midori 0.2.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (792 entries)

en: Midori
ko: 미도리

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Midori Web Browser
ko: 미도리 웹 브라우저

en: Browse the Web
ko: 웹 찾아보기

en: Internet;WWW;Explorer
ko: 인터넷;WWW;익스플로러

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New Private Browsing Window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 모드 창

en: Midori Private Browsing
ko: 미도리 개인 정보 보호 모드

en: Private Browsing
ko: 사생활 보호 모드

en: Open a new private browsing window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 모드 창 열기

en: Snapshot saved to: %s
ko: 스냅샷을 다음에 저장했습니다: %s

en: Run ADDRESS as a web application
ko: [주소]를 웹 응용 프로그램으로 실행

en: ADDRESS
ko: [주소]

en: Use FOLDER as configuration folder
ko: [폴더]를 설정 폴더로 사용

en: FOLDER
ko: [폴더]

en: Private browsing, no changes are saved
ko: 개인 정보 보호 모드, 바뀐 사항을 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Portable mode, all runtime files are stored in one place
ko: 휴대 모드, 모든 런타임 파일을 한 곳에 보관합니다.

en: Plain GTK+ window with WebKit, akin to GtkLauncher
ko: GtkLauncher와 유사한 웹킷을 사용하는 일반적인 GTK 창

en: Show a diagnostic dialog
ko: 진단 대화 상자 보기

en: Run within gdb and save a backtrace on crash
ko: GDB 아래에서 실행하여 충돌했을 때의 역 추적 기록을 저장합니다.

en: Run the specified filename as javascript
ko: 특정한 파일 이름을 자바 스크립트로 실행

en: Take a snapshot of the specified URI
ko: 지정한 주소의 스냅샷 저장

en: Execute the specified command
ko: 실행할 특정 명령어

en: List available commands to execute with -e/ --execute
ko: -e/ --execute 옵션을 이용하면 실행 가능한 명령어의 목록을 표시합니다

en: Display program version
ko: 프로그램의 버전 표시

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Block URIs according to regular expression PATTERN
ko: 정규 표현 패턴에 따라 주소를 막기

en: PATTERN
ko: [패턴]

note: i18n: CLI: Close tabs, clear private data, open starting page
en: Reset Midori after SECONDS seconds of inactivity
ko: 수 초 이상 활동이 없을 경우 미도리 초기화

en: SECONDS
ko: [초]

en: Error: "gdb" can't be found
ko: 오류: "gdb"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please report comments, suggestions and bugs to:
ko: 코멘트, 제안, 버그 등을 이곳에 보고해 주십시오:

en: Check for new versions at:
ko: 다음에서 새 버전 검색:

en: An unknown error occured
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: Add Boo_kmark
ko: 책갈피 더하기(_K)

en: _Extensions
ko: 확장 기능(_E)

note: i18n: Browsing history, visited web pages, closed tabs
en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

en: _Userscripts
ko: 사용자 스크립트(_U)

en: User_styles
ko: 사용자 스타일(_S)

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: _Transfers
ko: 전송(_T)

en: Netscape p_lugins
ko: 넷스케이프 플러그인(_L)

en: _Closed Tabs
ko: 닫은 탭(_C)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: New _Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_F)

en: [Addresses]
ko: [주소]

en: File not found.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: Malformed document.
ko: 올바르지 않은 문서입니다.

en: Unrecognized bookmark format.
ko: 책갈피 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Go forward to the next page
ko: 다음 들렀던 페이지로 갑니다

note: i18n: Visit the following logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the next sub-page
ko: 다음 들렀던 하위 페이지로 갑니다

en: Web Search…
ko: 웹 검색…

en: Reload the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 다시 불러오기

en: Stop loading the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 불러오기 정지

en: Failed to update title: %s
ko: 제목 업데이트 실패: %s

en: Value '%s' is invalid for %s
ko: 값 '%s'은(는) %s의 잘못된 값입니다

en: Unexpected setting '%s'
ko: 예상하지 않은 설정 '%s'

en: Unexpected action '%s'.
ko: 예상하지 않은 동작 '%s'.

en: %s (Private Browsing)
ko: %s (사생활 보호 모드)

en: Failed to insert new history item: %s
ko: 새 기록 항목 삽입 실패: %s

en: Select [text]
ko: 선택[텍스트]

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Edit Folder
ko: 폴더 편집

en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: Type a name for this bookmark, and choose where to keep it.
ko: 이 책갈피의 이름을 입력하시고 보관할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Type a name for this folder, and choose where to keep it.
ko: 이 폴더의 이름을 입력하시고 보관할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Show in Bookmarks _Bar
ko: 책갈피 막대에 보이기(_B)

en: Add to _Speed Dial
ko: 단축 번호에 더하기(_S)

en: Save file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save associated _resources
ko: 관련된 자원 저장(_R)

en: A new window has been opened
ko: 새 창이 열렸습니다.

en: A new tab has been opened
ko: 새 탭이 열렸습니다.

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: Reload page without caching
ko: 저장하지 않고 페이지 다시 불러오기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: To use the above URI open a news aggregator. There is usually a menu or button "New Subscription", "New News Feed" or similar.
    Alternatively go to Preferences, Applications in Midori, and select a News Aggregator. Next time you click the news feed icon, it will be added automatically.
ko: 위 주소를 뉴스 수집기로 열어 보려면 보통 메뉴나 "새 구독", "새 뉴스 피드"또는 이와 비슷한 단추를 찾을 수 있습니다.
    이 외에 미도리 기본 설정 안 프로그램 탭으로 이동하여 뉴스 수집기를 선택하면 다음 뉴스 피드 아이콘을 누를 때 자동으로 추가합니다.

en: New feed
ko: 새 피드

en: Add a new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 더하기

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Toggle text cursor navigation
ko: 키보드로 커서를 조작하여 페이지의 텍스트 사이를 이동하는 기능을 켜고 끄기

en: Pressing F7 toggles Caret Browsing. When active, a text cursor appears in all websites.
ko: 캐럿 브라우징을 켜고 끄려면 F7 키를 눌러주십시오. 사용하게 되면 모든 웹사이트에 텍스트 커서가 표시됩니다.

en: _Enable Caret Browsing
ko: 캐럿 브라우징 사용(_E)

en: Open all in _Tabs
ko: 전부 탭으로 열기(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Arora
ko: 아로라

en: Kazehakase
ko: 카제하카세

en: Opera
ko: 오페라

en: Konqueror
ko: 컨쿼러

en: Epiphany
ko: 에피파니

en: Firefox (%s)
ko: 파이어폭스(%s)

en: Midori 0.2.6
ko: 미도리 0.2.6

en: Import bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 가져오기…

en: _Import bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기(_I)

en: _Application:
ko: 응용 프로그램(_A):

en: Import from XBEL or HTML file
ko: XBEL 또는 HTML 파일에서 가져오기

en: Import from a file
ko: 파일에서 가져오기

en: Failed to import bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기 실패

en: XBEL Bookmarks
ko: XBEL 책갈피

en: Netscape Bookmarks
ko: 넷스케이프 책갈피

en: Midori can only export to XBEL (*.xbel) and Netscape (*.html)
ko: 미도리는 XBEL(*.xbel) 그리고 넷스케이프(*.html)로만 내보낼 수 있습니다

en: Failed to export bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 내보내기 실패

en: A lightweight web browser.
ko: 가벼운 웹 브라우저.

en: See about:version for version info.
ko: 버전 정보를 보려면 about:version 페이지를 확인하십시오.

