GnuCash $ - en to ko translation catalogue (3270 entries)

en: Tried to look up an undefined date symbol '~a'. This report was probably saved by a later version of GnuCash. Defaulting to today.
ko: 정의되지 않은 날짜 기호 '~a'를 찾으려고 했습니다. 이 보고서는 이후 버전의 GnuCash에 의해 저장되었을 것입니다. 오늘을 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: Start of this year
ko: 이번 연도의 시작

en: End of this year
ko: 이번 연도의 끝

en: Start of previous year
ko: 이전 연도의 시작

en: End of previous year
ko: 이전 연도의 끝

en: First day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
ko: 전역 환경설정에 설정된, 회계 기간의 첫날입니다.

en: Last day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
ko: 전역 환경설정에 설정된, 회계 기간의 마지막 날입니다.

en: Start of this month
ko: 이번 달의 시작

en: End of this month
ko: 이번 달의 끝

en: Start of previous month
ko: 이전 달의 시작

en: End of previous month
ko: 이전 달의 끝

en: Start of current quarter
ko: 현 분기의 시작

en: End of current quarter
ko: 현 분기의 끝

en: Start of previous quarter
ko: 이전 분기의 시작

en: End of previous quarter
ko: 이전 분기의 끝

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Business
ko: 비즈니스

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Company Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: Company ID
ko: 회사 ID

en: Company Phone Number
ko: 회사 전화 번호

en: Company Fax Number
ko: 회사 팩스 번호

en: Company Website URL
ko: 회사 웹사이트 URL

en: Company Email Address
ko: 회사 이메일 주소

en: Company Contact Person
ko: 회사 연락자

en: Fancy Date Format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Tax Number
ko: 세금 번호

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Indian
ko: 인도어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
ko: 아랍어 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
ko: 아랍어 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
ko: 아랍어 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
ko: 아랍어 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
ko: 아랍어 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
ko: 아랍어 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아랍어 (Windows-1256)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
ko: 아르메니아어 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
ko: 중국어 간체 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
ko: 중국어 간체 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
ko: 중국어 번체 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
ko: 중국어 번체 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
ko: 중국어 번체 (EUC-TW)

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
ko: 크로아티아어 (MacCroatian)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
ko: 키릴어 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
ko: 키릴어 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어 (Windows-1251)

en: Russian (CP-866)
ko: 러시아어 (CP-866)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 우크라이나어 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
ko: 우크라이나어 (MacUkrainian)

en: English (ASCII)
ko: 영어 (ASCII)

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
ko: 페르시아어 (MacFarsi)

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
ko: 조지아어 (GEOSTD8)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
ko: 그리스어 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어 (Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
ko: 구자라트어 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
ko: 구르무키어 (MacGurmukhi)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
ko: 히브리어 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
ko: 히브리어 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어 (Windows-1255)

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
ko: 힌디어 (MacDevanagari)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
ko: 아이슬란드어 (MacIcelandic)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
ko: 일본어 (Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
ko: 한국어 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
ko: 한국어 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
ko: 한국어 (UHC)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 북유럽어 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
ko: 루마니아어 (MacRomanian)

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
ko: 루마니아어 (ISO-8859-16)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남유럽어 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
ko: 태국어 (TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
ko: 튀르키예어 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 튀르키예어 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
ko: 튀르키예어 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 튀르키예어 (Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32LE)

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의됨

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
ko: 베트남어 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
ko: 베트남어 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어 (Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
ko: 히브리어 표기 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
ko: 서유럽어 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서유럽어 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서유럽어 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
ko: 서유럽어 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
ko: 서유럽어 (Windows-1252)

en: Locale:
ko: 로케일:

en: Conversion Direction
ko: 전환 방향

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
ko: 이 값은 수행할 iconv 테스트를 결정합니다.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The menu of options
ko: 옵션 메뉴

en: The GnuCash online manual has lots of helpful information. You can access the manual under the Help menu.
ko: GnuCash 온라인 설명서에는 유용한 정보가 많이 있습니다. 도움말 메뉴에서 설명서에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: You can replace the link, if a translated page exists.
en: Mailing lists are the preferred form of communication in the GnuCash community. For announcements of new releases, user groups etc. see the table at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists
ko: 메일링 리스트는 GnuCash 커뮤니티에서 선호하는 커뮤니케이션 형식입니다. 새 릴리스, 사용자 그룹 등의 발표는 다음 위치에서 표를 참조하세요: https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists

en: The GnuCash developers are easy to contact. As well as several mailing lists, you can chat to them live on IRC! Join them on #gnucash at irc.gnome.org
ko: GnuCash 개발자는 쉽게 연락할 수 있습니다. 여러 메일링 리스트와 함께 IRC에서 라이브 채팅을 할 수 있습니다! irc.gnome.org에서 #gnucash에 가입하십시오

en: You can easily import your existing financial data from Quicken, MS Money or other programs that export QIF files or OFX files. In the File menu, click on the sub-menu Import and click on QIF or OFX file, respectively. Then, follow the instructions provided.
ko: QIF 파일이나 OFX 파일을 내보내는 Quicken, MS Money 또는 다른 프로그램에서 기존 재무 데이터를 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일 메뉴에서 하위 메뉴 가져오기를 클릭하고 각각 QIF 또는 OFX 파일을 클릭합니다. 그 다음 제공된 지침을 따르십시오.

en: If you want to know in which directories your recent GnuCash files are stored, hover over one of the entries in the history menu
    (File[->Most Recently Used-List]).
    The full path is displayed in the status bar.
ko: 최근 GnuCash 파일이 저장된 디렉토리를 확인하려면, 히스토리 메뉴의 항목 중 하나에 마우스를 가져갑니다
    (파일 [->가장 최근에 사용 된 목록]).
    전체 경로가 상태 표시줄에 표시됩니다.

en: If you are familiar with other financial programs such as Quicken, note that GnuCash uses accounts instead of categories to track income and expenses. For more information on income and expense accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
ko: Quicken과 같은 다른 금융 프로그램에 익숙하다면, GnuCash는 수익과 비용을 추적하기 위해 범주 대신 계정과목을 사용한다는 점에 유의하십시오. 수익 및 비용 계정과목에 대한 자세한 내용은 GnuCash 온라인 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: It is possible to change which columns display in the Chart of Accounts. Just locate the triangle at the far right of the column headings, and click it to see the different columns available.
ko: 계정과목일람표에 표시할 열을 변경할 수 있습니다. 열 머리글의 맨 오른쪽에 있는 삼각형을 찾아서 클릭하면 사용 가능한 여러 열을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Click the right mouse button (control-click in Mac OS X) in the Accounts tab of the main window to bring up the account menu options. Within each register, clicking the right mouse button brings up the transaction menu options.
ko: 기본 창의 계정과목 탭에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼(Mac OS X의 경우 Control 클릭)을 클릭하여 계정 메뉴 옵션을 불러옵니다. 각 기록부 내에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하면 거래 메뉴 옵션이 나타납니다.

en: Create new accounts by clicking the New button in the main window tool bar. This will bring up a dialog box where you can enter account details. For more information on choosing an account type or setting up a chart of accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
ko: 기본 창 도구 모음에서 새로 만들기 버튼을 클릭하여 새 계정을 만듭니다. 계정 세부정보를 입력할 수 있는 대화상자가 나타납니다. 계정 유형 선택 또는 계정과목일람표 설정에 대한 자세한 내용은 GnuCash 온라인 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: To enter multiple-split transactions such as a paycheck with multiple deductions, click the Split button in the tool bar. Alternatively, in the View menu, you can choose the register style Auto-Split Ledger or Transaction Journal.
ko: 여러 공제가 있는 급여와 같은 복수 분할 거래를 입력하려면 도구모음에서 분할 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 또는 보기 메뉴에서 등록 스타일의 자동 분할 원장 또는 거래 분개장을 고를 수 있습니다.

en: Want to see all your subaccount transactions in one register? From the Accounts tab in the main window, highlight the parent account and select Edit->Open Subaccounts from the menu.
ko: 하나의 기입장에서 모든 하위 계정 거래를 보고 싶으십니까? 기본 창의 계정과목 탭에서 상위 계정을 강조 표시하고 메뉴에서 편집->하위 계정과목 열기를 선택합니다.

en: To switch between multiple tabs in the main window, press Control+Page Up/Down.
ko: 주 윈도우의 여러 탭을 이동하려면, Control 과 Page Up/Down 을 동시에 입력하십시오.

en: To transfer funds between accounts with different currencies, click on the Transfer button in the register toolbar, select the accounts, and the Currency Transfer options for entering the exchange rate or the other currency's amount will be available.
ko: 다른 통화를 사용하는 계정 간에 자금을 이체하려면, 등록 도구모음에서 이체 버튼을 클릭하고, 계정을 선택하면 환율 또는 다른 통화 금액을 입력할 수 있는 통화 이체 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set the Security Editor screen to display the Quote Source of a security, which makes it easy to see which online sources your securities use. Click the triangle at the far right of the column headings to change the display.
ko: 증권 편집기 화면에서 증권 시세표 정보 소스를 표시하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 어떤 온라인 소스를 증권이 사용하는지 쉽게 볼 수 있습니다. 칼럼 머리글의 오른쪽 끝에 있는 삼각형을 클릭하여 표시를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can pack multiple reports into a single window, providing all the financial information you want at a glance. To do so, use the Sample & Custom->"Custom Multicolumn Report" report.
ko: 여러 보고서를 하나의 창에 압축하여 원하는 모든 재무 정보를 한 눈에 볼 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 샘플 및 사용자 지정 >"사용자 지정 다중 열 보고서" 보고서를 사용합니다.

en: If you work overnight, you should close and reopen your working registers after midnight, to get the new date as default for new transactions. It is not necessary to restart GnuCash.
ko: 하룻밤 사이에 작업하는 경우, 자정 이후에 작업 기입장을 닫았다가 다시 열어 새 거래의 기본값으로 새 날짜를 설정해야 합니다. GnuCash를 다시 시작할 필요는 없습니다.

en: There is a theory that if ever anyone discovers what the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly disappear and be replaced with something even more bizarre and inexplicable.
    There is another theory that this has already happened.
    
    Douglas Adams, "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe"
ko: There is a theory that if ever anyone discovers what the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly disappear and be replaced with something even more bizarre and inexplicable.
    There is another theory that this has already happened.
    
    더글러스 애덤스, "우주의 끝에 있는 레스토랑"

en: The book was closed successfully.
ko: 장부를 성공적으로 닫기했습니다.

en: Period %s - %s
ko: 기간 %s - %s

en: The book will be created with the title %s when you click on "Apply". Click on "Back" to adjust, or "Cancel" to not create any book.
ko: "적용하기"를 클릭하면 제목이 %s인 장부가 만들어집니다. 조정하려면 "뒤로"를 클릭하고, 장부를 만들지 않으려면 "취소하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: %s
    Congratulations! You are done closing books!
ko: %s 
    축하합니다! 장부 마감 작업을 완료했습니다!

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Closing Date
ko: 종료일

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Account Types
ko: 계정 형태

note: Translators: '%s' is the name of the selected account hierarchy template.
en: Accounts in '%s'
ko: '%s' 의 계정

en: No description provided.
ko: 설명이 규정되지 않았습니다.

en: Accounts in Category
ko: 목록의 계정

en: zero
ko: 제로

en: existing account
ko: 기존 계정

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리표시자

en: Opening Balance
ko: 기초 잔액

en: Use Existing
ko: 기존 계정 사용

en: Please choose the currency to use for new accounts.
ko: 새 계정에서 사용할 통화를 고르십시오.

en: New Book Options
ko: 새 장부 옵션

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Tax Payment
ko: 세금 지불

en: Insurance
ko: 보험

en: Insurance Payment
ko: 보험료 지불

en: PMI Payment
ko: PMI 지불

en: Other Expense
ko: 기타 비용

en: Miscellaneous Payment
ko: 다양한 지불

en: via Escrow account?
ko: 대 에스크로 계정?

en: Loan
ko: 대출

note: Translators: %s is "Taxes", or "Insurance", or similar
en: Loan Repayment Option: "%s"
ko: 대출 상환 옵션: "%s"

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Principal
ko: 원금

en: Interest
ko: 이자

en: Escrow Payment
ko: 에스크로 지불

[ctx: Action Column]
en: Split
ko: 주식 분할

en: Error adding price.
ko: 가격 더하는 중 오류.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Symbol
ko: 심볼

en: Shares
ko: 구매 계좌수

en: You don't have any stock accounts with balances!
ko: 수지가 맞는 특정 주식 계정이 없습니다!

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing new purchase of stock.
en: Buy
ko: 구매 가격

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing new sale of stock, and recording capital gain/loss
en: Sell
ko: 판매 가격

en: _Shares
ko: 구매 계좌수(_S)

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Debit
ko: 입금

en: Credit
ko: 신용

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Bill
ko: 계산서

en: Voucher
ko: 내역서

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use Global
ko: 전역 사용

en: Badly formed URL %s
ko: 안좋은 URL %s

en: Bad URL: %s
ko: 나쁜 URL: %s

en: No such entity: %s
ko: 그런 실체가 없음: %s

en: No such owner entity: %s
ko: 그런 소유주 실체 없음: %s

en: Entity type does not match %s: %s
ko: 엔티티 유형이 %s와 일치하지 않음: %s

en: You must provide a name for this Billing Term.
ko: 이 계산서 발부 조건 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a unique name for this Billing Term. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
ko: 이 계산서 발부 조건의 고유한 이름을 제공해야 합니다. 사용자의 "%s" 선택 항목이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Proximo
ko: 내달

en: Unknown
ko: 미지

en: Term "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
ko: 조건 "%s"를 사용 중입니다. 그것을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Customer. Please choose the Customer below.
ko: 이 거래가 고객에게 할당되어야 합니다. 아래에서 고객을 고르십시오.

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Vendor. Please choose the Vendor below.
ko: 이 거래는 거래처에게 할당되어야 합니다. 아래에서 거래처를 고르십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected commodity?
ko: 선택된 상품을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete commodity?
ko: 상품을 삭제할까요?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소하기(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제하기(_D)

en: The Company Name field cannot be left blank, please enter a company name or a person's name.
ko: 회사 이름 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다. 회사 이름이나 사람 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Discount percentage must be between 0-100 or you must leave it blank.
ko: 할인율은 0-100 사이여야 하며 비워두어야 합니다.

en: Credit must be a positive amount or you must leave it blank.
ko: 대변은 양수여야 하며 비워 두어야 합니다.

en: Edit Customer
ko: 고객 편집

en: New Customer
ko: 새 고객

en: View/Edit Customer
ko: 고객 보기/편집

en: Customer's Jobs
ko: 고객의 묶음

en: Customer's Invoices
ko: 고객 청구서

en: Process Payment
ko: 지불 절차

en: Shipping Contact
ko: 선적 연락처

en: Billing Contact
ko: 계산서 발부 연락처

en: Customer ID
ko: 고객 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Find Customer
ko: 고객 찾기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You must select a report configuration to load.
ko: 불러올 보고서 구성을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a report configuration to delete.
ko: 삭제할 보고서 구성을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Unable to change report configuration name.
ko: 보고서 구성 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: A saved report configuration with this name already exists, please choose another name.
ko: 이 이름의 저장된 보고서 구성이 이미 존재합니다, 다른 이름을 고르십시오.

en: Load report configuration
ko: 보고서 구성 불러오기

en: Edit report configuration name
ko: 보고서 구성 이름 수정

en: Delete report configuration
ko: 보고서 구성 삭제

en: No Account selected. Please try again.
ko: 선택된 계정이 없음. 다시 시도하시오.

en: Placeholder account selected. Please try again.
ko: 자리표시자 계정이 선택되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Select document
ko: 전표 선택하기

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Existing Document Link is
ko: 기존 전표 링크는

en: File Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Address Found
ko: 주소를 찾았습니다

en: Address Not Found
ko: 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Total Entries
ko: 전체 항목

en: Business item can not be modified.
ko: 비즈니스 항목은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Manage Document Link
ko: 전표 링크 관리하기

en: Transaction can not be modified.
ko: 거래를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

note: Translators: This is the label of a dialog box that lists all of the transaction that have files or URIs linked with them.
en: Transaction Document Links
ko: 거래 전표 링크

en: Description
ko: 세부 항목

en: Double click on the entry in the Id column to jump to the Business Item.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
ko: Id 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 비즈니스 항목으로 점프합니다.
    링크 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 링크된 전표를 엽니다.
    [사용 가능] 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 전표 링크를 수정합니다.

en: Business Document Links
ko: 비즈니스 전표 링크

en: You must enter a Payment-Address Name.
ko: 지불 주소 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Edit Employee
ko: 사원 편집하기

en: New Employee
ko: 새 사원

en: View/Edit Employee
ko: 사원 보기/편집하기

en: Expense Vouchers
ko: 비용 내역서

en: Employee ID
ko: 사원 ID

en: Employee Username
ko: 사원 사용자이름

en: Employee Name
ko: 사원 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Find Employee
ko: 사원 찾기

en: The interest rate cannot be zero.
ko: 이자율은 0으로 할 수 없습니다.

en: The number of payments cannot be zero.
ko: 지불 갯수는 0으로 할 수 없습니다.

en: The number of payments cannot be negative.
ko: 지불 갯수를 음수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Find Account
ko: 계정 찾기

en: Place Holder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Not Used
ko: 미사용

note: Translators: %s is a full account name. This is a label in Search Account from context menu.
en: Su_b-accounts of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 하위 계정과목(_B)

en: All Accounts
ko: 전체 계정

en: Balanced
ko: 잔액

en: Closing Entries
ko: 마감 분개

en: Reconcile
ko: 통장정리

en: Share Price
ko: 주식 가격

en: Value
ko: 가치

en: Date Posted
ko: 붙인 날짜

en: Reconciled Date
ko: 통장정리한 날짜

en: Number/Action
ko: 번호/작업

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Transaction Number
ko: 거래 번호

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Notes
ko: 장부

en: Find Transaction
ko: 거래 찾기

note: Translators: This is a ngettext(3) message, %d is the number of maps missing
en: There is %d invalid mapping,
    
    Would you like to remove it now? | There are %d invalid mappings,
    
    Would you like to remove them now?
ko[0]: %d개의 잘못된 매핑이 있습니다.
    
    지금 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Map Account NOT found
ko: 맵 계정을 찾을 수 없음

en: Description Field
ko: 설명 필드

en: CSV Account Map
ko: CSV 계정 맵

en: Online Id
ko: 온라인 ID

en: Online HBCI
ko: 온라인 HBCI

note: Translators: In this context, 'Billing information' maps to the label in the frame and means e.g. customer i.e. the company being invoiced.
en: You need to supply Billing Information.
ko: 계산서 발부 정보를 제공하여야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entry?
ko: 선택된 엔트리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Due Date
ko: 어음 만기일

en: Post Date
ko: 어음 등록일

en: Post to Account
ko: 보낼 계정

en: Accumulate Splits?
ko: 분할을 모을까요?

en: The Invoice must have at least one Entry.
ko: 청구서는 최소 하나의 엔트리를 가져야 합니다.

en: Do you really want to post the invoice?
ko: 청구서를 부치겠습니까?

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Subtotal:
ko: 소계:

en: Tax:
ko: 세금:

en: Total Cash:
ko: 현금 합계:

en: Total Charge:
ko: 총 청구금액:

en: Credit Note
ko: 대변표

en: New Credit Note
ko: 새 대변표

en: New Invoice
ko: 새 청구서

en: Edit Credit Note
ko: 대변표 편집하기

en: Edit Invoice
ko: 청구서 편집

en: View Credit Note
ko: 대변표 보기

en: View Invoice
ko: 청구서 보기

en: New Bill
ko: 새 계산서

en: Edit Bill
ko: 계산서 편집하기

en: View Bill
ko: 계산서 보기

en: New Expense Voucher
ko: 새 비용 내역서

en: Edit Expense Voucher
ko: 비용 내역서 편집하기

en: View Expense Voucher
ko: 비용 내역서 보기

en: Open Linked Document:
ko: 링크된 전표 열기:

en: Bill Information
ko: 계산서 정보

en: Bill ID
ko: 계산서 ID

en: Voucher Information
ko: 내역서 정보

en: Voucher ID
ko: 내역서 ID

en: Date of duplicated entries
ko: 중복된 항목의 날짜

en: Do you really want to post these invoices?
ko: 이 청구서를 기장하시겠습니까?

en: View/Edit Invoice
ko: 청구서 보기/편집

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Post
ko: 기장

en: Printable Report
ko: 인쇄 가능한 보고서

en: View/Edit Bill
ko: 계산서 보기/편집하기

note: Translators: The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash and mean the same thing.
en: View/Edit Voucher
ko: 내역서 보기/편집

en: Invoice Owner
ko: 청구서 소유자

en: Invoice Notes
ko: 청구서 장부

en: Billing ID
ko: 계산서 발부 ID

en: Is Paid?
ko: 지불되었습니까?

en: Is Posted?
ko: 보냅니까?

en: Date Opened
ko: 발행된 날짜

en: Invoice ID
ko: 청구서 ID

en: Bill Owner
ko: 계산서 소유자

en: Bill Notes
ko: 계산서 장부

en: Voucher Owner
ko: 내역서 소유자

en: Voucher Notes
ko: 내역서 장부

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Paid
ko: 지불

en: Posted
ko: 붙임

en: Due
ko: 만기

en: Opened
ko: 개봉

en: Num
ko: 번호

en: Find Bill
ko: 계산서 찾기

en: Find Expense Voucher
ko: 비용 내역서 찾기

en: Expense Voucher
ko: 비용 내역서

en: Find Invoice
ko: 청구서 찾기

en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: Translators: %d is the number of bills/credit notes due. This is a ngettext(3) message.
en: The following vendor document is due: | The following %d vendor documents are due:
ko[0]: 다음 %d개 거래처 전표가 지불기일이 됨:

en: Due Bills Reminder
ko: 계산서 만기 알림

note: Translators: %d is the number of invoices/credit notes due. This is a ngettext(3) message.
en: The following customer document is due: | The following %d customer documents are due:
ko[0]: 다음 %d개 고객 전표가 지불기일이 됨:

en: The Job must be given a name.
ko: 묶음은 주어진 이름이어야 합니다.

en: You must choose an owner for this job.
ko: 이 묶음의 소유자를 골라야 합니다.

en: The rate amount must be valid or you must leave it blank.
ko: 요금 금액은 유효해야 하며 그렇지 않으면 비워둬야 합니다.

en: Edit Job
ko: 묶음 편집하기

en: New Job
ko: 새 묶음

en: View/Edit Job
ko: 묶음 보기/편집

en: View Invoices
ko: 청구서 보기

en: Owner's Name
ko: 소유자의 이름

en: Only Active?
ko: 활성화만?

en: Rate
ko: 요율

en: Job Number
ko: 묶음 번호

en: Job Name
ko: 묶음 이름

en: Find Job
ko: 묶음 찾기

en: Empty
ko: 빈 공간

[ctx: Adjective]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Closed
ko: 마감

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Balance
ko: 잔액

en: Gains
ko: 수익

en: Gain/Loss
ko: 이득/손실

en: Lots in Account %s
ko: %s 계정 몫

en: The Order must be given an ID.
ko: 순서는 ID로 부여되어야 함.

en: The Order must have at least one Entry.
ko: 순서는 최소 하나의 엔트리를 가져야 합니다.

en: Do you really want to close the order?
ko: 순서를 닫기를 원하십니까?

en: Close Date
ko: 날짜 닫기

en: View/Edit Order
ko: 순서 보기/편집

en: Order Notes
ko: 오더 장부

en: Date Closed
ko: 종료된 날짜

en: Is Closed?
ko: 종료되었습니까?

en: Owner Name
ko: 소유자 이름

en: Order ID
ko: 오더 ID

en: Find Order
ko: 오더 찾기

en: You must enter a valid account name for posting.
ko: 기록을 위해 유효한 계정 이름을 입력하여야 합니다.

en: You must select a company for payment processing.
ko: 지불 과정을 위한 회사를 선택하여야 합니다.

en: There is a problem with the Payment or Refund amount.
ko: 지불 또는 환불 금액에 문제가 있습니다.

en: You must select a transfer account from the account tree.
ko: 계정 구조에서 이체 계정을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No documents were selected to assign this payment to. This may create an unattached payment.
ko: 이 지급을 할당할 전표가 선택되지 않았습니다. 이로 인해 첨부되지 않은 지불이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Pre-Payment
ko: 사전 지불

en: Customer
ko: 소비자

en: Vendor
ko: 거래처

en: Employee
ko: 사원

en: You have no valid "Post To" accounts. Please create an account of type "%s" before you continue to process this payment. Perhaps you want to create an Invoice or Bill first?
ko: 유효한 "기장 대상" 계정과목이 없습니다. 이 지불을 계속 처리하기 전에 "%s" 유형의 계정을 만드십시오. 청구서 또는 계산서를 먼저 만드시겠습니까?

en: Cleared
ko: 청산됨

en: Reconciled
ko: 통장정리됨

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: Translators: %d is the number of prices. This is a ngettext(3) message.
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected price? | Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected prices?
ko[0]: 선택한 %d개의 가격을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete prices?
ko: 가격을 삭제할까요?

en: Entries
ko: 입력

en: Are you sure you want to delete these prices?
ko: 이 가격을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to replace the existing price?
ko: 기존 가격을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replace price?
ko: 가격을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: You must select a Security.
ko: 증권을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a Currency.
ko: 통화를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid amount.
ko: 유효한 수량을 입력하여야 합니다.

en: Cannot save check format file.
ko: 수표 형식 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: There is a duplicate check format file.
ko: 체크 형식 파일 복제품입니다.

note: Translators: This is a directory name. It may be presented to * the user to indicate that some data file was defined by the * gnucash application.
en: application
ko: 어플리케이션

note: Translators: This is a directory name. It may be presented to * the user to indicate that some data file was defined by a * user herself.
en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Custom
ko: 고객

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: (paused)
ko: (일시정지됨)

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cols
ko: 열

en: HTML Style Sheet Properties: %s
ko: HTML 스타일 시트 속성: %s

en: You must provide a name for the new style sheet.
ko: 새 스타일 시트의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Style Sheet Name
ko: 스타일 시트명

en: This Scheduled Transaction has changed; are you sure you want to cancel?
ko: 이 예약된 트랜잭션이 변경되었습니다. 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Please name the Scheduled Transaction.
ko: 자동 이체 이름을 부여하시오.

en: A Scheduled Transaction with the name "%s" already exists. Are you sure you want to name this one the same?
ko: 이름이 "%s"인 예약된 거래가 이미 있습니다. 이 이름을 동일하게 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Please provide a valid end selection.
ko: 유효한 끝 선택을 제공하시오.

en: There must be some number of occurrences.
ko: 발생 갯수이어야 합니다.

en: You have attempted to create a Scheduled Transaction which will never run. Do you really want to do this?
ko: 실행되지 않을 예정된 거래를 생성하려고 시도했습니다. 정말 이 작업을 수행하겠습니까?

en: Scheduled Transactions with variables or involving more than one commodity cannot be automatically created.
ko: 변수가 있거나 둘 이상의 상품을 포함하는 표에 기입된 거래는 자동으로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Scheduled Transactions without a template transaction cannot be automatically created.
ko: 템플릿 거래가 없는 표에 기입된 거래는 자동으로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Account in Split
ko: 분할의 유효하지 않은 계정

en: The Scheduled Transaction Editor cannot automatically balance this transaction. Should it still be entered?
ko: 자동 이체 편집기가 자동으로 이 거래 수지를 맞출 수 없습니다. 그것을 계속 입력합니까?

en: (never)
ko: (결코 아님)

en: Scheduled Transactions
ko: 표에 기입된 거래

en: The Scheduled Transaction is unbalanced. You are strongly encouraged to correct this situation.
ko: 자동 이체가 수지가 맞지 않습니다. 이 상황을 조속히 정정하시오.

en: Cannot create a Scheduled Transaction from a Transaction currently being edited. Please Enter the Transaction before Scheduling.
ko: 현재 편집 중인 거래에서 예약된 거래를 만들 수 없습니다. 예약하기 전에 거래를 입력하십시오.

en: Ignored
ko: 무시

en: Postponed
ko: 연기

en: To-Create
ko: 생성

en: Reminder
ko: 잉여

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Never
ko: 결코아님

en: (Need Value)
ko: (값 필요)

en: Invalid Transactions
ko: 유효하지 않은 거래

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (One transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
ko[0]: 현재 입력할 표에 기입된 거래가 없습니다. (%d개 거래가 자동으로 만들어짐)

en: Transaction
ko: 거래

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Created Transactions
ko: 생성된 거래

en: Last Valid Year:
ko: 마지막 유효 연도:

en: Form Line Data:
ko: 양식 라인 데이터:

en: now
ko: 현재

en: _Apply
ko: 적용하기(_A)

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Edit Vendor
ko: 거래처 편집하기

en: New Vendor
ko: 새 거래처

en: View/Edit Vendor
ko: 거래처 보기/편집하기

en: Vendor's Jobs
ko: 거래처의 묶음

en: Vendor's Bills
ko: 거래처의 계산서

en: Pay Bill
ko: 계산서 지불하기

en: Vendor ID
ko: 거래처 ID

en: Find Vendor
ko: 거래처 찾기

en: Income
ko: 수입

en: Expenses
ko: 비용

en: Transfer
ko: 이체

en: Remaining to Budget
ko: 남은 예산

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time.
ko: 현재 입력할 표에 기입된 거래가 없습니다.

note: Translators: %d is the number of transactions. This is a ngettext(3) message.
en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
ko[0]: 현재 입력할 표에 기입된 거래가 없습니다. (%d개의 거래가 자동으로 만들어짐)

en: Select a Budget
ko: 예산 선택하기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: _Pick another account
ko: 다른 계정 선택(_P)

en: _Do it anyway
ko: 무조건 하기(_D)

en: (no name)
ko: (이름 없음)

en: Deleting account %s
ko: 계정 %s 삭제 중

en: The account %s will be deleted.
ko: %s 계정이 삭제됩니다.

en: All transactions in this account will be moved to the account %s.
ko: 이 계정의 모든 거래는 %s 계정으로 이동됩니다.

en: All transactions in this account will be deleted.
ko: 이 계정의 모든 거래가 삭제됩니다.

en: Its sub-account will be moved to the account %s.
ko: 하위 계정은 %s 계정으로 이동됩니다.

en: Its subaccount will be deleted.
ko: 해당 하위 계정이 삭제됩니다.

en: All sub-account transactions will be moved to the account %s.
ko: 모든 하위 계정 거래는 %s 계정으로 이동됩니다.

en: All sub-account transactions will be deleted.
ko: 전체 하위 계정 거래를 삭제할 것입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이렇게 하시겠습니까?

