gnumeric 1.10.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3613 entries)

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

note: Keep in sync with .desktop file
en: Gnumeric Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Calculation, Analysis, and Visualization of Information
zh_TW: 計算、分析及資訊圖像化

en: Parse error while reading Applix file.
zh_TW: 當讀取 Applix 檔案時發生解析錯誤。

en: Missing characters for character encoding
zh_TW: 字符編碼缺少部分字符

en: Invalid characters for encoding '%c%c'
zh_TW: 編碼‘%c%c’內有無效字符

en: Expression did not start with '=' ? '%s'
zh_TW: 算式並非以 '=' ? '%s' 開首

en: %s!%s : unable to parse '%s'
         %s
zh_TW: %s!%s：無法解析「%s」
         %s

en: Imports version 4.[234] spreadsheets
zh_TW: 可匯入 4.[234] 版本的試算表

en: Reading file...
zh_TW: 正在讀入檔案...

en: Syntax error at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行出現語法錯誤。將會忽略。

en: Unknown value type '%s' at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的變數值類型 %s (第 %d 行)。將會忽略。

en: Unknown data value "%s" at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的資料值“%s”(第 %d 行)。將會忽略。

en: Unknown value type %d at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的變數值類型 %d (第 %d 行)。將會忽略。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of rows %d. Ignoring remaining rows.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的列數大於可接受的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的列數。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of columns %d. Ignoring remaining columns.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的欄數大於可接受的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的欄數。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading header.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案標頭時，檔案突然在第 %d 行結束。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading data.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案資料時，檔案突然在第 %d 行結束。

en: Error while reading DIF file.
zh_TW: 讀取 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot get default sheet.
zh_TW: 無法擷取預設的工作表。

en: Error while saving DIF file.
zh_TW: 儲存 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Data Interchange Format (DIF) module
zh_TW: 資料交換格式 (DIF) 模組

en: Reads and writes information stored in the Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 可讀寫以資料交換格式 (*.dif) 儲存的資料

en: Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 資料交換格式 (*.dif)

en: No Workbook or Book streams found.
zh_TW: 找不到活頁簿或活頁簿串流。

en: Preparing to save...
zh_TW: 準備儲存...

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Unexpected attribute %s::%s == '%s'.
zh_TW: 非預期屬性 %s::%s == '%s'。

en: Invalid content of ss:data element, expected number, received '%s'
zh_TW: ss:data 元素的內容無效，要求的是數字，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Invalid content of ss:data element, received '%s'
zh_TW: ss:data 元素的內容無效，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: XML document not well formed!
zh_TW: XML 文件格式不正確！

en: #UNKNOWN!
zh_TW: #不明！

en: Sheet%d
zh_TW: 工作表%d

en: Macro%d
zh_TW: 巨集%d

en: Chart%d
zh_TW: 圖表%d

en: Module%d
zh_TW: 模組%d

en: Failure parsing name '%s'
zh_TW: 無法理解名稱‘%s’

en: Incorrect expression for name '%s': content will be lost.
zh_TW: 名稱 '%s' 的算式不正確：會損失內容。

en: DDE links are not supported yet.
    Name '%s' will be lost.
zh_TW: 尚未支援 DDE 連結。
    將失去 '%s' 名稱。

en: OLE links are not supported yet.
    Name '%s' will be lost.
zh_TW: 尚未支援 OLE 連結。
    將失去 '%s' 名稱。

en: external references
zh_TW: 外部參考

en: No password supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供密碼

en: Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u column, and this workbook has %d | Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u columns, and this workbook has %d
zh_TW[0]: 若儲存，會損失一部份內容。它只可容納 %u 欄，但此活頁簿有 %d 欄
zh_TW[1]: 若儲存，會損失一部份內容。它只可容納 %u 欄，但此活頁簿有 %d 欄

en: Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u row, and this workbook has %d | Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u rows, and this workbook has %d
zh_TW[0]: 若儲存，會損失一部份內容。它只可容納 %u 列，但此活頁簿有 %d 列
zh_TW[1]: 若儲存，會損失一部份內容。它只可容納 %u 列，但此活頁簿有 %d 列

en: This is somewhat corrupt.
    We already wrote a length for a string that is being truncated due to encoding problems.
zh_TW: 有些東西出了問題。
    已寫入字串的一部份，其餘的因編碼問題截去了。

en: Couldn't open stream 'Book' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 'Book' 串流以供寫入

en: Couldn't open stream 'Workbook' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 'Workbook' 串流以供寫入

en: Broken function
zh_TW: 函數出了問題

en: Too many arguments for function '%s', MS Excel can only handle %d not %d
zh_TW: '%s' 函數有太多引數，而 MS Excel 只能處理 %d 個而非 %d 個

en: MS Excel (tm)
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™

en: Imports/Exports MS Excel (tm) files
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出微軟 Excel™ 檔案

en: ISO/IEC 29500:2008 &amp; ECMA 376 2nd edition (2008); [MS Excel&#8482; 2010]
zh_TW: ISO/IEC 29500:2008 &amp; ECMA 376 第二版 (2008年); [MS Excel&#8482; 2010年]

en: MS Excel&#8482; (*.xls) requiring encoding specification
zh_TW: MS Excel&#8482; (*.xls) 需要指明編號

en: Corrupt file: Second child element in custom property encountered.
zh_TW: 檔案損毀：自選特性遇到第二子元素。

en: Reading core properties...
zh_TW: 正在讀入核心特性...

en: Reading extended properties...
zh_TW: 正在讀入延伸特性...

en: Reading custom properties...
zh_TW: 正在讀入自選特性...

en: Invalid number '%s' for node %s
zh_TW: %2$s 節點的數字 '%1$s' 無效

en: Unknown color '%s'
zh_TW: 不明色彩‘%s’

en: Dropping missing object
zh_TW: 捨棄缺少的物件

en: Dropping object with incomplete anchor %2x
zh_TW: 捨棄 %2x 錨點不完整的物件

en: Encountered both the  "refreshedDate" and the "refreshedDateIso" attributes!
zh_TW:  "refreshedDate" 和 "refreshedDateIso" 兩個屬性都遇到！

en: Skipping invalid pivot field group for field '%s' because : %s
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s' 欄位無效的樞紐欄位組，原因是：%s

en: '%s' is corrupt!
zh_TW: '%s' 已損壞！

en: Unknown enum value '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的 enum 值 '%1$s' 不明

en: Integer '%s' is out of range, for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的整數 '%1$s' 超出範圍

en: Invalid integer '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的整數 '%1$s' 無效

en: Invalid RRGGBB color '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的 RRGGBB 色彩 '%1$s' 無效

en: Invalid number '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的數字 '%1$s' 無效

en: Invalid cell position '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的儲存格位置 '%1$s' 無效

en: Invalid range '%s' for attribute %s
zh_TW: %2$s 屬性的範圍 '%1$s' 無效

en: Unknown theme color %d
zh_TW: 未知的主題顏色 %d

en: Undefined number format id '%s'
zh_TW: 數字格式 id '%s' 未定義

en: Invalid color '%s' for attribute rgb
zh_TW: 屬性 rgb 的色彩 '%s' 無效

en: Undefined style record '%d'
zh_TW: 未定義的樣式紀錄 '%d'

en: Undefined partial style record '%d'
zh_TW: 未定義的部分樣式紀錄 '%d'

en: Invalid sst ref '%s'
zh_TW: ‘%s’sst ref 無效

en: Invalid cell %s
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 無效

en: Ignoring invalid data validation because : %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效資料的有效性，因為: %s

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Ignoring unhandled conditional format of type '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略「%s」類型的未處理條件式格式化

en: Unknown type of hyperlink
zh_TW: 不明的超連結類型

en: Ignoring a sheet without a name
zh_TW: 略過沒有名稱的工作表

en: Failed to define name: %s
zh_TW: 未能定義名稱：%s

en: Missing part-id for sheet '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」工作表缺少 part-id

en: Reading sheet '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在讀入「%s」工作表...

en: Reading comments...
zh_TW: 正在讀入註解...

en: Reading shared strings...
zh_TW: 正在讀入共用字串...

en: Reading theme...
zh_TW: 正在讀入佈景主題...

en: Reading styles...
zh_TW: 正在讀入樣式...

en: Reading workbook...
zh_TW: 正在讀入活頁簿...

en: No workbook stream found.
zh_TW: 找不到活頁簿串流。

note: We don't attempt to flatten a 3D range to an array.
en: Cannot convert 3D cell range to XLOPER.
zh_TW: 無法將 3D 儲存格範圍轉換為 XLOPER

en: Unsupported GnmValue type (%d)
zh_TW: 不支援的 GnmValue 類型 (%d)

en: Overriding function %s from XLL/DLL/SO file %s with function of the same name from XLL/DLL/SO file %s.
zh_TW: 使用來自 %2$s XLL/DLL/SO 檔的 %1$s 函數而非 %3$s XLL/DLL/SO 檔的同名函數。

en: Failed to find function "%s" in XLL/DLL/SO %s .
zh_TW: 未能在 %s XLL/DLL/SO 檔找到「%s」函數。

en: Excel plugin loader / xlfRegister: the second and third argument must be strings (DLL name[ignored],exported name[mandatory],types string[mandatory]).
zh_TW: Excel 增效模組載入程式 / xlfRegister: 第二及第三個引數必須是字串 (DLL 名稱[已忽略],匯出的名稱[必需],types 字串[必需]).

en: Dynamic module loading is not supported on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援動態載入模組

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟模組檔案“%s”。

en: Module "%s" doesn't contain ("register_actual_excel4v" symbol).
zh_TW: "%s" 模式不包含 ("register_actual_excel4v" 符號).

en: No loadable worksheet functions found in XLL/DLL/SO file %s .
zh_TW: %s XLL/DLL/SO 檔之中找不到可載入的工作表函數

note: xgettext : %lu gives the number of functions. This is input to ngettext.
en: Loaded %lu function from XLL/DLL/SO %s. | Loaded %lu functions from XLL/DLL/SO %s.
zh_TW[0]: 已從 %2$s XLL/DLL/SO 檔載入了 %1$lu 個函數
zh_TW[1]: 已從 %2$s XLL/DLL/SO 檔載入了 %1$lu 個函數

note: *************************************************************************
en: Excel plugins
zh_TW: Excel 增效模組

en: Christian Date Functions
zh_TW: 基督教年曆日期函數

en: Functions manipulating dates of the Christian liturgical calendar
zh_TW: 處理基督教年曆日期的函數

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Complex Functions
zh_TW: 複變函數

en: Functions for complex numbers
zh_TW: 有關複數的函數

en: Complex
zh_TW: 複數

en: Database Functions
zh_TW: 資料庫函數

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date and Time Functions
zh_TW: 日期及時間函數

en: Functions manipulating dates and time
zh_TW: 處理日期及時間的函數

en: Financial Derivatives
zh_TW: 財務衍生工具

en: Functions related to financial derivatives
zh_TW: 與財務衍生工具有關的函數

en: Finance
zh_TW: 財務

en: Engineering Functions
zh_TW: 工程學函數

en: Functions for complex numbers, base conversions, and more
zh_TW: 用於複數、進制轉換等函數

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程學

en: Erlang Functions
zh_TW: 佔線小時函數

en: Functions to help Erlang Analysis
zh_TW: 用來分析佔線小時的函數

en: Erlang
zh_TW: 佔線小時

en: Financial Functions
zh_TW: 財務函數

en: Interest rate calculations
zh_TW: 有關利息的計算

note: We are using the spellings as included in the Merriam-Webster dictionary xgettext: Tishri to Adar II are transliterations of the xgettext: hebrew months' names using Latin characters.
en: Tishri
zh_TW: 提斯利月(Tishri)

en: Heshwan
zh_TW: 瑪西班月(Heshwan)

en: Kislev
zh_TW: 基斯流月(Kislev)

en: Tebet
zh_TW: 提別月(Tebet)

en: Shebat
zh_TW: 細罷特月(Shebat)

en: Adar
zh_TW: 亞達月(Adar)

en: Nisan
zh_TW: 尼散月/正月(Nisan)

en: Iyar
zh_TW: 以珥月/二月(Iyar)

en: Sivan
zh_TW: 西彎月/三月(Sivan)

en: Tammuz
zh_TW: 搭模斯月(Tammuz)

en: Elul
zh_TW: 以祿月(Elul)

en: Adar I
zh_TW: 亞達月(Adar) I

en: Adar II
zh_TW: 亞達月(Adar) II

en: Hebrew Date Functions
zh_TW: 希伯來曆算函數

en: Functions manipulating Hebrew dates
zh_TW: 處理希伯來曆的函數

note: Path of the current directory or folder. Absolute A1-style reference, as text, prepended with "$A:" * for Lotus 1-2-3 release 3.x compatibility. Returns the cell * reference of the top and leftmost cell visible in the * window, based on the current scrolling position.
en: Unimplemented
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 版本不詳

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s %s 版

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Unknown system
zh_TW: 系統類型不詳

en: Unknown info_type
zh_TW: 資訊類型不詳

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 引數數目不正確

en: Information Functions
zh_TW: 資訊函數

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Type Mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不符

en: Logic Functions
zh_TW: 邏輯函數

en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Lookup Functions
zh_TW: 查閱函數

en: Functions for looking up values in ranges
zh_TW: 在某個範圍查閱數值的函數

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查閱

en: Math Functions
zh_TW: 數學函數

en: Mathematical Functions
zh_TW: 數學函數

en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

en: Number Theory
zh_TW: 數論

en: Several basic utilities for prime numbers, pi, phi, sigma. It also holds some simple bitwise operations.
zh_TW: 處理質數、圓周率、ϕ 和 Σ 基本工具，還可以進行一些簡易的按位元運算。

en: Bitwise Operations
zh_TW: Bitwise Operations 按位元運算

en: Statistical Functions
zh_TW: 統計函數

en: Statistical Functions with naming and calling conventions from The R Project
zh_TW: 統計函數使用 The R Project 的命名和呼叫方式

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Random Number Functions
zh_TW: 隨機數函數

en: Functions for generating random numbers
zh_TW: 用來產生隨機數的函數

en: Random Numbers
zh_TW: 隨機數

en: String Functions
zh_TW: 字串函數

en: Functions for manipulating strings
zh_TW: 用來處理字串的函數

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Time Series Analysis Functions
zh_TW: Time Series 分析函數

en: Time Series Analysis
zh_TW: Time  Series 分析

en: Too much data returned
zh_TW: 回傳了太多資料

en: Can't obtain data
zh_TW: 無法取得資料

en: Database Connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線

en: Format: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)
zh_TW: 格式：execSQL(dsn,使用者,密碼,sql)

en: Error: could not open connection to %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟連線至 %s

en: More than one statement in SQL string
zh_TW: SQL 字串有多於一句陳述句

en: Format: readDBTable(dsn,user,password,table)
zh_TW: 格式：readDBTable(dsn,使用者,密碼,表格)

en: Could not run GNOME database configuration tool ('%s')
zh_TW: 無法執行 GNOME 資料庫設定工具 ('%s')

en: Database functions for retrieval of data from a database.
zh_TW: 可以由資料庫擷取資料的資料庫函函。

en: Data Bases...
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Target cell did not evaluate to a number.
zh_TW: 目標儲存格算出來的結果並非數字。

en: Writing glpk file...
zh_TW: 寫入 glpk 檔案...

en: The GLPK exporter is not available.
zh_TW: GLPK 匯出功能無法使用

en: Failed to create file for solution
zh_TW: 無法為答案新增檔案

en: The %s program was not found.  You can either install it or use another solver. For more information see %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 程式。你可安裝之，又或使用另一個解答器。詳情見 %s

en: GLPK Linear Program Solver Interface
zh_TW: GLPK 線性程式解答器介面

en: Solver Interface to GLPK
zh_TW: GLPK 的解答器介面

en: GLPK Linear Program Solver
zh_TW: GLPK 線性程式解答器

en: Database UI services plugin
zh_TW: 資料庫圖形界面服務增效模組

en: Gnome Glossary
zh_TW: GNOME 辭彙

en: It provides support for saving Gnome Glossary in .po files.
zh_TW: 它提供將 GNOME 辭彙儲存為 .po 檔的支援。

en: Gnome Glossary PO file format
zh_TW: GNOME 辭彙 PO 檔格式

en: [see sheet %s]
zh_TW: [請見 %s 工作表]

en: The original html file is
    using nested tables.
zh_TW: 原來的 html 檔案
    使用了嵌套式表格。

en: Unable to parse the html.
zh_TW: 無法解析 html 內容。

en: HTML &amp; TeX
zh_TW: HTML 及 TeX

en: Import/Export of HTML, TeX, DVI, roff
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出 HTML、TeX、DVI、roff

en: HTML (*.html) fragment
zh_TW: HTML (*.html) 片段

en: XHTML range - for export to clipboard
zh_TW: XHTML 範圍 - 用於匯出至剪貼簿

en: LaTeX 2e (*.tex) table fragment
zh_TW: LaTeX 2e (*.tex) 表格片段

en: Error while reading lotus workbook.
zh_TW: 讀入 Lotus 活頁簿時發生錯誤。

en: Imports Lotus 123 files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Lotus 123 檔案

en: The LPSolve exporter is not available.
zh_TW: LPSolver 匯出功能無法使用

en: Writing lpsolve file...
zh_TW: 寫入 lpsolve 檔案...

en: LPSolve Linear Program Solver Interface
zh_TW: LPSolve 線性程式解答器介面

en: Solver Interface to LPSolve
zh_TW: LPSolver 的解答器介面

en: LPSolve Linear Program Solver
zh_TW: LPSolve 線性程式解答器

en: Program Name
zh_TW: 程式名稱

en: Invalid line in ROWS section
zh_TW: ROWS 部份有無效行

en: Duplicate rows name %s
zh_TW: 要製作 %s 列的複本

en: Duplicate objective row
zh_TW: 製作目標列的複本

en: Invalid row type %s
zh_TW: 列的 %s 類型無效

en: Missing objective row
zh_TW: 缺少目標列

en: Invalid marker
zh_TW: 無效的標記

en: Invalid bounds type %s
zh_TW: 界限類型 %s 無效

note: ----------------------------------------
en: Constraint
zh_TW: 限制條件

en: Value
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Objective function
zh_TW: 目標函數

en: Error while reading MPS file.
zh_TW: 讀入 MPS 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Linear and integer program expression format (MPS) module
zh_TW: 線性及整數程式算式格式 (MPS) 模組

en: Reads LP programs stored in the MPS format (*.mps)
zh_TW: 可讀入儲存在 MPS 格式 (*.mps) 的 LP 程式

en: Linear and integer program (*.mps) file format
zh_TW: 線性及整數程式 (*.mps) 檔案格式

en: This solver does not handle discrete variables.
zh_TW: 此解答器不能處理離散變數。

en: The initial values do not satisfy the constraints.
zh_TW: 初始值不滿足限制條件。

en: Non-Linear Program Solver
zh_TW: 非線性程式解答器

en: Imports GNU Oleo documents
zh_TW: 可匯入 GNU Oleo 文件

en: General ODF error
zh_TW: 一般 ODF 錯誤

en: Invalid integer '%s', for '%s'
zh_TW: 用於 '%2$s' 的整數 '%1$s' 無效

en: Possible corrupted integer '%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: 用於 '%2$s' 的整數 '%1$s' 可能有誤

en: Invalid attribute '%s', expected number, received '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性無效；要求的是數字，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Invalid attribute '%s', expected percentage, received '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性無效；要求的是百份比，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Invalid attribute '%s', expected color, received '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性無效；要求的是顏色，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Unknown hatch name '%s' encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的 hatch 名稱 ‘%s’！

en: Unknown gradient name '%s' encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的漸變色名稱 ‘%s’！

en: Gradient fill without gradient name encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了沒有漸變色名稱的漸變色填充！

en: Unknown image fill name '%s' encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的 image fill 名稱 ‘%s’！

en: Invalid absolute file specification '%s' encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的絕對檔案規格 ‘%s’！

en: Unable to open '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’。

en: Unable to load the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案‘%s’。

en: Image fill without image name encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了沒有圖像名稱的圖像填充！

en: Invalid attribute '%s', unknown unit '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的 %s 屬性，不明的 %s 單位

en: Invalid attribute '%s', expected distance, received '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性無效；要求的是距離，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Invalid attribute '%s', expected angle, received '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性無效；要求的是角度，得到的卻是 '%s'

en: Invalid attribute '%s', unknown enum value '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的 %s 的屬性，不明的 %s enum 值

en: Ignoring reference to unknown external workbook '%s'
zh_TW: 略過指向不明外部「%s」活頁簿的參照

en: Unknown text style with name "%s" encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了名為 %s 的不明文字樣式！

en: Unable to parse '%s' ('%s')
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s' ('%s')

en: Unsupported formula type encountered: %s
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的公式類型：%s

en: Expression '%s' does not start with a recognized character
zh_TW: '%s' 算式非以能辨認的字符開首

en: cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: %s_IN_CORRUPTED_FILE
zh_TW: %s_在_毀壞的_檔案

en: This file is corrupted with a duplicate sheet name "%s", now renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 此檔案毀壞了，令到有兩個工作表用了同一個名稱「%s」；現在改為「%s」。

en: SHEET_IN_CORRUPTED_FILE
zh_TW: 工作表_在_毀壞的_檔案

note: We are missing the table name. This is bad!
en: This file is corrupted with an unnamed sheet now named "%s".
zh_TW: 此檔案毀壞了，令到有個工作表沒有了名稱；現在改為「%s」。

en: Validation condition '%s' is not supported. It has been changed to '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援有效性條件 '%s'。已改為 '%s'。

en: Undefined validation style encountered: %s
zh_TW: 遇到了未定義的有效性樣式：%s

en: Unsupported validation condition encountered: "%s" with base address: "%s"
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的有效性條件："%s"，其基礎位址為："%s

en: Unknown condition '%s' encountered, ignoring.
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的條件 ‘%s’，略過

en: Ignoring column information beyond column %i
zh_TW: 忽略第 %i 欄以外的欄位資訊

en: Content past the maximum number of rows (%i) supported.
zh_TW: 內容超過了支援的最大列數 (%i)。

en: Missing expression
zh_TW: 缺少了算式

en: Invalid array expression does not specify number of columns.
zh_TW: 陣列算式無效，沒有指定欄數

en: Invalid array expression does not specify number of rows.
zh_TW: 陣列算式無效，沒沒有指定列數

en: Content past the maximum number of columns (%i) supported.
zh_TW: 內容超過了支援的最大欄數 (%i)。

en: Left click once to follow this link.
    Middle click once to select this cell
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵跟從此連結。
    按滑鼠中鍵選取此儲存格

en: Unnamed dash style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了未命名的連接號樣式。

en: Unnamed image fill style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了未命名的圖像填充樣式。

en: Unable to parse gradient color: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析漸變色：%s

en: Unnamed gradient style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了未命名的漸變色樣式。

en: Unable to parse hatch color: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 hatch 顏色：%s

en: Unnamed hatch encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了未命名的 hatch！

en: Duplicate default column style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了重覆的預設欄樣式。

en: Duplicate default row style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了重覆的預設列樣式。

en: Duplicate default chart/graphics style encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了重覆的圖表/圖像樣式。

en: Unnamed date style ignored.
zh_TW: 略過了未命名的日期樣式。

en: Corrupted file: unnamed number style ignored.
zh_TW: 檔案損壞：略過了未命名的數字樣式。

en: This file appears corrupted, required formats are missing.
zh_TW: 此檔案看來已損壞，缺少了需要的格式

en: Paper from ODF file: %ipt⨉%ipt
zh_TW: 來自 ODF 檔案的紙張：%ipt⨉%ipt

en: Missing page layout identifier
zh_TW: 缺少頁面配置識別碼

en: Master page style without page layout encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了沒有頁面配置的主頁面樣式！

en: Master page style without name encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了沒有名稱的主頁面樣式！

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: title
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Unknown Gnumeric border style '%s' encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的 Gnumeric 邊框樣式 ‘%s’。

en: Unknown break type '%s' defaulting to NONE
zh_TW: 不明的分隔符號類型 '%s' 預設為「無」

en: Unable to parse tab color '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 tab 的顏色 '%s'

en: Unable to parse tab text color '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 tab 文字顏色 '%s'

en: Unknown interpolation type encountered: '%s', using Bezier cubic spline instead.
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的插值類型：%s，改為使用貝茲立方條樣。

en: Unknown interpolation type encountered: %s
zh_TW: 遇到了不明的插值類型：%s

en: expression '%s' @ '%s' is not a cellref
zh_TW: 算式 '%s' @ '%s' 並非儲存格參照

en: Expression '%s' has unknown namespace
zh_TW: 算式 '%s' 有不明的命名空間

en: Invalid DB range '%s'
zh_TW: 資料庫範圍 '%s' 無效

en: Gnumeric's sheet object lines do not support attached text. The text "%s" has been dropped.
zh_TW: Gnumeric 的工作表物件線條不支援附加文字。已除掉「%s」文字。

en: Invalid attribute 'form:value', expected number, received '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 'form:值'；要求的是數字，收到的卻是 '%s'

en: Unable to determine manual position for a chart component!
zh_TW: 無法判斷圖表部件的手動位置！

en: Gnumeric does not support non-automatic regression equations. Using automatic equation instead.
zh_TW: Gnumeric 不支援非自動的迴歸等式。改為使用自動等式。

en: Encountered an unknown chart type, trying to create a line plot.
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的圖表類型，嘗試建立線圖

en: An unsupported caption was encountered and converted to a text rectangle.
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的圖表註解；已將之轉換為文字方塊。

en: Infinite loop encountered while parsing formula '%s' of name '%s'
zh_TW: 解讀名為 '%2$s' 的 '%1$s' 公式時遇到了無窮迴圈

en: Unable to evaluate formula '%s' ('%s') of name '%s'
zh_TW: 無法運算名為 '%3$s' 的 '%1$s' (%2$s) 公式

en: Unable to parse formula '%s' ('%s') of name '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析名為 '%3$s' 的 '%1$s' (%2$s) 公式

note: We have already created the rectangle
en: An unsupported custom shape of type '%s' was encountered and converted to a rectangle.
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的 '%s' 類型自選形狀；已將之轉換為矩形。

en: An unsupported custom shape was encountered and converted to a rectangle.
zh_TW: 遇到了不支援的自選形狀；已將之轉換為矩形。

en: Attribute '%s' has the unsupported value '%s'.
zh_TW: %s 屬性有不支援的 %s 值。

en: Unknown mimetype for openoffice file.
zh_TW: Openoffice 檔案的 mimetype 不明

en: No stream named content.xml found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 content.xml 的串流。

en: No stream named styles.xml found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 styles.xml 的串流。

en: Invalid metadata '%s'
zh_TW: 元資料(metadata) '%s' 無效

en: settings.xml stream is malformed!
zh_TW: settings.xml 串流的格式有問題

en: Writing Sheets...
zh_TW: 正在寫入工作表...

en: Writing Sheet Objects...
zh_TW: 正在寫入工作表物件...

