BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (854 entries)

en: Identify your account at %s
zh_TW: 驗證您的 %s 帳號

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
zh_TW: 請輸入您的帳號資訊
    (欲建立帳號，請前往專案網站)

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
zh_TW: 該計畫暫不接受新帳號註冊，
    您只能使用已存在的帳號。

en: Are you already running this project?
zh_TW: 您準備好執行此專案了嗎?

en: &No, new user
zh_TW: 否，我是新使用者 (&N)

en: &Yes, existing user
zh_TW: 是，我是已存在的使用者 (&Y)

en: We were not able to set up your account information
    automatically.
    
    Please click on the 'Find login information' link
    below to find out what to put in the email address and
    password fields.
zh_TW: 我們無法自動的建立您的帳號資料。
    
    請點選“尋找登入資訊”連結
    從中找出您的電子信箱地址和密碼。

en: Find login information
zh_TW: 尋找登入資訊

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼 (&P)：

en: Choose a &password:
zh_TW: 選擇密碼 (&P)：

en: C&onfirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼 (&O)：

en: Are you already running %s?
zh_TW: 您準備好執行 %s 了嗎?

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (&U)：

en: &Email address or LDAP ID:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (&Email) 或 LDAP ID：

en: &Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (&E)：

en: minimum length %d
zh_TW: 最小字元長度 %d

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未註冊帳號管理服務，請先註冊之後再執行。
    點擊下面的網址前往註冊帳號或是尋回遺忘的密碼。

en: Account manager web site
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務網站

en: Add project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Update account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳號管理服務

en: Use account manager
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務

en: Please enter a user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a password of at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼，至少 %d 個字元。

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
zh_TW: 「密碼」與「確認密碼」不相符。請再輸入一次。

en: Choose an account manager
zh_TW: 選擇帳號管理服務

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
zh_TW: 要選擇帳號管理服務，請點選名稱或在下方輸入網址。

en: Account manager details:
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務細節：

en: Account manager &URL:
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務 &URL：

en: Open web page
zh_TW: 開啟網頁

en: Visit this account manager's web site
zh_TW: 造訪帳號管理服務網站

note: %s is the project name i.e. 'BOINC', 'GridRepublic'
en: Communicating with %s.
zh_TW: 正在與 %s 通訊。

en: Communicating with server.
zh_TW: 與伺服器通訊中。

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_TW: 伺服器內部發生錯誤。

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: New %s window...
zh_TW: 開新 %s 視窗...

en: Open another %s window
zh_TW: 開啟另一個 %s 視窗

en: Select computer...	Ctrl+Shift+I
zh_TW: 選擇電腦...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Connect to a BOINC client on another computer
zh_TW: 連線到另一台電腦的 BOINC 客戶端

en: Shut down connected client...
zh_TW: 關閉已連線的客戶端...

en: Shut down the currently connected BOINC client
zh_TW: 關閉目前連線的 BOINC 客戶端

en: Close the %s window
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 視窗

en: &Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗 (&C)

en: Exit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh_TW: 訊息 (&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: Show notices
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh_TW: 專案 (&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: Show projects
zh_TW: 顯示專案

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_TW: 任務 (&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Show tasks
zh_TW: 顯示任務

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
zh_TW: 傳輸 (&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Show file transfers
zh_TW: 顯示檔案傳輸

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_TW: 統計 (&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: Show statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

en: &Disk	Ctrl+Shift+D
zh_TW: 硬碟空間 (&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: Show disk usage
zh_TW: 顯示硬碟空間

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
zh_TW: 精簡模式 (&V)	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Switch to the Simple View
zh_TW: 切換至精簡模式

en: &Add project...
zh_TW: 新增專案... (&A)

en: Add a project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: &Use account manager...
zh_TW: &帳號管理服務

en: Use an account manager to control this computer.
zh_TW: 使用帳號管理服務來控制該計算機。

en: &Synchronize with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 同步 (&S)

en: Get current settings from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取得現在的設定

en: S&top using %s...
zh_TW: 停止使用 %s (&S)...

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
zh_TW: 從用戶端中移除帳號管理服務。

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
zh_TW: 執行 CPU 效能測試 (&B)

en: Run tests that measure CPU speed
zh_TW: 測試 CPU 速度

en: Retry pending transfers
zh_TW: 重試等待中的傳輸

en: Retry deferred file transfers and task requests
zh_TW: 重試延遲檔案傳輸及任務請求

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
zh_TW: 事件記錄檔...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Show diagnostic messages
zh_TW: 顯示診斷訊息

en: &Run always
zh_TW: 持續執行 (&R)

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定執行任務

en: Run based on &preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定執行(&P)

en: Allow work according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定執行任務

en: &Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停 (&S)

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定停止任務

en: Use GPU always
zh_TW: 持續執行 GPU

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定執行任務

en: Use GPU based on preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定使用 GPU (&P)

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定執行 GPU 任務

en: Suspend GPU
zh_TW: 暫停 GPU

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定停止 GPU 任務

en: Network activity always
zh_TW: 保持網路活動

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定進行網路活動

en: Network activity based on preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定連線網路(&P)

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定保持網路活動

en: Suspend network activity
zh_TW: 暫停網路活動

en: Stop network activity
zh_TW: 停止網路活動

en: Computing &preferences...
zh_TW: 運算偏好設定 (&P)...

en: Configure computing preferences
zh_TW: 配置運算偏好設定

en: Exclusive applications...
zh_TW: 衝突程式...

en: Configure exclusive applications
zh_TW: 配置衝突程式

en: Select columns...
zh_TW: 選擇欄位...