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Estimate
ko: 산정

en: All Periods
ko: 모든 기간

en: Run Report
ko: 보고서 실행하기

en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Unnamed Budget
ko: 미지정 예산

en: Delete %s?
ko: %s를 삭제할까요?

en: You must select at least one account to estimate.
ko: 산정을 위한 최소 한 개 계정을 선택하여야 합니다.

en: You must select one budget cell to edit.
ko: 편집할 예산 셀을 하나 선택해야 합니다.

en: _Print Invoice
ko: 청구서 인쇄하기(_P)

en: Make a printable invoice
ko: 인쇄 가능한 청구서 만들기

en: _Edit Invoice
ko: 청구서 편집(_E)

en: Edit this invoice
ko: 이 청구서 편집

en: _Duplicate Invoice
ko: 청구서 복제(_D)

en: _Post Invoice
ko: 청구서를 붙임(_P)

en: Post this invoice to your Chart of Accounts
ko: 이 청구서를 사용자의 계정과목일람표에 기장하기

en: _Unpost Invoice
ko: 청구서를 떼다(_U)

en: New _Invoice
ko: 새 청구서(_I)

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: _Pay Invoice
ko: 청구서 지불(_P)

en: _Company Report
ko: 회사 보고서(_C)

note: Translators: This is a menu item that opens an external file or URI that may be linked to the current bill, invoice, transaction, or voucher using the operating system's default application for the file or URI mime type.
en: _Open Linked Document
ko: 링크된 전표 열기(_O)

en: Open Linked Document
ko: 링크된 전표 열기

en: _Use as Default Layout for Customer Documents
ko: 고객 전표의 기본 레이아웃으로 사용하기(_U)

en: Use the current layout as default for all customer invoices and credit notes
ko: 모든 고객 청구서 및 대변표에 대해 현재 레이아웃을 기본값으로 사용합니다

en: _Reset Default Layout for Customer Documents
ko: 고객 전표의 기본 레이아웃 재설정하기(_R)

en: Reset default layout for all customer invoices and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
ko: 모든 고객 청구서 및 대변표에 대한 기본 레이아웃을 기본 설정으로 재설정하고 그에 따라 현재 페이지를 업데이트합니다

en: _Print Bill
ko: 계산서 인쇄하기(_P)

en: Make a printable bill
ko: 인쇄 가능한 계산서 만들기

en: _Edit Bill
ko: 계산서 편집하기(_E)

en: Edit this bill
ko: 이 계산서 편집하기

en: _Duplicate Bill
ko: 계산서 복제하기(_D)

en: Create a new bill as a duplicate of the current one
ko: 새 계산서를 현재 계산서의 복제본으로 만들기

en: _Post Bill
ko: 계산서 기장하기(_P)

en: Post this bill to your Chart of Accounts
ko: 이 계산서를 사용자의 계정과목일람표에 기장하기

en: _Unpost Bill
ko: 계산서 기장취소(_U)

en: Unpost this bill and make it editable
ko: 이 계산서를 기장취소하고 편집 가능하게 만들기

en: New _Bill
ko: 새 계산서(_B)

en: Create a new bill for the same owner as the current one
ko: 현재 소유자와 동일한 소유자에 대한 새 계산서 만들기

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the bill
ko: 계산서 하단의 빈 항목으로 이동하기

en: _Pay Bill
ko: 계산서 지불하기(_P)

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this bill
ko: 이 계산서 소유자에 대한 지불 입력하기

en: Open a vendor report window for the owner of this bill
ko: 이 계산서 소유자에 대한 거래처 보고서 창 열기

en: _Use as Default Layout for Vendor Documents
ko: 거래처 전표의 기본 레이아웃으로 사용하기(_U)

en: Use the current layout as default for all vendor bills and credit notes
ko: 모든 거래처 계산서 및 대변표에 대해 현재 레이아웃을 기본값으로 사용합니다

en: _Reset Default Layout for Vendor Documents
ko: 거래처 전표의 기본 레이아웃 재설정하기(_R)

en: Reset default layout for all vendor bills and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
ko: 모든 거래처 계산서 및 대변표의 기본 레이아웃을 기본 제공 기본값으로 재설정하고 그에 따라 현재 페이지를 업데이트합니다

en: _Print Voucher
ko: 내역서 인쇄하기(_P)

en: Make a printable voucher
ko: 인쇄 가능한 내역서 만들기

en: _Edit Voucher
ko: 내역서 보기/편집하기(_E)

en: Edit this voucher
ko: 이 내역서 편집하기

en: _Duplicate Voucher
ko: 내역서 복제하기(_D)

en: Create a new voucher as a duplicate of the current one
ko: 현재 내역서의 복제본으로 새 내역서 만들기

en: _Post Voucher
ko: 내역서 기장하기(_P)

en: Post this voucher to your Chart of Accounts
ko: 이 내역서를 사용자의 계정과목일람표에 기장하기

en: _Unpost Voucher
ko: 내역서 기장취소(_U)

en: Unpost this voucher and make it editable
ko: 이 내역서를 기장취소하고 편집 가능하게 만들기

en: New _Voucher
ko: 새 내역서(_V)

en: Create a new voucher for the same owner as the current one
ko: 현재 소유자와 동일한 소유자에 대한 새 내역서 만들기

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the voucher
ko: 내역서 하단 빈칸으로 이동하기

en: _Pay Voucher
ko: 내역서 지불하기(_P)

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this voucher
ko: 이 내역서 소유자에 대한 지불 입력하기

en: Open a employee report window for the owner of this voucher
ko: 이 내역서 소유자에 대한 사원 보고서 창 열기

en: _Use as Default Layout for Employee Documents
ko: 사원 문서의 기본 레이아웃으로 사용하기(_U)

en: Use the current layout as default for all employee vouchers and credit notes
ko: 모든 사원 내역서 및 대변표에 대해 현재 레이아웃을 기본값으로 사용합니다

en: _Reset Default Layout for Employee Documents
ko: 사원 문서의 기본 레이아웃 재설정하기(_R)

en: Reset default layout for all employee vouchers and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
ko: 모든 사원 내역서 및 대변표에 대한 기본 레이아웃을 기본 설정으로 재설정하고 그에 따라 현재 페이지를 업데이트합니다

en: _Print Credit Note
ko: 대변표 인쇄하기(_P)

en: Make a printable credit note
ko: 인쇄 가능한 대변표 만들기

en: _Edit Credit Note
ko: 대변표 편집하기(_E)

en: Edit this credit note
ko: 이 대변표 편집하기

en: _Duplicate Credit Note
ko: 대변표 복제하기(_D)

en: Create a new credit note as a duplicate of the current one
ko: 현재 대변표의 복제본으로 새 대변표 만들기

en: _Post Credit Note
ko: 대변표 기장하기(_P)

en: Post this credit note to your Chart of Accounts
ko: 이 대변표를 사용자의 계정과목일람표에 기장하기

en: _Unpost Credit Note
ko: 대변표 기장 취소하기(_P)

en: Unpost this credit note and make it editable
ko: 이 대변표의 기장을 취소하고 편집할 수 있도록 합니다

en: New _Credit Note
ko: 새 대변표(_C)

en: Create a new credit note for the same owner as the current one
ko: 현재 소유자와 동일한 소유자에 대한 새 대변표 만들기

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the credit note
ko: 대변표의 맨 아래에 있는 빈 항목으로 이동하기

en: _Pay Credit Note
ko: 대변표 지불하기(_P)

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this credit note
ko: 이 대변표의 소유자에 대한 지불 입력하기

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this credit note
ko: 이 대변표의 소유자에 대한 회사 보고서 창 열기

en: Enter
ko: 입력하기

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Unpost
ko: 기장 취소

en: Pay
ko: 지불하기

en: New Voucher
ko: 새 내역서

en: Vendor Listing
ko: 거래처 목록

en: Customer Listing
ko: 고객 목록

en: Jobs
ko: 묶음

en: Vendors
ko: 거래처

en: Employees
ko: 사원

en: The owner %s will be deleted.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: %s 소유자가 삭제됩니다.
    이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Cu_t Transaction
ko: 거래 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy Transaction
ko: 거래 복사하기(_C)

en: _Paste Transaction
ko: 거래 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Dup_licate Transaction
ko: 거래 복제하기(_L)

en: _Delete Transaction
ko: 거래 삭제하기(_D)

note: Translators: This is a menu item that will open the bill, invoice, or voucher that is posted to the current transaction if there is one.
en: Jump to Invoice
ko: 청구서로 점프하기

en: Cu_t Split
ko: 분할 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy Split
ko: 분할 복사하기(_C)

en: _Paste Split
ko: 분할 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Dup_licate Split
ko: 분할 복제하기(_L)

en: _Delete Split
ko: 분할 삭제하기(_D)

en: Cut the selected transaction into clipboard
ko: 선택된 거래를 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Copy the selected transaction into clipboard
ko: 선택된 거래를 클립보드로 복사하기

en: Paste the transaction from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 거래 붙여넣기

en: Make a copy of the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래의 복사본 만들기

en: Delete the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 삭제하기

en: Add, change, or unlink the document linked with the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래와 링크된 전표 추가, 변경 또는 링크 해제하기

en: Open the linked document for the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래에 대해 링크된 전표 열기

en: Jump to the linked bill, invoice, or voucher
ko: 연결된 계산서, 청구서 또는 내역서로 점프하기

en: Cut the selected split into clipboard
ko: 선택한 분할을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Copy the selected split into clipboard
ko: 선택한 분할을 클립보드로 복사하기

en: Paste the split from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 분할 붙여넣기

en: Make a copy of the current split
ko: 현재 분할의 복사본 만들기

en: Delete the current split
ko: 현재 분할 삭제하기

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Jump
ko: 이동

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Auto-clear
ko: 자동 지우기

en: General Journal
ko: 일반 분개장

note: Translators: %s is the name of the tab page
en: Save changes to %s?
ko: %s에 변경 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: This register has pending changes to a transaction. Would you like to save the changes to this transaction, discard the transaction, or cancel the operation?
ko: 이 기입장에는 거래에 대한 보류 중인 변경 사항이 있습니다. 이 거래의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까, 거래를 취소하시겠습니까, 아니면 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: _Discard Transaction
ko: 거래 무시(_D)

en: _Save Transaction
ko: 거래 저장하기(_S)

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Search Results
ko: 결과 찾기

en: Start Date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: Show previous number of days:
ko: 이전 일 수 표시하기:

en: End Date:
ko: 종료 날짜:

en: Frozen
ko: 동결

en: Filter By:
ko: 필터링 기준:

en: Portfolio Report
ko: 포트폴리오 보고서

en: Search Results Report
ko: 결과 보고서 찾기

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: and subaccounts
ko: 하위계정

en: Print checks from multiple accounts?
ko: 여러 계정과목에서 수표를 인쇄하시겠습니까?

en: _Print checks
ko: 수표 인쇄하기(_P)

en: You cannot void a transaction with reconciled or cleared splits.
ko: 통장정리된 또는 청산된 스플릿을 가진 거래를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This transaction is marked read-only with the comment: '%s'
ko: 이 거래는 주석이 달린 읽기만으로 표시됨: '%s'

en: A reversing entry has already been created for this transaction.
ko: 이 계정을 위하여 역 엔트리를 벌써 생성되었습니다.

en: Jump to the transaction?
ko: 거래로 건너뛰시겠습니까?

note: Translators: The %s is the name of the plugin page
en: Sort %s by…
ko: %s 정렬 순서…

note: Translators: The %s is the name of the plugin page
en: Filter %s by…
ko: 로 %s 필터…

en: Several documents are linked with this transaction. Please choose one:
ko: 여러 전표가 이 거래와 링크되어 있습니다. 하나를 고르십시오:

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Go to Date
ko: 날짜로 가기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: Translators: This string is meant to be a short alternative for "Save Report Configuration" to be used as toolbar button label.
en: Save Config
ko: 구성 저장하기

note: Translators: This string is meant to be a short alternative for "Save Report Configuration As…" to be used as toolbar button label.
en: Save Config As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 구성 저장하기(_A)…

en: Make Pdf
ko: PDF 만들기

en: The numeric ID of the report.
ko: 보고서의 숫자 ID입니다.

en: Update the current report's saved configuration. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
ko: 현재 보고서의 저장된 구성을 업데이트합니다. 보고서 구성은 %s 파일에 저장됩니다.

en: Add the current report's configuration to the 'Reports->Saved Report Configurations' menu. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
ko: 현재 보고서의 구성을 '보고서->저장된 보고서 구성' 메뉴에 추가합니다. 보고서 구성은 %s 파일에 저장됩니다.

en: Save _Report Configuration
ko: 보고서 구성 저장하기(_R)

en: Save Report Configuration As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 보고서 구성 저장하기…

en: Choose export format
ko: 내보내기 형식 고르기

en: Choose the export format for this report:
ko: 이 보고서의 내보내기 형식 고르기:

en: Save %s To File
ko: 파일에 %s 저장하기

en: You cannot save to that filename.
    
    %s
ko: 해당 파일이름으로 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: You cannot save to that file.
ko: 해당 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: This report must be upgraded to return a document object with export-string or export-error.
ko: 내보내기 문자열 또는 내보내기 오류가 있는 문서 객체를 반환하려면 이 보고서를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Printable Invoice
ko: 인쇄 가능한 청구서

en: Easy Invoice
ko: 쉬운 청구서

en: Fancy Invoice
ko: 팬시 청구서

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집하기(_E)

note: Translators: This is a ngettext(3) message, %d is the number of scheduled transactions deleted
en: Do you really want to delete this scheduled transaction? | Do you really want to delete %d scheduled transactions?
ko[0]: 표에 기입된 거래 %d개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Report error
ko: 보고서 오류

en: Statement Date
ko: 보고 날짜

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: (no memo)
ko: (메모 없음)

en: (no description)
ko: (세부 항목 없음)

en: Cut the current transaction?
ko: 현재 거래를 끊으시겠습니까?

en: Cannot modify or delete this transaction.
ko: 이 거래를 수정하거나 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove the splits from this transaction?
ko: 이 거래에서 분할을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: This transaction contains reconciled splits. Modifying it is not a good idea because that will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
ko: 이 거래가 통장정리된 스플릿을 포함하고 있습니다. 이것을 수정하는 것은 통장정리 수지가 맞지 않을 수 있기 때문에 좋은 생각이 아닙니다.

note: Translators: This is the confirmation button in a warning dialog
en: _Remove Splits
ko: 분리 제거(_R)

en: Change a Transaction Linked Document
ko: 거래 링크된 전표 변경하기

en: Delete the split '%s' from the transaction '%s'?
ko: 스플릿 '%s' 를 거래 '%s'에서 삭제하겠습니까?

en: You would be deleting a reconciled split! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
ko: 통장정리된 스플릿만 삭제될 것입니다! 이것은 통장정리 수지가 맞지 않기 때문에 좋은 생각이 아닙니다.

en: You cannot delete this split.
ko: 이 스플릿을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete the current transaction?
ko: 현재 거래를 삭제할까요?

en: Present:
ko: 현재:

en: Future:
ko: 미래:

en: Cleared:
ko: 청산:

en: Reconciled:
ko: 통장정리:

en: Projected Minimum:
ko: 프로젝트 최소값:

en: Shares:
ko: 주식:

en: Current Value:
ko: 현재 가치:

en: Sort By:
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: This account register is read-only.
ko: 이 계정 기입장은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: The '%s' account register is read-only.
ko: '%s' 계정 기입장은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited because its subaccounts have mismatched commodities or currencies.
    You need to open each account individually to edit transactions.
ko: 이 계정의 트랜잭션은 하위 계정의 상품 또는 통화가 일치하지 않기 때문에 편집할 수 없습니다.
    거래를 편집하려면 각 계정을 개별적으로 열어야 합니다.

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
ko: 이 계정을 편집할 수 없습니다. 
    이 등록의 거래를 편집하려면, 계정 설정을 열고 자리표시자 확인란을 끄십시오.

en: The transactions in one of the selected sub-accounts may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the sub-account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
    You may also open an individual account instead of a set of accounts.
ko: 선택한 하위 계정 중 하나의 거래는 편집할 수 없습니다. 
    이 등록의 거래를 편집하려면, 하위 계정 옵션을 열고 자리표시자 확인란을 끄십시오. 
    또한 일련의 계정 대신 개별 계정을 개설할 수도 있습니다.

en: Manage your finances, accounts, and investments
ko: 재정, 계정 및 투자 관리

en: GnuCash is a program for personal and small-business financial-accounting.
ko: GnuCash는 개인 및 소규모 기업 재무 회계를 위한 프로그램입니다.

en: Designed to be easy to use, yet powerful and flexible, GnuCash allows you to track bank accounts, stocks, income and expenses. As quick and intuitive to use as a checkbook register, it is based on professional accounting principles like double-entry accounting to ensure balanced books and accurate reports.
ko: 사용하기 쉬우면서도 강력하고 유연하게 설계된, GnuCash를 사용하면 은행 계좌, 주식, 수익 및 비용을 추적할 수 있습니다. 수표장부 기입장처럼 빠르고 직관적으로 사용할 수 있는, 복식부기 회계와 같은 전문 회계 원칙을 기반으로 균형 있는 장부와 정확한 보고서를 보장합니다.

en: Keep track of your day to day personal income and expenses
ko: 일상적인 개인 소득 및 비용을 추적합니다

en: Keep your small business' accounting up to date
ko: 사용자의 소기업 회계 상태를 최신 상태로 유지합니다

en: Set up scheduled transactions to avoid repeated data entry
ko: 반복되는 데이터 입력을 피하기 위해 표에 기입된 거래 설정하기

en: Exchange by CSV/FinTS(former HBCI) or import SWIFT-MT9xx/QIF/OFX data including Transaction Matching
ko: CSV/FinTS(구 HBCI)로 교환하거나 트랜잭션 매칭을 포함한 SWIFT-MT9xx/QIF/OFX 데이터 가져오기

en: GnuCash Project
ko: GnuCash 프로젝트

en: Finance Management
ko: 재무 관리

en: Display the ~a report
ko: ~a 보고서 화면표시하기

en: Saved Report Configurations
ko: 보고서 구성 저장됨

en: Manage and run saved report configurations
ko: 저장된 보고서 구성 관리 및 실행

en: A basic dashboard for your accounting data
ko: 사용자의 회계 데이터를 위한 기본 대시보드

en: You have not selected an owner
ko: 선택된 소유주가 없습니다

en: Job
ko: 묶음

en: is
ko: 은

en: is not
ko: 아님

en: Entity Not Found: %s
ko: 실체를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Transaction with no Accounts: %s
ko: 계정이 없는 거래: %s

en: Unsupported entity type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 실체 형태: %s

en: No such price: %s
ko: 그런 가격 없음: %s

en: Cleared Transactions
ko: 청산된 거래

en: Interest Payment
ko: 이자 지불

en: Interest Charge
ko: 이자 수수료

en: Payment Information
ko: 지불 정보

en: Payment From
ko: 지불 내용

en: Reconcile Account
ko: 계정 통장정리

en: Payment To
ko: 지불

en: Enter _Interest Payment…
ko: 이익 지불금 입력(_I)…

en: Enter _Interest Charge…
ko: 이익 지출 입력(_I)…

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transaction?
ko: 자동 이체를 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Starting Balance
ko: 시작 잔액

en: Ending Balance
ko: 마감 잔액

en: Reconciled Balance
ko: 통장정리된 잔액

en: You have made changes to this reconcile window. Are you sure you want to cancel?
ko: 이 통장저리 창을 변경하였습니다. 취소하겠습니까?

en: The account is not balanced. Are you sure you want to finish?
ko: 계정이 균형이 맞지 않음. 끝내기를 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to postpone this reconciliation and finish it later?
ko: 통장정리를 연기하고 나중에 끝내기를 원하십니까?

en: There are no options for this report.
ko: 이 보고서 설정이 없습니다.

en: You must select an item from the list
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택해야 합니다

en: New Order
ko: 새 순서

en: _Add
ko: 추가하기(_A)

en: all criteria are met
ko: 전체 기준

en: any criteria are met
ko: 임의 기준

en: You have not selected any accounts
ko: 선택된 임의 계정이 없습니다

en: matches all accounts
ko: 모든 계정 일치

en: matches any account
ko: 임의 계정 일치

en: matches no accounts
ko: 일치 계정 없음

en: Selected Accounts
ko: 선택된 계정

en: Choose Accounts
ko: 계정과목 고르기

en: Select Accounts to Match
ko: 일치시킬 계정 선택하기

en: Select the Accounts to Compare
ko: 비교하기 위해 계정 선택

en: is before
ko: 이전 임

en: is before or on
ko: 전 또는 켬 상태

en: is on
ko: 켬 상태

en: is not on
ko: 끔 상태

en: is after
ko: 후 상태

en: is on or after
ko: 켬 또는 후 상태

en: is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: does not equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: is greater than or equal to
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: less than
ko: 보다 적음

en: less than or equal to
ko: 보다 적거나 같음

en: equal to
ko: 같음

en: not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: greater than or equal to
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: has credits or debits
ko: 신용 또는 부채를 가짐

en: has debits
ko: 부채를 가짐

en: has credits
ko: 신용을 가짐

en: Not Cleared
ko: 청산되지 않음

en: You need to enter some search text.
ko: 검색 텍스트를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
ko: 정규 표현식에서 오류 '%s':
    %s

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: matches regex
ko: 정규식과 일치

en: does not match regex
ko: 정규식과 일치하지 않음

en: The file has been loaded successfully. If you click "Apply" it will be saved and reloaded into the main application. That way you will have a working file as backup in the same directory.
    
    You can also go back and verify your selections by clicking on "Back".
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 불려왔습니다. "적용하기"를 클릭하면 기본 응용 프로그램에 저장되고 다시 불러오기됩니다. 이렇게 하면 동일한 디렉터리에 작업 파일을 백업으로 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    돌아가서 "뒤로"를 클릭하여 선택 항목을 확인할 수도 있습니다.

en: European
ko: 유럽

en: ISO-8859-1 (West European)
ko: ISO-8859-1 (서유럽)

en: ISO-8859-2 (East European)
ko: ISO-8859-2 (동유럽)

en: ISO-8859-3 (South European)
ko: ISO-8859-3 (남유럽)

en: ISO-8859-4 (North European)
ko: ISO-8859-4 (북유럽)

en: ISO-8859-5 (Cyrillic)
ko: ISO-8859-5 (키릴)

en: ISO-8859-6 (Arabic)
ko: ISO-8859-6 (아라비아)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
ko: ISO-8859-7 (그리스)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
ko: ISO-8859-8 (유대어)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
ko: ISO-8859-9 (터어키)

en: ISO-8859-10 (Nordic)
ko: ISO-8859-10 (노르딕)

en: ISO-8859-11 (Thai)
ko: ISO-8859-11 (타이i)

en: ISO-8859-13 (Baltic)
ko: ISO-8859-13 (발틱)

en: ISO-8859-14 (Celtic)
ko: ISO-8859-14 (셀틱)

en: ISO-8859-15 (West European, Euro sign)
ko: ISO-8859-15 (서유럽, 유로 표시)

en: ISO-8859-16 (South-East European)
ko: ISO-8859-16 (남동 유럽)

en: KOI8-R (Russian)
ko: KOI8-R (러시아)

en: KOI8-U (Ukrainian)
ko: KOI8-U (우크라이나)

en: The file could not be reopened.
ko: 파일을 다시 열 수 없습니다.

en: Reading file…
ko: 파일 읽는 중…

en: Parsing file…
ko: 파일 분석 중…

en: There was an error parsing the file.
ko: 파일 분석 중 오류입니다.

en: Writing file…
ko: 파일 쓰는 중…

en: This is an invalid encoding.
ko: 유효하지 않은 암호화입니다.

en: Could not create opening balance.
ko: 기초 잔액을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Give the children the same type?
ko: 아이들에게 동일 형태를 줍니까?

en: _Show children accounts
ko: 아이들 계정 보이기(_S)

en: The account must be given a name.
ko: 계정은 주어진 이름이어야 합니다.

en: There is already an account with that name.
ko: 그 이름을 가진 계정이 이미 있습니다.

en: You must choose a valid parent account.
ko: 올바른 상위 계정을 골라야 합니다.

en: You must select an account type.
ko: 계정 형태를 선택하여야 합니다.

en: The selected account type is incompatible with the one of the selected parent.
ko: 선택된 계정 형태는 선택된 부모 계정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: You must choose a commodity.
ko: 상품을 골라야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid opening balance or leave it blank.
ko: 유효한 잔고를 입력시커나 그대로 두십시오.

en: You must select a transfer account or choose the opening balances equity account.
ko: 이체 계정을 선택하거나 잔고 자기자본 계정을 골라야 합니다.

en: Cannot change currency
ko: 통화를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: This Account contains Transactions.
    Changing this option is not possible.
ko: 이 계정에는 거래가 포함되어 있습니다. 
    이 옵션을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: <No name>
ko: <이름 없음>

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: (%d) New Accounts
ko: (%d) 새 계정과목

en: New Account
ko: 새 계정

en: Renumber the immediate sub-accounts of '%s'?
ko: '%s'의 직계 하위 계정 번호를 다시 매기시겠습니까?

en: Please select an Equity account to hold the total Period Expense.
ko: 총 기간 비용을 보유할 자기 자본 계정을 선택하십시오.

en: 
    Please select a commodity to match
ko: 
    일치하는 상품을 선택하십시오

en: 
    Commodity:
ko: 
    상품:

en: Select security/currency
ko: 증권/통화 선택하기

en: _Security/currency
ko: 증권/통화(_S)

en: Select security
ko: 증권 선택하기

en: _Security
ko: 증권(_S)

en: Select currency
ko: 통화 선택

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Use local time
ko: 지역 시간 사용

en: Edit currency
ko: 통화 편집

en: Currency Information
ko: 통화 정보

en: Edit security
ko: 증권 편집하기

en: New security
ko: 새 증권

en: Security Information
ko: 증권 정보

en: You may not create a new national currency.
ko: 새 국가 통화를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: That commodity already exists.
ko: 그 상품은 이미 있습니다.

en: You must enter a non-empty "Full name", "Symbol/abbreviation", and "Type" for the commodity.
ko: 상품의 공백이 없는 "전체 이름", "심볼/약어", 그리고 "형태"를 입력하여야 합니다.

en: Action/Number
ko: 번호(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기(_S)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Reset defaults
ko: 기본값 재설정하기

en: Reset all values to their defaults.
ko: 모든 값을 기본값으로 재설정합니다.

note: Translators: Both %s will be the account separator character; the resulting string is a demonstration how the account separator character will look like. You can replace these three account names with other account names that are more suitable for your language - just keep in mind to have exactly tw
en: Income%sSalary%sTaxable
ko: 수입%s봉급%s과세가능

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: You must provide a name for this Tax Table.
ko: 이 세율표의 이름을 규정해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a unique name for this Tax Table. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
ko: 이 세율표에 대해 고유한 이름을 규정해야 합니다. "%s" 선택 항목이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You must choose a Tax Account.
ko: 세금 계정을 골라야 합니다.

en: Tax table name "%s" already exists.
ko: 세율표 이름 "%s"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Tax table "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
ko: "%s" 세율표가 사용 중입니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove the last entry from the tax table. Try deleting the tax table if you want to do that.
ko: 세율표에서 마지막 항목은 제거할 수 없습니다. 그렇게 하려면 세율표를 삭제하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
ko: 정말 이 엔트리를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Show the income and expense accounts
ko: 수익 및 비용 계정과목 표시하기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: You must specify an account to transfer from, or to, or both, for this transaction. Otherwise, it will not be recorded.
ko: 이 거래에서 양쪽 방향으로 이체하기 위한 계정을 지정하여야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 기록되지 않을 것입니다.

en: You can't transfer from and to the same account!
ko: 동일 계정으로 받거나 내보낼 수 없습니다!

en: The account %s does not allow transactions.
ko: 계정 %s 은 거래를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You can't transfer from a non-currency account. Try reversing the "from" and "to" accounts and making the "amount" negative.
ko: 비통화 계정에서 이체할 수 없습니다. "보내는 계정"과 "받는 계정" 계정과목을 반대로 하고 "금액"을 음수로 설정하십시오.

en: You must enter a valid price.
ko: 유효한 가격을 입력하시오.

en: You must enter a valid 'to' amount.
ko: 유효한 계정을 입력하시오.

en: You must enter an amount to transfer.
ko: 이체할 계정을 입력하시오.

en: Credit Account
ko: 신용 계정

en: Debit Account
ko: 입금 계정

en: Transfer From
ko: 이체

en: Transfer To
ko: 이체

en: Debit Amount
ko: 입금 양

en: Remember and don't _ask me again.
ko: 기억하고 다시 묻지 않음(_A).

en: Don't _tell me again.
ko: 다시 알리지 않음(_T).

en: Remember and don't ask me again this _session.
ko: 기억하고 다시 이 세션을 묻지 않음(_S).

en: Don't tell me again this _session.
ko: 다시 이 세션을 알리지 않음(_S).

en: An error occurred while processing '%s' at position %d
ko: '%s'을(를) %d개 위치에서 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while processing '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Save file automatically?
ko: 파일을 자동으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minute, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically? | Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minutes, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically?
ko[0]: 변경 내용을 저장하려면 사용자의 데이터 파일을 하드 디스크에 저장해야 합니다. GnuCash에는 매번 "저장하기" 버튼을 누른 것처럼 파일을 %d분마다 자동으로 저장하는 기능이 있습니다.
    
    편집하기->환경설정->일반->자동 저장 시간 간격에서 시간 간격을 변경하거나 이 기능을 해제할 수 있습니다.
    
    파일을 자동으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: _Yes, this time
ko: 예, 이번만(_Y)

en: Yes, _always
ko: 예, 항상(_A)

en: No, n_ever
ko: 아니오, 전혀(_E)

en: _No, not this time
ko: 아니오, 이번만 아님(_N)

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: 12 months
ko: 12 개월

en: 6 months
ko: 6 개월

en: 4 months
ko: 4 개월

en: 3 months
ko: 3 개월

en: 2 months
ko: 2 개월

en: 1 month
ko: 1 개월

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Frequency
ko: 주기

en: (unnamed)
ko: (미지정)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: No suitable backend was found for %s.
ko: %s의 적당한 백엔드를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Can't parse the URL %s.
ko: URL %s를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not import the database. Do you want to proceed with importing the database?
ko: GnuCash가 %s에 대한 잠금을 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 데이터베이스는 다른 사용자가 사용 중일 수 있으며, 이 경우 데이터베이스를 가져오면 안 됩니다. 데이터베이스 가져오기를 계속하시겠습니까?

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not save the database. Do you want to proceed with saving the database?
ko: GnuCash가 %s에 대한 잠금을 가져올 수 없습니다. 해당 데이터베이스는 다른 사용자가 사용 중일 수 있으며 이 경우 데이터베이스를 저장해서는 안 됩니다. 데이터베이스 저장을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not export the database. Do you want to proceed with exporting the database?
ko: GnuCash가 %s에 대한 잠금을 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 데이터베이스는 다른 사용자가 사용 중일 수 있으며, 이 경우 데이터베이스를 가져가면 안 됩니다. 데이터베이스 내보내기를 계속하시겠습니까?

en: GnuCash could not write to %s. That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory or your anti-virus software is preventing this action.
ko: GnuCash가 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 해당 데이터베이스가 읽기 전용 파일 시스템에 있거나 디렉터리에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없거나 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어가 이 작업을 방지하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The file/URL %s does not contain GnuCash data or the data is corrupt.
ko: 파일/URL %s에 GnuCash 데이터가 없거나 데이터가 손상되었습니다.

en: The server at URL %s experienced an error or encountered bad or corrupt data.
ko: URL %s의 서버에 오류가 발생했거나 데이터가 잘못되었거나 손상되었습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access %s.
ko: %s에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing %s.
ko: %s을(를) 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error reading the file. Do you want to continue?
ko: 파일을 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: There was an error parsing the file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The file %s is empty.
ko: %s 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
    
    The file is in the history list, do you want to remove it?
ko: 파일/URI %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    파일이 기록 목록에 있습니다. 제거하시겠습니까?

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
ko: 파일/URI %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash. Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 파일은 이전 버전의 GnuCash에서 가져온 것입니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The file type of file %s is unknown.
ko: %s 파일의 파일 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Could not make a backup of the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 백업할 수 없습니다

en: Could not write to file %s. Check that you have permission to write to this file and that there is sufficient space to create it.
ko: %s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 이 파일에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 있는지, 파일을 만들 수 있는 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오.

en: No read permission to read from file %s.
ko: %s 파일에서 읽을 수 있는 읽기 권한이 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first %s is a path in the filesystem, the second %s is PACKAGE_NAME, which by default is "GnuCash"
en: You attempted to save in
    %s
    or a subdirectory thereof. This is not allowed as %s reserves that directory for internal use.
    
    Please try again in a different directory.
ko: %s 
    또는 그 하위 디렉터리에 저장하려고 했습니다. 
    %s이(가) 내부 사용을 위해 해당 디렉터리를 예약하므로 허용되지 않습니다.
    
    다른 디렉터리에서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This database is from an older version of GnuCash. Select OK to upgrade it to the current version, Cancel to mark it read-only.
ko: 이 데이터베이스는 이전 버전의 GnuCash에서 가져온 것입니다. 확인을 선택하여 현재 버전으로 업그레이드하고 취소하기를 선택하여 읽기 전용으로 표시합니다.

en: This database is from a newer version of GnuCash. This version can read it, but cannot safely save to it. It will be marked read-only until you do File->Save As, but data may be lost in writing to the old version.
ko: 이 데이터베이스는 최신 버전의 GnuCash에서 가져온 것입니다. 이 버전은 읽을 수 있지만 안전하게 저장할 수는 없습니다. 파일->다른 이름으로 저장하기를 수행할 때까지 읽기 전용으로 표시되지만 이전 버전에 쓰는 경우 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: The SQL database is in use by other users, and the upgrade cannot be performed until they logoff. If there are currently no other users, consult the documentation to learn how to clear out dangling login sessions.
ko: SQL 데이터베이스는 다른 사용자가 사용 중이며 로그오프할 때까지 업그레이드를 수행할 수 없습니다. 현재 다른 사용자가 없는 경우 문서를 참조하여 대기 중인 로그인 세션을 지우는 방법에 대해 알아보십시오.

en: The library "libdbi" installed on your system doesn't correctly store large numbers. This means GnuCash cannot use SQL databases correctly. Gnucash will not open or save to SQL databases until this is fixed by installing a different version of "libdbi". Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936 for more information.
ko: 사용자의 시스템에 설치된 라이브러리 "libdbi"가 규모가 큰 수를 올바르게 저장하지 않습니다. 이것은 GnuCash가 SQL 데이터베이스를 올바르게 사용할 수 없음을 의미합니다. Gnucash는 "libdbi"의 다른 버전을 설치하여 이 문제가 해결될 때까지 SQL 데이터베이스를 열거나 저장하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936을 참조하십시오.

en: GnuCash could not complete a critical test for the presence of a bug in the "libdbi" library. This may be caused by a permissions misconfiguration of your SQL database. Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216 for more information.
ko: GnuCash는 "libdbi" 라이브러리에 버그가 있는지에 대한 중요한 테스트를 완료할 수 없습니다. 이는 SQL 데이터베이스의 잘못된 권한 구성으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216을 참조하십시오.

