려면

en: To add another view of the current file to your <application>GHex</application> window or to the desktop, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <application>GHex</application> 창이나 바탕 화면에 현재 파일의 보기를 추가하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>보기 추가</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: To remove a view of the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If you remove the last view that is open, the application exits.
ko: 현재 파일의 보기를 제거하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>보기 제거</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. 열려 있는 마지막 보기를 제거하면 응용프로그램이 종료됩니다.

en: To Export the GHex Display to HTML
ko: GHex에 표시된 내용을 HTML로 내보내려면

en: Creates a separate HTML file for each page of data that is displayed in the <application>GHex</application> window.
ko: <application>GHex</application> 창에 표시되는 각 데이터 페이지에 대해 별도의 HTML 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Uses the HTML filename that you specify as the basis for the filename.
ko: 기본 파일 이름으로 지정한 HTML 파일 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Appends a page number to the filename to differentiate the files.
ko: 파일 이름에 페이지 번호를 첨가하여 파일을 구분합니다.

en: To export the data contained in the <application>GHex</application> window to HTML, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As HTML</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Choose a directory and specify a filename for the HTML file, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. <application>GHex</application> implements the following actions: <placeholder-1/> For example, if you specify the filename <filename>log.html</filename>, <application>GHex</application> creates a series of HTML files named <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename>, and so on.
ko: <application>GHex</application> 창에 포함된 데이터를 HTML로 내보내려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>HTML로 저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. 디렉토리를 선택하고 HTML 파일의 이름을 지정한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. <application>GHex</application>은(는) 다음 작업을 구현합니다. <placeholder-1/> 예를 들어, 파일 이름을 <filename>log.html</filename>로 지정하면 <application>GHex</application>이(가) <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename> 등의 이름을 가진 HTML 파일을 만듭니다.

en: To View a Character Table
ko: 문자 테이블을 보려면

en: To view a table that contains the ASCII, hexadecimal, decimal, octal, and binary representations for the values 0 to 255, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Table</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 0˜255 값에 대한 ASCII, 16진수, 10진수, 8진수 및 2진수 표현이 포함된 테이블을 표시하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>창</guimenu><guimenuitem>문자 테이블</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다.

en: To View Data Conversions
ko: 데이터 변환을 보려면

en: To display the binary, decimal, hexadecimal, and ASCII conversions for up to four bytes of data, perform the following steps:
ko: 최대 4바이트 데이터에 대해 2진수, 10진수, 16진수 및 ASCII 변환을 표시하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Base Converter</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>창</guimenu><guimenuitem>기본 변환기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: Perform one of the following actions:
ko: 다음 작업 중 하나를 수행합니다.

en: Type the data that you want to convert in one of the fields in the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
ko: <guilabel>기본 변환기</guilabel> 대화 상자의 필드 중 하나에 변환할 데이터를 입력한 다음 <keycap>Return</keycap> 키를 누릅니다.

en: To display the conversions for the data at the cursor position in the current file, click on the <guibutton>Get cursor value</guibutton> button.
ko: 현재 파일의 커서 위치에 있는 데이터의 변환을 표시하려면 <guibutton>커서 값 가져오기</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: <application>GHex</application> updates the values of the other fields to display the data conversions.
ko: <application>GHex</application>은(는) 다른 필드의 값을 갱신하여 데이터 변환을 표시합니다.

en: To Print a File
ko: 파일을 인쇄하려면

en: To print a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the print options that you require in the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: 파일을 인쇄하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>인쇄</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. <guilabel>인쇄</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 필요한 인쇄 옵션을 선택한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다.