en: Select which columns to display
zh_TW: 選擇欲顯示的欄位

en: Event Log options...	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh_TW: 事件記錄檔選項...	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Enable or disable various diagnostic messages
zh_TW: 啟用或停用各種診斷訊息

en: &Other options...
zh_TW: 其他選項... (&O)

en: Configure display options and network settings
zh_TW: 配置顯示選項和網路設置

en: Read config files
zh_TW: 讀取設定資料檔

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml and any app_config.xml files
zh_TW: 從cc_config.xml和任何app_config.xml檔案讀取配置資訊

en: Read local prefs file
zh_TW: 讀取本機偏好設定

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
zh_TW: 從 global_prefs_override.xml 讀取偏好設定。

en: %s &help
zh_TW: %s 說明 (&H)

en: Show information about %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 %s 的資訊

en: &%s help
zh_TW: 說明 (&%s)

en: Show information about the %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 %s 的資訊

en: %s &web site
zh_TW: %s &網站

en: See more information about %s on the web
zh_TW: 在網站上查看更多有關 %s 的資訊

en: Check for new %s version
zh_TW: 檢查更新 %s 版本

en: Report Issue
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Report bug or enhancement request
zh_TW: 回報錯誤或意見回饋

en: &About %s...
zh_TW: 關於 %s (&A)

en: Licensing and copyright information.
zh_TW: 授權與版權資訊。

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: &Activity
zh_TW: 活動 (&A)

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項 (&O)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (&T)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: %s - Stop using %s
zh_TW: %s - 停止使用 %s

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
zh_TW: 如果您停止使用 %s，你會保留所有目前的計畫，
    但您必須手動管理計畫。
    
    您確定要停止使用 %s 嗎？

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
zh_TW: %s - 關閉目前客戶端...

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
zh_TW: %s 將會關閉目前的客戶端
    然後提示您輸入想要連結的客戶端。

en: %s has successfully added %s
zh_TW: %s 已成功加入 %s 計畫。

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s (%s)

en: Username already in use
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱已被使用

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_TW: 此使用者名稱已被另一個帳號所使用，
    而且您輸入的密碼和該帳號並不相同。
    
    請拜訪專案網站後，依照專案網站的指示操作。

en: Email address already in use
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被使用

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被另一個帳號所使用，
    而且您輸入的密碼和該帳號並不相同。
    
    請拜訪專案網站後，依照專案網站的指示操作。

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
zh_TW: 正在連線至 BOINC 用戶端。 請稍候...

en: &Quit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s (&Q)

en: E&xit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s (&X)

en: %s - Communication
zh_TW: %s - 網路通訊

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %s - Connection Error
zh_TW: %s - 連線錯誤

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    Please contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_users' local user group.
zh_TW: 您尚未被授權管理本客戶端。
    請聯繫系統管理員將您添加到名稱為 'boinc_users' 的用戶群組。

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
    Make sure you start this program in the same directory as the client.
zh_TW: 連線到執行中的客戶端認證失敗。
    請確定您於相同的客戶端目錄啟動了本程式。

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
zh_TW: 連接至已運行的客戶端時發生驗證錯誤。

en: The password you have provided is incorrect, please try again.
zh_TW: 您提供的密碼不正確，請再試一遍。

en: %s - Connection Failed
zh_TW: %s - 連線失敗

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
zh_TW: %s 無法連線到 %s 客戶端。
    您要再試一次嗎？

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
zh_TW: %s - 客戶端服務啟動失敗

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
zh_TW: %s 無法啟動 %s 客戶端的程式。 
    請依次 控制面板->管理工具->服務，並從中啟動BOINC 服務。

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please run the client and try again.
zh_TW: %s無法啟動%s客戶端。
    請重新再啟動一次。

en: %s - Connection Status
zh_TW: %s - 連線狀態

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
zh_TW: %s 目前未連線到 %s 用戶端。
    請選擇「檔案」>「選擇電腦...」來連到 %s 用戶端。
    要連線到本機電腦，請於主機名稱輸入「localhost」。

note: Create the web sites task group
en: Project web pages
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
zh_TW: %s - 關閉確認視窗

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
zh_TW: %s 客戶端在 %d 分鐘內已異常結束3次。
    您要重試一次嗎？

en: %s - Network Status
zh_TW: %s - 網路狀態

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
zh_TW: %s 需要連線到網路。您要現在連線嗎？

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 正連線到網路。

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 已成功與網路連線。

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 連線到網路失敗。

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
zh_TW: %s 偵測到現在處於連線狀態。
    正在更新所有專案並重試所有檔案傳輸。

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 已成功從網路斷線。

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 從網路斷線失敗。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage %s.
    
    To run %s as this user, please:
    - reinstall %s answering "Yes" to the question about non-administrative users
     or
    - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master' user group.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有權限管理%s。
    
    要在目前用戶下執行%s，請您嘗試：
    - 重新安裝%s，關於非系統管理員用戶的問題，回答"是"
    - 聯繫系統管理員將您加入到“boinc_master”用戶群組。

en: %s ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall %s.
    (Error code %d
zh_TW: %s的權限設定不當，請重新安裝%s。
    (錯誤代碼 %d

en:  at
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
zh_TW: BOINC 需要在重新開機後才能運作。
    請先將電腦重新開機再試。

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
zh_TW: BOINC Manager 已經由作業系統啟動

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
zh_TW: 只以系統匣圖示啟動 BOINC

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
zh_TW: 包含 BOINC 客戶端執行的目錄

en: BOINC data directory
zh_TW: BOINC 數據目錄

en: Host name or IP address
zh_TW: 電腦名稱或 IP 位址

en: GUI RPC port number
zh_TW: 圖形介面 RPC port

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
zh_TW: 以這些選用參數啟動 BOINC

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
zh_TW: 停用 BOINC 安全性使用者和權限

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
zh_TW: 設置介面調試模式已啟用介面管理器的錯誤消息記錄

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
zh_TW: 允許執行多個 BOINC Manager

en: Not used: workaround for bug in XCode 4.2
zh_TW: 未使用：用於臨時修復 XCode 4.2 的錯誤

en: Don't run the client
zh_TW: 不要執行用戶端

note: These are just special tags so deal with them in a special way
en: (Automatic Detection)
zh_TW: (自動偵測)

en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: (未知的語言)

en: (User Defined)
zh_TW: (使用者定義)

en: Open %s Web...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 網站...

en: Open %s...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s...