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash and will be upgraded when saved by this version. You will not be able to read the saved file from the older version of Gnucash (it will report an "error parsing the file"). If you wish to preserve the old version, exit without saving.
ko: 이 파일은 이전 버전의 GnuCash에서 가져온 것이며 이 버전으로 저장하면 업그레이드됩니다. 이전 버전의 Gnucash에서 저장된 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다("파일 구문 분석 오류"가 보고됨). 이전 버전을 유지하려면 저장하지 않고 종료하십시오.

en: An unknown I/O error (%d) occurred.
ko: 알려지지 않은 I?O 오류 (%d) 발생함.

en: Save changes to the file?
ko: 파일에 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d minute will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes from the past %d minutes will be discarded.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 지나간 %d분 동안의 변경 내용이 삭제됩니다.

en: Continue _Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 계속하기(_W)

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s.
ko: GunCash가 %s 잠금파일을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory, or your anti-virus software is preventing this action. If you proceed you may not be able to save any changes. What would you like to do?
ko: 해당 데이터베이스가 읽기 전용 파일 시스템에 있거나 디렉터리에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없거나 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어가 이 작업을 방지할 수 있습니다. 계속하면 변경 사항을 저장하지 못할 수 있습니다. 무엇을 하고 싶으십니까?

en: Open _Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용 열기(_R)

en: Create _New File
ko: 새 파일 만들기(_N)

en: Open _Anyway
ko: 어떻게 해서든지 열기(_O)

en: Open _Folder
ko: 폴더 열기(_F)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: Loading user data…
ko: 사용자 데이터 불러오는 중…

en: Re-saving user data…
ko: 사용자 데이터 다시 저장하는 중…

en: Exporting file…
ko: 파일 내보내는 중…

en: There was an error saving the file.
    
    %s
ko: 파일을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    %s

en: The database was opened read-only. Do you want to save it to a different place?
ko: 데이터베이스가 읽기 전용으로 열렸습니다. 다른 곳에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Reverting will discard all unsaved changes to %s. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 되돌리면 %s에 저장되지 않은 모든 변경 내용이 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: <unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

en: GnuCash could not find the files of the help documentation.
ko: GnuCash가 도움말 문서의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: GnuCash could not find the linked document.
ko: GnuCash가 링크된 전표를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: GnuCash could not open the linked document:
ko: GnuCash가 링크된 전표를 열 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: %s is a path to a database or any other url, like mysql://user@server.somewhere/somedb, https://www.somequotes.com/thequotes
en: Enter a user name and password to connect to: %s
ko: 연결할 사용자 이름 및 암호 입력하기: %s

en: Changes will be saved automatically in %u seconds
ko: 변경 사항은 %u초 후에 자동으로 저장됩니다

en: Save changes to file %s before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 %s 파일에 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d hours and %d minutes will be discarded.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 지난 %d시간 %d분 동안의 변경 내용이 삭제됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d days and %d hours will be discarded.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 지난 %d일 %d시간의 변경 내용이 삭제됩니다.

en: Close _Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: This window is closing and will not be restored.
ko: 이 창은 닫히고 있으므로 복원되지 않습니다.

en: Close Window?
ko: 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

note: Translators: This string is shown in the window title if this document is, well, read-only.
en: (read-only)
ko: (읽기 전용)

en: Unsaved Book
ko: 저장되지 않은 장부

en: Last modified on %a, %b %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
ko: 마지막 수정 날짜: %a, %b %d, %Y(%I:%M %p)

note: Translators: This message appears in the status bar after opening the file.
en: File %s opened. %s
ko: %s 파일이 열렸습니다. %s

[ctx: lower case key for short cut to 'Accounts']
en: a
ko: 과목

en: Unable to save to database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save to database: Book is marked read-only.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없음: 장부가 읽기 전용으로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: Book Options
ko: 장부 옵션

en: (user modifiable)
ko: (사용자 수정가능)

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with the current year
en: Copyright © 1997-%s The GnuCash contributors.
ko: Copyright © 1997-%s GnuCash 기여자들.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Build ID
ko: 빌드 ID

en: Accounting for personal and small business finance.
ko: 개인 및 소기업 금융에 대한 회계입니다.

en: Visit the GnuCash website.
ko: GnuCash 웹사이트를 방문하세요.

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Select all accounts.
ko: 모든 계정과목을 선택합니다.

en: Clear All
ko: 전체 지우기

en: Clear the selection and unselect all accounts.
ko: 선택을 지우고 전체 계정을 선택하지 않음.

en: Select all descendents of selected account.
ko: 선택한 계정의 모든 하위 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select Default
ko: 기본값 선택

en: Select the default account selection.
ko: 기본 계정 선택을 선택.

en: Show Hidden Accounts
ko: 숨긴 계정 보이기

en: Show accounts that have been marked hidden.
ko: 숨김으로 표시된 계정과목을 표시합니다.

en: Select all entries.
ko: 모든 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Clear the selection and unselect all entries.
ko: 선택항목을 지우고 모든 항목의 선택을 취소합니다.

en: Select the default selection.
ko: 기본 선택을 선택.

en: Clear any selected image file.
ko: 선택한 이미지 파일을 지웁니다.

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select an image file.
ko: 이미지 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Percent
ko: 백분율

en: Start of this quarter
ko: 이번 분기의 시작

en: Start of this accounting period
ko: 이번 회계 기간의 시작

en: Start of previous accounting period
ko: 이전 회계 기간의 시작

en: End of this quarter
ko: 이번 분기의 끝

en: End of this accounting period
ko: 이번 회계 기간의 끝

en: End of previous accounting period
ko: 이전 회계 기간의 끝

en: _Custom
ko: 사용자(_C)

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: never
ko: 안함

en: New top level account
ko: 새 최상위 레벨 계정

en: Account Name
ko: 계정명

en: Commodity
ko: 상품

en: Account Code
ko: 계정 코드

en: Last Num
ko: 마지막 번호

en: Present
ko: 현재 잔액

en: Present (Report)
ko: 현재 (보고서)

en: Balance (Report)
ko: 잔액 (보고서)

en: Balance (Period)
ko: 잔액 (기간)

en: Cleared (Report)
ko: 청산 (보고서)

en: Reconciled (Report)
ko: 통장정리 (보고서)

en: Future Minimum
ko: 미래 최소값

en: Future Minimum (Report)
ko: 미래 최소값 (보고서)

en: Total (Report)
ko: 합계 (보고서)

en: Total (Period)
ko: 합계 (기간)

en: Tax Info
ko: 세금 정보

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Present (%s)
ko: 현재 (%s)

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Balance (%s)
ko: 잔액 (%s)

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Cleared (%s)
ko: 청산됨 (%s)

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Reconciled (%s)
ko: 통장정리됨 (%s)

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Future Minimum (%s)
ko: 미래 최소값 (%s)

note: Translators: %s is a currency mnemonic.
en: Total (%s)
ko: 합계 (%s)

note: Translators: The %s is the name of the plugin page
en: Filter %s by...
ko: 로 %s 필터...

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Print Name
ko: 출력명

en: Unique Name
ko: 유일한 이름

en: Fraction
ko: 분량

en: Get Quotes
ko: 가격 견적 얻음

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Customer Number
ko: 고객 번호

en: Vendor Number
ko: 거래처 번호

en: Employee Number
ko: 사원 번호

en: Address Name
ko: 주소 이름

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 3
ko: 주소 3

en: Address 4
ko: 주소 4

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Security
ko: 증권

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Last Occur
ko: 마지막 발생

en: Next Occur
ko: 다음 발생

en: %s, Total:
ko: %s, 합계:

en: %s, Non Currency Commodities Total:
ko: %s, 비 통화 상품 합계:

en: %s, Grand Total:
ko: %s, 총합계:

en: Profits:
ko: 이익:

en: Execute report related commands. The following commands are supported.
    
      list: 	Lists available reports.
      show: 	Describe the options modified in the named report. A datafile may be specified to describe some saved options.
      run: 	Run the named report in the given GnuCash datafile.
ko: 보고서 관련 명령을 실행합니다. 다음 명령이 지원됩니다.
    
       list: 사용 가능한 보고서를 나열합니다.
       show: 명명된 보고서에서 수정된 옵션을 설명합니다. 일부 저장된 옵션을 설명하기 위해 데이터 파일을 지정할 수 있습니다.
       run: 지정된 GnuCash 데이터 파일에서 명명된 보고서를 실행합니다.

en: Name of the report to run
ko: 실행할 보고서의 이름

en: Specify export type
ko: 내보내기 유형 지정하기

en: Output file for report
ko: 보고서용 출력 파일

en: This is a development version. It may or may not work.
ko: 이것은 개발버전입니다. 작동이 될 수도 안될 수도 있습니다.

en: Report bugs and other problems to gnucash-devel@gnucash.org
ko: 버그 및 기타 문제를 gnucash-devel@gnucash.org에 보고하십시오

note: Translators: {1} will be replaced with an URL
en: You can also lookup and file bug reports at {1}
ko: {1}에서 버그 보고서를 조회하고 제출할 수도 있습니다

en: Show GnuCash version
ko: GnuCash 버전 보이기

en: Log level overrides, of the form "modulename={debug,info,warn,crit,error}"
    Examples: "--log qof=debug" or "--log gnc.backend.file.sx=info"
    This can be invoked multiple times.
ko: "modulename={debug,info,warn,crit,error}" 형식의, 로그 수준 재정의
    예시: "--log qof=debug" 또는 "--log gnc.backend.file.sx=info"
    이것은 여러 번 호출될 수 있습니다.

en: Show paths
ko: 파일 경로 표시하기

en: File to log into; defaults to "/tmp/gnucash.trace"; can be "stderr" or "stdout".
ko: 파일 로그의 기본값은 "/tmp/gnucash.trace"; "stderr" 또는 "stdout"이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Hidden Options
ko: 숨겨진 옵션

en: [datafile]
ko: [데이터파일]

en: Checking Finance::Quote…
ko: Finance::Quote 확인 중…

en: Unable to load Finance::Quote.
ko: Finance::Quote 확인 중...

en: Loading data…
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중…

en: Application Options
ko: 응용 프로그램 옵션

en: Do not load the last file opened
ko: 마지막으로 연 파일을 불러오지 않음

en: Last window position and size
ko: 마지막 창 위치 및 크기

en: Search only in active items
ko: 활성 항목에서만 검색하기

en: Is tax included in this type of business entry?
ko: 이러한 유형의 비즈니스 항목에 세금이 포함되어 있습니까?

en: If set to active then tax is included by default in entries of this type. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
ko: 활성으로 설정하면 이 유형의 항목에 기본적으로 세금이 포함됩니다. 이 설정은 새 고객과 거래처에 의해 승계됩니다.

en: Auto pay when posting.
ko: 기록 시 자동 결제.

en: Enable extra toolbar buttons for business
ko: 비즈니스를 위한 추가 도구모음 버튼 활성화

en: If active, extra toolbar buttons for common business functions are shown as well. Otherwise they are not shown.
ko: 활성화된 경우, 일반적인 비즈니스 기능을 위한 추가 도구모음 버튼도 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Open new invoice in new window
ko: 새 창에서 새 청구서 열기

en: Accumulate multiple splits into one
ko: 복수 스플릿을 하나로 쌓기

en: Show bills due reminder at startup
ko: 시작시 계산서 만기 알림 표시하기

en: If active, at startup GnuCash will check to see whether any bills will become due soon. If so, it will present the user with a reminder dialog. The definition of "soon" is controlled by the "Days in Advance" setting. Otherwise GnuCash does not check for due bills.
ko: 활성화되면, 시작 시 GnuCash는 곧 만기가 도래할 계산서가 있는지 여부를 확인합니다. 이 경우 사용자에게 미리 알림 대화상자가 표시됩니다. "soon"의 정의는 "사전 일수" 설정에 의해 제어됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 GnuCash는 만기 계산서를 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Show bills due within this many days
ko: 이 기간 내에 만기된 계산서 표시하기

en: This field defines the number of days in advance that GnuCash will check for due bills. Its value is only used if the "Notify when due" setting is active.
ko: 이 필드는 GnuCash가 만기된 계산서를 확인할 일 수를 미리 정의합니다. 이 값은 "만기 시 알림" 설정이 활성화된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: This value specifies the predefined check format to use. The number is the guid of a known check format.
ko: 이 값은 사용할 미리 정의된 검사 형식을 지정합니다. 숫자는 알려진 수표 형식의 guid입니다.

en: Date format to use
ko: 사용할 날짜 형식

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 날짜 형식

en: Position of payee name
ko: 수취인 이름 위치

en: Position of date line
ko: 날짜 선 위치

en: Position of memo line
ko: 메모 선 위치

en: Number of degrees to rotate the check.
ko: 수표를 회전할 각도입니다.

en: Print the date format below the date.
ko: 날짜 아래에 날짜 형식을 출력합니다.

en: The default check printing font
ko: 기본 수표 인쇄 글꼴

en: Print '***' before and after text.
ko: 텍스트 앞뒤에 '***'를 인쇄합니다.

en: Show currencies in this dialog
ko: 대화창에서 통화 보이기

en: Last pathname used
ko: 이용된 마지막 경로명

en: Window geometry
ko: 창 정보

en: The position of paned window when it was last closed.
ko: 마지막으로 닫혔을 때 이동된 창의 위치입니다.

en: Position of the horizontal pane divider.
ko: 가로 창 구분선의 위치입니다.

en: This setting indicates whether to search in all items in the current class, or only in 'active' items in the current class.
ko: 이 설정은 현재 클래스의 모든 항목에서 검색할지 아니면 현재 클래스의 '활성' 항목에서만 검색할지 나타냅니다.

en: Position of the vertical pane divider.
ko: 세로 창 구분선의 위치입니다.

en: Enables bayesian matching when matching imported transaction against existing transactions. Otherwise a less sophisticated rule-based matching mechanism will be used.
ko: 가져온 거래를 기존 거래와 일치시킬 때 베이즈의 일치를 활성화합니다. 그렇지 않으면 덜 정교한 규칙 기반 일치 메커니즘이 사용됩니다.

en: Minimum score to be displayed
ko: 표시할 최소 점수

en: This field specifies the minimum matching score a potential matching transaction must have to be displayed in the match list.
ko: 이 필드는 일치 목록에 잠재적 일치 거래를 표시해야 하는 최소 일치 점수를 지정합니다.

en: Likely matching transaction within these days
ko: 이 기간 내에 일치할 가능성이 있는 거래

en: UnLikely matching a transaction outside of these days
ko: 이 기간 외에 일치할 가능성이 없는 거래

en: This field specifies the extra fee that is taken into account when matching imported transactions. In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convenience stores. These ATMs add their fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees. For example, you withdraw $100, and you are charged $101,50 plus Interac fees. If you manually entered that $100, the amounts won't match. You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
ko: 이 필드는 가져온 거래를 일치시킬 때 고려되는 추가 수수료를 지정합니다. 일부 장소에서는 편의점과 같은 장소에 상업용 ATM(금융기관에 속하지 않음)이 설치되어 있습니다. 이 ATM은 별도의 거래나 월별 은행 수수료로 표시되는 대신 금액에 직접 수수료를 추가합니다. 예를 들어 $100를 인출하면 $101,50에 Interac 수수료가 추가됩니다. 100달러를 수동으로 입력하면 금액이 일치하지 않습니다. 거래가 일치하는 것으로 인식되도록 이 값을 해당 지역의 최대 수수료(현지 통화 단위)로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Enables the automatic creation of new commodities if any unknown commodity is encountered during import. Otherwise the user will be asked what to do with each unknown commodity.
ko: 가져오는 동안 알 수 없는 상품이 발견되는 경우 새 상품을 자동으로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 사용자는 알 수 없는 각 상품에 대해 어떻게 해야 하는지 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Display or hide reconciled matches
ko: 조정된 일치 화면표시 또는 숨김

en: Show documentation
ko: 문서 표시하기

en: Show some documentation-only pages in QIF Import assistant.
ko: QIF 가져오기 어시스턴트에서 일부 문서 전용 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Pre-select cleared transactions
ko: 청산된 거래 사전 선택

en: Prompt for interest charges
ko: 연체 이자에 대한 프롬프트

en: Prompt for credit card payment
ko: 신용카드 지불에 대한 프롬프트

en: Always reconcile to today
ko: 항상 오늘로 조정하기

en: Run "since last run" dialog when a file is opened.
ko: 파일이 열릴 때 "마지막 실행 이후" 대화상자를 실행합니다.

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions "since last run" processing is run automatically when a data file is opened. This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, run the "since last run" process, otherwise it is not run.
ko: 이 설정은 데이터 파일을 열 때 "마지막 실행 이후" 처리가 표에 기입된 거래가 자동으로 실행되는지 여부를 제어합니다. 여기에는 GnuCash가 시작될 때 데이터 파일의 초기 열기가 포함됩니다. 이 설정이 활성 상태이면 "마지막 실행 이후" 프로세스를 실행하고, 그렇지 않으면 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Show "since last run" notification dialog when a file is opened.
ko: 파일이 열릴 때 "마지막 실행 이후" 알림 대화상자를 표시합니다.

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions notification-only "since last run" dialog is shown when a data file is opened (if "since last run" processing is enabled on file open). This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, show the dialog, otherwise it is not shown.
ko: 이 설정은 데이터 파일을 열 때(열려 있는 파일에서 "마지막 실행 이후" 처리를 사용하도록 설정한 경우) 표에 기입된 거래 알림 전용 "마지막 실행 이후" 대화상자가 표시되는지 여부를 제어합니다. 여기에는 GnuCash가 시작될 때 데이터 파일의 초기 열기가 포함됩니다. 이 설정이 활성 상태이면 대화상자를 표시하고, 그렇지 않으면 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Set the "auto create" flag by default
ko: 기본은 "auto create" 플래그 설정

en: How many days in advance to notify the user.
ko: 사전에 얼마나 많은 날을 사용자에게 통보.

en: Set the "notify" flag by default
ko: 기본은 "notify" 플래그 설정

en: How many days in advance to remind the user.
ko: 사용자에게 알리기 위해 몇 일 전에 미리 알립니다.

en: The next tip to show.
ko: 보이기 위한 다음 도구 설명.

en: Show "Tip Of The Day" at GnuCash start
ko: GnuCash 시작시 "오늘의 도움말" 보이기

en: Alpha Vantage API key
ko: Alpha Vantage API 키

en: To retrieve online quotes from Alphavantage, this key needs to be set. A key can be retrieved from the Alpha Vantage website.
ko: Alphavantage에서 온라인 시세를 검색하려면, 이 키를 설정해야 합니다. Alpha Vantage 웹사이트에서 키를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: This is used internally to determine whether some preferences may need conversion when switching to a newer version of GnuCash.
ko: 이것은 새 버전의 GnuCash로 전환할 때 일부 환경설정을 변환해야 하는지 여부를 결정하기 위해 내부적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Save window sizes and locations
ko: 창 크기 및 위치 저장하기

en: If active, the size and location of each dialog window will be saved when it is closed. The sizes and locations of content windows will be remembered when you quit GnuCash. Otherwise the sizes will not be saved.
ko: 활성 상태인 경우, 각 대화상자가 닫힐 때 각 대화상자의 크기와 위치가 저장됩니다. 콘텐츠 창의 크기와 위치는 GnuCash를 종료할 때 기억됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 크기가 저장되지 않습니다.

en: This setting determines the character that will be used between components of an account name. Possible values are any single non-alphanumeric unicode character, or any of the following strings: "colon", "slash", "backslash", "dash" and "period".
ko: 이 설정은 계정 이름의 구성 요소 사이에 사용될 문자를 결정합니다. 가능한 값은 영숫자가 아닌 단일 유니코드 문자 또는 "콜론", "슬래시", "백슬래시", "대시" 및 "마침표" 문자열 중 하나입니다.

en: Compress the data file
ko: 자료 파일 압축

en: Enables file compression when writing the data file.
ko: 데이터 파일을 쓸 때 파일 압축을 활성화합니다.

en: Show auto-save explanation
ko: 자동 저장 설명 표시하기

en: If active, GnuCash shows an explanation of the auto-save feature the first time that feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
ko: 활성 상태인 경우, GnuCash는 자동 저장 기능이 처음 시작될 때 해당 기능에 대한 설명을 표시합니다. 그렇지 않으면 추가 설명이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Auto-save time interval
ko: 자동 저장 시간 간격

en: Enable timeout on "Save changes on closing" question
ko: "닫을 때 변경사항 저장하기" 질문에 시간 초과 활성화하기

en: If enabled, the "Save changes on closing" question will only wait a limited number of seconds for an answer. If the user didn't answer within that time, the changes will be saved automatically and the question window closed.
ko: 활성화됨으로 설정된 경우, "닫을 때 변경사항 저장하기" 질문은 제한된 시간 동안만 응답을 기다립니다. 사용자가 해당 시간 내에 응답하지 않으면 변경 내용이 자동으로 저장되고 질문 창이 닫힙니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait before the question window will be closed and the changes saved automatically.
ko: 질문 창이 닫히고 변경사항이 자동으로 저장될 때까지 기다리는 시간(초)입니다.

en: Display negative amounts in red
ko: 음수값을 빨간 색상으로 보이기

en: Number of automatic decimal places
ko: 자동 소수점 갯수

en: Do not create log/backup files.
ko: 로그/백업 파일을 만들지 마십시오.

en: This setting specifies what to do with old log/backups files. "forever" means keep all old files. "never" means no old log/backup files are kept. Each time you save, older versions of the file are removed. "days" means keep old files for a number of days. How many days is defined in key 'retain-days'
ko: 이 설정은 이전 로그/백업 파일로 수행할 작업을 지정합니다. "forever"는 모든 오래된 파일을 보관하는 것을 의미합니다. "never"은 오래된 로그/백업 파일이 보관되지 않음을 의미합니다. 저장할 때마다 이전 버전의 파일이 제거됩니다. "days"는 오래된 파일을 며칠 동안 보관하는 것을 의미합니다. 키 '유지 일수'에 정의된 일 수입니다

en: This setting specifies the number of days after which old log/backup files will be deleted (0 = never).
ko: 이 설정은 이전 로그/백업 파일이 삭제되는 일 수를 지정합니다(0 = 안함).

en: Don't sign reverse any accounts.
ko: 어떤 계좌에 반대로 서명하지 마시오.

en: This setting allows certain accounts to have their balances reversed in sign from positive to negative, or vice versa. The setting "income-expense" is for users who like to see negative expenses and positive income. The setting of "credit" is for users who want to see balances reflect the debit/credit status of the account. The setting "none" doesn't reverse the sign on any balances.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 특정 계정의 잔액이 양수에서 음수로, 또는 그 반대인 부호로 반전될 수 있습니다. "수익-비용" 설정은 마이너스 비용과 플러스 수익을 보기 좋아하는 사용자를 위한 것입니다. "대변" 설정은 잔액이 계정의 차변/대변 상태를 반영하는지 확인하려는 사용자를 위한 것입니다. "없음"으로 설정하면 잔액의 부호가 반전되지 않습니다.

en: Sign reverse balances on income and expense accounts.
ko: 수익 및 비용 계정과목의 반대 잔액에 기명합니다.

en: Use account colors in the account hierarchy
ko: 계정 계층 구조에서 계정 색상 사용하기

en: Use formal account labels
ko: 정규 계정 라벨 사용

en: Show close buttons on notebook tabs
ko: 각 탭에 닫기 단추 보이기

en: If active, a "close" button will be displayed on any notebook tab that may be closed. Otherwise, no such button will be shown on the tab. Regardless of this setting, pages can always be closed via the "close" menu item or the "close" button on toolbar.
ko: 활성화된 경우, 닫을 수 있는 모든 탭에 "닫기" 버튼이 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면, 해당 버튼이 탭에 표시되지 않습니다. 이 설정에 관계없이 페이지는 항상 "닫기" 메뉴 항목이나 도구모음의 "닫기" 버튼을 통해 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: Width of notebook tabs
ko: 탭의 너비

en: This key specifies the maximum width of notebook tabs. If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
ko: 이 키는 기입장부 탭의 최대 너비를 지정합니다. 탭의 텍스트가 이 값보다 길면(테스트는 근사치임) 탭 레이블이 잘리고 줄임표로 표시됩니다.

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created accounts.
ko: 새로 만든 계정의 지정된 통화를 사용합니다.

en: Default currency for new accounts
ko: 새 계정의 기본 통화

en: Use 24 hour time format
ko: 24시간 형식 사용

en: Date format choice
ko: 날짜 형식 선택

en: Maximum number of months to go back.
ko: 돌아갈 최대 개월 수입니다.

en: Show splash screen
ko: 스플래시 화면 보이기

en: Display the notebook tabs at the top of the window.
ko: 창 상단에 수첩 탭을 표시합니다.

en: This setting determines the edge at which the tabs for switching pages in notebooks are drawn. Possible values are "top", "left", "bottom" and "right". It defaults to "top".
ko: 이 설정은 창에서 페이지를 전환하기 위한 탭이 그려지는 모서리를 결정합니다. 가능한 값은 "상단", "왼쪽", "하단 및 "오른쪽"입니다. 기본값은 "상단"입니다.

en: Display the notebook tabs at the bottom of the window.
ko: 창 하단에 수첩 탭을 표시합니다.

en: Display the notebook tabs at the left of the window.
ko: 창 왼쪽에 수첩 탭을 표시합니다.

en: Display the notebook tabs at the right of the window.
ko: 창 오른쪽에 수첩 탭을 표시합니다.

en: Display the summary bar at the top of the page.
ko: 페이지 상단에 요약 표시줄을 표시합니다.

en: Display the summary bar at the bottom of the page.
ko: 페이지 하단에 요약 표시줄을 표시합니다.

en: Closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab.
ko: 탭을 닫으면 가장 최근에 방문한 탭으로 이동합니다.

en: If active, closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab. Otherwise closing a tab moves one tab to the left.
ko: 활성 상태인 경우, 탭을 닫으면 가장 최근에 방문한 탭으로 이동합니다. 그렇지 않으면 탭을 닫으면 탭 하나가 왼쪽으로 이동합니다.

en: "Enter" key moves to bottom of register
ko: "엔터"키를 등록 하단으로 이동

en: Create a new window for each new register
ko: 각 새 등록을 위하여 새 창 생성

en: Show horizontal borders in a register
ko: 등록에서 수평 경계 보이기

en: Show vertical borders in a register
ko: 등록에서 수직 경계 보이기

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction.
ko: 각 거래에 대해 "작업", "메모" 및 "링크된 전표"가 있는 두 번째 줄을 표시합니다.

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction in a register. This is the default setting for when a register is first opened. The setting can be changed at any time via the "View->Double Line" menu item.
ko: 기입장의 각 거래에 대해 "작업", "메모" 및 "링크된 전표"가 있는 두 번째 줄을 표시합니다. 이것은 기입장이 처음 열릴 때의 기본 설정입니다. 설정은 "보기->이중선" 메뉴 항목을 통해 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Only display leaf account names.
ko: 최하위 계정과목 이름만 표시합니다.

en: Show only the names of the leaf accounts in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Activating this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
ko: 기입장 및 계정 선택 팝업에서 최하위 계정과목의 이름만 표시합니다. 기본 동작은 계정 트리의 경로를 포함하여 전체 이름을 표시하는 것입니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 고유한 최하위 계정과목 이름을 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Number of transactions to show in a register.
ko: 기입장에 표시할 거래의 수입니다.

en: Number of characters for auto complete.
ko: 자동 완성을 위한 문자 수입니다.

en: Create a new window for each new report
ko: 각 새 보고서를 위하여 새 창 생성

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created reports.
ko: 새로 생성된 모든 보고서에 대해 지정된 통화를 사용합니다.

en: Default currency for new reports
ko: 새 보고서의 기본 통화

en: PDF export file name format
ko: PDF 내보내기 파일 이름 형식

en: This setting chooses the file name for PDF export. This is a sprintf(3) string with three arguments: "%1$s" is the report name such as "Invoice". "%2$s" is the number of the report, which for an invoice report is the invoice number. "%3$s" is the date of the report, formatted according to the filename-date-format setting. Note: Any characters that are not allowed in filenames, such as '/', will be replaced with underscores '_' in the resulting file name.
ko: 이 설정은 PDF 내보내기를 위한 파일 이름을 선택합니다. 이것은 세 개의 인수가 있는 sprintf(3) 문자열입니다. "%1$s"는 "청구서"와 같은 보고서 이름입니다. "%2$s"는 보고서 번호이며, 청구서 보고서의 경우 청구서 번호입니다. "%3$s"는 파일 이름-날짜-형식 설정에 따라 형식이 지정된 보고서 날짜입니다. 참고: 파일 이름에 허용되지 않는 문자(예: '/')는 결과 파일 이름에서 밑줄 '_'로 바뀝니다.

en: PDF export file name date format choice
ko: PDF 내보내기 파일 이름 날짜 형식 선택

en: This setting chooses the way dates are used in the filename of PDF export. Possible values for this setting are "locale" to use the system locale setting, "ce" for Continental Europe style dates, "iso" for ISO 8601 standard dates , "uk" for United Kingdom style dates, and "us" for United States style dates.
ko: 이 설정은 PDF 내보내기 파일 이름에 날짜를 사용하는 방법을 선택합니다. 이 설정에 가능한 값은 시스템 로케일 설정을 사용하는 "로케일", 유럽식의 유럽 스타일 날짜의 경우 "ce", ISO 8601 표준 날짜의 경우 "iso", 영국 스타일 날짜의 경우 "uk", 미국 스타일 날짜의 경우 "us"입니다.

en: If active, gnucash will be allowed to intentionally break file compatibility with older versions, so that a data file saved in this version cannot be read by an older version again. Otherwise gnucash will write data files only in formats that can be read by older versions as well.
ko: 활성 상태인 경우, gnucash는 이전 버전과의 파일 호환성을 의도적으로 중단하여, 이 버전에 저장된 데이터 파일을 이전 버전에서 다시 읽을 수 없도록 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 gnucash는 이전 버전에서도 읽을 수 있는 형식으로만 데이터 파일을 씁니다.

en: Number of files in history
ko: 작업 내역의 파일 갯수

en: Most recently opened file
ko: 가장 최근 열려진 파일

en: Next most recently opened file
ko: 다음 가장 최근 열린 파일

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
ko: 이 대화상자는 수정된 청구서 항목에서 벗어나려고 할 때 표시됩니다. 변경된 데이터는 저장하거나 폐기해야 합니다.

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
ko: 이 대화상자는 수정된 청구서 항목을 복제하려고 할 때 표시됩니다. 변경된 데이터를 저장하거나 복제를 취소해야 합니다.

en: Delete a commodity
ko: 상품 삭제

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a commodity.
ko: 상품 삭제를 허용하기 전 이 대화창을 나타납니다.

en: Delete multiple price quotes
ko: 복수 가격 견적 삭제

en: Replace existing price
ko: 기존 가격 바꾸기

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to replace an existing price.
ko: 이 대화상자는 기존 가격을 바꾸기 전에 표시됩니다.

en: Edit account payable/accounts receivable register
ko: 외상매입금/외상매출금 기입장 편집하기

en: Read only register
ko: 등록만 읽기

en: Change contents of reconciled split
ko: 통장 정리된 분리의 내용 변경

en: Mark transaction split as unreconciled
ko: 거래 스플릿을 통장정리 안함으로 만듦

en: Remove all the splits from a transaction
ko: 거래에서 전체 스플릿 제거

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a transaction.
ko: 이 대화상자는 거래를 잘라내기 전에 표시됩니다.

en: Delete a transaction
ko: 거래 삭제

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a transaction.
ko: 거래 삭제 허용 전 이 대화창이 나타납니다.

en: Duplicating a changed transaction
ko: 변경된 거래 복제 중

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified transaction. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
ko: 이 대화 상자는 수정된 거래를 복제하려고 할 때 표시됩니다. 변경된 데이터를 저장하거나 복제를 취소해야 합니다.

en: Commit changes to a transaction
ko: 거래 변경 허용

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified transaction. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
ko: 이 대화상자는 수정된 거래에서 이동하려고 할 때 표시됩니다. 변경된 데이터는 저장하거나 폐기해야 합니다.

en: Show non currency commodities
ko: 현재 상품 아닌 것 보이기

en: Starting date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
ko: 시작 날짜(1970년 1월 1일부터 초 단위)

en: Starting time period identifier
ko: 시작 시간 기간 식별자

en: Ending date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
ko: 종료 일(1970년 1월 1일부터 초 단위)

en: Display this column
ko: 이 열 화면표시

en: This assistant will help you setup and use accounting periods.
    
