Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1013 entries)

en: no underline
zh_TW: 無底線

en: single
zh_TW: 單一

en: double
zh_TW: 兩倍

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: Raising GlobalTime window...
zh_TW: 正在提升 GlobalTime 視窗...

en: GlobalTime window raise failed
zh_TW: GlobalTime 視窗提升失敗

note: ********** timezone tooltip **********
en: %s
    click to modify clock
zh_TW: %s
    點擊以修改時鐘

en: Localtime
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: button 1 to change preferences 
    button 2 to adjust time of clocks
zh_TW: 按鈕 1 變更偏好設定
    按鈕 2 調整時鐘時間

en: adjust to change hour
zh_TW: 調整以變更小時

en: adjust to change minute. Click arrows with button 2 to change only 1 minute.
zh_TW: 調整以變更分鐘。點擊按鈕 2 的箭頭來以 1 分鐘為單位更動。

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新時鐘

en: NEW COPY
zh_TW: 新時鐘複本

en: Not possible to delete the last clock.
zh_TW: 不能刪除最後一個時鐘

en: update this clock
zh_TW: 更新此時鐘

en: add new empty clock
zh_TW: 新增空白的時鐘

en: add new clock using this clock as model
zh_TW: 以此時鐘為模範加入新時鐘

en: delete this clock
zh_TW: 刪除此時鐘

en: move this clock first
zh_TW: 將此時鐘移為第一個

en: move this clock left
zh_TW: 將此時鐘左移

en: move this clock right
zh_TW: 將此時鐘右移

en: move this clock last
zh_TW: 將此時鐘移為最後一個

en: set the timezone of this clock to be local timezone
zh_TW: 將此時鐘的時區設為本地時區

en: close window and exit
zh_TW: 關閉視窗並離開

en: Globaltime preferences
zh_TW: 全球時間偏好設定

note: -----------------------HEADING-------------------------------------------
en: Clock Parameters
zh_TW: 時鐘參數

en: Name of the clock:
zh_TW: 時鐘的名稱：

en: enter name of clock
zh_TW: 輸入時鐘的名稱

en: Timezone of the clock:
zh_TW: 時鐘的時區：

en: Text Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化文字

note: ------------------------background-------------------------
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景色：

en: Click to change background colour for clock
zh_TW: 點一下以變更時鐘的背景顏色

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Cross this to use default instead of selected value
zh_TW: 勾選此項以使用預設值而非所選值

note: ------------------------foreground-------------------------
en: Foreground (=text) color:
zh_TW: 前景 (=文字) 色：

en: Click to change foreground colour for clock
zh_TW: 點一下以變更時鐘的前景顏色

note: ------------------------name font-------------------------
en: Font for name of clock:
zh_TW: 名稱的字型：

en: Click to change font for clock name
zh_TW: 點此變更時鐘名稱的字型

note: ------------------------time font-------------------------
en: Font for time of clock:
zh_TW: 時間的字型：

en: Click to change font for clock time
zh_TW: 點此變更時鐘時間的字型

note: ------------------------underline name--------------------
en: Underline name of clock:
zh_TW: 名稱加底線：

note: ------------------------underline time--------------------
en: Underline time of clock:
zh_TW: 時間加底線：

en: Text Default Formatting
zh_TW: 預設格式化文字

en: Click to change default background colour for clocks
zh_TW: 點一下以變更時鐘的背景顏色

en: Cross this to use system default instead of selected color
zh_TW: 勾選此項以使用系統預設顏色而非所選顏色

en: Click to change default text colour for clocks
zh_TW: 點此變更時鐘的預設文字字型

en: Click to change default font for clock name
zh_TW: 點此變更時鐘名稱的預設字型

en: Cross this to use system default font instead of selected font
zh_TW: 勾選此項以使用系統預設字型而非所選字型

en: Click to change default font for clock time
zh_TW: 點一下以變更時間的預設字型

note: ------------------------underline name--------------------
en: Underline for name of clock:
zh_TW: 名稱底線：

note: ------------------------underline time--------------------
en: Underline for time of clock:
zh_TW: 時間底線：

en: update preferences
zh_TW: 更新偏好設定

en: Globaltime Preferences
zh_TW: 國際時間偏好設定

note: -----------------------HEADING--------------------------------------
en: General Preferences
zh_TW: 一般偏好設定

en: Decorations:
zh_TW: 裝飾：

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Use normal decorations
zh_TW: 使用正常裝飾

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Do not show window decorations (borders)
zh_TW: 不要顯示視窗裝飾（邊框）

en: Clock size:
zh_TW: 時鐘大小：

en: Equal
zh_TW: 相等

en: All clocks have same size
zh_TW: 所有時鐘使用相同大小

en: Varying
zh_TW: 不同

en: Clock sizes vary
zh_TW: 時鐘大小各有不同

en: Local timezone:
zh_TW: 本地時區：

en:  Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: %d hour %d mins
zh_TW: %d 時 %d 分

en: %d hour
zh_TW: %d 時

en: %d mins
zh_TW: %d 分

en: backward
zh_TW: 返回

en: forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: not changed
zh_TW: 未變

en: not changing
zh_TW: 不變

note: location
en: Location
zh_TW: 區域

en: GMT Offset
zh_TW: GMT 時差

en: Previous/Next Change
zh_TW: 上個/下個變更

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

note: We are actually setting the g_par parameter. In other words we are setting the global default timezone for Orage. This is done very seldom and we do not want to allow "floating" here. This test is ugly, but it is not worth an extra parameter. this is normal appointment
en: Pick timezone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: Change mode
zh_TW: 變更模式

en: UTC
zh_TW: 國際標準時間

note: NOTE: this exists only if ical timezones are being used
en: floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Orage Globaltime
zh_TW: Orage 國際時間

en: Show clocks from different countries
zh_TW: 顯示不同國家的時鐘

en: Globaltime
zh_TW: 全球時間

en: No rotation
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: show frame
en: Show _frame
zh_TW: 顯示框格(_F)

note: foreground color
en: set foreground _color:
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色(_C)：

note: background color
en: set _background color:
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色(_B)：

note: clock size (=mbox size): height and width
en: set _height:
zh_TW: 設定高度(_H)：

en: Note that you can not change the height of horizontal panels
zh_TW: 注意：水平面板高度不能變更

en: set _width:
zh_TW: 設定寬度(_W)：

en: Note that you can not change the width of vertical panels
zh_TW: 注意：垂直面板寬度不能變更

en: Show lines _vertically
zh_TW: 垂直顯示列(_V)

en: Clock Options
zh_TW: 時鐘選項

note: timezone
en: set timezone to:
zh_TW: 設定時區為：

en: Line %d:
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：

en: Enter any valid strftime function parameter.
zh_TW: 請輸入任一可用的·strftime·函數參數

note: Tooltip hint
en: Tooltip:
zh_TW: 工具提示：

note: special timing for SUSPEND/HIBERNATE
en: fix time after suspend/hibernate
zh_TW: 在暫停/休眠後修正時間

en: You only need this if you do short term (less than 5 hours) suspend or hibernate and your visible time does not include seconds. Under these circumstances it is possible that Orageclock shows time inaccurately unless you have this selected. (Selecting this prevents cpu and interrupt saving features from working.)
zh_TW: 只有在作短時間 (少於 5 小時) 的暫停或休眠，而顯示的時間不包括秒數時才需要選用此項。在此情況如不選取此項，Orage 時鐘顯示的時間有可能不準確 (選取此項會令 CPU 和中斷省電功能無法運作)。

en: This program uses strftime function to get time.
    Use any valid code to get time in the format you prefer.
    Some common codes are:
    	%A = weekday			%B = month
    	%c = date & time		%R = hour & minute
    	%V = week number		%Z = timezone in use
    	%H = hours 				%M = minute
    	%X = local time			%x = local date
zh_TW: 本程式使用 strftime 函數來獲知時間。
    您可以使用可用的取數來調整成您習慣的時間格式。
    底下是一般常用的取數:
    	%A = 星期幾			%B = 月份
    	%c = 日期與時間		%R = 小時及分鐘
    	%V = 第幾週		%Z = 使用的時區
    	%H = 小時 				%M = 分鐘
    	%X = 本地時間			%x = 本地日期

en: Orage clock Preferences
zh_TW: Orage 時鐘偏好設定

note: TRANSLATORS: Use format characters from strftime(3) * to get the proper string for your locale. * I used these: * %A  : full weekday name * %d  : day of the month * %B  : full month name * %Y  : four digit year * %V  : ISO week number
en: %A %d %B %Y/%V
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %A/%V

