Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1013 entries)

en: no underline
zh_CN: 无下划线

en: single
zh_CN: 单一

en: double
zh_CN: 两倍

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: Raising GlobalTime window...
zh_CN: 提升全球时间窗口...

en: GlobalTime window raise failed
zh_CN: 无法提升全球时间窗口

note: ********** timezone tooltip **********
en: %s
    click to modify clock
zh_CN: %s
    点击修改时钟

en: Localtime
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: button 1 to change preferences 
    button 2 to adjust time of clocks
zh_CN: 按钮 1 更改首选项
    按钮 2 调整时钟时间

en: adjust to change hour
zh_CN: 调整以更改小时

en: adjust to change minute. Click arrows with button 2 to change only 1 minute.
zh_CN: 调整以更改分钟。点击带按钮 2 的箭头只更改 1 分钟。

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: NEW COPY
zh_CN: 新复制

en: Not possible to delete the last clock.
zh_CN: 不可能删除上个时钟。

en: update this clock
zh_CN: 更新此时钟

en: add new empty clock
zh_CN: 添加新的空时钟

en: add new clock using this clock as model
zh_CN: 使用此时钟为模板添加新时钟

en: delete this clock
zh_CN: 删除此时钟

en: move this clock first
zh_CN: 移动此时钟至最前

en: move this clock left
zh_CN: 移动此时钟至左边

en: move this clock right
zh_CN: 移动此时钟至右边

en: move this clock last
zh_CN: 移动此时钟至最后

en: set the timezone of this clock to be local timezone
zh_CN: 将此时钟时区设置为本地时区

en: close window and exit
zh_CN: 关闭窗口并退出

en: Globaltime preferences
zh_CN: 全球时间首选项

note: -----------------------HEADING-------------------------------------------
en: Clock Parameters
zh_CN: 时钟参数

en: Name of the clock:
zh_CN: 时钟名称：

en: enter name of clock
zh_CN: 输入时钟名称

en: Timezone of the clock:
zh_CN: 时钟时区：

en: Text Formatting
zh_CN: 文字格式

note: ------------------------background-------------------------
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Click to change background colour for clock
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟的背景颜色

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认色

en: Cross this to use default instead of selected value
zh_CN: 勾掉它以便使用默认色而不是选中的值

note: ------------------------foreground-------------------------
en: Foreground (=text) color:
zh_CN: 前景(为文字)色：

en: Click to change foreground colour for clock
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟的前景颜色

note: ------------------------name font-------------------------
en: Font for name of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟名称字体：

en: Click to change font for clock name
zh_CN: 点击改变时钟名称字体

note: ------------------------time font-------------------------
en: Font for time of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟时间字体：

en: Click to change font for clock time
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟时间字体

note: ------------------------underline name--------------------
en: Underline name of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟名称加下划线：

note: ------------------------underline time--------------------
en: Underline time of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟时间加下划线：

en: Text Default Formatting
zh_CN: 文字默认格式

en: Click to change default background colour for clocks
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟的默认背景颜色

en: Cross this to use system default instead of selected color
zh_CN: 勾掉它以便使用系统默认色而不是选中的颜色

en: Click to change default text colour for clocks
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟的默认文字颜色

en: Click to change default font for clock name
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟名称的默认字体

en: Cross this to use system default font instead of selected font
zh_CN: 勾掉它以便使用系统默认字体而不是选中的字体

en: Click to change default font for clock time
zh_CN: 点击更改时钟时间默认字体

note: ------------------------underline name--------------------
en: Underline for name of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟名称加下划线：

note: ------------------------underline time--------------------
en: Underline for time of clock:
zh_CN: 时钟时间加下划线：

en: update preferences
zh_CN: 更新首选项

en: Globaltime Preferences
zh_CN: 全球时间首选项

note: -----------------------HEADING--------------------------------------
en: General Preferences
zh_CN: 一般首选项

en: Decorations:
zh_CN: 修饰：

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Use normal decorations
zh_CN: 使用普通修饰

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Do not show window decorations (borders)
zh_CN: 不显示窗口修饰(边框)

en: Clock size:
zh_CN: 时钟大小：

en: Equal
zh_CN: 相同

en: All clocks have same size
zh_CN: 所有时钟大小一样

en: Varying
zh_CN: 变化

en: Clock sizes vary
zh_CN: 时钟大小变化

en: Local timezone:
zh_CN: 本地时区：

en:  Other
zh_CN:  其它

en: %d hour %d mins
zh_CN: %d 小时 %d 分钟

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d mins
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: not changed
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: not changing
zh_CN: 不更改

note: location
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: GMT Offset
zh_CN: GMT 时间补偿

en: Previous/Next Change
zh_CN: 上一个/下一个更改

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: We are actually setting the g_par parameter. In other words we are setting the global default timezone for Orage. This is done very seldom and we do not want to allow "floating" here. This test is ugly, but it is not worth an extra parameter. this is normal appointment
en: Pick timezone
zh_CN: 选取时区

en: Change mode
zh_CN: 更改模式

note: NOTE: this exists only if ical timezones are being used
en: floating
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Orage Globaltime
zh_CN: Orage 全球时间

en: Show clocks from different countries
zh_CN: 显示不同国家的时钟

en: Globaltime
zh_CN: 全球时间

en: No rotation
zh_CN: 不旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: show frame
en: Show _frame
zh_CN: 显示外框(_F)

note: foreground color
en: set foreground _color:
zh_CN: 设置前景色(_C)：

note: background color
en: set _background color:
zh_CN: 设置背景色(_B)：

note: clock size (=mbox size): height and width
en: set _height:
zh_CN: 设置高度(_H)：

en: Note that you can not change the height of horizontal panels
zh_CN: 注意您不能更改水平面板的高度

en: set _width:
zh_CN: 设置宽度(_W)：

en: Note that you can not change the width of vertical panels
zh_CN: 注意您不能更改竖直面板的宽度

en: Show lines _vertically
zh_CN: 显示垂直线(_V)

en: Clock Options
zh_CN: 时钟选项

note: timezone
en: set timezone to:
zh_CN: 将时区设置为：

en: Line %d:
zh_CN: 行 %d：

en: Enter any valid strftime function parameter.
zh_CN: 输入任何有效的 strftime 函数参数。

note: Tooltip hint
en: Tooltip:
zh_CN: 工具提示：

note: special timing for SUSPEND/HIBERNATE
en: fix time after suspend/hibernate
zh_CN: 挂起/休眠之后修正时间

