ghex 2.3.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: GNOME Hexadecimal Editor
zh_TW: GNOME 二位元檔編輯器

en: Hex Editor
zh_TW: 二位元檔編輯器

en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Character table
zh_TW: 字元對照表

en: Base Converter
zh_TW: 轉碼工具

note: entries
en: _Binary:
zh_TW: 二進位(_B)：

en: _Octal:
zh_TW: 八進位(_O)：

en: _Decimal:
zh_TW: 十進位(_D)：

en: _Hex:
zh_TW: 十六進位(_H)：

en: _ASCII:
zh_TW: _ASCII：

note: get cursor button
en: _Get cursor value
zh_TW: 讀取游標的數值(_G)

en: Get cursor value
zh_TW: 讀取游標的數值

en: Gets the value at cursor in binary, octal, decimal, hex and ASCII
zh_TW: 以二進位、八進位、十進位、十六進位及 ASCII 方式讀取游標的數值

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: GHex (%s): Find Data
zh_TW: GHex (%s)：搜尋資料

en: Search for %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個(_P)

en: Find Data
zh_TW: 搜尋資料

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to search for
zh_TW: 輸入準備搜尋的十六進位或 ASCII 資料

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Finds the next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找該字串下一個出現的位置

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Finds the previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找該字串上一個出現的位置

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Closes find data window
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋資料的視窗

en: GHex (%s): Find & Replace Data
zh_TW: GHex (%s)：搜尋及取代資料

en: Replace %s
zh_TW: 取代 %s

en: Find _next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace Data
zh_TW: 取代資料

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to replace with
zh_TW: 輸入準備取代的十六進位或 ASCII 資料

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replaces the search string with the replace string
zh_TW: 將準備取代的字串換成指定的字串

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search string with the replace string
zh_TW: 將所有準備取代的字串換成指定的字串

en: Closes find and replace data window
zh_TW: 關閉「搜尋及取代資料」視窗

en: GHex (%s): Jump To Byte
zh_TW: GHex (%s)：前往位元組

en: Jump to byte
zh_TW: 前往位元組

en: Enter the byte to jump to
zh_TW: 輸入準備前往的位元組

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Jumps to the specified byte
zh_TW: 前往指定的位元組

en: Closes jump to byte window
zh_TW: 關閉「前往位元組」視窗

en: There is no active document to search!
zh_TW: 沒有任何可供搜尋的文件！

en: The string is not appropriate for the selected data type!
zh_TW: 在指定的資料類型中不可能有該字串出現！

en: End Of File reached
zh_TW: 已到達檔案的末端

en: String was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到字串！

en: Beginning Of File reached
zh_TW: 已到達檔案的開頭

en: There is no active document to move the cursor in!
zh_TW: 沒有任何已開啟的檔案，移動游標不會生效！

en: No offset has been specified!
zh_TW: 仍未指定位置！

en: Can not position cursor beyond the End Of File!
zh_TW: 不能將游標置於檔案結尾之後！

en: The offset must be a positive integer value!
zh_TW: 位置必需為正整數！

en: There seems to be no string to search for!
zh_TW: 沒有字串可供搜尋！

en: There is no active buffer to replace data in!
zh_TW: 沒有緩衝區可進行資料取代！

en: Strings are not appropriate for the selected data type!
zh_TW: 在指定的資料類型中不可能出現字串！

en: End Of File reached!
zh_TW: 已到達檔案結尾！

en: There is no active document to replace data in!
zh_TW: 沒有任何使用中的文件，不可能取代資料！

en: No occurences were found.
zh_TW: 指定的字串沒有出現。

en: Replaced %d occurencies.
zh_TW: 總共取代了 %d 筆資料。

en: About this application
zh_TW: 開於本程式的資訊

en: Add View
zh_TW: 新增主視窗

en: Add a new view to the buffer
zh_TW: 新增另一個含有目前內容的主視窗

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下(_U)

en: Character Table...
zh_TW: 字元對照表...

en: Character _Table...
zh_TW: 字元對照表(_T)...

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 修改本程式的設定

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Converter...
zh_TW: 轉碼工具...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇區域內的資料複製至剪貼簿

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區域

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: Export data to HTML source
zh_TW: 將內容匯出成 HTML 格式的檔案

en: Export to HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML...

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Goto Byte
zh_TW: 前往位元組

en: Group data by 16 bits
zh_TW: 將資料組合成 16 位元

en: Group data by 32 bits
zh_TW: 將資料組合成 32 位元

en: Group data by 8 bits
zh_TW: 將資料組合成 8 位元

en: Help Chat
zh_TW: 對話

en: Help on this application
zh_TW: 關於本程式的說明文件

en: Insert Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Insert/overwrite data
zh_TW: 插入/取代資料

en: Jump to a certain position
zh_TW: 前往指定的位置

en: Longwords
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open base conversion dialog
zh_TW: 開啟數值轉換對話方塊

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste data from clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿中的資料

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preview printed data
zh_TW: 預覽準備列印的資料

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Previe_w...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(_W)...

en: Print Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印...