    Danger: this feature does not work correctly at this time; it is still under development. It will probably damage your data in such a way that it cannot be repaired!
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 회계 기간을 설정하고 사용하는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    위험: 이 기능은 현재 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 아직 개발 중입니다. 복구할 수 없는 방식으로 데이터가 손상될 수 있습니다!

en: Book Closing Dates
ko: 장부 종료 날짜

en: CSV Import Assistant
ko: CSV 가져오기 어시스턴트

note: Run the assistant in your language to see GTK's translation of the button labels.
en: 
    This assistant will help you import Accounts from a file.
    
    The file must be in the same format as that exported as this is a fixed format import which can be seen by looking at a file created by using the "Export Account Tree to CSV" export menu option.
    
    If the account is missing, based on the full account name, it will be added as long as the security / currency specified exists. If the account exists, then four fields will be updated. These are code, description, notes and color.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
ko: 
    이 어시스턴트는 파일에서 계정과목을 가져오는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    파일은 "CSV로 계정 트리 내보내기" 메뉴 옵션을 사용하여 생성된 파일을 보면 볼 수 있는 고정 형식 가져오기이므로 내보낸 것과 동일한 형식이어야 합니다.
    
    계정이 누락된 경우 전체 계정 이름을 기준으로 지정된 증권/통화가 존재하는 한 추가됩니다. 계정이 있는 경우 4개의 필드가 업데이트됩니다. 코드, 설명, 메모 및 색상입니다.
    
    계속하려면 "다음"을 클릭하고 가져오기를 중단하려면 "취소하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Import Account Assistant
ko: 계정 어시스턴트 가져오기

en: Choose File to Import
ko: 가져올 파일 고르기

en: Number of rows for the Header
ko: 헤더의 행 수

en: Custom regular expression
ko: 사용자 지정 정규식

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Import Account Preview, first 10 rows only
ko: 계정 미리보기 가져오기, 처음 10개 행만

en: Press Apply to create export file.
    Cancel to abort.
ko: 적용하기를 눌러 내보내기 파일을 만듭니다.
    중단하려면 취소하기를 누르십시오.

en: Import Accounts Now
ko: 지금 계정과목 가져오기

en: Import Summary
ko: 개요 가져오기

en: CSV Export Assistant
ko: CSV 내보내기 어시스턴트

en: 
    Select the type of Export required and the separator that will be used.
ko: 
    필요한 내보내기 유형과 사용할 구분 기호를 선택하십시오.

en: Simple Layout
ko: 단순한 레이아웃

en: Choose Export Settings
ko: 내보내기 설정 고르기

en: Select the accounts to be exported and date range if required.
ko: 내보낼 계정과 필요한 경우 날짜 범위를 선택합니다.

en: Accounts Selected:
ko: 선택된 계정:

en: _Select Subaccounts
ko: 하위계정 선택(_S)

en: Select _All
ko: 전체 선택(_A)

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: _Select All
ko: 전체 선택(_S)

en: Select _Range
ko: 범위 선택(_R)

note: Filter By Dialog, Date Tab, Start section
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: _Earliest
ko: 처음(_E)

en: Cho_ose Date
ko: 날짜 선택(_H)

en: Toda_y
ko: 오늘(_Y)

en: _Latest
ko: 최근(_L)

note: Filter By Dialog, Date Tab, End section
en: End
ko: 끝

en: C_hoose Date
ko: 날짜 선택(_H)

en: _Today
ko: 오늘(_T)

en: Choose File Name for Export
ko: 내보낼 파일 이름 고르기

en: Export Now…
ko: 지금 내보내기…

en: Export Summary
ko: 내보내기 요약

en: CSV Price Import
ko: CSV 가격 가져오기

note: You should localize the (british) examples to your region.
en: This assistant will help you import Prices from a CSV file.
    
    There is a minimum number of columns that have to be present for a successful import, these are Date, Amount, From Namespace, From Symbol and Currency To. If all entries are for the same Commodity / Currency then you can select them and then the columns will be Date and Amount.
    
    Various options exist for specifying the delimiter as well as a fixed width option. With the fixed width option, double click on the table of rows displayed to set a column width, then right mouse to change if required.
    
    Examples are "FTSE","RR.L","21/11/2016",5.345,"GBP" and CURRENCY;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP
    
    There is an option for specifying the start row, end row and an option to skip alternate rows beginning from the start row which can be used if you have some header text. Also there is an option to overwrite existing prices for that day if required.
    
    Lastly, for repeated imports the preview page has buttons to Load and Save the settings. You can save your adjusted settings to reuse them on later imports. After loading your settings you can also tweak them again for similar imports and save them under another name. Note you can't save to built-in presets.
    
    This operation is not reversible, so make sure you have a working backup.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 CSV 파일에서 가격을 가져오는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    가져오기에 성공하려면 날짜, 금액, 네임스페이스에서, 기호에서 및 통화로 표시되는 최소 열 수가 있습니다. 모든 항목이 동일한 물품/통화에 대한 항목인 경우 해당 항목을 선택할 수 있으며 열은 날짜 및 금액이 됩니다.
    
    구분 기호와 고정 너비 옵션을 지정할 수 있는 다양한 옵션이 있습니다. 고정 너비 옵션을 사용하여 표시된 행 테이블을 두 번 클릭하여 열 너비를 설정한 다음 필요한 경우 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 변경합니다.
    
    예는 "FTSE","RR.L","2016/11/21",5.345,"GBP" 및 통화;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP입니다.
    
    시작 행, 끝 행을 지정하는 옵션과 시작 행에서 시작하는 대체 행을 건너뛰는 옵션이 있으며, 일부 헤더 텍스트가 있는 경우 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 필요한 경우 해당일의 기존 가격을 덮어쓸 수 있는 옵션도 있습니다.
    
    마지막으로 반복 가져오기의 경우 미리보기 페이지에는 설정을 불러오고 저장하는 버튼이 있습니다. 조정된 설정을 저장하여 나중에 가져올 때 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 설정을 불러온 후 유사한 가져오기를 위해 다시 조정하고 다른 이름으로 저장할 수도 있습니다. 기본 제공 프리셋에는 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으므로 작업 중인 백업이 있는지 확인하십시오.
    
    계속하려면 "다음"을 클릭하고 가져오기를 중단하려면 "취소하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Price Import Assistant
ko: 가격 가져오기 어시스턴트

en: Select File for Import
ko: 가져올 파일 선택하기

en: Delete Settings
    Deletes the settings saved under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can never be deleted:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
ko: 설정 삭제하기
    인접한 텍스트 필드에 입력한 이름으로 저장된 설정을 삭제합니다.
    절대 삭제할 수 없는 두 개의 예약된 이름이 있습니다.
    - 설정 없음
    - Gnucash 기본 내보내기 형식

en: Save Settings
    Saves current settings under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can't be used to save custom settings:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
ko: 설정 저장하기
    인접한 텍스트 필드에 입력한 이름으로 현재 설정을 저장합니다.
    사용자 정의 설정을 저장하는 데 사용할 수 없는 두 개의 예약된 이름이 있습니다.
    - 설정 없음
    - Gnucash 기본 내보내기 형식

en: <b>Load and Save Settings</b>
ko: <b>설정 불러오고 저장하기</b>

en: Normally prices are not over written, select this to change that. This setting is not saved.
ko: 일반적으로 가격을 덮어쓰지 않습니다. 변경하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 설정은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Leading Lines to Skip
ko: 건너뛸 선행 줄

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: Currency To
ko: 통화 대상

en: Select the type of each column to import.
ko: 가져올 각 열의 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Import Preview
ko: 미리보기 가져오기

en: <b>Press "Apply" to add the Prices.
    "Cancel" to abort.</b>
ko: <b>가격을 추가하려면 "적용하기"를 누르십시오. 
    중단하려면 "취소하기"를 누르십시오.</b>

en: Import Prices Now
ko: 지금 가격 가져오기

en: CSV Transaction Import
ko: CSV 거래 가져오기

en: This assistant will help you import a delimited file containing a list of transactions. It supports both token separated files (such as comma separated or semi-colon separated) and fixed width data.
    
    For a successful import three columns have to be available in the import data:
    • a Date column
    • a Description column
    • a Deposit or Withdrawal column
    
    If there is no Account data available, a base account can be selected to which all data will be imported.
    
    Apart from a choice of delimiter, there are several options to tweak the importer. For example a number of lines can be skipped at the start or the end of the data, as well as odd rows. Several date and number formats are supported. The file encoding can be defined.
    
    The importer can handle files where transactions are split over multiple lines, with each line representing one split.
    
    Lastly, for repeated imports the preview page has buttons to Load and Save the settings. You can save your adjusted settings to reuse them on later imports. After loading your settings you can also tweak them again for similar imports and save them under another name.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 거래 목록이 들어 있는 구분된 파일을 가져오도록 도와줍니다. 토큰 구분 파일(쉼표로 구분된 파일 또는 세미콜론으로 구분된 파일 등)과 고정 너비 데이터를 모두 지원합니다.
    
    가져오기가 성공하려면 가져오기 데이터에서 세 개의 열을 사용할 수 있어야 합니다.
    • 날짜란
    • 설명란
    • 입출금란
    
    사용 가능한 계정 데이터가 없는 경우 모든 데이터를 가져올 기본 계정을 선택할 수 있습니다.
    
    구분 기호 선택 외에도 가져오기 도구를 조정할 수 있는 몇 가지 옵션이 있습니다. 예를 들어, 홀수 행뿐만 아니라 데이터의 시작 또는 끝에서도 여러 줄을 건너뛸 수 있습니다. 여러 날짜 및 번호 형식이 지원됩니다. 파일 인코딩을 정의할 수 있습니다.
    
    가져오기 도구는 거래가 여러 줄에 걸쳐 분할되고 각 줄은 하나의 분할을 나타내는 파일을 처리할 수 있습니다.
    
    마지막으로 반복 가져오기의 경우 미리보기 페이지에 설정 불러오기 및 저장 버튼이 있습니다. 수정된 설정을 저장하여 나중에 가져올 때 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 설정을 불러온 후 유사한 가져오기에 대해 설정을 다시 조정하여 다른 이름으로 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: Transaction Import Assistant
ko: 거래 가져오기 어시스턴트

en: Normally the importer will assume each line in the input file will correspond to one transaction. Each line can have information for one transaction and one or two splits.
    
    When Multi-split is enabled the importer will assume multiple consecutive lines together hold the information for one transaction. Each line provides information for exactly one split. The first line should also provide the information for the transaction.
    To know which lines belong to the same transaction, the importer will compare the provided transaction information in each line. If that information is empty or the same as the first transaction line the importer will consider this line part of the same transaction.
ko: 일반적으로 가져오기 도구는 입력 파일의 각 행이 하나의 거래에 해당한다고 가정합니다. 각 행은 하나의 거래와 하나 또는 두 개의 분할에 대한 정보를 가질 수 있습니다.
    
    다중 분할이 활성화되면 가져오기 도구는 여러 개의 연속된 행을 함께 사용하는 것으로 간주하여 하나의 거래에 대한 정보를 보유합니다. 각 행은 정확히 하나의 분할에 대한 정보를 제공합니다. 첫 번째 행도 거래에 대한 정보를 제공해야 합니다.
    동일한 거래에 속하는 행을 알기 위해 가져오기 도구는 각 행에 제공된 거래 정보를 비교합니다. 해당 정보가 비어 있거나 첫 번째 거래 행과 동일한 경우 가져오기 도구는 이 행을 동일한 거래의 일부로 간주합니다.

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: Change GnuCash _Account…
ko: GunCash 계정 변경하기(_A)…

en: Match Import and GnuCash accounts
ko: 가져오고 GnuCash 계정 일치시키기

en: If you click "Next" Gnucash will perform a number of checks.
    
    If one of those <i>checks fails</i> you'll be automatically redirected to the preview page to try and correct.
    
    On the following page you will be able to associate each transaction to a category.
    
    If this is your <i>initial import into a new file</i>, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data are converted to GnuCash transactions. If this is an existing file, the dialog will not be shown.
    
    If this is the <i>first time importing</i>, you will find that all lines may need to be associated. On subsequent imports, the importer will try to associate the transactions based on previous imports.
    
    The confidence of a correct association is displayed as a colored bar.
    
    More information can be displayed by using the help button.
ko: "다음"을 클릭하면 Gnucash가 여러 검사를 수행합니다.
    
    이러한 <i>검사 중 하나가 실패</i>하면 자동으로 미리보기 페이지로 다시 전송되어 수정을 시도합니다.
    
    다음 페이지에서 각 거래를 범주에 연결할 수 있습니다.
    
    이것이 <i>새 파일로 사용자의 초기 파일 가져오기</i>인 경우, 가져온 데이터가 GnuCash 거래로 변환되는 방식에 영향을 줄 수 있기 때문에 장부 옵션 설정을 위한 대화상자가 먼저 표시됩니다. 기존 파일인 경우 대화 상자가 표시되지 않습니다.
    
    <i>처음 가져오는</i> 경우, 모든 행을 연결해야 할 수 있습니다. 이후 가져오기에서 가져오기 도구는 이전 가져오기를 기준으로 거래를 연결하려고 시도합니다.
    
    올바른 연관성에 대한 신뢰도가 색상 막대로 표시됩니다.
    
    도움말 버튼을 사용하여 더 많은 정보를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This assistant will help you create a set of GnuCash accounts for your assets (such as investments, checking or savings accounts), liabilities (such as loans) and different kinds of income and expenses you might have.
    
    You can pick a set of accounts here that seem close to your needs. After the assistant completes you will be able to add, rename, modify, and remove accounts, at any time later on. You will also be able to add sub-accounts, as well as move accounts (along with their sub-accounts) from one parent to another.
    
    Click 'Cancel' if you do not wish to create any new accounts now.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 자산(예: 출자, 당좌예금 또는 저축예금), 부채(예: 대여금) 및 다양한 종류의 수익과 비용에 대한 GnuCash 계정 세트를 만듭니다.
    
    여기에서 귀하의 요구에 가장 가까운 계정 세트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 어시스턴트가 완료되면 나중에 언제든지 계정을 추가, 이름 변경, 수정 및 제거할 수 있습니다. 또한 하위 계정을 추가하고 한 상위 계정에서 다른 상위 계정으로 계정(하위 계정과 함께)을 이동할 수도 있습니다.
    
    지금 새 계정을 만들지 않으려면 '취소'를 클릭하십시오.

en: New Account Hierarchy Setup
ko: 새 계정 세부 설정

en: Choose Currency
ko: 통화 고르기

en: <b>Categories</b>
ko: <b>범주</b>

en: C_lear All
ko: 전체 해제(_L)

en: <b>Category Description</b>
ko: <b>범주 세부 항목</b>

note: %s is an account template
en: Accounts in %s
ko: %s의 계정과목

en: If not satisfied with the available templates, please read the wiki page linked below and share your new or improved template.
ko: 사용 가능한 템플릿이 마음에 들지 않으면, 아래 링크된 Wiki 페이지를 읽고 새 템플릿이나 개선된 템플릿을 공유하십시오.

en: The selection you make here is only the starting point for your personalized account hierarchy. Accounts can be added, renamed, moved, or deleted by hand later at any time.
ko: 여기에서 선택한 항목은 사용자의 개인화된 계정 체계의 시작점일 뿐입니다. 계정은 나중에 언제든지 직접 추가, 이름 변경, 이동 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: GnuCash Account Template Wiki
ko: GunCash 계정 템플릿 위키

en: Choose accounts to create
ko: 만들 계정과목 고르기

en: Setup selected accounts
ko: 선택한 계정 설정

en: Press 'Apply' to create your new accounts. You will then be able to save them to a file or database.
    
    Press 'Back' to review your selections.
    
    Press 'Cancel' to close this dialog without creating any new accounts.
ko: 새 계정을 만들려면 '적용하기'를 누르십시오. 그런 다음 파일이나 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 있습니다.
    
    선택항목을 검토하려면 '뒤로'를 누르십시오.
    
    새 계정을 만들지 않고 이 대화 상자를 닫으려면 '취소하기'를 누르십시오.

en: Finish Account Setup
ko: 계정 설정 종료

en: Months
ko: 월

en: Years
ko: 년

en: Current Year
ko: 올해

en: Now + 1 Year
ko: 내년

en: Whole Loan
ko: 대출 전체

en: Interest Rate
ko: 이자율

en: APR (Compounded Daily)
ko: 연이율 (일 복리)

en: APR (Compounded Weekly)
ko: 연이율 (주 복리)

en: APR (Compounded Monthly)
ko: 연이율 (월 복리)

en: APR (Compounded Quarterly)
ko: 연이율 (분기 복리)

en: APR (Compounded Annually)
ko: 연이율 (연 복리)

en: Fixed Rate
ko: 고정 금리

en: 3/1 Year ARM
ko: 3년 고정형 변동 금리

en: 5/1 Year ARM
ko: 5년 고정형 변동 금리

en: 7/1 Year ARM
ko: 7년 고정형 변동 금리

en: 10/1 Year ARM
ko: 10년 고정형 변동 금리

en: This is a step-by-step method for creating a loan repayment within GnuCash. In this assistant, you can input the details of your loan and its repayment along with the details of its payback. Using that information, the appropriate Scheduled Transactions will be created.
    
    If you make a mistake or want to make changes later, you can edit the created Scheduled Transactions directly.
ko: 이것은 GnuCash 내에서 대출 상환을 만들기 위한 단계별 방법입니다. 이 어시스턴트에서 대출 및 상환의 세부 정보와 상환의 세부 정보를 입력할 수 있습니다. 해당 정보를 사용하여 적절한 표에 기입된 거래가 만들어집니다.
    
    실수를 했거나 나중에 변경하려는 경우, 생성된 표에 기입된 거래를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Loan Account
ko: 대출 계정

en: Enter the number of months still to be paid off. This determines both the remaining principle and the duration of the scheduled transaction.
ko: 아직 상환되지 않은 개월 수를 입력합니다. 이것은 잔여 금액과 예정된 거래의 기간이 모두 결정됩니다.

en: Months Remaining
ko: 잔여 월

en: Interest Rate Change Frequency
ko: 이자율 변경 주기

en: Escrow Account
ko: 조건부 날인증서 계정

en: Principal To
ko: 원금

en: Interest To
ko: 이자

en: Repayment Frequency
ko: 상환 주기

en: Payment To (Escrow)
ko: 지불(조건부 날인 증서)

en: Payment From (Escrow)
ko: 지불(조건부 날인 증서)

en: Specify Source Account
ko: 소스 계정 지정

en: Use Escrow Account
ko: 조건부 날인 증서 계정 사용

en: Part of Payment Transaction
ko: 지불 거래 부분

en: Payment Frequency
ko: 지불 주기

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: End Date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: QIF Import Assistant
ko: QIF 가져오기 어시스턴트

note: Run the assistant in your language to see GTK's translation of the button labels.
en: GnuCash can import financial data from QIF (Quicken Interchange Format) files written by Quicken/QuickBooks, MS Money, Moneydance, and many other programs.
    
    The import process has several steps. Your GnuCash accounts will not be changed until you click "Apply" at the end of the process.
    
    Click "Next" to start loading your QIF data, or "Cancel" to abort the process.
ko: GnuCash는 Quicken/QuickBooks, MS Money, Moneydance 및 기타 여러 프로그램에서 작성한 QIF(Quicken Interchange Format) 파일에서 재무 데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다.
    
    가져오기 프로세스에는 여러 단계가 있습니다. GnuCash 계정은 프로세스가 끝날 때 "적용하기"를 클릭할 때까지 변경되지 않습니다.
    
    "다음"을 클릭하여 QIF 데이터 불러오기를 시작하거나 "취소하기"를 클릭하여 프로세스를 중단하십시오.

en: Import QIF files
ko: QIF 파일 가져오기

en: Select a QIF file to load
ko: 불러올 QIF 파일 선택하기

en: _Start
ko: 시작하기(_S)

en: Load QIF files
ko: QIF 파일 불러오기

en: The QIF file format does not specify which order the day, month, and year components of a date are printed. In most cases, it is possible to automatically determine which format is in use in a particular file. However, in the file you have just imported there exist more than one possible format that fits the data.
    
    Please select a date format for the file. QIF files created by European software are likely to be in "d-m-y" or day-month-year format, where US QIF files are likely to be "m-d-y" or month-day-year.
ko: QIF 파일 형식은 날짜의 일, 월 및 연도 구성 요소가 인쇄되는 순서를 지정하지 않습니다. 대부분의 경우 서면 정보 파일에서 사용 중인 형식을 자동으로 결정할 수 있습니다. 그러나 방금 가져온 파일에는 데이터에 맞는 가능한 형식이 두 개 이상 있습니다.
    
    파일의 날짜 형식을 선택하십시오. 유럽 소프트웨어로 생성된 QIF 파일은 "d-m-y" 또는 일-월-년 형식일 가능성이 높으며, 미국 QIF 파일은 "m-d-y" 또는 월-일-년일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Click "Back" to cancel the loading of this file and choose another.
ko: 이 파일의 불러오기를 취소하고 다른 파일을 선택하려면 "뒤로"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Set a date format for this QIF file
ko: 이 QIF 파일 날짜 형식 설정

en: The QIF file that you just loaded appears to contain transactions for just one account, but the file does not specify a name for that account.
    
    Please enter a name for the account. If the file was exported from another accounting program, you should use the same account name that was used in that program.
ko: 방금 불러온 QIF 파일에 하나의 계정에 대한 거래가 포함되어 있는 것처럼 보이지만, 파일에는 해당 계정의 이름이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.
    
    계정의 이름을 입력하십시오. 파일을 다른 회계 프로그램에서 내보낸 경우, 해당 프로그램에서 사용된 계정 이름과 동일한 계정 이름을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Account name
ko: 계정명

en: Set the default QIF account name
ko: 기본값을 QIF 계정 이름으로 설정

note: Run the assistant in your language to see GTK's translation of the button labels.
en: Click "Load another file" if you have more data to import at this time. Do this if you have saved your accounts to separate QIF files.
    
    Click "Next" to finish loading files and move to the next step of the QIF import process.
ko: 지금 가져올 데이터가 더 있으면 "다른 파일 불러오기"를 클릭하십시오. 계정과목을 별도의 QIF 파일에 저장한 경우 이 작업을 수행하십시오.
    
    "다음"을 클릭하여 파일 불러오기를 완료하고 QIF 가져오기 프로세스의 다음 단계로 이동합니다.

en: _Unload selected file
ko: 선택된 파일 읽어오지 않기(_U)

en: _Load another file
ko: 다른 파일 불러오기(_L)

en: QIF files you have loaded
ko: 읽어온 QIF 파일

en: Accounts and stock holdings
ko: 계정과 재고 보유

en: Match QIF accounts with GnuCash accounts
ko: GnuCash 계정 가진 QIF 계정 일치

en: GnuCash uses separate Income and Expense accounts rather than categories to classify your transactions. Each of the categories in your QIF file will be converted to a GnuCash account.
    
    On the next page, you will have an opportunity to look at the suggested matches between QIF categories and GnuCash accounts. You may change matches that you do not like by double-clicking on the line containing the category name.
    
    If you change your mind later, you can reorganize the account structure safely within GnuCash.
ko: GnuCash는 범주가 아닌 별도의 수익 및 비용 계정과목을 사용하여 거래를 분류합니다. QIF 파일의 각 범주는 GnuCash 계정으로 변환됩니다.
    
    다음 페이지에서, QIF 범주와 GnuCash 계정과목 간의 제안된 일치 항목을 볼 수 있습니다. 범주 이름이 포함된 줄을 두 번 클릭하여 원하지 않는 일치 항목을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    나중에 생각이 바뀌면, GnuCash 내에서 안전하게 계정 구조를 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Income and Expense categories
ko: 수익 및 비용 범주

en: Match QIF categories with GnuCash accounts
ko: GnuCash 계정의 QIF 카테고디 일치

en: Payees and memos
ko: 수취인과 메모

en: The QIF importer cannot currently handle multi-currency QIF files. All the accounts you are importing must be denominated in the same currency.
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구는 현재 다중 통화 QIF 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다. 가져오는 모든 계정과목은 동일한 통화로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: _Select the currency to use for all imported transactions:
ko: 가져온 모든 거래에 사용할 통화 선택하기(_S):

en: Since you are creating a new file, you will next see a dialog for setting book options. These can affect how GnuCash imports transactions. If you come back to this page without cancelling and starting over, the dialog for setting book options will not be shown a second time when you go forward. You can access it directly from the menu via File->Properties.
ko: 새 파일을 만드는 중이므로 장부 옵션을 설정하기 위한 대화상자가 나타납니다. 이는 GnuCash가 거래를 가져오는 방식에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 취소하고 다시 시작하지 않고 이 페이지로 돌아오면 장부 옵션 설정을 위한 대화상자가 두 번째로 표시되지 않습니다. 파일->속성을 통해 메뉴에서 직접 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Below you are asked to provide information about stocks, mutual funds, and other investments that appear in the QIF file(s) you are importing. GnuCash needs some additional details about these investments that the QIF format does not provide.
    
    Each stock, mutual fund, or other investment must have a name and an abbreviation, such as a stock symbol. Because some unrelated investments have the same abbreviation, you also need to indicate what type of abbreviation you have entered. For example, you could select the exchange that assigned the symbol (NASDAQ, NYSE, etc.), or select an investment type.
    
    If you don't see your exchange listed, or none of the available choices are appropriate, you can enter a new one.
ko: 아래에서는 가져오는 QIF 파일에 표시되는 주식, 뮤추얼 펀드 및 기타 투자에 대한 정보를 제공하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다. GnuCash는 QIF 형식이 제공하지 않는 이러한 투자에 대한 몇 가지 추가 세부 정보가 필요합니다.
    
    각 주식, 뮤추얼 펀드 또는 기타 투자에는 이름과 약어(예: 주식 기호)가 있어야 합니다. 일부 관련 없는 투자에는 동일한 약어가 있으므로 입력한 약어 유형도 지정해야 합니다. 예를 들어 기호를 할당한 거래소(NASDAQ, NYSE 등)를 선택하거나 투자 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.
    
    사용자의 거래소 목록이 표시되지 않거나 사용할 수 있는 옵션이 없으면, 새 거래소를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Tradable commodities
ko: 거래 가능한 상품

en: _Start Import
ko: 가져오기 시작하기(_S)

en: P_ause
ko: 일시정지(_A)

en: QIF Import
ko: QIF 가져오기

en: _Imported transactions needing review
ko: 검토가 필요한 가져온 거래(_I)

en: Select possible duplicates
ko: 가능한 중복을 선택

en: Click "Apply" to import data from the staging area and update your GnuCash accounts. The account and category matching information you have entered will be saved and used for defaults the next time you use the QIF import facility.
    
    Click "Back" to review your account and category matchings, to change currency and security settings for new accounts, or to add more files to the staging area.
    
    Click "Cancel" to abort the QIF import process.
ko: "적용하기"를 클릭하여 준비 영역에서 데이터를 가져오고 GnuCash 계정을 업데이트하십시오. 입력한 계정 및 범주 일치 정보는 저장되어 다음에 QIF 가져오기 기능을 사용할 때 기본값으로 사용됩니다.
    
    "뒤로"를 클릭하여 사용자의 계정 및 번주 일치를 검토하고, 새 계정과목에 대한 통화 및 증권 설정을 변경하거나, 준비 영역에 더 많은 파일을 추가하십시오.
    