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 暫停執行

en: Snooze GPU
zh_TW: 暫停執行 GPU

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束 (&X)

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Resume GPU
zh_TW: 恢復 GPU

en: Computing is enabled
zh_TW: 運算已啟用

en: Computing is suspended -
zh_TW: 運算已暫停 -

en: GPU computing is enabled
zh_TW: GPU 運算已啟用

en: GPU computing is suspended -
zh_TW: GPU 運算已暫停 -

en: Network is enabled
zh_TW: 網路已啟用

en: Network is suspended -
zh_TW: 網路已暫停 -

en: Reconnecting to client.
zh_TW: 重新連線到客戶端。

en: Not connected to a client.
zh_TW: 未連線到客戶端。

en: %s Notices
zh_TW: %s 訊息

en: There are new notices - click to view.
zh_TW: 有新訊息 - 前往觀看。

en: Failed to add project
zh_TW: 加入專案失敗

en: Failed to update account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳戶管理服務失敗

en: Failed to remove account manager
zh_TW: 移除帳戶管理服務失敗

en: Failed to add account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳號管理服務失敗

en: Please try again later.
    
    Click Finish to close.
zh_TW: 請稍後再嘗試。
    
    點擊“完成”關閉。

en: Click Finish to close.
zh_TW: 按「完成」關閉此視窗。

en: Messages from server:
zh_TW: 來自伺服器的訊息：

en: Project added
zh_TW: 專案已新增

en: This project has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功加入本專案。

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
zh_TW: 當您按下「完成」後，程式將會啟動瀏覽器並前往設定
    帳號名稱與偏好設定的網頁。

en: Update from %s completed.
zh_TW: 從 %s 更新已完成。

en: Update completed.
zh_TW: 更新已完成。

note: Attach Completed
en: Now using account manager
zh_TW: 正在使用帳戶管理服務

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 %s！

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 %s 帳戶管理服務。

en: You are now using this account manager.
zh_TW: 您正在使用本帳戶管理服務。

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: wxWidgets Version:
zh_TW: wxWidgets 版本：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: (C) 2003-2018 University of California, Berkeley.
    All Rights Reserved.
zh_TW: (C) 2003-2018 美國加州大學柏克萊分校
    保留所有權利。

en: %s is distributed under the GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0.
zh_TW: %s根據GNU寬通用公共許可證v3.0分發。

en: For more information, visit
zh_TW: 要獲取更多資訊，請訪問

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: %s - Computing preferences
zh_TW: %s - 運算偏好設定

en: Using local preferences.
    Click "Use web prefs" to use web-based preferences from
zh_TW: 目前正使用本機偏好設定。
    點擊 "使用網站設定" 可改用來自下列網站的偏好設定

en: Using web-based preferences from
zh_TW: 目前正使用下列網站的偏好設定

en: Set values and click Save to use local preferences instead.
zh_TW: 設定數值後點擊確認可變更套用為本機偏好設定。

en: Use web prefs
zh_TW: 使用網站設定

en: Restore web-based preferences and close the dialog.
zh_TW: 還原至網站偏好設定並關閉視窗。

en: Computing
zh_TW: 運算設定

note: Network schedule
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路使用

en: Disk and memory
zh_TW: 硬碟和記憶體

en: Daily schedules
zh_TW: 每日排程

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save all values and close the dialog.
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉視窗。

en: Close the dialog without saving.
zh_TW: 不儲存並關閉視窗

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Shows the preferences web page.
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定網頁。

en: Usage limits
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_TW: 保留CPU給其他程式使用。例如： 75%表示在8核心系統中使用6核心運算

en: Use at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: % of the CPUs
zh_TW: % CPU核心

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_TW: 週期內自動暫停/繼續運算以達到降低CPU溫度及能源消耗。例如： 75% 表示每運算 3 秒，休息 1 秒，並重複循環。

en: % of CPU time
zh_TW: % CPU時間

en: When to suspend
zh_TW: 何時暫停

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
zh_TW: 當電腦使用電池時暫停

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_TW: 當筆記型電腦使用電池時暫停運算。

en: Suspend when computer is in use
zh_TW: 當電腦使用時暫停

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您正在使用電腦時暫停運算及檔案傳輸。

en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use
zh_TW: 當電腦使用時暫停GPU運算

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您正在使電腦時暫停GPU運算。

note: min idle time
en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
zh_TW: 用於判斷電腦是否於'使用中'。

note: context: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last ___ minutes
en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_TW: '使用中'代表滑鼠/鍵盤在

note: context: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last ___ minutes context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘內仍有動作

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_TW: 暫停當非 BOINC 的 CPU 使用率高於

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_TW: 當電腦正忙於其他程式時暫停運算。

en: To suspend by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
zh_TW: 若要在一天的特定時間暫停，請參見"日程"一節。

note: Context: heading for a group of miscellaneous preferences
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: buffer sizes
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_TW: 預先下載足夠的任務以保持電腦持續運算。

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work
en: Store at least
zh_TW: 儲存至少

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: days of work
zh_TW: 天的任務

en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_TW: 儲存高於設定最小值的任務。用於判斷每次聯繫專案取得任務的多寡。

note: context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: Store up to an additional
zh_TW: 儲存多於

en: If you run several projects, %s may switch between them this often.
zh_TW: 如果您有參與許多專案，%s可能會切換執行。

note: context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: Switch between tasks every
zh_TW: 切換任務於每

en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that they later can be continued from that point.
zh_TW: 這個選項決定計算任務向磁碟儲存其進度的頻繁程度，以便於之後重新啟動。

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_TW: 要求任務最多每

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒執行檢查點操作

note: upload/download rates
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案下載速率。

en: Limit download rate to
zh_TW: 限制下載速率

en: KB/second
zh_TW: Kb/s

en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案上傳速率。

en: Limit upload rate to
zh_TW: 限制上傳速率

en: Example: %s should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_TW: 例如： %s能在每30天傳送2000MB的數據。

en: Limit usage to
zh_TW: 限制傳送數據

en: MB every
zh_TW: MB 每

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: To limit transfers by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
zh_TW: 若要在一天的特定時間限制通訊，請參見"日程"一節。

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of %s.
zh_TW: 建議僅在您的網路供應商會修改圖檔時使用。略過驗證會降低%s的安全性。

en: Skip data verification for image files
zh_TW: 略過圖檔驗證

en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
zh_TW: 連線前確認

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_TW: 適用於數據機, ISDN 或 VPN 連線。

en: Disconnect when done
zh_TW: 完成後斷線

en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: %s will use the most restrictive of these settings:
zh_TW: %s 會嚴格遵守下列設定：

