GnuCash 4.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (216 entries)

note: "English Definition (Dear translator: This file will never be visible to the user! It should only serve as a tool for you, the translator. Nothing more.)"
en: Term (Dear translator: This file will never be visible to the user!)
zh_TW: 術語（親愛的翻譯者：這個檔案不會被使用者看到！）

note: "Opening and closing quote symbols and optionally their key combos like [altgr]+[Y]/[X]. Define the preferred style of quotation, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quotation_mark#Summary_table"
en: ""
zh_TW: 「」

note: "A detailed record of money spent and received"
en: account
zh_TW: 科目

note: "An alphanumerical key of an account in GnuCash, not at the bank, can be used to sort. Some templates provide them or the user can enter them."
en: account code
zh_TW: 科目代碼

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
zh_TW: 科目樹

note: "-"
en: account name
zh_TW: 科目名稱

note: "The left side of the balance sheet in T account form shows the application of funds in form of assets. Because it contains only assets use assets directly. Complement: Passive. See also: Report Form"
en: account type: Active
zh_TW: 主動

note: "A thing, esp. owned by a person or company, that has value and can be used or sold to pay debts. Dependent on the context you might use 'account type: Active' instead."
en: account type: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

note: "in fact: 'Active & Passive', group aka 'Balance Sheet accounts'; complement of 'Profit & Loss'"
en: account type: Assets & Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產 & 負債

note: "(esp. US) (Brit = current account) a bank account from which money can be withdrawn without previous notice"
en: account type: checking
zh_TW: 活期存款

note: "-"
en: account type: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

note: "see: Equity, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Equity
zh_TW: 權益

note: "-"
en: account type: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

note: "-"
en: account type: Income
zh_TW: 收入

note: "A debt, a financial obligation, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Liability
zh_TW: 負債

note: "-"
en: account type: money-market
zh_TW: 貨幣市場

note: "-"
en: account type: Mutual fund
zh_TW: 共同基金

note: "The right side of the balance sheet in T account form shows the source of funds and contains equity & liability. While not common in english, most languages would translate 'equity & liability' with 'passive'. Complement: Active. See also: Report Form Implementation: https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_b
en: account type: Passive
zh_TW: 被動

note: "Group of accounts tracking your success, complement of 'Assets & Liabilities'"
en: account type: Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 損益

note: "1. (US) any type of account that earns interest 2. (Brit) any type of bank account that earns a higher level of interest than a current account or deposit account"
en: account type: saving
zh_TW: 儲蓄

note: "-"
en: account type: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

note: "This account type (new in gnucash-2.4.0) is used when exchanging or trading amounts from one currency into another"
en: account type: trading
zh_TW: 交易

note: "-"
en: account: parent account
zh_TW: 母科目

note: "-"
en: account: subaccount
zh_TW: 子科目

note: "-"
en: account: top level account
zh_TW: 最上層科目

note: "The process of doing something that caused a transaction to happen"
en: Action (register)
zh_TW: 動作

note: "Automated teller machine"
en: action: ATM
zh_TW: ATM

note: "Transaction was an auto deposit"
en: action: autoDep
zh_TW: 自動存款

note: "-"
en: action: buy
zh_TW: 買

note: "-"
en: action: deposit
zh_TW: 存款

note: "When people can automatically deduct money straight from your account. The reverse of Direct Deposit."
en: action: direct debit
zh_TW: 自動扣款

note: "transaction is a distribution (???)"
en: action: dist
zh_TW: 分配

note: "transaction is a dividend"
en: action: div
zh_TW: 股利

note: "-"
en: action: fee
zh_TW: 費用

note: "transaction comes from interest"
en: action: int
zh_TW: 利息

note: "-"
en: action: loan
zh_TW: 貸款

note: "see: payment 1."
en: action: payment
zh_TW: 付款

note: "Point of sale"
en: action: POS
zh_TW: POS

note: "-"
en: action: rebate
zh_TW: 折扣

note: "-"
en: action: sell
zh_TW: 賣

note: "-"
en: action: Teller
zh_TW: 出納

note: "see: transfer 2. (=credit transfer)"
en: action: transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

note: "-"
en: action: wire
zh_TW: 電匯

note: "-"
en: action: withdraw
zh_TW: 提款

note: "As in: payable aging, or: receivable aging. The aging report categorizes payables or receivables based on time buckets. This gives an overview of which bills or invoices are overdue at which time in the future. "
en: aging
zh_TW: 帳齡

note: "A sum of money"
en: amount
zh_TW: 總額

note: "The amount finally to pay, respecting discounts, billing terms…"
en: amount due
zh_TW: 應付總額

note: "The result of adding several amounts together and then dividing this total by the number of amounts"
en: average
zh_TW: 平均

note: "The amount of money that is in one's account"
en: balance (noun)
zh_TW: 結餘

note: "Balance brought forward - usually the first entry of an account statement containing the 'balance c/f' of the previous billing period or page"
en: balance b/f
zh_TW: 餘額承前

note: "Balance carried forward - usually the last entry of an account statement to be used as 'balance b/f' on the next billing period or page"
en: balance c/f
zh_TW: 餘額移後