    QIF 가져오기 프로세스를 중단하려면 "취소하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Update your GnuCash accounts
ko: GnuCash 계정 갱신

en: Qif Import Summary
ko: Qif 가져오기 개요

en: This assistant will help you record a stock split or stock merger.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 주식 분할 또는 주식 합병을 기록하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Select the account for which you want to record a stock split or merger.
ko: 주식 분할 또는 병합을 기록할 계정을 선택합니다.

en: _Date
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: Desc_ription
ko: 세부 항목(_R)

en: Stock Split
ko: 주식 분할

en: New _Price
ko: 새 가격(_P)

en: Stock Split Details
ko: 주식 분할 자세히

en: _Amount
ko: 금액(_A)

en: _Memo
ko: 메모(_M)

note: Default memo text for the remains of a stock split
en: Cash in lieu
ko: 현금 대신

en: <b>_Income Account</b>
ko: <b>수입 계정(_I)</b>

en: <b>A_sset Account</b>
ko: <b>자산 계정(_S)</b>

note: Dialog title for the remains of a stock split
en: Cash In Lieu
ko: 현금 대신

en: If you are finished creating the stock split or merger, press "Apply". You may also press "Back" to review your choices, or "Cancel" to quit without making any changes.
ko: 주식 분할 또는 합병 생성을 마쳤으면 "적용하기"를 누르십시오. 또한 "뒤로"를 눌러 선택 사항을 검토하거나 "취소하기"를 눌러 변경하지 않고 종료할 수도 있습니다.

en: Transaction Details
ko: 거래 세부 정보

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: _Edit list of encodings
ko: 엔코딩 목록 편집(_E)

en: Default encoding
ko: 기본 엔코딩

en: Convert the file
ko: 파일 변환

en: Finish GnuCash Datafile Import
ko: GnuCash 데이터 파일 가져오기 완료

en: Edit the list of encodings
ko: 엔코딩 목록을 편집

en: <b>S_ystem input encodings</b>
ko: <b>시스템 입력 엔코딩(_Y)</b>

en: <b>_Custom encoding</b>
ko: <b>사용자 엔코딩(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Selected encodings</b>
ko: <b>선택된 엔코딩(_S)</b>

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

note: Preferences Dialog, General Tab
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Enable extra _buttons
ko: 추가 버튼 활성화(_B)

en: _Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_O)

en: _Accumulate splits on post
ko: 포스트판에서 분리된 것 모으기(_A)

en: <b>Invoices</b>
ko: <b>청구서</b>

en: Not_ify when due
ko: 만기시 알림(_I)

en: Whether to display the list of Bills Due at startup.
ko: 시작할 때 만기된 계산서 목록을 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: _Tax included
ko: 세금 포함(_T)

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Bills. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
ko: 계산서의 항목에 세금이 기본적으로 포함되는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 이 설정은 새 고객과 거래처에 의해 승계됩니다.

note: See the tooltip "At post time…" for details.
en: _Process payments on posting
ko: 기록 시 지불 처리(_P)

en: <b>Bills</b>
ko: <b>계산서</b>

en: _Notify when due
ko: 만기시 알림(_N)

en: Ta_x included
ko: 포함 세금(_X)

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Invoices. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
ko: 청구서의 항목에 세금이 기본적으로 포함되는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 이 설정은 새 고객과 거래처에 의해 승계됩니다.

note: See the tooltip "At post time…" for details.
en: Pro_cess payments on posting
ko: 기록 시 지불 처리(_C)

en: Days in ad_vance
ko: 만기까지 남은 일(_V)

en: How many days in the future to warn about Bills coming due.
ko: 앞으로 몇 일 동안 계산서에 대해 경고해야 할 날이 있습니다.

en: _Days in advance
ko: 만기까지 남은 일(_D)

en: Cascade Account Values
ko: 선택한 계정 속성을 하위 계정에 상속

en: Enable the sections to Cascade
ko: 기본 계정에서 하위 계정으로 상속할 선택항목 활성화

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: If any account has an existing color it will not be replaced unless the following is ticked.
ko: 계정에 기존 색상이 있는 경우 다음을 선택하지 않는 한 바뀌지 않습니다.

en: Replace any existing account colors
ko: 모든 기존 계정 색상 바꾸기

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: <b>Sub-accounts</b>
ko: <b>하위 계정</b>

en: M_ove to
ko: 이동(_O)

en: Delete all _transactions
ko: 전체 거래 삭제(_T)

en: This account contains transactions. What would you like to do with these transactions?
ko: 이 계정은 거래를 포함합니다. 이들 거래로 무엇을 하겠습니까?

en: This account contains read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
ko: 이 계정은 삭제되지 않는 읽기 속성 거래를 포함합니다.

en: <b>Sub-account Transactions</b>
ko: <b>하위 계정 거래</b>

en: One or more sub-accounts contain read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 하위 계정은 삭제되지 않는 읽기속성의 거래를 포함합니다.

en: _Default
ko: 기본값(_D)

en: Account Type
ko: 계정 형태

en: Show _hidden accounts
ko: 숨긴 계정 보이기(_H)

en: Show _unused accounts
ko: 사용하지 않는 계정 보이기(_U)

en: Show accounts which do not have any transactions.
ko: 거래가 없는 계정을 표시합니다.

en: Show _zero total accounts
ko: 제로 합계 계정 보이기(_Z)

en: Show accounts which have a zero total value.
ko: 합계가 0인 계정을 표시합니다.

en: Use Commodity Value
ko: 상품 가치 사용

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Identification
ko: 계정 자세한 내용

en: Account _name
ko: 계정명(_N)

en: _Account code
ko: 계정 코드(_A)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: Account _Color
ko: 계정 색상(_C)

en: No_tes
ko: 비고(_T)

en: Smallest fraction of this commodity that can be referenced.
ko: 참조할 수 있는 이 상품의 가장 작은 부분입니다.

en: _Parent Account
ko: 부모 계정(_P)

en: Placeholde_r
ko: 자리표시자(_R)

en: Auto _interest transfer
ko: 자동 이자 이체(_I)

en: H_idden
ko: 숨김(_I)

en: Opening balance
ko: 기초 잔액

en: Ta_x related
ko: 세금 관련(_X)

en: <b>Balance Information</b>
ko: <b>잔액 정보</b>

en: <b>Initial Balance Transfer</b>
ko: <b>초기 잔액 이체</b>

en: _Use equity 'Opening Balances' account
ko: 자기자본 잔고 계정 사용(_U)

en: _Select transfer account
ko: 송금 계정 선택(_S)

en: Renumber sub-accounts
ko: 하위 계정 재 번호화

en: _Renumber
ko: 재번호화(_R)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: This will replace the account code field of each child account with a newly generated code
ko: 이렇게 하면 각 하위 계정의 계정 코드 필드가 새로 생성된 코드로 바뀝니다

en: _Show documentation
ko: 문서 표시하기(_S)

en: _Reconciled
ko: 통장정리(_R)

en: _Cleared
ko: 청산됨(_C)

en: _Not cleared
ko: 청산되지 않음(_N)

en: Select Account
ko: 계정 선택하기

en: _Select or add a GnuCash account:
ko: GnuCash 계정 선택 또는 추가하기(_S):

en: Import transactions from text file
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 거래 가져오기

en: 1. Choose the file to import
ko: 1. 가져올 파일 고르기

en: Import bill CSV data
ko: 계산서 CSV 데이터 가져오기

en: Import invoice CSV data
ko: 청구서 CSV 데이터 가져오기

en: 2. Select import type
ko: 2. 가져오기 유형 선택하기

en: 3. Select import options
ko: 3. 가져오기 옵션 선택하기

en: Open imported documents in tabs
ko: 탭에서 가져온 전표 열기

en: Don't open imported documents in tabs
ko: 탭에서 가져온 전표를 열지 않기

en: window1
ko: 창1

en: Due Days
ko: 만기일

en: Discount %
ko: 할인 %

en: The percentage discount applied for early payment.
ko: 조기 지불에 적용되는 비율 할인입니다.

en: The number of days to pay the bill after the post date.
ko: 기장일 이후에 계산서를 지불할 일수입니다.

en: Cutoff Day
ko: 마감일

en: The cutoff day for applying bills to the next month. After the cutoff, bills are applied to the following month. Negative values count backwards from the end of the month.
ko: 다음 달 계산서를 적용하는 마감일입니다. 마감 후 계산서는 다음 달에 적용됩니다. 음수 값은 월말부터 거꾸로 계산됩니다.

en: The discount percentage applied if paid early.
ko: 조기 결제 시 할인 비율이 적용됩니다.

en: The last day of the month for the early payment discount.
ko: 조기 결제 할인이 적용되는 달의 마지막 날입니다.

en: The day of the month bills are due
ko: 계산서의 지불 기한이 만료되었습니다

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Terms
ko: 기간

en: Delete the current Billing Term
ko: 현재 계산서 발부 조건 삭제하기

en: Create a new Billing Term
ko: 새 계산서 발부 조건 만들기

en: <b>Term Definition</b>
ko: <b>조건 정의</b>

en: De_scription
ko: 요약(_S)

en: _Type
ko: 형태(_T)

en: The description of the Billing Term, printed on invoices
ko: 청구서에 인쇄된 계산서 발부 조건에 대한 설명

en: Edit the current Billing Term
ko: 현재 계산서 발부 조건 편집하기

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Cancel your changes
ko: 변경 취소

en: Commit this Billing Term
ko: 이 계산서 발부 조건 약정하기

en: The internal name of the Billing Term.
ko: 계산서 발부 조건의 내부 이름입니다.

en: <b>New Billing Term</b>
ko: <b>새 계산서 발부 조건</b>

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Expense Total
ko: 비용 합계

en: Choose Owner Dialog
ko: 소유자 대화창 고르기

en: Securities
ko: 단위

en: Show National Currencies
ko: 국가 통화 보기

en: Add a new commodity.
ko: 새 상품을 추가합니다.

en: Remove the current commodity.
ko: 현재 상품을 제거합니다.

en: Enter the ticker symbol for the commodity (e.g. CSCO or AAPL). If you are retrieving quotes online, this field must exactly match the ticker symbol used by the quote source (including case).
ko: 상품의 시세 표시기 기호를 입력합니다(예: CSCO 또는 AAPL). 온라인으로 시세를 검색하는 경우, 이 필드는 시세 소스(대소문자 포함)에서 사용하는 시세 표시기 기호와 정확히 일치해야 합니다.

en: <b>Quote Source Information</b>
ko: <b>인용 소스 정보</b>

en: _Display symbol
ko: 시세 기호 보이기(_D)

en: Time_zone
ko: 시간대(_Z)

en: _Unknown
ko: 미지(_U)

en: These are quote sources that were recently added to F::Q. GnuCash does not know if these sources retrieve information from a single site or from multiple sites on the internet.
ko: 이들은 최근 F::Q에 더해진 인용 소스입니다. GnuCash는 이들 소스가 인터넷의 단일 사이트 또는 복수 사이트로부터 정보를 복구하는지의 여부를 알 수 없습니다.

en: _Multiple
ko: 다수행(_M)

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from multiple sites on the internet. If one of the sites is unavailable, F::Q will attempt to retrieve the information from another site.
ko: 이들은 인터넷의 복수 사이트에서 정보를 복구시키는 F::Q 인용 소스입니다. 사이트의 사나를 사용할 수 없으면, F::Q는 다른 사이트에서 정보를 복구하려고 시도할 것입니다.

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from a single site on the internet. If that site is unavailable, you will not be able to retrieve quotes.
ko: 이들은 인터넷의 단일 사이트에서 정보를 검색하는 F::Q 인용 소스입니다. 해당 사이트를 사용할 수 없는 경우 시세를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: _Get Online Quotes
ko: 온라인 시세 받기(_G)

en: F_raction traded
ko: 기준가 정밀도(_R)

note: Again replace CUSIP by your National Securities Identifying Number.
en: ISIN, CUSI_P or other code
ko: CUSIP 또는 다른 코드(_P)

en: Nam_espace
ko: 네임스페이스(_E)

en: _Symbol/abbreviation
ko: 심볼/약어(_S)

en: _Full name
ko: 전체 이름(_F)

en: Warning: Finance::Quote not installed properly.
ko: 경고: 재정:: 인용이 적당히 설치되지 않음.

en: Select user information here…
ko: 사용자 정보를 여기서 선택…

en: The customer ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
ko: 고객 ID 번호입니다. 비워두면 적당한 숫자가 선택됩니다

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Billing Address
ko: 계산서 발부 주소

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Credit Limit
ko: 신용 한계

en: Tax Included
ko: 세금 포함

en: Tax Table
ko: 세율표

en: Override the global Tax Table?
ko: 전체 세율표을 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: Billing Information
ko: 계산서 발부 정보

en: Shipping Information
ko: 운송 정보

en: Shipping Address
ko: 운송 주소

note: Title of dialog
en: Import customers or vendors from text file
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 고객 또는 거래처 가져오기

en: For importing customer lists.
ko: 고객 목록을 가져오는 데 사용됩니다.

en: For importing vendor lists.
ko: 거래처 목록을 가져오는 데 사용됩니다.

en: <b>2. Select Import Type</b>
ko: <b>2. 가져오기 유형 선택하기</b>

en: Exit the saved report configurations dialog
ko: 저장된 보고서 구성 대화상자 종료

en: Question
ko: 질의

en: Change Linked Document path head
ko: 링크된 전표 경로 헤드 변경하기

en: Note: Only Document Links that are not read-only will be changed.
ko: 참고: 읽기 전용이 아닌 전표 링크만 변경됩니다.

en: Linked _File
ko: 연결된 파일(_F)

en: Linked _Location
ko: 연결된 위치(_L)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Reload and Locate Linked Documents
ko: 링크된 전표 다시 불러오기 및 위치 찾기

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: _Locate Linked Documents
ko: 링크된 전표 위치 찾기(_L)

en: All Linked Documents
ko: 모든 링크된 전표

en: Linked Document
ko: 링크된 전표

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Relative
ko: 상대적

en: Double click on the entry in the Description column to jump to the Transaction.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
ko: 설명 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 거래로 점프합니다.
    링크 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 링크된 전표를 엽니다.
    [사용 가능] 열의 항목을 두 번 클릭하여 전표 링크를 수정합니다.

en: The employee ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
ko: 사원 ID 번호입니다. 비워두면 적당한 숫자가 선택됩니다

en: Payment Address
ko: 상환 주소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Default Hours per Day
ko: 하루 당 기본 시간

en: Default Rate
ko: 기본 비율

en: Access Control List
ko: 접근 통제 목록

en: Access Control
ko: 접근 통제

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Semi-annual
ko: 6개월

en: Tri-annual
ko: 4개월

en: Quarterly
ko: 사분기

en: Bi-monthly
ko: 2개월

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Semi-monthly
ko: 반 달

en: Bi-weekly
ko: 2주

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Daily (360)
ko: 일(360)

en: Daily (365)
ko: 일(365)

en: <b>Calculations</b>
ko: <b>계산</b>

en: Payment periods
ko: 지불 기간

en: Interest rate
ko: 이익 비율

en: Present value
ko: 현재 가치

en: Periodic payment
ko: 기간 지불

en: Future value
ko: 미래 가치

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Recalculate the (single) blank entry in the above fields.
ko: 위 필드에서 (단일) 빈 엔트리를 재 계산.

en: <b>Payment Options</b>
ko: <b>지불 설정</b>

en: Payment Total
ko: 지불 합계

en: Discrete
ko: 불연속

en: Continuous
ko: 연속

en: Beginning
ko: 시작

en: When paid
ko: 지불시

en: Close _on Jump
ko: 이동 시 닫기(_O)

en: _Jump To
ko: 대상으로 이동(_J)

en: All _accounts
ko: 전체 계정(_A)

en: Search scope
ko: 검색 범위

en: Account Full Name
ko: 계정 전체 이름

en: Sea_rch
ko: 검색(_R)

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Match String
ko: 문자열 일치

en: _Filter
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_E)

en: Collapse _All
ko: 모두 닫기(_A)

en: Online account ID here…
ko: 여기에 온라인 계정 ID…

en: Choose a format
ko: 형식 고르기

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Select matching existing transaction
ko: 기존 거래 일치를 선택

en: Double click on the transaction to either change the matching transaction in GnuCash or the destination account of the auto-balance split (if required).
ko: GnuCash에서 일치하는 거래를 변경하거나 자동 잔액 분할 대상 계정을 변경하려면 거래를 두 번 클릭합니다(필요한 경우).

en: Transaction List Help
ko: 거래 목록 도움말

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: <b>Actions</b>
ko: <b>작업</b>

en: Select "A" to add the transaction as new.
ko: 거래를 새로 추가하려면 "A"를 선택합니다.

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: _Notes
ko: 비고(_N)

en: Show _Account column
ko: 계정 열 표시(_A)

en: Show _Memo column
ko: 메모 열 표시(_M)

en: Show matched _information
ko: 일치하는 정보 표시(_I)

en: A_ppend
ko: 추가(_P)

en: _Reconcile after match
ko: 일치 후 조정(_R)

en: Invoice Information
ko: 청구서 정보

en: (owner)
ko: (소유주)

en: Open Document Link
ko: 전표 링크 열기

en: Default Chargeback Project
ko: 기본 환불 프로젝트

en: Extra Payments
ko: 별도 지불

en: Unposting this Invoice will delete the posted transaction.
    Are you sure you want to unpost it?
ko: 이 청구서를 기록 취소하면 기록된 거래가 삭제됩니다.
    기록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, reset the Tax Tables
ko: 예, 세율표를 재설정합니다

en: No, keep them as they are
ko: 아님, 그대로 유지

en: Reset Tax Tables to present Values?
ko: 세율표를 현재 값으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Job Dialog
ko: 묶음 대화상자

en: The job ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
ko: 묶음 ID 번호입니다. 비어 있는 경우 적절한 번호가 자동으로 선택됩니다

en: Job Information
ko: 묶음 정보

en: Owner Information
ko: 소유자 정보

en: Job Active
ko: 묶음 활성

en: <b>_Title</b>
ko: <b>제목(_T)</b>

en: <b>Splits _free</b>
ko: <b>자유 분할(_F)</b>

en: _No
ko: 아니오(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Display Welcome Dialog Again?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">다시 인사 대화창을 보일까요?</span>

en: If you press the <i>Yes</i> button, the <i>Welcome to GnuCash</i> dialog will be displayed again next time you start GnuCash. If you press the <i>No</i> button, it will not be displayed again.
ko: <i>예</i> 버튼을 누르면, 다음에 GnuCash를 시작할 때 <i>GnuCash를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다</i> 대화상자가 다시 표시됩니다. <i>아니요</i> 버튼을 누르면 다시 표시되지 않습니다.

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Welcome to GnuCash!</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">GnuCash를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!</span>

en: C_reate a new set of accounts
ko: 새 계정 세트 생성(_R)

en: _Import my QIF files
ko: 내 QIF 파일 가져오기(_I)

en: _Open the new user tutorial
ko: 새 사용자 지침서 열기(_O)

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Close dialog and make no changes.
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Apply changes but do not close dialog.
ko: 변경사항을 적용하지만 대화상자를 닫지 않습니다.

en: Apply changes and close dialog.
ko: 변경사항을 적용하고 대화상자를 닫습니다.

en: Order Entry
ko: 순서 기입

en: _Invoices
ko: 청구서(_I)

en: Close _Order
ko: 주문 마감(_O)

en: Order Information
ko: 주문 정보

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Order Entries
ko: 주문 항목

en: The order ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
ko: 주문 ID 번호입니다. 비어 있는 경우 적절한 번호가 자동으로 선택됩니다

en: The company associated with this payment.
ko: 이 지불과 관련된 회사입니다.

en: Post To
ko: 보낼 계정

en: Documents
ko: 전표

en: Print Check
ko: 수표 인쇄하기

en: Transfer Account
ko: 이체 계좌

note: Date format label for 07/31/2013
en: US
ko: 미국

note: Date format label for 31/07/2013
en: UK
ko: 영국

note: Date format label for 31.07.2013
en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: <b>Separator Character</b>
ko: <b>분리 문자</b>

en: Press 'Reset' to use the original account separator and close the preference window
    Press 'Close' to return to the preference window
ko: '재설정'을 눌러 원래 계정 구분 기호를 사용하고 환경설정 창을 닫습니다.
    '닫기'를 눌러 환경설정 창으로 돌아갑니다.

en: GnuCash Preferences
ko: GnuCash 환경설정

en: <b>Summarybar Content</b>
ko: <b>요약막대 내용</b>

en: Include _grand total
ko: 전체 합계 포함(_G)

en: Show a grand total of all accounts converted to the default report currency.
ko: 모든 계정의 전체 합계를 보고서의 기본 통화로 변환하여 표시합니다.

en: Include _non-currency totals
ko: 비통화 합계 포함(_N)

en: _Relative
ko: 상대적(_R)

en: _Absolute
ko: 절대적(_A)

en: Re_lative
ko: 상대적(_L)

en: Ab_solute
ko: 절대적(_S)

en: Accounting Period
ko: 회계 기간

en: Use _formal accounting labels
ko: 공식 회계 레이블 사용(_F)

en: <b>Labels</b>
ko: <b>라벨</b>

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: C_redit accounts
ko: 신용 계좌(_R)

en: _Income & expense
ko: 수익 & 비용(_I)

en: <b>Reverse Balanced Accounts</b>
ko: <b>역 잔액 계정</b>

en: <b>Default Currency</b>
ko: <b>기본 통화</b>

en: US Dollars (USD)
ko: 미국 달러(USD)

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Sample
ko: 샘플

en: Show the Account Color on tabs
ko: 탭에 계정 색상 표시하기

en: Ch_oose
ko: 고르기(_O)

en: <b>Time Format</b>
ko: <b>시간 형식</b>

en: U_se 24-hour clock
ko: 24시간제 사용하기(_S)

en: Use a 24 hour (instead of a 12 hour) time format.
ko: 24시간제(12시간제 대신)를 사용합니다.

en: Use the date format specified by the system locale.
ko: 시스템 로케일로 지정된 날짜 형식을 사용합니다.

en: <b>Numbers</b>
ko: <b>번호</b>

en: Display ne_gative amounts in red
ko: 음수값을 빨간색으로 보이기(_G)

en: _Automatic decimal point
ko: 자동 소수점 자리(_A)

en: _Decimal places
ko: 소수점 위치(_D)

en: How many automatic decimal places will be filled in.
ko: 자동 소수점 이하 자릿수가 채워집니다.

en: Perform account list _setup on new file
ko: 새 파일에서 계정 목록 설정 수행(_S)

en: Display "_tip of the day" dialog
ko: 오늘의 도움말 대화창 보이기(_T)

en: Display hints for using GnuCash at startup.
ko: 시작할 때 GnuCash 사용에 대한 힌트를 화면표시합니다.

en: days
ko: 일

en: <b>_Retain log/backup files</b>
ko: <b>로그/백업 파일 유지(_R)</b>

en: Com_press files
ko: 파일 압축(_P)

en: <b>Files</b>
ko: <b>파일</b>

en: <b>Search Dialog</b>
ko: <b>찾기 대화창</b>

en: New search _limit
ko: 새 찾기 한계(_L)

en: Show splash scree_n
ko: 스플래시 화면 보이기(_N)

en: Show splash screen at startup.
ko: 시작 시 스플래시 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Auto-save time _interval
ko: 자동 저장 시간 간격(_I)

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Show auto-save confirmation _question
ko: 자동 저장 확인 질문 표시하기(_Q)

en: If active, GnuCash shows a confirmation question each time the auto-save feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
ko: 활성 상태인 경우, GnuCash는 자동 저장 기능이 시작될 때마다 확인 질문을 표시합니다. 그렇지 않으면 추가 설명이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Forever
ko: 계속

en: <b>Linked Files</b>
ko: <b>링크된 파일</b>

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Enable skip transaction action
ko: 거래 작업 건너뛰기 가능

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Commercial ATM _fees threshold
ko: 통상 ATM 수수료 한계값(_F)

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Auto-c_lear threshold
ko: 허용치 자동 지우기(_L)

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Auto-_add threshold
ko: 허용치 자동 더하기(_A)

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Match _display threshold
ko: 화면표시 허용치 일치시키기(_D)

note: Preferences->Online Banking:Generic
en: Use _bayesian matching
ko: 베이즈 일치 사용하기(_B)

en: <b>Checks</b>
ko: <b>수표</b>

en: The default check printing font.
ko: 기본 수표 인쇄 글꼴입니다.

en: Print _date format
ko: 날짜 형식 인쇄하기(_D)

en: Below the actual date, print the format of that date in 8 point type.
ko: 실제 날짜 아래에 해당 날짜의 형식을 8포인트 형식으로 인쇄합니다.

en: Print _blocking chars
ko: 블로킹 문자 인쇄하기(_B)

en: Default _font
ko: 기본 글꼴(_F)

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: '_Enter' moves to blank transaction
ko: 빈 거래로 이동하려면 'Enter'(_E)

en: _Auto-raise lists
ko: 자동 올리기 목록(_A)

en: <b>Reconciling</b>
ko: <b>통장정리</b>

en: Check cleared _transactions
ko: 청산된 거래 검사(_T)

en: Automatic credit card _payment
ko: 자동 신용카드 지불(_P)

en: <b>Graphics</b>
ko: <b>그래픽</b>

en: Double _mode colors alternate with transactions
ko: 거래에 이중 모드 색상 대체(_M)

en: Draw hori_zontal lines between rows
ko: 행 사이 수평선 그리기(_Z)

en: Show horizontal borders on the cells.
ko: 셀에 가로 테두리를 표시합니다.

en: Draw _vertical lines between columns
ko: 열 사이 수직선 그리기(_V)

en: Show vertical borders on the cells.
ko: 셀에 세로 테두리를 표시합니다.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: <b>Default Style</b>
ko: <b>기본 스타일</b>

en: <b>Other Defaults</b>
ko: <b>기타 기본값</b>

en: _Basic ledger
ko: 기본 원장(_B)

en: _Auto-split ledger
ko: 자동 분할 원장(_A)

note: Translators: This is a menu item in the View menu
en: Transaction _Journal
ko: 거래 분개장(_J)

en: Number of _transactions
ko: 거래 갯수(_T)

en: Register opens in a new _window
ko: 새 창에서 기입장 열기(_W)

en: _Only display leaf account names
ko: 최하위 계정과목 이름만 화면표시(_O)

en: If checked, only the names of the leaf accounts are displayed in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Checking this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
ko: 체크하면, 최하위 계정과목의 이름만 기입장과 계정 선택 팝업에 표시됩니다. 기본 동작은 계정 트리의 경로를 포함하여 전체 이름을 표시하는 것입니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 고유한 최하위 계정과목 이름을 사용한다는 의미입니다.

en: Register Defaults
ko: 기본값 등록

en: <b>Default Report Currency</b>
ko: <b>기본 보고서 통화</b>

en: <b>Location</b>
ko: <b>위치</b>

en: Report opens in a new _window
ko: 새 창에서 보고서 열기(_W)

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: <b>Window Geometry</b>
ko: <b>창 배치</b>

en: _Save window size and position
ko: 창 크기 및 위치 저장하기(_S)

en: Save window size and location when it is closed.
ko: 창을 닫을 때 창 크기와 위치를 저장합니다.

en: Bring the most _recent tab to the front
ko: 가장 최근 탭을 앞으로 가져옴(_R)

en: <b>Tab Position</b>
ko: <b>탭 위치</b>

en: To_p
ko: 상단(_P)

en: B_ottom
ko: 하단(_O)

en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: <b>Summary Bar Position</b>
ko: <b>요약 막대 위치</b>

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: <b>Tabs</b>
ko: <b>탭</b>

en: Show close button on _notebook tabs
ko: 탭에서 닫기 버튼 보이기(_N)

en: Show a close button on each notebook tab. These function identically to the 'Close' menu item.
ko: 각 탭에 닫기 버튼을 표시합니다. 이 기능은 '닫기' 메뉴 항목과 동일합니다.

en: If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
ko: 탭의 텍스트가 이 값보다 길면(테스트는 근사치임) 탭 레이블에 중간이 잘리고 줄임표로 바뀝니다.

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: _Width
ko: 너비(_W)

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Online Quotes
ko: 온라인 시세

en: Net Asset Value
ko: 순 자산 가치

en: Price Editor
ko: 가격 편집기

en: S_ource
ko: 소스(_O)

en: _Price
ko: 가격(_P)

en: Remove Old Prices
ko: 이전 가격 제거

en: Last of _Week
ko: 주의 마지막(_W)

en: Last of _Month
ko: 월의 마지막(_M)

en: Last of _Quarter
ko: 분기의 마지막(_Q)

en: Last of _Period
ko: 기간의 마지막(_P)

en: Before _Date
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: Price Database
ko: 가격 데이타베이스

en: Add a new price.
ko: 새 가격을 추가합니다.

en: Edit the current price.
ko: 현재 가격 편집.

en: Remove _Old
ko: 이전 내용 제거(_O)

en: _Get Quotes
ko: 가격 견적 얻음(_G)

en: Get new online quotes for stock accounts.
ko: 주식 계정에 대한 새로운 온라인 시세를 받아 보십시오.

en: Save Custom Check Format
ko: 사용자 지정 수표 형식 저장하기

en: Enter a title for this custom format. This title will appear in the "Check format" selector of the Print Check dialog. Using the title of an existing custom format will cause that format to be overwritten.
ko: 이 사용자 지정 형식의 제목을 입력합니다. 이 제목은 인쇄 확인 대화상자의 "형식 확인하기" 선택기에 나타납니다. 기존 사용자 지정 형식의 제목을 사용하면 해당 형식을 덮어씁니다.

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄하기(_P)

en: Check _format
ko: 형식 체크(_F)

en: _Date format
ko: 날짜 형식(_D)

en: _Address
ko: 주소(_A)

en: Amount (_words)
ko: 수량 (단어)(_W)

en: Amount (_numbers)
ko: 수량 (번호)(_N)

en: _Units
ko: 단위(_U)

en: _Translation
ko: 번역(_T)

en: _Rotation
ko: 회전(_R)

en: The origin point is the upper left-hand corner of the page.
ko: 원래 점은 페이지의 왼쪽 위 모서리입니다.

en: The origin point is the lower left-hand corner of the page.
ko: 원래 점은 페이지 왼쪽 아래 모서리입니다.

en: Degrees
ko: 각도

en: _Save Format
ko: 형식 저장하기(_S)

en: Splits Amount
ko: 분할 금액

en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 형식

en: Working…
ko: 작업 중…

en: <b>A_vailable reports</b>
ko: <b>이용가능한 보고서(_V)</b>

en: <b>_Selected Reports</b>
ko: <b>선택된 보고서(_S)</b>

en: A_dd >>
ko: 추가(_D) >>

en: << _Remove
ko: << 제거(_R)

en: Move _up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move dow_n
ko: 아래로 이동(_N)

en: Si_ze…
ko: 크기(_Z)…

en: HTML Style Sheets
ko: HTML 스타일 시트

en: <b>Available style sheets</b>
ko: <b>이용가능한 스타일 시트</b>

en: <b>Style sheet options</b>
ko: <b>스타일 시트 설정</b>

en: Report Size
ko: 보고서 크기

en: Enter report row/column span
ko: 보고서 행/열 간격 입력

en: _Row span
ko: 행 간격(_R)

en: _Column span
ko: 열 간격(_C)

en: Select HTML Style Sheet
ko: HTML 스타일 시트 선택

en: New Style Sheet
ko: 새 스타일 시틀

en: <b>New style sheet info</b>
ko: <b>새 스타일 시트 정보</b>

en: _Template
ko: 서식(_T)

en: Reset Warnings
ko: 초기화 경고

en: _Unselect All
ko: 전체 선택 해제(_U)

en: No warnings to reset.
ko: 초기화시 경고 없음.

en: Permanent Warnings
ko: 영구 경고

en: Temporary Warnings
ko: 일시 경고

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en:  Search
ko:  찾기

en: Search for items where
ko: 항목 탐색 위치

en: <b>Match all entries</b>
ko: <b>전체 입력 일치</b>

en: Search Criteria
ko: 찾기 조건

en: New search
ko: 새 검색

en: Refine current search
ko: 현재 찾기 자세히

en: Add results to current search
ko: 결과를 현재 찾기에 더하기

en: Delete results from current search
ko: 현재 찾기에서 결과를 제거

en: Search only active data
ko: 활성 자료만 찾기

en: Choose whether to search all your data or only that marked as "active".
ko: 사용자의 모든 데이터를 검색할지 "활성"으로 표시된 데이터만 검색할지 고릅니다.

en: Type of search
ko: 찾기 형태

en: Account Deletion
ko: 계정 삭제

en: The following Scheduled Transactions reference the deleted account and must now be corrected. Press OK to edit them.
ko: 다음 표에 기입된 거래는 삭제된 계정을 참조하므로 수정해야 합니다. [확인]을 눌러 편집합니다.

en: Daily
ko: 일

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Make Scheduled Transaction
ko: 자동 이체 생성

en: Advanced…
ko: 고급…

en: Never End
ko: 계속

en: Number of Occurrences
ko: 발생 갯수

en: <b>Transaction Editor Defaults</b>
ko: <b>거래 편집기 기본값</b>

en: _Run when data file opened
ko: 자료 파일을 열 때 실행(_R)

en: _Auto-create new transactions
ko: 새 거래 자동 생성(_A)

en: Set the 'auto-create' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
ko: 최근에 만들어진 표에 기입된 거래에 '자동 만들기' 플래그를 설정합니다.

en: Begin notifications this many days before the transaction is created.
ko: 거래가 생성되기 며칠 전에 알림을 시작합니다.

en: Create the transaction this many days before its effective date.
ko: 유효 날짜보다 며칠 전에 거래를 만듭니다.

en: _Notify before transactions are created
ko: 거래 생성시 알려주기(_N)

en: Set the 'notify' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
ko: 최근에 만들어진 표에 기입된 거래에 '알림' 플래그를 설정합니다.

en: Crea_te in advance
ko: 미리 만들기(_T)

en: R_emind in advance
ko: 미리 알림(_E)

en: Re_view created transactions
ko: 생성된 거래 검토(_V)

en: Set 'Review created transactions' as the default in the "since last run" dialog.
ko: "마지막 실행 이후" 대화상자에서 '생성된 거래 검토'를 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: Edit Scheduled Transaction
ko: 자동 이체 편집

en: Create in advance
ko: 미리 만들기

en: Remind in advance
ko: 미리 알림

en: Create automatically
ko: 자동으로 생성

en: Conditional on splits not having variables
ko: 변수를 가지지 않은 스플릿상 조건

en: Notify me when created
ko: 생성시 알리기

en: <b>Occurrences</b>
ko: <b>발생</b>

en: Last Occurred:
ko: 마지막 발생:

en: Repeats:
ko: 반복:

en: Until
ko: 까지

en: occurrences
ko: 발생

en: Overview
ko: 개관

en: Template Transaction
ko: 서식 거래

en: Since Last Run…
ko: 마지막 실행 이후..

en: _Review created transactions
ko: 생성된 거래를 검토(_R)

en: <b>_Accounts</b>
ko: <b>계정(_A)</b>

en: _Income
ko: 수입(_I)

en: _Expense
ko: 비용(_E)

en: _Asset
ko: 자산(_A)

en: _Liability/Equity
ko: 부채/자본(_L)

en: <b>Account Tax Information</b>
ko: <b>계정 세금 정보</b>

en: Tax _Related
ko: 세금 관련(_R)

en: <b>_TXF Categories</b>
ko: <b>TXF 범주(_T)</b>

en: <b>Payer Name Source</b>
ko: <b>지불자 이름 소스</b>

en: C_urrent Account
ko: 현재 계정(_U)

en: <b>Copy Number</b>
ko: <b>번호 복사하기</b>

en: Tax Tables
ko: 세율표

en: <b>Tax Table Entries</b>
ko: <b>세율표 항목</b>

en: De_lete
ko: 삭제(_L)

en: Ne_w
ko: 신규(_W)

en: Percent %
ko: 백분율 %

en: <b>Tax Table Entry</b>
ko: <b>세율표 항목</b>

en: _Value
ko: 가치(_V)

en: _Account
ko: 계정(_A)

en: GnuCash Tip Of The Day
ko: 오늘의 GnuCash 도움말

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: <b>Tip of the Day</b>
ko: <b>오늘의 도움말</b>

en: _Show tips at startup
ko: 시작 시 팁 표시하기(_S)

en: Transfer Funds
ko: 이체 자금

en: <b>Basic Information</b>
ko: <b>기본 정보</b>

en: Show Income/Expense
ko: 수익/비용 표시하기

en: <b>Currency Transfer</b>
ko: <b>통화 이체</b>

en: Exchange Rate
ko: 환율

en: _Fetch Rate
ko: 환율 가져오기(_F)

en: Username and Password
ko: 사용자명과 암호

en: Enter your username and password
ko: 사용자명과 암호를 입력

en: _Username
ko: 사용자명(_U)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: The vendor ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
ko: 거래처 ID 번호입니다. 비워두면 적당한 숫자가 선택됩니다

en: US (12/31/2001)
ko: 미국 (12/31/2001)

en: UK (31/12/2001)
ko: 영국 (31/12/2001)

en: Europe (31.12.2001)
ko: 유럽 (31.12.2001)

en: UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
ko: UTC - 협정 세계시

en: No Fancy Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식 없음

en: Include Century
ko: 전체 년도로 표시

en: Abbreviation
ko: 생략

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 21st
ko: 21일

en: 22nd
ko: 22일

en: 23rd
ko: 23일

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: Last day of month
ko: 월말

en: Last Monday
ko: 마지막 월요일

en: Last Tuesday
ko: 마지막 화요일

en: Last Wednesday
ko: 마지막 수요일

en: Last Thursday
ko: 마지막 목요일

en: Last Friday
ko: 마지막 금요일

en: Last Saturday
ko: 마지막 토요일

en: Last Sunday
ko: 마지막 일요일

en: Once
ko: 한번

en: Semi-Monthly
ko: 매반달

en: 1st Mon
ko: 첫째 월요일

en: 1st Tue
ko: 첫째 화요일

en: 1st Wed
ko: 첫째 수요일

en: 1st Thu
ko: 첫째 목요일

en: 1st Fri
ko: 첫째 금요일

en: 1st Sat
ko: 첫째 토요일

en: 1st Sun
ko: 첫째 일요일

en: 2nd Mon
ko: 둘째 월요일

en: 2nd Tue
ko: 둘째 화요일

en: 2nd Wed
ko: 둘째 수요일

en: 2nd Thu
ko: 둘째 목요일

en: 2nd Fri
ko: 둘째 금요일

en: 2nd Sat
ko: 둘째 토요일

en: 2nd Sun
ko: 둘째 일요일

en: 3rd Mon
ko: 셋째 월요일

en: 3rd Tue
ko: 셋째 화요일

en: 3rd Wed
ko: 셋째 수요일

en: 3rd Thu
ko: 셋째 목요일

en: 3rd Fri
ko: 셋째 금요일

en: 3rd Sat
ko: 셋째 토요일

en: 3rd Sun
ko: 셋째 일요일

en: 4th Mon
ko: 넷째 월요일

en: 4th Tue
ko: 넷째 화요일

en: 4th Wed
ko: 넷째 수요일

en: 4th Thu
ko: 넷째 목요일

en: 4th Fri
ko: 넷째 금요일

en: 4th Sat
ko: 넷째 토요일

en: 4th Sun
ko: 넷째 일요일

en: Not scheduled
ko: 자동 이체 없음

en: Select occurrence date above.
ko: 위에서 발생 날짜를 선택하세요.