en: Open Document Format
zh_TW: 開啟文件格式

en: Open Document Format as used by OpenOffice, Lotus Symphony, etc.
zh_TW: 開啟文件的格式，例如 OpenOffice、Lotus Symphony 等等

en: Error while opening Paradox file.
zh_TW: 開啟 Paradox 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Could not allocate memory for record.
zh_TW: 無法為紀錄配置記憶體。

en: Field type %d is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援欄位類型 %d。

note: Read the field specification and build the field array for * PX_create_fp(). The memory is freed by PX_delete() including * the memory for the field name.
en: Allocate memory for field definitions.
zh_TW: 為欄位定義配置記憶體。

en: Cannot allocate memory for field definitions.
zh_TW: 無法為欄位定義配置記憶體。

en: First line of sheet must contain database specification.
zh_TW: 工作表第一行必須包含資料庫規格。

en: Field specification must be a comma separated value (Name,Type,Size,Prec).
zh_TW: 欄位規格必須為「逗號分隔值 (CSV)」(名稱,類型,大小,準確度)。

en: Allocate memory for column name.
zh_TW: 為欄位名稱配置記憶體。

en: Could not allocate memory for %d. field name.
zh_TW: 無法為 %d 欄位名稱配置記憶體。

en: %d. field specification ended unexpectetly.
zh_TW: %d. 欄位規格不正常地結束了。

en: %d. field specification misses type.
zh_TW: %d. 欄位規格缺少類型。

en: %d. field type '%c' is unknown.
zh_TW: %d. 欄位類型 '%c' 不詳。

en: Field specification misses the column size.
zh_TW: 欄位規格缺少欄位大小。

en: Could not create output file.
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案。

en: Allocate memory for record data.
zh_TW: 為紀錄資料配置記憶體。

en: Could not allocate memory for record data.
zh_TW: 無法為紀錄資料配置記憶體。

en: Field %d in line %d has possibly been cut off. Data has %d character. | Field %d in line %d has possibly been cut off. Data has %d characters.
zh_TW[0]: 第 %2$d 列中的第 %1$d 欄可能被截短了。資料有 %3$d 個字符。
zh_TW[1]: 第 %2$d 列中的第 %1$d 欄可能被截短了。資料有 %3$d 個字符。

en: Field %d in row %d could not be written.
zh_TW: 無法寫入第 %2$d 列中的第 %1$d 欄。

en: Could not write record number %d.
zh_TW: 無法寫入紀錄編號 %d。

en: Imports Paradox files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Paradox 檔案

en: Paradox database or primary index file (*.db, *.px)
zh_TW: Paradox 資料庫或主索引檔 (*.db, *.px)

en: Paradox database (*.db)
zh_TW: Paradox 資料庫 (*.db)

en: Perl functions
zh_TW: Perl 函數

en: Sample Perl plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_TW: Perl 增效模組範例，提供一些 (沒用的) 函數。

en: Perl error:
zh_TW: Perl 錯誤：

en: Perl error: %s
zh_TW: Perl 錯誤：%s

en: Module name not given.
zh_TW: 未指定模組名稱。

en: perl_func.pl doesn't exist.
zh_TW: perl_func.pl 不存在。

en: Perl plugin loader
zh_TW: Perl 增效模組總管

en: This plugin provides support for Perl plugins
zh_TW: 本增效模組提供 Perl 增效模組的支援

en: PLN : Spreadsheet is password encrypted
zh_TW: PLN：試算表已使用密碼來加密

en: Ignoring data that claims to be in row %u which is > max row %u
zh_TW: 忽略聲稱為第 %u 列的數據 (最大列數為 %u)

en: Ignoring data that claims to be in column %u which is > max column %u
zh_TW: 忽略聲稱為第 %u 欄的數據 (最大欄數為 %u)

en: Imports Plan Perfect Formatted Documents
zh_TW: 可匯入 Plan Perfect 格式檔案

en: Plan Perfect Format (PLN) import
zh_TW: 匯入 Plan Perfect 格式 (PLN)

en: Imports Psion 5 series Sheet files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Psion 5 系列試算表檔案

en: Error while reading psiconv file.
zh_TW: 讀入 psiconv 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing Psion file.
zh_TW: 分析 Psion 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: This Psion file is not a Sheet file.
zh_TW: 此 Psion 檔案並非試算表檔案

en: Python functions
zh_TW: Python 函數

en: Sample Python plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_TW: Python 增效模組範例，提供一些 (沒用的) 函數。

en: Default interpreter
zh_TW: 預設解譯器

en: Python plugin loader
zh_TW: Python 外掛程式載入程式

en: This plugin provides support for Python plugins
zh_TW: 本增效模組提供 Python 增效模組的支援

en: Python console
zh_TW: Python 主控台

en: *** Interpreter: %s
zh_TW: *** 解譯器：%s

en: Gnumeric Python console
zh_TW: Gnumeric Python 訊息視窗

en: E_xecute in:
zh_TW: 執行於(_X)：

en: C_ommand:
zh_TW: 指令(_O)：

en: Python list is not an array
zh_TW: Python 清單不是列陣

en: Unsupported Python type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 Python 類型: %s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Python exception (%s: %s)
zh_TW: Python 例外情況 (%s: %s)

en: Python exception (%s)
zh_TW: Python 例外情況 (%s)

en: Python module name not given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供 Python 模組名稱。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」來寫入資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for reading.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」來讀取資料時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot create new Python interpreter.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 Python 解譯器。

en: Module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」模組。

en: Execution of module "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 執行「%s」模組時發生錯誤。

en: Some name
zh_TW: 一些名稱

en: Python file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: Python 檔案「%s」的格式不正確。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 檔案內沒有「%s」函數。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" dictionary.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有包含「%s」字典。

en: Object "%s" is not a dictionary.
zh_TW: 「%s」物件不是字典。

en: Unknown action: %s
zh_TW: 不明的動作: %s

en: Not a valid function for action: %s
zh_TW: 並非用於此動作的有效函數：%s

en: Quattro Pro(tm)
zh_TW: Quattro Pro™

en: Imports Quattro Pro (tm) files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Quattro Pro™ 檔案

en: File is most likely corrupted.
zh_TW: 檔案很可能已經損壞。

en: Invalid zoom %hd %%
zh_TW: 縮放 %hd %% 無效

en: Invalid record %d of length %hd
zh_TW: %2$hd 長度的 %1$d 紀錄無效

en: Unable to find the PerfectOffice_MAIN stream.  Is this really a Quattro Pro file?
zh_TW: 找不到 PerfectOffice_MAIN 串流。這真的是 Quattro Pro 檔案嗎？

en: Sample DataSource
zh_TW: 範例資料來源

en: A proof of concept external data source
zh_TW: 純粹作為示範的外部資料來源

en: Imports SC/XSpread files
zh_TW: 可匯入 SC/XSpread 檔案

en: On worksheet %s:
zh_TW: 於工作表 %s：

en: General SC import error
zh_TW: 一般 SC 匯入錯誤

en: The cell in row %i and column %i is beyond Gnumeric's maximum sheet size.
zh_TW: 第 %i 列第 %i 欄的儲存格超出 Gnumeric 的最大工作表尺寸。

en: The sheet is wider than Gnumeric can handle.
zh_TW: 工作表的欄數已超出 Gnumeric 能處理的範圍。

en: Encountered precision dependent format without set precision.
zh_TW: 遇到了需要設定精確度的格式，但未有設定精確度

en: Column format %i is undefined.
zh_TW: 第 %i 欄的格式未定。

en: Unable to parse cmd='%s', str='%s', col=%d, row=%d.
zh_TW: 無法解析：指令='%s', 字串='%s', 欄=%d, 列=%d

en: Error parsing line
zh_TW: 理解行列時發生錯誤

en: Import/Export for MultiPlan (SYLK) files
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出 MultiPlan (SYLK) 檔案

en: Multiple values in the same cell
zh_TW: 同一儲存格內有多個數值

en: Multiple expressions in the same cell
zh_TW: 同一儲存格內有多個算式

en: Missing closing 'E'
zh_TW: 缺少結尾的 'E'

en: Hello World plugin using ui service
zh_TW: 使用 UI 服務的 Hello World 外掛

en: This is message from the "%s" plugin.
zh_TW: 這是來自「%s」外掛的訊息

en: Error while opening xbase file.
zh_TW: 開啟 xbase 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Imports XBase files
zh_TW: 可匯入 XBase 檔案

en: Xbase (*.dbf) file format
zh_TW: Xbase (*.dbf) 檔案格式

en: Failed to read DBF header.
zh_TW: 讀取 DBF 檔頭失敗。

en: List of recently used functions.
zh_TW: 最近使用函數清單

en: The function selector keeps a list of recently used functions. This is that list.
zh_TW: 函數選擇程序中保留了最近使用的函數紀錄清單。這裏是清單本身的內容。

en: Maximum Length of Recently Used Functions List
zh_TW: 「最近使用函數清單」的最大長度

en: The function selector keeps a list of recently used functions. This is the maximum length of that list.
zh_TW: 函數選擇程序中保留了最近使用的函數紀錄清單。這裏是清單長度上限。

en: Autocorrect initial caps
zh_TW: 自動修正首字母大寫

en: This variable determines whether to autocorrect initial caps
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否修正首字母大寫。

en: List of initial caps exceptions
zh_TW: 首字母大寫例外清單

en: The autocorrect engine does not correct the initial caps for words in this list.
zh_TW: 自動修正功能不會修正本清單中所有字詞的第一個字母。

en: Autocorrect first letter
zh_TW: 自動修正第一個字母

en: This variable determines whether to autocorrect first letters
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否開修正第一個字母。

en: List of First Letter Exception
zh_TW: 第一個字母大寫例外清單

en: The autocorrect engine does not capitalize the first letter of words following strings in this list.
zh_TW: 自動修正功能不會將本清單中所有字詞的第一個字母轉為大寫。

en: Autocorrect names of days
zh_TW: 自動修正日期名稱

en: This variable determines whether to autocorrect names of days
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否修正日期名稱

en: Autocorrect replace
zh_TW: 自動修正取代

en: Activate New Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用新的增效模組

en: This variable determines whether to activate every new encountered plugin.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否啟用每個新的增效模組。

en: List of Active Plugins.
zh_TW: 使用中的增效模組的清單。

en: This list contains all plugins that are supposed to be automatically activated.
zh_TW: 本清單包含要自動啟用的增效模組。

en: List of Known Plugins.
zh_TW: 已知增效模組的清單。

en: This list contains all known plugins.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有已知的增效模組。

en: List of Plugin File States.
zh_TW: 增效模組檔案狀態清單。

en: This list contains all plugin file states.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有增效模組檔案的狀態。

en: List of Extra Plugin Directories.
zh_TW: 額外增效模組目錄的清單。

en: This list contains all extra directories containing plugins.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有載有增效模組的目錄。

en: List of Extra Autoformat Directories.
zh_TW: 額外自動格式化字典清單。

en: This list contains all extra directories containing autoformat templates.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有包含自動格式化模版的額外字典。

en: System Directory for Autoformats
zh_TW: 用於自動格式化的系統資料夾

en: This directory contains the pre-installed autoformat templates.
zh_TW: 本資料夾包含預先安裝的自動格式化模版。

en: User Directory for Autoformats
zh_TW: 用於自動格式Ⅹ的使用者資料夾

en: The main directory for user specific autoformat templates.
zh_TW: 用於使用者自己指定的自動格式化模版的主資料夾。

en: Apply print-setup to all sheets
zh_TW: 將打印設定套用於所有工作表

en: This value determines whether by default the print set-up dialog applies to all sheets simultaneously.
zh_TW: 本值決定是否預設就將打印設定同時套用於所有工作表

en: GTKPrintSetting
zh_TW: GTK打印設定

en: The configuration of GTKPrintSetting. Do not edit this variable.
zh_TW: 「GTK打印設定」組態。請勿修改本變數。

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: The default page header for new documents that can be modified using the page setup dialog.
zh_TW: 新文件的預設頁首可以「頁面設定」修改

en: Page Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: The default page footer for new documents that can be modified using the page setup dialog.
zh_TW: 新文件的預設頁尾可以「頁面設定」修改

en: Default Header/Footer Font Size
zh_TW: 預設頁首/頁尾字型大小

en: The default font size for headers and footers.
zh_TW: 預設的頁首/頁尾字型大小。

en: Default header/footer font name
zh_TW: 預設頁首/頁尾字型名稱

en: The default font name for headers and footers.
zh_TW: 預設的頁首/頁尾字型名稱。

en: The default header/footer font is bold.
zh_TW: 預設的頁首/頁尾字型是粗體字。

en: This value determines whether the default font for headers and footers is bold.
zh_TW: 本變數決定頁首/頁尾預設字型是否粗體字。

en: The default header/footer font is italic.
zh_TW: 預設的頁首/頁尾字型是斜體字。

en: This value determines whether the default font for headers and footers is italic.
zh_TW: 本變數決定頁首/頁尾預設字型是否斜體字。

en: Default Horizontal Centering
zh_TW: 預設水平置中

en: This value determines whether the default setting in the Print Setup dialog is to center pages horizontally.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」是否預設將頁面水平置中

en: Default Vertical Centering
zh_TW: 預設垂直置中

en: This value determines whether the default setting in the Print Setup dialog is to center pages vertically.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」是否預設將頁面垂直置中

en: Default Grid Line Printing
zh_TW: 預設列印格線

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether print grid lines. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設是否列印格線。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Print Cells with Only Styles
zh_TW: 預設列印只有樣式的儲存格

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether to print empty but formatted cells. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設是否列印只有格式但是空的儲存格。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Black and White Printing
zh_TW: 預設黑白列印

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether to print in only black and white. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設是否進行黑白列印。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Title Printing
zh_TW: 預設標題列印

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether to print row and column headers. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設是否列印列及欄的欄頭。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Print Direction
zh_TW: 預設列印方向

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether to print first right then down. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」的預設列印方向是否先由左而右、再由上而下。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Scale Type
zh_TW: 預設縮放類型

en: This value determines the default setting in the Print Setup dialog whether to scale pages by a given percentage. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設是否按一定百分比縮放頁面。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Scale Percentage
zh_TW: 預設縮放百分比

en: This value gives the percentage by which to scale each printed page. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值決定每個列印頁面的縮放比例。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Scaling Width
zh_TW: 預設縮放闊度

en: This value determines the maximum number of pages that make up the width of a printout of the current sheet. The sheet will be reduced to fit within this width. This value can be changed in the Page Setup dialog.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設要填滿列印頁面闊度的最大頁面數。工作表會縮小以符合此闊度。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Scaling Height
zh_TW: 預設縮放高度

en: This value determines the maximum number of pages that make up the height of a printout of the current sheet. The sheet will be reduced to fit within this height. This value can be changed in the Page Setup dialog.
zh_TW: 本變數決定「打印設定」預設要填滿列印頁面高度的最大頁面數。工作表會縮小以符合此高度。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Repeated Top Region
zh_TW: 預設重覆頂部區域

en: This string gives the default region to be repeated at the top of each printed sheet. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本字串提供要在每個列印頁面頂部重覆的區域。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Repeated Left Region
zh_TW: 預設重覆左邊區域

en: This string gives the default region to be repeated at the left of each printed sheet. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本字串提供要在每個列印頁面左邊重覆的區域。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Preferred Display Unit
zh_TW: 偏好的顯示單位

en: This string gives the default unit to be used in the page setup dialog.
zh_TW: 本字串提供要在「頁面設置」使用的預設單位。

en: Default Top Margin
zh_TW: 預設頂邊距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the top of a page to the start of the body. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面頂部和工作表實際內容開始位置相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 預設底邊距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the bottom of a page to the end of the body. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面底部和工作表實際內容結束位置相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Bottom Outside Margin
zh_TW: 預設底外邊距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the bottom of a page to the end of the footer. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面底部和頁尾底部相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Top Outside Margin
zh_TW: 預設頂外邊距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the top of a page to the top of the header. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面頂部和頁首頂部相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Default Left Margin
zh_TW: 預設左邊距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the left of a page to the left of the body. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面左邊和工作表實際內容左邊相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: This value gives the default number of points from the right of a page to the right of the body. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值提供頁面右邊和工作表實際內容右邊相距的預設點數。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: This is the default paper specification. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值為紙張的預設規格。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Paper orientation
zh_TW: 紙張方向

en: This is the default paper orientation. Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 本值為紙張的預設方向。請以「打印設定」修改此值。

en: Header/Footer Format (Left Portion)
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾格式（左面部分）

en: Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 請以「打印設定」對話方塊編輯此值。

en: Header/Footer Format (Middle Portion)
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾格式（中間部分）

en: Header/Footer Format (Right Portion)
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾格式（右面部分）

en: Text Export String Indicator
zh_TW: 文字匯出字串標示

en: Please use the Text Export dialog to edit this value.
zh_TW: 請以「文字匯出」對話方塊編輯此值

en: Text Export Field Separator
zh_TW: 文字匯出欄位分隔符號

en: Text Export Record Terminator
zh_TW: 文字匯出紀錄結束符號

en: Text Export Locale
zh_TW: 文字匯出地域

en: Text Export Encoding
zh_TW: 文字匯出編碼

en: Text Export String Quoting Rule
zh_TW: 文字匯出字串引號規則

en: Text Export Formating Rule
zh_TW: 文字匯出格式規則

en: Text Export Unknown Character Transliteration
zh_TW: 文字匯出不明字符轉寫

en: Search &amp; Replace Ignores Case
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代時不區分大小寫

en: Search &amp; Replace ignores case as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代時不區分大小寫」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Preserves Case
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代時保留大小寫

en: Search &amp; Replace preserves case as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代時保留大小寫」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Poses Query
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代時先詢問

en: Search &amp; Replace poses query before each change as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代時先詢問」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Whole Words Only
zh_TW: 只搜尋並取代整個字

en: Search &amp; Replace replaces whole words only as default
zh_TW: 將「只搜尋並取代整個字」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Scope
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代範圍

en: This is the default scope of Search &amp; Replace. 0: entire workbook; 1: current sheet; 2: range
zh_TW: 此為搜尋並取代的預設範圍：0為整個工作簿; 1為當前工作表; 2為範圍

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代更改字串

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing strings as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代更改包含字串的儲存格」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Expressions
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代更改算式

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing expressions as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代更改包含算式的儲存格」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Other Values
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代更改其他值

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing other values as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代更改其他值」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代更改註解

en: Search &amp; Replace changes comments as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代更改註解」定為預設值

en: Search searches in results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search searches in results as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋結果」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Keeps Strings as Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代時將字串保留為字串

en: Search &amp; Replace keeps strings as strings even if they look like numbers as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代時將字串保留為字串，即使其看來像數字」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Search Type
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代基本類型

en: This value determines the input type for Search &amp; Replace. 0: text; 1: regular expression; 2: number
zh_TW: 本值決定「搜尋並取代」的輸入類型：0為文字; 1為正規表示式; 2為數字

en: Search &amp; Replace Column Major
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代先按欄進行

en: Search &amp; Replace proceeds in column major order as default
zh_TW: 將「搜尋並取代先按欄進行」定為預設值

en: Search &amp; Replace Error Behavior
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代發生錯誤時的處理方法

en: This is the default error behavior of Search &amp; Replace indicated by an integer from 0 to 4.
zh_TW: 此為當搜尋並取代發生錯誤時的預設處理方法，以 0 至 4 的整數代表。

en: Toolbar Style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are both, both_horiz, icon, and text.
zh_TW: 工具列樣式。有效的值為 both、both_horiz、icon、text。

en: Show Sheet Name in Undo List
zh_TW: 在復原清單顯示工作表名稱

en: This value determines whether to show the sheet names in the undo and redo lists.
zh_TW: 本值決定是否在復原/取消復原清單顯示工作表名稱。

en: Maximal Undo Size
zh_TW: 復原動作尺寸

en: This value determines the length of the undo chain. Each editing action has a size associate with it, to compare it with the memory requirements of a simple one-cell edit (size of 1). The undo list will be truncated when its total size exceeds this configurable value.
zh_TW: 本值決定復原動作的大小上限。每個復原動作都有一個「尺寸」，一個修改儲存格的簡單動所需的記憶體為1個單位。當復原動作的總尺寸超過此值時，復原動作清單就會縮短。

en: Number of Undo Items
zh_TW: 可復原操作的次數

en: This value determines the maximum number of items in the undo/redo list.
zh_TW: 本值決定可復原/取消復原操作的次數

en: Length of the Undo Descriptors
zh_TW: 復原說明長度

en: This value is indicative of the maximum length of the command descriptors in the undo and redo chains.
zh_TW: 本值決定復原動作的說明的最大長度

en: Default Font Size
zh_TW: 預設字型大小

en: The default font size for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 新活頁簿預設的字型大小。

en: Default font name
zh_TW: 預設字型名稱

en: The default font name for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 新活頁簿預設的字型名稱。

en: The default font is bold.
zh_TW: 預設的字型是粗體字。

en: This value determines whether the default font for a new workbook is bold.
zh_TW: 本變數決定在新活頁簿預設的字型是否粗體字。

en: The default font is italic.
zh_TW: 預設的字型是斜體字。

en: This value determines whether the default font for a new workbook is italic.
zh_TW: 本變數決定在新活頁簿預設的字型是否斜體字。

en: Default Number of Sheets
zh_TW: 預設的工作表數目

en: The number of sheets initially created in a new workbook.
zh_TW: 新活頁簿預設的工作表數目。

en: Default Number of rows in a sheet
zh_TW: 工作表預設的列數

en: The number of rows in each sheet. This setting will be used only in a new gnumeric session.
zh_TW: 每個工作表的列數。本設定只會對新的 Gunmeric 工作階段有效。

en: Default Number of columns in a sheet
zh_TW: 預設工作表欄數

en: The number of columns in each sheet. This setting will be used only in a new gnumeric session.
zh_TW: 每個工作表的欄數。本設定只會對新的 Gunmeric 工作階段有效。

en: Autosave frequency
zh_TW: 自動儲存頻率

en: The number of seconds between autosaves.
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔秒數

en: Horizontal DPI
zh_TW: 水平方向每英吋點數(DPI)

en: Screen resolution in the horizontal direction.
zh_TW: 水平方向的螢幕解像度。

en: Vertical DPI
zh_TW: 垂直方向每英吋點數(DPI)

en: Screen resolution in the vertical direction.
zh_TW: 垂直方向的螢幕解像度。

en: Standard toolbar visible
zh_TW: 可見標準工具列

en: This variable determines whether the standard toolbar should be visible initially.
zh_TW: 本變數決定起始時是否顯示標準工具列。

en: Standard toolbar position
zh_TW: 標準工具列位置

en: This variable determines where the standard toolbar should be shown. 0 is left, 1 is right, 2 is top.
zh_TW: 本變數決定標準工具列顯示的位置。0 為左面、1 為右面、2 為置上。

en: Format toolbar visible
zh_TW: 可見格式工具列

en: This variable determines whether the format toolbar should be visible initially.
zh_TW: 本變數決定起始時是否顯示格式工具列。

en: Format toolbar position
zh_TW: 格式工具列位置

en: This variable determines where the format toolbar should be shown. 0 is left, 1 is right, 2 is top.
zh_TW: 本變數決定格式工具列顯示的位置。0 為左面、1 為右面、2 為置上。

en: Long format toolbar visible
zh_TW: 可見長式格式工具列

en: This variable determines whether the long format toolbar should be visible initially.
zh_TW: 本變數決定起始時是否顯示長式格式工具列。

en: Long format toolbar position
zh_TW: 長式格式工具列位置

en: This variable determines where the long format toolbar should be shown. 0 is left, 1 is right, 2 is top.
zh_TW: 本變數決定長式格式工具列顯示的位置。0 為左面、1 為右面、2 為置上。

en: Object toolbar visible
zh_TW: 可見物件工具列

en: This variable determines whether the object toolbar should be visible initially.
zh_TW: 本變數決定起始時是否顯示物件工具列。

en: Object toolbar position
zh_TW: 物件工具列位置

en: This variable determines where the object toolbar should be shown. 0 is left, 1 is right, 2 is top.
zh_TW: 本變數決定物件工具列顯示的位置。0 為左面、1 為右面、2 為置上。

en: Function Markers
zh_TW: 函數標記

en: This variable determines whether cells containing spreadsheet function are marked.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否標記帶有試算表函數的儲存格。

en: Extension Markers
zh_TW: 延伸標記

en: This variable determines whether cells with truncated content are marked.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否標記截短了內容的儲存格。

en: Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: This variable determines whether autocompletion is set on.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否啟用「自動完成」功能

en: Minimum Number of Characters for Autocompletion
zh_TW: 啟動「自動完成」功能的最少字符數

en: This variable determines the minimum number of characters required for autocompletion.
zh_TW: 本變數決定啟動「自動完成」功能的最少字符數。

en: Show Function Name Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示函數名稱工具提示

en: This variable determines whether to show function name tooltips.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否顯示函數名稱工具提示。

en: Show Function Argument Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示函數引數工具提示

en: This variable determines whether to show function argument tooltips.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否顯示函數引數工具提示。

en: Enter Direction
zh_TW: 輸入方向

en: Which direction pressing Enter will move the edit position.
zh_TW: 當按下鍵盤的輸入鍵時會向哪個方向移動。

en: Live Scrolling
zh_TW: 實時捲動

en: This variable determines whether live (versus delayed) scrolling is performed.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否進行實時捲動(而非「延遲捲動」)

en: Auto Expression Recalculation Lag
zh_TW: 重新自動計算算式的滯後時間

en: If `lag' is 0, gnumeric recalculates all auto expressions immediately after every change. Non-zero values of `lag' allow gnumeric to accumulate more changes before each recalculation. If `lag' is positive, then whenever a change appears, gnumeric waits `lag' milliseconds and then recalculates; if more changes appear during that period, they are also processed at that time. If `lag' is negative, then recalculation happens only after a quiet period of |lag| milliseconds.
zh_TW: 如「滯後時間」為 0，Gnumeric 會在有任何更改後馬上重新計算所有自動表示式非零的「滯後時間」代表 Gnumeric 會累積多一些更改才進行重新計算。如「滯後時間」為正數，代表 Gnumeric 會在該數字的毫秒後進行重新計算。如在該段時間內還有其他更改，也會一併進行計算。如「滯後時間」為負數，代表 Gnumeric 只會在該數字的毫秒後的閒置時間才進行重新計算。

en: Transition Keys
zh_TW: 轉換按鍵

en: This variable determines whether transition keys are set on. Transition keys are a throw back to 1-2-3 style event handling. They turn Ctrl-arrow into page movement rather than jumping to the start/end of series.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否使用「轉換按鍵」。「轉換按鍵」代表改用「Lotus 1-2-3」式的按鍵功能。例如「Ctrl-方向鍵」代表移動頁面而非移至數列的開始或末端。

en: Default Horizontal Window Size
zh_TW: 預設視窗水平尺寸

en: This number (between 0.25 and 1.00) gives the horizontal fraction of the screen size covered by the default window.
zh_TW: 本數字 (介乎 0.25 至 1.00 之間) 是預設開啟視窗時視窗所佔的螢幕水平長度的比例。

en: Default Vertical Window Size
zh_TW: 預設視窗垂直尺寸

en: This number (between 0.25 and 1.00) gives the vertical fraction of the screen size covered by the default window.
zh_TW: 本數字 (介乎 0.25 至 1.00 之間) 是預設開啟視窗時視窗所佔的螢幕垂直長度的比例。

en: Default Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 預設縮放倍率

en: The initial zoom factor for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 新活頁簿預設的縮放倍率。

en: Default Compression Level For Gnumeric Files
zh_TW: Gnumeric 檔案的預設壓縮程度

en: This integer (between 0 and 9) specifies the amount of compression performed by Gnumeric when saving files in the default file format. 0 is minimal compression while 9 is maximal compression.
zh_TW: 本數字 (介乎 0 至 9 之間) 是 Gnumeric 在以預設格式儲存檔案時使用的壓縮程度，0 為最小、9 為最大。

en: Warn When Exporting Into Single Sheet Format
zh_TW: 當匯出為單一工作表格式時先警告

en: Some file formats can contain only a single sheet. This variable determines whether the user will be warned if only a single sheet of a multi-sheet workbook is being saved.
zh_TW: 某些檔案格式只能容納一張工作表；當將有多張工作表的活頁簿儲存為此等格式時，本變數決定是否向使用者發出警告。

en: Default To Overwriting Files
zh_TW: 預設為覆寫檔案

en: Before an existing file is being overwritten, gnumeric will present a warning dialog. Setting this option will make the overwrite button in that dialog the default button.
zh_TW: 當要覆寫現有檔案時，Gnumeric 會顯示警告。設定此項目會令儲存對話方塊中的「覆寫」按鈕定為預設。

en: Sort is Case-Sensitive
zh_TW: 排序時區分大小寫

en: Sorting Preserves Formats
zh_TW: 排序時保留格式

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Number of Automatic Clauses
zh_TW: 自動句子數目

en: Use UTF-8 in LaTeX Export
zh_TW: 匯出為 LaTeX 時使用 UTF-8 編碼

en: This setting determines whether created LaTeX files use UTF-8 (unicode) or ISO-8859-1 (Latin1). To use the UTF-8 files, you must have the ucs LaTeX package installed.
zh_TW: 本設定決定製作 LaTeX 檔時要用 UTF-8 (unicode) 還是 ISO-8859-1 (Latin1) 編碼。要使用該等 UTF-8 檔案必須先安裝 ucs LaTeX 套件。

en: Full path of lp_solve program to use
zh_TW: 可以用的 lp_solve 完整路徑

en: Full path of glpsol program to use
zh_TW: 可以用的 glpsol 完整路徑

en: StandardToolbar
zh_TW: 標準工具列

en: FormatToolbar
zh_TW: 格式工具列

en: LongFormatToolbar
zh_TW: 長式格式工具列

en: ObjectToolbar
zh_TW: 物件工具列

en: Cut Object
zh_TW: 剪下物件

en: File History List
zh_TW: 檔案紀錄清單

en: A list of filenames that have been read recently
zh_TW: 最近讀入過的檔案的清單

en: Unable to paste
zh_TW: 無法貼上

en: Contents can only be pasted by value or by link.
zh_TW: 只有數值或是連結可以貼到內容

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source columns (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_TW: 目的地沒有來源地雙數倍數的欄數 (%d vs %d)
    
    請選取單一儲存格，或相同大小的區域。

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source rows (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_TW: 目的地沒有來源地雙數倍數的列數 (%d vs %d)
    
    請選取單一儲存格，或相同大小的區域。

en: result passes the sheet boundary
zh_TW: 運算結果超出了工作表大小限制

en: destination has a different shape (%dRx%dC) than the original (%dRx%dC)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_TW: 目的地的大小 (%dRx%dC) 與來源地的 (%dRx%dC) 不同
    
    請選取單一儲存格，或相同大小的區域。

en: Unable to paste into selection
zh_TW: 無法貼到選擇區域

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Inserting these cells would push data off the sheet. Please enlarge the sheet first.
zh_TW: 插入此等儲存格會令部份現有的資料被推到工作表以外。請先擴大工作表。

en: Shift rows %s
zh_TW: 轉移第 %s 列

en: Shift row %s
zh_TW: 轉移第 %s 列

en: Shift columns %s
zh_TW: 轉移第 %s 欄

en: Shift column %s
zh_TW: 轉移第 %s 欄

en: Would split array %s
zh_TW: 將會分割 %s 陣列

en: Would split an array
zh_TW: 將會分割陣列

en: Would split merge %s
zh_TW: 將會分割合併 %s

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_TW: %s 目前在鎖定狀態。如果想修改內容，請將活頁簿解除保護。

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_TW: %s 目前在鎖定狀態。如果想修改內容，請將工作表解除保護。

en: Inserting expression in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 插入算式

en: Editing style of %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的樣式

en: Typing "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 輸入「%1$s」

en: Set Text
zh_TW: 設定文字

en: Inserting array expression in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 插入陣列算式

en: Creating a Data Table in %s
zh_TW: 正於 %s 內置立資料表格

en: Ins/Del Column/Row
zh_TW: 插入/刪除 欄/列

en: Inserting %i column before column %s would push data off the sheet. Please enlarge the sheet first. | Inserting %i columns before column %s would push data off the sheet. Please enlarge the sheet first.
zh_TW[0]: 在第 %2$s 欄之前插入 %1$i 欄會令部份現有的資料被推到工作表以外。請先擴大工作表。
zh_TW[1]: 在第 %2$s 欄之前插入 %1$i 欄會令部份現有的資料被推到工作表以外。請先擴大工作表。

en: Inserting %d column before %s | Inserting %d columns before %s
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 欄
zh_TW[1]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 欄

en: Inserting %i row before row %s would push data off the sheet. Please enlarge the sheet first. | Inserting %i rows before row %s would push data off the sheet. Please enlarge the sheet first.
zh_TW[0]: 在第 %2$s 列之前插入 %1$i 列會令部份現有的資料被推到工作表以外。請先擴大工作表。
zh_TW[1]: 在第 %2$s 列之前插入 %1$i 列會令部份現有的資料被推到工作表以外。請先擴大工作表。

en: Inserting %d row before %s | Inserting %d rows before %s
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 欄
zh_TW[1]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 欄

en: Deleting columns %s
zh_TW: 刪除第 %s 欄

en: Deleting column %s
zh_TW: 刪除第 %s 欄

en: Deleting rows %s
zh_TW: 刪除第 %s 列

en: Deleting row %s
zh_TW: 刪除第 %s 列

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: all
zh_TW: 全部資料

en: Clearing %s in %s
zh_TW: 清除 %s (在 %s 內)

en: Changing Format
zh_TW: 更改格式

en: Changing format of %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的格式

en: Setting Font Style of %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的字型樣式

en: Autofitting column %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 欄自動改變闊度

en: Autofitting row %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 列自動改變高度

en: Setting width of column %s to %d pixel | Setting width of column %s to %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 設定 %s 的欄寬為 %d 像素
zh_TW[1]: 設定 %s 的欄寬為 %d 像素

en: Setting height of row %s to %d pixel | Setting height of row %s to %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 設定 %s 的列高為 %d 像素
zh_TW[1]: 設定 %s 的列高為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of column %s to default
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的欄寬為預設值

en: Setting height of row %s to default
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列高為預設值

en: Autofitting columns %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 欄自動改變闊度

en: Autofitting rows %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 列自動改變高度

en: Setting width of columns %s to %d pixel | Setting width of columns %s to %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 設定 %s 的欄寬為 %d 像素
zh_TW[1]: 設定 %s 的欄寬為 %d 像素

en: Setting height of rows %s to %d pixel | Setting height of rows %s to %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 設定 %s 的列高為 %d 像素
zh_TW[1]: 設定 %s 的列高為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of columns %s to default
zh_TW: 將 %s 中每欄的闊度設定為預設值

en: Setting height of rows %s to default
zh_TW: 將 %s 中每列的高度設定為預設值

en: Autofitting width of %s
zh_TW: 自動改變 %s 的闊度

en: Autofitting height of %s
zh_TW: 自動改變 %s 的高度

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 排序

en: Are you sure that you want to hide all columns? If you do so you can unhide them with the 'Format→Column→Unhide' menu item.
zh_TW: 是否確定要隱藏所有欄？之後若要取消隱藏的話，請使用選單的「格式→欄→不隱藏」。

en: Are you sure that you want to hide all rows? If you do so you can unhide them with the 'Format→Row→Unhide' menu item.
zh_TW: 是否確定要隱藏所有列？之後若要取消隱藏的話，請使用選單的「格式→列→不隱藏」。

en: Unhide columns
zh_TW: 取消隱藏欄

en: Hide columns
zh_TW: 隱藏欄

en: Unhide rows
zh_TW: 取消隱藏列

en: Hide rows
zh_TW: 隱藏列

en: Expand columns
zh_TW: 展開欄

en: Collapse columns
zh_TW: 收起欄

en: Expand rows
zh_TW: 展開列

en: Collapse rows
zh_TW: 收起列

en: Show column outline %d
zh_TW: 顯示欄位要點 %d

en: Show row outline %d
zh_TW: 顯示橫列要點 %d

en: Those columns are already grouped
zh_TW: 這些欄已羣組化

en: Those rows are already grouped
zh_TW: 這些列已羣組化

en: Those columns are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh_TW: 這些欄沒有羣組化，不能取消他們的羣組

en: Those rows are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh_TW: 這些列沒有羣組化，不能取消他們的羣組

en: Group columns %s
zh_TW: 羣組化第 %s 欄

en: Ungroup columns %s
zh_TW: 取消羣組化第 %s 欄

en: Group rows %d:%d
zh_TW: 羣組化第 %d:%d 列

en: Ungroup rows %d:%d
zh_TW: 取消羣組化第 %d:%d 列

en: Moving %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s

en: is beyond sheet boundaries
zh_TW: 超出了工作表大小的界限

en: Paste Copy
zh_TW: 貼上複本

en: Pasting into %s
zh_TW: 貼到 %s

en: Do you really want to paste %s copies?
zh_TW: 是否想要貼上 %s 個複本？

note: Check arrays or merged regions in src or target regions
en: Autofill
zh_TW: 自動填滿

note: Changed in initial redo.
en: Autofilling %s
zh_TW: 自動填滿 %s

en: Autoformatting %s
zh_TW: 自動格式化 %s

en: Unmerging %s
zh_TW: 取消合併 %s

en: Merge and Center %s
zh_TW: 合併並置中 %s

en: Merging %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s

note: Corrected below.
en: Search and Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代

en: Setting default width of columns to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定每欄預設闊度為 %.2f 點

en: Setting default height of rows to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定每列預設高度為 %.2f 點

en: Zoom %s to %.0f%%
zh_TW: 將 %s 的尺寸縮放至 %.0f%%

en: Delete Object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Format Object
zh_TW: 格式化物件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Sheet names must be non-empty.
zh_TW: 工作表名稱不可以留空。

en: A workbook cannot have two sheets with the same name.
zh_TW: 同一本工作簿不可有兩張同名的工作表

en: Resizing sheet
zh_TW: 重設工作表大小

en: Clearing comment of %s
zh_TW: 清除 %s 的註解

en: Setting comment of %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的註解

en: Merging data into %s
zh_TW: 將資料合併至 %s

en: Changing workbook properties
zh_TW: 更改活頁簿特性

en: Pull Object to the Front
zh_TW: 將物件拉至最前

en: Pull Object Forward
zh_TW: 將物件拉前

en: Push Object Backward
zh_TW: 將物件推後

en: Push Object to the Back
zh_TW: 將物件推至最後

en: Page Setup For %s
zh_TW: %s 的頁面設定

en: Page Setup For All Sheets
zh_TW: 所有工作表的版面設定

en: Defined Name
zh_TW: 已定名稱

en: An empty string is not allowed as defined name.
zh_TW: 不能使用空白字串來定義名稱.