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

note: "To arrange for income and spending to be equal"
en: balance, to
zh_TW: 使收支平衡

note: "-"
en: bank
zh_TW: 銀行

note: "A written statement of money owed for goods or services supplied. In Gnucash, a 'bill' is a statement that we received (from a vendor), whereas an 'invoice' is one that we sent out (to a customer)."
en: bill
zh_TW: 帳單

note: "see invoice owner"
en: bill owner
zh_TW: 帳單所有人

note: "Conditions on paying a bill. Both an invoice and a bill have billing terms. For example, you can have 'terms' of 'Net-30', where the bill is due in full in 30 days."
en: billing terms
zh_TW: 付款條件

note: "The dataset that encapsulates all the collections of entities (accounts etc.) in gnucash. The written records of the financial affairs of a business."
en: Book
zh_TW: 帳簿

note: "Completing the records of financial affairs for a specific time period, e.g. at the end of the year."
en: book closing
zh_TW: 關帳

note: "An estimate or plan of the money available to somebody and how it will be spent over a period of time."
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

note: "-"
en: business (adjective)
zh_TW: 商務

note: "as Menu Item: Headline for features that are related to small business accounting"
en: business (noun)
zh_TW: 商務

note: "Profits made from the sale of investments or property"
en: capital gains
zh_TW: 資本利得

note: "Distinguishing the uppercase and lowercase letters"
en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: "Money in coins or notes"
en: cash
zh_TW: 現金

note: "(esp. US) (= cheque) A special printed form on which one writes an order to a bank to pay a sum of money from one's account to another person"
en: check
zh_TW: 支票

note: "To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 'Orphan'. Fo
en: check and repair, to
zh_TW: 檢查與修復

note: "To end an application's relationship with an open file so that the application will no longer be able to access the file without opening it again. "
en: close, to
zh_TW: 關閉

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
zh_TW: 商品

note: "e.g. NASDAQ"
en: commodity listing
zh_TW: 商品掛牌

note: "the smallest amount of a commodity that's traded (e.g. 1/100 for USD, 1 for most stocks)"
en: commodity option: fraction
zh_TW: 最小單位

note: "e.g. USD, DEM"
en: commodity option: Symbol
zh_TW: 代碼

note: "interest which is earned on both the initial deposit and on any interest that has already been earned but left on deposit."
en: compound interests
zh_TW: 複利

note: "(a) A sum of money paid into an account. (b) A record of such a payment. (c) The state of having money in one's bank account."
en: Credit (column in register)
zh_TW: 貸方

note: "-"
en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

note: "A transfer of money direct from one bank account to another, without using a cheque"
en: credit transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

note: "A document that you give to a client that says you owe money to the client, i.e. the opposite of an invoice"
en: credit note
zh_TW: 貸項通知單

note: "The system of money used in a country"
en: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

note: "Custom print format (i.e. according to the user's wishes) as opposed to a template choice."
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: "Compact, well-structured presentation of informations. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dashboard_(business)"
en: dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

note: "The backend where the data is stored."
en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: "A specific numbered day of the month"
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: "DD/MM/YY or MM/DD/YY or something else"
en: date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: "A range in time that is delimited by two distinct dates."
en: date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

note: "(a) A written note in an account of a sum owed or paid out. (b) A sum withdrawn from an account."
en: Debit (column in register)
zh_TW: 借方

note: "Each option has a default setting that it is shipped with, until the user changes the setting."
en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

note: "see credit"
en: deposit (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_TW: 存款