en: To preview a printed copy of the file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print Preview</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 파일의 인쇄 사본을 미리 보려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>인쇄 미리 보기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: To configure <application>GHex</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
ko: <application>GHex</application>을(를) 구성하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>환경 설정</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. <guilabel>환경 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자는 다음 탭 섹션으로 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Maximum number of undo levels
ko: 실행 취소 최대 횟수

en: Use this spin box to specify the maximum number of edits that you can undo using the <guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem> menu item on the <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> menu.
ko: 이 스핀 상자를 사용하면 <guimenu>편집</guimenu> 메뉴의 <guimenuitem>실행 취소</guimenuitem> 메뉴 항목을 통해 취소할 수 있는 편집 내용의 최대 개수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Show cursor offset in statusbar as
ko: 상태 표시줄에서 커서 오프셋을 표시하는 방법

en: Use this drop-down list box to select the format in which the cursor offset is displayed. The format can be decimal, hexadecimal, or a custom print style string that only contains the format specifiers x, o, and s.
ko: 이 드롭다운 목록 상자를 사용하여 커서 오프셋의 표시 형식을 선택합니다. 10진수나 16진수 형식을 사용할 수도 있고 형식 지정자 x, o, s만 포함하는 사용자 정의 인쇄 스타일 문자열 형식을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Show offsets column
ko: 오프셋 열 표시

en: Select this option to display the cursor offsets in a column to the left of the hexadecimal view of the <application>GHex</application> window.
ko: 커서 오프셋을 <application>GHex</application> 창의 16진수 보기 왼쪽 열에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Click on this button to display the font selector dialog. Use the font selector dialog to edit the existing font information or type new font information. Specify a font type, style, and size for displaying the contents of files in <application>GHex</application>, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The font information that you specify is displayed on the <guilabel>Font</guilabel> button.
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자를 표시하려면 이 버튼을 클릭합니다. 글꼴 선택 대화 상자를 사용하여 기존 글꼴 정보를 편집하거나 새 글꼴 정보를 입력합니다. <application>GHex</application>에 파일 내용을 표시하기 위한 글꼴 유형, 스타일 및 크기를 지정한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. 지정된 글꼴 정보는 <guilabel>글꼴</guilabel> 버튼에 표시됩니다.

en: Default Group Type
ko: 기본 그룹 유형

en: Select how the application displays the hexadecimal content of a file in the <application>GHex</application> window. The options are as follows:
ko: 응용프로그램이 <application>GHex</application> 창에 16진수 파일 내용을 표시하는 방식을 선택합니다. 다음과 같은 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: <guilabel>Bytes</guilabel> - single bytes.
ko: <guilabel>바이트</guilabel> - 단일 바이트

en: <guilabel>Words</guilabel> - groups of two bytes.
ko: <guilabel>단어</guilabel> - 2바이트 그룹

en: <guilabel>Longwords</guilabel> - groups of four bytes.
ko: <guilabel>긴 단어</guilabel> - 4바이트 그룹

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Data font
ko: 데이터 글꼴

en: Click on the <guibutton>Data font</guibutton> button to specify the size of the font to use to print the data contained in a file.
ko: 파일에 포함된 데이터를 인쇄하는 데 사용할 글꼴의 크기를 지정하려면 <guibutton>데이터 글꼴</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Header font
ko: 헤더 글꼴

en: Click on the <guibutton>Header font</guibutton> button to specify the size of the font to use to print the header information that is contained in the file.
ko: 파일에 포함된 헤더 정보를 인쇄하는 데 사용할 글꼴의 크기를 지정하려면 <guibutton>헤더 글꼴</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Print shaded box over
ko: 테두리 그리기

en: Use this spin box to specify the number of lines that <application>GHex</application> prints with a surrounding shaded box. If the value of the spin box is 10, <application>GHex</application> prints the first 10 lines of the file within a shaded box.
ko: 이 스핀 상자를 사용하여 <application>GHex</application>이(가) 테두리 안에 인쇄할 줄 수를 지정합니다. 스핀 상자의 값이 10이면 <application>GHex</application>은(는) 파일의 처음 10줄에 대해 테두리를 인쇄합니다.

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: GHex Manual V2.5
ko: GHex

en: 2004-03-04
ko: 2002-08-28

en: User manual for GHex.
ko: GHex 사용자 설명서입니다.