en: '%s' is not allowed as defined name.
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 不能定為名稱。

en: has a circular reference
zh_TW: 有遁環的參照

en: Define Name %s
zh_TW: 定義名稱 %s

en: Update Name %s
zh_TW: 更新名稱 %s

en: Remove Name %s
zh_TW: 移除名稱 %s

en: Change Scope of Name
zh_TW: 更改名稱範圍

en: Change Scope of Name %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 名稱的範圍

en: Add scenario
zh_TW: 添加情景

en: Scenario Show
zh_TW: 情景顯示

en: Shuffle Data
zh_TW: 調亂資料

note: FIXME?
en: Text (%s) to Columns (%s)
zh_TW: 文字 (%s) 至欄位 (%s)

en: Goal Seek (%s)
zh_TW: 目標搜索 (%s)

en: Tabulating Dependencies
zh_TW: 正在將增效模組相根據性表格化

en: Reconfigure Graph
zh_TW: 重新配置圖表

en: Reconfigure Object
zh_TW: 重新設定物件

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 由左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 由右至左

en: Changing Hyperlink
zh_TW: 更改超連結

en: Changing hyperlink of %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的超連結

en: Configure List
zh_TW: 設定清單

en: Set Frame Label
zh_TW: 設定框架標籤

en: Configure Button
zh_TW: 設定按鈕

en: Configure Radio Button
zh_TW: 設定單選按鈕

en: Configure Checkbox
zh_TW: 設定勾選方塊

en: Configure Adjustment
zh_TW: 設定調整

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 加入篩選

en: Auto Filter blocked by %s
zh_TW: %s 阻礙進行自動篩選

en: AutoFilter
zh_TW: 自動篩選

en: Requires more than 1 row
zh_TW: 需要多於 1 列

en: Unable to create Autofilter
zh_TW: 無法建立自動篩選

en: Add Autofilter to %s
zh_TW: 加入自動篩選至 %s

en: Extend Autofilter to %s
zh_TW: 將自動篩選延伸至 %s

en: Remove Autofilter from %s
zh_TW: 將自動篩選從 %s 移除

en: Change filter condition for %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的篩選條件

en: Clear All Page Breaks
zh_TW: 清除所有頁面分隔符號

en: Remove Column Page Break
zh_TW: 移除欄位分隔符號

en: Remove Row Page Break
zh_TW: 移除橫列分隔符號

en: Add Column Page Break
zh_TW: 加入欄位頁面分隔符號

en: Add Row Page Break
zh_TW: 加入橫列頁面分隔符號

en: Consolidating to (%s)
zh_TW: 正在歸併至 (%s)

en: Data Consolidation
zh_TW: 資料歸併

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Import Export
zh_TW: 匯出匯入

en: UI
zh_TW: 圖形介面

en: Usability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: QA
zh_TW: 問答

en: Art
zh_TW: 美工

en: Packaging
zh_TW: 包裝套件

en: Options pricers
zh_TW: 選項 pricer

en: Functions and X-Base importing.
zh_TW: 函數及 X-Base 匯入支援。

en: Core charting engine.
zh_TW: 核心圖表引擎

en: Quality Assurance and sheet copy.
zh_TW: 品管及頁面複製。

en: OLE2 support.
zh_TW: OLE2 支援。

en: Localization.
zh_TW: 本地化。

en: Plugin system, localization.
zh_TW: 外掛程式系統本地化。

en: Debian packaging.
zh_TW: 包裝 debian 套件。

en: Original plugin engine.
zh_TW: 原始外掛引擎

en: Custom UI tools
zh_TW: 自選圖形介面工具

en: RPM packaging
zh_TW: 包裝 RPM 套件

en: Statistics and GUI master
zh_TW: 統計及圖形介面大師

en: UI polish and all round bug fixer
zh_TW: 圖形介面修飾及全方位除錯

en: Special functions
zh_TW: 特別函數

en: One of the original core contributors
zh_TW: 原核心頁獻者之一

en: The original value format engine and libgoffice work
zh_TW: 原來的數值格式引擎及 libgoffice 工作

en: The original text plugin
zh_TW: 原創文字增效模組。

en: Started the MS Excel import/export engine, and 'GnmStyle'
zh_TW: 開始製作 MS Excel 匯入/匯出引擎，以及 'GnmStyle'

en: SheetObject improvement
zh_TW: SheetObject 的改進。

en: Support for non-Latin languages
zh_TW: 支援非拉丁語系

en: canvas support
zh_TW: 畫布支援

en: Guile support
zh_TW: Guile 支援

en: HTML, troff, LaTeX exporters
zh_TW: HTML、troff、LaTeX 匯出程式

en: original CSV support, French localization
zh_TW: 原創 CSV 支援，法文本地化。

en: Icons and Images
zh_TW: 圖示及圖片

en: Paradox Importer
zh_TW: Paradox 匯入程式

en: Pieces of MS Excel import
zh_TW: 零碎的 MS Excel 匯入支援

en: Telecommunications functions
zh_TW: 通訊函數

en: Initial XML support
zh_TW: XML 支援。

en: Some financial functions
zh_TW: 一些財務函數

en: All round powerhouse
zh_TW: 全方位的支持者

en: Gnumeric is the result of
zh_TW: Gnumeric 是很多人

note: Overlap.
en: the efforts of many people.
zh_TW: 努力的成果

note: Overlap.
en: Your help is much appreciated!
zh_TW: 我們感激你的協助！

en: We apologize if anyone was left out.
zh_TW: 如果遺漏了有貢獻的人，我們先說抱歉.

note: Overlap.
en: Please contact us to correct mistakes.
zh_TW: 請聯繫我們以修正錯誤.

note: Overlap.
en: Report problems at http://bugzilla.gnome.org
zh_TW: 要匯報問題，請到 http://bugzilla.gnome.org

note: Overlap.
en: We aim to please!
zh_TW: 我們的目標是讓大家感到滿意！

en: About Gnumeric
zh_TW: 關於 Gnumeric

en: Visit the Gnumeric website
zh_TW: 前往 Gnumeric 網站

en: Free, Fast, Accurate - Pick Any Three!
zh_TW: 免費、高速、精準 - 任選其三！

en: The list range is invalid.
zh_TW: 清單範圍無效

en: The criteria range is invalid.
zh_TW: 規限範圍無效

en: The output range is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸出範圍無效

en: The given criteria are invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的規限範圍無效

en: No matching records were found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的紀錄。

en: An unexpected error has occurred: %d.
zh_TW: 發生預計之外的錯誤：%d。

en: Could not create the Advanced Filter dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立進階篩選對話方塊。

en: Filter _in-place
zh_TW: 在地篩選(_I)

en: The input range is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入範圍無效。

en: The input range is too small.
zh_TW: 輸入範圍太小。

en: The alpha value should be a number between 0 and 1.
zh_TW: alpha 值應為從 0 到 1 的數字。

en: The output specification is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸出規格無效。

en: Could not create the Chi Squared Tests tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Chi Squared 卡方分佈檢定工具」對話方塊。

en: The categories range is not valid.
zh_TW: 分類範圍無效。

en: The number of categories is invalid.
zh_TW: 分類的編號無效

en: Could not create the Frequency Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「頻率工具」對話方塊。

en: The time column is not valid.
zh_TW: 時間欄位無效。

en: The time column should be part of a single column.
zh_TW: 時間欄位應為單一欄位的一部份。

en: The censorship column is not valid.
zh_TW: 檢測欄位無效。

en: The censorship column should be part of a single column.
zh_TW: 檢測欄位應為單一欄位的一部份。

en: The censorship and time columns should have the same height.
zh_TW: 檢測欄位和時間欄位的高度應相同。

en: The groups column is not valid.
zh_TW: 羣組欄位無效。

en: The groups column should be part of a single column.
zh_TW: 羣組欄位應為單一欄位的一部份。

en: The groups and time columns should have the same height.
zh_TW: 羣組欄位和時間欄位的高度應相同。

en: Group %d
zh_TW: 羣組 %d

en: Group
zh_TW: 組成羣組

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Could not create the Kaplan Meier Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Kaplan-Meier 工具」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Normality Test Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Normality 常態性檢定工具」對話方塊。

en: The predicted mean should be a number.
zh_TW: 所預測的平均數應為數字

en: The first input range is invalid.
zh_TW: 第一個輸入範圍是無效的

en: Could not create the Student-t Test Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Student-t 學生t檢定工具」對話方塊。

en: An unexpected error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生預計之外的錯誤。

en: Could not create the Principal Components Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「主成分分析工具」對話方塊

en: The predicted median should be a number.
zh_TW: 所預測的中位數應為數字

en: The second input range is invalid.
zh_TW: 第二個輸入範圍是無效的

en: The input ranges do not have the same shape.
zh_TW: 輸入範圍沒有相同的形狀

en: Could not create the Sign Test Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 Sign 檢定工具對話方塊

en: The input range for variable 1 is invalid.
zh_TW: 變數 1 的輸入範圍無效。

en: The input range for variable 2 is invalid.
zh_TW: 變數 2 的輸入範圍無效。

en: Could not create the Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney 分析工具」對話方塊

en: The selected input rows must have equal size!
zh_TW: 選取的輸入列大小必須相同！

en: The selected input columns must have equal size!
zh_TW: 選取的輸入欄大小必須相同！

en: The selected input areas must have equal size!
zh_TW: 選定的輸入區域的大小必須相同！

en: Could not create the Correlation Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「相關性測定工具」對話方塊

en: Could not create the Covariance Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Covariance 互變異數工具」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Rank and Percentile Tools dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「等級及百分位數值工具」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Fourier Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Fourier 傅立葉分析工具」對話方塊。

en: No statistics are selected.
zh_TW: 未有選取統計。

en: The confidence level should be between 0 and 1.
zh_TW: 信賴水平應該是 0 到 1 之間的值

en: K must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: K 必須為正整數。

en: Could not create the Descriptive Statistics Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「描述統計工具」對話方塊。

en: Please enter a valid
    population variance for variable 1.
zh_TW: 請輸入變數 1
    的母羣體變異數。

en: Please enter a valid
    population variance for variable 2.
zh_TW: 請輸入變數 2
    的母羣體變異數。

en: Could not create the Mean Tests Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「平均數測定工具」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the FTest Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「FTest 工具」對話方塊。

en: The requested number of samples is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的樣本數目無效。

en: The requested period is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的時間無效

en: The requested offset is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的偏移值無效

en: The requested sample size is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的樣本尺寸無效

en: Could not create the Sampling Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「抽樣工具」對話方塊

en: The x variable range is invalid.
zh_TW: x 變數範圍無效。

en: The y variable range is invalid.
zh_TW: y 變數範圍無效。

en: The x variable range must be a vector (n by 1 or 1 by n).
zh_TW: x 變數範圍必須為向量 (n by 1 或 1 by n)

en: The y variable range must be a vector (n by 1 or 1 by n).
zh_TW: y 變數範圍必須為向量 (n by 1 或 1 by n)

en: The x variable range is too small
zh_TW: x 變數範圍太小

en: The y variable range is too small
zh_TW: y 變數範圍太小

en: The y variables range is invalid.
zh_TW: y 變數範圍無效。

en: The x variables range is invalid.
zh_TW: x 變數範圍無效。

en: The sizes of the y variable and x variables ranges do not match.
zh_TW: y 變數和 x 變數範圍的大小不相符。

en: The sizes of the x variable and y variables ranges do not match.
zh_TW: x 變數和 y 變數範圍的大小不相符。

en: The confidence level is invalid.
zh_TW: 信賴水平無效。

en: _Y variables:
zh_TW: _Y 變數：

en: _X variable:
zh_TW: _X 變數：

en: _X variables:
zh_TW: _X 變數：

en: _Y variable:
zh_TW: _Y 變數：

en: Could not create the Regression Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「Regression 迴歸分析工具」對話方塊。

en: The given seasonal damping factor is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的 seasonal 阻礙系數無效

en: The given seasonal period is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的 seasonal 時間無效。

en: The given growth damping factor is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的增長阻礙系數無效

en: The given damping factor is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的阻礙系數無效。

en: Could not create the Exponential Smoothing Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「指數式平滑化工具」對話方塊。

en: The given interval is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的間隔無效。

en: The given offset is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的偏移值無效。

en: Could not create the Moving Average Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「移動平均工具」對話方塊。

en: The cutoff range is not valid.
zh_TW: cutoff 範圍無效

en: Could not create the Histogram Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「棒形圖工具」對話方塊

en: Could not create the ANOVA (single factor) tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「ANOVA (單一因子) 工具」對話方塊

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns and two rows of data and the labels.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個欄位和兩個橫列的資料以及標籤

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns and two rows of data.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個欄位和兩個橫列的資料

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns of data and the labels.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個欄位的資料以及標籤

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns of data.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個欄位的資料

en: The given input range should contain at least two rows of data and the labels.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個橫列以及標籤

en: The given input range should contain at least two rows of data.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入範圍應包括至少兩個橫列的資料

en: The number of data rows must be a multiple of the replication number.
zh_TW: 資料橫列的數目應為複製數目的倍數

en: The number of rows per sample should be a positive integer.
zh_TW: 每個樣本的橫列數應為正整數

en: Could not create the ANOVA (two factor) tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「ANOVA (兩個因子) 工具」對話方塊

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of items in the autofilter. This is input to ngettext.
en: Show the largest item | Show the %3d largest items
zh_TW[0]: 顯示最大的項目
zh_TW[1]: 顯示 %3d 個最大的項目

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of items in the autofilter. This is input to ngettext.
en: Show the smallest item | Show the %3d smallest items
zh_TW[0]: 顯示最小的項目
zh_TW[1]: 顯示 %3d 個最小的項目

en: Show the items in the top %3d%% of the data range | Show the items in the top %3d%% of the data range
zh_TW[0]: 顯示資料範圍最高 %3d%% 的項目
zh_TW[1]: 顯示資料範圍最高 %3d%% 的項目

en: Show the items in the bottom %3d%% of the data range | Show the items in the bottom %3d%% of the data range
zh_TW[0]: 顯示資料範圍最低 %3d%% 的項目
zh_TW[1]: 顯示資料範圍最低 %3d%% 的項目

en: Show the top %3d%% of all items | Show the top %3d%% of all items
zh_TW[0]: 顯示所有項目最高的 %3d%%
zh_TW[1]: 顯示所有項目最高的 %3d%%

en: Show the bottom %3d%% of all items | Show the bottom %3d%% of all items
zh_TW[0]: 顯示所有項目最低的 %3d%%
zh_TW[1]: 顯示所有項目最低的 %3d%%

en: Percentage:
zh_TW: 百分比：

en: Count:
zh_TW: 數目：

en: Column %s ("%s")
zh_TW: 第 %s 欄 (「%s」)

en: Column %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 欄

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Edges
zh_TW: 邊沿(_E)

en: Apply _Number Formats
zh_TW: 套用數字格式(_N)

en: Apply _Borders
zh_TW: 套用邊框(_B)

en: Apply _Fonts
zh_TW: 套用字型(_F)

en: Apply _Patterns
zh_TW: 套用圖樣(_P)

en: Apply _Alignment
zh_TW: 套用對齊方式(_A)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 上(_T)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 下(_B)

en: _Show Gridlines
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_S)

en: An error occurred while reading the category list
zh_TW: 當讀取分類清單時發生錯誤

en: Do you want to save the workbook %s ?
zh_TW: 是否確定儲存 %s 活頁簿？

en: Could not create the autosave dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「自動儲存」對話方塊。

en: Edit Cell Comment (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯儲存格註解 (%s)

en: New Cell Comment (%s)
zh_TW: 新增儲存格註解 (%s)

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "none underline"
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: underline]
en: Single
zh_TW: 單

[ctx: underline]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "single low underline"
en: Single Low
zh_TW: 單低底線

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "double low underline"
en: Double Low
zh_TW: 雙低底線

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 規限

en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小：

en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: None          (silently accept invalid input)
zh_TW: 無 (接納無效的輸入資料，並且不會發出警告)

en: Stop            (never allow invalid input)
zh_TW: 制止 (不接受無效的輸入資料)

en: Warning     (accept/discard invalid input)
zh_TW: 警告 (接受/捨棄無效的輸入資料)

en: Information (allow invalid input)
zh_TW: 提示 (但仍接納無效的輸入資料)

en: The validation criteria are unusable. Disable validation?
zh_TW: 無法使用有效性規限。是否停用有效性檢查？

en: Format Cells
zh_TW: 儲存格格式

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Clear Background
zh_TW: 清除背景

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

en: (defined)
zh_TW: (已定義)

en: (undefined)
zh_TW: (未定義)

note: without any expression
en: Cell contains an error value.
zh_TW: 儲存格有錯誤值

en: Cell does not contain an error value.
zh_TW: 儲存格不含有錯誤值

en: Cell contains whitespace.
zh_TW: 儲存格包含空格類符號

en: Cell does not contain whitespace.
zh_TW: 儲存格包含空格類符號

note: with one expression
en: Cell value is = x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 = x

en: Cell value is ≠ x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 ≠ x

en: Cell value is > x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 > x

en: Cell value is < x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 < x

en: Cell value is ≧ x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 ≧ x

en: Cell value is ≦ x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值 ≦ x

en: Expression x evaluates to TRUE.
zh_TW: x 算式得到的結果為「真(TRUE)」。

en: Cell contains the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格包含 x 字串

en: Cell does not contain the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格不含有 x 字串

en: Cell value begins with the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值以 x 字串開首

en: Cell value does not begin with the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值不以 x 字串開首

en: Cell value ends with the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值以 x 字串結尾

en: Cell value does not end with the string x.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值不以 x 字串結尾

note: with two expressions
en: Cell value is between x and y (incl.).
zh_TW: 儲存格的值介乎 x 和 y (包含開始和結束值)

en: Cell value is not between x and y (incl.).
zh_TW: 儲存格的值不介乎 x 和 y (包含開始和結束值)

en: Set conditional formatting
zh_TW: 設定條件式格式化

en: Clear conditional formatting
zh_TW: 清除條件式格式化

en: Remove condition from conditional formatting
zh_TW: 移除條件式格式化的條件

en: Expand conditional formatting
zh_TW: 擴充條件式格式化

en: If the cell content is between these two values, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容介乎此兩個值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is not between these two values, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不介乎此兩個值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is equal to this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容等於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is not equal to this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不等於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is > this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容大於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is < this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容小於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is ≧ this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容大於或等於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content is ≦ this value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容小於或等於此值，就使用特別樣式

en: If this formula evaluates to TRUE, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如此公式算出來的結果「真(TRUE)」，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content contains this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容等於此字串，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content does not contain this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不等於此字串，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content begins with this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容以此字串開首，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content does not begin with this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不以此字串開首，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content ends with this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容以此字串結尾，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content does not end  with this string, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不以此字串結尾，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell contains an error value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格包含此誤差值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell does not contain an error value, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不包含此誤差值，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content contains blanks, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容包含空白，就使用特別樣式

en: If the cell content does not contain blanks, a special style is used.
zh_TW: 如儲存格的內容不包含空白，就使用特別樣式

en: This is an unknown condition type.
zh_TW: 不明的條件類型。

en: The selection is homogeneous with respect to conditions.
zh_TW: 選取範圍與條件同質

en: The selection is <b>not</b> homogeneous with respect to conditions!
zh_TW: 選取範圍與條件<b>不</b>同質

en: Editing conditional formatting:
zh_TW: 編輯條件式格式化：

en: Conditional Cell Formatting
zh_TW: 條件式儲存格格式化

en: Row %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 列

en: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 至 %s

en: no available column
zh_TW: 沒有可用的欄

en: no available row
zh_TW: 沒有可用的列

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Row/Column
zh_TW: 列/欄

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: By Value
zh_TW: 按值

en: Set standard/default column width
zh_TW: 設定每欄預設的闊度

en: Set column width of selection on <span style='italic' weight='bold'>%s</span>
zh_TW: 在 <span style='italic' weight='bold'>%s</span> 設定選取範圍的闊度

en: Specification %s does not define a region
zh_TW: %s 規格未有定義區域

en: Source region %s overlaps with the destination region
zh_TW: 來源區域 %s 和目的地區域重疊

en: The output range overlaps with the input ranges.
zh_TW: 輸出範圍和輸入範圍重疊

en: Could not create the Consolidate dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「歸併」對話方塊。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

note: end sub menu Row specific (Note some labels duplicate col labels)
en: Row
zh_TW: 列

note: end sub menu Column specific (Note some labels duplicate row labels)
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

note: Must be last
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _Style
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)

en: _Aggregation
zh_TW: 聚合(_A)

en: _Layout
zh_TW: 配置(_L)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Create Data Table
zh_TW: 建立資料表格

en: The selection must have more than 1 column and row to create a Data Table.
zh_TW: 選取範圍必須要有多於一欄及一列才能建立資料表格

en: Data Table
zh_TW: 資料表格

en: Could not create the Data Table definition dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「資料表格定義」對話方塊。

en: Workbook
zh_TW: 活頁簿

en: <new name>
zh_TW: <新名稱>

en: Why would you want to define a name for the empty string?
zh_TW: 為甚麼偏偏要將名稱定義為空白字串？

en: Why would you want to define a name to be #NAME?
zh_TW: 為甚麼偏偏要將名稱定義為 #NAME？

en: This name is already in use!
zh_TW: 該名稱已經用了！

en: Erase the search entry.
zh_TW: 清除搜尋輸入欄

en: Paste Defined Names
zh_TW: 貼上定義的名稱

en: Could not create the Name Guru.
zh_TW: 無法建立名稱宗師。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Could not create the Delete Cell dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「刪除儲存格」對話方塊。

en: TRUE
zh_TW: 真(TRUE)

en: FALSE
zh_TW: 假(FALSE)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Transform function of G_TYPE_STRING to %s is required!
zh_TW: 需要將 G_TYPE_STRING 變換為 %s！

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Edit string value directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯字串值。

en: Edit positive integer value directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯正整數值。

en: Edit integer value directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯整數值。

en: Edit decimal number value directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯小數值。

en: Edit TRUE/FALSE value directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯「真(TRUE)/假(FALSE)」值。

en: To edit, use the keywords tab.
zh_TW: 要編輯的話就用關鍵字分頁

en: This property value cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯特性值

en: Edit timestamp directly in above listing.
zh_TW: 在以上列表直接編輯時間戳記。

en: A document property with the name '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 已有名為「%s」的文件特性。

en: Use the keywords tab to create this property.
zh_TW: 以「關鍵字」分頁建立此特性

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Decimal Number
zh_TW: 小數

en: TRUE/FALSE
zh_TW: 真(TRUE)/假(FALSE)

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

en: Linked To
zh_TW: 連結至

note: IMPORTANT: OBEY THE ORDER 0 - 3 - 2 - 1
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Properties
zh_TW: 特性

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Could not create the Properties dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「特性」對話視窗

en: Could not create the Fill Series dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「填滿數列」對話視窗

en: Function/Argument
zh_TW: 函數/引數

en: Could not create the formula guru.
zh_TW: 無法顯示公式精靈。

en: All Functions
zh_TW: 所有函數

en: Recently Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: In Use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: %s evaluates to %s.
zh_TW: %s 等於 %s

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例：

note: Not translated
en: See also:
zh_TW: 另見：

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Further information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

en: online descriptions
zh_TW: 網上說明

en: Microsoft Excel:
zh_TW: Microsoft Excel：

en: ODF (OpenFormula):
zh_TW: ODF (OpenFormula)：

en: Gnumeric Function Help Browser
zh_TW: Gnumeric 函數求助瀏覽器

en: Paste Function Name dialog
zh_TW: 貼上函數名稱對話方塊

en: You should introduce a valid cell name in 'Set Cell:'!
zh_TW: 應在「設定儲存格：」使用有效的儲存格名稱！

en: The cell named in 'Set Cell:' must contain a formula!
zh_TW: 在「設定儲存格：」命名的儲存格必須包含公式！

en: You should introduce a valid cell name in 'By Changing Cell:'!
zh_TW: 應在「以更改儲存格：」使用有效的儲存格名稱！

en: The cell named in 'By changing cell' must not contain a formula.
zh_TW: 在「以更改儲存格：」命名的儲存格必須包含公式！

en: The value given in 'To Value:' is not valid.
zh_TW: 在「前往值：」指定的值無效

en: Workbook Level
zh_TW: 活頁簿等級

en: Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Could not create the goto dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「前往」對話視窗

en: Not a range or name
zh_TW: 並非範圍或名稱

en: Internal Link
zh_TW: 內部連結

en: Jump to specific cells or named range in the current workbook
zh_TW: 跳至當前活頁簿的特定儲存格或已命名範圍

en: External Link
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Open an external file with the specified name
zh_TW: 以指定名稱開啟外部檔案

en: Email Link
zh_TW: 電郵連結

en: Prepare an email
zh_TW: 準備電郵

en: Web Link
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Browse to the specified URL
zh_TW: 瀏覽指定的網址

en: Add Hyperlink
zh_TW: 加入超連結

en: Edit Hyperlink
zh_TW: 修改超連結

en: Remove Hyperlink
zh_TW: 移除超連結

en: Could not create the hyperlink dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「超連結」對話方塊。

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Could not create the Insert Cell dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「插入儲存格」對話方塊。

en: The data columns range in length from %i to %i. Shall we trim the lengths to %i and proceed?
zh_TW: 資料欄位的長度是由 %i 至 %i。是否要將長度截短至 %i 並繼續？

en: Input Data
zh_TW: 輸入資料

en: Merge Field
zh_TW: 合併欄位

en: %s is encrypted
zh_TW: %s 已加密

en: Encrypted files require a password
    before they can be opened.
zh_TW: 加密的檔案需要密碼
    才能開啟。

en: Password :
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Plugin dependencies
zh_TW: 增效模組相根據性

en: Unknown plugin
zh_TW: 不明的增效模組

en: Plugin services
zh_TW: 增效模組服務

en: Errors while activating plugins
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: The following extra plugins must be activated in order to activate this one:
zh_TW: 以下的額外增效模組必須先啟用才能啟用這個：

en: Unknown plugin with id="%s"
zh_TW: 不明的增效模組，其 id=「%s」

en: 
    Do you want to activate this plugin together with its dependencies?
zh_TW: 
    是否啟用此增效模組及其相根據的模組？

en: Error while deactivating plugin "%s".
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while activating plugin "%s".
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 增效模組名稱

