midori master - en to zh translation catalogue (771 entries)

en: Web Browser
zh: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Midori Web Browser
zh: Midori 網頁瀏覽器

en: Browse the Web
zh: 瀏覽網頁

en: Internet;WWW;Explorer
zh: Internet;WWW;Explorer;網際網路;瀏覽器

en: New Tab
zh: 新增分頁

en: New Window
zh: 新增視窗

en: New Private Browsing Window
zh: 新增私人瀏覽視窗

en: Midori Private Browsing
zh: Midori 私密瀏覽

en: Private Browsing
zh: 私密瀏覽

en: Open a new private browsing window
zh: 開啟新的私密瀏覽視窗

en: Snapshot saved to: %s
zh: 快照已儲存至：%s

en: Run ADDRESS as a web application
zh: 將 ADDRESS 作為網頁應用程式執行

en: Use FOLDER as configuration folder
zh: 使用 FOLDER 作為組態資料夾

en: Private browsing, no changes are saved
zh: 私密瀏覽，不會儲存任何更動

en: Portable mode, all runtime files are stored in one place
zh: 可攜模式，所有的執行時期檔案會儲存在同個位置

en: Plain GTK+ window with WebKit, akin to GtkLauncher
zh: 純 GTK+ 視窗加 WebKit，和 GtkLauncher 同類

en: Show a diagnostic dialog
zh: 顯示診斷對話窗

en: Run within gdb and save a backtrace on crash
zh: 以 gdb 執行並在當掉時儲存追蹤資訊

en: Run the specified filename as javascript
zh: 將指定檔名當做 javascript 來執行

en: Take a snapshot of the specified URI
zh: 拍攝指定 URI 的快照

en: Execute the specified command
zh: 執行指定的指令

en: List available commands to execute with -e/ --execute
zh: 列出可透過 -e/ --execute 執行的指令

en: Display program version
zh: 顯示程式版本

en: Addresses
zh: 位址

en: Block URIs according to regular expression PATTERN
zh: 根據常規表示式 PATTERN 封鎖 URI

note: i18n: CLI: Close tabs, clear private data, open starting page
en: Reset Midori after SECONDS seconds of inactivity
zh: 在 SECONDS 秒不活動後重設 Midori

en: Error: "gdb" can't be found
zh: 錯誤：找不到「gdb」

en: Please report comments, suggestions and bugs to:
zh: 請回報意見、建議和錯誤給：

en: Check for new versions at:
zh: 檢查看看新版本於：

en: An unknown error occured
zh: 遭遇未知錯誤

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤(_B)

en: Add Boo_kmark
zh: 加入書籤(_K)

en: _Extensions
zh: 擴充套件(_E)

note: i18n: Browsing history, visited web pages, closed tabs
en: _History
zh: 歷史(_H)

en: _Userscripts
zh: 使用者命令稿(_U)

en: User_styles
zh: 使用者樣式(_S)

en: New _Tab
zh: 新分頁(_T)

en: _Transfers
zh: 傳輸(_T)

en: Netscape p_lugins
zh: Netscape 插件(_L)

en: _Closed Tabs
zh: 關閉的分頁(_C)

en: New _Window
zh: 開新視窗(_W)

en: New _Folder
zh: 新資料夾(_F)

en: [Addresses]
zh: [位址]

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: Malformed document.
zh: 異常文件。

en: Unrecognized bookmark format.
zh: 無法辨識的書籤格式。

en: Go forward to the next page
zh: 前往下一頁

note: i18n: Visit the following logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the next sub-page
zh: 前往下一子頁

en: Web Search…
zh: 網頁搜尋…

en: Reload the current page
zh: 重新載入目前頁面

en: Stop loading the current page
zh: 停止載入目前頁面

en: Failed to update title: %s
zh: 更新標題失敗：%s

en: Value '%s' is invalid for %s
zh: 「%s」值對於 %s 無效

en: Unexpected setting '%s'
zh: 未預期的設定「%s」

en: Unexpected action '%s'.
zh: 未預期的動作「%s」。

en: %s (Private Browsing)
zh: %s (私密瀏覽)

en: Failed to insert new history item: %s
zh: 無法插入新歷史項目：%s

en: Select [text]
zh: 選取 [文字]

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: New Folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Edit Folder
zh: 編輯資料夾

en: New Bookmark
zh: 新增書籤

en: Edit Bookmark
zh: 編輯書籤

en: Type a name for this bookmark, and choose where to keep it.
zh: 請為此書籤輸入名稱，並選擇保存書籤的位置。

en: Type a name for this folder, and choose where to keep it.
zh: 請為此資料夾輸入名稱，並選擇保存資料夾的位置。

en: Show in Bookmarks _Bar
zh: 顯示於書籤列中(_B)

en: Add to _Speed Dial
zh: 加入至快速播號(_S)

en: Save file as
zh: 檔案另存為

en: Save associated _resources
zh: 儲存相關資源(_R)

en: A new window has been opened
zh: 新視窗已經開啟

en: A new tab has been opened
zh: 新分頁已經開啟

en: Save file
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Reload page without caching
zh: 重新載入頁面而不使用快取功能

en: Open file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: To use the above URI open a news aggregator. There is usually a menu or button "New Subscription", "New News Feed" or similar.
    Alternatively go to Preferences, Applications in Midori, and select a News Aggregator. Next time you click the news feed icon, it will be added automatically.
zh: 若要使用上方的 URI，請開啟新聞匯流器。通常都會有個名為「新聞訂閱」、「新聞 Feed」等類似的選單或按鈕。
    或者前往 Midori 中「偏好設定」的「應用程式」內，並選取一個新聞匯流器。下一次您按下新聞饋流按鈕時，它就會被自動加入。

en: New feed
zh: 新饋流

en: Add a new bookmark
zh: 加入新的書籤

en: Empty
zh: 清空

en: Toggle text cursor navigation
zh: 切換文字游標導覽

en: Pressing F7 toggles Caret Browsing. When active, a text cursor appears in all websites.
zh: 請按下 F7 來切換鍵盤瀏覽功能。啟用時，所有的網站都會出現文字游標。

en: _Enable Caret Browsing
zh: 啟用鍵盤瀏覽(_E)

en: Open all in _Tabs
zh: 以分頁開啟全部(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Konqueror
zh: 征服家

en: Import bookmarks…
zh: 匯入書籤…

en: _Import bookmarks
zh: 匯入書籤(_I)

en: _Application:
zh: 應用程式(_A)：

en: Import from XBEL or HTML file
zh: 從 XBEL 或 HTML 檔案匯入

en: Import from a file
zh: 從檔案匯入

en: Failed to import bookmarks
zh: 匯入書籤失敗

en: XBEL Bookmarks
zh: XBEL 書籤

en: Netscape Bookmarks
zh: Netscape 書籤

en: Midori can only export to XBEL (*.xbel) and Netscape (*.html)
zh: Midori 僅能匯出為 XBEL (*.xbel) 與 Netscape (*.html)

en: Failed to export bookmarks
zh: 無法匯出書籤

en: A lightweight web browser.
zh: 輕量網頁瀏覽器。

en: See about:version for version info.
zh: 查看 about:version 來取得版本資訊。

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 這個函式庫為自由軟體；基於 Free Software Foundation 所發布的 GNU Lesser General Public License 授權條款，不管是該條款的 2.1 版，或是 (您可自由選擇) 任意後續版本；您可以將它再次散布出去，與/或修改它。

en: _Duplicate Current Tab
zh: 製作目前分頁的複本(_D)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: Open a new window
zh: 開啟新視窗

en: Open a new tab
zh: 開啟新分頁

en: New P_rivate Browsing Window
zh: 新增私人瀏覽視窗(_R)