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
zh_TW: 折舊

note: "1. One textfield per transaction. The text in it should describe what the transaction was about. A short descriptive phrase (up to 40 chars) 2. One textfield per account. It is intended to be a longer, 1-5 sentence description of what this account is all about."
en: Description (column in register)
zh_TW: 描述

note: "Reductions to a basic price of goods or services. Your language might distinguish between discounts dealing with payments (billing terms) and others (invoice)."
en: discount
zh_TW: 折扣

note: "Important Buzzword :)"
en: double entry
zh_TW: 複式簿記

note: "Transactions or bills/invoices can contain a document link which links either to some file on the local disk or to some arbitrary URL."
en: document link
zh_TW: 文件連結

note: "The last day to pay an invoice in time."
en: due date
zh_TW: 到期日

note: "Electronic mail. Some languages allow different writings, but each team should use only one. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Email"
en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
zh_TW: 員工

note: "1. The money value of a property after all charges on it have been paid. Equity isn't debt, it's a representation of long-term capital (So combining it with liability isn't really very meaningful, except in the balance sheet. 2. (a) The value of the shares issued by  a company. (b) Ordinary stocks 
en: equity
zh_TW: 權益

note: "Report that ... FIXME: Add description."
en: equity statement
zh_TW: 權益變動表

note: "A trusted third party that holds a payment or deposit until a transaction is completed. In the US, many mortgage companies set up an escrow account when you get a mortgage.  You pay into the account every month and they disburse amounts out of the escrow to pay for hazard insurance and property tax
en: escrow (account)
zh_TW: 托管帳戶

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

note: "in the account creation dialog??"
en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

note: "Any piece of information (text, graphics, executable) put together and given a name. All the information you have on the hard drive is arranged as a collection of  files."
en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

note: "-"
en: file type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

note: "-"
en: financial calculator: interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

note: "see: payment"
en: financial calculator: payments
zh_TW: 付款

note: "formal records of the financial activities and position of a business, person, or other entity. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Financial_statement for a list."
en: financial statement
zh_TW: 財務報表

note: "Free software is a matter of liberty, not price … see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software"
en: free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體

note: "An increase in wealth; profit; advantage (See also: capital gains)"
en: gain
zh_TW: 獲利

note: "Name of an automatically created account to get imbalanced transactions back in balance"
en: imbalance
zh_TW: 失調

note: "Process of extracting data from a non-Gnucash format into a Gnucash file. E.g. QIF Import."
en: import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: "Report that ... FIXME: add description. This report used to be called the 'Profit & Loss', but it was renamed on 2004-07-13."
en: income statement
zh_TW: 損益表

note: "Money charged for borrowing money, or paid to somebody who invests money"
en: interest
zh_TW: 利息

note: "A list of goods sold or services provided together with the prices charged; see also: a bill. In Gnucash, an 'invoice' is a statement that we sent out (to a customer), whereas a 'bill' is one that we received (from a vendor)."
en: invoice
zh_TW: 發票

note: "In business accounting: Jobs are a mechanism by which you can group multiple invoices or bills that belong to the same customer or vendor. The job describes a (larger) piece of work or a task undertaken on order, for which one or many invoices or bills will be issued."
en: job
zh_TW: 專案

note: "A book in which a bank, business firm, etc. records its financial accounts"
en: ledger
zh_TW: 分類帳

note: "The heading for the right side of the balance sheet. See also: Equity."
en: liabilities/equity
zh_TW: 負債 / 權益

note: "A sum of money that is lent (by a bank), see also: financial calculator, Mortgage"
en: loan
zh_TW: 貸款

note: "Annual Percentage Rate, includes in contrast to the Nominal Rate some of the various costs to obtain a loan."
en: loan: APR
zh_TW: 實質年利率

note: "The money lost in business activity"
en: loss
zh_TW: 虧損

note: "name of an automatically created account"
en: Lost Accounts
zh_TW: 損失科目

note: "A particular collection of items that were bought in one transaction. A lot is typically formed when the item is bought, and is closed when the item is sold out. Needed e.g. for U.S. tax purposes."
en: Lot
zh_TW: 批次

note: "Combine two books into one (see book)."
en: merge, to
zh_TW: 合併

note: "The thing that the scatter plot uses to mark each data point"
en: marker
zh_TW: 標記

note: "1. Some text annotation, but this meaning isn't used inside gnucash. 2. In the Customer summary report: The ratio of profit vs. sales, i.e. the profit amount divided by the sales amount, shown in percent."
en: markup
zh_TW: 純益率

note: "The way how more than one window is displayed in GnuCash at the same time. MDI = Multiple Document Interface."
en: MDI modus
zh_TW: 多重視窗模式

note: "One textfield per split that should help you remember what this split was about."
en: Memo
zh_TW: 備註

note: "(a) An agreement by which money is lent by a bank for buying a house or other property, the property being the security. (b) A sum of money lent in this way."
en: Mortgage
zh_TW: 抵押貸款

note: "Adjustable Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: ARM
zh_TW: 機動利率

note: "Fixed Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: FRM
zh_TW: 固定利率

note: "e.g. USD, DEM, see Currency."
en: national currency
zh_TW: 法定貨幣

note: "(of money) remaining when nothing more is to be taken away"
en: net
zh_TW: 淨額