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Manage your time with Orage
zh_TW: 使用 Orage 為您管理時間

note: if (gtk_toggle_button_get_active( GTK_TOGGLE_BUTTON(apptw->Type_journal_rb))) end time
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期

note: to avoid timing problems when updating entry Create file chooser
en: Select a file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

en: Sound Files
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: The appointment information has been modified.
zh_TW: 本約會資訊已經被修改

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 請問您要繼續嗎？

en: No, do not leave
zh_TW: 不，不要離開

en: Yes, ignore modifications and leave
zh_TW: 是，不理會修改並離開

en: The end of this appointment is earlier than the beginning.
zh_TW: 本次約會的結束時間早於開始時間。

en: Not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Add new appointment to this file.
zh_TW: 為此檔案加入新約會。

en: Orage default file
zh_TW: Orage 預設檔案

en: Appointment addition failed.
zh_TW: 未能加入約會。

en: Error happened when adding appointment. Look more details from the log file.
zh_TW: 加入約會時發生錯誤。詳情見記錄檔。

en: Appointment update failed.
zh_TW: 未能更新約會。

en: Look more details from the log file. (Perhaps file was updated external from Orage?)
zh_TW: 在記錄檔中觀看更多細節。(也許檔案已經被 Orage 從外部升級了？)

en: This appointment will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 這個約會將永久移除。

en: No, cancel the removal
zh_TW: 不，取消移除

en: Yes, remove it
zh_TW: 是，移除之

en: Pick the date
zh_TW: 挑選日期

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: This appointment does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個約會不存在。

en: It was probably removed, please refresh your screen.
zh_TW: 可能已移除，請刷新畫面。

en: Current categories
zh_TW: 目前分類

en: Add new category with color
zh_TW: 加入新分類及其色彩

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Colors of categories - Orage
zh_TW: 分類的色彩 - Orage

en:  *** COPY ***
zh_TW:  *** 複製 ***

en: New appointment - Orage
zh_TW: 新約會 - Orage

note: File menu stuff ********* File menu ********* File menu
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Sav_e and close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉(_E)

en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本(_U)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save and close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Free
zh_TW: 有閒

en: Busy
zh_TW: 無閒

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: type
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event that will happen sometime. For example:
    Meeting or birthday or TV show.
zh_TW: 會在某個時間發生的事件。例如：
    開會、生日或者電視節目等。

en: Todo
zh_TW: 待辦

en: Something that you should do sometime. For example:
    Wash your car or test new version of Orage.
zh_TW: 要在某個時間進行的事情。例如：
    洗車、又或者測試新版的 Orage 等。

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Make a note that something happened. For example:
    Remark that your mother called or first snow came.
zh_TW: 記下某件發生的事情。例如：
    媽媽打電話來、又或者何時下雪等。

note: title
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: All day event
zh_TW: 整天的事件

note: start time
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Duration
zh_TW: 為期

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: mins
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Availability (only for EVENT)
en: Availability
zh_TW: 能赴約否

note: completed (only for TODO)
en: Completed
zh_TW: 結束

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

note: categories
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: This is special category, which can be used to color this appointment in list views.
zh_TW: 這是特殊分類，用來為此約會在清單檢視加上顏色。

en: update colors for categories.
zh_TW: 更新分類的顏色

note: priority
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先序

en: If you set this 8 or bigger, the appointment is NOT shown on list windows.
    You can use that feature to unclutter your list windows, but it makes it more difficult to find this appointment.
    (Alarms will still fire normally.)
    (There is undocumented parameter so that you can change the default limit of 8.)
zh_TW: 若將此設為 8 或以上，該約會就＊不會＊在清單視窗顯示。
    可以此功能令清單視窗清爽一點，但亦會令此約會較難找到。
    (「提醒」功能仍會正常運作。)
    (此功能沒有正式紀錄，故您可變更該為 8 的預設限制。)

note: note
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: These shorthand commands take effect immediately:
        <D> inserts current date in local date format
        <T> inserts time and
        <DT> inserts date and time.
    
    These are converted only later when they are seen:
        <&Ynnnn> is translated to current year minus nnnn.
    (This can be used for example in birthday reminders to tell how old the person will be.)
zh_TW: 此等快捷指令會馬上生效：
        <D> 以本地日期格式插入目前日期
        <T> 插入時間和
        <DT> 插入日期和時間。
    
    只有在見到之後才會轉換：
        <&Ynnnn> 會轉換為目前年份減 nnnn。
    (例如可用來提醒某人現在多少歲。)

en: Before Start
zh_TW: (開始之前)

en: Before End
zh_TW: (結束之前)

en: After Start
zh_TW: (開始之後)

en: After End
zh_TW: (結束之後)

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 提醒

note: **** ALARM TIME ****
en: Alarm time
zh_TW: 提醒時間

en: Often you want to get alarm:
     1) before Event start
     2) before Todo end
     3) after Todo start
zh_TW: 通常需要提醒的三種情況：
     1) 事件開始之前
     2) 待辦事項結束之前
     3) 待辦事項開始之後

en: Persistent alarm
zh_TW: 重覆提醒

en: Select this if you want Orage to remind you even if it has not been active when the alarm happened.
zh_TW: 如果您想要在 Orage 未啟動時提醒您已發生的事件，選取這個選項。

note: **** Audio Alarm ****
en: Sound
zh_TW: 鈴聲

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Select this if you want audible alarm
zh_TW: 若您想聽見鬧鈴提醒請選取這個選項

en: Repeat alarm sound
zh_TW: 重複提醒鈴聲

en: times
zh_TW: 次

en: sec interval
zh_TW: 秒間隔

note: **** Display Alarm ****
en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺

en: Use Orage window
zh_TW: 使用 Orage 視窗

en: Select this if you want Orage window alarm
zh_TW: 若想有 Orage 視窗的話選此

en: Use notification
zh_TW: 使用系統通知

en: Select this if you want notification alarm
zh_TW: 若想有提醒通知的話選此

en: Set timeout
zh_TW: 設定時限

en: Select this if you want notification to expire automatically
zh_TW: 若想通知自動失效的話選此

en: 0 = system default expiration time
zh_TW: 0 = 系統預設的失效時間

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: **** Procedure Alarm ****
en: Procedure
zh_TW: 程序

en: Select this if you want procedure or script alarm
zh_TW: 若想使用自訂程序或 script 的話選此

en: You must enter all escape etc characters yourself.
    This string is just given to shell to process.
    The following special commands are replaced at run time:
    	<&T>  appointment title
    	<&D>  appointment description
    	<&AT> alarm time
    	<&ST> appointment start time
    	<&ET> appointment end time
zh_TW: 必須自行輸入所有溢出(escape)等字元。
    本字串僅會交給 shell 處理。
    以下特殊指令會在執行口時替換：
    	<&T>  約會標題
    	<&D>  約會說明
    	<&AT> 約會時間
    	<&ST> 約會開始時間
    	<&ET> 約會結束時間

en: Test this alarm by raising it now
zh_TW: 以立即喚醒來測試提醒

en: <b>Default alarm</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設提醒</b>

en: Store current settings as default alarm
zh_TW: 將目前設定儲存為預設提醒

en: Set current settings from default alarm
zh_TW: 將目前設定設定為預設提醒

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 再現

note: complexity
en: Complexity
zh_TW: 複雜性

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Use this if you want regular repeating event
zh_TW: 如果您需要有規律的事件的話，使用這個

en: Use this if you need complex times like:
     Every Saturday and Sunday or 
     First Tuesday every month
zh_TW: 如果您需要像是以下例子的複雜規律的話，使用這個：
     每個星期日及星期六或 
     每個月的第一個星期二

note: frequency
en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Each
zh_TW: ：

en: occurrence
zh_TW: 次

en: Limit frequency to certain interval.
     For example: Every third day:
     Frequency = Daily and Interval = 3
zh_TW: 以特定的時間區間限制頻率
     例如：每三天：
     頻率 = 每日 以及 區間 = 3