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by %s.
zh_TW: 限制%s使用硬碟空間。

en: Use no more than
zh_TW: 使用不會超過

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where %s stores data.
zh_TW: 限制%s儲存資料並保留可用空間。

en: Leave at least
zh_TW: 保留至少

en: GB free
zh_TW: GB 可用空間

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by %s on the volume where it stores data.
zh_TW: 限制%s儲存資料所佔用硬碟空間百分比。

en: % of total
zh_TW: % 總硬碟空間

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您使用電腦時限制%s記憶體使用量。

en: When computer is in use, use at most
zh_TW: 當電腦使用時，最多占用

en: %
zh_TW: %記憶體

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're not using the computer.
zh_TW: 限制電腦閒置時%s記憶體使用量。

en: When computer is not in use, use at most
zh_TW: 當電腦閒置時，最多占用

en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
zh_TW: 暫停時保留非 GPU 任務於記憶體中

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_TW: 勾選後暫停時將保留任務於記憶體中，並不會遺失進度。非勾選則暫停時將會從記憶體消除，只保留進度到最新的檢查點。

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by %s.
zh_TW: 限制交換空間(分頁檔)使用為%s

en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_TW: 分頁/交換檔：最多使用

en: and
zh_TW: 到

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段運算。

en: Compute only between
zh_TW: 運算將從

en: Day-of-week override
zh_TW: 每日獨立設定

en: Override the times above on the selected days:
zh_TW: 選定日將覆蓋上述時段：

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段傳輸檔案。

en: Transfer files only between
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸將從

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效數字

en: Invalid time, value must be between 0:00 and 24:00, format is HH:MM
zh_TW: 無效時間，時間必須介於0:00到24:00，格式為HH:MM

en: Start time must be different from end time
zh_TW: 起始時間必須和結束時間不同

en: Number must be between 0 and 10
zh_TW: 數字必須在1到10之間

en: Number must be between 0 and 100
zh_TW: 數字必須在1到100之間

en: Number must be between 1 and 100
zh_TW: 數字必須介於 1 和 100 之間

en: invalid input value detected
zh_TW: 偵測到無效的輸入值

en: Validation Error
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤

en: Changing to use the local preferences defined on this page. This will override your web-based preferences, even if you subsequently make changes there. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 更改為使用自定義的偏好設定。 將取代網站端的偏好設定，即使您之後在網頁上更改也是如此。 您想繼續嗎？

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Discard local preferences and use web-based preferences?
zh_TW: 放棄本機偏好設定改用網站偏好設定?

en: %s Diagnostic Log Flags
zh_TW: %s 診斷記錄標籤

en: These flags enable various types of diagnostic messages in the Event Log.
zh_TW: 這些標籤可以啟用事件紀錄檔中不同類型的診斷資訊。

en: More info ...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Save all values and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉視窗

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Restore default settings
zh_TW: 還原至預設值

en: Close the dialog without saving
zh_TW: 不儲存並關閉視窗

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Save all values
zh_TW: 儲存所有數值

en: %s - Event Log
zh_TW: %s - 事件記錄檔

note: Create List Pane Items
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: &Show only this project
zh_TW: 只顯示本專案 (&S)

en: Copy &All
zh_TW: 全部複製 (&A)

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製全部訊息到剪貼簿。

en: Copy &Selected
zh_TW: 複製所選擇的 (&S)

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
zh_TW: 只複製已選取的訊息到剪貼簿，您可以在選取訊息時按住 Shift 或 Command 鍵以同時選取多個訊息。

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
zh_TW: 只複製已選取的訊息到剪貼簿， 您可以在選取訊息時按住 Shift 或 Ctrl 鍵以同時選取多個訊息。

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: Show all &messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有訊息

en: Show messages for all projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有計畫於同一統計圖

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
zh_TW: 顯示所選計畫於同一統計圖

en: %s - Exclusive Applications
zh_TW: %s - 衝突程式

en: Suspend processor and network usage when these applications are running:
zh_TW: 當這些程式在執行時，暫停運算與網路使用：

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add an application to this list
zh_TW: 新增程式到列表中

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove an application from this list
zh_TW: 從列表中移除程式

en: Suspend GPU usage when these applications are running:
zh_TW: 當這些程式執行時暫停GPU運算：

en: For advanced options, refer to
zh_TW: 更多詳細的設定，請前往

en: save all values and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存所有值並關閉視窗

en: close the dialog without saving
zh_TW: 關閉視窗且不儲存

en: shows the preferences web page
zh_TW: 顯示網頁上的偏好設定

note: TODO: fill in the default directory for MSW TODO: fill in the default directory for Linux
en: Applications to add
zh_TW: 新增程式

en: '%s' is not an executable application.
zh_TW: '%s' 為不可執行的程式

en: Add Exclusive App
zh_TW: 新增衝突程式

en: Name of application to add?
zh_TW: 新增的程式名稱?

en: Add exclusive app
zh_TW: 新增衝突程式

en: Application names must end with '%s'
zh_TW: 程式必須為 '%s' 檔

en: '%s' is already in the list.
zh_TW: '%s' 已經在列表之中。

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
zh_TW: %s - 關閉確認視窗

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the tasks running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the tasks,
    choose from the following options:
zh_TW: 您剛才請求關閉 %s，
    他的用途是查看與管理在您電腦上執行的任務。
    
    如果您想要停止執行中的任務，
    請從下列的選項中選擇：

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until either the
    %s or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh_TW: 這會完全關閉 %s 和其運算的任務直到 %s 程式
    或 %s 螢幕保護程式再次啟動。
    
    一般而言只關掉 %s 視窗會比完全離開程式來的好，
    這樣子可以讓 %s 依照你設置的偏好設定按時執行。

en: Stop running tasks when exiting the %s
zh_TW: 當離開 %s 時停止所有運算中的任務

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
zh_TW: 記住目前的選擇並且不再顯示本視窗。

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: Don't show this dialog again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這提示訊息。

en: %s Column Selection
zh_TW: %s 選擇欄位

en: Select which columns %s should show.
zh_TW: 選擇想要%s顯示的欄位。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all list columns to the default configurations?
zh_TW: 您確定要將欄位設定還原至預設值?