[ctx: Daily]
en: Every
ko: 매일

[ctx: Daily]
en: days.
ko: 하루에 한 번 합니다.

[ctx: Weekly]
en: Every
ko: 매주

[ctx: Weekly]
en: weeks.
ko: 매주 한 번 합니다.

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: Every
ko: 격주

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: months.
ko: 한달에 두 번 합니다.

en: First on the
ko: 첫 번째

en: except on weekends
ko: 주말을 제외한

en: then on the
ko: 첫 번째

[ctx: Monthly]
en: Every
ko: 매달

[ctx: Monthly]
en: months.
ko: 매달 한 번 합니다.

en: Edit budget for all periods
ko: 모든 기간의 예산 편집하기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace the budget for all periods with new 'value'. Use empty value to unset budget for the accounts.
ko: 모든 기간의 예산을 새 '값'으로 바꿉니다. 빈 값을 사용하여 계정의 예산을 설정 해제합니다.

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Add 'value' to current budget for each period
ko: 각 기간의 현재 예산에 '값' 더하기

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: Multiply current budget for each period by 'value'
ko: 각 기간의 현재 예산에 '값' 곱하기

en: The number of leading digits to keep when rounding
ko: 반올림할 때 유지할 선행 자릿수

en: Significant Digits
ko: 유효 숫자 자릿수

en: Use a fixed value or apply transformation for all periods.
ko: 고정 값을 사용하거나 모든 기간에 변환을 적용합니다.

en: Estimate Budget Values
ko: 추정 예산 값

en: Use Average
ko: 평균 사용하기

en: Use the average value over all actual periods for all projected periods
ko: 모든 예상 기간에 대한 모든 실제 기간의 평균 값 사용하기

en: GnuCash will estimate budget values for the selected accounts from past transactions.
ko: GnuCash는 과거 거래에서 선택된 계정에 대한 예산 값을 추정합니다.

en: Budget Options
ko: 예산 옵션

en: Budget Name
ko: 예산 이름

en: Budget Period
ko: 예산 기간

en: Show Account Code
ko: 계정 코드 표시하기

en: Budget List
ko: 예산 목록

en: Close the Budget List
ko: 예산 목록 닫기

en: Create a New Budget
ko: 새 예산 만들기

en: Open the Selected Budget
ko: 선택된 예산 열기

en: Delete the Selected Budget
ko: 선택된 예산 삭제하기

note: Filter register by… Dialog
en: Filter register by…
ko: 필터 등록…

note: Filter By Dialog, Date Tab
en: Show _All
ko: 전체 보이기(_A)

en: Choo_se Date
ko: 날짜 선택(_S)

note: Filter By Dialog, State Tab
en: _Unreconciled
ko: 통장정리 안함(_U)

en: C_leared
ko: 청산(_L)

en: _Voided
ko: 비어있음(_V)

en: _Frozen
ko: 동결(_F)

note: Duplicate Transaction Dialog
en: Duplicate Transaction
ko: 거래 복제

en: _Number
ko: 번호(_N)

en: Keep Linked Document Entry
ko: 링크된 문서 항목 유지하기

note: Sort register by Dialog
en: Sort register by…
ko: 배열 등록…

en: _Standard Order
ko: 표준 순서(_S)

en: Keep normal account order.
ko: 정상적인 계정 순서를 유지합니다.

en: Date of _Entry
ko: 입력 날짜(_E)

en: S_tatement Date
ko: 보고 날짜(_T)

en: Num_ber
ko: 번호(_B)

en: Amo_unt
ko: 양(_U)

en: Descri_ption
ko: 세부항목(_P)

en: _Action
ko: 작업(_A)

en: Save the sort order for this register.
ko: 이 기입장의 정렬 순서를 저장합니다.

en: Void Transaction
ko: 빈 거래

en: Reason for voiding transaction
ko: 빈 거래 이유

en: Every
ko: 매

en: Number of calendar units in the recurrence: E.g. Biweekly = every 2 weeks; Quarterly = every 3 months
ko: 반복을 위한 달력 단위의 숫자: 즉 격주 = 매 2 주; 사분기 = 매 3 월

en: beginning on
ko: 시작일

en: last of month
ko: 마지막 달

en: Always use the last day (or day of week) in the month?
ko: 항상 해당 월의 마지막 날(또는 요일)을 사용합니까?

en: same week & day
ko: 같은 주 & 날

en: Show _zero balance owners
ko: 잔액 0원 소유자 표시하기(_Z)

en: Caution!
ko: 주의!

en: _Ending Balance
ko: 마감 잔액(_E)

en: _Review cleared splits
ko: 지워진 분할 검토하기(_R)

en: <b>Reconcile Information</b>
ko: <b>통장정리 정보</b>

en: Statement _Date
ko: 보고 날짜(_D)

en: Include _subaccounts
ko: 하위계정 포함(_S)

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: The specified URL could not be loaded.
ko: 지정 URL을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Secure HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
ko: HTTP 액세스가 비활성화됩니다. 환경설정 대화상자의 네트워크 섹션에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Network HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
ko: 네트워크 HTTP 액세스가 비활성화됩니다. 환경설정 대화상자의 네트워크 섹션에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error accessing %s.
ko: %s 접근 중 오류임.

en: Export to PDF File
ko: PDF 파일로 내보내기

en: Online Banking Account Name
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 계정명

en: GnuCash Account Name
ko: GunCash 계정 이름

en: New?
ko: 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Initial Online Banking Setup
ko: 초기 온라인 뱅킹 설정

en: The Setup of your Online Banking connection is handled by the external program "AqBanking Setup".
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 연결 설정은 외부 프로그램 "AqBanking 설정"에 의해 처리됩니다.

en: That means:
    * It ignores GnuCash's preferences like "Close log window when finished".
    * To report issues read
ko: 즉, 다음을 의미합니다:
    * "완료되면 로그 창 닫기"와 같은 GnuCash의 환경설정을 무시합니다.
    * 문제를 보고하려면 읽기

en: You have to set up at least one connection before you can continue.
    
    Please press the button below to start it.
ko: 계속하려면 하나 이상의 연결을 설정해야 합니다.
    
    아래 버튼을 눌러 시작하십시오.

en: _Start AqBanking Setup
ko: AqBanking 설정 시작(_S)

en: Start Online Banking Setup
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 설정 시작

en: The setup for matching Online Banking accounts to GnuCash accounts is now finished. You can now invoke Online Banking actions on those accounts.
    
    If you want to add another bank, user, or account, you can start this assistant again anytime.
    
    Press "Apply" now.
ko: 이제 온라인 뱅킹 계정을 GnuCash 계정과 일치시키는 설정이 완료되었습니다. 이제 해당 계정에서 온라인 뱅킹 작업을 호출할 수 있습니다.
    
    다른 은행, 사용자 또는 계정을 추가하려는 경우 언제든지 이 어시스턴트를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.
    
    지금 "적용하기"를 누르십시오.

en: Online Banking Setup Finished
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 설정 종료

en: Online Banking Connection Window
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 연결 창

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Current _Job
ko: 현재 묶음(_J)

en: Get Transactions Online
ko: 온라인 거래 하기

en: Date range of transactions to retrieve:
ko: 검색할 거래 날짜 범위:

en: From
ko: 시작

en: _Earliest possible date
ko: 가장 빠른 가능한 날짜(_E)

en: _Last retrieval date
ko: 마지막 검색 날짜(_L)

en: E_nter date:
ko: 날짜 입력(_N):

en: To
ko: 종료

en: Ente_r date:
ko: 날짜 입력(_R):

en: Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Enter your password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Bar_width
ko: 바코드 너비(_W)

en: _Delay
ko: 지연(_D)

en: Con_firm Password
ko: 암호 확인(_F)

en: Name for new template
ko: 새 서식 이름

en: Online Transaction
ko: 온라인 거래

en: Execute this online transaction now
ko: 지금 이 온라인 거래를 실행

en: Enter an Online Transaction
ko: 온라인 거래 입력

en: at Bank
ko: 은행

en: (filled in automatically)
ko: (자동 채워짐)

en: Payment Purpose continued
ko: 계속된 지불 목적

en: Originator Account Number
ko: 발신자 계정 번호

en: Bank Code
ko: 은행 코드

en: Add the current online transaction as a new transaction template
ko: 현재 온라인 거래를 새 거래 서식으로 더하기

en: Move the selected transaction template one row up
ko: 선택한 계정 서식을 한 행 위로 이동

en: Move the selected transaction template one row down
ko: 선택한 계정 서기을 한 행 아래로 이동

en: Sort the list of transaction templates alphabetically
ko: 트랜잭션 템플릿 목록을 알파벳순으로 정렬합니다

en: Delete the currently selected transaction template
ko: 현재 선택된 거래 서식을 제거

en: _Templates
ko: 서식(_T)

en: Online Banking
ko: 온라인 뱅킹

en: _Verbose debug messages
ko: 다양한 디버그 메세지(_V)

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Enter a SEPA Online Direct Debit Note
ko: SEPA 온라인 다이렉트 차변표 입력하기

en: Debited Account Owner
ko: 입금 계정 소유자

en: Credited Account Owner
ko: 출금 계정 소유자

en: The amount is zero or the amount field could not be interpreted correctly. You might have mixed up decimal point and comma, compared to your locale settings. This does not result in a valid online transfer job.
ko: 금액이 0이거나 금액 필드를 올바르게 해석할 수 없습니다. 로케일 설정과 비교하여 소수점과 쉼표를 혼동했을 수 있습니다. 이것은 유효한 온라인 전송 묶음으로 이어지지 않습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the template with the name "%s"?
ko: 이름이 "%s"인 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s
ko: 묶음을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    상태: %s

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s (%d)
ko: 묶음을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    상태: %s (%d)

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probable the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
ko: 백엔드가 묶음 작업을 준비하는 동안 오류를 발견했습니다. 이 묶음 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    은행이 선택한 묶음 작업을 지원하지 않거나 사용자의 온라인 뱅킹 계정에 이 묶음을 실행할 권한이 없을 가능성이 높습니다. 콘솔 로그에 더 많은 오류 메시지가 표시될 수 있습니다.
    
    다시 묶음에 들어가시겠습니까?

en: Online Banking Direct Debit Note
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 다이렉트 차변표

en: Online Banking Bank-Internal Transfer
ko: 온라인 은행 은행-내부 전송

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Debit Note
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 유럽 (SEPA) 차변표

en: Online Banking Transaction
ko: 온라인 은행 거래

en: An error occurred while executing the job. Please check the log window for the exact error message.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
ko: 묶음 작업을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 정확한 오류 메시지는 로그 창을 확인하십시오.
    
    다시 묶음에 들어가시겠습니까?

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정안됨

en: Bank
ko: 은행

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probably the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
ko: 백엔드가 묶음 작업을 준비하는 동안 오류를 발견했습니다. 이 묶음 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    은행이 선택한 묶음 작업을 지원하지 않거나 온라인 뱅킹 계정에 이 묶음 작업을 실행할 권한이 없을 가능성이 큽니다. 콘솔 로그에 더 많은 오류 메시지가 표시될 수 있습니다.
    
    다시 묶음에 들어가시겠습니까?

en: Result of Online Banking job:
    Account booked balance is %s
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 묶음 결과:
    계정 예약 잔액은 %s입니다

en: For your information: This account also has a noted balance of %s
ko: 정보를 위하여: 이 계정은 또한 %s의 기입된 수지를 가지고 있음

en: The booked balance is identical to the current reconciled balance of the account.
ko: 기입 수지는 현재 계정의 통장정리 수지와 일치합니다.

en: Reconcile account now?
ko: 지금 계정을 통장정리할까요?

en: Select a file to import
ko: 읽어올 파일 선택

en: The PIN needs to be at least %d characters
    long. Do you want to try again?
ko: PIN은 %d자 이상이어야 합니다.
    다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: The Online Banking job is still running; are you sure you want to cancel?
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 작업이 아직 실행 중입니다; 정말 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: _Online Actions
ko: 온라인 작업(_O)

en: Get _Balance
ko: 계정 잔액 얻기(_B)

en: The list of Scheduled Transactions
ko: 표에 기입된 거래 목록

en: Get _Transactions…
ko: 거래 얻기(_T)…

en: Get the transactions online through Online Banking
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 동한 온라인 거래 얻기

en: Issue a new bank-internal transaction online through Online Banking
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 통한 새 은행-내부 거래 발행

en: Issue a new international European (SEPA) direct debit note online through Online Banking
ko: 온라인 뱅킹을 통해 온라인으로 새로운 국제 유럽(SEPA) 다이렉트 차변표를 발행합니다

en: _Online Banking Setup…
ko: 온라인 은행 설정(_O)…

en: Initial setup of Online Banking access (HBCI, or OFX DirectConnect, using AqBanking)
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 접근 초기 설정 (HBCI, 또는 aq뱅킹 사용하여 OFX 직접 연결)

en: Remember the PIN in memory
ko: 메모리에 PIN 기억

en: Verbose HBCI debug messages
ko: 버보스 HBCI 디버그 메세지

en: DTAUS import data format
ko: DTAUS 가져오기 데이터 형식

en: CSV import data format
ko: CSV 가져오기 데이터 형식

en: SWIFT MT940 import data format
ko: SWIFT MT940 가져오기 데이터 형식

en: SWIFT MT942 import data format
ko: SWIFT MT942 가져오기 데이터 형식

en: Validation…
ko: 검증…

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: vendor %s does not exist.
ko: %d행, 청구서 %s/%u: 거래처 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: %s is not a valid posting date.
ko: %d행, 청구서 %s/%u: %s은(는) 유효한 기록 날짜가 아닙니다.

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s does not exist.
ko: %d행, 청구서 %s/%u: %s 계정이 없습니다.

en: Invoice %s created.
ko: %s 청구서가 생성되었습니다.

en: Do you want to update existing bills/invoices?
ko: 기존 계산서/청구서를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Invoice %s updated.
ko: %s 청구서가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Invoice %s posted.
ko: %s 청구서가 기장되었습니다.

en: Nothing to process.
ko: 처리할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Billing-ID
ko: 계산서 발부 ID

en: Quantity
ko: 분량

en: Taxable
ko: 과세가능

en: Tax-table
ko: 세율표

en: Memo-posted
ko: 메모 게시됨

en: Import Bills or Invoices from csv
ko: csv에서 계산서 또는 청구서 가져오기

en: This assistant will help you export the Account Tree to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 계정 트리를 아래에 지정된 구분 기호가 있는 파일로 내보내는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    파일에 필요한 설정을 선택한 후 "다음"을 클릭하여 계속 진행하거나 "취소하기"를 클릭하여 내보내기를 중단하십시오.

note: Translators: %s is one of the following paragraphs about rows/transaction.
en: This assistant will help you export the Transactions to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    %s
    
    While a transaction may have splits in several of the selected accounts it will only be exported once. It will appear under the first processed account it has a split in.
    
    The Price/Rate output format is controlled by the preference
    "Numbers, Date, Time"->"Force Prices to display as decimals".
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
ko: 이 어시스턴트는 아래에 지정된 구분 기호가 있는 파일로 거래를 내보내는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    %s
    
    선택한 계정 중 일부에서 거래가 분할될 수 있지만, 한 번만 내보내집니다. 분할된 첫 번째 처리된 계정 아래에 나타납니다.
    
    가격/비율 출력 형식은 환경설정에 의해 제어됩니다.
    "숫자, 날짜, 시간"->"가격을 소수로 표시하도록 강제합니다."
    
    파일에 필요한 설정을 선택한 후 "다음"을 클릭하여 계속 진행하거나 "취소하기"를 클릭하여 내보내기를 중단하십시오.

note: Translators: %s is the file name.
en: The account tree will be exported to the file '%s' when you click "Apply".
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
ko: "적용하기"를 클릭하면, 계정 트리가 '%s' 파일로 내보내집니다.
    
    내보내기를 중단하려면 "뒤로" 또는 "취소하기"를 클릭하여, 사용자의 선택항목을 확인할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the file name and %u the number of accounts.
en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s' and the number of accounts exported will be %u.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
ko: "적용하기"를 클릭하면, 거래가 '%s' 파일로 내보내지고 내보낸 계정 수가 %u입니다.
    
    내보내기를 중단하려면 "뒤로" 또는 "취소하기"를 클릭하여, 사용자의 선택항목을 확인할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the file name.
en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s'.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
ko: "적용하기"를 클릭하면, 거래가 '%s' 파일로 내보내집니다.
    
    내보내기를 중단하려면 "뒤로" 또는 "취소하기"를 클릭하여 사용자의 선택항목을 확인할 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a problem with the export, this could be due to lack of space, permissions or unable to access folder. Check the trace file for further logging!
    You may need to enable debugging.
ko: 내보내기 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 공간 부족, 사용 권한 또는 폴더에 액세스할 수 없기 때문일 수 있습니다. 추가 로깅을 위해 추적 파일을 확인하십시오!
    디버깅을 사용하도록 설정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: File exported successfully!
ko: 파일을 성공적으로 내보냈습니다!

en: -- Split Transaction --
ko: -- 거래 분할 --

en: Full Account Name
ko: 전체 계정 이름

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
ko: '적용하기'를 클릭하면 '%s' 파일에서 계정을 가져옵니다.
    
    가져오기를 중단하려면 '뒤로' 또는 '취소하기'를 클릭하여 선택항목을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
    
    If this is your initial import into a new file, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data is converted to GnuCash transactions.
    Note: After import, you may need to use 'View / Filter By / Other' menu option and select to show unused Accounts.
ko: '적용하기'를 클릭하면 '%s' 파일에서 계정을 가져옵니다.
    
    가져오기를 중단하려면 '뒤로' 또는 '취소하기'를 클릭하여 선택사항을 확인할 수 있습니다.
    
    이것이 새 파일로의 사용자의 초기 파일 가져오기인 경우, 가져온 데이터가 GnuCash 거래로 변환되는 방식에 영향을 줄 수 있으므로 장부 옵션 설정을 위한 대화상자가 먼저 표시됩니다.
    참고: 가져온 후 '보기/필터링 기준/기타' 메뉴 옵션을 사용하고 사용하지 않는 계정을 표시하도록 선택해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: There were problems reading some saved settings, continuing to load.
    Please review and save again.
ko: 저장된 일부 설정을 읽는 데 문제가 발생하여 계속 불러오기합니다.
    검토하고 다시 저장하십시오.

en: The settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: There was a problem saving the settings, please try again.
ko: 설정을 저장하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보십시오.

note: Translators: This is a ngettext(3) message, %d is the number of prices added
en: %d added price | %d added prices
ko[0]: 추가된 가격 %d개

note: Translators: This is a ngettext(3) message, %d is the number of duplicate prices
en: %d duplicate price | %d duplicate prices
ko[0]: 중복된 가격 %d개

note: Translators: This is a ngettext(3) message, %d is the number of replaced prices
en: %d replaced price | %d replaced prices
ko[0]: 대체된 가격 %d개

en: The prices were imported from file '%s'.
    
    Import summary:
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s
ko: 가격은 '%s' 파일에서 가져온 것입니다. 
    
    가져오기 요약: 
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s

en: Double click on rows to change, then click on Apply to Import
ko: 변경할 행을 두 번 클릭한 다음, 가져오기에 적용하기를 클릭합니다

en: Row %u, account %s not in %s
ko: %u행, %s 계정이 %s에 없습니다

en: Period: 123,456.78
ko: 피리어드: 123,456.78

en: Comma: 123.456,78
ko: 콤마: 123.456,78

en: Value can't be parsed into a number using the selected currency format.
ko: 선택한 통화 형식을 사용하여 값을 숫자로 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create price from selected columns.
ko: 선택한 열에서 가격을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: GnuCash Export Format
ko: GnuCash 내보내기 형식

en: vendors
ko: 거래처

en: (Full account ID:
ko: (전체 계정 ID:

en: m/d/y
ko: 월/일/년

en: d/m/y
ko: 일/월/년

en: y/m/d
ko: 년/월/일

en: y/d/m
ko: 년/일/월

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Reconcile (manual) match to %s
ko: %s에 대한 (수동) 짝 일치시키기

en: Reconcile (auto) match to %s
ko: %s에 대한 (자동) 짝 일치시키기

en: Match missing!
ko: 일치하는 것이 없음!

en: Update and reconcile (manual) match to %s
ko: 업데이트하고 %s에 대한 (수동) 짝 일치시키기

en: Update and reconcile (auto) match to %s
ko: 업데이트하고 %s에 대한 (자동) 짝 일치시키기

en: Do not import (no action selected)
ko: 읽을 수 없습니다 ( 선택 작업 없음)

en: Select a .log file to replay
ko: 재생하기 위해 .log 파일 선택

note: Translators: %s is the file name.
en: Cannot open the current log file: %s
ko: 현재 로그 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: Failed to open log file: %s: %s
ko: 로그 파일 열기 실패: %s: %s

en: The log file you selected was empty.
ko: 선택한 로그파일이 비었습니다.

en: The log file you selected cannot be read. The file header was not recognized.
ko: 선택한 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일 헤더가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Stock account for security "%s"
ko: "%s" 증권의 주식 계정과목

en: Income account for security "%s"
ko: %s 증권의 수익 계정과목

en: Unknown OFX checking account
ko: 미지의 OFX 자유 입출금 계정

en: Unknown OFX savings account
ko: 미지의 OFX 저축 계정

en: Unknown OFX money market account
ko: 미지의 OFX 머니마켓 계정

en: Unknown OFX credit line account
ko: 미지의 OFX 크래딧 라인 계정

en: Unknown OFX CMA account
ko: 미지의 OFX CMA 계정

en: Unknown OFX credit card account
ko: 미지의 QFX 신용 카드 계정

en: Unknown OFX investment account
ko: 미지의 QFX 투자 계정

en: Import _OFX/QFX…
ko: OFX/QFX 가져오기(_Q)…

en: Process an OFX/QFX response file
ko: OFX/QFX 응답 파일 진행

en: GnuCash account name
ko: GnuCash 계정명

en: _Exchange or abbreviation type
ko: 환전 비율(_E)

en: (split)
ko: (분리)

en: Please select a file to load.
ko: 읽어올 파일을 선택하시오.

en: That QIF file is already loaded. Please select another file.
ko: 그 QIF가 이미 읽혀졌습니다. 다른 파일을 선택하시오.

en: Select QIF File
ko: QIF 파일 선택

en: Choose the QIF file currency
ko: QIF 파일 통화 고르기

en: You must enter an existing national currency or enter a different type.
ko: 기존 국가 통화 또는 다른 형태를 입력해야 합니다.

en: GnuCash was unable to save your mapping preferences.
ko: GnuCash가 매핑 환경설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem with the import.
ko: 가져오기에 문제가 있습니다.

en: QIF Import Completed.
ko: QIF 가져오기가 완료되었습니다.

en: QIF account name
ko: QIF계정명

en: QIF category name
ko: QIF 카테고리명

en: QIF payee/memo
ko: QIF 수취인/메모

en: Enter a name for the account
ko: 계정을 위한 이름 입력

en: Placeholder?
ko: 자리표시자?

en: Dividends
ko: 배당금

en: Equity
ko: 자기자본

en: Retained Earnings
ko: 이익 잉여금

en: Commissions
ko: 커미션

en: Margin Interest
ko: 마진 이익

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Converted to:
ko: 변환 대상:

en: Ignoring security line
ko: 증권 라인 무시

en: Credit limit
ko: 신용 한도

note: Translators: This is an error message about actions like buy, sell …
en: Unrecognized action '~a'.
ko: 인식할 수 없는 작업 '~a' 입니다.

en: Missing transaction date.
ko: 거래 날짜가 누락되었습니다.

en: Welcome to GnuCash
ko: GnuCash를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Have a nice day!
ko: 좋은 하루이길!

en: Welcome to GnuCash %s Shell
ko: GnuCash %s 셸을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: The account %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
ko: 계정 %s이 없습니다. 생성하겠습니까?

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Material
ko: 재료

en: Save the current entry?
ko: 현재 항목을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before duplicating this entry, or cancel the duplication?
ko: 현재 계정이 변경되었습니다. 이 엔트리를 복제하기 전 이 변경을 기록하겠습니까 아니면 복제를 취소하겠습니까?

en: _Record
ko: 기록(_R)

en: This account should usually be of type expense or asset.
ko: 이 계정은 일반적으로 비용 또는 자산 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The tax table %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
ko: 세율표 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다. 만드시겠습니까?

en: _Don't Record
ko: 기록하지 않음(_D)

en: The current entry has been changed. Would you like to save it?
ko: 현재 항목이 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: sample]
note: Translators: Enter the longest expected path of an Account
en: Expenses:Automobile:Gasoline
ko: 비용:자동차:휘발유:경유

[ctx: sample for 'Tax Table']
en: Tax Table 1
ko: 세율표 1

en: Charge
ko: 수수료

en: Income Account
ko: 수입 계정

en: Expense Account
ko: 비용 계정

en: Discount Type
ko: 할인 형태

en: Discount How
ko: 할인 방법

en: Unit Price
ko: 가격 단위

en: Taxable?
ko: 과세가능?

en: Tax Included?
ko: 세금 포함?

en: Invoiced?
ko: 청구됩니까?

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Billable?
ko: 청구가능합니까?

en: Enter the income/expense account for the Entry, or choose one from the list
ko: 항목에 대한 수익/비용 계정을 입력하거나, 목록에서 하나 고르기

en: Enter the type of Entry
ko: 입력 형태 입력

en: Enter the Entry Description
ko: 에트리 세부 항목 입력

en: Enter the Discount Amount
ko: 할인 수량 입력

en: Enter the Discount Percent
ko: 할인 백분율 입력

en: Enter the Discount … unknown type
ko: 할인 입력… 미지 형태

en: Discount Type: Monetary Value
ko: 할인형태: 돈 가치

en: Discount Type: Percent
ko: 할인형태: 백분율

en: Select the Discount Type
ko: 할인형태 선택

en: Tax computed after discount is applied
ko: 할인 후 계산된 세금 적용

en: Discount and tax both applied on pretax value
ko: 할인과 세금 모두 사전 세금 값으로 적용

en: Discount computed after tax is applied
ko: 세금 후 계산된 할인으로 적용

en: Select how to compute the Discount and Taxes
ko: 할인과 세금 계산 방법 선택

en: Enter the unit-Price for this Entry
ko: 이 엔트리의 단위 가격 입력

en: Enter the Quantity of units for this Entry
ko: 이 엔트리의 단위량 입력

en: Enter the Tax Table to apply to this entry
ko: 이 항목에 적용할 세율표 입력하기

en: Is this entry invoiced?
ko: 이 항목은 청구서가 발부되었습니까?

en: Include this entry on this credit note?
ko: 이 대변표에 이 항목을 포함하시겠습니까?

en: Unknown EntryLedger Type
ko: 미지의 입력 장부 형태

en: The subtotal value of this entry
ko: 이 항목의 소계 값

en: The total tax of this entry
ko: 이 항목의 총 세금

en: Is this entry billable to a customer or job?
ko: 이 항목은 고객이나 묶음에 청구할 수 있습니까?

en: How did you pay for this item?
ko: 이 항목에 어떻게 지불하겠습니까?

en: This transaction is already being edited in another register. Please finish editing it there first.
ko: 이 거래는 다른 등록에서 이미 편집 중입니다. 그것의 편집을 우선 끝내세요.

en: Save transaction before duplicating?
ko: 복제하기 전에 거래를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot store a transaction at this date
ko: 이 날짜에 거래를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Recalculate Transaction
ko: 거래를 재계산

en: Changed
ko: 변경

en: _Recalculate
ko: 재계산(_R)

en: Withdraw
ko: 출금

en: Teller
ko: 창구

en: Increase
ko: 증가

en: Decrease
ko: 감소

en: Wire
ko: 유선

en: Fee
ko: 수수료

en: Rebate
ko: 할인

en: Dist
ko: 분배

en: Rebalance Transaction
ko: 거래 재결산

en: The current transaction is not balanced.
ko: 현재 거래의 대차가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Balance it _manually
ko: 수작업으로 대차 대조하기(_M)

en: Let GnuCash _add an adjusting split
ko: GnuCash에 조정 스플릿 더하기(_A)

en: Adjust current account _split total
ko: 현재 계정 스플릿 총합계 조정(_S)

en: Adjust _other account split total
ko: 다른 계정 스플릿 총합계 조정(_O)

en: _Rebalance
ko: 재 수지화(_R)

en: You need to expand the transaction in order to modify its exchange rates.
ko: 환전비율을 수정하기 위하여 거래를 확대할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Save the changed transaction?
ko: 변경된 거래를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before moving to a new transaction, discard the changes, or return to the changed transaction?
ko: 현재 거래가 변경되었습니다. 새 거래로 이동하지 전 변경을 기록, 변경을 무시, 또는 변경된 거래를 되돌리겠습니까?

en: _Discard Changes
ko: 변경 무시(_D)

en: _Record Changes
ko: 변경 기록(_R)

en: Mark split as unreconciled?
ko: 분할을 미조정으로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to mark a reconciled split as unreconciled. Doing so might make future reconciliation difficult! Continue with this change?
ko: 통장정리되지 않은 것으로 통장정리 분리를 표시합니다. 이 작업은 미래 통장정리와 다를 수 있습니다! 이것으로 변경하겠습니까?

en: _Unreconcile
ko: 통장정리 안함(_U)

[ctx: sample]
en: No Particular Reason
ko: 서면 정보 근거 없음

note: Translators: Ref is the column header in Accounts Payable and * Accounts Receivable ledgers for the number of the invoice or bill * associated with the transaction.
en: Ref
ko: 참조

en: Exch. Rate
ko: 환전 비율

en: Tot %s
ko: 합계 %s

en: Tot Credit
ko: 전체 출금

en: Tot Debit
ko: 전체 입금

en: Tot Shares
ko: 전체 구매 계좌수

en: Debit Formula
ko: 입금 식

en: Credit Formula
ko: 출금 식

en: Reconciled on %s
ko: %s에 일치시키기

en: Scheduled
ko: 자동 이체

en: Enter the name of the Customer
ko: 고객명 입력

en: Enter the name of the Vendor
ko: 거래처 이름 입력하기

en: Enter a description of the transaction
ko: 거래 세부 항목 입력

en: Enter notes for the transaction
ko: 거래 장부 입력

en: Reason the transaction was voided
ko: 거래 이유가 비어있음

en: Enter a description of the split
ko: 스플릿 세부 항목 입력

en: Enter the effective share price
ko: 유효 주식 가격 입력

en: Enter the number of shares bought or sold
ko: 사고 팔은 주식수 입력

en: Enter the account to transfer from, or choose one from the list
ko: 이체할 계정 입력하거나, 목록에서 하나 고르기

en: This transaction has multiple splits; press the Split button to see them all
ko: 이 거래는 복수 스플릿을 가짐; 그들 전체를 보기 위하여 스플릿 단추를 누름

en: Change transaction containing a reconciled split?
ko: 조정된 분할을 포함하는 거래를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: The transaction you are about to change contains reconciled splits in the following accounts:
    %s
    