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Repeat forever
zh_TW: 持續重複

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat until
zh_TW: 重複直到

note: weekdays (only for complex settings)
en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 週幾

en: Which day
zh_TW: 哪天

en: Specify which weekday for monthly and yearly events.
     For example:
     Second Wednesday each month:
    	Frequency = Monthly,
    	Weekdays = check only Wednesday,
    	Which day = select 2 from the number below Wednesday
zh_TW: 為「每月」和「每年」事件指定星期幾。
     例如：
     每個月的第二個星期三：
    	頻率 = 「每月」、
    	週幾 = 只勾選「週三」、
    	哪天 = 在「週三」之下選 2

note: TODO base (only for TODOs)
en: TODO base
zh_TW: 「待辦」事項基於

en: TODO reoccurs regularly starting on start time and repeating after each interval no matter when it was last completed
zh_TW: 待辦事項會在每個時間區間的開始時間定期重新出現，無論它什麼時候被完成

en: TODO reoccurrency is based on complete time and repeats after the interval counted from the last completed time.
    (Note that you can not tell anything about the history of the TODO since reoccurrence base changes after each completion.)
zh_TW: 待辦事項定期重新出現的時間是基於完成時間和最後完成時間中的時間間隔。
    (請注意，您無法顯示待辦事項中的所有事件，因為每次完成後都會有基礎的變更。)

note: exceptions
en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Add more exception dates by clicking the calendar days below.
    Exception is either exclusion(-) or inclusion(+) depending on the selection.
    Remove by clicking the data.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的日曆以加入更多例外日期。
    例外日期可以是排除(-)或是包含(+)取決於您的選擇。
    點擊資料以移除。

en: Add excluded date (-)
zh_TW: 新增排除的日期

en: Excluded days are full days where this appointment is not happening
zh_TW: 排除的日期是這個約會不會發生的所有日期

en: Add included time (+)
zh_TW: 新增包含的日期

en: Included times have same timezone than start time, but they may have different time
zh_TW: 包含的時間與開始時間應為同一時區，但它們可以是不同時間

note: calendars showing the action days
en: Action dates
zh_TW: 工作日

note: ********* View menu ********* View menu
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: ********* Go menu   *********
en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Back one week
zh_TW: 返回一週

en: Back one day
zh_TW: 返回一天

en: Forward one day
zh_TW: 向前一天

en: Forward one week
zh_TW: 向前一週

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en:        Number of days to show
zh_TW:        要顯示的日數

en: Orage - day view
zh_TW: Orage - 日檢視

note: date only appointment
en: All day
zh_TW: 全天

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: No rows have been selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選取列。

en: Click a row to select it and after that you can copy it.
zh_TW: 點擊一列以選取它，之後您就能複製它。

en: You will permanently remove all
    selected appointments.
zh_TW: 您將永遠移除所有
    選取的約會。

en: Yes, remove them
zh_TW: 是，移除之

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Dayview
zh_TW: 日檢視

en: Extra days to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的額外日數：

en: only first repeating
zh_TW: 僅首先重複

en: Check this if you only want to see the first repeating event. By default all are shown.
    Note that this also shows all urgencies.
    Note that repeating events may appear earlier in the list as the first occurrence only is listed.
zh_TW: 如果您只想看到第一個重覆的事件，勾選這個。預設為全部顯示。
    注意，這也會顯示所有緊急事件。
    注意，重複的事件將只會在列表中第一次出現的地方出現。

en: also old
zh_TW: 也是舊的

en: Check this if you want to see old events also. This can only be selected after 'only first repeating' is enabled to avoid very long lists.
    Note that extra days selection still defines if newer appointments are listed'.
zh_TW: 如果您也想要看到舊的事件，勾選這個。這將只能在「僅首先重複」選項開啟時啟動以避免過長的列表。
    請注意，額外的天數選擇仍有限制，如果有較新的約會被列出。

en: Journal entries starting from:
zh_TW: 日誌項目開始日期：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Double click line to edit it.
    
    Flags in order:
    	 1. Alarm: n=no alarm
    		 A=Alarm is set P=Persistent alarm is set
    	 2. Recurrence: n=no recurrence
    		 H=Hourly D=Daily W=Weekly M=Monthly Y=Yearly
    	 3. Type: f=free B=Busy
    	 4. Located in file:
    		O=Orage A=Archive F=Foreign
    	 5. Appointment type:
    		E=Event T=Todo J=Journal
zh_TW: 雙擊您想要編輯的行以啟用編輯。
    
    旗標依序是：
    	 1. 提醒：n=無提醒
    		 A=提醒已設定 P=持續性提醒已設定
    	 2. 重覆出現：n=不重覆
    		 H=每小時 D=每天 W=每週 M=每月 Y=每年
    	 3. 類型：f=空閒 B=忙碌
    	 4. 檔案位置：
    		O=Orage A=封存檔 F=外部檔案
    	 5. 約會類型：
    		E=事件 T=待辦 J=日誌

note: remove since it has ended
en: 	Recur ended, moving to archive file.
zh_TW: 	重複結束。移至封存檔。

en: Archiving not enabled. Exiting
zh_TW: 未啟用封存功能。結束。

en: Archiving threshold: %d month(s)
zh_TW: 封存門檻：%d 個月

note: yy mon day
en: 	Archiving events, which are older than: %04d-%02d-%02d
zh_TW: 	正在封存事件，其舊於：%04d-%02d-%02d

en: Archiving uid: %s
zh_TW: 正在封存 UID：%s

note: VTODO not completed, do not archive
en: 	VTODO not complete; not archived
zh_TW: 	VTODO 不完整; 不會存檔

note: it is recurrent event
en: 	Recurring. End year: %04d, month: %02d, day: %02d
zh_TW: 	正在重複。結束年份：%04d，月份：%02d，日：%02d

en: Archiving done
zh_TW: 封存完成

note: PHASE 1: go through base orage file and remove "repeat" shortcuts
en: Starting archive removal.
zh_TW: 正在開始封存移除。

en: 	PHASE 1: reset recurring appointments
zh_TW: 	階段 1： 重設週期性約會

note: PHASE 2: go through archive file and add everything back to base orage. * After that delete the whole arch file
en: 	PHASE 2: return archived appointments
zh_TW: 	階段 2： 恢復所有已存檔的約會

en: Archive removal done
zh_TW: 封存移除完成

en: Orage default alarm
zh_TW: Orage 預設提醒

en: Created alarm list for main Orage file:
zh_TW: 為主 Orage 檔建立的提醒清單：

en: Created alarm list for foreign file: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 為外部檔案建立的提醒清單：%s (%s)