en: You only need this if you do short term (less than 5 hours) suspend or hibernate and your visible time does not include seconds. Under these circumstances it is possible that Orageclock shows time inaccurately unless you have this selected. (Selecting this prevents cpu and interrupt saving features from working.)
zh_CN: 短期(少于 5 小时)挂起或休眠而且在您可见的时间不包含秒时才需要此选项。在这些情况下，除非您选了此项，Orage 时钟显示的时间可能不准确。(选中此项会防止使 cpu 和中断保留功能起作用。)

en: This program uses strftime function to get time.
    Use any valid code to get time in the format you prefer.
    Some common codes are:
    	%A = weekday			%B = month
    	%c = date & time		%R = hour & minute
    	%V = week number		%Z = timezone in use
    	%H = hours 				%M = minute
    	%X = local time			%x = local date
zh_CN: 此程序使用 strftime 函数获取时间。使用
    任何有效的代码获取您偏爱格式的时间。一些
    常用代码是：
    	%A 为工作日			%B 为月
    	%c 为日期和时间		%R 为小时和分钟
    	%V 为周数		%Z 为使用的时区
    	%H 为小时				%M 为分钟
    	%X 为本地时间			%x 为本地日期

en: Orage clock Preferences
zh_CN: Orage 时钟首选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Use format characters from strftime(3) * to get the proper string for your locale. * I used these: * %A  : full weekday name * %d  : day of the month * %B  : full month name * %Y  : four digit year * %V  : ISO week number
en: %A %d %B %Y/%V
zh_CN: %Y-%B-%d %A/%V

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Manage your time with Orage
zh_CN: 用 Orage 管理您的时间

note: if (gtk_toggle_button_get_active( GTK_TOGGLE_BUTTON(apptw->Type_journal_rb))) end time
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

note: to avoid timing problems when updating entry Create file chooser
en: Select a file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Sound Files
zh_CN: 声音文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: The appointment information has been modified.
zh_CN: 已修改约会信息。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你要继续吗？

en: No, do not leave
zh_CN: 不，不要离开

en: Yes, ignore modifications and leave
zh_CN: 是的，忽略修改并离开

en: The end of this appointment is earlier than the beginning.
zh_CN: 约会结束时间早于开始时间。

en: Not set
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: Add new appointment to this file.
zh_CN: 添加新的约会到这个文件。

en: Orage default file
zh_CN: Orage 默认文件

en: Appointment addition failed.
zh_CN: 添加新的约会失败。

en: Error happened when adding appointment. Look more details from the log file.
zh_CN: 添加约会时发生错误。更多详情请参考日志文件。

en: Appointment update failed.
zh_CN: 约会更新失败。

en: Look more details from the log file. (Perhaps file was updated external from Orage?)
zh_CN: 从日志文件中查看更多详情。（也许文件被 Orage 从外部更新了?)

en: This appointment will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 会永久移除此约会。

en: No, cancel the removal
zh_CN: 不，取消移除

en: Yes, remove it
zh_CN: 是，移除

en: Pick the date
zh_CN: 选取日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: This appointment does not exist.
zh_CN: 此约会不存在。

en: It was probably removed, please refresh your screen.
zh_CN: 它可能已被移除，请刷新屏幕。

en: Current categories
zh_CN: 当前类别

en: Add new category with color
zh_CN: 添加新的颜色类别

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Colors of categories - Orage
zh_CN: 类别的颜色-Orage

en:  *** COPY ***
zh_CN: *** 复制 ***

en: New appointment - Orage
zh_CN: 新建约会-Orage

note: File menu stuff ********* File menu ********* File menu
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Sav_e and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_E)

en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 重复(_U)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Revert
zh_CN: 重置

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

note: type
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event that will happen sometime. For example:
    Meeting or birthday or TV show.
zh_CN: 某时要发生的事件，比如：
    会议、生日或电视节目。

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办

en: Something that you should do sometime. For example:
    Wash your car or test new version of Orage.
zh_CN: 某时您应该做的事情，比如：
    洗车或测试新版 Orage。

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: Make a note that something happened. For example:
    Remark that your mother called or first snow came.
zh_CN: 记录发生的事情，比如：
    记录妈妈的电话或初雪到来。

note: title
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: All day event
zh_CN: 全天事件

note: start time
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Availability (only for EVENT)
en: Availability
zh_CN: 有效性

note: completed (only for TODO)
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done
zh_CN: 做完

note: categories
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: This is special category, which can be used to color this appointment in list views.
zh_CN: 这个特殊类别可用来在列表视图中将本约会彩色显示。

en: update colors for categories.
zh_CN: 更新类别的颜色。

note: priority
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: If you set this 8 or bigger, the appointment is NOT shown on list windows.
    You can use that feature to unclutter your list windows, but it makes it more difficult to find this appointment.
    (Alarms will still fire normally.)
    (There is undocumented parameter so that you can change the default limit of 8.)
zh_CN: 如果您将该值设为 8 或更大，该约会将"不会"显示在列表窗口。
    您可以使用该功能来整理您的列表窗口，但可能导致它更难找到该约会。
    (闹钟功能将会正常运行。)
    (该功能未正式记录，所以你可以更改此默认为8的限制。)

note: note
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: These shorthand commands take effect immediately:
        <D> inserts current date in local date format
        <T> inserts time and
        <DT> inserts date and time.
    
    These are converted only later when they are seen:
        <&Ynnnn> is translated to current year minus nnnn.
    (This can be used for example in birthday reminders to tell how old the person will be.)
zh_CN: 这些简略命令立即生效：
        <D> 以本地日期格式插入当前日期
        <T> 插入时间和
        <DT> 插入日期和时间。
    
    这些只有在后来看见它们时才会转换：
        <&Ynnnn> 转换为当前的年减去 nnnn。
    (此用来如在生日提醒中显示这个人的年龄。)

en: Before Start
zh_CN: 开始前

en: Before End
zh_CN: 结束前

en: After Start
zh_CN: 开始后

en: After End
zh_CN: 结束后

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹铃

note: **** ALARM TIME ****
en: Alarm time
zh_CN: 闹铃时间

en: Often you want to get alarm:
     1) before Event start
     2) before Todo end
     3) after Todo start
zh_CN: 通常您要有闹铃：
     1) 事件发生前
     2) 待办结束前
     3) 待办开始后

en: Persistent alarm
zh_CN: 持续闹铃

en: Select this if you want Orage to remind you even if it has not been active when the alarm happened.
zh_CN: 闹铃响时，如果您要即使还没激活 Orage 时也提醒您，选择此项。

note: **** Audio Alarm ****
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Select this if you want audible alarm
zh_CN: 如果您要可听的闹铃则选择此项