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 라이브러리는 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 발표한 GNU 약소 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2.1 또는 이후 버전(선택적)에 따라 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: _Duplicate Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 복제(_D)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 엽니다

en: New P_rivate Browsing Window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 모드 창(_R)

en: Open a file
ko: 파일을 엽니다

en: _Save Page As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 페이지 저장(_S)…

en: Save to a file
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Add to Speed _dial
ko: 단축 번호 더하기(_D)

en: Subscribe to News _feed
ko: 뉴스 피드 구독(_F)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭을 닫습니다.

en: C_lose Window
ko: 창 닫기(_L)

en: Print the current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 인쇄합니다

en: Send Page Link Via Email
ko: 페이지 링크를 전자 메일로 보내기

en: Close a_ll Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_L)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: i18n: Right-click on Location, Open an URL from the clipboard
en: Paste and p_roceed
ko: 붙여넣기 후 진행(_R)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Find a word or phrase in the page
ko: 이 페이지에서 단어나 단락을 찾습니다

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Configure the application preferences
ko: 프로그램 기본 설정을 편집합니다

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Increase the zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 단계 키우기

en: Decrease the zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 단계 줄이기

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: View So_urce
ko: 소스 보기(_U)

en: View _DOM Source
ko: DOM 소스 보기(_D)

en: Ca_ret Browsing
ko: 캐럿 브라우징(_R)

en: Toggle fullscreen view
ko: 전체 화면 보기 전환

en: Scroll _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤(_L)

en: Scroll _Down
ko: 아래쪽으로 스크롤(_D)

en: Scroll _Up
ko: 위쪽으로 스크롤(_U)

en: Scroll _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤(_R)

en: _Readable
ko: 읽기 쉽게(_R)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Go back to the previous page
ko: 전에 들렀던 페이지로 갑니다

note: i18n: Visit the previous logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the previous sub-page
ko: 전에 들렀던 하위 페이지로 갑니다

en: Next or Forward
ko: 다음 또는 이전

en: Go to the next sub-page or next page in history
ko: 다음 하위 페이지나 기록에 있는 다음 페이지로 이동

en: _Homepage
ko: 홈페이지(_H)

en: Go to your homepage
ko: 홈 페이지로 갑니다.

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Undo _Close Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 되돌리기(_C)

en: Add a new _folder
ko: 새 폴더 더하기(_F)

en: _Import bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 가져오기(_I)…

en: _Export bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 내보내기(_E)…

en: _Manage Search Engines…
ko: 검색 엔진 관리(_M)…

en: _Clear Private Data…
ko: 개인 정보 지우기(_C)…

en: _Inspect Page
ko: 페이지 검사(_I)

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Move Tab to _first position
ko: 탭을 처음으로 옮기기(_F)

en: Move Tab _Backward
ko: 탭을 뒤로 옮기기(_B)

en: _Move Tab Forward
ko: 탭을 앞으로 옮기기(_M)

en: Move Tab to _last position
ko: 탭을 끝으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Focus _Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭에 포커스 맞추기(_C)

en: Focus _Next view
ko: 다음 보기에 포커스(_N)

en: Only show the Icon of the _Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭의 아이콘만 보이기(_C)

en: Close Ot_her Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(_H)

en: Open last _session
ko: 마지막 세션 열기(_S)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Frequent Questions
ko: 일반적인 질문(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
ko: 버그 보고(_R)…

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음(_M)

en: _Navigationbar
ko: 내비게이션 줄(_N)

en: Side_panel
ko: 가장자리 패널(_P)

en: Sidepanel
ko: 가장자리 패널

en: _Bookmarkbar
ko: 책갈피 모음(_B)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Chinese Traditional (BIG5)
ko: 중국어 번체(BIG5)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
ko: 중국어 간체(GB18030)

note: i18n: A double underscore "__" is used to prevent the mnemonic
en: Japanese (SHIFT__JIS)
ko: 일본어(Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어(EUC-KR)

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴어(KOI8-R)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-8)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서양어(ISO-8859-1)

en: Custom…
ko: 사용자 지정…

en: Failed to initialize history: %s
ko: 기록을 초기화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: _Separator
ko: 구분선(_S)

en: _Location…
ko: 위치(_L)…

en: Open a particular location
ko: 특정 위치 열기

en: Search or enter an address
ko: 주소나 검색할 항목을 입력해주십시오.

en: _Web Search…
ko: 웹 검색(_W)…

en: Run a web search
ko: 웹 검색 실행

en: Reopen a previously closed tab or window
ko: 이전에 닫은 탭이나 창을 다시 엽니다

en: Show the saved bookmarks
ko: 저장한 책갈피 보기

en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

en: Show a list of all open tabs
ko: 모든 열려있는 탭의 목록을 표시합니다

en: _Menu
ko: 메뉴(_M)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 확장 기능 '%s'의 설정을 불러올 수 없습니다: %s

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be saved: %s
ko: 확장 기능 '%s'의 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Export certificate
ko: 인증서 내보내기

en: _Don't trust this website
ko: 이 웹사이트를 신뢰하지 않음(_D)

en: _Trust this website
ko: 이 웹사이트를 신뢰(_T)

en: _Export Certificate
ko: 인증서 내보내기(_E)

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
ko: 서명 인증 기관을 알 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
ko: 인증서가 사이트에서 가져온 신원 기대값과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate's activation time is still in the future.
ko: 아직 인증서 활성 시간이 시작하지 않았습니다.

en: The certificate has expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the GTlsConnection's certificate revocation list.
ko: GTlsConnection의 인증 철회 목록에 따라 인증서를 취소합니다.

en: The certificate's algorithm is considered insecure.
ko: 인증서의 알고리즘이 안전하지 않습니다.

en: Some other error occurred validating the certificate.
ko: 인증서를 확인하던 중 다른 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Export certificate
ko: 인증서 내보내기(_E)

en: Self-signed
ko: 스스로 서명함

en: Security details
ko: 자세한 보안 내용

en: Not verified
ko: 확인하지 않음

en: Verified and encrypted connection
ko: 확인하였고 암호화 한 연결

en: Open, unencrypted connection
ko: 열린, 암호화하지 않은 연결

en: Align sidepanel to the right
ko: 창을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Close panel
ko: 패널 닫기

en: Align sidepanel to the left
ko: 창을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Show Speed Dial
ko: 단축 번호 보이기

en: Show Homepage
ko: 홈 페이지 표시

en: Show last open tabs
ko: 마지막에 연 탭 표시

en: Show last tabs without loading
ko: 마지막 탭을 불러오지는 않고 표시

en: Show Blank Page
ko: 빈 페이지 보이기

en: Show default Search Engine
ko: 기본 검색 엔진 보이기

en: Show custom page
ko: 현재 홈 페이지 보이기

en: Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)
ko: 일본어(Shift_JIS)