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: _Save Page As…
zh: 另存網頁為(_S)…

en: Save to a file
zh: 儲存到檔案

en: Add to Speed _dial
zh: 加入快速播號(_D)

en: Subscribe to News _feed
zh: 訂閱新聞饋流(_F)

en: _Close Tab
zh: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: Close the current tab
zh: 關閉目前分頁

en: C_lose Window
zh: 關閉視窗(_L)

en: Print the current page
zh: 列印目前頁面

en: Send Page Link Via Email
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送網頁連結

en: Close a_ll Windows
zh: 關閉所有視窗(_L)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

note: i18n: Right-click on Location, Open an URL from the clipboard
en: Paste and p_roceed
zh: 貼上並處理(_R)

en: _Find…
zh: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find a word or phrase in the page
zh: 在頁面中尋找字詞或片語

en: Find _Next
zh: 找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh: 找上一個(_P)

en: Configure the application preferences
zh: 組配應用程式偏好設定

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toolbars
zh: 工具列(_T)

en: Increase the zoom level
zh: 增加縮放等級

en: Decrease the zoom level
zh: 減少縮放等級

en: _Encoding
zh: 編碼(_E)

en: View So_urce
zh: 檢視源碼(_U)

en: View _DOM Source
zh: 檢視 _DOM 源碼

en: Ca_ret Browsing
zh: 鍵盤瀏覽(_R)

en: Toggle fullscreen view
zh: 切換全螢幕檢視

en: Scroll _Left
zh: 向左捲(_L)

en: Scroll _Down
zh: 向下捲(_D)

en: Scroll _Up
zh: 向上捲(_U)

en: Scroll _Right
zh: 向右捲(_R)

en: _Readable
zh: 可讀(_E)

en: _Go
zh: 前往(_G)

en: Go back to the previous page
zh: 回到上一頁

note: i18n: Visit the previous logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the previous sub-page
zh: 回到上一子頁

en: Next or Forward
zh: 下一項或前進

en: Go to the next sub-page or next page in history
zh: 前往下一個子頁或是歷史中的下一頁

en: _Homepage
zh: 首頁(_H)

en: Go to your homepage
zh: 前往您的首頁

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收筒

en: Undo _Close Tab
zh: 復原關閉分頁(_C)

en: Add a new _folder
zh: 加入新的資料夾(_F)

en: _Import bookmarks…
zh: 匯入書籤(_I)…

en: _Export bookmarks…
zh: 匯出書籤(_E)...

en: _Manage Search Engines…
zh: 管理搜尋引擎(_M)...

en: _Clear Private Data…
zh: 清除隱私資料(_C)…

en: _Inspect Page
zh: 審閱頁面(_I)

en: _Previous Tab
zh: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Move Tab to _first position
zh: 將分頁移動至第一個位置(_F)

en: Move Tab _Backward
zh: 將分頁往後移(_B)

en: _Move Tab Forward
zh: 將分頁往前移(_M)

en: Move Tab to _last position
zh: 將分頁移動至最後一個位置(_L)

en: Focus _Current Tab
zh: 專注於目前分頁(_C)

en: Focus _Next view
zh: 聚焦下個檢視點(_N)

en: Only show the Icon of the _Current Tab
zh: 只顯示目前分頁的圖示(_C)

en: Close Ot_her Tabs
zh: 關閉其它分頁(_H)

en: Open last _session
zh: 開啟上次工作階段(_S)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Frequent Questions
zh: 常見問題(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
zh: 回報問題(_R)…

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Menubar
zh: 選單列(_M)

en: _Navigationbar
zh: 導覽列(_N)

en: Side_panel
zh: 側邊面板(_P)

en: Sidepanel
zh: 側邊面板

en: _Bookmarkbar
zh: 書籤列(_B)

en: _Statusbar
zh: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Automatic
zh: 自動(_A)

en: Chinese Traditional (BIG5)
zh: 正體中文 (BIG5)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh: 簡體中文 (GB18030)

note: i18n: A double underscore "__" is used to prevent the mnemonic
en: Japanese (SHIFT__JIS)
zh: 日文 (SHIFT__JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh: 俄文 (KOI8-R)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Custom…
zh: 自訂…

en: Failed to initialize history: %s
zh: 初始化歷史時失敗：%s

en: _Separator
zh: 分隔符號(_S)

en: _Location…
zh: 位置(_L)…

en: Open a particular location
zh: 開啟特定位置

en: Search or enter an address
zh: 搜尋或輸入位址

en: _Web Search…
zh: 網頁搜尋(_W)…

en: Run a web search
zh: 執行網頁搜尋

en: Reopen a previously closed tab or window
zh: 重新開啟之前關閉的分頁或視窗

en: Show the saved bookmarks
zh: 顯示已儲存書籤

en: _Tabs
zh: 分頁(_T)

en: Show a list of all open tabs
zh: 顯示所有開啟分頁的清單

en: _Menu
zh: 選單(_M)

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入「%s」擴充套件的組態：%s

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be saved: %s
zh: 無法儲存「%s」擴充套件的組態：%s

en: Export certificate
zh: 匯出憑證

en: _Don't trust this website
zh: 不要信任這個網站(_D)

en: _Trust this website
zh: 信任這個網站(_T)

en: _Export Certificate
zh: 匯出憑證(_E)