en: 	Added %d alarms. Processed %d events.
zh_TW: 	加入了 %d 個提醒。處理了 %d 個事件。

en: 	Found %d alarms of which %d are active. (Searched %d recurring alarms.)
zh_TW: 	找到 %d 個提醒，其中有 %d 個處於活躍狀態。 (搜尋到 %d 個週期性提醒)

en: Starting import file preprocessing
zh_TW: 正在開啟匯入檔案預處理

en: ... Patched DCREATED to be CREATED.
zh_TW: ... 已修正 DCREATED 為已創建

en: ... Patched timezone to Orage format.
zh_TW: ... 已修正時區為 Orage 的格式。

en: Import file preprocessing done
zh_TW: 完成匯入檔案預處理

en: Found external update on file %s.
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 找到外部升級。

en: Refreshing alarms and calendar due to external file update.
zh_TW: 根據外部檔案更新刷新提醒和行事曆。

en: Calendar files
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案

en: Current foreign files
zh_TW: 目前的外部檔案

en: READ ONLY
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: READ WRITE
zh_TW: 可讀寫

en: ***** No foreign files *****
zh_TW: ***** 無外部檔案 *****

en: Foreign file add failed
zh_TW: 未能加入外部檔案

en: Orage can only handle 10 foreign files. Limit reached.
zh_TW: Orage 只能處理 10 個外部檔案。已到達上限。

en: Filename is empty.
zh_TW: 空白檔名。

en: Name is empty.
zh_TW: 空白名稱。

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 無此檔案。

en: Same filename already exists in Orage.
zh_TW: Orage 已有同名檔案。

en: Same name already exists in Orage.
zh_TW: Orage 已有相同名稱。

en: Import/export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Read from file:
zh_TW: 讀取檔案：

en: Separate filenames with comma(,).
     NOTE: comma is not valid character in filenames for Orage.
zh_TW: 以半形逗號(,)分隔檔案名稱。
    注意：用於 Orage 的檔案名稱不能有逗號。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Write to file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: All appointments
zh_TW: 所有約會

en: Named appointments:
zh_TW: 命名的約會：

en: Note that only main file appointments are read.
    Archived and Foreign events are not exported.
zh_TW: 注意：只會讀取主檔案的約會。
    不會匯出已封存的和外部的事件。

en: Note that only main file appointments are read.
    Foreign events are not exported.
zh_TW: 注意：只會讀取主檔案的約會。
    不會匯出外部的事件。

en: You can easily drag these from event-list window.
zh_TW: 可輕易拖曳事件清單視窗。

en: Orage appointment UIDs separated by commas.
zh_TW: 以半形逗號分隔的 Orage 約會 UID。

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔案

en: Archive now (threshold: %d months)
zh_TW: 立即封存 (門檻：%d 個月)

en: You can change archive threshold in parameters
zh_TW: 可在參數變更封存門檻

en: Revert archive now
zh_TW: 立刻還原封存

en: Return all archived events into main orage file and remove arch file.
    This is useful for example when doing export and moving orage
    appointments to another system.
zh_TW: 傳回所有已存檔的事件到主 orage 檔案並移除所有架構檔。
    當要匯出及移動 orage 中的約會
    到其他系統時非常有用。

en: Orage files
zh_TW: Orage 檔案

en: Orage main calendar file
zh_TW: Orage 主行事曆檔

en: Current file:
zh_TW: 目前檔案：

en: New file:
zh_TW: 新檔案：

en: Action options:
zh_TW: 動作選項：

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Orage internal file rename only.
    Does not touch external filesystem at all.
    New file must exist.
zh_TW: 只有 Orage 內部檔案重新命名。
    不會接觸到外部的檔案系統。
    新檔案應該存在。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Current file is copied and stays unmodified in the old place.
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已複製並在舊位置保持未修改的狀態。

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Current file is moved and vanishes from the old place.
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已複製並在舊位置消失。

en: Archive file
zh_TW: 封存檔案

en: Foreign files
zh_TW: 外部檔案

en: Add new foreign file
zh_TW: 加入新外部檔案

en: Foreign file:
zh_TW: 外部檔案：

note: label = gtk_label_new(_("Options:")); gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(hbox), label, FALSE, FALSE, 5);
en: Visible name:
zh_TW: 可見名稱：

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Set this if you want to make sure that this file is never modified by Orage.
    Note that modifying foreign files may make them incompatible with the original tool, where they came from!
zh_TW: 設定這個選項，如果您想要讓 Orage 無法更動這個檔案。
    請注意，如果修改外來的檔案可能會造成它們與原先的工具不相容！

en: This internal name is displayed to user instead of file name.
zh_TW: 會向使用者顯示此內部名稱，而非檔案名稱。

en: Exchange data - Orage
zh_TW: 交換資料 - Orage

en: 	This is %s version %s
zh_TW: 	此為 %s 第 %s 版

en: 	Released under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW: 	以 GNU 通用公共授權條款釋出。

en: 	Compiled against GTK+-%d.%d.%d,
zh_TW: 	使用 GTK+-%d.%d.%d 編譯,

en: using GTK+-%d.%d.%d.
zh_TW: 使用 GTK+-%d.%d.%d.

en: 	Using DBUS for import.
zh_TW: 	正在使用 DBUS 匯入。

en: 	Not using DBUS. Import works only partially.
zh_TW: 	不使用 DBUS，只會部份匯入。

en: 	Using libnotify.
zh_TW: 	使用 libnotify。

en: 	Not using libnotify.
zh_TW: 	不使用 libnotify。

en: 	Using automatic archiving.
zh_TW: 	使用自動封存。

en: 	Not using archiving.
zh_TW: 	不使用自動封存。

en: 	Using operating system package libical.
zh_TW: 	正在使用作業系統軟體包 libical。

en: 	Using Orage local version of libical.
zh_TW: 	正在使用 Orage 本地版本的 libical。

en: Usage: orage [options] [files]
zh_TW: 用法：orage [選項] [檔案]

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: --version (-v) 		show version of orage
zh_TW: --version (-v) 		顯示 orage 的版本

en: --help (-h) 		print this text
zh_TW: --help (-h) 		顯示此文字

en: --preferences (-p) 	show preferences form
zh_TW: --preferences (-p) 	顯示偏好設定表格

en: --toggle (-t) 		make orage visible/unvisible
zh_TW: --toggle (-t) 		讓 orage 可見/不可見

en: --add-foreign (-a) file [RW] [name] 	add a foreign file
zh_TW: --add-foreign (-a) 檔案 [RW] [名稱] 	加入外部檔案

en: --remove-foreign (-r) file 	remove a foreign file
zh_TW: --remove-foreign (-r) 檔案 	移除外部檔案

en: --export (-e) file [appointment...] 	export appointments from Orage to file
zh_TW: --export (-e) file [appointment...] 	從 Orage 匯出約會到檔案

en: files=ical files to load into orage
zh_TW: 檔案=要載入到 orage 的 ical 檔

en: 	dbus not included in orage.
zh_TW: 	dbus 不包含在 orage 中。

en: 	without dbus [files] and foreign file options(-a & -r) can only be used when starting orage
zh_TW: 	無 dbus [files] 及外部檔案選項(-a & -r) 只能在啟動 orage 時使用

en: 
    Unknown option %s
zh_TW: 
    不明選項 %s

en: _Exchange data
zh_TW: 交換資料(_E)

note: Edit menu
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: View selected _date
zh_TW: 檢視所選的日期(_D)

en: View selected _week
zh_TW: 檢視所選的週(_W)

en: Select _Today
zh_TW: 選擇今日(_T)

en: Show _Globaltime
zh_TW: 顯示全球時間(_G)

note: Help menu
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: No title defined
zh_TW: 未定義標題