en: Repeat alarm sound
zh_CN: 重复闹铃声音

en: times
zh_CN: 时间

en: sec interval
zh_CN: 秒间隔

note: **** Display Alarm ****
en: Visual
zh_CN: 可见

en: Use Orage window
zh_CN: 使用 Orage 窗口

en: Select this if you want Orage window alarm
zh_CN: 如果您要 Orage 窗口闹铃则选择此项

en: Use notification
zh_CN: 使用通知

en: Select this if you want notification alarm
zh_CN: 如果您要通知闹铃则选择此项

en: Set timeout
zh_CN: 设置超时

en: Select this if you want notification to expire automatically
zh_CN: 如果您要通知自动终止则选择此项

en: 0 = system default expiration time
zh_CN: 0 为系统默认终止时间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: **** Procedure Alarm ****
en: Procedure
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Select this if you want procedure or script alarm
zh_CN: 如果您要步骤或脚本闹铃则选择此项

en: You must enter all escape etc characters yourself.
    This string is just given to shell to process.
    The following special commands are replaced at run time:
    	<&T>  appointment title
    	<&D>  appointment description
    	<&AT> alarm time
    	<&ST> appointment start time
    	<&ET> appointment end time
zh_CN: 您必须自己输入所有退格键等字符。
    此字符串仅用于进程 shell。
    在运行时会替换以下特殊命令：
    	<&T>  约会标题
    	<&D>  约会描述
    	<&AT> 闹铃时间
    	<&ST> 约会开始时间
    	<&ET> 约会结束时间

en: Test this alarm by raising it now
zh_CN: 现在触发闹铃来测试

en: <b>Default alarm</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认闹铃</b>

en: Store current settings as default alarm
zh_CN: 把当前设置存为默认闹铃

en: Set current settings from default alarm
zh_CN: 从默认闹铃设置当前设置

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复发生

note: complexity
en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂度

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Use this if you want regular repeating event
zh_CN: 如果您要规则的重复事件则使用它

en: Use this if you need complex times like:
     Every Saturday and Sunday or 
     First Tuesday every month
zh_CN: 使用它，如果您需要复杂的时间如：
      每星期六和星期日，或
      每月的第一个星期二

note: frequency
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Each
zh_CN: 每个

en: occurrence
zh_CN: 发生

en: Limit frequency to certain interval.
     For example: Every third day:
     Frequency = Daily and Interval = 3
zh_CN: 限定频率为特定间隔。
     比如：每三天：
     频率为每天且间隔为 3

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限定

en: Repeat forever
zh_CN: 一直重复

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat until
zh_CN: 重复直到

note: weekdays (only for complex settings)
en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Which day
zh_CN: 哪一天

en: Specify which weekday for monthly and yearly events.
     For example:
     Second Wednesday each month:
    	Frequency = Monthly,
    	Weekdays = check only Wednesday,
    	Which day = select 2 from the number below Wednesday
zh_CN: 指定月事件和年事件的哪个工作日。
     比如：
     每月的第二个星期三：
    	频率为每月，
    	工作日为只检查星期三，
    	哪一天为从星期三下的数字中选择 2

note: TODO base (only for TODOs)
en: TODO base
zh_CN: 待办基本

en: TODO reoccurs regularly starting on start time and repeating after each interval no matter when it was last completed
zh_CN: 待办有规律地在开始时间启动并在每个间隔后重复，它会重复发生而不管上次是何时完成的

en: TODO reoccurrency is based on complete time and repeats after the interval counted from the last completed time.
    (Note that you can not tell anything about the history of the TODO since reoccurrence base changes after each completion.)
zh_CN: 待办基于完成时间在从上次完成时间计时的间隔后重复发生。
    (注意重复发生基本在每次完成后改变，所以您不能知道待办的任何相关历史。)

note: exceptions
en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Add more exception dates by clicking the calendar days below.
    Exception is either exclusion(-) or inclusion(+) depending on the selection.
    Remove by clicking the data.
zh_CN: 在下面点击日历天数添加更多例外日期。
    例外取决于选择要么排除(-)要么包括(+)。
    点击数据移除。

en: Add excluded date (-)
zh_CN: 添加排除日期(-)

en: Excluded days are full days where this appointment is not happening
zh_CN: 排除天数是约会不会发生的全天

en: Add included time (+)
zh_CN: 添加包括时间(+)

en: Included times have same timezone than start time, but they may have different time
zh_CN: 包括时间与开始时间的时区相同，但可能时间不同

note: calendars showing the action days
en: Action dates
zh_CN: 动作日期

note: ********* View menu ********* View menu
en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

note: ********* Go menu   *********
en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Back one week
zh_CN: 后退一星期

en: Back one day
zh_CN: 后退一天

en: Forward one day
zh_CN: 前进一天

en: Forward one week
zh_CN: 前进一星期

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en:        Number of days to show
zh_CN:        要显示的天数

en: Orage - day view
zh_CN: Orage-日视图

note: date only appointment
en: All day
zh_CN: 所有天

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: No rows have been selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何行。

en: Click a row to select it and after that you can copy it.
zh_CN: 点击一行选择，之后您可以复制它。

en: You will permanently remove all
    selected appointments.
zh_CN: 将永久移除所有
    选中的约会。

en: Yes, remove them
zh_CN: 是，移除

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Dayview
zh_CN: 日视图

en: Extra days to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的额外天数：

en: only first repeating
zh_CN: 只有第一个重复

en: Check this if you only want to see the first repeating event. By default all are shown.
    Note that this also shows all urgencies.
    Note that repeating events may appear earlier in the list as the first occurrence only is listed.
zh_CN: 如果您只想查看第一个重复的事件，请勾选此项。默认为全部显示。
    注意，这将显示所有紧急事件。
    注意，重复的事件将只会在列表中第一次出现的地方出现。

en: also old
zh_CN: 也是旧的

en: Check this if you want to see old events also. This can only be selected after 'only first repeating' is enabled to avoid very long lists.
    Note that extra days selection still defines if newer appointments are listed'.
zh_CN: 如果您也想查看旧的时间，请勾选此项。该功能只能在勾选“只有第一个重复”时启用，以避免列表过长。
    请注意，额外的天数选择仍有限制，如果有较新的约会将被列出。

en: Journal entries starting from:
zh_CN: 日志条目开始于：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search text
zh_CN: 搜索文字

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Double click line to edit it.
    