    Are you sure you want to continue with this change?
ko: 변경하려는 거래에 다음 계정의 조정된 분할이 포함되어 있습니다:
    %s
    
    이 변경으로 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Chan_ge Split
ko: 분할 변경(_G)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Template file "~a" can not be read
ko: 템플릿 파일 "~a"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't save style sheet
ko: 스타일 시트를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Exchange rate | Exchange rates
ko[0]: 환율

en: Edit report options
ko: 보고서 설정 편집

en: No accounts selected
ko: 선택된 계정 없음

en: No data
ko: 자료 없음

en: One Day
ko: 1일

en: One Week
ko: 1주

en: Two Weeks
ko: 2주

en: One Month
ko: 1개월

en: Quarter Year
ko: 3개월

en: Half Year
ko: 6개월

en: One Year
ko: 1년

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Show accounts to this depth, overriding any other option.
ko: 이 깊이까지 계정을 표시하고, 다른 옵션을 무시합니다.

en: Override account-selection and show sub-accounts of all selected accounts?
ko: 계정 선택을 무시하고 선택한 모든 계정의 하위 계정을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Report on these accounts, if display depth allows.
ko: 표시 깊이가 허용되는 경우, 이러한 계정과목에 대해 보고합니다.

en: Select the currency to display the values of this report in.
ko: 이 보고서의 값을 표시할 통화를 선택합니다.

en: The source of price information.
ko: 가격 정보의 출처입니다.

en: Average cost of purchases weighted by volume
ko: 거래량에 따른 평균 구매 비용

en: Weighted average of all transactions in the past
ko: 과거 모든 거래의 가중 평균

en: Most recent
ko: 가장 최근 것

en: Choose the marker for each data point.
ko: 각 데이터 포인트에 대한 마커를 고릅니다.

en: Diamond
ko: 마름모

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Square
ko: 정사각

en: Cross
ko: 십자

en: Dash
ko: 줄표

en: Filled diamond
ko: 채워진 마름모

en: Filled circle
ko: 채워진 원

en: Filled square
ko: 채워진 정사각

en: Choose the method for sorting accounts.
ko: 계정 정렬 방법을 고릅니다.

en: Alphabetical by account code
ko: 계정 코드별 알파벳순

en: Alphabetical by account name
ko: 계정 이름별 알파벳순

en: Calculate Subtotal
ko: 소계 계산하기

en: Do not show
ko: 보이지 않기

en: How to show account subtotals for parent accounts.
ko: 상위 계정과목에 대한 계정 소계를 표시하는 방법입니다.

en: Show subtotals for selected parent accounts which have subaccounts.
ko: 하위 계정과목이 있는 선택된 상위 계정과목의 소계를 표시합니다.

en: Do not show any subtotals for parent accounts.
ko: 상위 계정에 대한 소계를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Show subtotals
ko: 소계 표시하기

en: _Assets & Liabilities
ko: 자산 및 부채(_A)

en: _Income & Expense
ko: 수익 & 비용(_I)

en: B_udget
ko: 예산(_U)

en: _Taxes
ko: 세금(_T)

en: E_xamples
ko: 예시(_X)

en: _Experimental
ko: 실험적(_E)

en: Display
ko: 보이기

en: Report name
ko: 보고서명

en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: _Business
ko: 비즈니스(_B)

en: Invoice Number
ko: 청구서 번호

en: One of your reports has a report-guid that is a duplicate. Please check the report system, especially your saved reports, for a report with this report-guid:
ko: 사용자의 보고서 중 하나에 중복된 보고서 가이드가 있습니다. 보고서 시스템, 특히 저장된 보고서에서 다음 보고서 가이드를 사용하여 보고서를 확인하십시오:

en: Wrong report definition:
ko: 잘못된 보고서 정의:

en: Enter a descriptive name for this report.
ko: 보고서 요약명을 입력.

en: Select a stylesheet for the report.
ko: 보고서 스타일시트 선택.

en: Average Balance
ko: 평균 잔액

en: Step Size
ko: 단계 크기

en: Report's currency
ko: 보고서 통화

en: Price Source
ko: 가격 원가

en: Include Sub-Accounts
ko: 하위계정 포함

en: Plot Width
ko: 도표 너비

en: Plot Height
ko: 도표 높이

en: Show table
ko: 표 보이기

en: Display a table of the selected data.
ko: 선택한 데이터의 표를 표시합니다.

en: Show plot
ko: 도표 보이기

en: Display a graph of the selected data.
ko: 선택한 데이터의 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Plot Type
ko: 도표 형태

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Profit
ko: 이익

en: Period start
ko: 기간 시작

en: Period end
ko: 기간 종료

en: Maximum
ko: 최대값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소값

en: Gain
ko: 이익

en: Loss
ko: 손실

en: Income vs. Day of Week
ko: 수입 대 주일

en: Expenses vs. Day of Week
ko: 비용 대 요일

en: Shows a piechart with the total expenses for each day of the week
ko: 각 요일의 전체 비용이 포함된 원형 차트를 표시합니다

en: Levels of Subaccounts
ko: 하위 계정의 레벨

en: Show Totals
ko: 총 합계 보이기

en: Show the total balance in legend?
ko: 레전드에서 총 수지를 보일까요?

en: Sample Graphs
ko: 샘플 그래프

en: Report Title
ko: 보고서 제목

en: Boolean Option
ko: 부울 설정

en: This is a boolean option.
ko: 이것은 부울 설정입니다.

en: Multi Choice Option
ko: 다수 선택 설정

en: This is a multi choice option.
ko: 이것은 다수 선택 설정입니다.

en: First Option
ko: 첫째 설정

en: Second Option
ko: 둘째 설정

en: Third Option
ko: 세째 설정

en: Fourth Options
ko: 네째 설정

en: String Option
ko: 문자열 설정

en: Just a Date Option
ko: 날짜 설정만

en: Combo Date Option
ko: 콤보 날짜 설정

en: Relative Date Option
ko: 상대적 날짜 설정

en: Number Option
ko: 번호 설정

en: This is a number option.
ko: 이것은 번호 설정입니다.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: An account list option
ko: 계정 목록 설정

en: A list option
ko: 목록 설정

en: The Good
ko: 좋음

en: The Bad
ko: 나쁨

en: The Ugly
ko: 아주 나쁨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: The current time is ~a.
ko: 현재 시간은 ~a임.

en: The boolean option is ~a.
ko: 부울 설정은 ~a임.

en: true
ko: 참

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: The multi-choice option is ~a.
ko: 복수 선택 설정은 ~a.

en: The string option is ~a.
ko: 문자열 설정은 ~a임.

en: The date option is ~a.
ko: 날짜 설정은 ~a임.

en: The relative date option is ~a.
ko: 상대적 날짜 설정은 ~a임.

en: The combination date option is ~a.
ko: 조합 날짜 설정은 ~a임.

en: The number option is ~a.
ko: 번호 설정은 ~a임.

en: The number option formatted as currency is ~a.
ko: 통화 형식의 숫자 옵션은 ~a입니다.

en: Items you selected:
ko: 선택된 항목:

en: List items selected
ko: 선택된 목록 항목

en: (You selected no list items.)
ko: (목록 항목이 선택되지 않음)

en: You have selected no accounts.
ko: 선택된 계정이 없습니다.

en: Tax Report / TXF Export
ko: 세금 보고서 / TXF 내보내기

en: Alternate Period
ko: 대체 기간

en: Use From - To
ko: 시작일과 종료일 사용하기

en: 1st Est Tax Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
ko: 1분기 부가세 예정납부 (1 월 1 일 - 3 월 31 일)

en: 2nd Est Tax Quarter (Apr 1 - May 31)
ko: 2분기 부가세 확정납부 (4월 1일 - 6월 30일)

note: Translators: The US tax quarters are different from actual year's quarters! See the definition of tax-qtr-real-qtr-year variable above.
en: 3rd Est Tax Quarter (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
ko: 3분기 부가세 예정납부 (7 월 1 일 - 9 월 30 일)

en: 4th Est Tax Quarter (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
ko: 4분기 부가세 확정납부 (10월 1일 - 12월 31일)

en: Last Year
ko: 전년

en: Last Yr 1st Est Tax Qtr (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
ko: 전년도 1분기 부가세 예정납부 (1 월 1 일 - 3 월 31 일)

en: Last Yr 2nd Est Tax Qtr (Apr 1 - May 31)
ko: 전년도 2분기 부가세 확정납부 (4월 1일 - 6월 30일)

note: Translators: The US tax quarters are different from actual year's quarters! See the definition of tax-qtr-real-qtr-year variable above.
en: Last Yr 3rd Est Tax Qtr (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
ko: 전년도 3분기 부가세 예정납부 (7 월 1 일 - 9 월 30 일)

en: Last Yr 4th Est Tax Qtr (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
ko: 전년도 4분기 부가세 확정납부 (10월 1일 - 12월 31일)

en: Select Accounts (none = all)
ko: 계정 선택하기 (없음 = 모두)

en: Select accounts.
ko: 계정을 선택합니다.

en: Suppress $0.00 values
ko: $0.00 가격으로 억제

en: $0.00 valued Accounts won't be printed.
ko: $0.00 가격의 계정을 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: Print Full account names
ko: 전체 계정명 출력

en: WARNING: There are duplicate TXF codes assigned to some accounts. Only TXF codes with payer sources may be repeated.
ko: 주의: 몇몇 계정에 할당된 TXF 코드를 중복할 수 있습니다. 지불자 소스의 TXF 코드만을 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: Period from ~a to ~a
ko: ~a 부터 ~a 까지 기간

en: Tax Report & XML Export
ko: 세금 보고서 & XML 내보내기

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses / Export to .XML file
ko: 과세 소득 / 공제 비용 / .XML 파일로 내보내기

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses
ko: 과세 소득 / 공제 비용

en: This report shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
ko: 이 보고서에는 과세 소득 및 공제 비용이 표시됩니다.

en: This page shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
ko: 이 페이지에는 과세 소득 및 공제 비용이 표시됩니다.

en: Tax Schedule Report/TXF Export
ko: 소득 세율표 보고서 / TXF 내보내기

en: Print TXF export parameters
ko: TXF 내보내기 매개변수 인쇄하기

en: Show TXF export parameters for each TXF code/account on report.
ko: 보고서에 각 TXF 코드/계정에 대한 TXF 내보내기 매개변수를 표시합니다.

en: Nearest to transaction date
ko: 거래일에 가장 가까운 날짜

en: Tax Schedule Report & TXF Export
ko: 소득 세율표 보고서 & TXF 내보내기

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses with Transaction Detail/Export to .TXF file
ko: 거래 내역이 있는 과세 소득/공제 비용 / .TXF 파일로 내보내기

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses
ko: 과세 소득/공제 비용

en: Income Piechart
ko: 수입 파이차트

en: Expense Piechart
ko: 비용 원형 차트

en: Asset Piechart
ko: 자산 파이차트

en: Security Piechart
ko: 증권 파이차트

en: Liability Piechart
ko: 부채 파이차트

en: Shows a piechart with the Expenses per given time interval
ko: 주어진 시간 간격당 비용이 포함된 원형 차트를 표시합니다

en: Shows a piechart with the Assets balance at a given time
ko: 주어진 시간의 자산 잔액 파이차트 보이기

en: Shows a piechart with the Liabilities balance at a given time
ko: 주어진 시간의 부채 잔액 파이차트 보이기

en: Income Accounts
ko: 수입 계정

en: Expense Accounts
ko: 비용 계정

en: Assets
ko: 자산

en: Liabilities
ko: 부채

en: Maximum Slices
ko: 부문 최대값

en: Sort Method
ko: 정렬 방법

en: Show the full security name in the legend?
ko: 범례에 전체 증권 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Balance at ~a
ko: ~a 잔액

en: Account Summary
ko: 계정 요약

en: Future Scheduled Transactions Summary
ko: 향후 표에 기입된 거래 요약

en: Depth limit behavior
ko: 깊이 제한 행동

en: Parent account balances
ko: 부모 계정 잔액

en: Parent account subtotals
ko: 상위 계정 소계

en: Omit zero balance figures
ko: 제로 잔액 값 빠짐

en: Display accounts as hyperlinks
ko: 계정을 하이버링크로 보이기

en: Account Description
ko: 계정 세부 항목

en: Account Notes
ko: 계정 장부

en: Commodities
ko: 상품

en: Show Foreign Currencies
ko: 외국 통화 보이기

en: Show Exchange Rates
ko: 환전 비율 보이기

en: Recursive Balance
ko: 반복 잔액

en: Raise Accounts
ko: 계정 올리기

en: Omit Accounts
ko: 계정 생략

en: Advanced Portfolio
ko: 고급 포트폴리오

en: Share decimal places
ko: 분할 소수점 위치

en: Include accounts with no shares
ko: 구매 계좌수가 없는 계정 포함

en: Show ticker symbols
ko: 시세 기호 보이기

en: Show listings
ko: 목록 보이기

en: Show prices
ko: 가격 보이기

en: Show number of shares
ko: 구매 계좌 갯수 보이기

en: Basis calculation method
ko: 기본 계산 방법

en: Set preference for price list data
ko: 가격 목록 데이터에 대한 환경설정 설정하기

en: Include accounts that have a zero share balances.
ko: 주식 잔액이 0인 계정과목을 포함합니다.

en: Listing
ko: 목록

en: Basis
ko: 기준

en: Money In
ko: 입금

en: Money Out
ko: 출금

en: Realized Gain
ko: 실제 이득

en: Unrealized Gain
ko: 미회수 이득

en: Total Gain
ko: 전체 이득

en: Total Return
ko: 총 수익

en: The future minimum will add, for each date point, a projected minimum balance including scheduled transactions.
ko: 미래의 최소 금액은 각 날짜 지점에 대해, 표에 기입된 거래를 포함한 예상 최소 잔액을 추가합니다.

en: Balance Sheet
ko: 대차 대조표

en: Balance Sheet Date
ko: 대차 대조표 날짜

en: Single column Balance Sheet
ko: 단일 열 대차 대조표

en: Label the assets section
ko: 자산 부분 라벨

en: Include assets total
ko: 자산 총계 포함

en: Label the liabilities section
ko: 부채 부분 라벨

en: Include liabilities total
ko: 부채 총합 포함

en: Label the equity section
ko: 자기자본 부분 라벨

en: Include equity total
ko: 자기자본 총합 포함

en: Total Liabilities
ko: 전체 부채

en: Total Assets
ko: 전체 자산

en: Retained Losses
ko: 잉여금 손실

en: Trading Gains
ko: 매매 이득

en: Trading Losses
ko: 매매 손실

en: Unrealized Gains
ko: 미회수 이득

en: Unrealized Losses
ko: 미회수 손실

en: Total Equity
ko: 총 자기자본

en: Total Liabilities & Equity
ko: 총 부채 & 자기자본

en: The formatting to use for negative amounts: with a leading sign, or enclosing brackets.
ko: 음수 금액에 사용할 서식: 선행 부호가 있거나 괄호가 있는 형식입니다.

en: Template file
ko: 서식 파일

en: Extra Notes
ko: 별도 장부

en: Imbalance
ko: 대차 불일치

en: Orphan
ko: 고아

en: Add summary of options.
ko: 옵션 요약을 추가합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, subtotals are displayed within parent amounts, and if parent has own amount, it is displayed on the next row as a child account. If this option is disabled, subtotals are displayed below parent and children groups.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 상위 금액 내에 소계가 표시되고, 상위에 자체 금액이 있는 경우 다음 행에 하위 계정으로 표시됩니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면, 소계가 상위 및 하위 그룹 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Common Currency
ko: 일반 통화

en: Total For
ko: 총계

en: Asset
ko: 자산

en: Liability
ko: 부채

en:  to
ko:  ～

en: Expense
ko: 비용

en: Net Income
ko: 순수입

en: Range start
ko: 범위 시작

en: Range end
ko: 범위 끝

en: First budget period
ko: 첫 번째 예산 기간

en: Previous budget period
ko: 이전 예산 기간

en: Current budget period
ko: 현재 예산 기간

en: Next budget period
ko: 다음 예산 기간

en: Last budget period
ko: 마지막 예산 기간

en: Label the revenue section
ko: 매출 부분 라벨

en: Include revenue total
ko: 매출 전체 포함

en: Label the expense section
ko: 비용 섹션에 레이블 지정

en: Whether or not to include a label for the expense section.
ko: 비용 섹션에 대한 레이블을 포함할지 여부입니다.

en: Include expense total
ko: 비용 합계 포함하기

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total expense.
ko: 전체 비용을 나타내는 줄을 포함할지 여부입니다.

en: Display as a two column report
ko: 2열 보고서로 화면표시

en: Divides the report into an income column and an expense column.
ko: 보고서를 수익 열과 비용 열로 나눕니다.

en: Causes the report to display in the standard order, placing income before expenses.
ko: 보고서를 표준 순서로 표시하고 비용보다 수입을 우선합니다.

en: Revenues
ko: 매출

en: Total Revenue
ko: 전체 매출

en: Total Expenses
ko: 전체 비용

en: for Budget ~a
ko: 예산 ~a

en: for Budget ~a Period ~d
ko: 예산 ~a 기간 ~d

en: for Budget ~a Periods ~d - ~d
ko: 예산 ~a 기간 ~d - ~d

en: Net income
ko: 순 수입

en: Net loss
ko: 순 손실

en: Budget Profit & Loss
ko: 예산 손익

en: Budget Report
ko: 예산 보고서

en: Account Display Depth
ko: 계정 보이기 심도

en: Always show sub-accounts
ko: 항상 하위 계정 보이기

en: Display a column for the actual values.
ko: 실제 값에 대한 열을 표시합니다.

en: Show Difference
ko: 차액 표시하기

en: Display the difference as budget - actual.
ko: 차액을 예산 - 실제로 표시합니다.

en: Display a column with the row totals.
ko: 행 합계가 있는 열을 표시합니다.

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Budget" amount
en: Bgt
ko: 예산

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Actual" amount
en: Act
ko: 작업

en: Include Trading Accounts in report
ko: 보고서에 매매 계정 포함하기

en: Show Money In
ko: 입금 표시하기

en: Show Money Out
ko: 출금 표시하기

en: Show Net Flow
ko: 순거래액 표시하기

en: Show Table
ko: 표 표시하기

en: Include transfers to and from Trading Accounts in the report.
ko: 보고서에 받고 보내는 매매 계정 이체를 포함합니다.

en: Show money in?
ko: 입금을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show money out?
ko: 출금을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show net money flow?
ko: 순현금흐름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Overview:
ko: 개요:

en: Cash Flow
ko: 현금 흐름표

en: Show Full Account Names
ko: 전체 계정명 보이기

en: Show full account names (including parent accounts).
ko: 전체 계정명 보이기(부모 계정 포함).

en: ~a and subaccounts
ko: ~a 와 하위 계정

en: ~a and selected subaccounts
ko: ~a 와 선택된 하위 계정

en: Money into selected accounts comes from
ko: 선택된 계좡의 돈에서 유래

en: Money out of selected accounts goes to
ko: 선택된 계좌의 돈이 이동

en: Income Chart
ko: 수입 차트

en: Expense Chart
ko: 비용 차트

en: Asset Chart
ko: 자산 차트

en: Liability Chart
ko: 부채 차트

en: Shows a chart with the Expenses per interval developing over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 간격당 비용이 포함된 차트를 표시합니다

en: Income Over Time
ko: 시간 상 수입

en: Expense Over Time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 비용

en: Assets Over Time
ko: 시간 상 자산

en: Liabilities Over Time
ko: 시간 상 부채

en: Show long account names
ko: 긴 계정명 보이기

en: Maximum Bars
ko: 최대치 막대

en: Balances ~a to ~a
ko: ~a - ~a 잔액

en: Grand Total
ko: 전체 합계

en: No exportable data
ko: 내보낼 수 있는 데이터 없음

en: The expense accounts where the expenses are recorded which are subtracted from the sales to give the profit.
ko: 이익을 주기 위해 매출에서 차감한 비용이 기록되는 비용 계정과목입니다.

en: Show Expense Column
ko: 비용 열 표시하기

en: Show the column with the expenses per customer.
ko: 고객당 비용이 포함된 열을 표시합니다.

en: Choose the column by which the result table is sorted.
ko: 결과 테이블이 정렬되는 열을 고릅니다.

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Choose the ordering of the column sort.
ko: 열 정렬의 순서를 고릅니다.

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름

en: Markup (which is profit amount divided by sales)
ko: 가산율 (이익 금액을 매출로 나눈 값)

en: Markup
ko: 가산율

en: Customer Summary
ko: 고객 요약

en: Closing Entries pattern
ko: 마감 분개 패턴

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies closing entries.
ko: 마감 분개를 식별하는 설명 열의 모든 텍스트입니다.

en: Closing Entries pattern is case-sensitive
ko: 마감 분개 패턴은 대소문자를 구분합니다

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
ko: 마감 분개 패턴 일치가 대소문자를 구분하도록 합니다.

en: Closing Entries Pattern is regular expression
ko: 마감 분개 패턴은 정규식입니다

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
ko: 마감 분개 패턴이 정규식으로 처리되도록 합니다.

en: for Period
ko: 기간

en: Capital
ko: 자본

en: Investments
ko: 투자

en: Withdrawals
ko: 출금

en: Increase in capital
ko: 자본금 증가

en: Decrease in capital
ko: 자본금 감소

en: Running Balance
ko: 운용중인 잔고

en: Totals
ko: 합계

en: General Ledger
ko: 총계정원장

en: Sorting
ko: 분류

en: Use Full Account Name
ko: 전체 계정 이름 사용하기

en: Other Account Name
ko: 기타 계정명

en: Other Account Code
ko: 기타 계정 코드

en: Sign Reverses
ko: 부호 변경

en: Detail Level
ko: 세부사항 수준

en: Primary Key
ko: 1차 키

en: Show Full Account Name
ko: 전체 계정 이름 표시하기

en: Primary Subtotal
ko: 1차 소계

en: Primary Subtotal for Date Key
ko: 날짜 키에 대한 1차 소계

en: Primary Sort Order
ko: 1차 정렬 순서

en: Secondary Key
ko: 2차 키

en: Secondary Subtotal
ko: 2차 소계

en: Secondary Subtotal for Date Key
ko: 날짜 키에 대한 2차 소계

en: Secondary Sort Order
ko: 2차 정렬 순서

en: Income and GST Statement
ko: 소득 및 GST 명세서

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: These tax accounts can either be populated using the standard register, or from Business Invoices and Bills which will require Tax Tables to be set up correctly. Please see the documentation.
ko: 이러한 세금 계정은 표준 등록을 사용하거나 세율표를 올바르게 설정해야 하는 비즈니스 청구서 및 계산서에서 채울 수 있습니다. 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: From the Report Options, you will need to select the accounts which will hold the GST/VAT taxes collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
ko: 보고서 옵션에서 GST/VAT 세금을 징수하거나 납부할 계정을 선택해야 합니다. 이러한 계정에는 정기 GST/VAT 신고 기간 동안 세무 당국으로부터 전액 송금 또는 청구된 금액을 전표화하는 분할이 포함되어야 합니다. 이러한 계정과목은 비용에 대해 지불된 세금에 대한 자산 유형이어야 하며, 판매에 대해 징수된 세금에 대한 부채 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Purchases
ko: 매입액

en: Please find and select the accounts which will hold the tax collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
ko: 징수 또는 납부한 세금을 보관할 계좌를 찾아 선택하십시오. 이러한 계정에는 정기 GST/VAT 신고 기간 동안 세무 당국으로부터 전액 송금 또는 청구된 금액을 전표화하는 분할이 포함되어야 합니다. 이러한 계정은 지출에 대해 납부한 세금에 대해서는 자산 유형이어야 하며, 매출에 대해 징수된 세금에 대해서는 부채 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Net Purchases
ko: 순 매입액

en: Income Statement
ko: 손익 계산서

en: Profit & Loss
ko: 손익

en: Validation
ko: 검증

en: Tax Amount
ko: 세액

en: Client or vendor name, address and ID
ko: 클라이언트 또는 거래처 이름, 주소 및 ID

en: Company name, address and tax-ID
ko: 회사 이름, 주소 및 세금 ID

en: Invoice date, due date, billing ID, terms, job details
ko: 청구서 날짜, 기한, 계산서 발부 ID, 조건, 묶음 세부사항

en: Today's date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: A custom string to replace Invoice, Bill or Expense Voucher.
ko: 청구서, 계산서 또는 비용 내역서를 대체할 사용자 지정 문자열입니다.

en: CSS code. This field specifies the CSS code for styling the invoice. Please see the exported report for the CSS class names.
ko: CSS 코드입니다. 이 필드는 청구서 스타일을 지정하기 위한 CSS 코드를 지정합니다. CSS 클래스 이름에 대해서는 내보낸 보고서를 참조하십시오.

en: Picture Location
ko: 사진 위치

en: Location for Picture
ko: 사진 위치

en: Display Columns
ko: 열 화면표시

en: Display the date?
ko: 날짜를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the description?
ko: 설명을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the action?
ko: 작업을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the quantity of items?
ko: 항목의 수량을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the price per item?
ko: 항목당 가격을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the entry's discount?
ko: 항목의 할인을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the entry's taxable status?
ko: 항목의 과세 상태를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display each entry's total total tax?
ko: 각 항목의 총 세금을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the entry's value?
ko: 항목의 값을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display due date?
ko: 만기 날짜를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the subtotals?
ko: 소계를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Payable to
ko: 수취인

en: Display the Payable to: information.
ko: 수취인: 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Payable to string
ko: 수취인 문자열

en: Company contact
ko: 회사 접촉

en: Company contact string
ko: 회사 접촉 문자열

en: Please direct all enquiries to
ko: 모든 문의사항은

en: Minimum # of entries
ko: 엔트리의 최소값 #

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Display the invoice references?
ko: 청구서 참조 보일까요?

en: Billing Terms
ko: 계산서 발부 조건

en: Display the invoice billing terms?
ko: 청구서 계산서 발부 조건을 화면표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the billing id?
ko: 계산서 발부 ID를 화면표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the customer/vendor id?
ko: 고객/거래처 ID를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the invoice notes?
ko: 청구서 장부 보일까요?

en: Payments
ko: 지불

en: Display the payments applied to this invoice?
ko: 이 청구서에 적용된 지불비용 보입니까?

en: Job Details
ko: 묶음 세부사항

en: Display the job name for this invoice?
ko: 이 청구서의 묶음 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Thank you for your patronage!
ko: 당신의 후원에 감사드립니다!

en: Payment, thank you!
ko: 결제, 감사합니다!

en: Net Price
ko: 순 가격

en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

en: Terms:
ko: 지불 조건:

en: Job number:
ko: 묶음 번호:

en: Job name:
ko: 묶음 이름:

en: REF
ko: 참조

en: Show Net Profit
ko: 순이익 보이기

en: Show Income and Expenses?
ko: 수익 및 비용을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the Asset and the Liability bars?
ko: 자산과 부채 막대를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the net profit?
ko: 순 순 이익을 보일까요?

en: Show a Net Worth bar?
ko: 순 자산 막대를 보일까요?

en: Net Profit
ko: 순 이익

en: Net Worth
ko: 순 자산

en: Net Worth Barchart
ko: 순 자산 막대차트

en: Income/Expense Chart
ko: 수익/비용 차트

en: Income & Expense Barchart
ko: 수익 & 비용 막대차트

en: Income & Expense Linechart
ko: 수익 및 비용 선차트

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Show zero balance items
ko: 잔액 0원 항목 표시하기

en: Address Source
ko: 주소 소스

en: Display Address Name. This, and other fields, may be useful if copying this report to a spreadsheet for use in a mail merge.
ko: 주소 이름을 화면표시합니다. 이 필드 및 기타 필드는 메일 병합에 사용하기 위해 보고서를 스프레드시트로 복사할 때 유용합니다.

en: Display Address 1.
ko: 주소 1을 표시합니다.

en: Display Address 2.
ko: 주소 2를 표시합니다.

en: Display Address 3.
ko: 주소 3을 표시합니다.

en: Display Address 4.
ko: 주소 4를 표시합니다.

en: Address Phone
ko: 주소 전화

en: Address Fax
ko: 주소 팩스

en: Address Email
ko: 주소 이메일

en: Display Active status.
ko: 활성 상태를 표시합니다.

en: No valid A/Payable or A/Receivable account found. Please ensure valid AP/AR account exists.
ko: 유효한 지급 또는 수취 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 유효한 AP/AR 계정이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: A/Payable or A/Receivable accounts exist but have no suitable transactions.
ko: 지급 또는 수취 계정이 있지만 적합한 거래가 없습니다.

en: Show all vendors/customers even if they have a zero balance.
ko: 잔액이 0인 경우에도 모든 거래처/고객을 표시합니다.

en: 0-30 days
ko: 0-30일

en: 31-60 days
ko: 31-60 일

en: 61-90 days
ko: 61-90 일

en: 91+ days
ko: 91+ 일

en: Address source.
ko: 주소 소스입니다.

en: Billing address
ko: 계산서 발부 주소

en: Credits
ko: 대변

en: Debits
ko: 차변

en: Document Links
ko: 전표 링크

en: Transaction Links
ko: 거래 링크

en: No valid employee selected.
ko: 유효한 사원이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: This report requires a employee to be selected.
ko: 이 보고서를 작성하려면 사원을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No valid job selected.
ko: 유효한 묶음이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: This report requires a job to be selected.
ko: 이 보고서를 사용하려면 묶음을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No valid vendor selected.
ko: 올바른 거래처를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: This report requires a vendor to be selected.
ko: 이 보고서를 사용하려면 거래처를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Total Credit
ko: 공제 금액 합계

en: Display the transaction date?
ko: 거래 날짜를 보입니까?

en: Display the transaction reference?
ko: 거래 참고사항을 보입니까?

en: Display the transaction type?
ko: 거래 형태를 보입니까?

en: Display the transaction description?
ko: 거래 사용 내역을 보입니까?

en: Display a running balance?
ko: 운용중인 잔고를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Display document link?
ko: 전표 링크를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: No matching transactions found
ko: 일치 거래가 없음

en: Customer Report
ko: 고객 보고서

en: Vendor Report
ko: 거래처 보고서

en: Employee Report
ko: 사원 보고서

en: Job Report
ko: 묶음 보고서

en: Investment Portfolio
ko: 투자 포트폴리오

en: Price of Commodity
ko: 상품 가격

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Marker Color
ko: 마커 색상

en: Calculate the price of this commodity.
ko: 이 상품의 가격을 계산합니다.

en: Actual Transactions
ko: 실제 거래

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Double-Weeks
ko: 2주

en: Identical commodities
ko: 동일 상품

en: Only one price
ko: 1개 가격만

en: All Prices equal
ko: 전체 가격 동일

en: All Prices at the same date
ko: 같은 알짜의 전체 가격

en: Price Scatterplot
ko: 가격 분산도표

en: Discount Rate
ko: 할인율

en: The format for the date->string conversion for today's date.
ko: 오늘 날짜에 대한 날짜->문자열 변환 형식입니다.

en: Payment received, thank you!
ko: 결제 완료, 감사합니다!

en: Display a customer invoice as receipt, cash voucher
ko: 고객 청구서를 영수증, 현금 내역서로 화면표시히기

en: Funds In
ko: 입금

en: Funds Out
ko: 출금

en: Lot
ko: 몫

en: Debit Value
ko: 차변 금액

en: Credit Value
ko: 신용 금액

en: Register Report
ko: 등록 보고

en: Display the check number?
ko: 체크 번호를 보일까요?

en: Display the memo?
ko: 메모를 보일까요?

en: Display the account?
ko: 계정을 보일까요?

en: Display the number of shares?
ko: 주식 수를 드러내시겠습니까?

en: Display the name of lot the shares are in?
ko: 지분 및 주식 수를 포함하는 로트의 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the shares price?
ko: 주식 가격 보일까요?

en: Display the amount?
ko: 수량을 보일까요?

en: Display the totals?
ko: 총합계를 보일까요?

en: Total Debits
ko: 전체 입금

en: Total Credits
ko: 전체 출금

en: Net Change
ko: 변경하지 않음

en: row: Address
ko: 행: 주소

en: Job Name text
ko: 묶음 이름 텍스트

en: Job Number text
ko: 묶음 번호 텍스트

en: Show Job name
ko: 묶음 이름 표시하기

en: Show Job number
ko: 묶음 번호 표시하기

en: Invoice Number next to title?
ko: 청구서 번호를 제목 다음에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display Job name?
ko: 묶음 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Invoice Job number?
ko: 청구서 묶음 번호입니까?

en: Show net price?
ko: 순 가격을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Invoice number:
ko: 청구서 번호:

en: Invoice #:
ko: 청구서 #:

en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

en: Trial Balance
ko: 시산표

en: Start of Adjusting/Closing
ko: 조정/종료 시작

en: Date of Report
ko: 보고서 날짜

en: Report variation
ko: 보고서 변화

en: Kind of trial balance to generate.
ko: 생성할 시산표의 종류입니다.

en: Income summary accounts
ko: 수입 요약 계정

en: Adjustments made to these accounts are gross adjusted (see above) in the Adjustments, Adjusted Trial Balance, and Income Statement columns. Mostly useful for merchandising businesses.
ko: , 대차 대조표 열.

en: Adjusting Entries pattern
ko: 수정 분개 패턴

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies adjusting entries.
ko: 수정 분개를 식별하는 설명 열의 텍스트입니다.

en: Adjusting Entries pattern is case-sensitive
ko: 수정 분개 패턴은 대소문자를 구분합니다

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
ko: 수정 분개 패턴 일치가 대소문자를 구분하도록 합니다.

en: Adjusting Entries Pattern is regular expression
ko: 수정 분개 패턴은 정규식입니다

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
ko: 수정 분개 패턴이 정규식으로 처리되도록 합니다.

en: No adjusting/closing entries
ko: 수정/마감 분개 없음

en: Adjusting Entries
ko: 수정 분개

en: Adjustments
ko: 조정

en: Adjusted Trial Balance
ko: 조정된 시산표

en: Net Loss
ko: 순손실

en: Number of columns
ko: 열의 갯수

en: Edit Options
ko: 설정 편집

en: Single Report
ko: 단일 보고서

en: Multicolumn View
ko: 다수열 보기

en: This report is designed for customer (sales) invoices only. Please use the Options menu to select an <em>Invoice</em>, not a Bill or Expense Voucher.
ko: 이 보고서는 고객(판매) 청구서 전용입니다. 옵션 메뉴를 사용하여 계산서 또는 비용 내역서가 아닌 <em>청구서</em>를 선택하십시오.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Stocks
ko: 주식

en: Mutual Funds
ko: 투자 신탁 회사

en: Currencies
ko: 통화

en: Equities
ko: 자기 자본

en: Checking
ko: 수표

en: Savings
ko: 저축

en: Money Market
ko: 머니 마켓

en: Accounts Receivable
ko: 외상매출금

en: Accounts Payable
ko: 외상매입금

en: Building '~a' report …
ko: '~a' 보고서 생성 중…

en: Rendering '~a' report …
ko: '~a' 보고서 렌더 중…

en: Preparer
ko: 준비자

en: Name of person preparing the report.
ko: 보고서 준비하는 사람의 이름.

en: Prepared for
ko: 준비

en: Name of organization or company prepared for.
ko: 준비된 기관이나 회사의 이름.

en: Show preparer info
ko: 준비자 정보 보이기

en: Name of organization or company.
ko: 기관이나 회사 이름.

en: Enable Links
ko: 링크 가능

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Background Tile
ko: 배경 타일

en: Background tile for reports.
ko: 보고서의 배경 타일입니다.

note: Translators: Banner is an image like Logo.
en: Heading Banner
ko: 머릿말 배너

en: Banner for top of report.
ko: 보고서 상단 배너입니다.

en: Heading Alignment
ko: 머릿말 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중간

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Company logo image.
ko: 회사 로고 이미지.

en: General background color for report.
ko: 보고서의 일반 배경색입니다.

en: Text Color
ko: 문자열 색상

en: Normal body text color.
ko: 일반 몸체 문자열 색상.