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: Current tab
ko: 현재 탭

en: Default
ko: 기본 값

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icons and text
ko: 아이콘 및 텍스트

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Automatic (GNOME or environment)
ko: 자동(그놈 또는 환경 변수)

en: HTTP proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버

en: No proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 없음

en: Chrome
ko: 크롬

en: Safari
ko: 사파리

en: iPhone
ko: 아이폰

en: Firefox
ko: 파이어폭스

en: Internet Explorer
ko: 인터넷 익스플로러

en: The style of the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 유형:

en: Always use my font choices
ko: 항상 사용자가 선택한 글꼴을 사용

en: Override fonts picked by websites with user preferences
ko: 웹 사이트에 설정된 글꼴을 사용자 기본 설정으로 대체

en: The configuration couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Invalid configuration value '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 잘못된 설정 값입니다.

en: Failed to inject stylesheet: %s
ko: 스타일 시트를 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Show Tab _Label
ko: 탭 이름 보이기(_L)

en: Show Tab _Icon Only
ko: 탭 아이콘만 보이기(_I)

en: Close Tab to the R_ight | Close Tabs to the R_ight
ko[0]: 오른쪽의 탭 모두 닫기(_I)

en: Close Ot_her Tab | Close Ot_her Tabs
ko[0]: 다른 탭 닫기(_H)

en: Trust this website
ko: 이 웹사이트를 신뢰

en: Security unknown
ko: 보안 상태 알 수 없음

en: %s wants to save an HTML5 database.
ko: %s이(가) HTML5 데이터 베이스를 저장하려 합니다.

en: _Deny
ko: 거부(_D)

en: _Allow
ko: 허용(_A)

en: %s wants to know your location.
ko: %s이(가) 위치를 알고 싶어합니다.

en: You are not connected to a network
ko: 네트워크에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your computer must be connected to a network to reach “%s”. Connect to a wireless access point or attach a network cable and try again.
ko: 사용자는 “%s”에 이르는 네트워크에 연결되어 있습니다. 무선 AP나 네트워크 케이블을 연결한 후 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: You are not connected to the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 접속하지 않았습니다.

en: Your computer appears to be connected to a network, but can't reach “%s”. Check your network settings and try again.
ko: 사용자는 네트워크에는 연결되어 있지만 “%s”에 연결할 수 없습니다. 네트워크 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Midori can't find the page you're looking for
ko: 미도리가 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The page located at “%s” cannot be found. Check the web address for misspelled words and try again.
ko: “%s” 위치에 있는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 웹 주소를 올바로 입력했는지 확인한 후 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Oops - %s
ko: 오류 - %s

en: Something went wrong with '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Send a message to %s
ko: %s에 메시지 보내기

en: Add _search engine...
ko: 검색 엔진 추가(_S)...

en: Open _Link
ko: 링크 열기(_L)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에 링크 열기(_T)

en: Open Link in _Foreground Tab
ko: 새 탭에 링크 열고 전환(_F)

en: Open Link in _Background Tab
ko: 새 탭에 링크 열고 전환 안 함(_B)

en: Open Link in New _Window
ko: 새 창에 링크 열기(_W)

en: Copy Link de_stination
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_S)

note: GTK_STOCK_SAVE_AS is lacking the underline
en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Open _Image in New Window
ko: 이미지를 새 창에서 열기(_I)

en: Open _Image in New Tab
ko: 그림 새 탭에서 열기(_I)

en: Copy Im_age
ko: 그림 복사(_A)

en: Save I_mage
ko: 그림 저장(_M)

en: Copy Video _Address
ko: 비디오 주소 복사(_A)

en: Download _Video
ko: 비디오 다운로드(_V)

en: Open Address in New _Tab
ko: 주소 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Search _with
ko: 다음으로 검색(_W)

en: _Search the Web
ko: 웹 검색(_S)

en: Open _Frame in New Tab
ko: 프레임 새 탭에서 열기(_F)

en: Inspect _Element
ko: 요소 검사(_E)

en: Open or download file from %s
ko: %s에서 파일을 열거나 다운로드

en: File Name: %s
ko: 파일 이름: %s

en: File Type: '%s'
ko: 파일 종류: '%s'

en: File Type: %s ('%s')
ko: 파일 종류: %s ('%s')

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

note: i18n: A file open dialog title, ie. "Open http://fila.com/manual.tgz"
en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: Inspect page - %s
ko: 페이지 살피기 - %s

en: Page loading delayed:
ko: 페이지 불러오기를 지연함:

en: Loading delayed either due to a recent crash or startup preferences.
ko: 최근 발생한 충돌이나 기본 설정 내 시작 페이지 설정으로 인해 페이지 불러오기를 연기합니다.

en: Load Page
ko: 페이지 불러오기

en: Blank page
ko: 빈 페이지

note: i18n: word stem of "previous page" type links, case is not important
en: previous
ko: 이전

note: i18n: word stem of "next page" type links, case is not important
en: next
ko: 다음

en: Print background images
ko: 배경 그림 인쇄

en: Whether background images should be printed
ko: 배경 그림을 인쇄할 지 결정합니다

en: Features
ko: 기능

note: i18n: Download tooltip (size): 4KB of 43MB
en: %s of %s
ko: %s / %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: i18n: Download tooltip (estimated time) : - 1 hour, 5 minutes remaning
en:  - %s remaining
ko:  - %s 남음

note: i18n: Download tooltip (transfer rate): (130KB/s)
en:  (%s/s)
ko:  (%s/초)

en: The downloaded file is erroneous.
ko: 다운로드한 파일에 오류가 있습니다.

en: The checksum provided with the link did not match. This means the file is probably incomplete or was modified afterwards.
ko: 링크가 가리키고 있는 체크섬과 일치하지 않습니다. 이 것은 파일을 온전하게 다운로드하지 못했거나 다운로드한 후 수정했다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: The file "%s" can't be saved in this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에 파일 "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to write in this location.
ko: 이 위치에 쓸 수 있는 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: There is not enough free space to download "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 다운로드 할 빈 공간이 부족합니다.

en: The file needs %s but only %s are left.
ko: 파일 다운로드에는 %s이(가) 필요합니다 만 %s 만이 남아있습니다.

en: Speed Dial
ko: 단축 번호

en: Click to add a shortcut
ko: 바로 가기를 더하려면 누르십시오

en: Enter shortcut address
ko: 바로 가기 주소 입력

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcut?
ko: 이 바로 가기를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: When Midori starts:
ko: 미도리를 시작할 때:

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Use _current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 사용(_C)

en: Use current page as homepage
ko: 현재 페이지를 홈 페이지로 사용

note: Page "Appearance"
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Proportional Font Family
ko: 가변 폭 글꼴 계열

en: The default font family used to display text
ko: 텍스트를 표시할 기본 글꼴 계열

en: The default font size used to display text
ko: 텍스트를 표시할 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Fixed-width Font Family
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used to display fixed-width text
ko: 고정 폭 텍스트를 표시할 글꼴 계열

en: The font size used to display fixed-width text
ko: 고정 폭 텍스트를 표시할 글꼴 크기

en: Minimum Font Size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: The minimum font size used to display text
ko: 문자를 표시할 최소 글꼴 크기

en: Preferred Encoding
ko: 우선할 인코딩

note: Page "Behavior"
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Load images automatically
ko: 자동으로 그림 읽기

en: Enable Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용

en: Enable scripts
ko: 스크립트 사용

en: Enable WebGL support
ko: 웹GL 지원 사용

en: Zoom Text and Images
ko: 문자와 그림 확대

en: Allow scripts to open popups
ko: 팝업 열기 스크립트 허용

en: Whether scripts are allowed to open popup windows automatically
ko: 스크립트가 팝업 창을 자동으로 열 수 있게 할지 선택합니다.

en: Default Zoom Level
ko: 기본 확대 단계

en: Initial factor to enlarge newly opened tabs by
ko: 새로 연 탭을 확대할 초기 비율

en: Preferred languages
ko: 우선할 인코딩

en: A comma separated list of languages preferred for rendering multilingual webpages, for example "de", "ru,nl" or "en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667"
ko: 복수의 언어로 작성한 웹 페이지를 읽을 때 사용할 언어의 우선순위를 쉼표로 구분해 지정합니다. 예) "de", "ru,nl" 또는 "en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667"

en: Save downloaded files to:
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 저장할 경로:

note: Page "Interface"
en: Browsing
ko: 탐색

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Toolbar Style:
ko: 도구 모음 유형:

en: Open new pages in:
ko: 새 페이지 다음에 열기:

en: New tab behavior:
ko: 새 탭을 열면:

en: Close Buttons on Tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시

en: Open Tabs next to Current
ko: 탭을 현재 탭 옆에 열기

en: Whether to open new tabs next to the current tab or after the last one
ko: 새 탭을 현재 탭의 옆에 열지 마지막 탭 다음에 열지 결정합니다.

en: Open tabs in the background
ko: 탭을 연 후 바로 전환하지 않음

note: Page "Network"
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: URI
ko: 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Supported proxy types:
ko: 지원하는 프록시 형식:

note: TODO: Preserve page icons of search engines and merge privacy items
en: Web Cache
ko: 웹 캐시

en: The maximum size of cached pages on disk
ko: 디스크에 페이지를 저장할 최대 공간

note: i18n: This refers to an application, not the 'user agent' string
en: Identify as
ko: 식별 명

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: Delete old Cookies after:
ko: 쿠키를 보존할 기간:

en: The maximum number of days to save cookies for
ko: 쿠키를 저장할 최장 기간을 설정합니다

en: Only accept Cookies from sites you visit
ko: 방문한 사이트의 쿠키 만을 허용

en: Block cookies sent by third-party websites
ko: 서드 파티 웹 사이트가 보낸 쿠키 막기

en: Cookies store login data, saved games, or user profiles for advertisement purposes.
ko: 쿠키는 로그인 데이터, 게임 기록 또는 광고 목적의 사용자 프로필을 보관하고 있습니다.

en: Enable offline web application cache
ko: 오프라인 웹 응용 프로그램 캐시 사용

en: Enable HTML5 local storage support
ko: HTML5 로컬 기억 장치 지원 사용

note: i18n: Reworded: Shorten details propagated when going to another page
en: Strip referrer details sent to websites
ko: 외부 사이트에 보낼 리퍼러의 자세한 내용을 제거

note: i18n: Referer here is not a typo but a technical term
en: Whether the "Referer" header should be shortened to the hostname
ko: "리퍼러" 헤더를 호스트 이름으로 줄이기

en: Delete pages from history after:
ko: 기록에 페이지를 보존할 기간:

en: The maximum number of days to save the history for
ko: 방문 기록을 저장할 최대 기간을 설정합니다

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: _Manage Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진 관리(_M)

en: Add search engine
ko: 검색 엔진 더하기

en: Edit search engine
ko: 검색 엔진 편집

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Address:
ko: 주소(_A):

en: _Token:
ko: 토큰(_T):

en: Manage Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진 관리

en: Use as _default
ko: 기본 값으로 사용(_D)

en: The search engines couldn't be loaded. %s
ko: 검색 엔진을 불러올 수 없습니다. %s

en: The search engines couldn't be saved. %s
ko: 검색 엔진을 저장할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Bookmarks and History
ko: 책갈피와 기록

en: Search for %s
ko: %s을(를) 검색

en: Failed to select from history: %s
ko: 기록에서 선택 실패: %s

en: Search with…
ko: 다음으로 검색…

en: Search with %s
ko: %s(으)로 검색

en: Could not run external program.
ko: 외부  프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid URI
ko: 올바르지 않은 주소

note: i18n: A panel at the bottom, to search text in pages
en: _Inline Find:
ko: 바로 찾기(_I):

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Match Case
ko: 대소문자 일치

en: Close Findbar
ko: 찾기 줄 닫기

note: i18n: [n] bookmark(s)
en: %d bookmark | %d bookmarks
ko[0]: 책갈피 %d개

note: i18n: [n] subfolder(s)
en: %d subfolder | %d subfolders
ko[0]: 하위 폴더 %d개

note: i18n: Empty folder
en: Empty folder
ko: 빈 폴더

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: Folder containing %s and no bookmark
ko: 폴더에 %s이(가) 있으며 책갈피는 없습니다.

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)]
en: Folder containing %s
ko: 폴더에 %s이(가) 있습니다.

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: Folder containing %s and %s
ko: 폴더에 %s와(과) %s이(가) 있습니다.

note: i18n: Bookmark leading to: [bookmark uri]
en: Bookmark leading to: %s
ko: 책갈피에 연결된 주소: %s

note: i18n: [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: %s and no bookmark
ko: %s이(가) 있으며 책갈피는 없음

note: i18n: [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: %s and %s
ko: %s와(과) %s

en: Edit the selected bookmark
ko: 선택한 책갈피를 편집합니다

en: Delete the selected bookmark
ko: 선택한 책갈피를 지웁니다

en: Add a new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 더합니다

en: <i>Separator</i>
ko: <i>구분선</i>

en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 검색

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d 일 전

en: A week ago
ko: 일 주 전

en: Failed to remove history item: %s
ko: 기록 항목을 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Are you sure you want to remove all history items?
ko: 정말 모든 기록 항목을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Bookmark the selected history item
ko: 선택한 기록 항목을 책갈피에 더합니다

en: Delete the selected history item
ko: 선택한 기록 항목을 지웁니다

en: Clear the entire history
ko: 모든 기록 제거

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search History
ko: 기록 검색

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: A username and a password are required
    to open this location:
ko: 다음의 위치를 열어 보려면
    사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하세요:

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: _Remember password
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: Property '%s' is invalid for %s
ko: 속성 '%s'은(는) %s에 적당하지 않음

en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: 1 hour
ko: 한 시간

en: 1 day
ko: 하루

en: 1 week
ko: 일 주

en: 1 month
ko: 한 달

en: 1 year
ko: 일 년

en: Preferences for %s
ko: %s을(를) 위한 기본 설정

en: MD5-Checksum:
ko: MD5 체크섬:

en: SHA1-Checksum:
ko: SHA1 체크섬:

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a script on userscripts.org
en: This page appears to contain a user script. Do you wish to install it?
ko: 이 페이지에는 설치할 수 있는 사용자 스크립트가 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: _Install user script
ko: 사용자 스크립트 설치(_I)

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a style on userstyles.org
en: This page appears to contain a user style. Do you wish to install it?
ko: 이 페이지에는 설치할 수 있는 사용자 스타일이 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: _Install user style
ko: 사용자 스타일 설치(_I)

en: Don't install
ko: 설치 안 함

en: Userscripts
ko: 사용자 스크립트

en: Userstyles
ko: 사용자 스타일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete user script
ko: 사용자 스크립트 삭제

en: Delete user style
ko: 사용자 스타일 삭제

en: The file <b>%s</b> will be permanently deleted.
ko: 파일 '<b>%s</b>'을(를) 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: Open in Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기로 열기

en: Open Target Folder
ko: 대상 폴더 열기

en: Add new addon
ko: 새 추가 기능 추가

en: Remove selected addon
ko: 선택한 추가 기능 제거

en: User addons
ko: 사용자 추가 기능

en: Can't monitor folder '%s': %s
ko: 폴더 '%s'을(를) 감시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Support for userscripts and userstyles
ko: 사용자 스크립트와 사용자 스타일을 지원합니다.

en: Colorful Tabs
ko: 색이 칠해진 탭

en: Tint each tab distinctly
ko: 각 탭을 구분하기 쉽게 색을 칠합니다

en: Cookie Manager
ko: 쿠키 관리자

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Deletes all shown cookies. If a filter is set, only those cookies are deleted which match the filter.
ko: 보이는 모든 쿠키를 지웁니다. 필터를 설정한 경우 필터와 일치하는 쿠키만 지웁니다.

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Do you really want to delete all cookies?
ko: 정말 모든 쿠키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Only cookies which match the filter will be deleted.
ko: 이 필터와 맞는 쿠키만 지워집니다.

en: At the end of the session
ko: 현재 세션의 끝

en: <b>Host</b>: %s
    <b>Name</b>: %s
    <b>Value</b>: %s
    <b>Path</b>: %s
    <b>Secure</b>: %s
    <b>Expires</b>: %s
ko: <b>호스트</b>: %s
    <b>이름</b>: %s
    <b>값</b>: %s
    <b>경로</b>: %s
    <b>확인</b>: %s
    <b>만료</b>: %s

note: i18n: is this cookie secure (SSL)? yes/ no
en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: <b>Domain</b>: %s
    <b>Cookies</b>: %d
ko: <b>도메인</b>: %s
    <b>쿠키</b>: %d

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기(_E)

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

en: Search Cookies by Name or Domain
ko: 이름 또는 도메인으로 쿠키 검색

en: List, view and delete cookies
ko: 쿠키의 목록 또는 내용을 보고 삭제합니다

en: Copy Tab _Addresses
ko: 탭 주소 복사(_A)

en: Copy Addresses of Tabs
ko: 탭 주소를 복사합니다

en: Copy the addresses of all tabs to the clipboard
ko: 모든 탭의 주소를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Delayed load
ko: 불러오기 지연

en: Delay page load until you actually use the tab.
ko: 실제 탭을 사용하지 전 페이지 불러오기를 지원합니다.

en: Version numbers in brackets show the version used at runtime.
ko: 괄호 안의 버전 번호는 실행 중인 미도리가 사용하고 있는 버전입니다.

en: Midori doesn't store any personal data:
ko: 미도리는 어떤 개인 정보도 보존하지 않습니다:

en: No history or web cookies are being saved.
ko: 기록 또는 웹 쿠키를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Extensions are disabled.
ko: 확장 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: HTML5 storage, local database and application caches are disabled.
ko: HTML5 저장소, 로컬 데이터베이스 그리고 프로그램 캐시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Midori prevents websites from tracking the user:
ko: 미도리가 사용자를 추적할 수 없게 합니다.:

en: Referrer URLs are stripped down to the hostname.
ko: 리퍼러 웹 주소는 호스트 이름에서 기본적인 것만 남깁니다.

en: DNS prefetching is disabled.
ko: DNS 사전 판독을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The language and timezone are not revealed to websites.
ko: 언어와 시간대를 웹 사이트가 알 수 없도록 합니다.

en: Flash and other Netscape plugins cannot be listed by websites.
ko: 플래시와 넷스캐이프 플러그인을 웹 사이트가 알 수 없게 합니다.

en: Double click for more information
ko: 더 많은 정보는 더블 클릭으로 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: DevPet
ko: 개발 도구

en: This extension shows glib error messages in systray.
ko: 시스템 알림 영역에 Glib 오류 메시지를 보이는 확장 기능입니다.

en: An error occurred when attempting to download a file with the following plugin:
    %s
    
    Error:
    %s
    
    Carry on without this plugin.
ko: 다음 플러그인으로 파일 다운로드를 시도하던 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    
    오류:
    %s
    
    이 플러그인 없이 계속 진행합니다.

en: The plug-in was unable to connect with aria2:
    Please make sure that aria2 is running with rpc enabled ie: aria2c --enable-rpc
    If it's so, check it also is using the port 6800.
    Lastly Check the configuration of your firewall.
    Whitelist aria2 and the port 6800 if they aren't.
ko: 플러그인을 Aria2 프로그램과 연결할 수 없습니다:
    Aria2 프로그램을 rpc 옵션(예:  aria2c --enable-rpc)을 사용해 실행했는지 확인해주십시오.
    해당 옵션을 사용해 실행했다면 6800 포트가 열려있는지 확인해주십시오.
    위 방법이 소용없다면 마지막 방법으로는 방화벽 설정을 확인해주십시오.
    방화벽 설정에서 Aria2 프로그램과 8600 포트를 허용 목록에 추가해주십시오.

en: External Download Manager - Aria2
ko: 외부 다운로드 관리자 - 아리아2

en: Download files with Aria2
ko: 아리아2로 파일 다운로드

en: External Download Manager - SteadyFlow
ko: 외부 다운로드 관리자 - 스테디 플로우

en: Download files with SteadyFlow
ko: 스테디 플로우로 파일 다운로드

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Download files with "%s" or a custom command
ko: 사용자 설정 명령이나 "%s"(으)로 파일 다운로드

en: External Download Manager - CommandLine
ko: 외부 다운로드 관리자 - 명령 줄

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Command Line:
ko: 명령 줄:

en: Right-click a suggestion to customize it
ko: 추천 항목에서 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 사용자 설정

en: Choose application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Select an application to open "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 열 응용 프로그램 선택

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Download error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: Cannot open '%s' because the download failed.
ko: 다운로드에 문제가 있어 '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Open _with…
ko: 다음으로 열기(_W…

en: Open in Image _Viewer
ko: 그림 보기 프로그램으로 열기(_V)

en: File Types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: News Aggregator
ko: 뉴스 수집기

en: Failed to find required Atom "entry" elements in XML data.
ko: XML 데이터가 요구한 Atom "entry" 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to find required Atom "feed" elements in XML data.
ko: XML 데이터가 요구한 Atom "feed" 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Feed]
note: i18n: The local date a feed was last updated
en: Last updated: %s.
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %s.