en:  Location: %s
zh_TW:  位置：%s

en: 
     Note:
    %s
zh_TW: 
     註記：
    %s

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Title: %s
    %s Start:	%s
     Due:	%s
     Done:	%s%s
zh_TW: 標題： %s
    %s 開始：	%s
    結束：	%s
     完成：	%s%s

en: Title: %s
    %s Start:	%s
     End:	%s%s
zh_TW: 標題： %s
    %s 開始：	%s
     結束：	%s%s

en: <b>To do:</b>
zh_TW: <b>待辦：</b>

en: <b>Events for %s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s 的事件：</b>

en: <b>Events for %s - %s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s - %s 的事件：</b>

en: Main settings
zh_TW: 主要設定值

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: You should always define your local timezone.
zh_TW: 您應該要定義您的本地時區。

en: Archive threshold (months)
zh_TW: 封存門檻 (月)

en: (0 = no archiving)
zh_TW: (0 = 不封存)

en: Archiving is used to save time and space when handling events.
zh_TW: 封存功能是用來在處理事件時節省時間及空間的。

en: Sound command
zh_TW: 音效指令

en: This command is given to shell to make sound in alarms.
zh_TW: 這個命令會傳到殼層中並在提醒時發出聲音。

en: Calendar window
zh_TW: 行事曆視窗

en: Calendar visual details
zh_TW: 行事曆可見細節

en: Show borders
zh_TW: 顯示邊框

en: Show menu
zh_TW: 顯示選單

en: Show day names
zh_TW: 顯示週幾

en: Show week numbers
zh_TW: 顯示第幾週

en: Show month and year
zh_TW: 顯示月和年

en: Calendar info boxes
zh_TW: 分隔開的行事曆

en: Show todo list
zh_TW: 顯示待辦清單

en: Number of days to show in event window
zh_TW: 在事件視窗顯示日數

en: 0 = do not show event list at all
zh_TW: 0 = 不顯示事件清單

en: Calendar visibility
zh_TW: 行事曆可見度

en: Show on all desktops
zh_TW: 在所有桌面中顯示

en: Keep on top
zh_TW: 顯示在最上層

en: Show in taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列中顯示

en: Show in pager
zh_TW: 在頁面切換器中顯示

en: Show in systray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示

en: Calendar start
zh_TW: 行事曆啟動

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: On calendar window open
zh_TW: 行事曆視窗開啟時

en: Select today's date
zh_TW: 選取今天日期

en: Select previously selected date
zh_TW: 選取之前選取的日期

en: Calendar day double click shows
zh_TW: 雙擊行事曆日子時顯示

en: Days view
zh_TW: 日檢視

en: Event list
zh_TW: 事件清單

en: Extra settings
zh_TW: 其他設定值

en: Event list window
zh_TW: 事件清單視窗

en: Number of extra days to show in event list
zh_TW: 在事件清單顯示的額外日數

en: This is just the default value, you can change it in the actual eventlist window.
zh_TW: 此僅為預設值；可在實際的事件清單視窗變更。

en: Show only first repeating event
zh_TW: 僅顯示僅首先重複事件

en: Day view window default first day
zh_TW: 日子檢視視窗預設首日

en: First day of week
zh_TW: 一週首天

en: Selected day
zh_TW: 所選日子

en: Use dynamic tray icon
zh_TW: 使用動態系統匣圖示

en: Use dynamic icon
zh_TW: 使用動態圖示

en: Dynamic icon shows current month and day of the month.
zh_TW: 動態圖示會顯示目前的月份和日期。

en: Use wakeup timer
zh_TW: 使用喚醒計時器

en: Use this timer if Orage has problems waking up properly after suspend or hibernate. (For example tray icon not refreshed or alarms not firing.)
zh_TW: 若 Orage 在暫停或休眠後有無法正常喚醒的問題，請使用此選項。(舉例來說，系統匣圖示未重新整理，或提醒沒有執行。)

en: Foreign file default visual alarm
zh_TW: 外部檔案預設視覺提醒

en: Orage window
zh_TW: Orage 視窗

en: Notify notification
zh_TW: 通知功能

en: Always quit when asked to close
zh_TW: 當要求關閉時必定結束

en: Always quit
zh_TW: 必定結束

en: By default Orage stays open in the background when asked to close. This option changes Orage to quit and never stay in background when it is asked to close.
zh_TW: 當 Orage 被要求關閉時，預設會留在背景執行。本選項會將 Orage 改為當被要求關閉時完全結束，不會留在背景執行。

en: Orage Preferences
zh_TW: Orage 偏好設定

en: First Orage start. Searching default timezone.
zh_TW: 第一次 Orage 啟動。正在搜尋預設時區。

en: Default timezone set to %s.
zh_TW: 預設時區設定為 %s。

en: Default timezone not found, please, set it manually.
zh_TW: 找不到預設時區，請手動設定。

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Reminder - Orage
zh_TW: 提醒 - Orage

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 延後

en: Remind me again after the specified time
zh_TW: 在指定時間請再提醒我一次

en: Next active alarms:
zh_TW: 下個使用中的提醒：

en: 
    %02d d %02d h %02d min to: %s
zh_TW: 
    尚有 %02d 日 %02d 時 %02d 分至 %s

en: 
    No active alarms found
zh_TW: 
    找不到使用中的提醒

en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_TW: 非洲/阿必尚

en: Africa/Accra
zh_TW: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_TW: 非洲/阿迪斯阿貝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_TW: 非洲/阿爾及爾

en: Africa/Asmara
zh_TW: 非洲/阿斯馬拉

en: Africa/Asmera
zh_TW: 非洲/阿斯馬拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_TW: 非洲/巴馬科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_TW: 非洲/班基

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_TW: 非洲/班竹

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_TW: 非洲/比索

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_TW: 非洲/布蘭泰爾

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_TW: 非洲/布拉薩

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_TW: 非洲/布松布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_TW: 非洲/開羅

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_TW: 非洲/卡薩布蘭加

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_TW: 非洲/休達

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_TW: 非洲/科納克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_TW: 非洲/達卡

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_TW: 非洲/三蘭港

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_TW: 非洲/吉布地

en: Africa/Douala
zh_TW: 非洲/都阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_TW: 非洲/愛恩

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_TW: 非洲/自由城

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_TW: 非洲/嘉伯隆里

en: Africa/Harare
zh_TW: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Juba
zh_TW: 非洲/朱巴

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_TW: 非洲/約翰尼斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_TW: 非洲/康培拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_TW: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_TW: 非洲/吉佳利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_TW: 非洲/金夏沙

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_TW: 非洲/拉哥斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_TW: 非洲/自由市

en: Africa/Lome
zh_TW: 非洲/洛梅

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_TW: 非洲/魯安達

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_TW: 非洲/羅彭巴布

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_TW: 非洲/路沙卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_TW: 非洲/馬拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_TW: 非洲/馬布多

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_TW: 非洲/馬塞魯

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_TW: 非洲/墨巴本

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_TW: 非洲/摩加迪休

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_TW: 非洲/蒙羅維亞

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_TW: 非洲/奈洛比

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_TW: 非洲/恩加美納

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_TW: 非洲/尼阿美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_TW: 非洲/諾克少

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_TW: 非洲/新港

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_TW: 非洲/聖多美

en: Africa/Timbuktu
zh_TW: 非洲/廷巴克圖

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_TW: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_TW: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_TW: 非洲/溫荷克

en: America
zh_TW: 美洲

en: America/Adak
zh_TW: 北美洲/艾達克

en: America/Anchorage
zh_TW: 北美洲/安哥拉治

en: America/Anguilla
zh_TW: 中美洲/安吉拉

en: America/Antigua
zh_TW: 中美洲/安地瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿拉瓜伊納

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/卡塔馬卡

en: America/Argentina/ComodRivadavia
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/ComodRivadavia