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh: 簽署憑證的授權機構未知。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh: 憑證不符合其由來網站的預期身份。

en: The certificate's activation time is still in the future.
zh: 憑證的啟用時間仍在未來。

en: The certificate has expired
zh: 憑證已過期

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the GTlsConnection's certificate revocation list.
zh: 憑證已根據 GTlsConnection 的憑證撤銷清單而被撤銷。

en: The certificate's algorithm is considered insecure.
zh: 憑證的演算法被認為是不安全的。

en: Some other error occurred validating the certificate.
zh: 驗證平證實遭遇一些其他錯誤。

en: _Export certificate
zh: 匯出憑證(_E)

en: Self-signed
zh: 自我簽署

en: Security details
zh: 安全性細節

en: Not verified
zh: 尚未驗證

en: Verified and encrypted connection
zh: 通過驗證且經過加密的連線

en: Open, unencrypted connection
zh: 開放、未加密的連線

en: Align sidepanel to the right
zh: 側面板靠右對齊

en: Close panel
zh: 關閉面板

en: Align sidepanel to the left
zh: 側面板靠左對齊

en: Show Speed Dial
zh: 顯示快速播號

en: Show Homepage
zh: 顯示首頁

en: Show last open tabs
zh: 顯示最近開啟的分頁

en: Show last tabs without loading
zh: 顯示上次的分頁但不要載入

en: Show Blank Page
zh: 顯示空白頁面

en: Show default Search Engine
zh: 顯示預設搜尋引擎

en: Show custom page
zh: 顯示自訂頁

en: Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)
zh: 日文 (SHIFT_JIS)

en: New tab
zh: 新分頁

en: New window
zh: 新視窗

en: Current tab
zh: 目前分頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Small icons
zh: 小圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Icons and text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Text beside icons
zh: 文字於圖示旁

en: Automatic (GNOME or environment)
zh: 自動 (GNOME 或環境)

en: HTTP proxy server
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: No proxy server
zh: 無代理伺服器

en: Internet Explorer
zh: 網路探險家

en: The style of the toolbar
zh: 工具列的樣式

en: Always use my font choices
zh: 總是使用我的字型選擇

en: Override fonts picked by websites with user preferences
zh: 用使用者的偏好設定凌駕網站挑選的字型

en: The configuration couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入組態：%s

en: Invalid configuration value '%s'
zh: 無效的組態值「%s」

en: Failed to inject stylesheet: %s
zh: 無法注入樣式表：%s

en: Show Tab _Label
zh: 顯示分頁標籤(_L)

en: Show Tab _Icon Only
zh: 只顯示分頁圖示(_I)

en: Close Tab to the R_ight | Close Tabs to the R_ight
zh[0]: 關閉右方分頁(_I)

en: Close Ot_her Tab | Close Ot_her Tabs
zh[0]: 關閉其他分頁(_H)

en: Trust this website
zh: 信任此網站

en: Security unknown
zh: 安全性未知

en: %s wants to save an HTML5 database.
zh: %s 想要儲存一門 HTML 資料庫。

en: _Deny
zh: 拒絕(_D)

en: _Allow
zh: 允許(_A)

en: %s wants to know your location.
zh: %s 想要知道您的所在位置。

en: You are not connected to a network
zh: 您尚未連接到網路

en: Your computer must be connected to a network to reach “%s”. Connect to a wireless access point or attach a network cable and try again.
zh: 您的電腦必須連接到網路才能訪問「%s」。請連線到無線網路存取點，或是接上網路線後再重試看看。

en: You are not connected to the Internet
zh: 您尚未連接到網際網路

en: Your computer appears to be connected to a network, but can't reach “%s”. Check your network settings and try again.
zh: 您的電腦似乎有連上網路，但卻無法訪問「%s」。請檢查您的網路設定值是否正確後再重試看看。

en: Midori can't find the page you're looking for
zh: Midori 找不到您所要的網頁

en: The page located at “%s” cannot be found. Check the web address for misspelled words and try again.
zh: 找不到位於「%s」的網頁。請檢查網址是否有拼寫上的錯誤後再重試一次。

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Oops - %s
zh: 哇咧 - %s

en: Something went wrong with '%s'.
zh: 「%s」有東西出錯了。

en: Try again
zh: 重試

en: Send a message to %s
zh: 傳送訊息至 %s

en: Add _search engine...
zh: 加入搜尋引擎(_S)...

en: Open _Link
zh: 開啟連結(_L)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
zh: 在新分頁中開啟鏈結(_T)

en: Open Link in _Foreground Tab
zh: 在前景分頁中開啟鏈結(_F)

en: Open Link in _Background Tab
zh: 在背景分頁中開啟鏈結(_B)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh: 在開新視窗中開啟鏈結(_W)

en: Copy Link de_stination
zh: 複製鏈結目的地(_S)

note: GTK_STOCK_SAVE_AS is lacking the underline
en: Save _As…
zh: 另存為(_A)…

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟影像(_W)

en: Open _Image in New Tab
zh: 於新分頁中開啟影像(_I)

en: Copy Im_age
zh: 複製影像(_A)

en: Save I_mage
zh: 儲存影像(_M)

en: Copy Video _Address
zh: 複製視訊位址(_A)

en: Download _Video
zh: 下載視訊(_V)

en: Open Address in New _Tab
zh: 在新分頁中開啟位址(_T)

en: Search _with
zh: 以此搜尋(_S)

en: _Search the Web
zh: 搜尋網頁(_S)

en: Open _Frame in New Tab
zh: 於新分頁中開啟框架(_F)

en: Inspect _Element
zh: 審閱元素(_E)

en: Open or download file from %s
zh: 從 %s 開啟或下載檔案

en: File Name: %s
zh: 檔案名稱：%s

en: File Type: '%s'
zh: 檔案類型：'%s'

en: File Type: %s ('%s')
zh: 檔案類型：%s ('%s')

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小：%s

note: i18n: A file open dialog title, ie. "Open http://fila.com/manual.tgz"
en: Open %s
zh: 開啟 %s

en: Inspect page - %s
zh: 審閱頁面 - %s

en: Page loading delayed:
zh: 網頁載入延遲：

en: Loading delayed either due to a recent crash or startup preferences.
zh: 載入延遲，可能是因為最近的當掉或啟動偏好設定之故。

en: Load Page
zh: 載入頁面

en: Blank page
zh: 空白頁面

note: i18n: word stem of "previous page" type links, case is not important
en: previous
zh: 上一頁

note: i18n: word stem of "next page" type links, case is not important
en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: Print background images
zh: 列印背景圖像

en: Whether background images should be printed
zh: 是否應該列印背景圖像

en: Features
zh: 特色

note: i18n: Download tooltip (size): 4KB of 43MB
en: %s of %s
zh: %s / %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

note: i18n: Download tooltip (estimated time) : - 1 hour, 5 minutes remaning
en:  - %s remaining
zh:  - 還要 %s

en: The downloaded file is erroneous.
zh: 下載的檔案有錯誤。

en: The checksum provided with the link did not match. This means the file is probably incomplete or was modified afterwards.
zh: 連結所提供的檢驗計算碼不相符。這代表檔案可能不完整或之後有被修改過。