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Length of Undo Descriptors
zh_TW: 復原動作紀錄長度

en: Sorting is Case-Sensitive
zh_TW: 排序時區分大小寫

en: Default Number of Rows in a Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表預設的列數

en: Default Number of Columns in a Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表預設的欄數

en: By default, mark cells with spreadsheet functions
zh_TW: 預設標記有試算表函數的儲存格

en: By default, mark cells with truncated content
zh_TW: 預設標記有截短了內容的儲存格

en: Default autosave frequency in seconds
zh_TW: 自動儲存的預設秒數

en: Enter _Moves Selection
zh_TW: 輸入移動選擇區(_M)

en: Prefer CLIPBOARD Over PRIMARY Selection
zh_TW: 優先使用 CLIPBOARD 而非 PRIMARY 選取方式

en: Capitalize _names of days
zh_TW: 將英文日期改為大寫字母(_N)

en: Correct _TWo INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 修正連續兩個的大寫字母(_T)

en: Do _not correct:
zh_TW: 不要修正(_N)：

en: Capitalize _first letter of sentence
zh_TW: 每句英文的第一個字母必須為大寫(_F)

en: Do _not capitalize after:
zh_TW: 以下文字後的英文不要變為大寫(_N)：

en: Auto Correct
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Header/Footer
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾

en: Copy and Paste
zh_TW: 複製與貼上

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 連續兩個大寫字母

en: First Letter
zh_TW: 第一個字母

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: inches
zh_TW: 吋

en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米(mm)

en: Default date format
zh_TW: 預設日期格式

en: Custom date format
zh_TW: 自選日期格式

en: Default time format
zh_TW: 預設時間格式

en: Custom time format
zh_TW: 自選日期格式

en: A1 (first cell of the page area)
zh_TW: A1 (頁面區域首個儲存格)

en: $A$1 (first cell of this worksheet)
zh_TW: $A$1 (本工作表首個儲存格)

en: Custom header configuration
zh_TW: 自選頁首設定

en: Custom footer configuration
zh_TW: 自選頁尾設定

en: Date format selection
zh_TW: 日期格式選擇

en: Time format selection
zh_TW: 時間格式選擇

en: Print as displayed
zh_TW: 如顯示的列印

en: Print as spaces
zh_TW: 列印為空格

en: Print as dashes
zh_TW: 列印為短橫線

en: Print as #N/A
zh_TW: 列印為 #N/A

en: Do not print
zh_TW: 不要列印

en: Print in place
zh_TW: 實地列印

en: Print at end
zh_TW: 最後列印

en: %.0f pixels wide by %.0f pixels tall
zh_TW: %.0f 個像素寬 x %.0f 個像素高

en: %.0f points wide by %.0f points tall
zh_TW: %.0f 點寬 x %.0f 點高

en: %.1f in wide by %.1f in tall
zh_TW: %.1f 吋寬 x %.1f 吋高

en: %.0f mm wide by %.0f mm tall
zh_TW: %.0f 毫米(mm)寬 x %.0f 毫米(mm)高

en: %.1f wide by %.1f tall
zh_TW: %.1f 寬 x %.1f 高

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Location: %s</small>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    <small>位置：%s</small>

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒
zh_TW[1]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘
zh_TW[1]: %d 分鐘

en: a long time
zh_TW: 很久

en: The matrix range is not valid.
zh_TW: 陣列範圍無效

en: The matrix must be symmetric positive-definite.
zh_TW: 陣列必須為對稱的正有限數

en: The number of random numbers requested is invalid.
zh_TW: 所需的隨機數數目無效。

en: Could not create the Correlated Random Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「相關隨機工具」對話方塊。

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 統一

en: _Lower Bound:
zh_TW: 下限(_L)：

en: _Upper Bound:
zh_TW: 上限(_U)：

en: Uniform Integer
zh_TW: 統一的整數

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: _Mean:
zh_TW: 平均值(_M)：

en: _Standard Deviation:
zh_TW: 標準差(_S)

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 離散

en: _Value And Probability Input Range:
zh_TW: 值及概率輸入範圍(_V)：

en: _p Value:
zh_TW: _p 值：

en: Beta
zh_TW: β

en: _a Value:
zh_TW: _a 值：

en: _b Value:
zh_TW: _b 值：

en: Binomial
zh_TW: 二項式

en: N_umber of Trials:
zh_TW: 嘗試次數(_U)：

en: _nu Value:
zh_TW: _nu 值：

en: Exponential
zh_TW: 指數式

en: Exponential Power
zh_TW: 冪式

en: nu_1 Value:
zh_TW: nu_1 值：

en: nu_2 Value:
zh_TW: nu_2 值：

en: Gamma
zh_TW: γ

en: Geometric
zh_TW: 幾何式

en: Gumbel (Type I)
zh_TW: Gumbel (第 I 型)

en: Gumbel (Type II)
zh_TW: Gumbel (第 II 型)

en: Levy alpha-Stable
zh_TW: Levy α-Stable

en: _c Value:
zh_TW: _c 值：

en: _alpha:
zh_TW: _alpha：

en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數式

en: Lognormal
zh_TW: 對數常態

en: _Zeta Value:
zh_TW: _Zeta 值：

en: Negative Binomial
zh_TW: 負數二項式

en: N_umber of Failures
zh_TW: 失敗次數(_U)

en: _Lambda:
zh_TW:  λ (_L)：

en: _Sigma:
zh_TW: σ (_S)：

en: nu Value:
zh_TW: nu 值：

en: Could not create the Random Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立隨機工具對話方塊。

en: Recently Used Files
zh_TW: 最近用過的檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All files used by Gnumeric
zh_TW: 所有 Gnumeric 使用的檔案

en: Set standard/default row height
zh_TW: 設定每列的預設高度

en: Set row height of selection on <span style='italic' weight='bold'>%s</span>
zh_TW: 在 <span style='italic' weight='bold'>%s</span> 設定選取範圍的高度

en: Scenario Summary
zh_TW: 情景摘要

note: Titles.
en: Current Values
zh_TW: 目前值

en: Changing Cells:
zh_TW: 更改儲存格：

en: Invalid changing cells
zh_TW: 更改儲存格無效

en: Changing cells should be on the current sheet only.
zh_TW: 更改的儲存格只應在當前工作表。

en: Scenario name already used
zh_TW: 已使用該情景名稱

en: Invalid scenario name
zh_TW: 情景名稱無效

en: Could not create the Scenario Add dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「加入情景」對話方塊

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於：

en: Results entry did not contain valid cell names.
zh_TW: 結果欄沒有包含有效的儲存格名稱

en: Could not create the Scenarios dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「加入情景」對話方塊

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Expression
zh_TW: 算式

en: Other value
zh_TW: 其它值

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: <b>Note:</b> A sheet name change is pending.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>有一個工作表名稱的更改有待處理。

en: At least one sheet must remain visible!
zh_TW: 最少要有一張工作表可見！

note: xgettext : "Lock" is short for locked.  Keep this short.
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: xgettext : "Dir" is short for direction.  Keep this short.
en: Dir
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: sheetlist]
note: Translators: Table header for column with number of "Rows"
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: sheetlist]
note: Translators: Table header for column with number of "Cols"
en: Cols
zh_TW: 欄

en: Current Name
zh_TW: 目前名稱

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

en: You may not call more than one sheet "%s".
zh_TW: 無法呼叫多於一張「%s」工作表

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Move Object
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Resize Object
zh_TW: 更改物件大小

en: Set Object Name
zh_TW: 設定物件名稱

en: Set Object Print Property
zh_TW: 設定物件列印特性

en: Set Object Properties
zh_TW: 設定物件特性

en: Could not create the Data Shuffling dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立「調亂資料」對話方塊

en: The input variable range is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入變數的範圍無效

en: The output variable range is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸出變數的範圍無效

en: Simulations
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 迭代

en: # Input variables
zh_TW: #輸入變數

en: # Output variables
zh_TW: #輸出變數

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Run on
zh_TW: 執行於

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Invalid variable range was given
zh_TW: 指定的變數範圍無效

en: First round number should be less than or equal to the number of the last round.
zh_TW: 首輪數字應少於或等於末輪數字

en: Could not create the Simulation dialog.
zh_TW: 無法新增模擬對話視窗

en: Could not create the List Property dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「清單特性」對話方塊。

en: Looking for a subject for your thesis? Maybe you would like to write a solver for Gnumeric?
zh_TW: 正在為論文題目苦惱嗎？或者你可以為 Gnumeric 寫一個解答器程式

en: Changing solver parameters
zh_TW: 改變解答器參數

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Prepared
zh_TW: 準備好了

en: Running
zh_TW: 運作中

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Feasible
zh_TW: 可行

en: Optimal
zh_TW: 最佳化的

en: Infeasible
zh_TW: 不可行

en: Unbounded
zh_TW: 無限制

en: The chosen solver is not functional.
zh_TW: 選擇的解答器不能運作。

en: Running Solver
zh_TW: 執行解答器

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop the running solver
zh_TW: 停止執行解答器

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Solver Status:
zh_TW: 解答器狀態：

en: Problem Status:
zh_TW: 問題狀態：

en: Objective Value:
zh_TW: 物件的值：

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_TW: 花費時間：

en: Running solver
zh_TW: 執行解答器

en: Optimal solution created by solver.
zh_TW: 解答器提供的最佳解決計劃。

en: Feasible solution created by solver.
zh_TW: 解答器提供的可行解決計劃。

en: Subject to the Constraints:
zh_TW: 建基於這些限制：

en: Could not create the Solver dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示解答器對話視窗

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: This workbook does not contain any exportable content.
zh_TW: 此活頁簿不包含任何可匯出的內容

en: Autodiscovery did not find any columns in the text. Try manually
zh_TW: 自動偵測程序無法將文字分開成不同欄位。請自行嘗試。

en: Merge with column on _left
zh_TW: 與左邊欄位合併(_L)

en: Merge with column on _right
zh_TW: 與右邊欄位合併(_R)

en: _Split this column
zh_TW: 分拆此欄(_S)

en: _Widen this column
zh_TW: 擴闊此欄(_W)

en: _Narrow this column
zh_TW: 縮窄此欄(_N)

en: Importing %i columns and ignoring none.
zh_TW: 匯入 %i 欄，全部不要捨棄

en: Importing %i columns and ignoring %i.
zh_TW: 匯入 %i 欄 、捨棄 %i 欄

en: A maximum of %d column can be imported. | A maximum of %d columns can be imported.
zh_TW[0]: 最多可以匯入 %d 欄。
zh_TW[1]: 最多可以匯入 %d 欄。

en: Format Selector
zh_TW: 格式選擇

en: Ignore all columns on right
zh_TW: 捨棄右面欄位

en: Ignore all columns on left
zh_TW: 捨棄左面欄位

en: Import all columns on right
zh_TW: 匯入右面所有欄位

en: Import all columns on left
zh_TW: 匯入左面所有欄位

en: Copy format to right
zh_TW: 將格式複製至右面

en: A maximum of %d columns can be imported.
zh_TW: 最多可以匯入 %d 欄。

en: Auto fit
zh_TW: 自動符合大小

en: If this checkbox is selected, column %i will be imported into Gnumeric.
zh_TW: 如勾選，第 %i 欄會匯入至 Gnumeric。

en: If this checkbox is selected, the width of the column will be adjusted to the longest entry.
zh_TW: 如勾選，欄位闊度會根據最長的欄位調整。

en: Column %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 欄

en: %d of %d line to import | %d of %d lines to import
zh_TW[0]: 還要匯入 %d 行 (總共有 %d 行)
zh_TW[1]: 還要匯入 %d 行 (總並有 %d 行)

en: The data is not valid in encoding %s; please select another encoding.
zh_TW: 資料不屬有效的 %s 編碼；請選取其他編碼。

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Data (from %s)
zh_TW: 資料 (來自 %s)

en: The maximum value should be bigger than the minimum
zh_TW: 最大值必須大於最小值

en: The step size should be positive
zh_TW: 步進值應為正數

en: The target cell should contain an expression
zh_TW: 目標儲存格應包含算式

en: Display "%s" could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」顯示。

en: This screen
zh_TW: 本畫面

en: Screen %d [This screen]
zh_TW: 畫面 %d [本畫面]

en: Screen %d
zh_TW: %d 畫面

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 視窗元件

en: Protection
zh_TW: 保護

en: Auto Completion
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Cell Markers
zh_TW: 儲存格標記

en: Advanced Filter
zh_TW: 進階篩選

en: _List range:
zh_TW: 清單範圍(_L)：

en: _Criteria range:
zh_TW: 規限範圍(_C)：

en: _Unique records only
zh_TW: 僅唯一的紀錄 (_U)

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: ANOVA - Single Factor
zh_TW: ANOVA - Single Factor (單因子變異數分析)

en: _Input range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍 (_I)：

en: Grouped by:
zh_TW: 組成條件：

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Columns
en: _Columns
zh_TW: 欄(_C)

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Rows
en: _Rows
zh_TW: 列(_R)

en: _Areas
zh_TW: 區域 (_A)

en: _Labels
zh_TW: 第 1 行/列為標題 (_L)

en: _Alpha:
zh_TW: _Alpha：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: ANOVA - Two-Factor
zh_TW: ANOVA - Two-Factor (二因子變異數分析)

en: Input _range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍(_R)：

en: Rows per _sample:
zh_TW: 取樣列數(_S)：

en: _Alpha:
zh_TW: _Alpha：

en: Gnumeric : AutoFilter
zh_TW: Gnumeric：自動篩選

en: Show rows where:
zh_TW: 只顯示每列符合以下條件的數據：

en: _And
zh_TW: 及(_A)

en: _Or
zh_TW: 或(_O)

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: begins with
zh_TW: 以此開首：

en: does not begin with
zh_TW: 不以此開首：

en: ends with
zh_TW: 以此結尾：

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 不以此結尾：

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Count or percentage:
zh_TW: 次數或百分比：

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Autoformat
zh_TW: 自動格式設定

en: C_ategory:
zh_TW: 分類(_A)：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Name of template
zh_TW: 範本名稱

en: The group/individual that made the template
zh_TW: 製作此範本的人或羣組

en: The category this template belongs to
zh_TW: 此範本所屬的分類

en: A short description of the template
zh_TW: 此範本的簡短說明

en: Template Details
zh_TW: 範本詳細資料

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: _Automatically save every
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間自動儲存(_A)：

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: _Prompt Before Saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先提示使用者(_P)

en: Cell Comment
zh_TW: 儲存格註解

en: <b>Old Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>原作者：</b>

en: <b>New Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>新作者：</b>

en: _Wrap in properties window
zh_TW: 在特性視窗換行(_W)

en: E_xpand
zh_TW: 展開(_X)

en: Condition:
zh_TW: 條件：

en: Applicable Style Components:
zh_TW: 可套用的樣式成份：

en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Validation
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Style Overlay:
zh_TW: 樣式重疊：

en: _Edit Style
zh_TW: 編輯樣式(_E)

en: <b>Horizontal alignment</b>
zh_TW: <b>水平對齊</b>

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Center across _selection
zh_TW: 對應選擇區域置中(_S)

en: _Indent:
zh_TW: 縮排(_I)：

en: <b>Vertical alignment</b>
zh_TW: <b>垂直對齊</b>

en: Ce_nter
zh_TW: 置中(_N)

en: _Fill
zh_TW: 填滿(_F)

en: _Justify
zh_TW: 段落重排

en: D_istributed
zh_TW: 分佈對齊(_I)

en: C_enter
zh_TW: 置中(_E)

en: J_ustify
zh_TW: 段落重排(_U)

en: _Distributed
zh_TW: 分佈對齊(_D)

en: <b>Control</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字控制</b>

en: _Wrap text
zh_TW: 自動換列(_W)

en: Shrin_k to fit
zh_TW: 縮小字型以適合欄寬(_K)

en: <b>Style</b>
zh_TW: <b>樣式</b>

en: C_olor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_O)：

en: _Underline:
zh_TW: 底線(_U)：

en: Stri_kethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線(_K)

en: Sup_erscript
zh_TW: 上標(_E)

en: Su_bscript
zh_TW: 下標(_B)

en: Reverse Diagonal
zh_TW: 反向對角線

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

note: start sub menu
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: border]
note: Cell border
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Outline
zh_TW: 要點

en: Inside Vertical
zh_TW: 內部垂直線

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Inside Horizontal
zh_TW: 內部水平線

en: <b>Line</b>
zh_TW: <b>線條</b>

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

[ctx: line]
note: Cell border line
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存格陰影</b>

en: <b>Sample</b>
zh_TW: <b>範例</b>

en: <b>Pattern</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖樣</b>

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實色

en: 75% Grey
zh_TW: 75% 灰度

en: 50% Grey
zh_TW: 50% 灰度

en: 25% Grey
zh_TW: 25% 灰度

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_TW: 12.5% 灰度

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_TW: 6.25% 灰度

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平間條

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直間條

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角間條

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角間條

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角 Crosshatch

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角粗 Crosshatch

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平幼間條

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直幼間條

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角幼間條

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角幼間條

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 水平幼 Crosshatch

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角幼 Crosshatch

en: Foreground Solid
zh_TW: 前景實色

en: Small Circles
zh_TW: 小圓

en: Semi Circles
zh_TW: 半圓

en: Large Circles
zh_TW: 大圓

en: Bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

en: Hi_de
zh_TW: 隱藏(_D)

en: Locking cells or hiding formulæ only affects protected worksheets.
zh_TW: 鎖定儲存格或隱藏公式只對受保護的工作表有效。

en: _Protect worksheet
zh_TW: 保護工作表(_P)

en: <span weight="bold">Criteria</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">規限</span>

en: Allo_w:
zh_TW: 允許(_W)：

en: Con_dition:
zh_TW: 條件(_D)：

en: Ignore _blank cells
zh_TW: 不理會空白的儲存格(_B)

en: I_n-cell dropdown
zh_TW: 儲存格內的下拉式選單(_N)

en: <b>Error alerts</b>
zh_TW: <b>出錯警告</b>

en: Ac_tion:
zh_TW: 動作(_T)：

en: Titl_e:
zh_TW: 標題(_E)：

en: _Message:
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)：

en: _Show input message when cell is selected
zh_TW: 選取儲存格時顯示輸入訊息(_S)

en: Input Message
zh_TW: 輸入訊息

en: Any Value     (no validation)
zh_TW: 任何值 (不檢查有效性)

en: Whole numbers
zh_TW: 整數

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: In a list
zh_TW: 在清單內

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Text length
zh_TW: 文字長度

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: min <= val <= max         (between)
zh_TW: 最小 <= 值 <= 最大         (介乎)

en: val <= min || max <= val (not between)
zh_TW: 值 <= 最小 || 最大 <= 值 (非介乎)

en: val == bound                  (equal to)
zh_TW: 值 == 界限                  (等於)

en: val <> bound                  (not equal to)
zh_TW: 值 <> 界限                  (不等於)

en: val  >  bound                  (greater than)
zh_TW: 值 > 界限                  (大於)

en: val  <  bound                  (less than)
zh_TW: 值 < 界限                  (小於)

en: val >= bound                  (greater than or equal)
zh_TW: 值 >= 界限                  (大於或等於)

en: val <= bound                  (less than or equal)
zh_TW: 值 <= 界限                  (小於或等於)

en: Sort...
zh_TW: 排序...

en: <span weight="bold">Sort Options</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">排序選項</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Sort Specification</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">排序規格</span>

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地域：

en: Sorting _preserves formats
zh_TW: 排序時會保留格式(_P)

en: When this checkbox is checked, cell formatting such as borders, hyperlinks, fore and background colors will remain in the original location. Uncheck this checkbox to have these formats move with the content.
zh_TW: 如勾選，儲存格的格式，比如邊框、超連結、前景及背景色彩都會留在原位。如不勾選，此等格式都會隨着內容移動。

en: Sort range has a _header
zh_TW: 排序範圍有標題 (_H)

en: The first row or column of the range is excluded from sorting and assumed to contain column or row headers.
zh_TW: 排序時首列或首欄不會包含在內，因其是用作標題。

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Range:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: _Left-Right
zh_TW: 左至右 (_L)

en: Sort columns by the specified rows
zh_TW: 根據指定的列為欄位排序

en: _Top-Bottom
zh_TW: 上至下 (_T)

en: Sort rows by the specified columns
zh_TW: 根據指定的欄為列排序

en: Contingency Table Analysis
zh_TW: Contigency Table 列聯表分析

en: _Contingency Table:
zh_TW: Contingency Table 列聯表 (_C):

en: Test of _Homogeneity
zh_TW: 均齊性檢定 (_H)

en: Test of _Independence
zh_TW: 獨立性檢定 (_I)

en: Group/Ungroup
zh_TW: 羣組/解除羣組

[ctx: group]
note: Group Columns
en: _Columns
zh_TW: 欄(_C)

[ctx: group]
note: Group Rows
en: _Rows
zh_TW: 列(_R)

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 欄寬

en: _Column width in pixels:
zh_TW: 欄的闊度 (單位：像素)(_C)：

en: Column width in points:
zh_TW: 欄的闊度 (單位：點)：

en: _Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_U)

en: _Function:
zh_TW: 函數(_F)：

en: The function to use when consolidating
zh_TW: 歸併資料時所用的函數

en: _Source areas:
zh_TW: 來源區域(_S)：

en: Clear the list of source areas
zh_TW: 清除來源區域清單

en: Delete the currently selected source area
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的來源區域

en: Labels in _top row
zh_TW: 在上方橫列加上標籤(_T)

en: The top row contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh_TW: 上方橫列的是標籤；其不會歸併，而是用來作比較時的索引

en: Labels in _left column
zh_TW: 在左方欄位加上標籤(_L)

en: The left column contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh_TW: 左方欄位的是標籤；其不會歸併，而是用來作比較時的索引

en: C_opy labels
zh_TW: 複製標籤(_O)

en: SUM
zh_TW: 和(SUM)

en: MIN
zh_TW: 最小(MIN)

en: MAX
zh_TW: 最大(MAX)

en: AVERAGE
zh_TW: 平均(AVERAGE)

en: COUNT
zh_TW: 次數(COUNT)

en: PRODUCT
zh_TW: 積(PRODUCT)

en: Correlation
zh_TW: Correlaetion 相關性

en: Covariance
zh_TW: Covariance 互變異數

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Formulæ
zh_TW: 公式

en: <b>Output Placement</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出格式</b>

en: New _sheet
zh_TW: 新工作表(_S)

en: New _workbook
zh_TW: 新活頁簿(_W)

en: Output _range:
zh_TW: 輸出範圍(_R)：

en: <b>Output Formatting</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出格式</b>

en: A_utofit columns
zh_TW: 欄寬自動符合內容(_U)

en: C_lear output range
zh_TW: 清除輸出範圍中原本的內容(_L)

en: Retain output range _formatting
zh_TW: 保留輸出範圍的格式(_F)

en: Retain output range co_mments
zh_TW: 保留輸出範圍的註解(_M)

en: _Enter into cells:
zh_TW: 加入新的儲存格(_E)：

en: DataSlicer Guru : Gnumeric
zh_TW: DataSlicer 大師：Gnumeric

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: _Row Input :
zh_TW: 列輸入(_R)：

en: Co_lumn Input :
zh_TW: 欄輸入(_L)：

en: Define Names
zh_TW: 定義名稱

en: Delete cells
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格

en: <span weight="bold">Delete Method</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">刪除方法</span>

en: Shift cells _left
zh_TW: 將儲存格向左移(_L)

en: Shift cells _up
zh_TW: 將儲存格向上移(_U)

en: Delete _row(s)
zh_TW: 刪除列(_R)

en: Delete _column(s)
zh_TW: 刪除欄(_C)

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh_TW: 描述統計

en: S_ummary Statistics
zh_TW: 統計結果摘要(_U)

en: _Use ssmedian
zh_TW: 使用 ssmedian(_U)

en: Use the ssmedian function with interval width 1 rather than the traditional median function.
zh_TW: 使用間隔為闊度為 1 的 ssmedian 函數而非傳統的中位數函數

en: Confidence Interval for the _Mean
zh_TW: 平均值的信賴區間[Confidence Interval] (_M)

en: (1 - _alpha):
zh_TW: (1 - _alpha)：

en: _K:
zh_TW: _K：

en: Kth _Smallest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最小數字(_S)

en: Kth _Largest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最大數字(_L)

en: Unix (linefeed)
zh_TW: Unix (LF)

en: Macintosh (carriage return)
zh_TW: Macintosh (CR)

en: Windows (carriage return + linefeed)
zh_TW: Windows (CR+LF)

en: Automatic (puts quotes where needed)
zh_TW: 自動 (在有需要的地方加上引號)

en: Always
zh_TW: 必定

en: Never
zh_TW: 不要

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Bang (!)
zh_TW: 感嘆號 [!]

en: Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 [:]

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 [,]

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 [-]

en: Pipe (|)
zh_TW: 管道字符 [|]

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 [;]

en: Slash (/)
zh_TW: 斜線 [/]

en: Transliterate
zh_TW: 轉寫

en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Export as Text
zh_TW: 匯出為文字

en: Choose sheets to export and determine export ordering of the sheets:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的工作表並決定工作表的匯出次序：

en: Select all non-empty sheets for export.
zh_TW: 選擇非空白的工作表以進行匯出

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Deselect all sheets for export.
zh_TW: 取消選取準備匯出的工作表

en: Select N_one
zh_TW: 全不選(_O)

en: Choose export formatting:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式：

en: Save as default formatting
zh_TW: 儲存為預設格式

en: Line _termination:
zh_TW: 文字行終結符(_T)：

en: _Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符(_S)：

en: Qu_oting:
zh_TW: 引用(_O)：

en: Quote _character:
zh_TW: 引用符(_C)：

en: Character _encoding:
zh_TW: 字符編碼(_E)：

en: _Locale
zh_TW: 地域 (_L)

en: _Unknown characters:
zh_TW: 不明字符(_U)：

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: Both sides
zh_TW: 左右的多餘空白

en: Neither side
zh_TW: （無）

en: On left side only
zh_TW: 左邊的多餘空白

en: On right side only
zh_TW: 右邊的多餘空白

en: Text Import Configuration
zh_TW: 文字匯入設定

en: F_inish
zh_TW: 完成(_I)

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Line breaks:
zh_TW: 文字行分隔符號：

en: The line feed character (ASCII code 10) breaks lines
zh_TW: 以 LF 字符 (ASCII 0x10) 分隔行列

en: The sequence of carriage return and line feed (ASCII codes 13 and 10) breaks lines
zh_TW: 以 CR 字符加上 LF 字符 (ASCII 0x13 和 0x10) 分隔行列

en: The carriage return character (ASCII code 13) breaks lines
zh_TW: 以 CR 字符 (ASCII 0x13) 分隔行列

en: Original data type:
zh_TW: 原來的資料類型：

en: _Separated
zh_TW: 以符號分隔(_S)

en: Each column in the text is separated by a 'separation' character, e.g. a semicolon.
zh_TW: 文字裏的每一欄都以一個「分隔符號」隔開，例如分號。

en: Fi_xed width
zh_TW: 固定闊度(_X)

en: Define the width of each column manually.
zh_TW: 自行設定每欄的闊度。

en: Source Format
zh_TW: 來源格式

en: Fr_om line:
zh_TW: 從行數(_O)：

en: Actual processing will start at this line, any previous lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 實際操作會在這一行開始，之前的任何一行都會被忽略。

en: _To line:
zh_TW: 至行數(_T)：

en: Processing ends at this line, any subsequent lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 操作到這一行為止，隨後任何一行都會被忽略。

en: Number of lines to import
zh_TW: 準備匯入的行數

en: Lines to import
zh_TW: 匯入的行數

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: C_ustom
zh_TW: 自選(_U)

en: _Hyphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 [-] (_H)

en: _Space
zh_TW: 空格(_S)

en: _Tab
zh_TW: 定位點(_Tab)

en: C_olon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 [:] (_O)

en: Custom separator, this can be any character.
zh_TW: 自選分隔符號，可以是任何字符

en: S_ee two separators as one
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的分隔符號視為一個(_E)

en: See two successive separators as one.
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的分隔符號看成一個來處理。

en: _Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 [,] (_C)

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh_TW: 分號 [;] (_N)

en: _Ignore initial separators
zh_TW: 忽略開首的分隔符號(_I)

en: Ignore any separators at the beginning of lines
zh_TW: 忽略每一行開首的分隔符號

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Te_xt indicator:
zh_TW: 文字指示符號(_X)：

en: _Adjacent text indicators escaped
zh_TW: 跳過緊鄰的文字指示符號(_A)

en: See two successive text indicators as one that does not terminate the cell.
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的文字指示符號視為一個，除非該符號代表資料格的終結

en: Text indicator
zh_TW: 文字指示符號

en: CSV
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔(CSV)

en: _Auto Column Discovery
zh_TW: 自動偵測欄位(_A)

en: Attempt to recognize columns in the text automatically.
zh_TW: 嘗試自動辨認文字裏的欄位。

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: Clear list of columns
zh_TW: 清除欄位清單

[ctx: import]
note: Columns in imported text
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Source Locale:
zh_TW: 來源地域：

en: Trim:
zh_TW: 截去：

note: ----- vertical -----
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 顯示比例

en: _Fit Selection
zh_TW: 自動符合內容(_F)

en: _Custom Percentage
zh_TW: 自選百分比(_C)

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件特性

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>資訊</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱：</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Created:</b>
zh_TW: <b>建立日期：</b>

en: <b>Last Modified:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後修改時間：</b>

en: <b>Last Accessed:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後存取時間：</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
zh_TW: <b>擁有者：</b>

en: <b>Group:</b>
zh_TW: <b>羣組：</b>

en: <b>Permissions</b>
zh_TW: <b>權限</b>

en: <b>Read</b>
zh_TW: <b>讀取</b>

en: <b>Write</b>
zh_TW: <b>寫入</b>

en: <b>Other:</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他：</b>

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司：

en: Manager:
zh_TW: 主管：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Edit item inside the above listing.
zh_TW: 編輯以上列表的項目

en: New Document Property:
zh_TW: 新的文件特性：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: <b>Number of sheets:</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作表數：</b>

en: <b>Number of cells:</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存格數：</b>

en: <b>Number of pages:</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁數：</b>

en: <cells>
zh_TW: <儲存格>

en: <pages>
zh_TW: <頁>

en: Recalculation:
zh_TW: 重新計算：

en: A_utomatic
zh_TW: 自動(_U)

en: _Manual
zh_TW: 手動(_M)

en: Maximum it_erations:
zh_TW: 最大迭代次數(_E)：

en: Maximum c_hange:
zh_TW: 最大更改次數(_H)：

en: _Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代(_I)

en: page 6
zh_TW: 第6頁

en: Exponential Smoothing
zh_TW: 指數式平滑化

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Columns
en: C_olumns
zh_TW: 欄(_O)

en: Simple exponential smoothing (Hunter, 1986)
zh_TW: 簡易指數式平滑化 (Hunter, 1986)

en: Simple exponential smoothing (Roberts, 1959)
zh_TW: 簡易指數式平滑化 (Roberts, 1959)

en: Holt's trend corrected exponential smoothing
zh_TW: Holt 的趨勢修正指數式平滑化

en: Additive Holt-Winters exponential smoothing
zh_TW: 加數式 Holt-Winters 指數式平滑化

en: Multiplicative Holt-Winters exponential smoothing
zh_TW: 乘數式 Holt-Winters 指數式平滑化

en: _Damping factor (α):
zh_TW: 阻礙系數 (α)(_D)：

en: Growth damping factor (γ):
zh_TW: 增長阻礙系數 (γ)：

en: Seasonal damping factor (δ):
zh_TW: Seasonal 阻礙系數 (δ)：

en: Seasonal period:
zh_TW: Seasonal 時間：

en: Include chart
zh_TW: 包括圖表

en: _Standard errors
zh_TW: 標準誤差(_S)

en: Denominator:
zh_TW: 分母：

en: Fill Series
zh_TW: 填滿數列

en: Series in:
zh_TW: 數列位於：

en: _Row
zh_TW: 列(_R)

en: _Column
zh_TW: 欄(_C)

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: _Linear
zh_TW: 線性(_L)

en: _Growth
zh_TW: 增長(_G)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: _Start value:
zh_TW: 開始值(_S)：

en: S_tep value:
zh_TW: 步進值(_T)：

en: St_op value:
zh_TW: 結束值(_O)：

en: Series
zh_TW: 數列

en: Date unit:
zh_TW: 日期單位：

en: D_ay
zh_TW: 日(_A)

en: _Weekday
zh_TW: 工作天(_W)

en: _Month
zh_TW: 月(_M)

en: _Year
zh_TW: 年(_Y)

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Font style:
zh_TW: 字型樣式：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Formula Guru
zh_TW: 公式大師

en: Enter as array function
zh_TW: 輸入為列陣函數

en: Quote unknown names
zh_TW: 不明的名稱加引號

en: Fourier Analysis
zh_TW: 傅立葉(Fourier)分析

en: _Inverse
zh_TW: 翻轉(_I)

en: Frequency Tables
zh_TW: Frequency Tables 次數表

en: _Input
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)

en: Automatic Categories
zh_TW: 自動分類

en: _Maximum number of categories:
zh_TW: 同一分類的最大數目(_M)：

en: _Predetermined categories
zh_TW: 預先決定的分類(_P)

en: Category _range:
zh_TW: 分類範圍(_R)：

en: C_ategories
zh_TW: 分類 (_A)

en: No chart
zh_TW: 無圖表

en: Bar chart
zh_TW: 棒形圖

en: Column chart
zh_TW: 欄位圖

en: _Percentages
zh_TW: 百分比(_P)

en: Use e_xact comparisons
zh_TW: 使用精確比較(_X)

en: _Graphs & Options
zh_TW: 圖表及選項(_G)

en: _Output
zh_TW: 輸出(_O)

en: Function Selector
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: Select a function to insert:
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的函數

en: _Set Cell:
zh_TW: 設定儲存格(_S)：

en: _To Value:
zh_TW: 前往值(_T)：

en: _By Changing Cell:
zh_TW: 以更改儲存格(_B)：

en: (_Minimum):
zh_TW: [最小值](_M)：

en: (Ma_ximum):
zh_TW: [最大值](_X)：

en: <span weight="bold">Goal</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">目標</span>

en: Remaining Error:
zh_TW: 剩餘的錯誤：

en: Current Value:
zh_TW: 目前的數值：

en: Solution:
zh_TW: 解決計劃：

en: <span weight="bold">Last Result</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">前一個結果</span>

en: Go To...
zh_TW: 前往...