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Add new feed
ko: 새 피드 더하기

en: Delete feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: _Feeds
ko: 피드(_F)

en: Failed to find root element in feed XML data.
ko: 피드 XML 데이터에서 루트 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported feed format.
ko: 지원하지 않은 피드 포맷.

en: Failed to parse XML feed: %s
ko: XML 피드 %s을(를) 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to find "channel" element in RSS XML data.
ko: RSS XML 데이터에서 "channel" 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported RSS version found.
ko: 지원하지 않는 RSS 버전입니다.

en: Failed to find required RSS "item" elements in XML data.
ko: XML 데이터가 요구한 RSS "item" 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to find required RSS "channel" elements in XML data.
ko: XML 데이터가 요구한 RSS "channel" 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Feed '%s' already exists
ko: 피드 '%s'은(는) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Error loading feed '%s'
ko: 피드 '%s'을(를) 읽어 들이는 중 오류

en: Feed Panel
ko: 피드 패널

en: Read Atom/ RSS feeds
ko: Atom/RSS 피드를 읽습니다

en: Failed to add form value: %s
ko: 폼 값을 추가할 수 없음: %s

en: Form history
ko: 폼 기록

en: Master password required
    to open password database
ko: 암호 데이터베이스를 열어 보려면
    주 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Remember password on this page?
ko: 이 페이지에서 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Remember
ko: 암호 저장

en: Not now
ko: 나중에 하기

en: Never for this page
ko: 이 페이지는 절대 하지 않기

en: Toggle form history state
ko: 폼 기록 상태 켜고 끄기

en: Activate or deactivate form history for the current tab.
ko: 현재 탭의 폼 기록을 사용하거나 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Only activate form history via hotkey (Ctrl+Shift+F) per tab
ko: 폼 기록을 탭 별로 키보드 바로 가기(컨트롤 + 시프트 + F)로만 활성화합니다.

en: Form history filler
ko: 입력 폼 기록 필터

en: Stores history of entered form data
ko: 입력한 폼 데이터 기록을 보존합니다

en: Failed to select suggestions
ko: 제안을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: There are no unvisited tabs
ko: 방문하지 않은 탭이 없습니다

en: History-List
ko: 기록 목록

en: Tab closing behavior
ko: 탭을 닫을 때의 행동

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Switch to last viewed tab
ko: 마지막에 본 탭으로 전환

en: Switch to newest tab
ko: 최근 연 탭으로 전환

en: Flash window on background tabs
ko: 배경 탭에 있는 창 반짝거리게 하기

en: Next new Tab (History List)
ko: 다음 새 탭(기록 목록)

en: Next new tab from history
ko: 기록 목록에서 다음 새 탭으로 전환합니다

en: Previous new Tab (History List)
ko: 이전 새 탭(기록 목록)

en: Previous new tab from history
ko: 기록 목록에서 이전 새 탭으로 전환합니다

en: Display tab in background (History List)
ko: 배경에 탭 표시(기록 목록)

en: Display the current selected tab in background
ko: 지금 선택한 탭을 배경에 표시

en: History List
ko: 기록 목록

en: Move to the last used tab when switching or closing tabs
ko: 탭을 닫거나 전환할 때 마지막에 사용한 탭으로 이동합니다

en: SQL fails: %s
ko: SQL 실패: %s

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Accept for session
ko: 이번 세션에서만 허용

en: Block
ko: 차단

en: Could not open database of extension: %s
ko: 확장 기능의 데이터 베이스를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to execute database statement: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 문(statement)을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Do you really want to delete all JavaScript permissions?
ko: 자바스크립트 권한을 정말 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all JavaScript permissions?
ko: 자바스크립트 권한을 정말 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action will delete all JavaScript permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
ko: 이 동작은 자바스크립트 권한을 모두 삭제합니다. 사용자가 웹 사이트를 다시 방문하면 권한을 묻습니다.

en: Manager instance
ko: 관리자 인스턴스

en: Instance to global NoJS manager
ko: 전역 자바 스크립트 막기 관리자

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure NoJS
ko: 자바 스크립트 막기 설정

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.
ko: 아래는 모든 웹 사이트와 해당 웹 사이트의 정책 설정 목록입니다. 삭제하고 싶은 정책을 선택한 후 <i>삭제</i>를 누르면 해당 정책을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Delete _all
ko: 모두 삭제(_A)

note: Add "allow-local-pages" checkbox
en: A_llow scripts on local pages
ko: 로컬 페이지에서 스크립트 허용(_L)

note: Add "block-unknown-domains" checkbox
en: Bloc_k scripts at unknown domains by default
ko: 알 수 없는 도메인의 스크립트를 설정하지 않아도 막기(_K)

note: Add "check-second-level-only" checkbox
en: S_et permissions on second-level domain
ko: 두 번째 단계 도메인에서 권한 설정(_E)

note: Add menu item(s) for domain
en: Deny %s
ko: %s 거부

en: Allow %s
ko: %s 허용

en: Allow %s this session
ko: 이 세션에서만 %s 허용

en: Browser window
ko: 브라우저 창

en: The Midori browser instance this view belongs to
ko: 이 보기가 속하는 미도리 브라우저 인스턴스

en: View
ko: 보기

en: The Midori view instance this view belongs to
ko: 이 보기가 속하는 미도리 보기 인스턴스

en: Menu icon state
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 상태

en: State of menu icon to show in status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 보일 메뉴 아이콘의 상태

en: Undetermined
ko: 분명하지 않음

en: Allowed
ko: 허용함

en: Mixed
ko: 섞임

en: Denied
ko: 거부함

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the NoJS extension to continue. You should disable it.
ko: 치명적인 오류가 발생해 자바 스크립트 막기 확장 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 사용하지 않도록 설정해주십시오.