en: The file "%s" can't be saved in this folder.
zh: 標題「%s」無法儲存於此資料夾。

en: You don't have permission to write in this location.
zh: 您尚未獲得寫入此位置的許可。

en: There is not enough free space to download "%s".
zh: 沒有足夠的空間可以讓您下載「%s」。

en: The file needs %s but only %s are left.
zh: 該檔案需要 %s，但僅剩 %s。

en: Speed Dial
zh: 快速播號

en: Click to add a shortcut
zh: 按一下以加入捷徑

en: Enter shortcut address
zh: 輸入捷徑位址

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcut?
zh: 確定要刪除這個捷徑？

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: When Midori starts:
zh: 當 Midori 啟動時：

en: Homepage:
zh: 首頁：

en: Use _current page
zh: 使用目前頁面(_C)

en: Use current page as homepage
zh: 使用目前頁面作為首頁

note: Page "Appearance"
en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Proportional Font Family
zh: 比例字族

en: The default font family used to display text
zh: 用來顯示文字的預設字族

en: The default font size used to display text
zh: 用來顯示文字的預設字型大小

en: Fixed-width Font Family
zh: 等寬字族

en: The font family used to display fixed-width text
zh: 用來顯示等寬文字的字族

en: The font size used to display fixed-width text
zh: 用來顯示等寬文字的字型大小

en: Minimum Font Size
zh: 最小字型尺寸

en: The minimum font size used to display text
zh: 用來顯示文字的最小字型尺寸

en: Preferred Encoding
zh: 偏好的編碼

note: Page "Behavior"
en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Load images automatically
zh: 自動載入圖像

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enable scripts
zh: 啟用命令稿

en: Enable WebGL support
zh: 啟用 WebGL 支援

en: Zoom Text and Images
zh: 縮放文字和圖像

en: Allow scripts to open popups
zh: 允許命令稿開啟彈出式視窗

en: Whether scripts are allowed to open popup windows automatically
zh: 是否允許命令稿自動開啟彈出視窗

en: Default Zoom Level
zh: 預設遠近等級

en: Initial factor to enlarge newly opened tabs by
zh: 新開啟分頁的初始放大係數

en: Preferred languages
zh: 偏好的語言

en: A comma separated list of languages preferred for rendering multilingual webpages, for example "de", "ru,nl" or "en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667"
zh: 用於繪製多語網頁時所偏好的語言清單，請用半形逗號 (,) 隔開語言。例：「de」，「ru,nl」或「en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667」

en: Save downloaded files to:
zh: 儲存下載檔案至：

note: Page "Interface"
en: Browsing
zh: 瀏覽

en: Theme:
zh: 主題：

en: Toolbar Style:
zh: 工具列樣式：

en: Open new pages in:
zh: 開啟新頁面於：

en: New tab behavior:
zh: 新分頁行為：

en: Close Buttons on Tabs
zh: 關閉按鈕位於分頁上

en: Open Tabs next to Current
zh: 於目前之下開啟分頁

en: Whether to open new tabs next to the current tab or after the last one
zh: 是否要開啟新分頁於目前分頁之下或最後一頁之後

en: Open tabs in the background
zh: 在背景中開啟分頁

note: Page "Network"
en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Proxy server
zh: 代理伺服器

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Supported proxy types:
zh: 支援的代理類型：

note: TODO: Preserve page icons of search engines and merge privacy items
en: Web Cache
zh: 網頁快取

en: The maximum size of cached pages on disk
zh: 磁碟上快取網頁的大小上限

note: i18n: This refers to an application, not the 'user agent' string
en: Identify as
zh: 識別為

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Delete old Cookies after:
zh: 刪除舊訊餅經過：

en: The maximum number of days to save cookies for
zh: 訊餅的最大儲存日數限制

en: Only accept Cookies from sites you visit
zh: 只接受來自您造訪網站的訊餅

en: Block cookies sent by third-party websites
zh: 阻擋第三方網站訊餅

en: Cookies store login data, saved games, or user profiles for advertisement purposes.
zh: 訊餅用來儲藏登入資料、儲存的遊戲，或為廣告目的採集使用者個人資料。

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh: 啟用離線網頁應用程式快取

en: Enable HTML5 local storage support
zh: 啟用 HTML 本地端儲存支援

note: i18n: Reworded: Shorten details propagated when going to another page
en: Strip referrer details sent to websites
zh: 截短傳送給網站的 referrer 細節

note: i18n: Referer here is not a typo but a technical term
en: Whether the "Referer" header should be shortened to the hostname
zh: 是否「Referer」標頭要被截短成主機名稱

en: Delete pages from history after:
zh: 從歷史刪除頁面經過：

en: The maximum number of days to save the history for
zh: 造訪歷史的最大儲存日數限制

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充套件

en: _Manage Search Engines
zh: 管理搜尋引擎(_M)

en: Add search engine
zh: 加入搜尋引擎

en: Edit search engine
zh: 編輯搜尋引擎

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: _Address:
zh: 位址(_A)：

en: _Token:
zh: 符記(_T)：

en: Manage Search Engines
zh: 管理搜尋引擎

en: Use as _default
zh: 作為預設使用(_D)

en: The search engines couldn't be loaded. %s
zh: 無法載入搜尋引擎。%s

en: The search engines couldn't be saved. %s
zh: 無法儲存搜尋引擎。%s

en: Bookmarks and History
zh: 書籤與歷史

en: Search for %s
zh: 搜尋 %s

en: Failed to select from history: %s
zh: 從歷史選取時失敗：%s

en: Search with…
zh: 搜尋採用…

en: Search with %s
zh: 以 %s 搜尋

en: Could not run external program.
zh: 無法執行外部程式。

en: Invalid URI
zh: 無效的 URI

note: i18n: A panel at the bottom, to search text in pages
en: _Inline Find:
zh: 列內尋找(_I)：

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Match Case
zh: 符合大小寫

en: Close Findbar
zh: 關閉尋找列

note: i18n: [n] bookmark(s)
en: %d bookmark | %d bookmarks
zh[0]: %d 張書籤

note: i18n: [n] subfolder(s)
en: %d subfolder | %d subfolders
zh[0]: %d 個子資料夾

note: i18n: Empty folder
en: Empty folder
zh: 空白資料夾

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: Folder containing %s and no bookmark
zh: 資料夾包含 %s 但無書籤

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)]
en: Folder containing %s
zh: 資料夾包含 %s

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: Folder containing %s and %s
zh: 資料夾包含 %s 和 %s

note: i18n: Bookmark leading to: [bookmark uri]
en: Bookmark leading to: %s
zh: 書籤導引至：%s

note: i18n: [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: %s and no bookmark
zh: %s 但無書籤

note: i18n: [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: %s and %s
zh: %s 和 %s

en: Edit the selected bookmark
zh: 編輯所選書籤

en: Delete the selected bookmark
zh: 刪除所選書籤

en: Add a new folder
zh: 加入新的資料夾

en: <i>Separator</i>
zh: <i>分隔符號</i>

en: Open in New _Tab
zh: 在新分頁中開啟(_T)