en: Confirm defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Don't request tasks for
zh_TW: 不要請求任務：

en: Project preference
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定

en: Account manager preference
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務

en: Project has no apps for
zh_TW: 找不到計畫

en: Client configuration excludes
zh_TW: 排除客戶端組態

en: %s task request deferred for
zh_TW: %s 任務請求推遲：

en: %s task request deferral interval
zh_TW: %s 任務請求延遲間隔時間

note: set dialog title
en: Properties of project
zh_TW: 專案細節

note: layout controls
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Team name
zh_TW: 團隊名稱

en: Resource share
zh_TW: 資源分享

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
zh_TW: 請求被延遲

en: File downloads deferred for
zh_TW: 下載檔案被延遲

en: File uploads deferred for
zh_TW: 上傳檔案被延遲

en: Disk usage
zh_TW: 硬碟用量

en: Computer ID
zh_TW: 電腦辨識 ID

en: Non CPU intensive
zh_TW: 非 CPU 密集型

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Suspended via GUI
zh_TW: 被使用者暫停

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Don't request tasks
zh_TW: 不要請求任務

en: Scheduler call in progress
zh_TW: 排程器請求進行中

en: Trickle-up pending
zh_TW: 排程器請求中

en: Host location
zh_TW: 此主機總計

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Added via account manager
zh_TW: 加入帳號管理服務

en: Remove when tasks done
zh_TW: 任務完成後退出

en: Ended
zh_TW: 已結束

en: Tasks completed
zh_TW: 任務完成

en: Tasks failed
zh_TW: 任務失敗

en: Credit
zh_TW: 積分

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: %s total, %s average
zh_TW: %s %s 平均總量

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 設定

en: Scheduling priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權

en: Duration correction factor
zh_TW: 時間校正參數

en: Last scheduler reply
zh_TW: 排程程式上次響應時間

en: Properties of task
zh_TW: 任務細節

en: Application
zh_TW: 程式

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Received
zh_TW: 獲得時間

en: Report deadline
zh_TW: 回報期限

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Estimated computation size
zh_TW: 預估任務大小

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: CPU time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

en: CPU time since checkpoint
zh_TW: 上次儲存後經過的 CPU 時間

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Estimated time remaining
zh_TW: 預估剩餘時間

en: Fraction done
zh_TW: 完成度

en: Virtual memory size
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體大小

en: Working set size
zh_TW: 記憶體大小

en: Directory
zh_TW: 任務目錄

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 程式 ID

en: Progress rate
zh_TW: 計算效率

en: per hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: per second
zh_TW: 每秒

en: Executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔案

en: Local:
zh_TW: 本地：

en: Options
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: What language should BOINC use?
zh_TW: BOINC 使用何種語言：

en: Notice reminder interval:
zh_TW: 訊息提醒間隔時間：

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
zh_TW: 當有新的訊息時，BOINC 應該間隔多久的時間來提醒您？

en: Run Manager at login?
zh_TW: 登入時執行管理介面？

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
zh_TW: 當您登入時啟動 BOINC 管理介面

en: Run the client?
zh_TW: 執行用戶端?

en: Run the client when launching the Manager.
zh_TW: 當Manager啟動時自動執行客戶端。

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
zh_TW: 啟用 BOINC 管理介面的退出提示？

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
zh_TW: 在關閉 BOINC 管理介面時顯示訊息對話框。

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
zh_TW: 撥接與虛擬私人網路 (VPN) 設定

en: &Set Default
zh_TW: 設為預設值 (&S)

en: &Clear Default
zh_TW: 清除預設值 (&C)

en: Default Connection:
zh_TW: 預設連線：

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
zh_TW: 經由 HTTP Proxy 伺服器連線

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy 伺服器組態設定

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: Don't use proxy for:
zh_TW: 不要使用 Proxy：

en: Leave these blank if not needed
zh_TW: 如不需要請留空

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
zh_TW: 經由 SOCKS Proxy 伺服器連線

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
zh_TW: SOCKS Proxy 伺服器組態設定

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: always
zh_TW: 總是提醒

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: %s - Language Selection
zh_TW: %s - 語言選擇

en: The %s's language has been changed.  In order for this change to take effect, you must restart the %s.
zh_TW: %s 的語言已變更 。為了使其生效， 您必須重新啟動 %s。

en: %s - Select Computer
zh_TW: %s - 選擇電腦

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
zh_TW: 另一個 %s 的案例已經在目前的運算上執行，請選擇想要監控的客戶端。

en: Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Message boards
zh_TW: 留言板

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
zh_TW: 於 SETI@Home 留言板與其他使用者交流

en: Ask questions and report problems
zh_TW: 詢問問題與回報錯誤

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: View your account information and credit totals
zh_TW: 檢視您的帳號資訊與總積分

en: Your preferences
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
zh_TW: 檢視並修改您的 SETI@home 個人資訊與偏好設定

en: Your results
zh_TW: 您的結果

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
zh_TW: 檢視您上週或更久之前所完成的運算結果

en: Your computers
zh_TW: 您的電腦

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
zh_TW: 檢視所有執行 SETI@Home 的電腦清單

en: Your team
zh_TW: 您的團隊

en: View information about your team
zh_TW: 檢視您的團隊資訊

en: Common questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
zh_TW: 閱讀 Einstein@Home 的常見問題集 (FAQ)

en: Screensaver info
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式資訊

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
zh_TW: 閱讀 Einstein@Home 螢幕保護程式的詳細說明

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
zh_TW: 於 Einstein@Home 留言板與其他使用者交流

en: Einstein status
zh_TW: Einstein 狀態

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
zh_TW: Einstein@Home 伺服器狀態

en: Report problems
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
zh_TW: 連結到 Einstein@Home 問題與錯誤回報留言板

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
zh_TW: 檢視並修改您的 Einstein@Home 個人資訊與偏好設定

en: Account summary
zh_TW: 帳號摘要

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
zh_TW: 檢視您所有執行 Einstein@Home 的電腦清單

en: LIGO project
zh_TW: LIGO 專案

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
zh_TW: 雷射干涉重力波天文台 (LIGO) 專案首頁

en: GEO-600 project
zh_TW: GEO-600 專案

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
zh_TW: GEO-600 專案首頁

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Info about your Team
zh_TW: 關於您的團隊資訊