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Enter the format string for each section:
zh_TW: 為每個部份輸入格式字串：

en: _Right section:
zh_TW: 右邊部份 (_R)：

en: _Middle section:
zh_TW: 中間部份 (_M)：

en: _Left section:
zh_TW: 左邊部份 (_L)：

en: Delete the selected fields and text
zh_TW: 刪除所選儲存格的欄位及文字

en: Delete Field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Insert the date of printing
zh_TW: 插入列印日期

en: Insert the time of printing
zh_TW: 插入列印時間

en: Insert the page number
zh_TW: 插入頁碼

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Insert the total number of pages
zh_TW: 插入總頁數

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Insert the name of the current sheet
zh_TW: 插入目前工作表的名稱

en: Insert the name of the file
zh_TW: 插入檔案的名稱

en: Insert the path to the file
zh_TW: 插入檔案路徑

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Insert a spreadsheet cell
zh_TW: 插入試算表儲存格

en: <b>Select a date format:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選取日期格式：</b>

en: Histogram
zh_TW: Histogram 直方圖

en: C_alculated cutoffs
zh_TW: 算得的 cutoff (_A)

en: _Number of cutoffs:
zh_TW: cutoff 數(_N)：

en: M_inimum cutoff:
zh_TW: 最小 cutoff (_I)：

en: Ma_ximum cutoff:
zh_TW: 最大 cutoff (_X)：

en: _Predetermined cutoffs
zh_TW: 預先決定的 cutoff (_P)：

en: Cutoff _range:
zh_TW: cutoff 範圍(_R)：

en: C_utoffs
zh_TW: cutoff (_U)

en: Histogram chart
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: C_umulative answers
zh_TW: 累計的答案 (_U)

en: Count numbers only
zh_TW: 僅計數

en: HyperLink
zh_TW: 超連結

en: Target _Range:
zh_TW: 目標範圍 (_R)：

en: Email _Address:
zh_TW: 電郵位址 (_A)：

en: _Subject:
zh_TW: 標題(_S)：

en: _Web Address:
zh_TW: 網頁位址(_W)：

en: _File:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: T_ype:
zh_TW: 類型 (_Y)：

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Use default tip
zh_TW: 使用預設提示

en: Insert cells
zh_TW: 插入儲存格

en: <span weight="bold">Insert Method</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">插入方法</span>

en: _Shift cells right
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向右移(_S)

en: Shift cells _down
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向下移(_D)

en: Insert _row(s)
zh_TW: 插入列(_R)

en: _Insert column(s)
zh_TW: 插入欄(_I)

en: _Time column:
zh_TW: 時間欄位(_T)：

en: Permit censorship
zh_TW: 允許檢測

en: Censor co_lumn:
zh_TW: 檢測欄位(_L)：

en: Censored record labels from:
zh_TW: 檢測過的紀錄檢籤，由：

en: to:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Define _multiple groups
zh_TW: 定義多個羣組(_M)

en: Groups column:
zh_TW: 羣組欄位：

en: _Groups
zh_TW: 羣組 (_G)

en: Show graph
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Include censorship ticks
zh_TW: 包括檢測勾號

en: Show standard errors
zh_TW: 顯示標準誤差

en: Show median survival times
zh_TW: 顯示中位數生存時間

en: Perform Log-Rank (Mantel-Haenszel) Test
zh_TW: 進行 Log-Rank (Mantel-Haenszel) 檢定

en: O_ptions
zh_TW: 選項(_P)

en: Testing the Difference of 2 Means
zh_TW: 檢定兩個平均數的差異

en: Variable _1 range:
zh_TW: 變數 _1 的範圍：

en: Variable _2 range:
zh_TW: 變數 _2 的範圍：

en: Variables are:
zh_TW: 變數是：

en: Population variances are:
zh_TW: 母羣體變異數是：

en: _Population variances are:
zh_TW: 母羣體變異數是(_P)：

en: Variable _1 population variance:
zh_TW: 變數 _1 的母羣體變異數是：

en: Variable _2 population variance:
zh_TW: 變數 _2 的母羣體變異數是：

en: _Paired
zh_TW: 配對 (_P)

en: _Unpaired
zh_TW: 取消配對 (_U)

en: _Known
zh_TW: 已知 (_K)

en: _Unknown
zh_TW: 不明 (_U)

en: E_qual
zh_TW: 相等 (_Q)

en: _Unequal
zh_TW: 不相等 (_U)

en: _Populations
zh_TW: 母羣體(_P)

en: Hypothesized mean _difference:
zh_TW: 假設的平均數差(_D)：

en: _Test
zh_TW: 檢定(_T)

en: Merge...
zh_TW: 合併...

note: start sub menu
en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: Merge _Range:
zh_TW: 合併範圍(_R)：

en: Moving Average
zh_TW: 移動平均線

en: Simple moving average
zh_TW: 簡易移動平均線

en: Cumulative moving average
zh_TW: 累計移動平均線

en: Weighted moving average
zh_TW: 加權移動平均線

en: Spencer's 15-point moving average
zh_TW: Spencer 的15點移動平均線

en: _Interval:
zh_TW: 區間 (_I)：

en: Other offset
zh_TW: 其他偏移

en: Central moving average
zh_TW: 中心移動平均線

en: Prior moving average
zh_TW: 先前的移動平均線

en: Normality Tests
zh_TW: Normality Tests 常態性檢測

en: Anderson-Darling Test
zh_TW: Anderson-Darlin 檢測

en: Cramér-von Mises Test
zh_TW: Cramér-von Mises 檢測

en: Lilliefors (Kolmogorov-Smirnov) Test
zh_TW: Lilliefors (Kolmogorov-Smirnov) 試驗

en: Shapiro-Francia Test
zh_TW: Shapiro-Francia 檢定

en: Create Normal Probability Plot
zh_TW: 繪製常態機率圖

en: Test
zh_TW: 檢定

en: Student-t Test
zh_TW: Student-t 檢測

en: _Predicted Mean:
zh_TW: 預測的平均數 (_P)：

en: Paste Special
zh_TW: 以特別方式貼上

en: Paste _Link
zh_TW: 貼上連結 (_L)

note: Edit -> Clear Edit -> Select Note : The accelerators involving space are just for display *	purposes.  We actually handle this in *		gnm-pane.c:gnm_pane_key_mode_sheet *	with the rest of the key movement and rangeselection. *	Otherwise input methods would steal them A duplicate that should not go in
en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: Cont_ent
zh_TW: 內容(_E)

en: As _Value
zh_TW: 成為數值(_V)

en: _Formats
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: Co_mments
zh_TW: 註解(_M)

en: <b>Paste type</b>
zh_TW: <b>貼上類型</b>

[ctx: operation]
note: Region operation while paste
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: _Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置矩陣(_T)

en: Flip Hori_zontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉 (_Z)

en: Fli_p Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉 (_P)

en: <b>Region operation</b>
zh_TW: <b>區域操作</b>

[ctx: operation]
note: Cell operation while paste
en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: A_dd
zh_TW: 相加 (_D)

en: _Subtract
zh_TW: 相減(_S)

en: M_ultiply
zh_TW: 相乘 (_U)

en: D_ivide
zh_TW: 相除(_I)

en: <b>Cell operation</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存格操作</b>

en: Skip _Blanks
zh_TW: 忽略空格 (_B)

en: D_o not change formulæ
zh_TW: 請勿改變公式(_O)

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 增效模組總管

en: Activate _new plugins by default
zh_TW: 預設會啟用新的增效模組(_N)

en: _Activate All
zh_TW: 全部啟用(_A)

en: Plugin List
zh_TW: 增效模組清單

en: Plugin directory:
zh_TW: 增效模組目錄：

en: The plugin cannot be deactivated now because it is in use. However, if you use the check button below, the plugin won't be activated after restarting Gnumeric (unless needed by another plugin).
zh_TW: 該增效模組不能停止使用，因其仍在使用。可是，如果選取了下面的選項，重新啟動 Gnumeric 後就不會再啟動該增效模組，除非有其它增效模組需要這個增效模組。

en: Do _not activate this plugin next time I start Gnumeric
zh_TW: 下次啟動 Gnumeric 時不啟用本增效模組(_N)

en: Plugin Details
zh_TW: 增效模組詳細資料

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Gnumeric Preferences
zh_TW: Gnumeric 偏好設定

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_TW: 主要元件分析

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: <b>Paper:</b>
zh_TW: <b>紙張：</b>

en: letter
zh_TW: 美規信紙 (Letter)

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Top margin:
zh_TW: 上邊距：

en: Bottom margin:
zh_TW: 下邊距：

en: Header:
zh_TW: 頁首：

en: Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾：

en: Left margin:
zh_TW: 左邊距：

en: Right margin:
zh_TW: 右邊距：

en: Change Paper Type
zh_TW: 更改紙張類型

en: 8.5 in wide by 11.0 in high
zh_TW: 寬 8.5 吋，長 11.0 吋

en: _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: <b>Center on page:</b>
zh_TW: <b>置於頁面中間：</b>

en: <b>O_rientation:</b>
zh_TW: <b>方向(_R)：</b>

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Reverse portrait
zh_TW: 直向倒轉

en: Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 橫向倒轉

en: <b>Scale</b>
zh_TW: <b>縮放比例</b>

en: Scale to fit _horizontally on
zh_TW: 縮放至水平符合(_H)

en: page(s)
zh_TW: 頁

en: Scale to fit _vertically on
zh_TW: 縮放至垂直符合(_V)

en: % of normal size
zh_TW: 一般大小的 %

en: _No scaling
zh_TW: 原始大小(_N)

en: _Fixed scaling:
zh_TW: 固定縮放(_F)：

en: _Automatic scaling:
zh_TW: 自動縮放(_A)：

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: _Header:
zh_TW: 頁首(_H)：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: _Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾(_F)：

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh_TW: 第一頁的頁碼(_R)：

en: Headers and Footers
zh_TW: 頁首及頁尾

en: Print _area:
zh_TW: 打印範圍(_A)：

en: <b>Titles To Print</b>
zh_TW: <b>列印標題</b>

en: _Columns to repeat on the left side:
zh_TW: 左邊重覆欄位(_C)：

en: _Rows to repeat on the upper region:
zh_TW: 上方重覆列(_R)：

en: Print Area
zh_TW: 打印範圍

en: <b>Print</b>
zh_TW: <b>列印</b>

en: _Grid lines
zh_TW: 格線(_G)

en: _Black and white
zh_TW: 黑白(_B)

en: Row and co_lumn headings
zh_TW: 列與欄的標題 (_L)

en: Styles with no content
zh_TW: 無內容，僅樣式

en: Do not print with all sheets
zh_TW: 不要將打印設定套用於所有工作表

en: _Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤(_E)：

en: Co_mments:
zh_TW: 註解(_M)：

en: <b>Page Order</b>
zh_TW: <b>列印方向</b>

en: _Down, then right
zh_TW: 向下，然後向右(_D)

en: R_ight, then down
zh_TW: 向右，然後向下(_I)

en: Apply to all sheets of this _workbook.
zh_TW: 套用於所有活頁簿(_W)。

en: Apply _to:
zh_TW: 只適用於(_T)：

en: Save as default settings
zh_TW: 儲存為預設值

en: Some Documents have not Been Saved
zh_TW: 某些文件尚未儲存

en: Select all documents for saving
zh_TW: 選取所有要儲存的文件

en: _Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選定的範圍(_C)

en: Unselect all documents for saving
zh_TW: 取消選取所有要儲存的文件

en: _Discard All
zh_TW: 全部捨棄(_D)

en: Discard changes in all files
zh_TW: 捨棄所有檔案內所作的更改

en: Don't Quit
zh_TW: 不要結束

en: Resume editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: _Save Selected
zh_TW: 儲存選取的(_S)

en: Save selected documents and then quit
zh_TW: 儲存已選文件然後結束

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save?
zh_TW: 要儲存嗎？

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Unsaved
zh_TW: 未儲存

en: Correlated Random Number Generator
zh_TW: 相關亂數產生器

en: Co_variance Matrix
zh_TW: Covariance Matrix 互變異數矩陣 (_V)

en: Cholesky _Decomposition of the Covariance Matrix
zh_TW: 互變異數矩陣之 Cholesky 分解

en: _Matrix:
zh_TW: 矩陣 (_M)：

en: Number of _random numbers:
zh_TW: 亂數數量(_R)：

en: Random Number Generation
zh_TW: 隨機數產生程序

en: _Distribution:
zh_TW: 分佈(_D)：

en: _Number of variables:
zh_TW: 變數數量(_N)：

en: _Size of sample:
zh_TW: 樣本大小(_S)：

en: Rank and Percentile
zh_TW: 等級及百分位數值

en: Ties:
zh_TW: 同分值 (ties)：

en: _Average rank
zh_TW: 平均等級(_A)

en: _Top rank
zh_TW: 頂級(_T)

en: Regression
zh_TW: Regression 迴歸

en: _Multiple linear regression
zh_TW: Multiple linear regression 多重線性迴歸 (_M)

en: Multiple 2-_variable regressions
zh_TW: Multiple 2-variable regressions 多重雙變數迴歸

en: Multiple dependent (y) variables
zh_TW: 多重根據變 (y) 變數

en: Confidence level:
zh_TW: 信賴水平：

en: _Force intercept to be zero
zh_TW: 強制截距為零(_F)

en: Calculate residuals
zh_TW: 計算剩餘值(residual)

en: Row Height
zh_TW: 列高

en: _Row height in pixels:
zh_TW: 列高 (單位：像素)(_R)：

en: Row height in points:
zh_TW: 列高 (單位：點)：

en: Sampling
zh_TW: Smapling 抽樣

en: N_umber of samples:
zh_TW: 樣品數 (_U)：

en: Sampling method:
zh_TW: 抽樣方式：

en: Size of sample:
zh_TW: 樣本大小：

en: Per_iod:
zh_TW: 周期 (_I)：

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 位移：

en: Primary direction:
zh_TW: 主要方向：

en: Row major
zh_TW: 以列為先

en: Column major
zh_TW: 以欄為先

en: _Periodic
zh_TW: 周期性(_P)

en: _Random
zh_TW: 隨機 (_R)

en: Add Scenario
zh_TW: 添加情景

en: Scenario name:
zh_TW: 情景名稱：

en: _Changing cells:
zh_TW: 改變儲存格(_C)：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Scenario Manager
zh_TW: 情景管理員

en: <span weight="bold">Scenarios</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">情景</span>

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Create _Report
zh_TW: 建立報表(_R)

en: <span weight="bold">Changing Cells</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">更改儲取格</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Comment</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">註解</span>

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: <span weight="bold">Reporting</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">報告</span>

en: Result Cells:
zh_TW: 結果儲存格：

en: Search and Replace Query
zh_TW: 詢問是否搜尋並取代

en: Perform no more replacements
zh_TW: 不再進行取代動作

en: Do not perform this replacement
zh_TW: 不要進行這個取代動作

en: Perform this replacement
zh_TW: 進行取代動作

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Replacing
zh_TW: 取代

en: By
zh_TW: 按

en: _Query
zh_TW: 詢問(_Q)

en: Ask before each change
zh_TW: 每次改變前先詢問

en: Search & Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代

en: _Replace by
zh_TW: 取代為(_R)

en: _Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 不理會大小寫(_I)

en: When set, do not distinguish between upper and lower case letters
zh_TW: 選用後，不會區分英文大小寫字母

en: Ma_tch whole words only
zh_TW: 只配對整個字詞(_T)

en: _Preserve case
zh_TW: 保留大小寫(_P)

en: Attempt to preserve case of text when replacing
zh_TW: 進行取代時保留大小寫

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Entire workbook
zh_TW: 整本活頁簿(_E)

en: Search and replace in all cells in the workbook
zh_TW: 在活頁簿的所有儲存格進行「搜尋並取代」

en: _Current sheet
zh_TW: 目前的工作表(_C)

en: Search and replace in current sheet only
zh_TW: 只在目前的工作表進行「搜尋並取代」

en: Ra_nge
zh_TW: 範圍 (_N)

en: Search and replace in specified range only
zh_TW: 只在指定範圍進行「搜尋並取代」

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: _Other values
zh_TW: 其他值(_O)

en: Perform changes within non-string values
zh_TW: 對非字串值進行更改

en: _Comments
zh_TW: 註解(_C)

en: Perform changes within cell comments
zh_TW: 對儲存格註解進行更改

en: _Expressions
zh_TW: 算式(_E)

en: Perform changes within expressions
zh_TW: 對算式進行更改

en: _Strings
zh_TW: 字串(_S)

en: Perform changes within string values
zh_TW: 對字串值進行更改

en: <span weight="bold">Change Cells Containing</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">更改包含以下內容的儲存格：</span>

en: _Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字(_P)

en: The search text is taken literally.
zh_TW: 準備搜尋的文字是按照原始文句

en: Re_gular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_G)

en: The search text is a regular expression
zh_TW: 準備搜尋的文字是正規表示式

en: <span weight="bold">Search Text Type</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">搜尋文字類型</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Miscellaneous</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">雜項</span>

en: _Row major
zh_TW: 以列為先(_R)

en: Search line by line
zh_TW: 逐行搜尋

en: _Column major
zh_TW: 以欄為先(_C)

en: Search column by column
zh_TW: 逐欄搜尋

en: _Keep strings as strings
zh_TW: 將字串保留為字串(_K)

en: When set, string values will remain as such after replacement, even if they look like numbers or expressions
zh_TW: 如設置，字串值會保留原狀，即使其看起來像數字或算式

en: Save the current settings as default settings
zh_TW: 將目前的設定值儲存為預設值

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: _Fail
zh_TW: 失敗(_F)

en: _Don't change
zh_TW: 不要更改(_D)

en: Skip cells that would result in errors
zh_TW: 跳過會導致出錯的結果

en: Query for replacement
zh_TW: 取代前的詢問

en: Make _error expression
zh_TW: 製作錯誤算式(_E)

en: Make _string value
zh_TW: 製作字串值(_S)

en: Turn unparsable entries into string values
zh_TW: 將無法解讀的項目轉換為字串值

en: Error Behaviour
zh_TW: 錯誤行為

en: Dismiss search center
zh_TW: 退去搜尋中心

en: Show previous match
zh_TW: 顯示上一個符合的項目

en: Show next match
zh_TW: 顯示下一個符合的項目

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Match _whole words only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_W)

en: Search in all cells in the workbook
zh_TW: 在活頁簿的所有儲存格搜尋

en: Search in current sheet only
zh_TW: 只在目前的工作表搜尋

en: _Range
zh_TW: 範圍(_R)

en: Search in specified range only
zh_TW: 只搜尋特定範圍

en: Find text within non-string values
zh_TW: 搜尋非字串值的文字

en: Find text within expressions
zh_TW: 搜尋在算式中的文字

en: Find text within string values
zh_TW: 搜尋字串中的文字

en: Find text within cell comments
zh_TW: 搜尋儲存格註解中的文字

en: _Results
zh_TW: 結果(_R)

en: Find text within the calculated values of expressions
zh_TW: 搜尋算式計算出來的值

en: Search cells containing
zh_TW: 搜尋包含以下內容的儲存格：

en: _Number
zh_TW: 數字 (_N)

en: Search text is
zh_TW: 搜尋的字串是

en: C_olumn major
zh_TW: 以欄為先(_O)

en: Save settings as _default
zh_TW: 將目前的設定定為預設值(_D)

en: These settings are shared with the Search & Replace dialog.
zh_TW: 此等設定與「搜尋並取代」功能共用

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Matches
zh_TW: 符合

en: Size & Position
zh_TW: 大小及位置

en: _Width in pixels:
zh_TW: 闊度 (像素)(_W)：

en: Width in points:
zh_TW: 闊度 (單位：點)：

en: _Height in pixels:
zh_TW: 高度 (單位：像素)(_H)：

en: Height in points:
zh_TW: 高度 (單位：點)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (_N)：

en: Object position relative to its current position:
zh_TW: 相對於其當前位置的物件位置：

en: _x-Offset in pixels:
zh_TW: _x-偏移 (像素)：

en: _y-Offset in pixels:
zh_TW: _y-偏移 (像素)：

en: x-Offset in points:
zh_TW: _x-偏移 (點)：

en: y-Offset in points:
zh_TW: _y-偏移 (點)：

en: Sheet objects with this property do not print with the remainder of the sheet.
zh_TW: 工作表上有此特性的物件不會與工作表上其他物件一起列印

en: Manage Sheets
zh_TW: 管理工作表

en: Apply _Name Changes
zh_TW: 套用數字更改(_N)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: Du_plicate
zh_TW: 製作複本(_P)

en: A_ppend
zh_TW: 附加(_P)

en: _Show advanced sheet properties
zh_TW: 顯示進階的工作表特性 (_S)

en: Resize Sheet
zh_TW: 重新調整工作表大小

[ctx: sheetsize]
note: Number of 'Columns' in sheet
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: sheetsize]
note: Number of 'Rows' in sheet
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Apply change to all sheets
zh_TW: 將改變套用到所有工作表

en: Check this to apply the new size to all sheets in the workbook
zh_TW: 如勾選此項，會將新尺寸套用至活頁簿內的所有工作表

en: Data Shuffling
zh_TW: 調亂資料

en: Input Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍：

en: Shuffle Method:
zh_TW: 調亂的方法：

[ctx: shuffle]
note: Shuffle metod: Columns
en: _Columns
zh_TW: 欄(_C)

[ctx: shuffle]
note: Shuffle metod: Columns
en: _Rows
zh_TW: 列(_R)

en: _Area
zh_TW: 區域 (_A)

en: Comparing 2 Medians (Paired Sample)
zh_TW: 比較兩個中位數 (已配對的樣本)

en: Sign Test
zh_TW: Sign Test 符號檢定

en: Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon 符號秩檢定

en: Hypothesized _difference of medians:
zh_TW: 假設的中位數差異(_D)：

en: Testing 1 Median
zh_TW: 正在檢定 1 個中位數

en: _Predicted Median:
zh_TW: 預測的中位數 (_P)：

note: Fill in the header titles.
en: Risk Simulation
zh_TW: 風險模擬

en: Input variables:
zh_TW: 輸入變數：

en: Output variables:
zh_TW: 輸出變數：

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: <span weight="bold">Rounds</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">次數</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Limits</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">限制</span>

en: First round #:
zh_TW: 第一次 #：

en: Last round #:
zh_TW: 最後一次 #：

en: Iterations:
zh_TW: 迭代數：

en: Max time:
zh_TW: 最大時間：

en: <b>Simulation summary:</b>
zh_TW: <b>模擬摘要：</b>

en: Prev. Sim.
zh_TW: 之前的模擬

en: Next Sim.
zh_TW: 之後的模擬

en: Find Min.
zh_TW: 尋找最小值

en: Find Max.
zh_TW: 尋找最大值

en: <b>Summary of results:</b>
zh_TW: <b>結果摘要：</b>

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Button Properties
zh_TW: 按鈕特性

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結至：

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Checkbox Properties
zh_TW: 核取方塊特性

en: Frame Properties
zh_TW: 框架特性

en: List Properties
zh_TW: 清單特性

en: _Link :
zh_TW: 連結(_L)：

en: _Content :
zh_TW: 內容(_C)：

en: As value
zh_TW: 成為數值

en: As index
zh_TW: 成為索引

en: Solver
zh_TW: Solver 解答器

en: Solve
zh_TW: 解

en: _Equal To:
zh_TW: 等於(_E)：

en: B_y Changing Cells:
zh_TW: 透過更改儲存格(_Y)：

en: _Max
zh_TW: 最大值(_M)

en: M_in
zh_TW: 最小值 (_I)

en: _Set Target Cell:
zh_TW: 設定目標儲存格 (_S)：

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: _Algorithm:
zh_TW: 算法 (_A)：

en: _Quadratic Model (QP/MIQP)
zh_TW: 二次模型 (QP/MIQP) (_Q)

en: _Linear Model (LP/MILP)
zh_TW: 線性模型 (LP/MILP)(_L)

en: _Non-Linear Model
zh_TW: 非線性模型(_N)

en: _Assume Non-Negative
zh_TW: 假設非負數 (_A)

en: Assume _Integer (Discrete)
zh_TW: 假設整數 (不連續) (_I)

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: _Right Hand Side:
zh_TW: 右手邊(_R)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Left Hand Side:
zh_TW: 左手邊(_L)：

en: Re_place
zh_TW: 取代 (_P)

note: ----------------------------------------
en: Constraints
zh_TW: Constraints 限制條件

en: Max _Iterations:
zh_TW: 最大迭代數(_I)：

en: Max _Time (sec.):
zh_TW: 時間上限(秒)(_T)：

en: Automatic _Scaling
zh_TW: 自動縮放 (_S)

en: P_rogram
zh_TW: 程式 (_R)

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: _Do not create scenarios
zh_TW: 不要建立情景(_D)

en: _Create a scenario if the optimal solution is found
zh_TW: 如找到最佳解決計劃就建立情景(_C)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: Scenarios
zh_TW: 情景

en: Int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Bool
zh_TW: 邏輯值

en: Radiobutton Properties
zh_TW: 單選按鈕特性

en: Scrollbar Properties
zh_TW: 捲軸特性

en: Increment:
zh_TW: 增量：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁：

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平 (_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直 (_V)

en: Tabulate Dependency
zh_TW: 將相根據性表格化

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Step
zh_TW: 步進

en: Dependency cells
zh_TW: 相根據性儲存格

en: Result cell
zh_TW: 結果儲存格

en: _Visual
zh_TW: 視覺(_V)

en: _Coordinate
zh_TW: 座標(_C)

en: Make one long list of coordinates and values
zh_TW: 製作座標和值的長清單

en: Tabulation Mode
zh_TW: 表格化模式

en: Testing Equality of 2 Variances (F-Test)
zh_TW: 測定兩個變異數的相同性 Equality (F-Test)

en: Create New View
zh_TW: 建立新檢視

en: <b>Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

en: Specified screen:
zh_TW: 指定畫面：

en: New view will be opened on specified screen
zh_TW: 新檢視會在指定畫面開啟

en: _Share cursor position
zh_TW: 共享游標位置(_S)

en: Cancel change
zh_TW: 取消更改

en: Accept change
zh_TW: 接受更改

en: Enter formula...
zh_TW: 輸入公式...