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search Bookmarks
zh: 搜尋書籤

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh[0]: %d 天前

en: A week ago
zh: 一週前

en: Failed to remove history item: %s
zh: 移除歷史項目時失敗：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove all history items?
zh: 確定要移除所有歷史項目？

en: Bookmark the selected history item
zh: 將所選歷史項目加入書籤

en: Delete the selected history item
zh: 刪除所選歷史項目

en: Clear the entire history
zh: 清空整個歷史

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search History
zh: 搜尋歷史

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要認證

en: A username and a password are required
    to open this location:
zh: 需要使用者名稱和密碼
    以開啟這個位置：

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: _Remember password
zh: 記住密碼(_R)

en: Property '%s' is invalid for %s
zh: 屬性「%s」對於 %s 無效

en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: 1 hour
zh: 一小時

en: 1 day
zh: 一天

en: 1 week
zh: 一週

en: 1 month
zh: 一個月

en: 1 year
zh: 一年

en: Preferences for %s
zh: 偏好設定用於 %s

en: MD5-Checksum:
zh: MD5 檢驗計算碼：

en: SHA1-Checksum:
zh: SHA1 檢驗計算碼：

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a script on userscripts.org
en: This page appears to contain a user script. Do you wish to install it?
zh: 此頁面似乎含有一份使用者命令稿。您想要安裝它嗎？

en: _Install user script
zh: 安裝使用者命令稿(_I)

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a style on userstyles.org
en: This page appears to contain a user style. Do you wish to install it?
zh: 此頁面似乎包含一種使用者樣式。您想要安裝它嗎？

en: _Install user style
zh: 安裝使用者樣式(_I)

en: Don't install
zh: 不要安裝

en: Userscripts
zh: 使用者命令稿

en: Userstyles
zh: 使用者樣式

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
zh: 您想要刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Delete user script
zh: 刪除使用者命令稿

en: Delete user style
zh: 刪除使用者樣式

en: The file <b>%s</b> will be permanently deleted.
zh: 將永遠刪除 <b>%s</b> 檔案。

en: Open in Text Editor
zh: 以文字編輯器開啟

en: Open Target Folder
zh: 開啟目標資料夾

en: Add new addon
zh: 加入新的附加元件

en: Remove selected addon
zh: 移除所選的附加元件

en: User addons
zh: 使用者附加元件

en: Can't monitor folder '%s': %s
zh: 無法監控「%s」資料夾：%s

en: Support for userscripts and userstyles
zh: 支援使用者命令稿與使用者樣式

en: Colorful Tabs
zh: 彩色分頁

en: Tint each tab distinctly
zh: 將每個分頁著上不同的色彩

en: Cookie Manager
zh: 訊餅管理員

en: Delete All
zh: 刪除全部

en: Deletes all shown cookies. If a filter is set, only those cookies are deleted which match the filter.
zh: 刪除所有顯示的訊餅。若有設定過濾條件，只有那些符合過濾條件的訊餅會被刪除。

en: Expand All
zh: 全部擴展

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部折疊

en: Do you really want to delete all cookies?
zh: 確定要移除所有訊餅？

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Only cookies which match the filter will be deleted.
zh: 只有符合過濾條件的訊餅會被刪除。

en: At the end of the session
zh: 於工作階段結束

en: <b>Host</b>: %s
    <b>Name</b>: %s
    <b>Value</b>: %s
    <b>Path</b>: %s
    <b>Secure</b>: %s
    <b>Expires</b>: %s
zh: <b>主機</b>：%s
    <b>名稱</b>：%s
    <b>值</b>：%s
    <b>路徑</b>：%s
    <b>安全</b>：%s
    <b>期限</b>：%s

note: i18n: is this cookie secure (SSL)? yes/ no
en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: <b>Domain</b>: %s
    <b>Cookies</b>: %d
zh: <b>網域</b>：%s
    <b>訊餅</b>：%d

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部擴展(_E)

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部折疊(_C)

en: Search Cookies by Name or Domain
zh: 按名稱或網域搜尋 Cookies

en: List, view and delete cookies
zh: 列出、檢視、刪除訊餅

en: Copy Tab _Addresses
zh: 複製分頁位址(_A)

en: Copy Addresses of Tabs
zh: 複製分頁的位址

en: Copy the addresses of all tabs to the clipboard
zh: 複製所有分頁的位址至剪貼簿

en: Delayed load
zh: 延遲載入

en: Delay page load until you actually use the tab.
zh: 延遲到您確實使用該頁面時才載入頁面。

en: Version numbers in brackets show the version used at runtime.
zh: 中括號內的版本編號顯示執行時期使用的版本。

en: Midori doesn't store any personal data:
zh: Midori 不會儲存任何個人資料；

en: No history or web cookies are being saved.
zh: 沒有歷史或網頁訊餅將被儲存。

en: Extensions are disabled.
zh: 擴充套件已停用。

en: HTML5 storage, local database and application caches are disabled.
zh: HTML 5 儲存、本地端資料庫、應用程式快取等皆已停用。

en: Midori prevents websites from tracking the user:
zh: Midori 防止下列網站追蹤使用者：

en: Referrer URLs are stripped down to the hostname.
zh: Referrer URL 被截短成主機名稱。

en: DNS prefetching is disabled.
zh: DNS 預擷取已停用。

en: The language and timezone are not revealed to websites.
zh: 語言與時區不顯露給這些網站。

en: Flash and other Netscape plugins cannot be listed by websites.
zh: Flash 與其他 Netscape 插件無法被這些網站列出。

en: Double click for more information
zh: 雙擊以瞭解更多資訊

en: This extension shows glib error messages in systray.
zh: 此擴充套件會在系統匣中顯示 glib 錯誤訊息。

en: An error occurred when attempting to download a file with the following plugin:
    %s
    
    Error:
    %s
    
    Carry on without this plugin.
zh: 當試圖以下列插件下載檔案時遭遇錯誤：
    %s
    
    錯誤：
    %s
    
    不使用此插件繼續。

en: The plug-in was unable to connect with aria2:
    Please make sure that aria2 is running with rpc enabled ie: aria2c --enable-rpc
    If it's so, check it also is using the port 6800.
    Lastly Check the configuration of your firewall.
    Whitelist aria2 and the port 6800 if they aren't.
zh: 該插件無法連接 aria2：
    請確認 aria2 正在執行中，且附帶啟用 rpc 的 ie：aria2c --enable-rpc
    如果確實如此，請檢查它是否正在使用 6800 連接埠。
    最後請檢查您的防火牆組態。
    如果 aria2 和 6800 連接埠不在不名單中的話，請將之補入。

en: External Download Manager - Aria2
zh: 外部下載管理員 - Aria2

en: Download files with Aria2
zh: 以 Aria2 下載檔案

en: External Download Manager - SteadyFlow
zh: 外部下載管理員 - SteadyFlow

en: Download files with SteadyFlow
zh: 以 SteadyFlow 下載檔案

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Download files with "%s" or a custom command
zh: 以「%s」或自訂的指令下載檔案