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
zh_TW: 關於 climateprediction.net 的協助

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: climateprediction.net News
zh_TW: climateprediction.net 新聞

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
zh_TW: 檢視您的帳號資訊、總積分等其他資訊

en: Info about your team
zh_TW: 關於您的團隊資訊

en: Search for help in our help system
zh_TW: 於說明系統中搜尋說明

en: Global Statistics
zh_TW: 全域統計

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
zh_TW: World Community Grid 摘要統計

en: My Grid
zh_TW: 我的網格

en: Your statistics and settings
zh_TW: 您的統計資訊與設定

en: Device Profiles
zh_TW: 裝置描述檔

en: Update your device settings
zh_TW: 更新您的裝置設定

en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
zh_TW: 於 World Community Grid 學習更多有關此專案資訊

en: Version Update
zh_TW: 版本更新

en: A new version of %s is available. You can download it here: %s
zh_TW: %s 有更新版本。您可以從這裡下載：%s

en: There is no new version of %s available for download.
zh_TW: 沒有更新版本的 %s 可供下載。

en: %s is not connected to the client
zh_TW: %s 未連結到客戶端

en: Missing application
zh_TW: 程式不存在

en: Please download and install the CoRD application from http://cord.sourceforge.net
zh_TW: 請從 http：//cord.sourceforge.net 下載並安裝 CoRD 程式。

en: on batteries
zh_TW: 正以電池供電

en: computer is in use
zh_TW: 電腦正使用中

en: user request
zh_TW: 用戶的請求

en: time of day
zh_TW: 每日時段

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
zh_TW: 進行 CPU 效能測試

en: need disk space - check preferences
zh_TW: 硬碟空間不足 - 請檢查偏好設定

en: computer is not in use
zh_TW: 電腦未使用

en: starting up
zh_TW: 正在啟動中

en: an exclusive app is running
zh_TW: 有衝突的程式正在執行

en: CPU is busy
zh_TW: CPU 忙碌中

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
zh_TW: 網路使用量超出限制

en: requested by operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統的請求

en: unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知原因

en: GPU missing,
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 GPU，

en: New
zh_TW: 新任務

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en:  (suspended -
zh_TW:  (已暫停 -

en: Project suspended by user
zh_TW: 專案被使用者暫停

en: Task suspended by user
zh_TW: 被使用者暫停

note: an NCI process can be running even though computation is suspended (because of <dont_suspend_nci>
en: Suspended -
zh_TW: 已暫停 -

en: GPU suspended -
zh_TW: GPU 已暫停 -

en: Waiting for memory
zh_TW: 等待記憶體釋放

en: Waiting for shared memory
zh_TW: 等待共享記憶體釋放

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
zh_TW:  (非 CPU 密集型)

en: Waiting to run
zh_TW: 等待執行

en: Ready to start
zh_TW: 準備開始

en: Postponed:
zh_TW: 延後：

en: Postponed
zh_TW: 延後

en: Waiting for network access
zh_TW: 等待網路存取中

en: Computation error
zh_TW: 運算錯誤

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Aborted by user
zh_TW: 被使用者停止

en: Aborted by project
zh_TW: 被專案停止

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
zh_TW: 已停止：回報期限前尚未執行

en: Aborted: task disk limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已中止：任務磁碟使用超出限制

en: Aborted: run time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已停止：超過回報期限

en: Aborted: memory limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已停止：記憶體不足

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已認可

en: Ready to report
zh_TW: 準備回報

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無效狀態「%d」

en: No Internet connection
zh_TW: 無網路連線

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
zh_TW: 請連線到網路後再試一次。

en: Project not found
zh_TW: 找不到專案

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的網址並非基於 BOINC 的專案網站。
    請檢查網址後再試一次。

en: Account manager not found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號管理

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的網址並非基於 BOINC 的帳號管理服務。
    請檢查網址後再試一次。

en: Login Failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的帳號名稱和密碼後再試一次。

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件地址和密碼後再試一次。

en: more...
zh_TW: 更多。。。

en: Choose a project
zh_TW: 請選擇專案

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案，點選下面的名稱或在下方輸入專案的網址。

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Projects:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Project details
zh_TW: 專案細節

en: Research area:
zh_TW: 研究領域：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 機構：

en: Web site:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Supported systems:
zh_TW: 支援作業系統：

en: Supports Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: 支援微軟視窗

en: Supports Mac OS X
zh_TW: 支援Mac OS X

en: Supports Linux on Intel
zh_TW: 支援Linux Intel平台

en: Supports Android
zh_TW: 支援Android

en: Supports FreeBSD
zh_TW: 支援FreeBSD

en: Supports Linux on ARM (e.g. Raspberry Pi)
zh_TW: 支援ARM系列Linux（例如：Raspberry Pi）

en: Supports NVIDIA GPUs
zh_TW: 支援NVIDIA GPU

en: Supports AMD GPUs
zh_TW: 支援AMD GPU

en: Supports Intel GPUs
zh_TW: 支援Intel GPU

en: Supports VirtualBox
zh_TW: 支援VirtualBox

en: Project URL:
zh_TW: 專案網址：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
zh_TW: 這個專案可能沒有符合您電腦的任務。您確定要加入嗎？

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
zh_TW: 您已經加入本專案。請選擇其他的專案。

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
zh_TW: 與專案通訊中
    請稍候...

en: Required files not found on the server.
zh_TW: 請求的檔案並不存在於伺服器中。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器發生錯誤。

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到%s。

en: You have volunteered to compute for this project:
zh_TW: 你自願成為這個專案的計算者：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Home:
zh_TW: 首頁:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: User:
zh_TW: 用戶:

en: WARNING: This project is not registered with BOINC.  Make sure you trust it before continuing.
zh_TW: 警告：此專案並未註冊BOINC。請確認後再繼續。

en: To continue, click Next.
zh_TW: 請按「下一步」繼續。

en: Network communication failure
zh_TW: 網路通訊失敗

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_TW: BOINC 與網路通訊失敗。可能有幾個原因：
    
    1) 通訊問題。
    請檢查您的網路或數據機連接後按「上一步」
    重試剛剛的操作。
    2) 防火牆軟體阻擋了 BOINC 的連線。
    請設定您的防火牆讓 BOINC 能存取 port 80。
    然後按「上一步」重試。
    3) 你正使用 Proxy 伺服器。
    請按「下一步」設置 BOINC 的 Proxy 設定。