en: Error in NoJS extension
ko: 자바 스크립트 막기 확장 기능에 오류 발생

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension: %s
ko: 확장 기능이 사용할 설정 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension.
ko: 확장 기능이 사용할 설정 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open database of extension.
ko: 확장 기능의 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set up database structure of extension.
ko: 확장 기능의 데이터베이스를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Extension instance
ko: 확장 기능 인스턴스

en: The Midori extension instance for this extension
ko: 이 확장 기능의 미도리 확장 기능 인스턴스

en: Application instance
ko: 프로그램 인스턴스

en: The Midori application instance this extension belongs to
ko: 이 확장 기능에 해당하는 미도리 프로그램 인스턴스

en: Database instance
ko: 데이터베이스 인스턴스

en: Pointer to sqlite database instance used by this extension
ko: 이 확장 기능이 사용하는 SQLite 데이터베이스 인스턴스 포인터

en: Database path
ko: 데이터베이스 경로

en: Path to sqlite database instance used by this extension
ko: 이 확장 기능이 사용하는 SQLite 데이터베이스 인스턴스 경로

en: Allow local pages
ko: 로컬 페이지 허용

en: Allow scripts to run on local (file://) pages
ko: 로컬 페이지(file://)에서 스크립트 허용

en: Only second level
ko: 두 번째 단계에서만

en: Reduce each domain to its second-level (e.g. www.example.org to example.org) for comparison
ko: 각 도메인을 두 번째 단계('www.example.org'를 'example.org'로 줄임)로 줄여 비교합니다.

en: Unknown domain policy
ko: 알 수 없는 도메인에 대한 정책

en: Policy to use for unknown domains
ko: 알 수 없는 도메인에 사용할 정책

en: Accept temporarily
ko: 임시로 허용

en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처

en: Control Midori by moving the mouse
ko: 마우스의 움직임으로 미도리를 조정합니다

en: Reload page or stop loading
ko: 페이지를 다시 불러오거나 불러오는 것을 멈춥니다

en: Customize Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 설정

en: Customize Sh_ortcuts…
ko: 바로 가기 사용자 설정(_O)…

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: View and edit keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기를 보고 편집합니다

en: Statusbar Clock
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시계 표시

en: Display date and time in the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시간과 날짜를 표시합니다

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Netscape plugins
ko: 넷스케이프 플러그인

en: Enable Netscape plugins
ko: 넷스케이프 플러그인 사용

en: Statusbar Features
ko: 상태 표시줄 기능

en: Easily toggle features on web pages on and off
ko: 웹 페이지의 기능을 쉽게 켜고 끕니다

en: Tab Panel
ko: 탭 패널

en: T_ab Panel
ko: 탭 패널(_A)

en: Show tabs in a vertical panel
ko: 탭을 수직 패널에서 보여줍니다

en: Only Icons on Tabs by default
ko: 기본으로 탭에 아이콘만 표시

en: New tabs have no label by default
ko: 기본으로 새 탭에 이름을 보이지 않습니다.

en: Tabs to One
ko: 탭을 하나로

en: Tabs you collected so far
ko: 지금까지 열어 본 탭

en: Clicking an item restores a tab.
ko: 항목을 클릭하면 탭을 복구합니다.

en: Tabs to _One
ko: 탭을 하나로(_O)

en: Closes all open tabs and creates new tab with tabs links
ko: 열린 모든 탭을 닫고 모든 탭 링크를 표시한 새 탭을 만듭니다.

en: Customize Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 사용자 설정

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
ko: 도구 모음에 표시할 항목을 설정합니다. 끌어다 놓기로 항목을 다시 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Available Items
ko: 가능한 항목

en: Displayed Items
ko: 표시한 항목

en: _Customize Toolbar…
ko: 사용자 설정 도구 모음(_C)…

en: Toolbar Editor
ko: 도구 모음 편집기

en: Easily edit the toolbar layout
ko: 도구 모음 배치를 쉽게 편집합니다

note: i18n: Dialog: Clear Private Data, in the Tools menu
en: Clear Private Data
ko: 개인 데이터 모두 지우기

en: _Clear private data
ko: 개인 데이터 지우기(_C)

en: Clear the following data:
ko: 다음의 데이터 지우기:

en: Last open _tabs
ko: 마지막에 연 탭(_T)

en: Clear private data when _quitting Midori
ko: 미도리를 종료할 때 개인 데이터를 제거합니다(_Q)

note: i18n: Logins and passwords in websites and web forms
en: Saved logins and _passwords
ko: 저장한 사용자 이름과 암호(_P)

en: Cookies and Website data
ko: 쿠키와 웹사이트 데이터

en: Website icons
ko: 웹 사이트 아이콘

en: Open tabs
ko: 탭 열기

en: More open tabs…
ko: 더 많은 연 탭…

en: Failed to clear history: %s
ko: 기록을 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

note: i18n: Couldn't remove items that are older than n days
en: Failed to remove old history items: %s
ko: 오래된 기록 항목을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to add bookmark item: %s
ko: 책갈피 항목을 추가하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to update bookmark: %s
ko: 책갈피를 업데이트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to remove bookmark item: %s
ko: 책갈피 항목을 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The configuration couldn't be saved. %s
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. %s

note: i18n: Trash, or wastebin, containing closed tabs
en: The trash couldn't be saved. %s
ko: 휴지통을 저장할 수 없습니다.%s

en: Midori crashed the last time it was opened. You can report the problem at %s.
ko: 미도리를 마지막으로 실행했을 때 비 정상적으로 끝난 것 같습니다. 문제는 %s에 보고해주십시오.

en: Modify _preferences
ko: 기본 설정 수정(_P)

en: Disable all _extensions
ko: 모든 확장 기능 사용하지 않기(_E)

en: Show a dialog after Midori crashed
ko: 미도리가 충돌한 후 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Discard old tabs
ko: 오래된 탭 버리기

en: Show last crash _log
ko: 최근 충돌 기록 보이기(_L)

en: Run in _debugger
ko: 디버깅 도구 실행(_D)

en: An instance of Midori is already running but not responding.
ko: 미도리를 이미 실행했지만 응답이 없습니다.

en: Bookmarks couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 책갈피를 읽어올 수 없습니다: %s

en: The session couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 세션을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: The trash couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 휴지통을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: The history couldn't be loaded: %s
ko: 기록을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: The following errors occured:
ko: 다음의 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: Could not open database of extenstion: %s
ko: 확장 기능의 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Do you really want to delete all cookie permissions?
ko: 정말 모든 쿠키 권한 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all cookie permissions?
ko: 모든 쿠키 권한 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action will delete all cookie permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
ko: 이 동작을 수행하면 모든 쿠키 권한을 삭제합니다. 각 웹 페이지를 방문하면 권한을 다시 요구합니다.

en: Cookie permission manager
ko: 쿠키 권한 관리자

en: Instance of current cookie permission manager
ko: 현재 쿠키 권한 관리자의 인스턴스

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure cookie permission
ko: 쿠키 권한 설정