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney Test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney 檢定

en: View Properties
zh_TW: 檢視特性

en: Notebook _Tabs for Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表的筆記分頁(_T)

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸(_H)

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸(_V)

en: _Protect Workbook
zh_TW: 保護活頁簿(_P)

en: Unimplementented
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)：

en: A_uto Complete Text in Cells
zh_TW: 在儲存格內自動完成文字(_U)

en: Show _Formula Cell Markers
zh_TW: 顯示公式儲存格標記(_F)

en: This checkbox determines whether each cell containing a spreadsheet formula is marked with a green top left corner.
zh_TW: 此核取方塊決定是否在每個包含試算表公式的儲存格左上角顯示綠色標記

en: Show _Extension Markers
zh_TW: 顯示延伸標記(_E)

en: This checkbox determines whether small red arrows indicate that the content has been truncated in that direction.
zh_TW: 此核取方塊決定是否在每個被截短內容的儲存格顯示紅色箭頭

en: '%s' has a circular reference
zh_TW: '%s' 有循環的參照

en: '%s' is already defined in sheet
zh_TW: '%s' 已在工作表定義

en: '%s' is already defined in workbook
zh_TW: '%s' 已在活頁簿定義

en: Internal type error
zh_TW: 內部的類型錯誤

en: Unknown evaluation error
zh_TW: 發生不明的運算錯誤。

en: Invalid template file: %s
zh_TW: 範本檔無效：%s

en: Error while opening autoformat template
zh_TW: 開啟自動格式化範本時發生錯誤

en: %d row | %d rows
zh_TW[0]: %d 列
zh_TW[1]: %d 列

en: %d col | %d cols
zh_TW[0]: %d 欄
zh_TW[1]: %d 欄

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %s by %s
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域尺寸最小應為 %s x %s

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d column wide | The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d columns wide
zh_TW[0]: 目標區域太小。區域闊度最小應佔 %d 欄
zh_TW[1]: 目標區域太小。區域闊度最小應佔 %d 欄

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d row high | The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows high
zh_TW[0]: 目標區域太小。區域高度最小應佔 %d 列
zh_TW[1]: 目標區域太小。區域高度最小應佔 %d 列

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: SUM:sum of the given values
zh_TW: SUM:給定值的總和

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: values:a list of values to add
zh_TW: 值:要加在一起的值的清單

en: SUM computes the sum of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
zh_TW: SUM 會將引數清單所有參照的值和儲存格加總

en: This function is Excel compatible.
zh_TW: 此函數兼容於 Excel

en: This function is OpenFormula compatible.
zh_TW: 此函數兼容於 OpenFormula

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: PRODUCT:product of the given values
zh_TW: PRODUCT:給定值的積

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: values:a list of values to multiply
zh_TW: 值:要乘在一起的值的清單

en: PRODUCT computes the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
zh_TW: PRODUCT 會將引數清單所有參照的值和儲存格乘在一起

en: If all cells are empty, the result will be 0.
zh_TW: 如所有儲存格都沒有內容，結果就會是 0

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: GNUMERIC_VERSION:the current version of Gnumeric
zh_TW: GNUMERIC_VERSION:Gnumeric 當前的版本

en: GNUMERIC_VERSION returns the version of gnumeric as a string.
zh_TW: GNUMERIC_VERSION 會以字串方式傳回 Gnumeric 的版本

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: IF:conditional expression
zh_TW: IF:條件算式

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: cond:condition
zh_TW: cond:條件

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: trueval:value to use if condition is true
zh_TW: trueval:如條件是真的話要用的值

note: xgettext : see po-functions/README.translators
en: falseval:value to use if condition is false
zh_TW: falseval:如條件是假的話要用的值

en: This function first evaluates the condition.  If the result is true, it will then evaluate and return the second argument.  Otherwise, it will evaluate and return the last argument.
zh_TW: 此函數先會驗證條件是否成立。如結果為「真」就傳回第二個引數，否則傳回最後一個引數。

en: Cannot create file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 檔案

en: Function implementation not available.
zh_TW: 尚未加入此函數功能。

en: Unknown Function
zh_TW: 不明函數

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 邏輯值

en: Cell Range
zh_TW: 儲存格範圍

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Scalar, Blank, or Error
zh_TW: 純量、空白或錯誤

en: Scalar
zh_TW: 純量

note: Missing values will be NULL.
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何值

en: Refreshing DataSlicer in %s
zh_TW: 正在重刷在 %s 的 DataSlicer

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合闊度

en: Fit Height
zh_TW: 符合高度

en: %.1f x %.1f pts
    %d x %d pixels
zh_TW: %.1f x %.1f 點
    %d x %d 像素

en: Missing function category name.
zh_TW: 缺少了分類名稱

en: Function group is empty.
zh_TW: 函數羣組是空的

en: No func_desc_load method.
zh_TW: 沒有 func_desc_load 方法。

en: %d function in category "%s" | Group of %d functions in category "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 「%2$s」分類有 %1$d 個函數
zh_TW[1]: 「%2$s」分類有 %1$d 個函數

en: Missing file name.
zh_TW: 缺少了檔案名稱。

en: Cannot read UI description from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s: %s 讀入有關用戶介面的描述資料。

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of actions. This is input to ngettext.
en: User interface with %d action | User interface with %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個動作的圖像使用者介面
zh_TW[1]: 有 %d 個動作的圖像使用者介面

en: Invalid solver model type.
zh_TW: 解答器模式類型無效

en: Missing fields in plugin file
zh_TW: 增效模組檔缺少了某些欄位

en: Solver Algorithm %s
zh_TW: 解答器演算法 %s

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: 模組檔案「%s」的格式無效。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" array.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有“%s”陣列。

en: Filled Object Properties
zh_TW: 填入的物件特性

en: Line/Arrow Properties
zh_TW: 線條/箭頭特性

en: Polygon Properties
zh_TW: 多邊形特性

en: clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Cut of %s
zh_TW: %s 的 cut

en: Automatically detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: xgettext: If possible try to use the same mnemonic for * Advanced and Simple
en: Advanc_ed
zh_TW: 進階(_E)

en: Simpl_e
zh_TW: 簡易(_E)

en: Open Spreadsheet File
zh_TW: 開放式試算表檔案 (Open Spreadsheet File)

en: Import Data File
zh_TW: 匯入資料檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Data Files
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: File _type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(_T)：

en: Selected file format doesn't support saving multiple sheets in one file.
    If you want to save all sheets, save them in separate files or select different file format.
    Do you want to save only current sheet?
zh_TW: 所選的檔案格式不支援在同一個檔案儲存多於一張工作表。
    如要儲存所有工作表，就要將之儲存至另一個獨立的檔案，又或者儲存至另一種檔案格式。
    是否只儲存當前的工作表？

en: Save the current workbook as
zh_TW: 將當前的活頁簿另存為

en: Export the current workbook or sheet to
zh_TW: 將當前的活頁簿或工作表匯出至

en: The given file extension does not match the chosen file type. Do you want to use this name anyway?
zh_TW: 提供的延伸檔名和所選的檔案格式不符。是否仍然確定使用這個檔案名稱？

en: Do you want to export the <b>current sheet</b> of this workbook to the location '<b>%s</b>' using the '<b>%s</b>' exporter?
zh_TW: 是否以<b>%2$s</b>匯出程式將此活頁簿的<b>當前工作表</b>匯出至 <b>%1$s</b>？

en: Do you want to export this workbook to the location '<b>%s</b>' using the '<b>%s</b>' exporter?
zh_TW: 是否以<b>%2$s</b>匯出程式將此活頁簿匯出至 <b>%1$s</b>？

en: Unable to repeat export since no previous export information has been saved in this session.
zh_TW: 無法重覆匯出動作，因之前的匯出資訊在此工作階段未有儲存。至 <b>%s</b>？

en: Multiple errors
zh_TW: 多重錯誤

en: The plugin with id %s is required but cannot be found.
zh_TW: 需要 id %s 的增效模組，但找不到。

en: The %s plugin is required but is not loaded.
zh_TW: 需要 %s 增效模組，但未有載入。

en: Link target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Unable to activate the url '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s 網址

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’

en: Width:
zh_TW: 闊度：

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: xgettext: This is input to ngettext based on the number of pixels.
en: (%d pixel) | (%d pixels)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 像素)
zh_TW[1]: (%d 像素)

note: xgettext: This is input to ngettext based on the integer number of points.
en: %d.00 pt
zh_TW: %d.00 點

en: %d.00 pts
zh_TW: %d.00 點

note: xgettext: The number of points here is always a fractional number, ie. not an integer.
en: %.2f pts
zh_TW: %.2f 點

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy _Formats
zh_TW: 複製格式(_F)

en: Copy _Values
zh_TW: 複製值(_V)

en: Shift _Down and Copy
zh_TW: 下移並複製(_D)

en: Shift _Right and Copy
zh_TW: 右移並複製(_R)

en: Shift Dow_n and Move
zh_TW: 下移並移動(_N)

en: Shift Righ_t and Move
zh_TW: 右移並移動(_T)

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: Drag to autofill
zh_TW: 拖曳以自動填滿

en: Drag to move
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動

en: Display Gnumeric's version
zh_TW: 顯示 Gnumeric 的版本

en: Set the root library directory
zh_TW: 設定函式庫根目錄

en: DIR
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Adjust the root data directory
zh_TW: 調整資料根目錄

en: gnumeric version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: gnumeric 版本‘%s’
    資料目錄 := ‘%s’
    函式庫目錄 := ‘%s’

en: Gnumeric Options
zh_TW: Gnumeric 選項

en: Show Gnumeric Options
zh_TW: 顯示 Gnumeric 選項

en: Specify the size and location of the initial window
zh_TW: 指定初始視窗的大小和位置

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT+XOFF+YOFF
zh_TW: 闊度x高度+XOFF+YOFF

en: Don't show splash screen
zh_TW: 不顯示啟動畫面

en: Don't display warning dialogs when importing
zh_TW: 進行匯入時不顯示警告對話視窗

en: Dumps the function definitions
zh_TW: 傾印函數定義

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Dumps web page for function help
zh_TW: 傾印函數說明網頁

en: Generate new help and po files
zh_TW: 製作新的說明及 po 檔

en: Exit immediately after loading the selected books
zh_TW: 載入所選活頁簿後立即結束

en: [FILE ...]
zh_TW: [檔案 ...]

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    以 「%s --help」查看完整的指令列選項清單。

en: bessel_i allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_i 分配錯誤

en: bessel_k allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_k 分配錯誤

en: This version of Gnumeric has been compiled with inadequate precision in gnm_yn.
zh_TW: 本版本的 Gnumeric 在編譯時 gnm_yn 的精確度不足。

en: An array must have at least 1 element
zh_TW: 列陣最少必須有一個元素

en: Arrays must be rectangular
zh_TW: 列陣必須為矩型

en: Constructed ranges use simple references
zh_TW: 建立的範圍使用簡單的參照

en: All entries in the set must be references
zh_TW: 集內所有項目必須是參照

en: Name '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」名稱

en: '%s' cannot be used as a name
zh_TW: 名稱不能是「%s」

en: Unknown sheet '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的工作表「%s」

en: () is an invalid expression
zh_TW: () 是無效的算式

en: Name '%s' does not exist in sheet '%s'
zh_TW: 「%2$s」工作表內沒有「%1$s」名稱

en: Name '%s' does not exist in workbook
zh_TW: 活頁簿內沒有「%1$s」名稱

en: Unknown workbook '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的活頁簿「%s」

en: Unknown workbook
zh_TW: 不明的活頁簿

en: Could not find matching closing quote
zh_TW: 找不到對應的結束引號

en: Sheet name is required
zh_TW: 需要工作表名稱

en: The number is out of range
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍

en: Improperly formatted error token
zh_TW: 錯誤記號格式不正確

en: Multiple expressions are not supported in this context
zh_TW: 此環境不支援多重算式

en: Could not find matching opening parenthesis
zh_TW: 找不到對應的開括號

en: Could not find matching closing parenthesis
zh_TW: 找不到對應的關括號

en: Invalid expression
zh_TW: 算式無效

en: Unexpected token %c
zh_TW: 未預期的記號 %c

en: Page &[PAGE]
zh_TW: 第 &[PAGE] 頁

en: Page &[PAGE] of &[PAGES]
zh_TW: 第 &[PAGE]/&[PAGES] 頁

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: There is no such sheet
zh_TW: 沒有此工作表

en: There is no object with name '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有名為「%s」的物件

en: Unknown paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小不詳

en: Invalid option for pdf exporter
zh_TW: PDF 匯出程式的選項無效

en: PDF export
zh_TW: PDF 匯出

en: Even one cell is too large for this page.
zh_TW: 對於此頁面來說，即使一個儲存格也是太大。

en: Print Selection
zh_TW: 列印選定範圍

en: You have chosen more than 1000 pages to preview. This may take a long time. Do you really want to proceed?
zh_TW: 你要預覽多於 1000 個頁面。此舉要花的時間可能很長。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Preparing to preview
zh_TW: 正在準備預覽

en: Preparing to print
zh_TW: 正在準備列印

en: Creating preview of page %3d
zh_TW: 正在建立第 %3d 頁的預覽

en: Printing page %3d
zh_TW: 正在打印第 %3d 頁

en: Creating preview of page %3d of %3d page | Creating preview of page %3d of %3d pages
zh_TW[0]: 正在建立第 %3d/%3d 頁的預覽
zh_TW[1]: 正在建立第 %3d/%3d 頁的預覽

en: Printing page %3d of %3d page | Printing page %3d of %3d pages
zh_TW[0]: 正在打印第 %3d/%3d 頁
zh_TW[1]: 正在打印第 %3d/%3d 頁

en: _All workbook sheets
zh_TW: 所有活頁簿的工作表(_A)

en: Also print _hidden sheets
zh_TW: 也列印隱藏的工作表(_H)

en: A_ctive workbook sheet
zh_TW: 使用中的工作表(_C)

en: _Workbook sheets:
zh_TW: 工作表(_W)：

en: Current _selection only
zh_TW: 僅當前選定區域(_S)

en: _Ignore defined print area
zh_TW: 忽略已選定的列印區域(_I)

en: from:
zh_TW: 由：

en: Ignore all _manual page breaks
zh_TW: 忽略所有人手加上的頁面分隔符號(_M)

en: Failed to create temporary file for printing: %s
zh_TW: 未能產生暫存檔作列印：%s

en: Gnumeric Print Range
zh_TW: Gnumeric 打印範圍

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印至檔案

en: Searching for regular expressions and numbers are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 不能同時搜尋「正規表示式」和「數字」

en: The search text must be a number.
zh_TW: 搜尋文字必須為數字

en: You must specify a range to search.
zh_TW: 必須指定搜尋的範圍。

en: The search range is invalid.
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍無效。

en: Is Number
zh_TW: 是數字

en: Search for Specific Number Regardless of Formatting?
zh_TW: 是否搜尋特定數字而不理會格式？

en: Search Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Should strings be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋字串嗎？

en: Search Other Values
zh_TW: 搜尋其它值

en: Should non-strings be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋非字串嗎？

en: Search Expressions
zh_TW: 搜尋算式

en: Should expressions be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋算式嗎？

en: Search Expression Results
zh_TW: 搜尋算式結果

en: Should the results of expressions be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋算式結果嗎？

en: Search Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋註解

en: Should cell comments be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋儲存格註解嗎？

en: Search Scripts
zh_TW: 搜尋 Script

en: Should scrips (workbook, and worksheet) be searched?
zh_TW: 要搜尋 Script (活頁簿和工作表)嗎？

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: By Row
zh_TW: 按列

en: Is the search order by row?
zh_TW: 按列搜尋

en: Query
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Should we query for each replacement?
zh_TW: 每次取代前都要先問一下嗎？

en: Keep Strings
zh_TW: 保留字串

en: Should replacement keep strings as strings?
zh_TW: 進行取代時將字串保留為字串嗎？

en: The sheet in which to search.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的工作表

en: Where to search.
zh_TW: 在那裏搜尋。

en: Range as Text
zh_TW: 以文字表示的範圍

en: The range in which to search.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的範圍

en: %s does not support multiple ranges
zh_TW: %s 不支援多重範圍

note: xgettext: This is a C format string where %d will be replaced by 1, 2, 3, or 4.  A year will then be appended and we'll get something like 3Q2005.  If that makes no sense in your language, translate to the empty string.
en: %dQ
zh_TW: 第%d季

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

en: Remove %d Link | Remove %d Links
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %d 個連結
zh_TW[1]: 移除 %d 個連結

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste _Special
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_S)

en: _Insert Cells...
zh_TW: 插入儲存格(_I)...

en: _Delete Cells...
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格(_D)...

en: _Insert Column(s)
zh_TW: 插入欄(_I)

en: _Delete Column(s)
zh_TW: 刪除欄(_D)

en: _Insert Row(s)
zh_TW: 插入列(_I)

en: _Delete Row(s)
zh_TW: 刪除列(_D)

en: Clear Co_ntents
zh_TW: 清除內容(_N)

en: Add _Comment
zh_TW: 加入註解(_C)

en: Edit Co_mment...
zh_TW: 編輯註解(_M)...

en: _Remove Comments
zh_TW: 移除註解(_R)

en: Add _Hyperlink
zh_TW: 加入超連結(_H)</b>

en: Edit _Hyperlink
zh_TW: 修改超連結(_H)

en: _Remove Hyperlink
zh_TW: 移除超連結(_R)

en: _Edit DataSlicer
zh_TW: 編輯 DataSlicer (_E)

en: _Refresh DataSlicer
zh_TW: 重刷 DataSlicer (_R)

en: DataSlicer Field _Order
zh_TW: DataSlicer 欄位次序(_O)

en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: end sub menu
en: _Format All Cells...
zh_TW: 格式化所有儲存格(_F)...

en: C_onditional Formatting...
zh_TW: 條件式格式化(_O)...

en: _Unmerge
zh_TW: 取消合併(_U)

en: Auto Fit _Width
zh_TW: 自動符合闊度(_W)

en: Auto Fit _Height
zh_TW: 自動符合高度(_H)

note: start sub menu Format -> Col
en: _Width...
zh_TW: 闊度(_W)...

en: _Auto Fit Width
zh_TW: 自動符合闊度(_A)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Unhide
zh_TW: 不隱藏(_U)

note: start sub menu
en: Hei_ght...
zh_TW: 高度(_G)...

en: _Auto Fit Height
zh_TW: 自動符合高度(_A)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of links. This is input to ngettext.
en: _Remove %d Link | _Remove %d Links
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %d 個連結(_R)
zh_TW[1]: 移除 %d 個連結(_R)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of comments. This is input to ngettext.
en: _Remove %d Comment | _Remove %d Comments
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %d 個註解(_R)
zh_TW[1]: 移除 %d 個註解(_R)

en: _Insert %d Cell... | _Insert %d Cells...
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %d 個儲存格(_I)
zh_TW[1]: 插入 %d 個儲存格(_I)

en: _Delete %d Cell... | _Delete %d Cells...
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個儲存格(_D)...
zh_TW[1]: 刪除 %d 個儲存格(_D)...

en: _Insert %d Column | _Insert %d Columns
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %d 欄(_I)
zh_TW[1]: 插入 %d 欄(_I)

en: _Delete %d Column | _Delete %d Columns
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 欄(_D)
zh_TW[1]: 刪除 %d 欄(_D)

en: _Format %d Column | _Format %d Columns
zh_TW[0]: 格式化 %d 欄(_F)
zh_TW[1]: 格式化 %d 欄(_F)

en: _Insert %d Row | _Insert %d Rows
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %d 列(_I)
zh_TW[1]: 插入 %d 列(_I)

en: _Delete %d Row | _Delete %d Rows
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 列(_D)
zh_TW[1]: 刪除 %d 列(_D)

en: _Format %d Row | _Format %d Rows
zh_TW[0]: 格式化 %d 列(_F)
zh_TW[1]: 格式化 %d 列(_F)

en: _Format %d Cell... | _Format %d Cells
zh_TW[0]: 格式化 %d 個儲存格(_F)
zh_TW[1]: 格式化 %d 個儲存格(_F)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Duplicate %d Object | Duplicate %d Objects
zh_TW[0]: 製作 %d 個物件的複本
zh_TW[1]: 製作 %d 個物件的複本

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Insert %d Object | Insert %d Objects
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %d 個物件
zh_TW[1]: 插入 %d 個物件

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Move %d Object | Move %d Objects
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %d 個物件
zh_TW[1]: 移動 %d 個物件

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Resize %d Object | Resize %d Objects
zh_TW[0]: 更改 %d 個物件的大小
zh_TW[1]: 更改 %d 個物件的大小

note: Format toolbar
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: There is already a merged region that intersects
    %s!%s
zh_TW: 有已合併的區域與
    %s!%s 有交集

en: Snap object to grid
zh_TW: 將物件貼至格線

en: Size _& Position
zh_TW: 大小和位置(_&)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼至格線(_S)

en: _Order
zh_TW: 重新排列(_O)

en: Pul_l to Front
zh_TW: 拉至最前(_L)

en: Pull _Forward
zh_TW: 拉前(_F)

en: Push _Backward
zh_TW: 推後(_B)

en: Pus_h to Back
zh_TW: 推至最後(_H)

en: Unknown failure while saving image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片時發生不知名錯誤

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: _Save as
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)

en: _Save as image
zh_TW: 另存為圖片(_S)

en: _Save as Image
zh_TW: 另存為圖片(_S)

en: Open in _New Window
zh_TW: 於新視窗開啟(_N)

en: Copy to New Graph S_heet
zh_TW: 複製至新圖表頁(_H)

en: Series as:
zh_TW: 數列：

[ctx: graph]
note: Translators: Series as "Columns"
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: graph]
note: Translators: Series as "Rows"
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Use first series as shared abscissa
zh_TW: 使用第一個數列作為標籤

en: New graph sheet
zh_TW: 新圖表頁

note: Object Toolbar
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Pressed Button
zh_TW: 按下的按鈕

en: Released Button
zh_TW: 放開的按鈕

note: FIXME: This text sucks:
en: Change widget
zh_TW: 更改視窗元件

en: Adjustment Properties
zh_TW: 調整特性

en: Configure Scrollbar
zh_TW: 設定捲軸

en: Configure Spinbutton
zh_TW: 設定旋轉鈕

en: Spinbutton Properties
zh_TW: 旋轉鈕特性

en: Configure Slider
zh_TW: 捲動條闊度

en: Slider Properties
zh_TW: 捲動條特性

en: CheckBox %d
zh_TW: 核取方塊 %d

note: FIXME: This text sucks:
en: Clicking checkbox
zh_TW: 點擊核取方塊

en: RadioButton
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

note: FIXME: This text sucks:
en: Clicking radiobutton
zh_TW: 點擊單選按鈕

en: Clicking in list
zh_TW: 在清單內核取

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

note: Oh, yeah?
en: This is a special version of Gnumeric.  It has been compiled
    with support for a very large number of columns.  Access to the
    column named TRUE may conflict with the constant of the same
    name.  Expect weirdness.
zh_TW: 這為特別版本的 Gnumeric。其經過特別編譯，可以處理極多的欄位。
    存取名為「真(TRUE)」的欄位可能會與同名的常數有衝突，肯定會出
    問題。

en: Sheet Type
zh_TW: 工作表類型

en: Which type of sheet this is.
zh_TW: 此工作表的類型

en: Parent workbook
zh_TW: 母工作表

en: The workbook in which this sheet lives
zh_TW: 此工作表所處的活頁簿

en: The name of the sheet.
zh_TW: 工作表的名稱。

en: text-is-rtl
zh_TW: 文字為右至左

en: Text goes from right to left.
zh_TW: 文字是由右至左

en: How visible the sheet is.
zh_TW: 本工作表的可見程度。

en: Display Formulæ
zh_TW: 顯示公式

en: Control whether formulæ are shown instead of values.
zh_TW: 要顯示公式還是數值

en: Display Zeros
zh_TW: 顯示零位

en: Control whether zeros are shown are blanked out.
zh_TW: 是否顯示零位

en: Display Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Control whether the grid is shown.
zh_TW: 是否顯示格線

en: Display Column Headers
zh_TW: 顯示每欄的標題

en: Control whether column headers are shown.
zh_TW: 是否顯示欄位標題

en: Display Row Headers
zh_TW: 顯示每列的標題

en: Control whether row headers are shown.
zh_TW: 是否顯示橫列標題

en: Display Outlines
zh_TW: 顯示要點

en: Control whether outlines are shown.
zh_TW: 是否顯示要點

en: Display Outlines Below
zh_TW: 在下方顯示要點

en: Control whether outline symbols are shown below.
zh_TW: 是否在下方顯示要點符號。

en: Display Outlines Right
zh_TW: 在右方顯示要點

en: Control whether outline symbols are shown to the right.
zh_TW: 是否在右方顯示要點符號。

en: Protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: Sheet is protected.
zh_TW: 工作表已受保護

en: Protected Allow Edit objects
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許編輯物件

en: Allow objects to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許編輯物件

en: Protected allow edit scenarios
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許編輯情景

en: Allow scenarios to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許編輯情景

en: Protected allow cell formatting
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許更改儲存格格式

en: Allow cell format changes while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許變儲存格格式

en: Protected allow column formatting
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許更改欄位格式

en: Allow column formatting while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許更改欄位格式

en: Protected allow row formatting
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許更改橫列格式

en: Allow row formatting while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許更改橫列格式

en: Protected allow insert columns
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許插入欄位

en: Allow columns to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許插入欄位

en: Protected allow insert rows
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許插入列

en: Allow rows to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許插入橫列

en: Protected allow insert hyperlinks
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許插入超連結

en: Allow hyperlinks to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許插入超連結

en: Protected allow delete columns
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許刪除欄位

en: Allow columns to be deleted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許刪除欄位

en: Protected allow delete rows
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許刪除列

en: Allow rows to be deleted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許刪除橫列

en: Protected allow select locked cells
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許選取已鎖定儲存格

en: Allow the user to select locked cells while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許鎖定儲存格

en: Protected allow sort ranges
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許排序

en: Allow ranges to be sorted while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許排序

en: Protected allow edit auto filters
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許編輯自動篩選

en: Allow auto filters to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許編輯自動篩選

en: Protected allow edit pivottable
zh_TW: 受保護，但允許編輯樞紐表

en: Allow pivottable to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許編輯樞紐表

en: Protected allow select unlocked cells
zh_TW: 保護，但允許取消鎖定儲存格

en: Allow the user to select unlocked cells while a sheet is protected
zh_TW: 當工作表受保護時仍允許取消鎖定儲存格

en: Display convention for expressions (default Gnumeric A1)
zh_TW: 算式的表示方式 (預設為 Gnumeric A1)

en: How to format displayed expressions, (A1 vs R1C1, function names, ...)
zh_TW: 要以甚麼格式顯示算式 (A1 或 R1C1、函數名稱、...等等)

en: Tab Foreground
zh_TW: 表格前景

en: The foreground color of the tab.
zh_TW: 設定表格前景顏色

en: Tab Background
zh_TW: 表格背景

en: The background color of the tab.
zh_TW: 設定表格背景顏色

en: Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: The level of zoom used for this sheet.
zh_TW: 此工作表的縮放倍率

en: Columns number in the sheet
zh_TW: 工作表的欄數

en: Rows number in the sheet
zh_TW: 工作表的列數

en: Target region contains merged cells
zh_TW: 目標區域有合併的儲存格

en: cannot operate on merged cells
zh_TW: 無法作用於合併的儲存格

en: cannot operate on array formulæ
zh_TW: 無法作用於陣列公式

en: Insert Columns
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Delete Columns
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Insert Rows
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Delete Rows
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Display program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

en: Optionally specify an encoding for imported content
zh_TW: 指定匯入內容的編碼 (不一定要提供)

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Optionally specify which importer to use
zh_TW: 指定要用的匯入程式 (不一定要提供)

en: List the available importers
zh_TW: 列出可用的匯入程式

en: Merge listed files (all same format) to make this file
zh_TW: 將所有列出的檔案 (皆為相同格式) 合併以製作此檔案

en: Optionally specify which exporter to use
zh_TW: 指定要用的匯出程式 (不一定要提供)

en: Detailed instructions for the chosen exporter
zh_TW: 所選匯出程式的詳細指令

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: List the available exporters
zh_TW: 列出可用的匯出程式

en: Export a file for each sheet if the exporter only supports one sheet at a time
zh_TW: 如果該匯出程式只支援一張工作表，就將每張工作表匯出成一個個獨立的檔案

en: Recalculate all cells before writing the result
zh_TW: 寫入結果前重新計算所有儲存格

en: The range to export
zh_TW: 匯出範圍

en: Goal seek areas
zh_TW: Goal seek 區域

en: Run the solver
zh_TW: 執行解答器

en: Cannot parse export options.
zh_TW: 無法解析匯出選項。

en: The file saver does not take options
zh_TW: 檔案儲存程式毋須選項

note: FIXME: && nexpr2-is-not-the-same-as-nexpr
en: Name conflict during merge: '%s' appears twice at workbook scope.
zh_TW: 合併時發生名稱衝突：活頁簿內有兩個「%s」

en: Failed to create solver
zh_TW: 未能建立解答器

en: Solver ran, but failed
zh_TW: 解答器曾執行，但失敗

en: Solver: %s
zh_TW: 解答器：%s

en: Unknown exporter '%s'.
    Try --list-exporters to see a list of possibilities.
zh_TW: 不明的匯出程式 '%s'。
    用 --list-exporters 查看所有可能選項。

en: Unable to guess exporter to use for '%s'.
    Try --list-exporters to see a list of possibilities.
zh_TW: 無法猜度「%s」要用的匯出程式。
    用 --list-exporters 查看所有可能選項。

en: An output file name or an explicit export type is required.
    Try --list-exporters to see a list of possibilities.
zh_TW: 需要輸入名稱或指明匯出類型。
    用 --list-exporters 查看所有可能選項。

en: Unknown importer '%s'.
    Try --list-importers to see a list of possibilities.
zh_TW: 不明的匯入程式 '%s'。
    用 --list-importers 查看所有可能選項。

en: Selected exporter (%s) does not support saving multiple sheets in one file.
    Only the current sheet will be saved.  To get around this limitation, use -S.
zh_TW: 所選的匯出程式 (%s) 不支援在同一個檔案儲存多於一張工作表。
    現在只會儲存當前的工作表。要解決此問題，使用 -S

en: INFILE [OUTFILE]
zh_TW: 輸入檔 [輸出檔]

en: ssconvert version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: ssconvert 版本 '%s'
    資料目錄 := '%s'
    函式庫目錄 := '%s'

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...] %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項...] %s

en: Only print a count of matches per file
zh_TW: 只顯示每個檔案符合的次數

en: Search only via the string table, display a count of the references.
zh_TW: 只以字串進行搜尋，顯示參照的次數。

en: Get patterns from a file, one per line
zh_TW: 自檔案取得式樣，每行一個

en: Pattern is a set of fixed strings
zh_TW: 式樣是固定字串的結集

en: Print the filename for each match
zh_TW: 顯示每個符合的檔案名稱

en: Do not print the filename for each match
zh_TW: 不顯示每個符合的檔案名稱

en: Ignore differences in letter case
zh_TW: 不理會大小寫

en: Print filenames with matches
zh_TW: 顯示符合的檔案名稱

en: Print filenames without matches
zh_TW: 顯示不符合的檔案名稱

en: Print the location of each match
zh_TW: 顯示符合的位置

en: Suppress all normal output
zh_TW: 不要正常輸出

en: Search results of expressions too
zh_TW: 亦搜尋算式結果

en: Print the location type of each match
zh_TW: 顯示符合的位置類型

en: Search for cells that do not match
zh_TW: 搜尋不符合的儲存格

en: Match only whole words
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞

en: Recalculate all cells
zh_TW: 重新計算所有儲存格

en: result
zh_TW: 結果

en: comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: PATTERN INFILE...
zh_TW: 式樣 輸入檔...

en: version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: 第 %s 版
    資料目錄 := '%s'
    函式庫目錄 := '%s'

en: %s: Cannot read %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 不能讀取 %s: %s

en: %s: Missing pattern
zh_TW: %s：缺少式樣

en: List MIME types which ssindex is able to read
zh_TW: 列出可以讀入 ssindex 的 MIME 類型

en: Index the given files
zh_TW: 為給定檔案建立索引

en: INFILE...
zh_TW: 輸入檔...

en: ssindex version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: ssindex 第 %s 版
    資料目錄 := '%s'
    函式庫目錄 := '%s'

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字符集

en: The character encoding of the output.
zh_TW: 輸出的字符編碼。

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地域

en: The locale to use for number and date formatting.
zh_TW: 數字和日期格式地域

en: Transliterate mode
zh_TW: 轉寫模式

en: What to do with unrepresentable characters.
zh_TW: 如何處理無法顯示的字符

en: How should cells be formatted?
zh_TW: 要如何格式化儲存格

en: Error while trying to export file as text
zh_TW: 嘗試將檔案匯出為文字時發生錯誤

en: eol must be one of unix, mac, and windows
zh_TW: 一行的結束字符(eol)必須是 unix、mac 或 windows 其中之一

en: Invalid value for option %s: "%s"
zh_TW: %s 選項的值無效：「%s」

en: Invalid option for stf exporter
zh_TW: stf 匯出程式的選項無效

en: Text (configurable)
zh_TW: 文字 (自選格式)

note: FIXME: What locale?
en: There are more rows of data than there is room for in the sheet.  Extra rows will be ignored.
zh_TW: 資料的列數超過工作表的列數。會忽略多出的列。

note: FIXME: What locale?
en: There are more columns of data than there is room for in the sheet.  Extra columns will be ignored.
zh_TW: 資料的欄數超過工作表的欄數。會忽略多出的欄。

en: Error while trying to read file
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Text to Columns
zh_TW: 「文字變欄位」

en: Only one column of input data can be parsed at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能解析一欄的輸入資料

en: There is no data to convert
zh_TW: 沒有要轉換的資料

en: Error while trying to parse data into sheet
zh_TW: 要解析輸入工作表的資料時發生問題

en: The file contains %d NULL character. It has been changed to a space. | The file contains %d NULL characters. They have been changed to spaces.
zh_TW[0]: 該檔案有 %d 個空(NULL)字符。已將之轉換為空格。
zh_TW[1]: 該檔案有 %d 個空(NULL)字符。已將之轉換為空格。

en: That file is not in the given encoding.
zh_TW: 檔案並非使用指定的編碼。

en: Some data did not fit on the sheet and was dropped.
zh_TW: 某些資料無法放入工作表，已將之捨棄。

en: Parse error while trying to parse data into sheet
zh_TW: 要解析輸入工作表的資料時發生問題

en: Error while trying to write CSV file
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入 CSV 檔時發生錯誤

en: Comma or tab separated values (CSV/TSV)
zh_TW: 逗號或定位符分隔值 (CSV/TSV)

en: Text import (configurable)
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔 (自選格式)

en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔值 (CSV)

en: ANOVA: Two-Factor Without Replication
zh_TW: ANOVA: 二因子不重複

en: /Summary/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_TW: /摘要/次數/和/平均數/變異數

en: Row %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 列

en: Column %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 欄

en: /Source of Variation/Rows/Columns/Error/Total
zh_TW: /變異數來源/列/欄/誤差/總計

en: Insufficient space available for ANOVA table.
zh_TW: 無足夠空間提供予 ANOVA 表格。

note: xgettext: this is a label for the first, second,... level of factor B in an ANOVA
en: B, Level %i
zh_TW: B, 等級 %i