en: External Download Manager - CommandLine
zh: 外部下載管理員 - 指令列

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Command Line:
zh: 指令列：

en: Right-click a suggestion to customize it
zh: 右鍵點按一項推薦以自訂

en: Choose application
zh: 選擇應用程式

en: Select an application to open "%s"
zh: 請選擇用來開啟「%s」的應用程式

en: None
zh: 無

en: Download error
zh: 下載錯誤

en: Cannot open '%s' because the download failed.
zh: 由於下載失敗而無法開啟「%s」。

en: Open _with…
zh: 開啟方式(_W)…

en: Open in Image _Viewer
zh: 於影像檢視器中開啟(_V)

en: File Types
zh: 檔案類型

en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: News Aggregator
zh: 新聞匯流器

en: Failed to find required Atom "entry" elements in XML data.
zh: 無法在 XML 資料內找到必須的 RSS 「entry」元素。

en: Failed to find required Atom "feed" elements in XML data.
zh: 無法在 XML 資料內找到必須的 Atom「feed」元素。

[ctx: Feed]
note: i18n: The local date a feed was last updated
en: Last updated: %s.
zh: 上次更新：%s

en: Feeds
zh: 饋流

en: Add new feed
zh: 加入新饋流

en: Delete feed
zh: 刪除饋流

en: _Feeds
zh: 饋流(_F)

en: Failed to find root element in feed XML data.
zh: 無法於饋流 XML 資料內找到根元素。

en: Unsupported feed format.
zh: 未支援的饋流格式。

en: Failed to parse XML feed: %s
zh: 解析 XML 饋流失敗：%s

en: Failed to find "channel" element in RSS XML data.
zh: 無法在 RSS XML 資料內找到必須的 RSS 「channel」元素。

en: Unsupported RSS version found.
zh: 找到未支援的 RSS 版本。

en: Failed to find required RSS "item" elements in XML data.
zh: 無法在 XML 資料內找到必須的 RSS 「item」元素。

en: Failed to find required RSS "channel" elements in XML data.
zh: 無法在在 XML 資料內找到必須的 RSS 「channel」元素。

en: Feed '%s' already exists
zh: 「%s」饋流已經存在

en: Error loading feed '%s'
zh: 載入「%s」饋流時發生錯誤

en: Feed Panel
zh: 饋流面板

en: Read Atom/ RSS feeds
zh: 閱讀 Atom/ RSS 饋流

en: Failed to add form value: %s
zh: 加入表單值失敗：%s

en: Form history
zh: 從歷史

en: Master password required
    to open password database
zh: 需要主密碼才能
    開啟密碼資料庫

en: Remember password on this page?
zh: 記住此網頁上的密碼？

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: Not now
zh: 不是現在

en: Never for this page
zh: 對於這個網頁永遠不要

en: Toggle form history state
zh: 從歷史狀態切換

en: Activate or deactivate form history for the current tab.
zh: 為目前分頁啟動或關閉表單歷史。

en: Only activate form history via hotkey (Ctrl+Shift+F) per tab
zh: 只透過熱鍵 (Ctrl+Shift+F) 在每個分頁上啟動表單歷史

en: Form history filler
zh: 表單歷史填寫器

en: Stores history of entered form data
zh: 儲存已輸入表單資料的歷史

en: Failed to select suggestions
zh: 無法選取建議

en: There are no unvisited tabs
zh: 沒有尚未造訪的分頁

en: History-List
zh: 歷史清單

en: Tab closing behavior
zh: 分頁關閉行為

en: Do nothing
zh: 不做任何事

en: Switch to last viewed tab
zh: 切換至最後檢視的分頁

en: Switch to newest tab
zh: 切換至最新的分頁

en: Flash window on background tabs
zh: 於背景分頁閃動視窗

en: Next new Tab (History List)
zh: 下一個新分頁 (歷史清單)

en: Next new tab from history
zh: 下一個歷史中的新分頁

en: Previous new Tab (History List)
zh: 上一個新分頁 (歷史清單)

en: Previous new tab from history
zh: 上一個歷史中的新分頁

en: Display tab in background (History List)
zh: 在背景顯示分頁 (歷史清單)

en: Display the current selected tab in background
zh: 在背景顯示目前選取的分頁

en: History List
zh: 歷史清單

en: Move to the last used tab when switching or closing tabs
zh: 當切換或關閉分頁時移動最後使用的分頁

en: SQL fails: %s
zh: SQL 失敗：%s

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept for session
zh: 這次執行階段接受

en: Block
zh: 封鎖

en: Could not open database of extension: %s
zh: 無法開啟擴充套件的資料庫：%s

en: Failed to execute database statement: %s
zh: 執行資料庫敘述時失敗：%s

en: Do you really want to delete all JavaScript permissions?
zh: 您是否想要刪除所有的 JavaScript 許可？

en: Delete all JavaScript permissions?
zh: 刪除所有的 JavaScript 許可？

en: This action will delete all JavaScript permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
zh: 此動作將刪除所有的 JavaScript 許可。每當造訪這些網站時，會再次詢問您的許可。

en: Manager instance
zh: 管理員實體

en: Instance to global NoJS manager
zh: 全域 NoJS 管理員的實體

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure NoJS
zh: 設定 NoJS

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.
zh: 下列為所有網站的清單，以及針對他們的方針設定。您可以藉由標記條目，並按下 <i>刪除</i> 以刪除方針。

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Policy
zh: 方針

en: Delete _all
zh: 刪除全部(_A)

note: Add "allow-local-pages" checkbox
en: A_llow scripts on local pages
zh: 允許本地端網頁執行指令稿(_L)

note: Add "block-unknown-domains" checkbox
en: Bloc_k scripts at unknown domains by default
zh: 預設封鎖未知網域的命令稿(_K)

note: Add "check-second-level-only" checkbox
en: S_et permissions on second-level domain
zh: 設定第二層級網域的許可(_E)

note: Add menu item(s) for domain
en: Deny %s
zh: 拒絕 %s

en: Allow %s
zh: 允許 %s

en: Allow %s this session
zh: 本次執行階段允許 %s

en: Browser window
zh: 瀏覽器視窗

en: The Midori browser instance this view belongs to
zh: 此檢視所屬的 Midori 瀏覽器實體

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: The Midori view instance this view belongs to
zh: 此檢視所屬的 Midori 檢視實體

en: Menu icon state
zh: 選單圖示狀態

en: State of menu icon to show in status bar
zh: 狀態列中選單圖示的顯示狀態

en: Undetermined
zh: 尚未決定

en: Allowed
zh: 允許

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Denied
zh: 拒絕

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the NoJS extension to continue. You should disable it.
zh: 有嚴重錯誤發生而使 NoJS 擴充套件無法繼續。您應將之停用。

en: Error in NoJS extension
zh: NoJS 擴充套件有錯誤發生

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension: %s
zh: 無法為擴充套件建立組態資料夾：%s