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.You can also add a policy for a domain manually by entering the domain below, choosing the policy and clicking on <i>Add</i>.
ko: 아래는 모든 웹 사이트와 해당 웹 사이트의 정책 설정 목록입니다. 삭제하고 싶은 정책을 선택한 후 <i>삭제</i>를 누르면 해당 정책을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 또한 정책을 선택한 후 <i>추가</i>를 눌러 아래에 정책을 추가하고 싶은 도메인을 직접 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: Policy for cookies from domains not in the list:
ko: 목록에 없는 도메인의 쿠키 정책:

en: Ask for a decision
ko: 사용자에게 묻기

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the cookie permission manager extension to continue. You should disable it.
ko: 쿠키 권한 관리자 확장 기능을 계속 사용하지 않도록 하는 과정에서 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. 사용하지 않도록 설정하십시오.

en: Error in cookie permission manager extension
ko: 쿠키 권한 관리자 확장 기능에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not determine global cookie policy to set for domain: %s
ko: 도메인에 대한 전체 쿠키 정책을 확인할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Till session end
ko: 틸 세션 끝남

en: The website %s wants to store %d cookies.
ko: 웹사이트 %s이(가) 쿠키 %d개를 보관하려 합니다.

en: The website %s wants to store a cookie.
ko: 웹사이트 %s이(가) 쿠키를 보관하려 합니다.

en: Multiple websites want to store %d cookies in total.
ko: 여러 웹 사이트가 쿠키 %d개를 보관하려 합니다.

en: _Accept
ko: 허용(_A)

en: Accept for this _session
ko: 이번 세션에서만 허용(_S)

en: De_ny
ko: 차단(_N)

en: Deny _this time
ko: 이번에는 거부(_T(

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Expire date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: The policy to use for domains not individually configured. This only acts to further restrict the global cookie policy set in Midori settings.
ko: 도메인에 사용할 정책은 각자 설정할 수 없습니다. 이 정책은 미도리 설정의 전역 쿠키 정책 설정에 더해 동작합니다.

en: Cookie Security Manager
ko: 쿠키 보안 관리자

en: Manage cookie permission per site
ko: 사이트 별로 쿠키 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Failed to fetch application icon in %s: %s
ko: %s에서 프로그램 아이콘을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Midori (%s)
ko: 미도리(%s)

en: Failed to create new launcher (%s): %s
ko: 새 런처를 만들 수 없습니다(%s): %s

en: Launcher created
ko: 실행 아이콘을 만들었습니다.

en: You can now run <b>%s</b> from your launcher or menu
ko: 이제 <b>%s</b>을(를) 메뉴나 런처에서 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Error creating launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기 오류

en: No file "desc" found
ko: "desc" 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: New _Profile
ko: 새 프로필(_P)

en: Creates a new, independent profile and a launcher
ko: 새롭고 독립적인 프로필과 실행 아이콘을 만듭니다.

en: New _App
ko: 새 앱(_A)

en: Creates a new app for a specific site
ko: 지정한 사이트의 새 앱 만들기

en: Error launching
ko: 실행 오류

en: Create _Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기(_L)

en: Web App Manager
ko: 웹 앱 관리자

en: Manage websites installed as applications
ko: 프로그램으로 설치한 웹 사이트를 관리합니다.

en: Transfers
ko: 전송

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

note: Failure to open is the only known possibility here
en: Failed to open download: %s
ko: 다운로드한 항목을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Open Destination _Folder
ko: 다운로드 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_A)

en: The file '<b>%s</b>' has been downloaded.
ko: 파일 '<b>%s</b>'을(를) 다운로드 했습니다.

en: '<b>%s</b>' and %d other files have been downloaded.
ko: '<b>%s</b>'와(과) 파일 %d개를 다운로드했습니다.

en: Transfer completed
ko: 전송이 끝났습니다

en: Some files are being downloaded
ko: 파일을 다운로드 하고 있습니다

en: _Quit Midori
ko: 미도리 종료(_Q)

en: The transfers will be cancelled if Midori quits.
ko: 미도리를 종료하시면 파일 다운로드를 취소합니다.

en: Transfer Manager
ko: 파일 전송 관리자

en: View downloaded files
ko: 다운로드한 파일 보기

en: Failed to update database: %s
ko: 데이터베이스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to select from database: %s
ko: 데이터베이스에서 선택할 수 업습니다: %s

en: Failed to import legacy session: %s
ko: 이전 버전의 세션을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Tabby
ko: 태비

en: Tab and session management.
ko: 탭과 세션을 관리합니다.

en: Flummi
ko: 플러미

en: This extension provides a task queue for update jobs or recurring events.
ko: 작업을 업데이트하거나 이벤트 순환을 처리할 작업 대기열을 제공하는 확장 기능입니다.

en: Failed to add new note to database: %s
ko: 데이터베이스에 새 노트를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s\n

en: Falied to remove note from database: %s
ko: 데이터베이스에서 노트를 제거할 수 없습니다: %s\n

en: Falied to rename note: %s
ko: 노트의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음: %s\n

en: Falied to update note: %s
ko: 노트 업데이트 실패: %s\n

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: New Note
ko: 새 노트

en: Creates a new empty note, unrelated to opened pages
ko: 연 페이지와 관계 없는 새로운 빈 노트를 만듭니다.

en: New note
ko: 새 노트

en: Failed to select from notes database: %s
ko: 노트 데이터베이스에서 선택할 수 없습니다: %s\n

en: Rename note
ko: 노트 이름 바꾸기

en: Copy note to clipboard
ko: 노트를 클립보드로 복사

en: Remove note
ko: 노트 제거

en: Copy selection as note
ko: 선택 영역을 노트로 복사

en: Save text clips from websites as notes
ko: 웹사이트의 텍스트 클립을 노트로 복사

en: Advertisement blocker
ko: 광고 막기

en: Block advertisements according to a filter list
ko: 필터 목록에 따라 광고를 막습니다

en: Bl_ock image
ko: 그림 막기(_O)

en: Bl_ock link
ko: 링크 막기(_O)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Display hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 표시

en: Blocking
ko: 차단

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Type the address of a preconfigured filter list in the text entry and hit Enter.
ko: 텍스트 입력 칸에 사전에 설정한 필터 목록의 주소를 입력한 후 엔터 키를 눌러주십시오.

en: You can find more lists by visiting following sites:
     %s, %s
ko: 다음 사이트를 방문하면 더 많은 목록을 찾을 수 있습니다:
     %s, %s

en: Configure Advertisement filters
ko: 광고 필터 설정

en: Last update: %x %X
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %x %X

en: File incomplete - broken download?
ko: 온전하지 않은 파일 - 다운로드에 오류가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: _Rule:
ko: 규칙(_R):

en: Domain Hotkeys
ko: 도메인 핫 키

en: Add www. and .com/.country_domain and proceed with Ctrl+Enter/Shift+Enter
ko: 컨트롤+엔터/쉬프트+엔터 키를 누르면 'www.'과 '.com/국가 도메인'을 추가

en: Webmedia now-playing
ko: 지금 재생 중인 웹 미디어

en: Share 'youtube, vimeo, dailymotion, coub and zippcast' that you are playing in Midori using org.midori.mediaHerald
ko: 지금 재생 중인 유튜브, 비미오, 데일리모션 동영상을 미도리 org.midori.mediaHerald 기능을 사용해 공유합니다.