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

note: xgettext: this is a label for the first, second,... level of factor A in an ANOVA
en: A, Level %i
zh_TW: A, 等級 %i

en: /Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_TW: /次數/和/平均數/變量數

en: /Source of Variation/Factor A/Factor B/Interaction/Error/Total
zh_TW: /變異數來源/A 因子/B 因子/Interaction/誤差/總計

en: ANOVA
zh_TW: ANOVA (變異數分析)

en: Two Factor ANOVA
zh_TW: 二因子變異數分析

en: Auto Expression (%s)
zh_TW: 自動算式 (%s)

en: Auto Expression
zh_TW: 自動算式

note: translator info: The quotation marks in the next strings need to remain since these are Excel-style format strings
en: [>=5]"Test of Independence";[<5][Red]"Invalid Test of Independence"
zh_TW: [>=5]「獨立性檢定」;[<5][紅色]「獨立性檢定無效」

en: [>=5]"Test of Homogeneity";[<5][Red]"Invalid Test of Homogeneity"
zh_TW: [>=5]「均齊性檢定」;[<5][紅色]「同質性檢定無效」

en: /Test Statistic/Degrees of Freedom/p-Value/Critical Value
zh_TW: /測試統計/自由度/p值/關鍵值

en: Test of Independence (%s)
zh_TW: 獨立性檢定 (%s)

en: Test of Homogeneity (%s)
zh_TW: 均齊性檢定 (%s)

en: Test of Independence
zh_TW: 獨立性檢定

en: Test of Homogeneity
zh_TW: 均齊性檢定

en: Row %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列

en: Standard Error
zh_TW: 標準誤差

en: Holt's trend corrected exponential
    smoothing requires at least 2
    output columns for each data set.
zh_TW: Holt 的趨勢修正指數式
    平滑化需要每個資料集
    有至少 2 個輸出欄。

en: The additive Holt-Winters exponential
    smoothing method requires at least 4
    output columns for each data set.
zh_TW: additive Holt-Winters 指數式平滑化方式
    需要每個資料集有至少 4 個輸出欄位。

en: The multiplicative Holt-Winters exponential
    smoothing method requires at least 4
    output columns for each data set.
zh_TW: multiplicative Holt-Winters 指數式平滑化方式
    需要每個資料集有至少 4 個輸出欄位。

en: Exponential Smoothing (%s)
zh_TW: 指數式平滑化 (%s)

en: /Frequency Table/Category
zh_TW: 次數表/分類

en: Area %d
zh_TW: 區域 %d

en: Frequency Table (%s)
zh_TW: 次數表 (%s)

en: Frequency Table
zh_TW: 次數表

note: translator note: only translate the "to below" and "up to" exclusive of the quotation marks:
en: "to below" * General
zh_TW: 「最低」* 一般

en: "up to" * General
zh_TW: 「最高」* 一般

note: translator note: only translate the "to" and "\xe2\x88\x9e" exclusive of the quotation marks:
en: "to" * "∞"
zh_TW:  「至」 * 「∞」

note: translator note: only translate the "from" and "above" exclusive of the quotation marks:
en: "from" * General
zh_TW: 「由」* 一般

en: "above" * General
zh_TW: 「之上」* 一般

note: translator note: only translate the "from" and "\xe2\x88\x92\xe2\x88\x9e" exclusive of the quotation marks:
en: "from" * "−∞";"from" * "−∞"
zh_TW: 「從」 * 「−∞」;「從」 * 「−∞」

en: Histogram (%s)
zh_TW: 直方圖 (%s)

en: /At Risk/Deaths/Censures/Probability
zh_TW: /At Risk/Deaths/Censures/概率

en: /At Risk/Deaths/Probability
zh_TW: /At Risk/Deaths/概率

en: Median
zh_TW: Median 中位數

en: /Log-Rank Test/Statistic/Degrees of Freedom/p-Value
zh_TW: /Log-Rank 檢定/統計/自由度/p值

en: Kaplan-Meier (%s)
zh_TW: kaplan-Meier (%s)

en: Kaplan-Meier Estimates
zh_TW: Kaplan-Meier 估計

en: For the Anderson-Darling Test
    the sample size must be at
    least 8.
zh_TW: Anderson-Darling 檢定
    需要至少8 個樣本。

en: For the Cramér-von Mises Test
    the sample size must be at
    least 8.
zh_TW: Cramér-von Mises 檢定
    需要至少8 個樣本。

en: For the Lilliefors (Kolmogorov-Smirnov) Test
    the sample size must be at least 5.
zh_TW: Lilliefors (Kolmogorov-Smirnov) 檢定
    需要至少8 個樣本。

en: For the Shapiro-Francia Test
    the sample size must be at
    least 5 and at most 5000.
zh_TW: Shapiro-Francia 檢定
    需要至少8 個樣本。

note: xgettext: * Note to translators: in the following string and others like it, * the "/" is a separator character that can be changed to anything * if the translation needs the slash; just use, say, "|" instead. * * The items are bundled like this to increase translation context.
en: /Alpha/p-Value/Statistic/N/Conclusion
zh_TW: /Alpha/p值/統計/N/結論

en: Not normal
zh_TW: 不正常

en: Possibly normal
zh_TW: 可能正常

en: Normality Test (%s)
zh_TW: 常態檢定 (%s)

en: Normality Test
zh_TW: 常態檢定

en: /Student-t Test/N/Observed Mean/Hypothesized Mean/Observed Variance/Test Statistic/df/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_TW: /Student-t 檢定/N/觀察到的平均數/假設的平均數/觀察到的變異數/測試統計/df/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed

en: Student-t Test (%s)
zh_TW: Student-t 檢定 (%s)

en: Principal components analysis has insufficient space.
zh_TW: 主成份分析無足夠空間。

note: translator info: The quotation marks in the next strings need to remain since these are Excel-style format strings
en: "Principal Components Analysis";[Red]"Principal Components Analysis is invalid."
zh_TW: 「主成份分析」;[紅色]「主成份分析」無效。

en: Covariances
zh_TW: Covariances 互變異數

en: /Count/Mean/Variance//Eigenvalues/Eigenvectors
zh_TW: /次數/平均數/變異數//Eigenvalues/Eigenvectors

en: Percent of Trace
zh_TW: Trace 百分比

en: Principal Components Analysis (%s)
zh_TW: 主成份分析 (%s)

en: /Sign Test/Median/Predicted Median/Test Statistic/N/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_TW: /Sign 檢定/中位數/預測中位數/檢定統計/N/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed

en: /Sign Test/Median/Predicted Difference/Test Statistic/N/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_TW: /Sign 檢定/中位數/預測差異/檢定統計/N/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed

en: Sign Test (%s)
zh_TW: Sign 檢定 (%s)

en: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test/Median/Predicted Median/N/S−/S+/Test Statistic/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_TW: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank 檢定/中位數/預測中位數/N/S−/S+/檢定統計/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed

en: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test/Median/Observed Median Difference/Predicted Median Difference/N/S−/S+/Test Statistic/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_TW: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank 檢定/中位數/觀察到的中位數差異/預測中位數差異/N/S−/S+/檢定統計/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed

en: Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test (%s)
zh_TW: Wilcoxon Signed Rank 檢定 (%s)

en: Area %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 區

en: Variable %i
zh_TW: 變數 %i

en: Correlations
zh_TW: Correlations 相關性

en: Correlation (%s)
zh_TW: Correlation 相關性 (%s)

en: Covariance (%s)
zh_TW: 互變異數 (%s)

note: * Note to translators: in the following string and others like it, * the "/" is a separator character that can be changed to anything * if the translation needs the slash; just use, say, "|" instead. * * The items are bundled like this to increase translation context.
en: /Mean/Standard Error/Median/Mode/Standard Deviation/Sample Variance/Kurtosis/Skewness/Range/Minimum/Maximum/Sum/Count
zh_TW: /平均值/標準誤差/中位數/眾數/標準差/樣本變異數/峰態/偏斜度/值域/最小值/最大值/總和/個數

en: Largest (%d)
zh_TW: 最大 (%d)

en: Smallest (%d)
zh_TW: 最小 (%d)

en: Descriptive Statistics (%s)
zh_TW: 描述統計 (%s)

en: Sampling (%s)
zh_TW: 抽樣 (%s)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: /Mean/Known Variance/Observations/Hypothesized Mean Difference/Observed Mean Difference/z/P (Z<=z) one-tail/z Critical one-tail/P (Z<=z) two-tail/z Critical two-tail
zh_TW: /平均數/已知變異數/觀察數/假設平均數差異/觀察到的平均數差異/z/P (Z<=z) one-tail/z Critical one-tail/P (Z<=z) two-tail/z Critical two-tail

en: z-Test (%s)
zh_TW: z 檢定 (%s)

en: z-Test
zh_TW: z 檢定

en: t-Test, paired (%s)
zh_TW: 成對的 t 檢定 (%s)

en: t-Test (%s)
zh_TW: t 檢定 (%s)

en: F-Test
zh_TW: F 檢定

en: F-Test (%s)
zh_TW: F 檢定 (%s)

en: /SUMMARY OUTPUT//Regression Statistics/Multiple R/R^2/Standard Error/Adjusted R^2/Observations//ANOVA//Regression/Residual/Total///Intercept
zh_TW: /摘要輸出//迴歸統計/多重R/R平方/標準誤差/調整過的R平方/觀察數//ANOVA//迴歸/殘差/總計///截距

en: Response Variable
zh_TW: Response Variable 反應變異數:

en: "Lower" 0%
zh_TW: 「低」0%

en: "Upper" 0%
zh_TW: 「高」0%

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Regression (%s)
zh_TW: Regression 迴歸分析 (%s)

en: Moving Average (%s)
zh_TW: 移動平均數 (%s)

en: Ranks & Percentiles
zh_TW: 等級與百分位數

en: Point
zh_TW: 位置

en: Rank
zh_TW: 等級

en: Percentile Rank
zh_TW: 百分位等級

en: Ranks (%s)
zh_TW: 等級 (%s)

en: Ranks
zh_TW: 等級

en: Anova: Single Factor
zh_TW: Anova: 單因子

en: SUMMARY
zh_TW: 摘要

en: /Groups/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_TW: /羣組/次數/總和/平均數/變異數

en: /ANOVA/Source of Variation/Between Groups/Within Groups/Total
zh_TW: /ANOVA/Source of Variation/Between Groups/Within Groups/總計

en: Single Factor ANOVA (%s)
zh_TW: 單因子 ANOVA (%s)

en: Single Factor ANOVA
zh_TW: 單因子 ANOVA

en: Inverse Fourier Transform
zh_TW: 反傅立葉轉換

en: Fourier Transform
zh_TW: 傅立葉轉換

en: /Real/Imaginary
zh_TW: /實數/虛數

en: Fourier Series (%s)
zh_TW: 傅立葉級數 (%s)

en: Fourier Series
zh_TW: 傅立葉級數

en: Since there is insufficient space
    for the third column of output,
    this value is not calculated.
zh_TW: 由於輸出的第三欄空間不足，
    故未有計算此值。

en: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney Test (%s)
zh_TW: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney 檢定 (%s)

en: New Sheet
zh_TW: 新增工作表

en: New Workbook
zh_TW: 新增活頁簿

en: Worksheet:
zh_TW: 工作表：

en: Report Created:
zh_TW: 建立報表：

en: Shuffled
zh_TW: 已調亂

en: Fill Series (%s)
zh_TW: 填入數列 (%s)

en: Filtered
zh_TW: 篩剩

en: /Advanced Filter:/Source Range:/Criteria Range:
zh_TW: /進階篩選:/來源範圍:/規限範圍:

en: Advanced Filter (%s)
zh_TW: 進階篩選 (%s)

en: Invalid solver target
zh_TW: 解答器目標無效

en: Target cell, %s, must contain a formula that evaluates to a number
zh_TW: 目標儲存格 %s 必須包含結果為數字的公式

en: Invalid solver input range
zh_TW: 解答器的輸入範圍無效

en: Input cell %s contains a formula
zh_TW: 輸入儲存格 %s 包含了公式

en: Solver constraint #%d is invalid
zh_TW: 解答器限制條件 #%d 是無效的

en: Problem Type
zh_TW: 問題類型

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Failed to create file for linear program
zh_TW: 未能產生作為線性規劃的檔案。

en: Failed to create linear program file
zh_TW: 未能產生線性規劃檔

en: Failed to save linear program
zh_TW: 未能儲存線性規劃

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Lower
zh_TW: 低

en: Upper
zh_TW: 高

en: Outside bounds
zh_TW: 外圍限制

en: No constraints
zh_TW: No constraints 無限制條件

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: The solver's current status
zh_TW: 解答器目前的狀態

en: reason
zh_TW: 理由

en: Solver parameters
zh_TW: 解答器的參數

en: Current best feasible result
zh_TW: 當前最佳可行結果

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時刻

en: Time the solver was started
zh_TW: 解答器開始時刻

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時刻

en: Time the solver finished
zh_TW: 解答器結束時刻

en: Gnumeric is unable to locate the program <i>%s</i> needed for the <i>%s</i> solver.  For more information see %s.
    
    Would you like to locate it yourself?
zh_TW: Gnumeric 找不到 <i>%2$s</i> 解答器要用的 <i>%1$s</i> 程式。詳情見 %3$s。
    
    你要自己找它出來嗎？

en: Unable to locate %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s

en: Locate the %s program
zh_TW: 找出 %s 程式

en: Uncorrelated Random Variables
zh_TW: 不相關的隨機變數

en: Correlated Random Variables
zh_TW: 相關的隨機變數

en: Correlated Random Numbers (%s)
zh_TW: 相關的隨機變數 (%s)

en: Correlated Random Numbers
zh_TW: Correlated Random Numbers 相關的隨機變數

en: Generating Random Numbers...
zh_TW: 正在產生隨機數...

en: The probability input range contains a non-numeric value.
    All probabilities must be non-negative numbers.
zh_TW: 概率輸入範圍有非數字的值。
    所有概率必須為非負數。

en: The probability input range contains a negative number.
    All probabilities must be non-negative!
zh_TW: 概率輸入範圍有非數字的值。
    所有概率必須為非負數！

en: None of the values in the value range may be empty!
zh_TW: 範圍內的值不能留空！

en: The probabilities may not all be 0!
zh_TW: 概率不能全部都是 0！

en: Random Numbers (%s)
zh_TW: 隨機數 (%s)

en: Input variable did not yield to a numeric value. Check the model (maybe your last round # is too high).
zh_TW: 輸入的變數無法產生數字值。請檢查使用的模型 (可能最後一次的數字太高)。

en: Output variable did not yield to a numeric value. Check the output variables in your model (maybe your last round # is too high).
zh_TW: 輸出的變數無法產生數字值。請檢查模型中的輸出變數 (可能最後一次的數字太高)。

en: Simulation Report
zh_TW: 模擬報告

en: Mean
zh_TW: Mean 平均數

en: Mode
zh_TW: Mode 眾數

en: Std. Dev.
zh_TW: Std. Dev. 標準差

en: Variance
zh_TW: Variance 變異數

en: Skewness
zh_TW:  Skewness 偏態

en: Kurtosis
zh_TW: Kurtosis 等峰度

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Count
zh_TW: 計次

en: Confidence (95%)
zh_TW: Confidence 信賴 (95%)

en: Lower Limit (95%)
zh_TW: Lower Limit 下限 (95%)

en: Upper Limit (95%)
zh_TW: Upper Limit 上限 (95%)

en: SUMMARY OF SIMULATION ROUND #
zh_TW: 第 # 次模擬的總結

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: (Input)
zh_TW: (輸入)

en: Maximum time exceeded. Simulation was not completed.
zh_TW: 超過最大時限。模擬未能完成。

en: Tabulation
zh_TW: 表格化

note: xgettext: The first %d gives the number of rows that match. The second %d gives the total number of rows. Assume that the total number of rows is always large (>10). Note that the english "matches" or "match" is the verb of this sentence! There is no explicit noun associated with the second %d in en
en: %d row of %d matches | %d rows of %d match
zh_TW[0]: %2$d 列中之 %1$d 列符合
zh_TW[1]: %2$d 列中之 %1$d 列符合

note: xgettext: The %d gives the number of rows that match. This is input to ngettext.
en: %d row matches | %d rows match
zh_TW[0]: %d 列符合
zh_TW[1]: %d 列符合

note: Note: no entry for GNM_VALIDATION_OP_NONE
en: Between
zh_TW: 介於之間

en: Not_Between
zh_TW: 不介於之間

en: Equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: Not Equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Greater Than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Less Than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Greater than or Equal
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Less than or Equal
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Missing formula for validation
zh_TW: 缺少用於檢驗的公式

en: Extra formula for validation
zh_TW: 用於檢驗的額外公式

en: Gnumeric: Validation
zh_TW: Gnumeric：檢驗

en: Cell %s is not permitted to be blank
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 不可留空

en: Cell %s is not permitted to contain error values
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 不可有錯誤值

en: Cell %s is not permitted to contain strings
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 不可有字串

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是整數

en: '%s' is not a valid date
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是有效的日期

en: %s does not contain the new value.
zh_TW: %s 不含有新的數值

en: %s is not true.
zh_TW: %s 不為真

en: %s is out of permitted range
zh_TW: %s 超出允許範圍

en: #NULL!
zh_TW: #空值錯誤!

en: #DIV/0!
zh_TW: #除零錯誤!

en: #VALUE!
zh_TW: #數值有誤!

en: #REF!
zh_TW: #參照有誤!

en: #NAME?
zh_TW: #名稱有誤?

en: #NUM!
zh_TW: #數目有誤!

en: #N/A
zh_TW: #不適用

en: Failed to create temporary file for sending.
zh_TW: 未能產生用作傳送的暫存檔。

en: Default file saver is not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用預設的檔未儲存程式

note: File->PrintArea
en: Set Print Area
zh_TW: 設定打印範圍

en: Set Print Area to %s
zh_TW: 設定打印範圍至 %s

en: Clear Print Area
zh_TW: 清除打印範圍

en: In cell %s, the current contents
            %s
    would have been replaced by
            %s
    which is invalid.
    
    The replace has been aborted and nothing has been changed.
zh_TW: 在 %s 儲存格，當前的內容
            %s
    無法以
            %s
    取代，因其為無效值。
    
    已中止取代動作，無任何更改。

en: Comment in cell %s!%s
zh_TW: 儲存格中的註解 %s!%s

note: TODO : No need to check simplicty.  XL applies for each non-discrete * selected region, (use selection_apply).  Arrays and Merged regions * are permitted.
en: Insert rows
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert columns
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: can only be performed on an existing group
zh_TW: 只能作用於現有羣組

en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 解散羣組

en: Unable to start the help browser (%s).
    The system error message is: 
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動求助檔瀏覽器 (%s)。
    系統錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Choose object file
zh_TW: 選擇物件檔案

en: Set Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 設定水平對齊模式

en: Set Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 設定垂直對齊模式

en: Format as General
zh_TW: 設為一般格式

en: Format as Number
zh_TW: 設為數字格式

en: Format as Currency
zh_TW: 設為貨幣格式

en: Format as Accounting
zh_TW: 設為會計格式

en: Format as Percentage
zh_TW: 設為百分比格式

en: Format as Time
zh_TW: 設為時間格式

en: Format as Date
zh_TW: 設為日期格式

en: Add Borders
zh_TW: 加入邊框

en: Remove borders
zh_TW: 移除邊框

en: Increase precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Decrease precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Toggle thousands separator
zh_TW: 切換千位分隔符號

en: Copy down
zh_TW: 複製至下

note: xgettext: copy from the cell to the left into current cell -- this has nothing whatsoever to do with copyright.
en: Copy right
zh_TW: 複製至右

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: New From Template
zh_TW: 根據範本新增

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除 (_L)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Modify
zh_TW: 修改 (_M)

en: S_heet
zh_TW: 工作表(_H)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Object
zh_TW: 物件(_O)

en: S_pecial
zh_TW: 特別(_P)

en: Func_tion Wrapper
zh_TW: 整合函數(_T)

en: F_ormat
zh_TW: 格式 (_O)

en: _Cells
zh_TW: 儲存格(_C)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 底線(_U)

en: C_olumn
zh_TW: 欄 (_O)

note: ICK A DUPLICATE : we have no way to override a label on one proxy
en: _Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表 (_S)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (_T)

en: Sce_narios
zh_TW: Scenarios 計劃 (_N)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: Statistics 統計 (_S)

en: _Descriptive Statistics
zh_TW: Descriptive Statistics 敘述統計 (_D)

en: Fre_quency Tables
zh_TW: Freequency Tables 次數表 (_Q)

en: De_pendent Observations
zh_TW: Dependent Observations 相根據觀測值 (_P)

en: F_orecast
zh_TW: Forcast 預測 (_O)

en: _One Sample Tests
zh_TW: One Sample Tests 單樣品檢定 (_O)

en: _One Median
zh_TW: One Median 一個中位數

en: _Two Sample Tests
zh_TW: Two Sample Tests 雙樣品檢定 (_T)

en: Two Me_dians
zh_TW: Two Medians 兩個中位數 (_D)

en: Two _Means
zh_TW: Two Means 兩個平均 (_M)

en: _Multiple Sample Tests
zh_TW: Multiple Sample Tests 多樣品檢定 (_M)

en: _ANOVA
zh_TW: ANOVA 變異數分析 (_A)

en: Contin_gency Table
zh_TW: Contingency Table 列聯表 (_G)

en: _Data
zh_TW: Data 資料 (_D)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: Filter 篩選 (_F)

en: F_ill
zh_TW: 填滿 (_I)

en: _Random Generators
zh_TW: 產生隨機數 (_R)

en: _Group and Outline
zh_TW: 羣組與要點 (_G)

en: Import _Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料(_D)

en: E_xport Data
zh_TW: 匯出資料(_X)

en: Data S_licer
zh_TW: 資料切割 (_L)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助 (_H)

en: Create a new workbook
zh_TW: 製作新的活頁簿

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save the current workbook
zh_TW: 儲存目前使用的活頁簿

en: Save the current workbook with a different name
zh_TW: 以其它名稱儲存目前的活頁簿

en: Sen_d To...
zh_TW: 傳送到(_D)...

en: Send the current file via email
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案以電郵方式送出

en: Print Area & Breaks
zh_TW: 打印範圍及分隔符號

en: Page Set_up...
zh_TW: 版面設定(_U)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_TW: 修改目前打印機的版面設定

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽打印

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前的檔案

en: Full _History...
zh_TW: 完整歷史(_H)...

en: Access previously used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的檔案

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 結束本應用程式

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域

en: _Name...
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)...

en: Insert a defined name
zh_TW: 插入已定義的名稱

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Open a viewer for Gnumeric's documentation
zh_TW: 開啟 Gnumeric 說明文件瀏覽器

en: _Functions
zh_TW: 函數 (_F)

en: Functions help
zh_TW: 函數問題求助

en: Gnumeric on the _Web
zh_TW: Gnumeric 的網頁(_W)

en: Browse to Gnumeric's website
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Gnumeric 的網頁

en: _Live Assistance
zh_TW: 即時協助(_L)

en: See if anyone is available to answer questions
zh_TW: 看看有沒有人可以即時在網上回答你的問題

en: Report a _Problem
zh_TW: 匯報問題(_P)

en: Report problem
zh_TW: 匯報問題

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用程式

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區域

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

note: Edit -> Sheet
en: _Manage Sheets...
zh_TW: 管理工作表 (_M)...

en: Manage the sheets in this workbook
zh_TW: 管理本活頁簿的工作表

en: Insert a new sheet
zh_TW: 插入新的工作表

en: _Append
zh_TW: 附加(_A)

en: Append a new sheet
zh_TW: 附加新的工作表

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本(_D)

en: Make a copy of the current sheet
zh_TW: 製作目前工作表的複本

en: Irrevocably remove an entire sheet
zh_TW: 永久移除整頁工作表

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)

en: Rename the current sheet
zh_TW: 更改目前的工作表的名稱

en: Resize...
zh_TW: 重新調整大小...

en: Change the size of the current sheet
zh_TW: 改變目前工作表的大小

note: View
en: _New View...
zh_TW: 新增檢視 (_N)...

en: Create a new view of the workbook
zh_TW: 建立新的視窗來顯示這個工作簿

note: Format
en: View _Properties...
zh_TW: 檢視特性 (_P)...

en: Modify the view properties
zh_TW: 修改檢視特性

note: File
en: Document Proper_ties...
zh_TW: 文件特性(_T)...

en: Edit document properties
zh_TW: 編輯文件特性

en: Use the current selection as print area
zh_TW: 以目前選取區域作打印範圍

en: Undefine the print area
zh_TW: 不定義列印區域

en: Show Print Area
zh_TW: 顯示打印範圍

en: Select the print area
zh_TW: 選取打印範圍

en: Set Column Page Break
zh_TW: 設定欄位頁面分隔

en: Set Row Page Break
zh_TW: 設定橫列頁面分隔

en: Split the page above this row
zh_TW: 於此橫列上方開始新頁面

en: Remove all manual pagebreaks from this sheet
zh_TW: 移除此工作表所有手工加上的頁面分隔

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
zh_TW: 清除所選儲存格的格式、註解及內容

en: _Formats & Hyperlinks
zh_TW: 格式及超連結 (_F)

en: Clear the selected cells' formats and hyperlinks
zh_TW: 清除所選儲存格的格式及超連結

en: Delete the selected cells' comments
zh_TW: 刪除所選儲存格的註解

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
zh_TW: 清除所選儲存格的內容

en: A_ll Filtered Rows
zh_TW: 所有篩剩的橫列 (_L)

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents in the filtered rows
zh_TW: 清除篩剩橫列內所選儲存格的格式、註解及內容

en: F_ormats & Hyperlinks in Filtered Rows
zh_TW: 篩剩橫列的格式及超連結 (_O)

en: Clear the selected cells' formats and hyperlinks in the filtered rows
zh_TW: 清除篩剩橫列內所選儲存格的格式及超連結

en: Comme_nts in Filtered Rows
zh_TW: 篩剩橫列內的註解 (_N)

en: Delete the selected cells' comments in the filtered rows
zh_TW: 刪除篩剩橫列內所選儲存格的註解

en: Content_s of Filtered Rows
zh_TW: 篩剩橫列的內容(_S)

en: Clear the selected cells' contents in the filtered rows
zh_TW: 清除篩剩橫列所選儲存格的內容

note: Edit -> Delete Translators: Delete "Rows" Translators: Insert "Rows"
en: _Rows
zh_TW: 列(_R)

en: Delete the row(s) containing the selected cells
zh_TW: 將包含所選儲存格的列刪除

note: Translators: Delete "Columns" Translators: Insert "Columns"
en: _Columns
zh_TW: 欄(_C)

en: Delete the column(s) containing the selected cells
zh_TW: 將包含所選儲存格的欄刪除

note: A duplicate that should not go into the menus, used only for the accelerator Insert
en: C_ells...
zh_TW: 儲存格(_E)...

en: Delete the selected cells, shifting others into their place
zh_TW: 刪除所選的儲存格，並移入其它儲存格來代替

en: _Hyperlinks
zh_TW: 超連結 (_H)

en: Delete the selected cells' hyperlinks
zh_TW: 刪除所選儲存格的超連結

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 選取試算表內的所有儲存格

en: Select an entire column
zh_TW: 選取整欄

en: Select an entire row
zh_TW: 選取整列

en: Arra_y
zh_TW: 陣列 (_Y)

en: Select an array of cells
zh_TW: 選取儲存格陣列

en: _Depends
zh_TW: 根據 (_D)

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell
zh_TW: 選取所有與目前儲存格有關連的儲存格

en: _Inputs
zh_TW: 輸入 (_I)

en: Select all the cells are used by the current edit cell
zh_TW: 選取所有目前儲存格會使用的儲存格

en: Next _Object
zh_TW: 下一個物件 (_O)

en: Select the next sheet object
zh_TW: 選擇下一個工作表的物件

en: Go to Top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Go to the top of the data
zh_TW: 到資料上方

en: Go to Bottom
zh_TW: 前往最底端

en: Go to the bottom of the data
zh_TW: 到資料底端

en: Go to the First
zh_TW: 到第一個

en: Go to the first data cell
zh_TW: 到第一個儲存格

en: Go to the Last
zh_TW: 到最後一個

en: Go to the last data cell
zh_TW: 到最後一個儲存格

en: _Go to cell...
zh_TW: 前往儲存格 (_G)...

en: Jump to a specified cell
zh_TW: 前往指定的儲存格

note: Edit
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Repeat the previous action
zh_TW: 重覆之前的動作

en: P_aste special...
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上 (_A)...

en: Paste with optional filters and transformations
zh_TW: 透過選擇性的篩選及變換方式貼上

en: Co_mment...
zh_TW: 註解 (_M)...

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
zh_TW: 編輯所選儲存格的註解

en: Hyper_link...
zh_TW: 超連結 (_L)...

en: Edit the selected cell's hyperlink
zh_TW: 編輯所選儲存格的超連結

en: _Auto generate names...
zh_TW: 自動產生名稱 (_A)...

en: Use the current selection to create names
zh_TW: 以目前的選擇範圍新增名稱

en: S_earch...
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_E)...

en: Search for something
zh_TW: 搜尋某些東西

en: Search _& Replace...
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代 (_&)...

en: Search for something and replace it with something else
zh_TW: 搜尋某些東西並以其它東西取代

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 重新計算試算表

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Change Gnumeric Preferences
zh_TW: 更改 Gnumeric 偏好設定

note: View
en: _Freeze Panes
zh_TW: 版面定格 (_F)

en: Freeze the top left of the sheet
zh_TW: 將工作表的左上角定住

en: _Zoom...
zh_TW: 縮放 (_Z)...