    Flags in order:
    	 1. Alarm: n=no alarm
    		 A=Alarm is set P=Persistent alarm is set
    	 2. Recurrence: n=no recurrence
    		 H=Hourly D=Daily W=Weekly M=Monthly Y=Yearly
    	 3. Type: f=free B=Busy
    	 4. Located in file:
    		O=Orage A=Archive F=Foreign
    	 5. Appointment type:
    		E=Event T=Todo J=Journal
zh_CN: 双击行编辑。
    
    标签顺序：
    	 1. 闹钟： n=无闹钟
    		 A=已设置闹钟 P=已设置持续闹钟
    	 2. 重复发生： n=不重复
    		 H=每小时 D=每天 W=每星期 M=每月 Y=每年
    	 3. 类型： f=空闲 B=繁忙
    	 4. 文件中位置：
    		O=日历文件 A=归档文件 F=外部文件
    	 5. 约会类型：
    		E=事件 T=待办 J=日志

note: remove since it has ended
en: 	Recur ended, moving to archive file.
zh_CN: 	重复结束，正在移入归档文件。

en: Archiving not enabled. Exiting
zh_CN: 没有启用归档。正在退出

en: Archiving threshold: %d month(s)
zh_CN: 归档阈值：%d 月

note: yy mon day
en: 	Archiving events, which are older than: %04d-%02d-%02d
zh_CN: 	在 %04d-%02d-%02d 之前的归档事件。

en: Archiving uid: %s
zh_CN: 归档 uid：%s

note: VTODO not completed, do not archive
en: 	VTODO not complete; not archived
zh_CN: 	待办未完成；没有归档

note: it is recurrent event
en: 	Recurring. End year: %04d, month: %02d, day: %02d
zh_CN: 	重复发生。结束：%04d 年 %02d 月 %02d 日

en: Archiving done
zh_CN: 归档已完成

note: PHASE 1: go through base orage file and remove "repeat" shortcuts
en: Starting archive removal.
zh_CN: 开始归档移除。

en: 	PHASE 1: reset recurring appointments
zh_CN: 	第一步：重置重复发生约会

note: PHASE 2: go through archive file and add everything back to base orage. * After that delete the whole arch file
en: 	PHASE 2: return archived appointments
zh_CN: 	第二步：返回已归档的约会

en: Archive removal done
zh_CN: 归档移除已完成

en: Orage default alarm
zh_CN: Orage 默认闹铃

en: Created alarm list for main Orage file:
zh_CN: 创建主 Orage 文件告警列表：

en: Created alarm list for foreign file: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 为外部文件创建告警列表: %s (%s)

en: 	Added %d alarms. Processed %d events.
zh_CN: 	添加 %d 个闹铃。处理 %d 个事件。

en: 	Found %d alarms of which %d are active. (Searched %d recurring alarms.)
zh_CN: 	找到 %d 个闹铃，其中 %d 个已激活。(搜索了 %d 个重复发生闹铃。)

en: Starting import file preprocessing
zh_CN: 开始导入文件预处理

en: ... Patched DCREATED to be CREATED.
zh_CN: ...将 DCREATED 修正为 CREATED。

en: ... Patched timezone to Orage format.
zh_CN: ...将时区修正为 Orage 格式。

en: Import file preprocessing done
zh_CN: 导入文件预处理已完成

en: Found external update on file %s.
zh_CN: 在文件 %s 发现外部更新。

en: Refreshing alarms and calendar due to external file update.
zh_CN: 由于外部文件更新刷新告警和日历。

en: Calendar files
zh_CN: 日历文件

en: Current foreign files
zh_CN: 当前外部文件

en: READ ONLY
zh_CN: 只读

en: READ WRITE
zh_CN: 读写

en: ***** No foreign files *****
zh_CN: ***** 无外部文件 *****

en: Foreign file add failed
zh_CN: 外部文件添加失败。

en: Orage can only handle 10 foreign files. Limit reached.
zh_CN: Orage 仅能处理10个外部文件。已达上限。

en: Filename is empty.
zh_CN: 文件名为空。

en: Name is empty.
zh_CN: 名称为空。

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Same filename already exists in Orage.
zh_CN: 相同文件名已存在于 Orage。

en: Same name already exists in Orage.
zh_CN: 相同名称已存在于 Orage。

en: Import/export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Read from file:
zh_CN: 从文件读取：

en: Separate filenames with comma(,).
     NOTE: comma is not valid character in filenames for Orage.
zh_CN: 用逗号(，)隔开文件名。
     注意：对 Orage 来说在文件名中逗号不是
     有效的字符。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Write to file:
zh_CN: 写入文件：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: All appointments
zh_CN: 所有约会

en: Named appointments:
zh_CN: 已命名的约会：

en: Note that only main file appointments are read.
    Archived and Foreign events are not exported.
zh_CN: 注意只读取了主文件约会。
    没有导入已归档和外部事件。

en: Note that only main file appointments are read.
    Foreign events are not exported.
zh_CN: 注意只读取了主文件约会。
    没有导入外部事件。

en: You can easily drag these from event-list window.
zh_CN: 您可以很容易地从事件列表窗口中拖动这些。

en: Orage appointment UIDs separated by commas.
zh_CN: Orage UID 用逗号隔开。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive now (threshold: %d months)
zh_CN: 现在归档(阈值：%d 月)

en: You can change archive threshold in parameters
zh_CN: 您可以在参数中改变归档阈值

en: Revert archive now
zh_CN: 现在重置归档

en: Return all archived events into main orage file and remove arch file.
    This is useful for example when doing export and moving orage
    appointments to another system.
zh_CN: 导入所有已归档事件至 orage 文件并移除归档
    文件。这在如导出并移动 Orage 约会至另一
    系统时有用。

en: Orage files
zh_CN: Orage 文件

en: Orage main calendar file
zh_CN: Orage 主日历文件

en: Current file:
zh_CN: 当前文件：

en: New file:
zh_CN: 新建文件：

en: Action options:
zh_CN: 动作选项：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Orage internal file rename only.
    Does not touch external filesystem at all.
    New file must exist.
zh_CN: 只重命名 Orage 内部文件。
    一点也不涉及外部文件系统。
    新文件必须存在。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Current file is copied and stays unmodified in the old place.
zh_CN: 复制当前文件并在原位置保持原样。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Current file is moved and vanishes from the old place.
zh_CN: 当前文件被移走并从原位置消失。

en: Archive file
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Foreign files
zh_CN: 外部文件

en: Add new foreign file
zh_CN: 添加新的外部文件

en: Foreign file:
zh_CN: 外部文件：

note: label = gtk_label_new(_("Options:")); gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(hbox), label, FALSE, FALSE, 5);
en: Visible name:
zh_CN: 可见名称：