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension.
zh: 無法為擴充套件建立組態資料夾。

en: Could not open database of extension.
zh: 無法開啟擴充套件資料庫。

en: Could not set up database structure of extension.
zh: 無法設置擴充套件的資料庫結構。

en: Extension instance
zh: 擴充套件實體

en: The Midori extension instance for this extension
zh: 此擴充套件的 Midori 擴充套件實體

en: Application instance
zh: 應用程式實體

en: The Midori application instance this extension belongs to
zh: 此擴充套件所屬的 Midiri 應用程式實體

en: Database instance
zh: 資料庫實體

en: Pointer to sqlite database instance used by this extension
zh: 此擴充套件使用的 sqlite 資料庫實體指標

en: Database path
zh: 資料庫路徑

en: Path to sqlite database instance used by this extension
zh: 此擴充套件使用的 sqlite 資料庫實體路徑

en: Allow local pages
zh: 允許本地端網頁

en: Allow scripts to run on local (file://) pages
zh: 允許指令稿可在本地端 (file://) 網頁上執行

en: Only second level
zh: 僅第二層級

en: Reduce each domain to its second-level (e.g. www.example.org to example.org) for comparison
zh: 將各網域縮減到第二層級 (例如：www.example.org 轉為 example.org) 以便比較

en: Unknown domain policy
zh: 未知網域方針

en: Policy to use for unknown domains
zh: 使用未知網域的方針

en: Accept temporarily
zh: 暫時接受

en: Mouse Gestures
zh: 滑鼠手勢

en: Control Midori by moving the mouse
zh: 藉由移動滑鼠來控制 Midori

en: Reload page or stop loading
zh: 重新載入頁面或停止載入

en: Customize Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 自訂鍵盤捷徑

en: Customize Sh_ortcuts…
zh: 自訂快捷鍵(_O)...

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: View and edit keyboard shortcuts
zh: 檢視並編輯鍵盤捷徑

en: Statusbar Clock
zh: 狀態列時鐘

en: Display date and time in the statusbar
zh: 於狀態列顯示日期與時間

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Scripts
zh: 命令稿

en: Netscape plugins
zh: Netscapte 插件

en: Enable Netscape plugins
zh: 啟用 Netscape 插件

en: Statusbar Features
zh: 狀態列特色

en: Easily toggle features on web pages on and off
zh: 輕鬆開啟或關閉網頁上的功能

en: Tab Panel
zh: 分頁面板

en: T_ab Panel
zh: 分頁面板(_A)

en: Show tabs in a vertical panel
zh: 以垂直面板顯示分頁

en: Only Icons on Tabs by default
zh: 分頁預設只使用圖示表示

en: New tabs have no label by default
zh: 新分頁預設情況下沒有分頁標籤

en: Tabs to One
zh: 分頁合而為一

en: Tabs you collected so far
zh: 您目前爲止累積的分頁

en: Clicking an item restores a tab.
zh: 點按其中一個項目來還原一頁分頁。

en: Tabs to _One
zh: 分頁合而為一(_O)

en: Closes all open tabs and creates new tab with tabs links
zh: 關閉所有開啓的分頁，改用分頁連結建立新的分頁

en: Customize Toolbar
zh: 自訂工具列

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
zh: 選取工具列上要顯示的項目。這些項目可以利用拖曳方式來重新調整位置。

en: Available Items
zh: 可用項目

en: Displayed Items
zh: 顯示的項目

en: _Customize Toolbar…
zh: 自訂工具列(_C)…

en: Toolbar Editor
zh: 工具列編輯器

en: Easily edit the toolbar layout
zh: 輕鬆編輯工具列配置

note: i18n: Dialog: Clear Private Data, in the Tools menu
en: Clear Private Data
zh: 清除隱私資料

en: _Clear private data
zh: 清除隱私資料(_C)

en: Clear the following data:
zh: 清除下列資料：

en: Last open _tabs
zh: 上次開啟頁面(_T)

en: Clear private data when _quitting Midori
zh: 當退出 Midori 時清除隱私資料(_Q)

note: i18n: Logins and passwords in websites and web forms
en: Saved logins and _passwords
zh: 儲存登入名稱與密碼(_P)

en: Cookies and Website data
zh: 訊餅與網站資料

en: Website icons
zh: 網站圖示

en: Open tabs
zh: 開啟分頁

en: More open tabs…
zh: 更多開啟的分頁...

en: Failed to clear history: %s
zh: 清空歷史時失敗：%s

note: i18n: Couldn't remove items that are older than n days
en: Failed to remove old history items: %s
zh: 移除舊的歷史項目時失敗：%s

en: Failed to add bookmark item: %s
zh: 加入書籤項目失敗：%s

en: Failed to update bookmark: %s
zh: 無法更新書籤：%s

en: Failed to remove bookmark item: %s
zh: 無法移除書籤項目：%s

en: The configuration couldn't be saved. %s
zh: 無法儲存組態。%s

note: i18n: Trash, or wastebin, containing closed tabs
en: The trash couldn't be saved. %s
zh: 無法儲存回收筒。%s

en: Midori crashed the last time it was opened. You can report the problem at %s.
zh: Midori 似乎於上次開啟時發生當機。您可以前往 %s 回報該問題。

en: Modify _preferences
zh: 修改偏好設定(_P)

en: Disable all _extensions
zh: 停用所有擴充套件(_E)

en: Show a dialog after Midori crashed
zh: Midori 當機之後顯示對話窗

en: Discard old tabs
zh: 丟棄舊分頁

en: Show last crash _log
zh: 顯示上次當機記錄(_L)

en: Run in _debugger
zh: 在除錯器中執行(_D)

en: An instance of Midori is already running but not responding.
zh: Midori 的實體已經在執行中但沒有回應。

en: Bookmarks couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入書籤：%s

en: The session couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入執行階段：%s

en: The trash couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入回收筒：%s

en: The history couldn't be loaded: %s
zh: 無法載入歷史：%s

en: The following errors occured:
zh: 發生下列錯誤：

en: _Ignore
zh: 忽略(_I)

en: Could not open database of extenstion: %s
zh: 無法開啟擴充套件資料庫：%s

en: Do you really want to delete all cookie permissions?
zh: 確定要刪除所有許可的訊餅？

en: Delete all cookie permissions?
zh: 是否要刪除所有許可的訊餅？

en: This action will delete all cookie permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
zh: 此動作將刪除所有的訊餅許可證明。每次造訪網站時會詢問您是否再次許可使用訊餅。

en: Cookie permission manager
zh: 訊餅許可管理員

en: Instance of current cookie permission manager
zh: 目前訊餅許可管理員的實體

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure cookie permission
zh: 設定訊餅許可證