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_TW: BOINC 與網路通訊失敗。可能有幾個原因：
    
    1) 通訊問題。
    請檢查您的網路或數據機連接後按「上一步」
    重試剛剛的操作。
    2) 防火牆軟體阻擋了 BOINC 的連線。
    請設定您的防火牆讓 BOINC 能存取 port 80。
    然後按「上一步」重試。
    3) 你正使用 Proxy 伺服器。
    請按「下一步」設置 BOINC 的 Proxy 設定。

en: Proxy configuration
zh_TW: Proxy 組態設定

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS Proxy

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Select the appearance of the user interface.
zh_TW: 選擇用戶的介面外觀

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_TW: 進階模式...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
zh_TW: 顯示精簡 BOINC 圖形介面。

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
zh_TW: 配置顯示選項和 Proxy 設定

en: Display diagnostic messages.
zh_TW: 顯示診斷訊息。

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 BONIC 及 %s 的資訊

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Suspend Computing
zh_TW: 暫停執行

en: Resume Computing
zh_TW: 繼續執行

en: Notices
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗觀看來自專案或 BOINC 的訊息

en: Get help with %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的幫助

en: Fetching notices; please wait...
zh_TW: 載入訊息中；請稍後...

en: There are no notices at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有訊息。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: %s - Notices
zh_TW: %s - 訊息

en: For additional settings, select Computing Preferences in the Advanced View.
zh_TW: 需要更多的偏好設定，請切換至進階模式。

en: GB of disk space
zh_TW: GB的硬碟空間

en: %s - Computing Preferences
zh_TW: %s - 運算偏好設定

en: Discard all local preferences and use web-based preferences?
zh_TW: 放棄所有本機偏好設定改用網站偏好設定?

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
zh_TW: 回報所有已完成的任務；取得最新的積分與偏好設定資訊且儘可能的取得任務。

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 暫停此專案的任務。

en: No new tasks
zh_TW: 拒絕新任務

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 此專案將不會取得新任務。

en: Reset project
zh_TW: 重新開始專案

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
zh_TW: 刪除所有和此專案相關的檔案和任務後取得新的任務。 在重新開始之前您可以先更新專案來回報已完成的任務。

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
zh_TW: 移除此專案。進行中的任務將會遺失。(您可以先按一下「更新」來回報已完成的任務。)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 細節

en: Show project details.
zh_TW: 顯示專案細節

en: Resume tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 繼續此專案的任務。

en: Allow new tasks
zh_TW: 允許新任務

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 允許此專案取得新任務。

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 此專案將不會取得新任務。

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開始專案「%s」嗎？

en: Reset Project
zh_TW: 重新開始專案

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除「%s」專案嗎？

en: Remove Project
zh_TW: 移除專案

en: Add Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Work done for this project
zh_TW: 已完成該專案任務

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
zh_TW: 志願加入到任何或所有高達30+個分佈在許多不同科學領域內的專案

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
zh_TW: 與帳號管理系統同步專案

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Project Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a project to access with the controls below
zh_TW: 選擇一個要管理的專案

en: Project Web Pages
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: Project Commands
zh_TW: 專案指令

en: Pop up a menu of web sites for project %s
zh_TW: 跳出一個%s專案的網頁選單

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
zh_TW: 跳出一個 %s 專案的指令選單

en: Show graphics
zh_TW: 顯示圖形

en: Show application graphics in a window.
zh_TW: 於新視窗中顯示程式的圖形。

en: Suspend this task.
zh_TW: 已暫停此任務

en: Abort
zh_TW: 停止

en: Abandon this task. You will get no credit for it.
zh_TW: 放棄此任務。您將不會獲得任何積分。

en: Show task details.
zh_TW: 顯示任務細節

en: Resume work for this task.
zh_TW: 繼續此任務。

en: Suspend work for this task.
zh_TW: 暫停此任務。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
zh_TW: 您確定要停止此任務 '%s' 嗎?
    (進度： %.1lf%%，狀態： %s)

en: Abort task
zh_TW: 停止任務

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何專案，請加入專案。

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可行

en: Tasks:
zh_TW: 任務：

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Task Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a task to access
zh_TW: 選擇要觀看的任務

note: what project the task is from, e.g. "From: SETI@home"
en: From:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: This task's progress
zh_TW: 此任務進度

en: Task Commands
zh_TW: 任務指令

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
zh_TW: 跳出一個適用於目前任務的指令選單

en: Application: %s
zh_TW: 程式: %s

en: Application: Not available
zh_TW: 程式：不可行

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可行

en: Elapsed: %s
zh_TW: 執行時間：%s

en: Remaining (estimated): %s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%s

en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: Retrieving current status.
zh_TW: 取回目前狀態中。

en: Downloading work from the server.
zh_TW: 正從伺服器下載任務。

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
zh_TW: 處理已暫停: 正以電池供電

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
zh_TW: 處理已暫停： 使用者正在操作

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
zh_TW: 處理已暫停： 被使用者暫停

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
zh_TW: 處理已暫停： 不在設定時間內

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
zh_TW: 處理已暫停： 正在執行效能測試

en: Processing Suspended:  need disk space.
zh_TW: 已暫停處理：需要磁碟空間。

en: Processing Suspended.
zh_TW: 已暫停處理。

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
zh_TW: 正在等待連到專案伺服器。

en: Retrieving current status
zh_TW: 取回目前狀態中

en: No work available to process
zh_TW: 無任務可執行

en: Unable to connect to the core client
zh_TW: 無法連到核心用戶端

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Please read the following terms of use:
zh_TW: 請閱讀以下的使用條款：

en: I agree to the terms of use.
zh_TW: 我同意使用條款

en: I do not agree to the terms of use.
zh_TW: 我不同意使用條款。

en: Project temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 專案暫時無法使用

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_TW: 此專案暫時無法使用。
    
    請稍後重試。

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 帳號管理暫時無法使用

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_TW: 此帳號管理員暫時無法使用。
    
    請稍後重試。

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號金鑰以繼續。

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
zh_TW: 無效的帳號金鑰；請輸入有效的帳號金鑰

en: Validation conflict
zh_TW: 驗證衝突

en: Please specify an email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址；請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: Missing URL
zh_TW: 缺少網址