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Set this if you want to make sure that this file is never modified by Orage.
    Note that modifying foreign files may make them incompatible with the original tool, where they came from!
zh_CN: 如果您确定 Orage 将永不修改此文件则设置
    此项。注意修改外部文件将使与其来源的源工具
    不兼容。

en: This internal name is displayed to user instead of file name.
zh_CN: 向用户显示内在名称而非文件名。

en: Exchange data - Orage
zh_CN: 交换数据-Orage

en: 	This is %s version %s
zh_CN: 	这是 %s 版 %s

en: 	Released under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_CN: 	以 GNU 通用公共许可协议方式发布。

en: 	Compiled against GTK+-%d.%d.%d,
zh_CN: 	对 GTK+-%d.%d.%d 编译，

en: using GTK+-%d.%d.%d.
zh_CN: 使用 GTK+-%d.%d.%d。

en: 	Using DBUS for import.
zh_CN: 	使用 DBUS 导入。

en: 	Not using DBUS. Import works only partially.
zh_CN: 	不使用 DBUS。导入只部分可用。

en: 	Using libnotify.
zh_CN: 	使用 libnotify。

en: 	Not using libnotify.
zh_CN: 	不使用 libnotify。

en: 	Using automatic archiving.
zh_CN: 	使用自动归档。

en: 	Not using archiving.
zh_CN: 	不使用归档。

en: 	Using operating system package libical.
zh_CN: 	使用操作系统软件包 libical。

en: 	Using Orage local version of libical.
zh_CN: 	使用 Orage 本地版本 libical。

en: Usage: orage [options] [files]
zh_CN: 用法：orage [选项] [文件]

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: --version (-v) 		show version of orage
zh_CN: --version (-v) 		显示 orage 版本

en: --help (-h) 		print this text
zh_CN: --help (-h) 		列印此文本

en: --preferences (-p) 	show preferences form
zh_CN: --preferences (-p) 	显示首选项表格

en: --toggle (-t) 		make orage visible/unvisible
zh_CN: --toggle (-t) 		显示/隐藏 orage

en: --add-foreign (-a) file [RW] [name] 	add a foreign file
zh_CN: --add-foreign (-a) file [RW] [name] 	添加外部文件

en: --remove-foreign (-r) file 	remove a foreign file
zh_CN: --remove-foreign (-r) 文件 	移除外部文件

en: --export (-e) file [appointment...] 	export appointments from Orage to file
zh_CN: --export (-e) 文件 [约会...] 	从 Orage 导出约会至文件

en: files=ical files to load into orage
zh_CN: 文件为要载入进 orage 的 ical 文件

en: 	dbus not included in orage.
zh_CN: 	orage 中不包括 dbus。

en: 	without dbus [files] and foreign file options(-a & -r) can only be used when starting orage
zh_CN: 	没有 dbus [文件] 和外部文件选项(-a 和 -r)只能在 orage 启动时使用

en: 
    Unknown option %s
zh_CN: 
    未知选项 %s

en: _Exchange data
zh_CN: 交换数据(_E)

note: Edit menu
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: View selected _date
zh_CN: 查看选中的日期(_D)

en: View selected _week
zh_CN: 查看选中的星期(_W)

en: Select _Today
zh_CN: 选择今天(_T)

en: Show _Globaltime
zh_CN: 显示全球时间(_G)

note: Help menu
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: No title defined
zh_CN: 未定义标题

en:  Location: %s
zh_CN:  位置： %s

en: 
     Note:
    %s
zh_CN: 
     备注：
    %s

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Title: %s
    %s Start:	%s
     Due:	%s
     Done:	%s%s
zh_CN: 标题： %s
    %s 开始：	%s
     到期：	%s
     做完：	%s%s

en: Title: %s
    %s Start:	%s
     End:	%s%s
zh_CN: 标题： %s
    %s 开始：	%s
     结束：	%s%s

en: <b>To do:</b>
zh_CN: <b>待办：</b>

en: <b>Events for %s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s 的事件：</b>

en: <b>Events for %s - %s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s-%s 的事件：</b>

en: Main settings
zh_CN: 主设置

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: You should always define your local timezone.
zh_CN: 您应该总是定义您的本地时区。

en: Archive threshold (months)
zh_CN: 归档阈值(月)

en: (0 = no archiving)
zh_CN: (0 为不归档)

en: Archiving is used to save time and space when handling events.
zh_CN: 处理事件时归档用于节省时间和空间。

en: Sound command
zh_CN: 声音命令

en: This command is given to shell to make sound in alarms.
zh_CN: 此命令传递给 shell 用来放闹铃声音。

en: Calendar window
zh_CN: 日历窗口

en: Calendar visual details
zh_CN: 日历视觉详情

en: Show borders
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Show day names
zh_CN: 显示天名称

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Show month and year
zh_CN: 显示月和年

en: Calendar info boxes
zh_CN: 日历信息窗口

en: Show todo list
zh_CN: 显示待办列表

en: Number of days to show in event window
zh_CN: 在事件窗口中要显示的天数

en: 0 = do not show event list at all
zh_CN: 0 为绝不显示事件列表

en: Calendar visibility
zh_CN: 日历视觉效果

en: Show on all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面显示

en: Keep on top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Show in taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示

en: Show in pager
zh_CN: 在页面中显示

en: Show in systray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示

en: Calendar start
zh_CN: 日历开始

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

en: On calendar window open
zh_CN: 在日历窗口中打开

en: Select today's date
zh_CN: 选择今天的日期

en: Select previously selected date
zh_CN: 选择以前选中的日期

en: Calendar day double click shows
zh_CN: 在日历的天上双击时显示

en: Days view
zh_CN: 日视图

en: Event list
zh_CN: 事件列表

en: Extra settings
zh_CN: 额外设置

en: Event list window
zh_CN: 事件列表窗口

en: Number of extra days to show in event list
zh_CN: 在事件列表中显示的额外天数

en: This is just the default value, you can change it in the actual eventlist window.
zh_CN: 这只是默认值，您可以在实际的事件列表窗口中更改它。

en: Show only first repeating event
zh_CN: 仅显示第一个重复事件

en: Day view window default first day
zh_CN: 日视图窗口默认第一天

en: First day of week
zh_CN: 每周第一天

en: Selected day
zh_CN: 选中的天

en: Use dynamic tray icon
zh_CN: 使用动态托盘图标

en: Use dynamic icon
zh_CN: 使用动态图标

en: Dynamic icon shows current month and day of the month.
zh_CN: 动态图标显示此月的当前月份和天

en: Use wakeup timer
zh_CN: 使用唤醒定时器

en: Use this timer if Orage has problems waking up properly after suspend or hibernate. (For example tray icon not refreshed or alarms not firing.)
zh_CN: 如果 Orage 在挂起或休眠后正常唤醒时有问题则使用此定时器(比如托盘图标没有刷新或闹铃没有启动。)。

en: Foreign file default visual alarm
zh_CN: 外部文件默认可见闹钟

en: Orage window
zh_CN: Orage 窗口

en: Notify notification
zh_CN: 注意通知

en: Always quit when asked to close
zh_CN: 要求关闭时总是退出

en: Always quit
zh_CN: 总是退出。

en: By default Orage stays open in the background when asked to close. This option changes Orage to quit and never stay in background when it is asked to close.
zh_CN: Orage在默认条件下保持在后台打开时要求关闭。该选项使得Orage在要求关闭时退出且不在后台运行。