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
zh_TW: 淨資產

note: "The total income minus the total expenses of a given time period."
en: net profit
zh_TW: 淨收益

note: "Your net worth is your assets minus your liabilities. If your accounts are balanced, your net worth should equal your equity plus your net profit."
en: net worth
zh_TW: 資產淨值

note: "One textfield per transaction that can hold explanatory text about the transaction."
en: notes (register)
zh_TW: 筆記

note: "Abbreviation for: number; Field in a transaction. If this transaction was done by check, then the check number should be noted in this field."
en: Num (column in register)
zh_TW: 編號

note: "to make accessible"
en: open, to
zh_TW: 開啟

note: "If an account starts with a non-zero balance, then this amount is called the opening balance."
en: opening balance
zh_TW: 初始餘額

note: "A menu choice in the graphical user interface that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: options
zh_TW: 選項

note: "Watch out: Although this word exists in gnucash program code, all that program code in gnucash is currently not activated. In the future, it will be used in business accounting as follows: A particular request to make or supply goods, but belonging to a (larger) job. Such a request can come from a 
en: order
zh_TW: 訂單

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
zh_TW: 無主的

note: "The customer to (or employee or vendor from) which this invoice is sent - or short your business partner."
en: owner (of bill, invoice or expense voucher)
zh_TW: 所有者

note: "A secret phrase that one needs to know in order to get access to a user account "
en: passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

note: "An amount that must be paid / An amount for which money has not yet been received"
en: Payables/Receivables
zh_TW: 應付帳款 / 應收帳款

note: "A person to whom sth is paid"
en: payee
zh_TW: 收款人

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
zh_TW: 付款人

note: "1. The action of paying sb/sth or of being paid. 2. A sum of money paid."
en: payment
zh_TW: 付款

note: "An account where no transactions may be posted to; transactions can only be posted to subaccounts of this account, so this account serves as a placeholder in the hierarchy"
en: placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

note: "A set of investments owned by a person"
en: portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

note: "Register invoice, voucher in account register"
en: post, to
zh_TW: 過帳

note: "A menu choice in many graphical user interface applications that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: "Loan repayment calculator: your payments are split in interests payment and principal payment"
en: principal payment
zh_TW: 償還本金

note: "An amount of money for which sth may be bought or sold"
en: price (in a split)
zh_TW: 金額

note: "An ask is an offer to sell, and the price you want to sell at."
en: price type: ask
zh_TW: 委賣價

note: "A bid is an offer to buy, and the price you want to buy at."
en: price type: bid
zh_TW: 委買價

note: "online quotes (rather: quotation!?) A statement of the current price of stocks or commodities"
en: price: quotes
zh_TW: 報價

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
zh_TW: 利潤

note: "OBSOLETE. This report was renamed to 'income statement' on 2004-07-13. Old definition: A list that shows the amount of money spent compared with the amount earned by a business in a particular period"
en: Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 獲利 & 虧損

note: "-"
en: quick-fill
zh_TW: 快速填字

note: "-"
en: rebalance, to (a transaction)
zh_TW: 重新平衡

note: "reconcile an account, a reconciled split. To find a way to make the bank's account statement agree with the user's recorded transactions in an account."
en: reconcile, to
zh_TW: 對帳

note: "-"
en: record keeping
zh_TW: 記錄保存

note: "A list of items; a book containing such a list"
en: register
zh_TW: 登記簿

note: "A transaction that is divided into two or more parts"
en: register entry: split transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易

note: "-"
en: register entry: stock split
zh_TW: 股票分割

note: "one form of register"
en: register: auto-split ledger
zh_TW: 自動分割分類帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: basic ledger
zh_TW: 基本分類帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: general ledger
zh_TW: 總分類帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: transaction journal
zh_TW: 交易日記帳

note: "reload the current document"
en: reload, to
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: "aka 'two-sided form' is in Europe often used for the balance sheet. Complement: report form: Vertical Form"
en: report form: T Account Form
zh_TW: T 字帳

note: "aka 'running form' is in english speaking countries usually used for the balance sheet in one column. Complement: report form: T Account Form"
en: report form: Vertical Form
zh_TW: 單欄報表