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/科多巴

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/呼回

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/La_Rioja

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/門多薩

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/Rio_Gallegos

en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/Salta

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/San_Juan

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/San_Luis

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/Tucuman

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿根廷/Ushuaia

en: America/Aruba
zh_TW: 南美洲/阿路巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_TW: 南美洲/亞松森

en: America/Atikokan
zh_TW: 北美洲/Atikokan

en: America/Atka
zh_TW: 北美洲/Atka

en: America/Bahia
zh_TW: 南美洲/Bahia

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_TW: 美洲/Bahia_Banderas

en: America/Barbados
zh_TW: 南美洲/巴貝多

en: America/Belem
zh_TW: 南美洲/貝郎

en: America/Belize
zh_TW: 南美洲/貝里斯

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_TW: 北美洲/Blanc-Sablon

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_TW: 南美洲/保維斯塔島

en: America/Bogota
zh_TW: 南美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_TW: 北美洲/波伊西

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh_TW: 南美洲/布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_TW: 北美洲/劍橋灣

en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_TW: 南美洲/Campo_Grande

en: America/Cancun
zh_TW: 南美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh_TW: 南美洲/卡拉卡斯

en: America/Catamarca
zh_TW: 南美洲/卡塔馬卡

en: America/Cayenne
zh_TW: 南美洲/凱恩

en: America/Cayman
zh_TW: 中美洲/開曼群島

en: America/Chicago
zh_TW: 北美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_TW: 南美洲/濟華花

en: America/Coral_Harbour
zh_TW: 北美洲/Coral_Harbour

en: America/Cordoba
zh_TW: 南美洲/科多巴

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_TW: 中美洲/哥斯大黎加

en: America/Creston
zh_TW: 北美洲/Creston

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_TW: 南美洲/古雅巴

en: America/Curacao
zh_TW: 南美洲/科拉克

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_TW: 北美洲/Danmarkshavn

en: America/Dawson
zh_TW: 北美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_TW: 北美洲/道森克里克

en: America/Denver
zh_TW: 北美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_TW: 北美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_TW: 中美洲/多明尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_TW: 北美洲/愛民頓

en: America/Ensenada
zh_TW: 美洲/Ensenada

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_TW: 南美洲/艾魯內佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_TW: 中美洲/薩爾瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_TW: 南美洲/佛達雷莎

en: America/Fort_Wayne
zh_TW: 北美洲/Fort_Wayne

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_TW: 北美洲/葛雷斯灣

en: America/Godthab
zh_TW: 北美洲/戈薩普

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_TW: 北美洲/鵝灣

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_TW: 中美洲/大特克斯島

en: America/Grenada
zh_TW: 中美洲/格瑞那達

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 北美洲/瓜德魯普島

en: America/Guatemala
zh_TW: 中美洲/瓜地馬拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_TW: 南美洲/惠夜基

en: America/Guyana
zh_TW: 南美洲/圭亞那

en: America/Halifax
zh_TW: 北美洲/哈利法克斯市

en: America/Havana
zh_TW: 中美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_TW: 北美洲/厄莫休

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_TW: 北美洲/印第安那州/印第安納波里斯巿

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_TW: 北美洲/印第安那州/諾克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_TW: 北美洲/印第安那州/馬倫哥

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_TW: 北美洲/印弟安那州/Petersburg

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_TW: 北美洲/印弟安那州/Tell_City

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_TW: 北美洲/印第安那州/維維市

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_TW: 北美洲/印弟安那州/Vincennes

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_TW: 北美洲/印弟安那州/Winamac

en: America/Indianapolis
zh_TW: 北美洲/印第安納波里斯

en: America/Inuvik
zh_TW: 北美洲/因紐特

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_TW: 北美洲/伊魁特

en: America/Jamaica
zh_TW: 中美洲/牙買加

en: America/Jujuy
zh_TW: 南美洲/呼回

en: America/Juneau
zh_TW: 北美洲/朱諾

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_TW: 北美洲/肯德基州/路易斯維爾

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_TW: 北美洲/肯德基州/蒙提薩羅

en: America/Knox_IN
zh_TW: 北美洲/Knox_IN

en: America/Kralendijk
zh_TW: 美洲/Kralendijk

en: America/La_Paz
zh_TW: 南美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_TW: 南美洲/利馬

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_TW: 北美洲/洛杉磯

en: America/Louisville
zh_TW: 北美洲/路易斯維爾

en: America/Lower_Princes
zh_TW: 北美洲/Lower_Princes

en: America/Maceio
zh_TW: 南美洲/馬賽約

en: America/Managua
zh_TW: 中美洲/馬納瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_TW: 南美洲/瑪瑙斯

en: America/Marigot
zh_TW: 南美洲/Marigot

en: America/Martinique
zh_TW: 中美洲/法屬馬丁尼克

en: America/Matamoros
zh_TW: 南美洲/Matamoros

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_TW: 北美洲/馬薩特蘭

en: America/Mendoza
zh_TW: 南美洲/門多薩

en: America/Menominee
zh_TW: 北美洲/美諾米尼

en: America/Merida
zh_TW: 北美洲/美利達

en: America/Metlakatla
zh_TW: 北美洲/Metlakatla

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_TW: 北美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh_TW: 北美洲/密克隆

en: America/Moncton
zh_TW: 北美洲/Moncton

en: America/Monterrey
zh_TW: 北美洲/蒙特里

en: America/Montevideo
zh_TW: 南美洲/蒙特維多

en: America/Montreal
zh_TW: 北美洲/蒙特婁

en: America/Montserrat
zh_TW: 中美洲/蒙哲臘

en: America/Nassau
zh_TW: 中美洲/拿索

en: America/New_York
zh_TW: 北美洲/紐約

en: America/Nipigon
zh_TW: 北美洲/尼匹岡

en: America/Nome
zh_TW: 北美洲/諾母

en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh_TW: 美洲/北達科他州/Beulah

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_TW: 美洲/北達科他州/Center

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_TW: 美洲/北達科他州/New_Salem

en: America/Noronha
zh_TW: 南美洲/諾若尼亞

en: America/Ojinaga
zh_TW: 美洲/Ojinaga

en: America/Panama
zh_TW: 中美洲/巴拿馬

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_TW: 北美洲/龐納唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_TW: 南美洲/巴拉馬利波市

en: America/Phoenix
zh_TW: 北美洲/鳳凰城

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 中美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_TW: 中美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Acre
zh_TW: 南美洲/Porto_Acre

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_TW: 南美洲/維留港

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_TW: 中美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_TW: 北美洲/雨河鎮

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_TW: 北美洲/雷今海口

en: America/Recife
zh_TW: 南美洲/海席飛

en: America/Regina
zh_TW: 北美洲/雷嘉那

en: America/Resolute
zh_TW: 北美洲/Resolute

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_TW: 南美洲/白河

en: America/Rosario
zh_TW: 南美洲/羅沙里市

en: America/Santa_Isabel
zh_TW: 美洲/Santa_Isabel

en: America/Santarem
zh_TW: 南美洲/Santarem

en: America/Santiago
zh_TW: 南美洲/聖地牙哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_TW: 南美洲/聖保羅

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 北美洲/史科斯比孫

en: America/Shiprock
zh_TW: 北美洲/船岩市

en: America/Sitka
zh_TW: 北美洲/Sitka

en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_TW: 美洲/St_Barthelemy

en: America/St_Johns
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖約翰

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖啟斯

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖露西亞

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖湯瑪斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_TW: 中美洲/聖文森

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_TW: 北美洲/斯威夫特卡倫特

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 中美洲/德古西加巴

en: America/Thule
zh_TW: 北美洲/述利

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_TW: 北美洲/雷灣市

en: America/Tijuana
zh_TW: 北美洲/提華納

en: America/Toronto
zh_TW: 北美洲/多倫多

en: America/Tortola
zh_TW: 中美洲/托爾托拉島

en: America/Vancouver
zh_TW: 北美洲/溫哥華

en: America/Virgin
zh_TW: 美洲/Virgin

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_TW: 北美洲/白馬市

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_TW: 北美洲/溫尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_TW: 北美洲/亞庫塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_TW: 北美洲/黃刀鎮