en: Orage Preferences
zh_CN: Orage 首选项

en: First Orage start. Searching default timezone.
zh_CN: Orage 第一次启动。正在搜索默认时区。

en: Default timezone set to %s.
zh_CN: 默认时区设置为 %s。

en: Default timezone not found, please, set it manually.
zh_CN: 未找到默认时区，请手动设置。

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Reminder - Orage
zh_CN: 提醒-Orage

en: Postpone
zh_CN: 延期

en: Remind me again after the specified time
zh_CN: 在指定时间后再次提醒我

en: Next active alarms:
zh_CN: 下一个活动闹铃：

en: 
    %02d d %02d h %02d min to: %s
zh_CN: 
    %02d 天 %02d 小时 %02d 分钟到：%s

en: 
    No active alarms found
zh_CN: 
    未找到活动闹铃

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_CN: 非洲/阿比让

en: Africa/Accra
zh_CN: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_CN: 非洲/亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尔及尔

en: Africa/Asmara
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Asmera
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_CN: 非洲/巴马科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_CN: 非洲/班吉

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_CN: 非洲/班珠尔

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_CN: 非洲/比绍

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_CN: 非洲/布兰太尔

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_CN: 非洲/布拉柴维尔

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_CN: 非洲/布琼布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_CN: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_CN: 非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_CN: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_CN: 非洲/科纳克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_CN: 非洲/达喀尔

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_CN: 非洲/达累斯萨拉姆

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_CN: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh_CN: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尤恩

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_CN: 非洲/弗里敦

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_CN: 非洲/哈博罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh_CN: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Juba
zh_CN: 非洲/朱巴

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_CN: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_CN: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_CN: 非洲/喀士穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_CN: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_CN: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_CN: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_CN: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Lome
zh_CN: 非洲/洛美

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_CN: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_CN: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_CN: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_CN: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_CN: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_CN: 非洲/姆巴巴纳

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_CN: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_CN: 非洲/蒙罗维亚

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_CN: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_CN: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_CN: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_CN: 非洲/努瓦克肖特

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 非洲/波多诺伏

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_CN: 非洲/圣多美

en: Africa/Timbuktu
zh_CN: 非洲/廷巴克图

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_CN: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_CN: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_CN: 非洲/温得和克

en: America
zh_CN: 美洲

en: America/Adak
zh_CN: 美洲/阿达克

en: America/Anchorage
zh_CN: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh_CN: 美洲/安圭拉岛

en: America/Antigua
zh_CN: 美洲/安提瓜岛

en: America/Araguaina
zh_CN: 美洲/阿拉瓜伊纳

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/卡塔马卡

en: America/Argentina/ComodRivadavia
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/里瓦达维亚海军准将城

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/科尔多瓦

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/胡胡伊

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/拉里奥哈

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/门多萨

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/里奥加耶戈斯

en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/萨尔塔

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣胡安

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣路易斯

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/图库曼

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/乌斯怀亚

en: America/Aruba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿鲁巴岛

en: America/Asuncion
zh_CN: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Atikokan
zh_CN: 美洲/阿蒂科肯

en: America/Atka
zh_CN: 美洲/阿特卡

en: America/Bahia
zh_CN: 美洲/巴伊亚

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_CN: 美洲/巴伊亚班德拉斯

en: America/Barbados
zh_CN: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh_CN: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Belize
zh_CN: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_CN: 美洲/相思

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_CN: 美洲/博阿维斯塔

en: America/Bogota
zh_CN: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_CN: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/剑桥湾

en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_CN: 美洲/大坎普

en: America/Cancun
zh_CN: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh_CN: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/卡塔马卡

en: America/Cayenne
zh_CN: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh_CN: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_CN: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_CN: 美洲/奇瓦瓦

en: America/Coral_Harbour
zh_CN: 美洲/珊瑚港

en: America/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/科尔多瓦

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_CN: 美洲/哥斯达黎加

en: America/Creston
zh_CN: 美洲/克雷斯顿

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_CN: 美洲/库亚巴

en: America/Curacao
zh_CN: 美洲/库拉索

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 美洲/丹马沙

en: America/Dawson
zh_CN: 美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_CN: 美洲/道森河

en: America/Denver
zh_CN: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_CN: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_CN: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_CN: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

en: America/Ensenada
zh_CN: 美洲/恩塞纳达

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_CN: 美洲/艾鲁内佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_CN: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_CN: 美洲/福塔雷萨

en: America/Fort_Wayne
zh_CN: 美洲/韦恩堡

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/格莱斯湾

en: America/Godthab
zh_CN: 美洲/戈特霍布

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/鹅湾

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_CN: 美洲/大特克

en: America/Grenada
zh_CN: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜德罗普岛

en: America/Guatemala
zh_CN: 美洲/危地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh_CN: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh_CN: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh_CN: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_CN: 美洲/埃莫西约

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/印第安纳波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳州/圣彼得堡

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳州/告诉市

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/韦韦

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳州/文森斯

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳州/威纳马克

en: America/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳波利斯

en: America/Inuvik
zh_CN: 美洲/伊努维克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_CN: 美洲/伊卡卢伊特

en: America/Jamaica
zh_CN: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/胡胡伊

en: America/Juneau
zh_CN: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/路易斯维尔

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/蒙蒂塞洛

en: America/Knox_IN
zh_CN: 美洲/Knox_IN

en: America/Kralendijk
zh_CN: 美洲/博内尔

en: America/La_Paz
zh_CN: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_CN: 美洲/利马

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_CN: 美洲/洛杉矶

en: America/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/路易斯维尔

en: America/Lower_Princes
zh_CN: 美洲/下王子

en: America/Maceio
zh_CN: 美洲/马塞约

en: America/Managua
zh_CN: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_CN: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Marigot
zh_CN: 美洲/马里戈特

en: America/Martinique
zh_CN: 美洲/马提尼克岛

en: America/Matamoros
zh_CN: 美洲/马塔莫罗斯

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_CN: 美洲/马萨特兰

en: America/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/门多萨

en: America/Menominee
zh_CN: 美洲/梅诺米尼

en: America/Merida
zh_CN: 美洲/梅里达

en: America/Metlakatla
zh_CN: 美洲/梅特拉卡特拉

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_CN: 美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh_CN: 美洲/密克隆岛

en: America/Moncton
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙克顿

en: America/Monterrey
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特利尔

en: America/Montserrat
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特岛

en: America/Nassau
zh_CN: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/New_York
zh_CN: 美洲/纽约

en: America/Nipigon
zh_CN: 美洲/尼皮贡

en: America/Nome
zh_CN: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他州/Beulah