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link text color.
ko: 링크 문자열 색상.

en: Table Cell Color
ko: 표 셀 색상

en: Default background for table cells.
ko: 표 셀의 기본 배경.

en: Alternate Table Cell Color
ko: 대체 표 셀 색상

en: Default alternate background for table cells.
ko: 표 셀의 기본 대체 배경입니다.

en: Subheading/Subtotal Cell Color
ko: 소제목/소계 셀 색상

en: Default color for subtotal rows.
ko: 소계 행의 기본 색상입니다.

en: Sub-subheading/total Cell Color
ko: 하위-하위헤딩/총합 셀 색상

en: Color for subsubtotals.
ko: 소계의 색상입니다.

en: Grand Total Cell Color
ko: 총 합계 셀 색상

en: Tables
ko: 표

en: Table cell spacing
ko: 표 셀 간격

en: Table cell padding
ko: 표 셀 패딩

en: Table border width
ko: 표 경계 너비

en: Easy
ko: 평이

en: Fancy
ko: 좋아함

en: Technicolor
ko: 기술적색상

en: Report Creation Date:
ko: 보고서 작성 날짜:

en: Background color for reports.
ko: 보고서의 배경색입니다.

en: Background Pixmap
ko: 배경 픽스맵

en: Background color for alternate lines.
ko: 대체 줄의 배경색입니다.

en: Plain
ko: 플레인

en: Filter Type
ko: 필터 유형

en: Subtotal Table
ko: 소계 표

en: Show subtotals only (hide transactional data)
ko: 소계만 표시하기 (거래 데이터 숨김)

en: Table for Exporting
ko: 내보낼 테이블

en: Use regular expressions for transaction filter
ko: 거래 필터에 정규식 사용하기

en: Void Transactions
ko: 무효 거래

en: No transactions were found that match the time interval and account selection specified in the Options panel.
ko: 설정 패널에서 지정한 시간 간격과 계정 선택과 일치하는 거래를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Register Order
ko: 등록 순서

en: Include Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
ko: 필터 계정에서/로 거래 포함

en: Exclude Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
ko: 필터 계정에서/로 거래 제외

en: Non-void only
ko: 비어있지 않은 것만

en: Void only
ko: 빈 것만

en: Use Global Preference
ko: 전역 환경설정 사용하기

en: Income and Expense
ko: 수익 및 비용

en: Credit Accounts
ko: 신용 계정

en: Formats the table suitable for cut & paste exporting with extra cells.
ko: 추가 셀로 잘라내기 및 붙여넣기에 적합한 테이블 서식을 지정합니다.

en: If no transactions matched
ko: 일치하는 거래가 없는 경우

en: Show only accounts whose full name matches this filter e.g. ':Travel' will match Expenses:Travel:Holiday and Expenses:Business:Travel. It can be left blank, which will disable the filter.
ko: 전체 이름이 이 필터와 일치하는 계정과목만 표시합니다. 예: ':Travel'은 Expenses:Travel:Holiday 및 Expenses:Business:Travel과 일치합니다. 비워둘 수 있으며 필터가 비활성화됩니다.

en: By default the account filter will search substring only. Set this to true to enable full POSIX regular expressions capabilities. 'Car|Flights' will match both Expenses:Car and Expenses:Flights. Use a period (.) to match a single character e.g. '20../.' will match 'Travel 2017/1 London'.
ko: 기본적으로 계정 필터는 하위 문자열만 검색합니다. 전체 POSIX 정규식 기능을 활성화하려면 이것을 참으로 설정하십시오. 'Car|Flights'는 Expenses:Car 및 Expenses:Flights와 일치합니다. 마침표(.)를 사용하여 단일 문자와 일치시킵니다. 예: '20../.'는 'Travel 2017/1 London'과 일치합니다.

en: Filter by reconcile status.
ko: 조정 상태로 필터링합니다.

en: By default most users should not include closing transactions in a transaction report. Closing transactions are transfers from income and expense accounts to equity, and must usually be excluded from periodic reporting.
ko: 기본적으로 대부분의 사용자는 거래 보고서에 마감 거래를 포함하지 않아야 합니다. 결산 거래는 수익 및 비용 계정에서 자본으로의 이전이며 일반적으로 정기 보고에서 제외되어야 합니다.

en: Show the full account name for subtotals and subheadings?
ko: 소계 및 소제목에 대한 전체 계정 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the account code for subtotals and subheadings?
ko: 소계 및 소제목에 대한 계정 코드를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the account description for subheadings?
ko: 소제목에 대한 계정 설명을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the informal headers for debit/credit accounts?
ko: 차변/대변 계정에 대한 비공식 헤더를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Add indenting columns with grouping and subtotals?
ko: 그룹화 및 소계가 있는 들여쓰기 열을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Show subtotals only, hiding transactional detail?
ko: 거래 세부사항을 숨기고, 소계만 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Subtotal according to the primary key?
ko: 1차 키에 따른 소계입니까?

en: Do a date subtotal.
ko: 날짜 소계를 수행합니다.

en: Subtotal according to the secondary key?
ko: 2차 키에 따른 소계입니까?

en: Display the reconciled date?
ko: 통장정리한 날짜를 보일까요?

en: Display the full account name?
ko: 전체 계정 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the account code?
ko: 계정 코드를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the other account code?
ko: 다른 계정 코드를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the transaction linked document
ko: 거래 링크된 전표 화면표시

en: Display a subtotal summary table.
ko: 소계 요약 표를 표시합니다.

en: Display the account name?
ko: 계정 이름을 보일까요?

en: Transfer from/to
ko: 이동

note: Translators: Both ~a's are dates
en: From ~a to ~a
ko: ~a 에서 ~a 까지

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the current selection and copy it to clipboard
ko: 현재 선택항목을 잘라내고 클립보드에 복사하기

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: Copy the current selection to clipboard
ko: 현재 선택항목을 클립보드로 복사하기

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard content at the cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: _Transaction
ko: 거래(_T)

en: Remove all splits in the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래의 모든 분할 제거하기

en: _Enter Transaction
ko: 거래 입력하기(_E)

en: Record the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 기록하기

en: Ca_ncel Transaction
ko: 거래 취소하기(_N)

en: Cancel the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 취소하기

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Double Line
ko: 이중선(_D)

en: Transfer funds from one account to another
ko: 한 계정에서 다른 계정으로 자금 이체

en: _Blank Transaction
ko: 빈 거래로 이동(_B)

en: Move to the blank transaction at the bottom of the register
ko: 기록부 하단의 빈 거래로 이동

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Pa_ge Setup
ko: 용지 설정(_G)...

en: Proper_ties
ko: 장부 설정(_T)

en: Edit the properties of the current file
ko: 현재 파일 속성 편집

en: Close the currently active page
ko: 현재 활성 페이지 닫기

en: Quit this application
ko: GnuCash 종료

en: Edit the global preferences of GnuCash
ko: GnuCash의 전반적인 환경설정 편집하기

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구모음(_T)

en: Show/hide the toolbar on this window
ko: 이 창에 도구모음 표시/숨김

en: Su_mmary Bar
ko: 요약 표시줄(_M)

en: Show/hide the summary bar on this window
ko: 이 창에 요약 표시줄 표시/숨김

en: Stat_us Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_U)

en: Show/hide the status bar on this window
ko: 이 창에 상태 표시줄 표시/숨김

en: Tab P_osition
ko: 탭 위치(_O)

en: Tra_nsaction
ko: 거래(_N)

en: _Actions
ko: 작업(_A)

en: Re_name Page
ko: 페이지 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: _Scheduled
ko: 자동 이체(_S)

en: _Reports
ko: 보고서(_R)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: E_xtensions
ko: 확장(_X)

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: New Window with _Page
ko: 페이지가 있는 새 창(_P)

en: Tutorial and Concepts _Guide
ko: 튜토리얼 및 개념 가이드(_G)

en: Open the GnuCash Tutorial
ko: GnuCash 튜토리얼 열기

en: _Contents
ko: 목차(_C)

en: Open the GnuCash Help
ko: GnuCash 도움말 열기

en: About GnuCash
ko: GnuCash 정보

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장하기

en: Open the New Invoice dialog
ko: 새 청구서 대화창 열기

en: New Accounts _Page
ko: 새 계정과목 페이지(_P)

en: Open a new Account Tree page
ko: 새 계정 트리 페이지 열기

en: New _File
ko: 새 파일(_F)

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 생성

en: Open an existing GnuCash file
ko: 기존 GnuCash 파일 열기

en: Save this file with a different name
ko: 이 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Re_vert
ko: 되돌리기(_V)

en: Reload the current database, reverting all unsaved changes
ko: 현재 데이터베이스를 다시 불러오기하여, 저장하지 않은 모든 변경 사항을 되돌립니다

en: Print the currently active page
ko: 현재 활성 페이지 인쇄하기

en: Export _Accounts
ko: 계정 내보내기(_A)

en: Export the account hierarchy to a new GnuCash datafile
ko: 계정 계층 구조를 새 GnuCash 데이터 파일로 내보내기

en: Find transactions with a search
ko: 찾기로 거래 찾기

note: Translators: remember to reuse this translation in dialog-account.glade
en: Ta_x Report Options
ko: 세금 보고서 옵션(_X)

en: _Scheduled Transactions
ko: 표에 기입된 거래(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transaction Editor
ko: 표에 기입된 거래 편집기(_S)

en: Since _Last Run…
ko: 마지막 실행 이후(_L)…

en: Create Scheduled Transactions since the last time run
ko: 마지막 실행 이후 표에 기입된 거래 만들기

en: _Mortgage & Loan Repayment…
ko: 모기지 및 대출 상환(_M)…

en: Setup scheduled transactions for repayment of a loan
ko: 대출 상환을 위한 표에 기입된 거래 설정

en: _Price Database
ko: 가격 데이타베이스(_P)

en: View and edit the prices for stocks and mutual funds
ko: 주식과 뮤추얼 펀드의 가격 보기 및 편집

en: _Security Editor
ko: 증권 편집기(_S)

en: View and edit the commodities for stocks and mutual funds
ko: 주식 및 뮤추얼 펀드의 상품 보기 및 편집

en: _Loan Repayment Calculator
ko: 대출 상환 계산기(_L)

en: Use the loan/mortgage repayment calculator
ko: 대출/모기지 상환 계산기 사용하기

en: Close the Book at the end of the Period
ko: 기간이 끝나면 장부를 닫습니다

en: _Import Map Editor
ko: 맵 편집기 가져오기(_I)

en: _Transaction Linked Documents
ko: 거래 링크된 전표(_T)

en: View all Transaction Linked Documents
ko: 모든 거래 관련 전표 보기

en: _Tips Of The Day
ko: 오늘의 팁(_T)

en: View the Tips of the Day
ko: 오늘의 도움말 보기

en: Import Bills & _Invoices…
ko: 계산서 및 청구서 가져오기(_I)…

en: Import bills and invoices from a CSV text file
ko: CSV 텍스트 파일에서 계산서 및 청구서 가져오기

en: _New Budget
ko: 새 예산(_N)

en: _Open Budget
ko: 예산 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Budget
ko: 예산 복사하기(_C)

en: _Delete Budget
ko: 예산 삭제하기(_D)

en: _Customer
ko: 고객(_C)

en: Customers Overview
ko: 고객 개요

en: Open a Customer overview page
ko: 고객 개요 페이지 열기

en: Open the New Customer dialog
ko: 새 고객 대화창 열기

en: Open the Find Customer dialog
ko: 고객 찾기 대화창 열기

en: Open the Find Invoice dialog
ko: 청구서 찾기 대화창 열기

en: Open the New Job dialog
ko: 새 묶음 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Find Job dialog
ko: 묶음 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Process Payment dialog
ko: 지불 진행 대화창 열기

en: _Vendor
ko: 거래처(_V)

en: Vendors Overview
ko: 거래처 개요

en: Open a Vendor overview page
ko: 거래처 개요 페이지 열기

en: Open the New Vendor dialog
ko: 새 거래처 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Find Vendor dialog
ko: 거래처 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Open the New Bill dialog
ko: 새 계산서 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Find Bill dialog
ko: 계산서 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Bills _Due Reminder
ko: 계산서 만기 알림(_D)

en: Open the Bills Due Reminder dialog
ko: 계산서 만기 알림 대화상자 열기

en: _Employee
ko: 사원(_E)

en: Employees Overview
ko: 사원 개요

en: Open a Employee overview page
ko: 사원 개요 페이지 열기

en: Open the New Employee dialog
ko: 새 사원 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Find Employee dialog
ko: 사원 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Open the Find Expense Voucher dialog
ko: 비용 내역서 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Business Linked Documents
ko: 비즈니스 링크된 전표

en: View all Linked Business Documents
ko: 링크된 모든 비즈니스 전표 보기

en: Sales _Tax Table
ko: 판매 세율표(_T)

en: View and edit the list of Sales Tax Tables (GST/VAT)
ko: 판매 세율표(GST/VAT) 목록 보기 및 편집하기

en: _Billing Terms Editor
ko: 계산서 발부 조건 편집기(_B)

en: View and edit the list of Billing Terms
ko: 계산서 발부 조건 목록 보기 및 편집하기

en: Test Search Dialog
ko: 찾기 대화창 테스트

en: Initialize Test Data
ko: 테스트 자료를 초기화

en: Export Account T_ree to CSV…
ko: 계정 트리를 CSV로 내보내기(_R)…

en: Export the Account Tree to a CSV file
ko: 계정 트리를 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Export _Transactions to CSV…
ko: 거래를 CSV로 내보내기(_T)…

en: Export the Transactions to a CSV file
ko: 거래를 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Export A_ctive Register to CSV…
ko: 활성 기입장을 CSV로 내보내기(_C)…

en: Export the Active Register to a CSV file
ko: 활성 기입장을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Import _Customers & Vendors…
ko: 고객 및 거래처 가져오기(_C)…

en: _Replay GnuCash .log file…
ko: GnuCash .log파일 재생하기(_R)…

en: _Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집(_E)

en: Edit the selected account
ko: 선택된 계정의 편집

en: _Cascade Account Properties…
ko: 계정 속성 상속(_C)…

en: Cascade selected properties for account
ko: 하위 계정에서 선택한 계정 속성 상속

en: _Renumber Subaccounts…
ko: 하위계정 재번호부여(_R)…

en: Renumber the children of the selected account
ko: 선택된 계정의 하위 계정을 재번호 부여

en: Open _Account
ko: 계정 열기(_A)

en: Open the selected account
ko: 선택된 계정 열기

en: Open the selected account and all its subaccounts
ko: 선택된 계정과 전체 그 하위계정 열기

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로고침(_R)

en: Refresh this window
ko: 이 창 새로고침

en: Create a new Account
ko: 새 계정 생성

en: New Account _Hierarchy…
ko: 새 계정 체계(_H)…

en: Extend the current book by merging with new account type categories
ko: 새 계정 형태 카테고리로 병합함으로서 현재 장부를 확장

en: Reconcile the selected account
ko: 선택 계정을 통장정리

en: Record a stock split or a stock merger
ko: 주식 분할 또는 주식 병합 긹

en: View _Lots…
ko: 배당 보기(_L)…

note: Translators: The following 2 are Scrub actions in register view
en: _Check & Repair
ko: 검사 및 정정(_C)

en: Check & Repair A_ccount
ko: 계정 검사 & 정정(_C)

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account
ko: 이 계정에서 잔액이 맞지 않는 거래 및 오르판 스플릿 검사 및 정정

en: Check & Repair Su_baccounts
ko: 하위 계정 검사 및 정정(_B)

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account and its subaccounts
ko: 이 계정과 그 하위계정에서 잔액이 맞지 않는 거래 및 오르판 스플릿 검사 및 정정

en: Check & Repair A_ll
ko: 전체 검사 및 정정(_L)

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in all accounts
ko: 전체 계정에서 잔액이 맞지 않는 거래 및 오르판 스플릿 검사 및 정정

en: Edit _Account
ko: 계정 편집(_A)

en: Delete selected account
ko: 선택된 계정의 삭제

en: Esti_mate Budget…
ko: 예산 추정하기(_M)…

en: Sort _Order
ko: 정렬 순서(_O)

en: _Standard
ko: 표준(_S)

en: _Quantity
ko: 수량(_Q)

en: _Enter
ko: 입력하기(_E)

en: Record the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 기록하기

en: Cancel the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 취소하기

en: Delete the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 삭제하기

en: _Blank
ko: 공백(_B)

en: Dup_licate Entry
ko: 항목 복제하기(_L)

en: Make a copy of the current entry
ko: 현재 항목의 복사본 만들기

en: Move Entry _Up
ko: 위로 항목 이동하기(_U)

en: Move the current entry one row upwards
ko: 현재 항목을 한 행 위로 이동하기

en: Move Entry Do_wn
ko: 아래로 항목 이동하기(_W)

en: Move the current entry one row downwards
ko: 현재 항목을 한 행 아래로 이동하기

en: E_dit Customer
ko: 고객 편집하기(_D)

en: Edit the selected customer
ko: 선택된 고객 편집하기

en: Create a new customer
ko: 새 고객 만들기

en: E_dit Vendor
ko: 거래처 편집하기(_D)

en: Edit the selected vendor
ko: 선택된 거래처 편집하기

en: Create a new vendor
ko: 새 거래처 만들기

en: E_dit Employee
ko: 사원 편집하기(_D)

en: Edit the selected employee
ko: 선택된 사원 편집하기

en: Create a new employee
ko: 새 사원 만들기

en: Show vendor report
ko: 거래처 보고서 표시하기

en: Show vendor aging overview for all vendors
ko: 모든 거래처의 거래처 채무 명세서 개요 표시하기

en: Show employee report
ko: 사원 보고서 표시하기

en: Create a new invoice
ko: 새 청구서 생성

en: Create a new bill
ko: 새 계산서 만들기

en: Create a new voucher
ko: 새 내역서 만들기

note: Translators: This is a menu item in the View menu
en: _Basic Ledger
ko: 기본 원장(_B)

en: Show transactions on one or two lines
ko: 한 줄 또는 두 줄로 거래 표시하기

note: Translators: This is a menu item in the View menu
en: _Auto-Split Ledger
ko: 자동 분할 원장(_A)

en: Show transactions on one or two lines and expand the current transaction
ko: 한 줄 또는 두 줄로 거래를 표시하고 현재 거래를 확장합니다

en: Show expanded transactions with all splits
ko: 전체 스플릿의 확장 거래 보이기

en: _Void Transaction
ko: 거래 무효화하기(_V)

en: _Unvoid Transaction
ko: 거래 무효화 해제(_U)

en: Add _Reversing Transaction
ko: 역방향 거래 추가하기(_R)

en: _Go to Date
ko: 날짜로 가기(_G)

en: S_plit Transaction
ko: 거래 분할하기(_P)

en: Show all splits in the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래의 모든 분할 표시하기

en: Edit E_xchange Rate
ko: 환전 비율 편집(_X)

en: Edit the exchange rate for the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래의 환전 비율 편집

en: Create a Scheduled Transaction with the current transaction as a template
ko: 현재 거래를 템플릿으로 사용하여 예약된 거래 만들기

en: Account Report
ko: 계정 보고서

en: Open a register report for this Account
ko: 이 계정에 대한 등록 보고서 열기

en: Account Report - Single Transaction
ko: 계정 보고서 - 단일 거래

en: Open a register report for the selected Transaction
ko: 선택한 거래에 대한 등록 보고서 열기

en: _Print Report…
ko: 보고서 인쇄하기(_P)…

en: Print the current report
ko: 현재 보고서 인쇄하기

en: _Report Options
ko: 보고서 설정(_R)

en: Edit report style sheets
ko: 보고서 스타일 시트 편집하기

en: Export as P_DF…
ko: PDF로 내보내기(_D)…

en: Export the current report as a PDF document
ko: 현재 보고서를 PDF 문서로 내보내기

en: Export HTML-formatted report to file
ko: HTML 형식의 보고서를 파일로 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Move back one step in the history
ko: 작업내역에서 한 단계 뒤로 이동

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Move forward one step in the history
ko: 작업내역에서 한 단계 앞으로 이동

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 다시 불러오기

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Export _Report
ko: 보고서 내보내기(_R)

en: Create a new scheduled transaction
ko: 새 자동 이체 생성

en: Edit the selected scheduled transaction
ko: 선택된 자동 이체 편집

en: Delete the selected scheduled transaction
ko: 선택된 자동 이체 삭제

en: Import _QIF…
ko: QIF 가져오기(_Q)…

en: Import a Quicken QIF file
ko: Quicken QIF 파일 가져오기

en: _General Journal
ko: 일반 분개장(_G)

en: Open general journal window
ko: 일반 분개장 창 열기

en: St_yle Sheets
ko: 스타일 시트(_Y)

en: _Reconcile
ko: 통장정리(_R)

en: _Reconcile Information…
ko: 통장정리 정보(_R)…

en: _Finish
ko: 종료(_F)

en: _Postpone
ko: 연기(_P)

en: _Open Account
ko: 계정 열기(_O)

en: Edit the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 편집

en: Open the account
ko: 계정 열기

en: Finish the reconciliation of this account
ko: 이 계정 통장정리를 끝냄

en: Postpone the reconciliation of this account
ko: 이 계정의 통장정리를 연기

en: Cancel the reconciliation of this account
ko: 이 계정 통장정리를 취소

en: Illegal variable in expression.
ko: 표현식의 잘못된 변수입니다.

en: Unbalanced parenthesis
ko: 불균형 괄호

en: Stack overflow
ko: 스택 오버플로우

en: Stack underflow
ko: 스택 언더플로우

en: Undefined character
ko: 미정의 문자

en: Not a variable
ko: 변수 아님

en: Not a defined function
ko: 정의함수 아님

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 범위 밖

en: Numeric error
ko: 수치 오류

en: Opening Balances
ko: 잔고

note: Translators: this string refers to a file name that gets renamed
en: Renamed to:
ko: 다음으로 이름 바꾸기:

note: Translators: this refers to a directory name.
en: Old location:
ko: 이전 위치 :

note: Translators: this refers to a directory name.
en: New location:
ko: 새 위치:

en: The following file could not be moved to {1}: | The following files could not be moved to {1}:
ko[0]: 다음 파일을 {1}(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Deposit
ko: 입금

en: Receive
ko: 입금

en: Withdrawal
ko: 출금

en: Spend
ko: 소비

en: Credit Card
ko: 신용 카드

en: Stock
ko: 주식

en: Mutual Fund
ko: 투자신탁회사

en: A/Receivable
ko: A/받을 어음

en: A/Payable
ko: A/지불 어음

en: Orphaned Gains
ko: 버린 이익

en: Realized Gain/Loss
ko: 실제 이익/손실

en: Realized Gains or Losses from Commodity or Trading Accounts that haven't been recorded elsewhere.
ko: 다른 곳에 기록되지 않은 상품 또는 거래 계정에서 실현된 손익입니다.

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: All non-currency
ko: 모든 비통화

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: Currencies
ko: 통화

en: y-m-d
ko: 년-월-일

en: d-m-y
ko: 일-월-년

en: m-d-y
ko: 월-일-년

en: d-m
ko: 일-월

en: m-d
ko: 월-일

en: Unknown date format specifier passed as argument.
ko: 알 수 없는 날짜 형식 지정자가 인수로 전달되었습니다.

en: Value can't be parsed into a date using the selected date format.
ko: 선택한 날짜 형식을 사용하여 값을 날짜로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Value appears to contain a year while the selected format forbids this.
ko: 선택한 형식이 이를 금지하는 동안 값에 연도가 포함되어 있는 것으로 나타납니다.

en: This Dataset contains features not supported by this version of GnuCash. You must use a newer version of GnuCash in order to support the following features:
ko: 이 데이터 세트에는 이 버전의 GnuCash에서 지원하지 않는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 다음 기능을 지원하려면 최신 버전의 GnuCash를 사용해야 합니다:

en: Extra to Charge Card
ko: 추가 충전할 카드

en: Generated from an invoice. Try unposting the invoice.
ko: 청구서에서 생성됩니다. 청구서를 기장 취소해 보십시오.

en:  (posted)
ko:  (기장됨)

en: One Week Ago
ko: 한 주 전

en: One Month Ago
ko: 한 달 전

en: Three Months Ago
ko: 세 달 전

en: Six Months Ago
ko: 6달 전

en: One Year Ago
ko: 1년 전

en: Counters
ko: 계수기

en: Check to have split action field used in registers for 'Num' field in place of transaction number; transaction number shown as 'T-Num' on second line of register. Has corresponding effect on business features, reporting and imports/exports.
ko: 번호 대신 'Num' 필드의 레지스터에 분할 작업 필드를 사용하려면 선택하십시오; 거래 번호가 기입장의 두 번째 줄에 'T-Num'으로 표시됩니다. 비즈니스 기능, 보고 및 가져오기/내보내기에 해당하는 효과가 있습니다.

en: Customer number
ko: 고객 번호

en: Customer number format
ko: 고객 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating customer numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 고객 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Employee number
ko: 사원 번호

en: The previous employee number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next employee number.
ko: 이전 사원 번호가 생성되었습니다. 이 번호는 다음 사원 번호를 생성하기 위해 증가됩니다.

en: Employee number format
ko: 사원 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating employee numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 사원 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Invoice number format
ko: 청구서 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating invoice numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 청구서 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Bill number
ko: 계산서 번호

en: The previous bill number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next bill number.
ko: 생성된 이전 계산서 번호입니다. 이 숫자는 다음 계산서 번호를 생성하기 위해 증가합니다.

en: Bill number format
ko: 계산서 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating bill numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 계산서 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Expense voucher number
ko: 비용 내역서 번호

en: The previous expense voucher number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next voucher number.
ko: 이전 비용 내역서 번호가 생성되었습니다. 이 번호는 다음 내역서 번호를 생성하기 위해 증가됩니다.

en: Expense voucher number format
ko: 비용 내역서 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating expense voucher numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 비용 내역서 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Job number
ko: 묶음 번호

en: The previous job number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next job number.
ko: 생성된 이전 묶음 번호입니다. 이 숫자는 다음 묶음 번호를 생성하기 위해 증가합니다.

en: Job number format
ko: 묶음 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating job numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 묶음 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Order number format
ko: 주문 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating order numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 주문 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: Vendor number
ko: 거래처 번호

en: The previous vendor number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next vendor number.
ko: 이전 거래처 번호가 생성되었습니다. 이 번호는 다음 거래처 번호를 생성하기 위해 증가합니다.

en: Vendor number format
ko: 거래처 번호 형식

en: The format string to use for generating vendor numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
ko: 거래처 번호를 생성하는 데 사용할 형식 문자열입니다. 이것은 printf 스타일 형식 문자열입니다.

en: The name of your business.
ko: 사용자의 비즈니스 이름입니다.

en: The address of your business.
ko: 사용자의 비즈니스 주소입니다.

en: The fax number of your business.
ko: 사용자의 비즈니스 팩스 번호입니다.

en: The email address of your business.
ko: 사용자의 비즈니스 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Default Customer TaxTable
ko: 기본 고객 세율표

en: The default tax table to apply to customers.
ko: 고객에게 적용할 기본 세율표입니다.

en: Default Vendor TaxTable
ko: 기본 거래처 세율표

en: The default tax table to apply to vendors.
ko: 거래처에 적용할 기본 세율표입니다.

en: The electronic tax number of your business
ko: 사용자의 비즈니스 전자 세금 번호

en:  (closed)
ko:  (마감됨)

en: Offset between documents:
ko: 전표 간 오프셋:

en: Lot Link
ko: 로트 링크

en: First In, First Out
ko: 선입 선출

en: Use oldest lots first.
ko: 가장 오래된 로트를 먼저 사용합니다.

en: Last In, First Out
ko: 후입 선출

en: Use newest lots first.
ko: 최신 로트를 먼저 사용합니다.

en: Average cost of open lots.
ko: 열린 로트의 평균 비용입니다.

en: Manually select lots.
ko: 로트를 수동으로 선택합니다.

en: Use Trading Accounts
ko: 매매 계정 사용하기

en: Budgeting
ko: 예산편성

en: Default Budget
ko: 기본 예산

note: Translators: %s is an already-localized form of the day of the week.
en: last %s
ko: 마지막 %s

note: Translators: %d is the number of Recurrences in the list.
en: Unknown, %d-size list.
ko: 알 수 없음, %d 크기 목록입니다.

en: Please delete this transaction. Explanation at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting
ko: 이 거래를 삭제하십시오. https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting에서 설명합니다

en: Voided transaction
ko: 공 거래

en: Transaction Voided
ko: 공 거래

en: (Tax-related subaccounts: %d)
ko: (세금 관련 하위 계정과목: %d)