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_TW: 南極洲/凱西研究站

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_TW: 南極洲/戴維斯研究站

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_TW: 南極洲/杜蒙杜荷維勒科學中心

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_TW: 南極洲/Macquarie

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_TW: 南極洲/墨生研究站

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_TW: 南極洲/麥克馬多基地

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_TW: 南極洲/巴麥

en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_TW: 南極洲/Rothera

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh_TW: 南極洲/南極點

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_TW: 南極洲/昭和觀測站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_TW: 南極洲/東方研究站

en: Arctic
zh_TW: 北極

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_TW: 北極/隆伊爾畢

en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: Asia/Aden
zh_TW: 亞洲/亞丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿拉木圖

en: Asia/Amman
zh_TW: 亞洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿納德爾

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿克圖

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿克托貝

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿什格巴特

en: Asia/Ashkhabad
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿什哈巴特

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴格達

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴庫

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_TW: 亞洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_TW: 亞洲/貝魯特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_TW: 亞洲/比斯凱克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_TW: 亞洲/汶萊

en: Asia/Calcutta
zh_TW: 亞洲/加爾各答

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_TW: 亞洲/Choibalsan

en: Asia/Chongqing
zh_TW: 亞洲/重慶

en: Asia/Chungking
zh_TW: 亞洲/重慶(Chungking)

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_TW: 亞洲/可倫坡

en: Asia/Dacca
zh_TW: 亞洲/Dacca

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_TW: 亞洲/大馬士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_TW: 亞洲/達卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_TW: 亞洲/帝利

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_TW: 亞洲/杜拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_TW: 亞洲/杜尚貝

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_TW: 亞洲/加薩

en: Asia/Harbin
zh_TW: 亞洲/哈爾濱

en: Asia/Hebron
zh_TW: 亞洲/Hebron

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_TW: 亞洲/香港

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_TW: 亞洲/胡志明市

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_TW: 亞洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/伊爾庫玆克

en: Asia/Istanbul
zh_TW: 亞洲/伊斯坦堡

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_TW: 亞洲/雅加達

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_TW: 亞洲/加亞布拉港

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_TW: 亞洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_TW: 亞洲/喀布爾

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_TW: 亞洲/勘察加半島

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_TW: 亞洲/喀拉蚩

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh_TW: 亞洲/喀什噶爾

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_TW: 亞洲/Kathmandu

en: Asia/Katmandu
zh_TW: 亞洲/加德滿都

en: Asia/Khandyga
zh_TW: 亞洲/Khandyga

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_TW: 亞洲/Kolkata

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/克拉斯諾雅斯科

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_TW: 亞洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_TW: 亞洲/古晉

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_TW: 亞洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macao
zh_TW: 亞洲/澳門(Macao)

en: Asia/Macau
zh_TW: 亞洲/澳門

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_TW: 亞洲/Makassar

en: Asia/Manila
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬斯開特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_TW: 亞洲/尼古西亞

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/Novokuznetsk

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/新西伯利亞

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_TW: 亞洲/Oral

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_TW: 亞洲/金邊

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_TW: 亞洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_TW: 亞洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_TW: 亞洲/卡達

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_TW: 亞洲/Qyzylorda

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh_TW: 亞洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_TW: 亞洲/利雅德

en: Asia/Riyadh87
zh_TW: 亞洲/Riyadh87

en: Asia/Riyadh88
zh_TW: 亞洲/Riyadh88

en: Asia/Riyadh89
zh_TW: 亞洲/Riyadh89

en: Asia/Saigon
zh_TW: 亞洲/西貢

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_TW: 亞洲/Sakhalin

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_TW: 亞洲/撒馬兒罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_TW: 亞洲/首爾

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_TW: 亞洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_TW: 亞洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_TW: 亞洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_TW: 亞洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_TW: 亞洲/提比里西

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_TW: 亞洲/德黑蘭

en: Asia/Tel_Aviv
zh_TW: 亞洲/特拉維夫

en: Asia/Thimbu
zh_TW: 亞洲/Thimbu

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_TW: 亞洲/烏魯木齊

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_TW: 亞洲/東京

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
zh_TW: 亞洲/錫江

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 亞洲/烏蘭巴托

en: Asia/Ulan_Bator
zh_TW: 亞洲/Ulan_Bator

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_TW: 亞洲/烏魯木齊

en: Asia/Ust-Nera
zh_TW: 亞洲/Ust-Nera

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_TW: 亞洲/永珍

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_TW: 亞洲/海參崴

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/雅庫次克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 亞洲/葉卡捷林堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_TW: 亞洲/葉里溫

en: Atlantic
zh_TW: 大西洋

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_TW: 大西洋/亞速爾群島

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_TW: 大西洋/百慕達

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_TW: 大西洋/加那利群島

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_TW: 大西洋/維德角

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
zh_TW: 大西洋/法羅群島

en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_TW: 大西洋/Faroe

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
zh_TW: 大西洋/珍瑪煙島

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_TW: 大西洋/馬德拉群島

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_TW: 大西洋/雷克雅維克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_TW: 大西洋/南喬治亞

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_TW: 大西洋/聖赫勒拿島

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_TW: 大西洋/史坦利港

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Australia/ACT
zh_TW: 澳洲/ACT

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_TW: 澳洲/阿得雷德市

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_TW: 澳洲/布里斯本市

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_TW: 澳洲/斷山

en: Australia/Currie
zh_TW: 澳洲/Currie

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_TW: 澳洲/達爾文

en: Australia/Eucla
zh_TW: 澳洲/Eucla

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_TW: 澳洲/荷巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_TW: 澳洲/林得曼島

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_TW: 澳洲/豪勛爵群島

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_TW: 澳洲/墨爾本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_TW: 澳洲/伯斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_TW: 澳洲/雪梨

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazil/Acre
zh_TW: 巴西/Acre

en: Brazil/DeNoronha
zh_TW: 巴西/DeNoronha

en: Brazil/East
zh_TW: 巴西/東部

en: Brazil/West
zh_TW: 巴西/西部

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Canada/Atlantic
zh_TW: 加拿大/大西洋

en: Canada/Central
zh_TW: 加拿大/中部

en: Canada/East-Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 加拿大/East-Saskatchewan

en: Canada/Eastern
zh_TW: 加拿大/東部

en: Canada/Mountain
zh_TW: 加拿大/山部地區

en: Canada/Newfoundland
zh_TW: 加拿大/Newfoundland

en: Canada/Pacific
zh_TW: 加拿大/太平洋

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 加拿大/Saskatchewan

en: Canada/Yukon
zh_TW: 加拿大/育空地區

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Chile/Continental
zh_TW: 智利/大陸地區

en: Chile/EasterIsland
zh_TW: 智利/復活節島

en: Etc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Etc/GMT
zh_TW: 其他/GMT

en: Etc/GMT+0
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+0

en: Etc/GMT+1
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+1

en: Etc/GMT+10
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+10

en: Etc/GMT+11
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+11

en: Etc/GMT+12
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+12

en: Etc/GMT+2
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+2

en: Etc/GMT+3
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+3

en: Etc/GMT+4
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+4

en: Etc/GMT+5
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+5

en: Etc/GMT+6
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+6

en: Etc/GMT+7
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+7

en: Etc/GMT+8
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+8

en: Etc/GMT+9
zh_TW: 其他/GMT+9

en: Etc/GMT-0
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-0

en: Etc/GMT-1
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-1

en: Etc/GMT-10
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-10

en: Etc/GMT-11
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-11

en: Etc/GMT-12
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-12

en: Etc/GMT-13
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-13

en: Etc/GMT-14
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-14

en: Etc/GMT-2
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-2

en: Etc/GMT-3
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-3

en: Etc/GMT-4
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-4

en: Etc/GMT-5
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-5

en: Etc/GMT-6
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-6

en: Etc/GMT-7
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-7

en: Etc/GMT-8
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-8

en: Etc/GMT-9
zh_TW: 其他/GMT-9

en: Etc/GMT0
zh_TW: 其他/GMT0

en: Etc/Greenwich
zh_TW: 其他/格林威治

en: Etc/UCT
zh_TW: 其他/UCT

en: Etc/UTC
zh_TW: 其他/UTC

en: Etc/Universal
zh_TW: 其他/國際通用時

en: Etc/Zulu
zh_TW: 其他/Zulu

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_TW: 歐洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_TW: 歐洲/安道爾

en: Europe/Athens
zh_TW: 歐洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belfast
zh_TW: 歐洲/貝爾法斯特