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他州/中心

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他州/新塞勒姆

en: America/Noronha
zh_CN: 美洲/诺罗尼亚

en: America/Ojinaga
zh_CN: 美洲/奥希纳加

en: America/Panama
zh_CN: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 美洲/庞纳唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_CN: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh_CN: 美洲/菲尼克斯

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_CN: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Acre
zh_CN: 美洲/阿克里港

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_CN: 美洲/波多韦柳

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_CN: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_CN: 美洲/雨河

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_CN: 美洲/兰金湾

en: America/Recife
zh_CN: 美洲/累西腓

en: America/Regina
zh_CN: 美洲/里贾纳

en: America/Resolute
zh_CN: 美洲/雷索卢特

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_CN: 美洲/里奥布朗库

en: America/Rosario
zh_CN: 美洲/罗萨里奥

en: America/Santa_Isabel
zh_CN: 美洲/圣伊莎贝尔

en: America/Santarem
zh_CN: 美洲/桑特莱

en: America/Santiago
zh_CN: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣保罗

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 美洲/斯科斯比松

en: America/Shiprock
zh_CN: 美洲/希普罗克

en: America/Sitka
zh_CN: 美洲/锡特卡

en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_CN: 美洲/圣巴托洛缪

en: America/St_Johns
zh_CN: 美洲/圣约翰

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_CN: 美洲/圣基茨

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_CN: 美洲/圣卢西亚

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_CN: 美洲/圣托马斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_CN: 美洲/圣文森特

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_CN: 美洲/斯威夫特卡伦特

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 美洲/特古西加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh_CN: 美洲/图勒

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/雷湾

en: America/Tijuana
zh_CN: 美洲/提华纳

en: America/Toronto
zh_CN: 美洲/加拿大多伦多

en: America/Tortola
zh_CN: 美洲/托托拉岛

en: America/Vancouver
zh_CN: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Virgin
zh_CN: 美洲/维尔京

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_CN: 美洲/怀特霍斯

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_CN: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_CN: 美洲/亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_CN: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_CN: 南极洲/凯西站

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_CN: 南极洲/戴维斯站

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_CN: 南极洲/迪蒙迪尔维尔站

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_CN: 南极洲/Macquarie

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_CN: 南极洲/莫森站

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦克莫多站

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_CN: 南极洲/帕默站

en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_CN: 南极洲/罗瑟拉站

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh_CN: 南极洲/南极点

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_CN: 南极洲/昭和站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_CN: 南极洲/东方站

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北冰洋

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 北冰洋/朗伊尔城

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Asia/Aden
zh_CN: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿拉木图

en: Asia/Amman
zh_CN: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克图

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克托别

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Ashkhabad
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿什喀巴德

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_CN: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_CN: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_CN: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_CN: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Calcutta
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_CN: 亚洲/乔巴山

en: Asia/Chongqing
zh_CN: 亚洲/重庆

en: Asia/Chungking
zh_CN: 亚洲/重庆

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_CN: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Dacca
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_CN: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_CN: 亚洲/帝力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_CN: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_CN: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_CN: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Harbin
zh_CN: 亚洲/哈尔滨

en: Asia/Hebron
zh_CN: 亚洲/希伯伦

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_CN: 亚洲/香港

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_CN: 亚洲/胡志明

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_CN: 亚洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊尔库斯克

en: Asia/Istanbul
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_CN: 亚洲/查亚普拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_CN: 亚洲/勘察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀什葛尔

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Katmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Khandyga
zh_CN: 亚洲/汉德加

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/克拉斯诺雅斯克

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_CN: 亚洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_CN: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_CN: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macao
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Macau
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_CN: 亚洲/马加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_CN: 亚洲/望加锡

en: Asia/Manila
zh_CN: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_CN: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_CN: 亚洲/尼科希亚

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新库兹涅茨克

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌拉尔

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_CN: 亚洲/金边

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_CN: 亚洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_CN: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 亚洲/克孜勒奥尔达

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh_CN: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Riyadh87
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得87

en: Asia/Riyadh88
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得88

en: Asia/Riyadh89
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得89

en: Asia/Saigon
zh_CN: 亚洲/西贡

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_CN: 亚洲/萨哈林岛

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_CN: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_CN: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_CN: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_CN: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_CN: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_CN: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_CN: 亚洲/第比利斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_CN: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Tel_Aviv
zh_CN: 亚洲/特拉维夫

en: Asia/Thimbu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_CN: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌戎潘当

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Ulan_Bator
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Ust-Nera
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌斯内拉

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_CN: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_CN: 亚洲/海参崴

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅库斯克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 亚洲/叶卡特琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶烈万

en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_CN: 大西洋/亚速尔群岛

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_CN: 大西洋/百慕大群岛

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_CN: 大西洋/加那利群岛

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_CN: 大西洋/佛得角

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗群岛

en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗群岛

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
zh_CN: 大西洋/扬马延岛

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_CN: 大西洋/马德拉群岛

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_CN: 大西洋/雷克雅末克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_CN: 大西洋/南佐治亚

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_CN: 大西洋/圣赫勒拿岛

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_CN: 大西洋/斯坦利群岛

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Australia/ACT
zh_CN: 澳洲/ACT

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_CN: 澳洲/阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_CN: 澳洲/布里斯班

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_CN: 澳洲/布罗肯山

en: Australia/Currie
zh_CN: 澳洲//柯里

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_CN: 澳洲/达尔文

en: Australia/Eucla
zh_CN: 澳洲//尤克拉

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_CN: 澳洲/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_CN: 澳洲/林德曼

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_CN: 澳洲/豪勋爵岛

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_CN: 澳洲/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_CN: 澳洲/佩思