note: "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 保留盈餘

note: "Create a new transaction that is the inverse of the old one.  When you add the two together they completely cancel out.  Accounts use this instead of voiding transactions, usually because the prior month has been closed and can no longer be changed, or the entire accounting system is 'write only'."
en: reverse transaction, to (Action in the register)
zh_TW: 沖銷

note: "(In the customer summary report) The total amount of money received because something was sold."
en: sales
zh_TW: 銷售額

note: "To write data (typically a file) to a storage medium, such as a disk or tape."
en: save, to (to a file)
zh_TW: 儲存

note: "A transaction or reminder of a transaction that can be automatically executed at a specific time. It can be executed either once, or several times at regular intervals."
en: Scheduled Transaction
zh_TW: 排程交易

note: "DEPRECATED. To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 
en: scrub, to
zh_TW: 清掃

note: "A document or certificate showing who owns shares"
en: security
zh_TW: 證券

note: "-"
en: Share Balance (register)
zh_TW: 股數結餘

note: "Any of the equal parts into which the money of a business company is divided, giving the holder a right to a portion of the profits"
en: shares
zh_TW: 股數

note: "(often: of a quote) A place from which something comes or is obtained."
en: source
zh_TW: 來源

note: "One of the two or several parts a transaction is divided into"
en: split
zh_TW: 分割

note: "Alias of 'shares'"
en: stocks
zh_TW: 股數

note: "Sometimes one old share gets replaced by multiple new like 1 OLD @100¤ by 2 NEW @50¤"
en: stock split
zh_TW: 股票分割

note: "This sets the particular design or shape of a report."
en: style sheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

note: "The total of a set of figures that are part of a larger group of figures"
en: subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

note: "On the government's tax forms, the tax code identifies the given line or place on the form where certain amounts must be specified according to the current country's legislation"
en: tax code
zh_TW: 稅務號碼

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
zh_TW: 稅務資訊

note: "Amost everybody has to declare and probably pay it. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Income_tax"
en: tax type: income tax
zh_TW: 所得稅

note: "Usually only business users have to handle it, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sales_tax."
en: tax type: sales tax
zh_TW: 營業稅

note: "'Goods and Service Tax' is one form of sales tax."
en: tax type: GST
zh_TW: 商品及服務稅

note: "'Value Added Tax' is the other form of sales tax."
en: tax type: VAT
zh_TW: 加值稅

note: "If you create a new e.g. style sheet, you can start from a template."
en: template
zh_TW: 模板

note: "see: date range"
en: time period
zh_TW: 時間段

note: "as abbreviation for Total"
en: Tot
zh_TW: 總計

note: "The full number or amount: total of some balances, of any account's running balance etc."
en: total
zh_TW: 總計

note: "A piece of business done; the transfer of money from one account to one or more other accounts. (see also: Scheduled Transaction)"
en: transaction
zh_TW: 交易

note: "A transaction whose amount has actually been moved. The word comes from checks: a check is issued, but several steps have to be done until the amount is actually retrieved from the bank account, which is the point in time where that transaction (check) gets cleared."
en: transaction state: cleared
zh_TW: 己結清

note: "-"
en: transaction state: frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

note: "A transaction that was reconciled with the bank's statement."
en: transaction state: reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

note: "A transaction that is void i.e. not valid (anymore)."
en: transaction state: voided
zh_TW: 作廢

note: "1. The action of transferring sth. 2. see: credit transfer"
en: transfer (noun)
zh_TW: 轉帳

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
zh_TW: 轉帳科目

note: "To move money from one account to another. Will create a transaction."
en: transfer, to (register toolbar)
zh_TW: 轉帳

note: "The trial balance is a worksheet on which you list all your general ledger accounts and their debit or credit balance. It is a tool that is used to alert you to errors in your books. The total debits must equal the total credits. If they don't equal, you know you have an error that must be tracked 
en: trial balance (report)
zh_TW: 試算表

note: "A class or things that have characteristics in common; type of an account, of a commodity etc."
en: type
zh_TW: 類型

note: "A fixed amount or number used as a standard of measurement; e.g. millimeters, inch; for absolute positioning in the custom check format."
en: units
zh_TW: 單位

note: "Uniform Resource Locator, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/URL"
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

note: "The worth of sth in terms of money or other commodities for which it can be exchanged"
en: value (in a split)
zh_TW: 價值

note: "In small business accounting: A person or company that sells items and is supplying goods"
en: vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

note: "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which the company will reminburse them."
en: voucher
zh_TW: 憑證

note: "see debit"
en: withdraw (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_TW: 提出

en: stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: due
zh_TW: 到期

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Direct Debit
zh_TW: 自動扣款