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重新進行剛取消的操作程序

en: Remove View
zh_TW: 移除主視窗

en: Remove the current view of the buffer
zh_TW: 移除目前的主視窗

en: Replace a string
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_TW: 將檔案內容回復成最近儲存的版本

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As _HTML...
zh_TW: 另存為 _HTML...

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 用另一名稱儲存目前檔案

en: Search for a string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Show the character table
zh_TW: 顯示字元對照表

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 取消上一項操作程序

en: Words
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add View
zh_TW: 新增主視窗(_A)

en: _Base Converter
zh_TW: 轉碼工具(_B)

en: _Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組(_B)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)

en: _Goto Byte...
zh_TW: 前往位元組(_G)...

en: _Group Data As
zh_TW: 資料顯示方式(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Insert Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式(_I)

en: _Longwords
zh_TW: _32 位元

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Remove View
zh_TW: 移除主視窗(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 回復(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Words
zh_TW: _16 位元

en: Offset: %s
zh_TW: 位置：%s

en: Activate file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s

en: GHex - %s
zh_TW: GHex ─ %s

en: Select a file to save buffer as
zh_TW: 選擇準備把緩衝區資料存入的檔案

en: File %s exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。
    是否覆寫檔案？

en: Saved buffer to file %s
zh_TW: 把緩衝區內容儲存至檔案 %s

en: Error saving file!
zh_TW: 存檔時發生錯誤！

en: Can't open file for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案來寫入資料！

en: File %s has changed since last save.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的內容已有改變。
    是否儲存已更改的檔案？

en: Do_n't save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_N)

en: You don't have the permissions to save the file!
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限儲存檔案！

en: An error occured while saving file!
zh_TW: 存檔時發生錯誤！

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Hex dump generated by
zh_TW: 本文件的內容由以下程式產生：

en: Saving to HTML...
zh_TW: 另存為 HTML...

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: The gnome binary editor
zh_TW: GNOME 二位元檔編輯程式

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Bonobo！

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸/位置字串“%s”無效

en: GHex Preferences
zh_TW: GHex 偏好設定

en: _Maximum number of undo levels:
zh_TW: 可還原的次數上限(_M)：

en: Undo levels
zh_TW: 還原次數

en: Select maximum number of undo levels
zh_TW: 選取可還原的次數上限

en: Show cursor offset in statusbar as:
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示的游標位置的格式：

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Enter the cursor offset format
zh_TW: 輸入顯示游標位置的格式

en: Select the cursor offset format
zh_TW: 選取顯示游標位置的格式

note: show offsets check button
en: Show offsets column
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

note: display font
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: default group type
en: Default Group Type
zh_TW: 預設資料顯示方式

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: paper selection
en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸

note: data & header font selection
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: _Data font:
zh_TW: 資料字型(_D)：

en: Data font
zh_TW: 資料字型

en: Select the data font
zh_TW: 選取顯示資料的字型

en: Header fo_nt:
zh_TW: 標題字型(_N)：

en: Header font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Select the header font
zh_TW: 選擇顯示標題的字型

en: _Print shaded box over:
zh_TW: 每隔指定行數列印灰色框(_P)：

en: Box size
zh_TW: 灰色框尺寸

en: Select size of box (in number of lines)
zh_TW: 選取灰色框尺寸 (以行數表示)

en: lines (0 for no box)
zh_TW: 行 (0 代表無灰色框)

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Can not open desired font!
zh_TW: 無法開啟選定的字形！

en: The offset format string contains invalid format specifier.
    Only 'x', 'X', 'p', 'P', 'd' and 'o' are allowed.
zh_TW: 游標位置格式字串具有不合法的語句。
    只接受 'x'、'X'、'p'、'P'、'd' 及 'o' 格式符號。

en: Page: %i/%i
zh_TW: 頁數：%i/%i

en: GHex could not find the font "%s".
    GHex is unable to print without this font installed.
zh_TW: GHex 找不到“%s”字型。
    字型未安裝前，GHex 無法列印文件。

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
zh_TW: 指定視窗位置/尺寸的規格 (請參考“X”的 manpage)。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置尺寸

en: hex data
zh_TW: 十六進位資料

en: ASCII data
zh_TW: ASCII 資料

en: GHex, a binary file editor
zh_TW: GHex，二位元檔編輯器

en: Released under the terms of GNU Public License
zh_TW: 遵從 GNU Public License 中的條款發佈

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Select a file to open
zh_TW: 選擇準備開啟的檔案

en: Loaded file %s
zh_TW: 已載入檔案 %s

en: Can not open file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案！

en: Select path and file name for the HTML source
zh_TW: 選取 HTML 檔的路徑及檔案名稱

en: You need to specify a base name for the HTML files.
zh_TW: 您必須指定 HTML 檔的檔案名稱。

en: You don't have the permission to write to the selected path.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限在指定的路徑寫入檔案。

en: Saving to HTML will overwrite some files.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 儲存為 HTML 會覆寫其它檔案。
    是否確定要繼續？

en: Really revert file %s?
zh_TW: 是否要將 %s 的檔案內容還原？

en: Reverted buffer from file %s
zh_TW: 將緩衝區的內容還原為 %s 檔案的內容

en: Print Hex Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: GHex (%s): Print Preview
zh_TW: GHex (%s)：預覽列印