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_CN: 澳洲/悉尼

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Brazil/Acre
zh_CN: 巴西/阿克里州

en: Brazil/DeNoronha
zh_CN: 巴西/迪诺罗尼亚

en: Brazil/East
zh_CN: 巴西/东部

en: Brazil/West
zh_CN: 巴西/西部

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Canada/Atlantic
zh_CN: 加拿大/大西洋

en: Canada/Central
zh_CN: 加拿大中部

en: Canada/East-Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 加拿大/东萨斯喀彻温

en: Canada/Eastern
zh_CN: 加拿大东部

en: Canada/Mountain
zh_CN: 加拿大/山区

en: Canada/Newfoundland
zh_CN: 加拿大/纽芬兰

en: Canada/Pacific
zh_CN: 加拿大/太平洋

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 加拿大/萨斯喀彻温

en: Canada/Yukon
zh_CN: 加拿大/育空地区

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chile/Continental
zh_CN: 智利/大陆

en: Chile/EasterIsland
zh_CN: 智利/复活节岛

en: Etc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Etc/GMT
zh_CN: 其他/GMT

en: Etc/GMT+0
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+0

en: Etc/GMT+1
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+1

en: Etc/GMT+10
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+10

en: Etc/GMT+11
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+11

en: Etc/GMT+12
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+12

en: Etc/GMT+2
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+2

en: Etc/GMT+3
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+3

en: Etc/GMT+4
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+4

en: Etc/GMT+5
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+5

en: Etc/GMT+6
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+6

en: Etc/GMT+7
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+7

en: Etc/GMT+8
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+8

en: Etc/GMT+9
zh_CN: 其他/GMT+9

en: Etc/GMT-0
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-0

en: Etc/GMT-1
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-1

en: Etc/GMT-10
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-10

en: Etc/GMT-11
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-11

en: Etc/GMT-12
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-12

en: Etc/GMT-13
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-13

en: Etc/GMT-14
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-14

en: Etc/GMT-2
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-2

en: Etc/GMT-3
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-3

en: Etc/GMT-4
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-4

en: Etc/GMT-5
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-5

en: Etc/GMT-6
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-6

en: Etc/GMT-7
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-7

en: Etc/GMT-8
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-8

en: Etc/GMT-9
zh_CN: 其他/GMT-9

en: Etc/GMT0
zh_CN: 其他/GMT0

en: Etc/Greenwich
zh_CN: 其他/格林威治

en: Etc/UCT
zh_CN: 其他/UCT

en: Etc/UTC
zh_CN: 其他/UTC

en: Etc/Universal
zh_CN: 其他/通用

en: Etc/Zulu
zh_CN: 其他/祖鲁

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_CN: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Athens
zh_CN: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belfast
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔法斯特

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_CN: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_CN: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Busingen
zh_CN: 欧洲/布辛根

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_CN: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_CN: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_CN: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_CN: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_CN: 欧洲/格恩西岛

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_CN: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_CN: 欧洲/马恩岛

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_CN: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Jersey
zh_CN: 欧洲/泽西

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_CN: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_CN: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh_CN: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_CN: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_CN: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_CN: 欧洲/玛丽港

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_CN: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_CN: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Nicosia
zh_CN: 欧洲/尼科西亚

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_CN: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh_CN: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_CN: 欧洲/波德戈里察

en: Europe/Prague
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_CN: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_CN: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨马拉

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_CN: 欧洲/圣马力诺

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_CN: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_CN: 欧洲/索菲亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_CN: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_CN: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Tiraspol
zh_CN: 欧洲/蒂拉斯波尔

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_CN: 欧洲/乌兹格罗

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_CN: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_CN: 欧洲/梵蒂冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_CN: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_CN: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_CN: 欧洲/伏尔加格勒

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_CN: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_CN: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_CN: 欧洲/苏黎士

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度洋

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_CN: 印度洋/安塔那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_CN: 印度洋/查戈斯群岛

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_CN: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_CN: 印度洋/考克斯群岛

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_CN: 印度洋/科摩罗群岛

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_CN: 印度洋/凯尔盖朗岛

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_CN: 印度洋/马埃岛

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_CN: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_CN: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_CN: 印度洋/马约特岛

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_CN: 印度洋/留尼旺岛

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mexico/BajaNorte
zh_CN: 墨西哥/BajaNorte

en: Mexico/BajaSur
zh_CN: 墨西哥/BajaSur

en: Mexico/General
zh_CN: 墨西哥/General

en: Mideast
zh_CN: 中东

en: Mideast/Riyadh87
zh_CN: 中东/利雅得87

en: Mideast/Riyadh88
zh_CN: 中东/利雅得88

en: Mideast/Riyadh89
zh_CN: 中东/利雅得89

en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_CN: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_CN: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_CN: 太平洋/查塔姆群岛

en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_CN: 太平洋/特鲁克

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_CN: 太平洋/复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_CN: 太平洋/埃法特岛

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_CN: 太平洋/恩德伯里岛

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_CN: 太平洋/法考福环礁

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_CN: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_CN: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_CN: 太平洋/加拉帕哥斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_CN: 太平洋/甘比儿群岛

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓜达康纳尔岛

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_CN: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_CN: 太平洋/檀香山

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh_CN: 太平洋/约翰斯顿岛

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_CN: 太平洋/圣诞岛

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_CN: 太平洋/科斯雷岛

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_CN: 太平洋/夸贾林环礁

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_CN: 太平洋/马朱罗环礁

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_CN: 太平洋/马克萨斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_CN: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_CN: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_CN: 太平洋/纽埃岛

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_CN: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_CN: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕果帕果

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_CN: 太平洋/皮特克恩岛

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_CN: 太平洋/波纳佩

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh_CN: 太平洋/波纳佩岛

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_CN: 太平洋/莫尔兹比港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_CN: 太平洋/拉罗汤加岛

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_CN: 太平洋/塞班岛

en: Pacific/Samoa
zh_CN: 太平洋/萨摩亚

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔希提岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔拉瓦岛

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_CN: 太平洋/汤加塔布岛

en: Pacific/Truk
zh_CN: 太平洋/特鲁克群岛

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_CN: 太平洋/威克岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_CN: 太平洋/沃利斯岛

en: Pacific/Yap
zh_CN: 太平洋/雅浦岛

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: US/Alaska
zh_CN: 美国/阿拉斯加

en: US/Aleutian
zh_CN: 美国/阿留申

en: US/Arizona
zh_CN: 美国/亚利桑那州

en: US/Central
zh_CN: 美国/中部

en: US/Eastern
zh_CN: 美国/东部

en: US/East-Indiana
zh_CN: 美国/东印第安那

en: US/Hawaii
zh_CN: 美国/夏威夷

en: US/Indiana-Starke
zh_CN: 美国/印第安纳斯塔克

en: US/Michigan
zh_CN: 美国/密歇根

en: US/Mountain
zh_CN: 美国/山区

en: US/Pacific
zh_CN: 美国/太平洋

en: US/Pacific-New
zh_CN: 美国/太平洋(新)

en: US/Samoa
zh_CN: 美国/萨摩亚

en: New appointment
zh_CN: 新建约会

en: About Orage
zh_CN: 关于 Orage

en: Orage Panel Clock
zh_CN: Orage 面板时钟

en: Show time and date?
zh_CN: 显示时间和日期？

en: Orage preferences
zh_CN: Orage 首选项

en: Settings for the Xfce 4 Calendar Application (Orage)
zh_CN: Xfce 4 日历应用程序(Orage)设置

en: Orage Calendar Preferences
zh_CN: Orage 日历首选项

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Orage Calendar
zh_CN: Orage 日历

en: Desktop calendar
zh_CN: 桌面日历