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_TW: 歐洲/貝爾格勒

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_TW: 歐洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_TW: 歐洲/布拉提斯拉瓦

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_TW: 歐洲/布魯塞爾

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_TW: 歐洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_TW: 歐洲/布達佩斯

en: Europe/Busingen
zh_TW: 歐洲/Busingen

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_TW: 歐洲/基西紐

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_TW: 歐洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_TW: 歐洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_TW: 歐洲/直布羅陀

en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_TW: 歐洲/Guernsey

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_TW: 歐洲/赫爾辛基

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_TW: 歐洲/曼島(Isle_of_Man)

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_TW: 歐洲/伊斯坦堡

en: Europe/Jersey
zh_TW: 歐洲/Jersey

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 歐洲/加里寧格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_TW: 歐洲/基輔

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_TW: 歐洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_TW: 歐洲/盧布亞那

en: Europe/London
zh_TW: 歐洲/倫敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_TW: 歐洲/盧森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_TW: 歐洲/馬德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_TW: 歐洲/馬爾他

en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_TW: 歐洲/Mariehamn

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_TW: 歐洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_TW: 歐洲/摩納哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_TW: 歐洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Nicosia
zh_TW: 歐洲/尼古西亞

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_TW: 歐洲/奧斯陸

en: Europe/Paris
zh_TW: 歐洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_TW: 歐洲/Podgorica

en: Europe/Prague
zh_TW: 歐洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_TW: 歐洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_TW: 歐洲/羅馬

en: Europe/Samara
zh_TW: 歐洲/薩瑪羅

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_TW: 歐洲/聖馬利諾

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_TW: 歐洲/塞拉耶佛

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_TW: 歐洲/辛菲羅波爾

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_TW: 歐洲/史高比耶

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_TW: 歐洲/索菲亞

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_TW: 歐洲/斯德哥爾摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_TW: 歐洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_TW: 歐洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Tiraspol
zh_TW: 歐洲/Tiraspol

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_TW: 歐洲/烏玆哥洛

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_TW: 歐洲/瓦都茲

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_TW: 歐洲/梵蒂岡

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_TW: 歐洲/維也納

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_TW: 歐洲/維爾紐斯

en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_TW: 歐洲/Volgograd

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_TW: 歐洲/華沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_TW: 歐洲/札格瑞布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_TW: 歐洲/扎波羅熱

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_TW: 歐洲/蘇黎士

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度次大陸

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_TW: 印度/安塔那那利弗

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_TW: 印度/查哥斯群島

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_TW: 印度/聖誕島

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_TW: 印度/科克斯島

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_TW: 印度/科摩洛群島

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_TW: 印度/克格連群島

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_TW: 印度/馬埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_TW: 印度/馬爾地夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_TW: 印度/模里西斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_TW: 印度/馬約特

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_TW: 印度/留尼旺島

en: Mexico/BajaNorte
zh_TW: 墨西哥/BajaNorte

en: Mexico/BajaSur
zh_TW: 墨西哥/BajaSur

en: Mexico/General
zh_TW: 墨西哥/一般

en: Mideast
zh_TW: 中東

en: Mideast/Riyadh87
zh_TW: 中東/Riyadh87

en: Mideast/Riyadh88
zh_TW: 中東/Riyadh88

en: Mideast/Riyadh89
zh_TW: 中東/Riyadh89

en: Pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_TW: 太平洋/阿庇亞

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_TW: 太平洋/奧克蘭

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_TW: 太平洋/查坦島

en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_TW: 太平洋/Chuuk

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_TW: 太平洋/復活節島

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_TW: 太平洋/艾法特島

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_TW: 太平洋/恩得伯利島

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_TW: 太平洋/法考福環礁

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_TW: 太平洋/斐濟

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_TW: 太平洋/富那富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_TW: 太平洋/龜島群島

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_TW: 太平洋/甘比爾群島

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_TW: 太平洋/瓜達卡納爾

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_TW: 太平洋/關島

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_TW: 太平洋/檀香山

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh_TW: 太平洋/京斯頓礁群

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_TW: 太平洋/聖誕島

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_TW: 太平洋/庫賽埃島

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_TW: 太平洋/瓜佳蓮市

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_TW: 太平洋/馬紹爾

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_TW: 太平洋/馬貴士群島

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_TW: 太平洋/中途島

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_TW: 太平洋/諾魯

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_TW: 太平洋/紐埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_TW: 太平洋/諾福克島

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_TW: 太平洋/努米亞

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_TW: 太平洋/巴哥巴哥

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_TW: 太平洋/帛琉

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_TW: 太平洋/庇開恩島

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_TW: 太平洋/Pohnpei

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh_TW: 太平洋/波納佩

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_TW: 太平洋/莫士比港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_TW: 太平洋/拉羅東加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_TW: 太平洋/塞班島

en: Pacific/Samoa
zh_TW: 太平洋/薩摩亞

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_TW: 太平洋/大溪地

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_TW: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_TW: 太平洋/東加大浦

en: Pacific/Truk
zh_TW: 太平洋/特魯克

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_TW: 太平洋/威克島

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_TW: 太平洋/沃里斯

en: Pacific/Yap
zh_TW: 太平洋/雅浦

en: US
zh_TW: 美國

en: US/Alaska
zh_TW: 美國/阿拉斯加

en: US/Aleutian
zh_TW: 美國/阿留申群島

en: US/Arizona
zh_TW: 美國/阿利桑那州

en: US/Central
zh_TW: 美國/中部

en: US/Eastern
zh_TW: 美國/東部

en: US/East-Indiana
zh_TW: 美國/印弟安那州東部

en: US/Hawaii
zh_TW: 美國/夏威夷

en: US/Indiana-Starke
zh_TW: 美國/Indiana-Starke

en: US/Michigan
zh_TW: 美國/密歇根州

en: US/Mountain
zh_TW: 美國/山區時區

en: US/Pacific
zh_TW: 美國/太平洋

en: US/Pacific-New
zh_TW: 美國/太平洋 (新)

en: US/Samoa
zh_TW: 美國/薩摩亞

en: New appointment
zh_TW: 新約會

en: About Orage
zh_TW: 關於 Orage

en: Orage Panel Clock
zh_TW: Orage 面板時鐘

en: Show time and date?
zh_TW: 顯示時間與日期 ?

en: Orage preferences
zh_TW: Orage 偏好設定

en: Settings for the Xfce 4 Calendar Application (Orage)
zh_TW: 設定 Xfce 4 行事曆程式 (Orage)

en: Orage Calendar Preferences
zh_TW: Orage 行事曆偏好設定

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Orage Calendar
zh_TW: Orage 行事曆

en: Desktop calendar
zh_TW: 桌面行事曆