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
zh_TW: 請輸入網址。
    例如：
    http：//www.example.com/

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效網址

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網址。
    例如：
    http：//boincproject.example.com

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的主機名稱。

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的路徑。

note: Setup View
en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Copy all messages
zh_TW: 複製所有訊息

en: Copy selected messages
zh_TW: 複製選取的訊息

en: Show only this project
zh_TW: 只顯示本專案

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
zh_TW: 僅顯示所選專案的訊息。

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製全部訊息到剪貼簿...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製所選訊息到剪貼簿...

en: Filtering messages...
zh_TW: 正在過濾訊息

en: Show all messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有訊息

en: Show messages for all projects.
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案的訊息

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Work done
zh_TW: 總積分

en: Avg. work done
zh_TW: 近期平均積分

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Requested by user
zh_TW: 用戶的請求

en: To fetch work
zh_TW: 取得任務

en: To report completed tasks
zh_TW: 上傳已完成的任務

en: To send trickle-up message
zh_TW: 發送上傳訊息

en: Requested by account manager
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務的請求

en: Project initialization
zh_TW: 專案初始化

en: Requested by project
zh_TW: 專案的請求

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知原因

en: Suspended by user
zh_TW: 被使用者暫停

en: Won't get new tasks
zh_TW: 無法取得新任務

en: Project ended - OK to remove
zh_TW: 專案已結束 - 按 OK 移除

en: Will remove when tasks done
zh_TW: 任務完成後移除

en: Scheduler request pending
zh_TW: 排程器請求中

en: Scheduler request in progress
zh_TW: 排程器請求進行中

en: Trickle up message pending
zh_TW: 等待上傳訊息中

en: Communication deferred
zh_TW: 已擱置通訊

en: Total disk usage
zh_TW: 使用的硬碟空間

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
zh_TW: BOINC 專案所用的磁碟空間

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
zh_TW: 沒有任何的專案：硬碟使用量為零

en: used by BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 使用：

en: free, available to BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 可使用的閒置空間：

en: free, not available to BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 不可使用的閒置空間：

en: free:
zh_TW: 閒置空間：

en: used by other programs:
zh_TW: 其他程式使用：

en: User Total
zh_TW: 使用者總計

en: User Average
zh_TW: 使用者平均

en: Host Total
zh_TW: 此主機總計

en: Host Average
zh_TW: 此主機平均

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
zh_TW: 上次更新： %.0f 天前

en: Show user total
zh_TW: 顯示使用者總計

en: Show total credit for user
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的總積分

en: Show user average
zh_TW: 顯示使用者平均

en: Show average credit for user
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的平均積分

en: Show host total
zh_TW: 顯示此主機總計

en: Show total credit for host
zh_TW: 顯示主機的總積分

en: Show host average
zh_TW: 顯示此主機平均

en: Show average credit for host
zh_TW: 顯示主機的平均積分

en: < &Previous project
zh_TW: < 上一個專案 (&P)

en: Show chart for previous project
zh_TW: 顯示上個專案的統計圖

en: &Next project >
zh_TW: 下一個專案 (&N) >

en: Show chart for next project
zh_TW: 顯示下個專案的統計圖

en: Hide project list
zh_TW: 隱藏專案列表

en: Use entire area for graphs
zh_TW: 用整個區域用來顯示統計圖

en: Mode view
zh_TW: 模式檢視

en: One project
zh_TW: 單一專案

en: Show one chart with selected project
zh_TW: 顯示所選專案於同一統計圖

en: All projects (separate)
zh_TW: 所有專案 (單獨)

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
zh_TW: 顯示所選專案於個別統計圖

en: All projects (together)
zh_TW: 所有專案 (綜合)

en: Show one chart with all projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案於同一統計圖

en: All projects (sum)
zh_TW: 專案所有 (總計)

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案於同一統計圖

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Show project list
zh_TW: 顯示專案列表

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
zh_TW: 用將較小的區域用來顯示統計圖

en: Retry Now
zh_TW: 立即重試

en: Retry the file transfer now
zh_TW: 立即重試檔案傳輸

en: Abort Transfer
zh_TW: 停止檔案傳輸

en: Abort this file transfer.  You won't get credit for the task.
zh_TW: 停止檔案傳輸。此任務將不會獲得任何積分。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Elapsed
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Transfers
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Network activity is suspended -
zh_TW: 網路活動已暫停 -

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
zh_TW: .
    您可以在 活動 選單中啟用他。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
zh_TW: 您確定要停止「%s」 的檔案傳輸嗎？
    提示： 終止傳輸會使此任務無效且不會收到任何積分。

en: Abort File Transfer
zh_TW: 停止檔案傳輸

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: retry in
zh_TW: 稍後重試於

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: active
zh_TW: 處理中

en: pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en:  (project backoff:
zh_TW:  （專案延後：

en: Show active tasks
zh_TW: 顯示執行中

en: Show only active tasks.
zh_TW: 只顯示執行中的任務。

en: Show VM Console
zh_TW: 顯示此主機總計

en: Show VM Console in a window.
zh_TW: 於新視窗中顯示程式的圖形。

en: Suspend work for this result.
zh_TW: 暫停此任務。

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
zh_TW: 放棄此任務。您將不會取得任何積分。

en: Remaining (estimated)
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 (預估)

en: Deadline
zh_TW: 上傳期限

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
zh_TW: 您確定要停止這個任務「%s」嗎？
    (進度： %s，狀態： %s)

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
zh_TW: 您確定您要停止 %d 這個任務嗎？

en: Show all tasks
zh_TW: 顯示所有任務

en: Show all tasks.
zh_TW: 顯示所有任務。

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消嗎？

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步 (&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步 (&B)

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成 (&F)

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其它

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s