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
zh_TW: 將試算表放大或縮小

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Increase the zoom to make things larger
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Decrease the zoom to make things smaller
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Insert new cells
zh_TW: 插入新的儲存格

en: Insert new columns
zh_TW: 插入新欄

en: Insert new rows
zh_TW: 插入新列

en: C_hart...
zh_TW: 圖表(_H)...

en: Insert a Chart
zh_TW: 插入圖表

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: Insert a new Goffice component object
zh_TW: 插入新的 Goffice 成份物件

en: _From file...
zh_TW: 從檔案 (_F)...

en: Insert a new Goffice component object from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案插入新的 Goffice 成份物件

en: _Image...
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)...

en: Insert an image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert a comment
zh_TW: 插入註解

en: Insert a Hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結

en: Sort (_Descending)
zh_TW: 遞減排序 (_D)

en: Sort (_Ascending)
zh_TW: 遞增排序 (_A)

note: Insert -> Special
en: Current _date
zh_TW: 現在日期(_D)

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的日期加入所選儲存格

en: Current _time
zh_TW: 現在時間(_T)

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的時間加入所選儲存格

en: Current d_ate and time
zh_TW: 現在日期及時間(_A)

en: Insert the current date and time into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的日期及時間加入所選儲存格

note: Insert -> Name
en: _Names...
zh_TW: 名稱...

en: Edit defined names for expressions
zh_TW: 編輯算式的已定義名稱

note: Format
en: _Autoformat...
zh_TW: 自動格式設定(_A)...

en: Format a region of cells according to a pre-defined template
zh_TW: 根據預先定義好的範本格式化某組儲存格

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Toggle sheet direction, left-to-right vs right-to-left
zh_TW: 切換工作表的方向，「由左至右」或「由右至左」

note: Format -> Cells
en: _Format...
zh_TW: 格式 (_F)...

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
zh_TW: 修改所選儲存格的格式

en: _Conditional Formating...
zh_TW: 條件式格式化 (_C)...

en: Modify the conditional formatting of the selected cells
zh_TW: 修改所選儲存格的條件式格式化

en: Change width of the selected columns
zh_TW: 更改所選欄位的闊度

en: Make any hidden columns in the selection visible
zh_TW: 顯示選擇範圍內的隱藏欄位

en: _Standard Width
zh_TW: 標準闊度(_S)

en: Change the default column width
zh_TW: 更改每欄預設的闊度

note: Format -> Row
en: H_eight...
zh_TW: 高度(_E)...

en: Change height of the selected rows
zh_TW: 更改選定的每一列的高度

en: Make any hidden rows in the selection visible
zh_TW: 顯示選擇範圍內的隱藏橫列

en: _Standard Height
zh_TW: 標準高度(_S)

en: Change the default row height
zh_TW: 更改每列預設的高度

note: Tools
en: _Plug-ins...
zh_TW: 增效模組(_P)...

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh_TW: 管理現有的增效模組

en: Auto _Correct...
zh_TW: 自動修正(_C)...

en: Automatically perform simple spell checking
zh_TW: 自動進行簡單的拼字檢查

en: _Auto Save...
zh_TW: 自動儲存(_A)...

en: Automatically save the current document at regular intervals
zh_TW: 自動在固定的時間內儲存目前的文件

en: _Goal Seek...
zh_TW: 找尋目標...

en: _Solver...
zh_TW: 解答器 (_S)...

en: Si_mulation...
zh_TW: 模擬(_M)...

note: Tools -> Scenarios
en: _View...
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)...

en: View, delete and report different scenarios
zh_TW: 檢視、刪除及報告不同的情景

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 添加(_A)...

en: Add a new scenario
zh_TW: 添加新情景

note: Statistics
en: _Sampling...
zh_TW: Sampling 抽樣 (_S)...

en: Periodic and random samples
zh_TW: 週期與隨機樣本

note: Statistics -> Descriptive
en: _Correlation...
zh_TW: Correlation 相關性 (_C)...

en: Co_variance...
zh_TW: Covariance 互變異數 (_V)...

en: _Descriptive Statistics...
zh_TW: Descriptive Statistics 描述統計 (_D)...

en: Various summary statistics
zh_TW: 各種摘要統計

note: Statistics -> Descriptive -> Frequencies
en: Fre_quency Tables...
zh_TW: Fre_quency Tables 次數表...

en: Frequency tables for non-numeric data
zh_TW: 非數值資料的次數表

en: _Histogram...
zh_TW: _Histogram 直方圖...

en: Various frequency tables for numeric data
zh_TW: 數字資料的各種次數表

en: Ranks And _Percentiles...
zh_TW: 排名與百分位等級 (_P)...

en: Ranks, placements and percentiles
zh_TW: 等級、位置及百分位數值

note: Statistics -> DependentObservations
en: _Fourier Analysis...
zh_TW: _Fourier Analysis 傅立葉分析...

en: Principal Components Analysis...
zh_TW: 主要元件分析

note: Statistics -> DependentObservations -> Forecast
en: _Exponential Smoothing...
zh_TW: 指數式平滑法 (_E)...

en: Exponential smoothing...
zh_TW: 指數式平滑法...

en: _Moving Average...
zh_TW: 移動平均數 (_M)...

en: Moving average...
zh_TW: 移動平均數...

en: _Regression...
zh_TW: Regression 迴歸分析 (_R)...

en: Regression Analysis
zh_TW: 迴歸分析

en: _Kaplan-Meier Estimates...
zh_TW: _Kaplan-Meier 估計...

en: Creation of Kaplan-Meier Survival Curves
zh_TW: 建立 Kaplan-Meier 生存曲線

note: Statistics -> OneSample
en: _Normality Tests...
zh_TW: Normality Tests 常態性檢定 (_N)...

en: Testing a sample for normality
zh_TW: 檢定樣本之常態性

en: _Student-T Test...
zh_TW: Student-T Test 符號檢定 (_S)...

en: Testing the value of a mean
zh_TW: 檢定平均數的值

note: Statistics -> OneSample -> OneMedian Statistics -> TwoSamples -> Two Medians
en: _Sign Test...
zh_TW: Sign Test 符號檢定 (_S)...

en: Testing the value of a median
zh_TW: 檢定中位數的值

en: _Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test...
zh_TW: _Wilcoxon Signed Rank 檢定...

note: Statistics -> TwoSamples
en: _Two Variances: FTest...
zh_TW: 雙變異數: F 檢定 (_T)...

note: Statistics -> TwoSamples -> Two Means
en: _Paired Samples: T-Test...
zh_TW: 成對的樣本: T 檢定 (_P)...

en: _Known Variances: Z-Test...
zh_TW: 已知的變異數: Z 檢定 (_K)...

en: Wilcoxon-_Mann-Whitney Test...
zh_TW: Wilcoxon-_Mann-Whitney 檢定...

note: Statistics -> MultipleSamples Statistics -> MultipleSamples -> ANOVA
en: _One Factor...
zh_TW: 單因子 (_O)...:

en: One Factor Analysis of Variance...
zh_TW: 單因子變異數分析...

en: _Two Factor...
zh_TW: 二因子 (_T)...

en: Two Factor Analysis of Variance...
zh_TW: 二因子變異數分析...

note: Statistics -> MultipleSamples -> ContingencyTable
en: Test of _Homogeneity...
zh_TW: 均齊性檢定 (_H)...

en: Chi Squared Test of Homogeneity...
zh_TW: 均齊性的平方 Chi 檢定...

en: Test of _Independence...
zh_TW: 獨立性檢定 (_I)...

en: Chi Squared Test of Independence...
zh_TW: 獨立性的平方 Chi 檢定...

note: Data
en: _Sort...
zh_TW: 排序(_S)...

en: Sort the selected region
zh_TW: 將選定的區域排序

en: Sh_uffle...
zh_TW: 調亂 (_U)...

en: Shuffle cells, rows or columns
zh_TW: 將儲存格、橫列或欄位調亂

en: _Validate...
zh_TW: 檢驗(_V)...

en: Validate input with preset criteria
zh_TW: 以現在的規限條件檢查輸入的資料是否有效

en: T_ext to Columns...
zh_TW: 文字變欄位(_E)...

en: Parse the text in the selection into data
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍內的文字解析為資料

en: _Consolidate...
zh_TW: 歸併(_C)...

en: Consolidate regions using a function
zh_TW: 以函數歸併不同區域的資料

en: _Table...
zh_TW: 表格(_T)...

en: E_xport into Other Format
zh_TW: 匯出為其他格式 (_X)

en: Export the current workbook or sheet
zh_TW: 匯出目前使用的活頁簿或工作表

en: Export as _Text File
zh_TW: 匯出為文字檔 (_T)

en: Export the current sheet as a text file
zh_TW: 將目前的工作表匯出為文字檔

en: Export as _CSV File
zh_TW: 匯出為逗號分隔值(_CSV)檔

en: Export the current sheet as a csv file
zh_TW: 將目前的工作表匯出為逗號分隔值(CSV)檔

en: Repeat Export
zh_TW: 重覆匯出

en: Repeat the last data export
zh_TW: 重覆最後一次資料匯出

note: Data -> Fill
en: Auto_fill
zh_TW: 自動填滿(_F)

en: Automatically fill the current selection
zh_TW: 自動填滿目前的選擇區域

en: _Merge...
zh_TW: 合併(_M)...

en: _Tabulate Dependency...
zh_TW: 將相根據性表格化 (_T)...

en: _Series...
zh_TW: 數列 (_S)...

en: Fill according to a linear or exponential series
zh_TW: 根據線性或指數式數列填滿

en: _Uncorrelated...
zh_TW: 不相關的(_U)...

en: _Correlated...
zh_TW: 相關的(_C)...

en: Fill downwards
zh_TW: 向下填滿

en: Fill to right
zh_TW: 向右填滿

en: Copy the content from the left column to the cells on the right
zh_TW: 將左邊欄位的內容複製至右邊的儲存格

note: Data -> Outline
en: _Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料(_H)

en: Collapse an outline group
zh_TW: 收起要點羣組

en: _Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(_S)

en: Uncollapse an outline group
zh_TW: 不收起要點羣組

en: _Group...
zh_TW: 羣組 (_G)...

en: Add an outline group
zh_TW: 加入要點羣組

en: _Ungroup...
zh_TW: 解除羣組(_U)...

en: Remove an outline group
zh_TW: 移除要點羣組

note: Data -> Filter
en: Add _Auto Filter
zh_TW: 加入自動篩選(_A)

en: Add or remove a filter
zh_TW: 加入或移除篩選

en: _Clear Advanced Filter
zh_TW: 清除進階篩選 (_C)

en: Show all rows hidden by an advanced filter
zh_TW: 顯示由進階篩選隱藏了的所有橫列

en: Advanced _Filter...
zh_TW: 進階篩選(_F)...

en: Filter data with given criteria
zh_TW: 以指定的規限篩選資料

note: Data -> External
en: Import _Text File...
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔(_T)...

en: Import data from a text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔案匯入資料

en: Import _Other File...
zh_TW: 匯入其他檔案(_O)...

en: Import data from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入資料

note: Data -> Data Slicer label and tip are context dependent, see wbcg_menu_state_update
en: Add _Data Slicer
zh_TW: 加入資料分割 (_D)

en: Create a data slicer
zh_TW: 製作資料分割

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理 (_R)

en: _Edit Data Slicer...
zh_TW: 編輯資料分割 (_E)...

en: Adjust a data slicer
zh_TW: 調整資料分割

note: Standard Toolbar
en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Sum into the current cell
zh_TW: 將總和放入目前的儲存格

en: _Function
zh_TW: 函數 (_F)

en: Edit a function in the current cell
zh_TW: 編輯目前的儲存格的函數。

en: Sort the selected region in ascending order based on the first column selected
zh_TW: 將選擇區域根據第一欄順序排列

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: Sort the selected region in descending order based on the first column selected
zh_TW: 將選擇區域根據第一欄反序排列

en: Create a frame
zh_TW: 加入框線

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取按鈕

en: Create a checkbox
zh_TW: 建立核取按鈕

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Create a scrollbar
zh_TW: 加入捲軸

en: Slider
zh_TW: 捲動條

en: Create a slider
zh_TW: 建立捲動條

en: SpinButton
zh_TW: 旋轉鈕

en: Create a spin button
zh_TW: 加入旋轉鈕

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Create a list
zh_TW: 加入清單方塊

en: Combo Box
zh_TW: 組合方塊

en: Create a combo box
zh_TW: 加入組合方塊

en: Create a line object
zh_TW: 繪畫直線

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Create an arrow object
zh_TW: 繪畫箭頭

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Create a rectangle object
zh_TW: 繪畫矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Create an ellipse object
zh_TW: 繪畫橢圓形

en: Create a button
zh_TW: 建立按鈕

en: Create a radio button
zh_TW: 建立單選按鈕

en: Merge a range of cells
zh_TW: 合併某範圍的儲存格

en: Unmerge
zh_TW: 不要合併

en: Split merged ranges of cells
zh_TW: 分開本來已合併的儲存格

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Format the selection as General
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為一般格式

en: Format the selection as numbers
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為數字格式

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Format the selection as currency
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為貨幣格式

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計專用(_A)

en: Format the selection as accounting
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為會計格式

en: Format the selection as percentage
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為百分比格式

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學記數法

en: Format the selection as scientific
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為科學記數法格式

en: Format the selection as date
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為日期格式

en: Format the selection as time
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格改為時間格式

en: AddBorders
zh_TW: 添加邊框

en: Add a border around the selection
zh_TW: 於選擇區域四週添加邊框

en: ClearBorders
zh_TW: 清除邊框

en: Clear the border around the selection
zh_TW: 清除環繞選擇區域的邊框

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 千位數字分隔號

en: Set the format of the selected cells to include a thousands separator
zh_TW: 將所選儲存格內容加上千位數字分隔號

en: Increase Precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Increase the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 增加顯示的小數位數目

en: Decrease Precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Decrease the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 減少顯示的小數位數目

en: Decrease the indent, and align the contents to the left
zh_TW: 減少縮排，並將內容靠左對齊

en: Increase the indent, and align the contents to the left
zh_TW: 增加縮排，並將內容靠左對齊

en: Display _Outlines
zh_TW: 顯示要點(_O)

en: Toggle whether or not to display outline groups
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示要點羣組

en: Outlines _Below
zh_TW: 在下方顯示要點(_B)

en: Toggle whether to display row outlines on top or bottom
zh_TW: 切換是否在橫列上方或下方顯示要點

en: Outlines _Right
zh_TW: 在右方顯示要點(_R)

en: Toggle whether to display column outlines on the left or right
zh_TW: 切換是否在欄位左方或右方顯示要點

en: Display _Formulæ
zh_TW: 顯示公式(_F)

en: Display the value of a formula or the formula itself
zh_TW: 顯示公式的回傳值或是公式本身

en: _Hide Zeros
zh_TW: 將零隱藏 (_H)

en: Toggle whether or not to display zeros as blanks
zh_TW: 切換是否將零位顯示為空白

en: Hide _Gridlines
zh_TW: 隱藏格線(_G)

en: Toggle whether or not to display gridlines
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示格線

en: Hide _Column Headers
zh_TW: 隱藏每欄的標題(_C)

en: Toggle whether or not to display column headers
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示每欄的標題

en: Hide _Row Headers
zh_TW: 隱藏每列的標題(_R)

en: Toggle whether or not to display row headers
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示每列的標題

note: TODO : Make this a sub menu when we have more convention types
en: Use R1C1 N_otation
zh_TW: 使用 R1C1 式儲存格名稱(_O)

en: Display addresses as R1C1 or A1
zh_TW: 將儲存格位置顯示為 R1C1 或 A1

en: _Left Align
zh_TW: 靠左對齊(_L)

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: _Center
zh_TW: 置中(_C)

en: Center horizontally
zh_TW: 水平置中

en: _Right Align
zh_TW: 靠右對齊(_R)

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: _Center Across Selection
zh_TW: 橫跨選擇區域置中(_C)

en: Center horizontally across the selection
zh_TW: 對應選擇區域水平置中

en: _Merge and Center
zh_TW: 合併及置中(_M)

en: Merge the selection into 1 cell, and center horizontaly.
zh_TW: 將選取區域合併至一儲存格並水平置中。

en: Align _Top
zh_TW: 靠上對齊(_T)

en: Align Top
zh_TW: 靠上對齊

en: _Vertically Center
zh_TW: 垂直置中(_V)

en: Vertically Center
zh_TW: 垂直置中

en: Align _Bottom
zh_TW: 靠下對齊(_B)

en: Align Bottom
zh_TW: 靠下對齊

en: View _Statusbar
zh_TW: 檢視狀態列(_S)

en: Toggle visibility of statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: F_ull Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_U)

en: Switch to or from full screen mode
zh_TW: 切換至全螢幕模式

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(_B)

note: ALSO "<control>2"
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(_I)

note: ALSO "<control>3"
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

note: ALSO "<control>4"
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

note: from icon theme
en: _Double Underline
zh_TW: 雙底線(_D)

en: Double Underline
zh_TW: 雙底線

note: from icon theme
en: _Single Low Underline
zh_TW: 低位單底線 (_S)

en: Single Low Underline
zh_TW: 低位單底線

note: from icon theme
en: Double _Low Underline
zh_TW: 低位雙底線 (_L)

en: Double Low Underline
zh_TW: 低位雙底線

en: _Strike Through
zh_TW: 刪除線(_S)

en: Strike Through
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Su_perscript
zh_TW: 上標(_P)

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscrip_t
zh_TW: 下標(_T)

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Fill Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平填滿

en: Justify Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Align numbers right, and text left
zh_TW: 數字對齊右面，文字對齊左面

en: Center Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直置中

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: %s!%s is locked
zh_TW: %s!%s 已鎖定

en: Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_TW: 如果想修改內容，請將活頁簿解除保護。

en: Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_TW: 如果想修改內容，請將工作表解除保護。

en: You are about to edit a cell with "text" format.
zh_TW: 要編輯「文字」格式的儲存格

en: The cell does not currently contain text, though, so if you go on editing then the contents will be turned into text.
zh_TW: 該儲存格目前沒有文字，所以如果你編輯之，其內容會變成文字。

en: Remove format
zh_TW: 移除格式

en: Show this dialog next time.
zh_TW: 下次顯示此對話框

en: Manage sheets...
zh_TW: 管理工作表...

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select (sorted)
zh_TW: 選擇 (排序的)

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 格式無效

en: Remove the page break to the left of the current column
zh_TW: 移除當前欄位左面的頁面分隔

en: Add a page break to the left of the current column
zh_TW: 在當前欄位左面添加頁面分隔

en: Remove the page break above the current row
zh_TW: 移除當前橫列上面的頁面分隔

en: Add a page break above current row
zh_TW: 在當前橫列上面添加頁面分隔

en: Un_freeze Panes
zh_TW: 取消版面定格 (_F)

en: Unfreeze the top left of the sheet
zh_TW: 不要將工作表的左上角定住

en: Extend _Auto Filter to %s
zh_TW: 將自動篩選延伸至 %s (_A)

en: Extend the existing filter.
zh_TW: 延伸現有的篩選。

en: The selection intersects an existing auto filter.
zh_TW: 選擇範圍與現有的自動篩選有交集。

en: Remove _Auto Filter
zh_TW: 移除自動篩選(_A)

en: Remove a filter
zh_TW: 移除篩選

en: Add a filter
zh_TW: 加入篩選

en: Repeat Export to %s
zh_TW: 重覆匯出至 %s

en: Remove _Data Slicer
zh_TW: 移除資料切割 (_D)

en: Create _Data Slicer
zh_TW: 製作資料切割 (_D)

en: Remove a Data Slicer
zh_TW: 移除資料切割

en: Create a Data Slicer
zh_TW: 製作資料切割

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Save changes to workbook '%s' before closing?
zh_TW: 是否在關閉前先儲存已更改的「%s」活頁簿？

en: Save changes to workbook before closing?
zh_TW: 是否在關閉前先儲存已更改的活頁簿？

en: If you close without saving, changes will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果關閉時不儲存資料，將會失去所有已更改的資料。

en: Discard all
zh_TW: 全部捨棄

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Save all
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Don't quit
zh_TW: 不結束程式

en: Don't close
zh_TW: 不關閉視窗

en: Enter in current cell
zh_TW: 在目前的儲存格進行輸入

en: Enter in current cell without autocorrection
zh_TW: 在目前的儲存格進行輸入 (不使用自動修正)

en: Enter in current range merged
zh_TW: 在目前的合併的範圍進行輸入

en: Enter in selected ranges
zh_TW: 在目前的所選範圍進行輸入

en: Enter in selected ranges as array
zh_TW: 在目前陣列形式的所選範圍進行輸入

en: END
zh_TW: 結束

en: Go to First
zh_TW: 回到第一個

en: Go to Last
zh_TW: 前往最後一個

en: Go to Cell ...
zh_TW: 移至儲存格 ...

en: Accept change in multiple cells
zh_TW: 接受在多個儲存格的更改

en: _Re-Edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯(_R)

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: Clear Borders
zh_TW: 清除邊框

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 全部邊框

en: Outside Borders
zh_TW: 外圍邊框

en: Thick Outside Borders
zh_TW: 外圍粗邊框

en: Double Bottom
zh_TW: 底部雙重邊框

en: Thick Bottom
zh_TW: 底部粗邊框

en: Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 頂及底

en: Top and Double Bottom
zh_TW: 頂及底邊框

en: Top and Thick Bottom
zh_TW: 頂部粗邊框

en: Set Borders
zh_TW: 設定框線

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重新進行剛復原的操作程序

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上次操作程序

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

note: Set background to NONE
en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Font Name %s
zh_TW: 字型名稱 %s

en: Font Size %f
zh_TW: 字型大小 %f

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: xgettext: Translators: if this warning shows up when * running Gnumeric in your locale, the underlines need * to be moved in strings representing menu entries. * One slightly tricky point here is that in certain cases, * the same menu entry shows up in more than one menu.
en: In the `%s' menu, the key `%s' is used for both `%s' and `%s'.
zh_TW: 在「%s」選單，「%s」同時用於「%s」和「%s」。

en: Display above sheets
zh_TW: 顯示於工作表之上

en: Display to the left of sheets
zh_TW: 顯示於工作表之左

en: Display to the right of sheets
zh_TW: 顯示於工作表之右

en: Reattach to main window
zh_TW: 重新繫上主視窗

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Standard Toolbar
zh_TW: 標準工具列

en: Format Toolbar
zh_TW: 格式工具列

en: Long Format Toolbar
zh_TW: 長式格式工具列

en: Object Toolbar
zh_TW: 物件工具列

en: Show/Hide toolbar %s
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具列 %s

en: Content of %s
zh_TW: %s 的內容

en: Use Maximum Precision
zh_TW: 使用最大精確度

en: Insert Formula Below
zh_TW: 在下方插入公式

en: Insert Formula to Side
zh_TW: 在側邊插入公式

en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: Autosave prompt
zh_TW: 提示自動儲存

en: Ask about autosave?
zh_TW: 是在自動儲存前先詢問？

en: Autosave time in seconds
zh_TW: 自動儲存時間 (以秒計)

en: Seconds before autosave
zh_TW: 隔多少秒進行自動儲存

en: (All)
zh_TW: (全部)

en: (Top 10...)
zh_TW: (前 10...)

en: (Custom...)
zh_TW: (自選...)

en: (Blanks...)
zh_TW: (空白...)

en: (Non Blanks...)
zh_TW: (非空白...)

en: <Blank>
zh_TW: <空白>

en: %s takes no arguments
zh_TW: %s 不需要引數

en: Too many arguments for %s
zh_TW: %s 的引數太多

en: 
    
    <i>Ctrl-F4 to close tooltip</i>
zh_TW: 
    
    <i>按 Ctrl-F4 關閉工具提示</i>

note: xgettext: short form for: "type F4-key to complete the name"
en: 
    	<i>F4 to complete</i>
zh_TW: 
    	<i>按 F4 以完成</i>

note: xgettext: short form for: "type shift-F4-keys to select the completion"
en: 
    	<i>⇧F4 to select</i>
zh_TW: 
    	<i>按 ⇧F4 以選擇</i>

en: Update policy
zh_TW: 更新規則

en: With icon
zh_TW: 與按鈕

en: Should there be an icon to the right of the entry?
zh_TW: 項目右方有否圖示？

en: The contents of the entry
zh_TW: 項目的內容

en: Constant Format
zh_TW: 常數格式

en: Format for constants
zh_TW: 常數之格式

en: Expecting a single range
zh_TW: 預期為單一範圍

en: Single
zh_TW: 單

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙

en: Wavy
zh_TW: 浪線

en: Low Single
zh_TW: 低單

en: Thin
zh_TW: 細

en: Ultralight
zh_TW: 超細

en: Light
zh_TW: 輕

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Semibold
zh_TW: 半粗

en: Ultrabold
zh_TW: 超粗

en: Heavy
zh_TW: 重

en: Ultraheavy
zh_TW: 超重

en: Bold italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

note: Translators: "AaBbCcDdEe12345" is preview text for selected font. You can change it to any text suitable for your language.
en: AaBbCcDdEe12345
zh_TW: 中文測試 AaBbCcDdEe12345

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Wrap SORT
zh_TW: 換行排序

en: A single selection is required.
zh_TW: 需要單一選擇

en: An n⨯1 or 1⨯n selection is required.
zh_TW: 需要 n⨯1 或 1⨯n 的選擇範圍

en: There is no point in sorting a single cell.
zh_TW: 為單一個儲存格做排序沒有意思

en: The range to be sorted may not contain any merged cells.
zh_TW: 排序的範圍內不能有合併的儲存格

en: Define Name
zh_TW: 定義名稱：

en: Cannot jump to an invisible sheet
zh_TW: 不能跳至看不見的工作表

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: The workbook view being controlled.
zh_TW: 正在控制的活頁簿

note: Translators: "%dC" is a very short format to indicate the number of full columns
en: %dC
zh_TW: %d欄

note: Translators: "%dR" is a very short format to indicate the number of full rows
en: %dR
zh_TW: %d列

note: Translators: "%dR x %dC" is a very short format to indicate the number of rows and columns
en: %dR x %dC
zh_TW: %d列 × %d欄

en: Auto-expression function
zh_TW: 自動算式函數

en: The automatically computed sheet function.
zh_TW: 自動運算的工作表函數

en: Auto-expression description
zh_TW: 自動算式說明

en: Description of the automatically computed sheet function.
zh_TW: 自動運算函數的說明

en: Auto-expression maximum precision
zh_TW: 自動算式最大精確度

en: Use maximum available precision for auto-expressions
zh_TW: 自動算式要使用最大精確度

en: Auto-expression value
zh_TW: 自動算式值

en: The current value of the auto-expression.
zh_TW: 自動算式當前的值

en: Auto-expression position
zh_TW: 自動算式位置

en: The cell position to track.
zh_TW: 要追蹤的儲存格位置

en: Show horizontal scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示水平捲動列

en: Show the horizontal scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示水平捲動列

en: Show vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示垂直捲動列

en: Show the vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示垂直捲動列

en: Show notebook tabs
zh_TW: 顯示筆記分頁

en: Show the notebook tabs for sheets
zh_TW: 顯示工作表的筆記分頁

en: Show formula cell markers
zh_TW: 顯示公式儲存格標記

en: Mark each cell containing a formula
zh_TW: 為每個包含公式的儲存格加上標記

en: Show extension markers
zh_TW: 顯示延伸標記

en: Mark each cell that fails to show the complete content
zh_TW: 為每個未能完整顯示內容的儲存格加上標記

en: Do auto completion
zh_TW: 自動完成功能

en: Auto-complete text
zh_TW: 自動補齊文字

en: Is view protected?
zh_TW: 檢視是否受到保護？

en: Preferred width
zh_TW: 偏好的闊度

en: Preferred height
zh_TW: 偏好的高度

en: An unexplained error happened while saving.
zh_TW: 當儲存時出現無法解釋的錯誤

en: Can't open '%s' for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」以供寫入：%s

en: Can't open '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」以供寫入

en: Unsupported file format.
zh_TW: 檔案格式不支援

en: An unexplained error happened while opening %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時發生無法解釋的錯誤

en: Enable automatic recalculation.
zh_TW: 啟用自動重算。

en: Book%d.%s
zh_TW: 活頁簿%d.%s

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Renaming sheet | Renaming %d sheets
zh_TW[0]: 正在更改工作表名稱
zh_TW[1]: 正在更改 %d 張工作表名稱

en: Adding sheet | Adding %d sheets
zh_TW[0]: 正在增加工作表
zh_TW[1]: 正在增加 %d 張工作表

note: * This is most likely just a sheet inserted, but it just * might be a compound operation.  Lie.
en: Inserting sheet | Inserting %d sheets
zh_TW[0]: 正在插入工作表
zh_TW[1]: 正在插入 %d 張工作表

en: Changing sheet tab colors
zh_TW: 更改工作表分頁顏色

en: Changing sheet properties
zh_TW: 更改工作表特性

note: * This is most likely just a sheet delete, but it just * might be a compound operation.  Lie.
en: Deleting sheet | Deleting %d sheets
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除工作表
zh_TW[1]: 正在刪除 %d 張工作表

en: Changing sheet order
zh_TW: 更改工作表次序

en: Reorganizing Sheets
zh_TW: 重新整理工作表

en: Multiple version specifications.  Assuming %d
zh_TW: 指定了超過一個版本編號。假設為 %d

en: workbook view attribute is incomplete
zh_TW: 活頁簿檢視屬性不完整

en: File has inconsistent SheetNameIndex element.
zh_TW: 檔案有不一致的「工作表名稱索引」元素

en: Unknown filter operator "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的篩選運算子 "%s"

en: Missing filter type
zh_TW: 缺少了篩選類型

en: Unknown filter type "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的篩選類型‘%s’

en: Invalid filter, missing Area
zh_TW: 篩選無效，缺少區域

en: Unsupported object type '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援「%s」物件類型

en: Gnumeric XML uncompressed (*.xml)
zh_TW: 無壓縮 Gnumeric XML (*.xml)

en: A button like template
zh_TW: 像範本的按鈕

en: Gnumeric Team
zh_TW: Gnumeric 開發隊伍

en: A 3D list template
zh_TW: 3D 清單範本

en: Cool
zh_TW: 酷

en: Template with a 'cool' look
zh_TW: 「酷」的範本

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Trendy
zh_TW: 時尚

en: Banana
zh_TW: 香蕉黃

en: A banana coloured template
zh_TW: 香蕉色範本

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Template with a black background
zh_TW: 黑色背景的範本

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Orange template
zh_TW: 橙色範本

en: Vanilla
zh_TW: 香草色

en: Template with vanilla colour
zh_TW: 香草色範本

en: Simple financial template
zh_TW: 簡易財務範本

en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

en: Desert colored financial template
zh_TW: 沙漠色調的財務範本

en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰

en: Financial style with cold border color
zh_TW: 冷色系邊框的財務樣式

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modern style with financial formatting
zh_TW: 現代風格、兼使用財務格式

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: A basic formal style
zh_TW: 基本的正規樣式

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: A fully empty template
zh_TW: 完全空白的範本

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: A basic list
zh_TW: 基本清單

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: A green list template
zh_TW: 綠色的清單範本

en: Lila list template
zh_TW: Lila 清單範本

en: A simple list template
zh_TW: 簡易清單範本