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.You can also add a policy for a domain manually by entering the domain below, choosing the policy and clicking on <i>Add</i>.
zh: 下列為所有網站的清單以及相對應的方針設定。您可以先標記條目再按下<i>刪除</i> 鈕來刪除方針。您也可以在下方輸入網域名，選好方針後按下<i>加入</i> 來手動添加方針。

en: Policy for cookies from domains not in the list:
zh: 針對未列在清單中的網域所設的訊餅方針：

en: Ask for a decision
zh: 詢問決定

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the cookie permission manager extension to continue. You should disable it.
zh: 有嚴重錯誤發生致使訊餅許可管理員擴充套件無法繼續。您應該將它停用。

en: Error in cookie permission manager extension
zh: 訊餅許可管理員擴充套件中發生錯誤

en: Could not determine global cookie policy to set for domain: %s
zh: 無法判出要為此網域設定的全域訊餅方針：%s

en: Till session end
zh: 直到本執行階段結束

en: The website %s wants to store %d cookies.
zh: 網站 %s 想要儲存 %d 塊訊餅。

en: The website %s wants to store a cookie.
zh: 網站 %s 想要儲存一塊訊餅。

en: Multiple websites want to store %d cookies in total.
zh: 多個網站一共想要儲存 %d 塊訊餅。

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: Accept for this _session
zh: 本次執行階段接受(_S)

en: De_ny
zh: 拒絕(_N)

en: Deny _this time
zh: 本次拒絕(_T)

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Expire date
zh: 過期日

en: The policy to use for domains not individually configured. This only acts to further restrict the global cookie policy set in Midori settings.
zh: 針對網域的使用方針並未個別設定。這只能進一步限制 Midori 設定中的全域訊餅方針。

en: Cookie Security Manager
zh: 訊餅安全管理員

en: Manage cookie permission per site
zh: 針對各個網站管理訊餅的許可與否

en: Failed to fetch application icon in %s: %s
zh: 無法擷取 %s 中的應用程式圖示：%s

en: Failed to create new launcher (%s): %s
zh: 無法建立新的啟動器 (%s)：%s

en: Launcher created
zh: 啟動器已建立

en: You can now run <b>%s</b> from your launcher or menu
zh: 您現在可以從您的啟動器或選單中執行 <b>%s</b>

en: Error creating launcher
zh: 建立啟動器時發生錯誤

en: No file "desc" found
zh: 找不到「desc」檔

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: New _Profile
zh: 新增個人檔案(_P)

en: Creates a new, independent profile and a launcher
zh: 建立新的、獨立的個人設定檔與啟動器

en: New _App
zh: 新增程式(_A)

en: Creates a new app for a specific site
zh: 為指定的網站建立新的程式

en: Error launching
zh: 啟動時發生錯誤

en: Create _Launcher
zh: 建立啟動器(_L)

en: Web App Manager
zh: 網頁程式管理員

en: Manage websites installed as applications
zh: 管理安裝成應用程式型態的網站

en: Transfers
zh: 傳輸

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

note: Failure to open is the only known possibility here
en: Failed to open download: %s
zh: 無法開啟下載：%s

en: Open Destination _Folder
zh: 開啟目的地資料夾(_F)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh: 複製鏈結位置(_A)

en: The file '<b>%s</b>' has been downloaded.
zh: 已下載「<b>%s</b>」檔案。

en: '<b>%s</b>' and %d other files have been downloaded.
zh: 「<b>%s</b>」和另外 %d 份檔案已下載。

en: Transfer completed
zh: 傳輸完成

en: Some files are being downloaded
zh: 有些檔案正在下載中

en: _Quit Midori
zh: 退出 Midori(_Q)

en: The transfers will be cancelled if Midori quits.
zh: 若退出 Midori，將會取消傳輸作業。

en: Transfer Manager
zh: 傳輸管理員

en: View downloaded files
zh: 檢視下載的檔案

en: Failed to update database: %s
zh: 無法更新資料庫：%s

en: Failed to select from database: %s
zh: 無法從資料庫選取：%s

en: Failed to import legacy session: %s
zh: 無法匯入舊有執行階段：%s

en: Tab and session management.
zh: 分頁與執行階段管理。

en: This extension provides a task queue for update jobs or recurring events.
zh: 此擴充套件提供更新工作或重複事件的作業佇列。

en: Failed to add new note to database: %s
zh: 無法新增記事至資料庫：%s

en: Falied to remove note from database: %s
zh: 無法從資料庫移除記事：%s

en: Falied to rename note: %s
zh: 無法重新命名記事：%s

en: Falied to update note: %s
zh: 無法更新記事：%s

en: Notes
zh: 記事

en: New Note
zh: 新增記事

en: Creates a new empty note, unrelated to opened pages
zh: 建立新的、與開啟網頁無關的空白記事

en: New note
zh: 新增記事

en: Failed to select from notes database: %s
zh: 無法從記事資料庫中選取：%s

en: Rename note
zh: 重新命名記事

en: Copy note to clipboard
zh: 將記事複製到剪貼簿

en: Remove note
zh: 移除記事

en: Copy selection as note
zh: 將選取內容複製為記事內容

en: Save text clips from websites as notes
zh: 將網站的文字剪輯片段儲存為記事內容

en: Advertisement blocker
zh: 廣告阻擋器

en: Block advertisements according to a filter list
zh: 根據過濾清單阻擋廣告

en: Bl_ock image
zh: 阻擋影像(_O)

en: Bl_ock link
zh: 阻擋鏈結(_O)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Display hidden elements
zh: 顯示隱藏的元素

en: Blocking
zh: 封鎖中

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Type the address of a preconfigured filter list in the text entry and hit Enter.
zh: 請在文字輸入位置中輸入預先設定的過濾清單，並按下 Enter 鍵。

en: You can find more lists by visiting following sites:
     %s, %s
zh: 您可以訪問以下網站來尋找更多清單：
     %s，%s

en: Configure Advertisement filters
zh: 設定廣告過濾條件

en: Last update: %x %X
zh: 上次更新：%x %X

en: File incomplete - broken download?
zh: 檔案並不完整 - 下載損毀？

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: _Rule:
zh: 規則(_R)：

en: Domain Hotkeys
zh: 網域快捷鍵

en: Add www. and .com/.country_domain and proceed with Ctrl+Enter/Shift+Enter
zh: 加入 www. 和 .com/.country_domain 並以 Ctrl+Enter/Shift+Enter 處理

en: Webmedia now-playing
zh: 現正播放中的網頁媒體

en: Share 'youtube, vimeo, dailymotion, coub and zippcast' that you are playing in Midori using org.midori.mediaHerald
zh: 使用 org.midori.mediaHerald 來分享您在 Midora 中播放的「Youtube、Vimeo、Dailymottion、Coub、Zippcast」等影片。
